Summer Auto Finance

By Appointment Only
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Sales: (949) 397-6381

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/11/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8878973742901482423-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$2,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,279

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 64,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $4,999, 64,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/08/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5212224356695105786-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$3,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,491

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 116,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $5,999, 116,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/11/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4637263667002334976-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$2,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,619

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 116,704

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $4,999, 116,704 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/11/2007_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5981213886571720081-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$1,995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,994

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $3,999, 108,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/18/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-3138128961895675425-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$2,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,086

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 86,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $5,999, 86,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/42/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-417260555879819176-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 V8 Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,954

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 153,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 V8 for sale - $3,999, 153,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/42/2004_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1202210321796476037-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$4,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,051

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $8,999, 102,000 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/11/2006_ford_mustang-pic-8483970141362003814-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang V6 Base Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,702

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 132,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang V6 Base for sale - $4,999, 132,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/42/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4089419194557886556-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,833

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 117,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $4,999, 117,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/11/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-122856146530996829-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325xi Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,334

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325xi for sale - $3,999, 114,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/11/2005_bmw_6_series-pic-8718053005329022161-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,694

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW 6 Series 645i for sale - $7,998, 130,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/11/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3372322957244434262-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,158

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 154,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $4,999, 154,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/18/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-1171100532981996227-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,962

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 149,989

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $4,998, 149,989 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/10/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-6409861989296772609-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,741

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 149,989

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $4,999, 149,989 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/42/2003_volkswagen_beetle-pic-8905136342416597498-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L Convertible Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,416

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L Convertible for sale - $3,999, 105,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
They have extreme lack of communication and are not considerate of other peoples time. They told me I could view a Volvo on a Friday morning then when I was getting ready to leave they said they would not be there until 3. I took time off of work so I was very frustrated, they are not professional and do not respect other peoples time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
I had a very good experience with this dealer the car was available and I purchased it and I am satisfied
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Guru95TK8
Don't ever go to this business. I dealt with Brian the manager or salesperson. Because I lived out of town. I arranged to have the car inspected by an inspection company at a considerable cost to me. We agreed on a price and I asked him to send me some paperwork and I would FedEx him the check. I never heard back from him despite many texts, emails and phone calls. Then I saw that the car had been sold. Brian is an unscrupulous, deceitful and unprofessional person. Save yourself some aggravation and find a car somewhere else.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summer Auto Finance:

I'm very sorry you feel you were inconvenienced, and the frustration that may have caused you.  At Summer Auto Finance, we value providing the best possible customer service, and find that we are not able to do that when our buyers are out of state. Since you live more than 2,000 miles away, we felt strongly that we would not be able to help you without being able to meet in person. Summer Auto Finance sells our cars on a first-come, first-serve basis, and we work to provide honest and professional service to all of our customers. Again, we apologize for the disappointment this may have caused
 More ...
Jun 2, 2017
Sentra_1024
Professional and courteous representatives.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
PG15
Told me to call back about the car in a week, sold the car in that week. Picked up all my calls though, so there's that.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summer Auto Finance:

Thank you for being so interested on the bargain prices on the cars we offer. unfortunately i do not recall the conversation due to massive response on the great deal.   cars are sold in the first come first serve basses. Apparently some one beat you to it .I hope some day we can earn your business again.   
May 23, 2017
dani_fluette
Had been in contact with dealer for a few days about a Volvo S60. Told him I would be coming down to look at it. Drove over an hour to get there and when I did, he said he already sold it. Definitely would have been nice to know that since I showed interest and make plans to view it so I didn't have to waste my time and gas.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summer Auto Finance:

I am sorry you had this experience here.We do get a lot of inquiry regarding our bargain prices especially on the weekend.Our staff is dedicated to provide the best service.Cars are sold as first come first sold bases.I hope one day we can earn your business again.
May 18, 2017
Dealer responded same day.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
banzay
715
I've contacted them 2 times (once by mistake, but I was interested in the car - wagon). The guys from Summer A.F. were very nice and friendly and responded to all of my questions (being a first time buyer in the US). Definitely will visit them by the time I get back. And since I visited their page since 1 month ago, I can say they always have a nice and clean inventory. Thank you and can't wait to be your client!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Replied quickly.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Dealer response really quick and you get what you paid.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
The dealer dealer responded almost immediately to my call and we set up an appointment for a test drive. He had two prospective vehicles of interest to me. He put absolutely no pressure on me to rush my decision or at any time try to up sell me. I feel that he answered my inquiries honestly and completely and I was satisfied and comfortable in purchasing the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE. In the week that we've had the car my wife and I have been very happy with it. It was a fitting replacement for our previous longtime 2006 VW Jetta which was T-Boned and totaled 2 months prior by a Lexus which ran a red light. I thank the dealer for his patience and understanding during the sale.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They sent me a video of the car. It was really helpful!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
friendly, to the point.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hertz Car Sales Costa Mesa - 126 listings

3130 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626

7 reviews
Select Auto - 19 listings

185 Paularino Ave Costa Mesa, CA 92626

6 reviews
Ferrari of Newport Beach - 19 listings

900 W Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92663

3 reviews
Maserati of Newport Beach - 16 listings

1100 W Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92663

1 review
Right Direction Auto - 15 listings

440 Fair Dr, Ste 219B Costa Mesa, CA 92626

6 reviews
Auto Connect USA - 10 listings

779 West 16th Suite B Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
Newport Beach Motor Co. - 10 listings

1974 Placentia Ave Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
Orange County Used Auto Center - 10 listings

2691 Richter Ave, 133 Irvine, CA 92606

4 reviews
LAA Leasing - 8 listings

1533 Baker St, Unit 4 Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
OC Carshop - 3 listings

1725 Monrovia Ave, Suite D2 Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
Auto Sale of K & Z - 1 listing

[1570 - 1598] Bristol St, Ste 211 Costa Mesa, CA 92626

6 reviews
SS Motors

1533 Baker Street Suite 8 Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
OC Auto Brokers

1537 Baker Street SUITE C Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
Proper Choice Auto Sales

440 Fair Dr, Ste 212D Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
Elite Dealer Sales

125 Industrial Way Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950