Summer Auto Finance

By Appointment Only
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Sales: (949) 397-6381

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/07/52/2009_lincoln_mkz-pic-516507563013115719-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$3,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,879

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $3,999, 96,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/47/2004_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4911117205253365650-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Convertible Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$3,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,753

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 62,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Convertible for sale - $5,999, 62,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,610

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 38,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT for sale - $3,999, 38,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/12/23/2007_volvo_s60-pic-6631869895378667840-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S60 2.5T Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,852

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 75,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volvo S60 2.5T for sale - $4,999, 75,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/06/53/2008_volvo_c70-pic-5911426368921284336-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,022

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 107,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2008 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $5,999, 107,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/01/16/2007_mazda_mazda3-pic-5430715830697827607-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,008

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 120,419

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $3,999, 120,419 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/12/13/2008_mazda_mazda3-pic-4297233087485579943-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,836

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 154,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $3,999, 154,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/22/28/2007_saturn_vue-pic-1604301715972329637-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn VUE Green Line Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,522

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 106,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2007 Saturn VUE Green Line for sale - $3,999, 106,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/10/59/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-177870584352297213-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra Blue Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,437

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 162,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Champagne Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra Blue for sale - $3,999, 162,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/47/2002_honda_cr-v-pic-5242303269006908919-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,282

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 188,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $3,999, 188,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/21/33/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-4778331575178631815-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,187

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 164,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD for sale - $3,999, 164,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/15/03/2000_acura_rl-pic-7104954674247151995-152x114.jpeg

2000 Acura RL 3.5 FWD Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Fair Deal
$271 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $3,728

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 137,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2000 Acura RL 3.5 FWD for sale - $3,999, 137,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1011453/16296453/994693147.jpg?dt=011920180342

2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited for sale - $1,999, 150,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/21/33/2005_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-2389267142670616764-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser Base Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser Base for sale - $1,999, 122,000 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1011453/16296738/994693148.jpg?dt=011920180342

2000 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 116,000

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 6 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 Honda Accord LX for sale - $2,999, 116,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 16, 2018
Quick response.... car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2018
MoneySignSam
I bought a VERY clean Mitsubishi Endeavor from summer auto. Fast service, and straight to the point. Thank you!! I love my new SUV
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2018
Call was answered both times when called. Made me make appointment to test drive which was fine. Didn’t waste my time and was blunt about the car and didn’t try to sugar coat anything. Overall was faster then some dealerships and I felt like I️t was a good deal. Taking wife back there next weekend to look st another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2018
Leeto S.
Brian responded almost immediately and helpful to answer my concerns for future purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2018
Bought my X3 from Bryan. Very professional and easy to deal with. Car runs great, and overall very happy with the experience. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to Bryan at summer auto. Very happy. Thank you Bryan. I appreciate you helping my wife and I get into the BMW we have been looking at for awhile. God bless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2017
Snap618
He made contact with me and I even went out to look at the car. Once seeing the car I was disappointed. The carfax stated the car had no accidents, but the bumpers appeared to have been damaged and covered up with a dull paint or spray paint. The car had low miles, but the rear A/C wasn't working. The inside of the car was dirty, with food smeared on the leather seats and not even vacuumed. The man who I made contact with stayed in his office the whole time I inspected the car. It was good in the sense that I could look at it comfortably. It was bad, because I couldn't ask questions as I noticed issues with the car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
Friendly service ! Fast delivery, worked out well!! Daughter's first vehicle' 2009 jetta
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
Presently working on the sale.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
Brian the manager called me back and said to make an appointment and I showed up right when someone else was finishing a test drive of the car I was there for. My son actually told the man driving please don’t buy that car my dad wants it. Needless to say the guy ended up buying another car there and I saved 1899.00 and bought my son a toy at the target down the street. One of the funniest car buying stories I will ever have. Relaxed atmosphere which I liked. No cheesy sales pitch. And one hell of a good deal. Anyone with kids- good place to take them with you to buy. People had dogs with them and was a good enbironment. Over all good experience and I would buy again. With my son of coarse!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
Following catgut review foreman- guy got back to me twice and answered when I called and texted. Made Sunday appointment car was there. Like the reviews I read he was straight forwrward and didn’t waste my time. Price was very fair and car was a good deal for the money. I give 5 starts because I would by again and I’m looking st a second car for my daughter for xmas from him since he said “keep in touch with what she wants” and he’s let me know as his inventory moves quickly. Got in and out in 90 Mims. Over all thumbs up.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
shopped for a range rover for awhile, waited 3 days after finding one here and when i finally went, the contract was being signed by someone else. the good news is that i got a BMW for under 5grand! my wife saw an suv she wanted and since i saved 3 grand with this purchase we are buying a second car from this guy tomorrow. keep saving me money and you will keep earing my families business!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
simsd1ca
Experience was excellent. All of the cars that Summer Auto Finance advertises appears to be a Great Deal on Car Gurus. Their simple and trustworthy financing process was so smooth and easy. They also publicly list the CARFAX for all of their cars, so you already have the majority of answers to all your questions before you get started. an Brian the, owner was a great guy to deal with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
The car was a total piece of junk. It must have been in a major front end accident because the steering wheel barely even turns car. Full of rust and shoty work from who know’s how many backyard mechanics. Really dissapointing but what do you expect for a $3,000 car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
whkidder
Dealer wouldn't hold car for me with a deposit, or even full payment, so I wasted a trip to LA as he sold the car while I was on the plane.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
They were nice and informative on the phone when I FIRST spoke with them. I tried to call them multiple times and they did not answer. I went out to view a car and planned on buying it this same day, I drove 33 miles on HALLOWEEN and the car was being sold. They could have at least answered my calls so I didn't have to drive 33 miles to see that the car I was interested was being sold while I was on my way.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Uasakura
Brian responded promptly, he is very nice and reliable. I had a good experience buying a car here!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
GuruZ5NSJ
Yes they responded quickly but car was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
the car looked good but had some interior problems as well as a clunking with breaks and the a/c did not work . looking at the motor any work on the engine would have been difficult. the mgr was quick to call and was polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Could have saved my 3 hours traffic time if seller have told me this car is a damaged car that needs repair. The front has two big 5 inches long dents that are both half inches deep. The rear has been rear ended that requires to replace the trunk and trunk hitches are out of places which can’t open the trunk.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Kharnell Williams
Fast response but no call or text for a follow up just an email.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
I bought a car and I am very happy with how it runs and its drive.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
They have extreme lack of communication and are not considerate of other peoples time. They told me I could view a Volvo on a Friday morning then when I was getting ready to leave they said they would not be there until 3. I took time off of work so I was very frustrated, they are not professional and do not respect other peoples time.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
I had a very good experience with this dealer the car was available and I purchased it and I am satisfied
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Guru95TK8
Don't ever go to this business. I dealt with Brian the manager or salesperson. Because I lived out of town. I arranged to have the car inspected by an inspection company at a considerable cost to me. We agreed on a price and I asked him to send me some paperwork and I would FedEx him the check. I never heard back from him despite many texts, emails and phone calls. Then I saw that the car had been sold. Brian is an unscrupulous, deceitful and unprofessional person. Save yourself some aggravation and find a car somewhere else.
28 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summer Auto Finance:

I'm very sorry you feel you were inconvenienced, and the frustration that may have caused you.  At Summer Auto Finance, we value providing the best possible customer service, and find that we are not able to do that when our buyers are out of state. Since you live more than 2,000 miles away, we felt strongly that we would not be able to help you without being able to meet in person. Summer Auto Finance sells our cars on a first-come, first-serve basis, and we work to provide honest and professional service to all of our customers. Again, we apologize for the disappointment this may have caused
 More ...
Jun 2, 2017
Sentra_1024
Professional and courteous representatives.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
PG15
Told me to call back about the car in a week, sold the car in that week. Picked up all my calls though, so there's that.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summer Auto Finance:

Thank you for being so interested on the bargain prices on the cars we offer. unfortunately i do not recall the conversation due to massive response on the great deal.   cars are sold in the first come first serve basses. Apparently some one beat you to it .I hope some day we can earn your business again.   
May 23, 2017
dani_fluette
Had been in contact with dealer for a few days about a Volvo S60. Told him I would be coming down to look at it. Drove over an hour to get there and when I did, he said he already sold it. Definitely would have been nice to know that since I showed interest and make plans to view it so I didn't have to waste my time and gas.
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Summer Auto Finance:

I am sorry you had this experience here.We do get a lot of inquiry regarding our bargain prices especially on the weekend.Our staff is dedicated to provide the best service.Cars are sold as first come first sold bases.I hope one day we can earn your business again.
May 18, 2017
Dealer responded same day.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
banzay
835
I've contacted them 2 times (once by mistake, but I was interested in the car - wagon). The guys from Summer A.F. were very nice and friendly and responded to all of my questions (being a first time buyer in the US). Definitely will visit them by the time I get back. And since I visited their page since 1 month ago, I can say they always have a nice and clean inventory. Thank you and can't wait to be your client!
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Replied quickly.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Dealer response really quick and you get what you paid.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
The dealer dealer responded almost immediately to my call and we set up an appointment for a test drive. He had two prospective vehicles of interest to me. He put absolutely no pressure on me to rush my decision or at any time try to up sell me. I feel that he answered my inquiries honestly and completely and I was satisfied and comfortable in purchasing the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE. In the week that we've had the car my wife and I have been very happy with it. It was a fitting replacement for our previous longtime 2006 VW Jetta which was T-Boned and totaled 2 months prior by a Lexus which ran a red light. I thank the dealer for his patience and understanding during the sale.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They sent me a video of the car. It was really helpful!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
friendly, to the point.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

OC Top Cars - 36 listings
17842 Cowan, STE 110 Irvine, CA 92614
2 reviews
Maserati of Newport Beach - 20 listings
1100 W Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92663
2 reviews
Select Auto - 18 listings
185 Paularino Ave Costa Mesa, CA 92626
8 reviews
1 Stop Automart - 17 listings
205 S Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92704
2 reviews
Five Star Motor Sports Inc. - 11 listings
3100 Airway Ave, suite 126 A Costa Mesa, CA 92626
3 reviews
Pro Motorcars - 7 listings
3100 Airway Ave, suite 123 Costa Mesa, CA 92626
7 reviews
OC Car Pros - 5 listings
2082 SE Bristol St, suit 9 Newport Beach, CA 92660
1 review
GJD Wholesale Automotive - 4 listings
1648 D Newport Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92627
1 review
Auto Connect USA - 3 listings
779 West 16th Suite B Costa Mesa, CA 92627
1 review
OC Auto Brokers
1537 Baker Street SUITE C Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 review
iLusso Motoring
350 Clinton St Unit C Costa Mesa, CA 92626
2 reviews
OC Carshop
1725 Monrovia Ave, Suite D2 Costa Mesa, CA 92627
1 review
Elite Dealer Sales
125 Industrial Way Costa Mesa, CA 92627
2 reviews
Inline Motors
1852 McGaw Ave Irvine, CA 92614
1 review
CA CarsDirect
2002 S Main St Santa Ana, CA 92707
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000