Summer Auto Finance

By Appointment Only
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Sales: (949) 397-6381

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/19/21/2008_jaguar_s-type-pic-1500455407565569707-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jaguar S-TYPE 3.0 Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$2,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,729

Price: $2,998

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jaguar S-TYPE 3.0 for sale - $2,998, 125,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/33/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3950411813872940135-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta Base Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$1,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,736

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 117,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta Base for sale - $3,999, 117,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,695

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 118,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring for sale - $4,999, 118,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/21/30/2001_mitsubishi_montero-pic-7696069441023758608-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mitsubishi Montero Limited 4WD Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,926

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 180,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2001 Mitsubishi Montero Limited 4WD for sale - $2,999, 180,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/18/46/2006_scion_tc-pic-8071830933887469627-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$41 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,958

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 156,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Scion tC Base for sale - $4,999, 156,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/11/13/1997_mazda_mpv-pic-8125124299101420962-152x114.jpeg

1997 Mazda MPV 4 Dr ES Passenger Van Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 73,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 1997 Mazda MPV 4 Dr ES Passenger Van for sale - $1,999, 73,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/13/2002_jaguar_x-type-pic-5906166446195402822-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 for sale - $1,999, 130,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/40/2000_chevrolet_tracker-pic-7216617586607505776-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Tracker Base Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Tracker Base for sale - $1,999, 150,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/10/21/2007_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-4447108522627640376-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $2,998

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door for sale - $2,998, 102,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/09/52/2001_volvo_c70-pic-2574220362244690818-152x114.jpeg

2001 Volvo C70 LT Turbo Convertible Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $2,998

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 Volvo C70 LT Turbo Convertible for sale - $2,998, 78,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2004 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD for sale - $2,999, 150,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/14/28/1996_ford_mustang-pic-3443462048444911389-152x114.jpeg

1996 Ford Mustang GT Coupe Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 1996 Ford Mustang GT Coupe for sale - $2,999, 110,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/06/47/2002_volvo_v70-pic-4618733785489215082-152x114.jpeg

2002 Volvo V70 T5 Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 143,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2002 Volvo V70 T5 for sale - $2,999, 143,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/18/39/1998_ford_mustang-pic-1302950335312026674-152x114.jpeg

1998 Ford Mustang Convertible Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 1998 Ford Mustang Convertible for sale - $2,999, 111,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/10/40/2004_hyundai_xg350-pic-3293458118738127372-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hyundai XG350 Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 176,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Hyundai XG350 for sale - $2,999, 176,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
Brian the manager called me back and said to make an appointment and I showed up right when someone else was finishing a test drive of the car I was there for. My son actually told the man driving please don’t buy that car my dad wants it. Needless to say the guy ended up buying another car there and I saved 1899.00 and bought my son a toy at the target down the street. One of the funniest car buying stories I will ever have. Relaxed atmosphere which I liked. No cheesy sales pitch. And one hell of a good deal. Anyone with kids- good place to take them with you to buy. People had dogs with them and was a good enbironment. Over all good experience and I would buy again. With my son of coarse!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
Following catgut review foreman- guy got back to me twice and answered when I called and texted. Made Sunday appointment car was there. Like the reviews I read he was straight forwrward and didn’t waste my time. Price was very fair and car was a good deal for the money. I give 5 starts because I would by again and I’m looking st a second car for my daughter for xmas from him since he said “keep in touch with what she wants” and he’s let me know as his inventory moves quickly. Got in and out in 90 Mims. Over all thumbs up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
shopped for a range rover for awhile, waited 3 days after finding one here and when i finally went, the contract was being signed by someone else. the good news is that i got a BMW for under 5grand! my wife saw an suv she wanted and since i saved 3 grand with this purchase we are buying a second car from this guy tomorrow. keep saving me money and you will keep earing my families business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
simsd1ca
Experience was excellent. All of the cars that Summer Auto Finance advertises appears to be a Great Deal on Car Gurus. Their simple and trustworthy financing process was so smooth and easy. They also publicly list the CARFAX for all of their cars, so you already have the majority of answers to all your questions before you get started. an Brian the, owner was a great guy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
The car was a total piece of junk. It must have been in a major front end accident because the steering wheel barely even turns car. Full of rust and shoty work from who know’s how many backyard mechanics. Really dissapointing but what do you expect for a $3,000 car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
whkidder
Dealer wouldn't hold car for me with a deposit, or even full payment, so I wasted a trip to LA as he sold the car while I was on the plane.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
StarR98
They were nice and informative on the phone when I FIRST spoke with them. I tried to call them multiple times and they did not answer. I went out to view a car and planned on buying it this same day, I drove 33 miles on HALLOWEEN and the car was being sold. They could have at least answered my calls so I didn't have to drive 33 miles to see that the car I was interested was being sold while I was on my way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Uasakura
Brian responded promptly, he is very nice and reliable. I had a good experience buying a car here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
GuruZ5NSJ
Yes they responded quickly but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
the car looked good but had some interior problems as well as a clunking with breaks and the a/c did not work . looking at the motor any work on the engine would have been difficult. the mgr was quick to call and was polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Could have saved my 3 hours traffic time if seller have told me this car is a damaged car that needs repair. The front has two big 5 inches long dents that are both half inches deep. The rear has been rear ended that requires to replace the trunk and trunk hitches are out of places which can’t open the trunk.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Kharnell Williams
Fast response but no call or text for a follow up just an email.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
I bought a car and I am very happy with how it runs and its drive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
They have extreme lack of communication and are not considerate of other peoples time. They told me I could view a Volvo on a Friday morning then when I was getting ready to leave they said they would not be there until 3. I took time off of work so I was very frustrated, they are not professional and do not respect other peoples time.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
I had a very good experience with this dealer the car was available and I purchased it and I am satisfied
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Guru95TK8
Don't ever go to this business. I dealt with Brian the manager or salesperson. Because I lived out of town. I arranged to have the car inspected by an inspection company at a considerable cost to me. We agreed on a price and I asked him to send me some paperwork and I would FedEx him the check. I never heard back from him despite many texts, emails and phone calls. Then I saw that the car had been sold. Brian is an unscrupulous, deceitful and unprofessional person. Save yourself some aggravation and find a car somewhere else.
26 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summer Auto Finance:

I'm very sorry you feel you were inconvenienced, and the frustration that may have caused you.  At Summer Auto Finance, we value providing the best possible customer service, and find that we are not able to do that when our buyers are out of state. Since you live more than 2,000 miles away, we felt strongly that we would not be able to help you without being able to meet in person. Summer Auto Finance sells our cars on a first-come, first-serve basis, and we work to provide honest and professional service to all of our customers. Again, we apologize for the disappointment this may have caused
 More ...
Jun 2, 2017
Sentra_1024
Professional and courteous representatives.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
PG15
Told me to call back about the car in a week, sold the car in that week. Picked up all my calls though, so there's that.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summer Auto Finance:

Thank you for being so interested on the bargain prices on the cars we offer. unfortunately i do not recall the conversation due to massive response on the great deal.   cars are sold in the first come first serve basses. Apparently some one beat you to it .I hope some day we can earn your business again.   
May 23, 2017
dani_fluette
Had been in contact with dealer for a few days about a Volvo S60. Told him I would be coming down to look at it. Drove over an hour to get there and when I did, he said he already sold it. Definitely would have been nice to know that since I showed interest and make plans to view it so I didn't have to waste my time and gas.
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summer Auto Finance:

I am sorry you had this experience here.We do get a lot of inquiry regarding our bargain prices especially on the weekend.Our staff is dedicated to provide the best service.Cars are sold as first come first sold bases.I hope one day we can earn your business again.
May 18, 2017
Dealer responded same day.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
banzay
765
I've contacted them 2 times (once by mistake, but I was interested in the car - wagon). The guys from Summer A.F. were very nice and friendly and responded to all of my questions (being a first time buyer in the US). Definitely will visit them by the time I get back. And since I visited their page since 1 month ago, I can say they always have a nice and clean inventory. Thank you and can't wait to be your client!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Replied quickly.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Dealer response really quick and you get what you paid.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
The dealer dealer responded almost immediately to my call and we set up an appointment for a test drive. He had two prospective vehicles of interest to me. He put absolutely no pressure on me to rush my decision or at any time try to up sell me. I feel that he answered my inquiries honestly and completely and I was satisfied and comfortable in purchasing the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE. In the week that we've had the car my wife and I have been very happy with it. It was a fitting replacement for our previous longtime 2006 VW Jetta which was T-Boned and totaled 2 months prior by a Lexus which ran a red light. I thank the dealer for his patience and understanding during the sale.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They sent me a video of the car. It was really helpful!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
friendly, to the point.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hertz Car Sales Costa Mesa - 137 listings
3130 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
8 reviews
OC Top Cars - 33 listings
17842 Cowan, STE 110 Irvine, CA 92614
2 reviews
Select Auto - 16 listings
185 Paularino Ave Costa Mesa, CA 92626
8 reviews
Pro Motorcars - 13 listings
3100 Airway Ave, suite 123 Costa Mesa, CA 92626
4 reviews
Right Direction Auto - 11 listings
440 Fair Dr, Ste 219B Costa Mesa, CA 92626
13 reviews
Five Star Motor Sports Inc. - 11 listings
3100 Airway Ave, suite 126a Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 review
Inline Motors - 6 listings
1852 McGaw Ave Irvine, CA 92614
1 review
OC Car Pros - 4 listings
2082 SE Bristol St, suit 9 Newport Beach, CA 92660
1 review
GJD Wholesale Automotive - 4 listings
1648 D Newport Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92627
1 review
Auto Sale of K & Z - 3 listings
[1570 - 1598] Bristol St, Ste 211 Costa Mesa, CA 92626
7 reviews
Auto Connect USA - 3 listings
779 West 16th Suite B Costa Mesa, CA 92627
1 review
SS Motors
1533 Baker Street Suite 8 Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 review
OC Auto Brokers
1537 Baker Street SUITE C Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 review
iLusso Motoring
350 Clinton St Unit C Costa Mesa, CA 92626
3 reviews
OC Carshop
1725 Monrovia Ave, Suite D2 Costa Mesa, CA 92627
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850