Summer Auto Finance

By Appointment Only
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Sales: (949) 397-6381

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/10/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-2420706557209418937-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,011

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 76,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $5,999, 76,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/10/2008_suzuki_xl-7-pic-3283627906467630687-152x114.jpeg

2008 Suzuki XL-7 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$2,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,055

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 132,951

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Suzuki XL-7 Luxury AWD for sale - $3,999, 132,951 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/36/2002_ford_mustang-pic-5654731915741423965-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Mustang Coupe Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,369

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 169,989

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford Mustang Coupe for sale - $1,999, 169,989 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/59/2004_mini_cooper-pic-8122075657578256507-152x114.jpeg

2004 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,316

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2004 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $3,999, 96,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/05/2006_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1807569635822408456-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$2,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,299

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 130,246

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $9,998, 130,246 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/10/2007_volkswagen_gti-pic-3615846959723436334-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,360

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $6,999, 88,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/59/2007_bmw_x3-pic-8439007832645567901-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,283

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 136,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $5,999, 136,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/15/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3361267119291235085-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,201

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 147,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $4,999, 147,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/15/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-8132665805880666291-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325xi Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,875

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325xi for sale - $3,999, 124,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/32/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-3085889853363497229-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,769

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 154,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $4,999, 154,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/02/2004_bmw_x3-pic-2492037742616484360-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X3 2.5i Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,660

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 174,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 BMW X3 2.5i for sale - $3,999, 174,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/10/2006_bmw_x3-pic-5610555540097005233-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,733

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 138,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $5,999, 138,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/06/1996_gmc_sonoma-pic-2329863279340363003-152x114.jpeg

1996 GMC Sonoma 2 Dr SLE Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $2,498

Mileage: 154,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1996 GMC Sonoma 2 Dr SLE Extended Cab SB for sale - $2,498, 154,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/32/2000_mercury_cougar-pic-2614276590862198281-152x114.jpeg

2000 Mercury Cougar 2 Dr V6 Hatchback Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 117,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2000 Mercury Cougar 2 Dr V6 Hatchback for sale - $2,999, 117,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/32/2001_isuzu_trooper-pic-2960998775706461307-152x114.jpeg

2001 Isuzu Trooper 4 Dr Limited 4WD SUV Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Isuzu Trooper 4 Dr Limited 4WD SUV for sale - $2,999, 130,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
Kharnell Williams
Fast response but no call or text for a follow up just an email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
I bought a car and I am very happy with how it runs and its drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
They have extreme lack of communication and are not considerate of other peoples time. They told me I could view a Volvo on a Friday morning then when I was getting ready to leave they said they would not be there until 3. I took time off of work so I was very frustrated, they are not professional and do not respect other peoples time.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
I had a very good experience with this dealer the car was available and I purchased it and I am satisfied
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Guru95TK8
Don't ever go to this business. I dealt with Brian the manager or salesperson. Because I lived out of town. I arranged to have the car inspected by an inspection company at a considerable cost to me. We agreed on a price and I asked him to send me some paperwork and I would FedEx him the check. I never heard back from him despite many texts, emails and phone calls. Then I saw that the car had been sold. Brian is an unscrupulous, deceitful and unprofessional person. Save yourself some aggravation and find a car somewhere else.
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summer Auto Finance:

I'm very sorry you feel you were inconvenienced, and the frustration that may have caused you.  At Summer Auto Finance, we value providing the best possible customer service, and find that we are not able to do that when our buyers are out of state. Since you live more than 2,000 miles away, we felt strongly that we would not be able to help you without being able to meet in person. Summer Auto Finance sells our cars on a first-come, first-serve basis, and we work to provide honest and professional service to all of our customers. Again, we apologize for the disappointment this may have caused
 More ...
Jun 2, 2017
Sentra_1024
Professional and courteous representatives.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
PG15
Told me to call back about the car in a week, sold the car in that week. Picked up all my calls though, so there's that.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summer Auto Finance:

Thank you for being so interested on the bargain prices on the cars we offer. unfortunately i do not recall the conversation due to massive response on the great deal.   cars are sold in the first come first serve basses. Apparently some one beat you to it .I hope some day we can earn your business again.   
May 23, 2017
dani_fluette
Had been in contact with dealer for a few days about a Volvo S60. Told him I would be coming down to look at it. Drove over an hour to get there and when I did, he said he already sold it. Definitely would have been nice to know that since I showed interest and make plans to view it so I didn't have to waste my time and gas.
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summer Auto Finance:

I am sorry you had this experience here.We do get a lot of inquiry regarding our bargain prices especially on the weekend.Our staff is dedicated to provide the best service.Cars are sold as first come first sold bases.I hope one day we can earn your business again.
May 18, 2017
Dealer responded same day.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
banzay
725
I've contacted them 2 times (once by mistake, but I was interested in the car - wagon). The guys from Summer A.F. were very nice and friendly and responded to all of my questions (being a first time buyer in the US). Definitely will visit them by the time I get back. And since I visited their page since 1 month ago, I can say they always have a nice and clean inventory. Thank you and can't wait to be your client!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Replied quickly.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Dealer response really quick and you get what you paid.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
The dealer dealer responded almost immediately to my call and we set up an appointment for a test drive. He had two prospective vehicles of interest to me. He put absolutely no pressure on me to rush my decision or at any time try to up sell me. I feel that he answered my inquiries honestly and completely and I was satisfied and comfortable in purchasing the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE. In the week that we've had the car my wife and I have been very happy with it. It was a fitting replacement for our previous longtime 2006 VW Jetta which was T-Boned and totaled 2 months prior by a Lexus which ran a red light. I thank the dealer for his patience and understanding during the sale.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They sent me a video of the car. It was really helpful!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
friendly, to the point.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hertz Car Sales Costa Mesa - 118 listings

3130 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626

9 reviews
Maserati of Newport Beach - 22 listings

1100 W Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92663

2 reviews
Car Expo Motors - 21 listings

2002 S Main St Santa Ana, CA 92707

1 review
Inline Motors - 15 listings

1852 McGaw Ave Irvine, CA 92614

1 review
1 Stop Automart - 15 listings

205 S Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92704

1 review
Right Direction Auto - 13 listings

440 Fair Dr, Ste 219B Costa Mesa, CA 92626

11 reviews
Select Auto - 13 listings

185 Paularino Ave Costa Mesa, CA 92626

7 reviews
OC Car Pros - 7 listings

2082 SE Bristol St, suit 9 Newport Beach, CA 92660

1 review
Auto Connect USA - 7 listings

779 West 16th Suite B Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
Auto Sale of K & Z - 4 listings

[1570 - 1598] Bristol St, Ste 211 Costa Mesa, CA 92626

7 reviews
OC Carshop - 3 listings

1725 Monrovia Ave, Suite D2 Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
CA CarsDirect - 1 listing

2002 S Main St Santa Ana, CA 92707

1 review
SS Motors

1533 Baker Street Suite 8 Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
OC Auto Brokers

1537 Baker Street SUITE C Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
iLusso Motoring

350 Clinton St Unit C Costa Mesa, CA 92626

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288