Southtown Motors

2841 Pelham Pkwy
Pelham, AL 35124

Sales: (205) 549-0655

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/02/41/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-8308987628057838381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum FWD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,574

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 6,686

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum FWD for sale - $34,990, 6,686 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/02/24/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1142931502322367132-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,494

Price: $23,890

Mileage: 91,424

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $23,890, 91,424 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/02/14/2008_ford_escape-pic-7560277630303932624-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,927

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $7,750, 111,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/02/41/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8958327746885319184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$87 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,587

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 21,357

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,500, 21,357 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/02/27/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1536041541900664439-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$163 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $32,337

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 73,219

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD for sale - $32,500, 73,219 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/02/27/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-4675039112256656484-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$282 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,218

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 80,220

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $26,500, 80,220 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/04/38/2013_nissan_altima-pic-1064068704228755545-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$403 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,715

Price: $14,118

Mileage: 69,949

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $14,118, 69,949 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/02/19/2009_acura_mdx-pic-1725873860893464710-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$566 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,934

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 118,977

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $15,500, 118,977 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/02/19/2012_ford_expedition-pic-6006652728020092305-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$821 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,079

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 81,279

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $22,900, 81,279 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/02/30/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5059118508793264868-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$1,051 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,849

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 75,833

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $17,900, 75,833 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/23/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1812294316873584532-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$1,069 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,821

Price: $19,890

Mileage: 60,541

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $19,890, 60,541 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/02/35/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5316009181200823048-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu ECO Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 77,617

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu ECO for sale - $9,900, 77,617 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/02/40/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1096944753054869867-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 133,416

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $13,900, 133,416 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 124,686

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $18,900, 124,686 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/02/25/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3628162988500721595-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 89,639

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale , 89,639 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
GuruDBBWK
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Richard Winbush
Great experience in buying vehicle. One of best car buys I have ever pulled the trigger on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Jannycg
Great the sales person met me at my car although the truck was gone
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Dealer responded to me but I never responded back?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
They called me back right away. Very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Great. They answered all of my questions so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
mpholland
5
Dealer called right away and gave me the info I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Very good service. Sales man was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
I was contacted by the Internet Sales rep. He was friendly and took all my information made me hopeful about being financed through him because he claimed to have a good standing with numerous banks. He called me several times asking questions about my credit app then failed to ever call and give me any sort of feedback. I do NOT appreciate having all of my personal information on someone's desk that I can not trust. A simple call back even to let me know I couldn't get the truck on his lot would have been greatly appreciated. In my opinion no feedback is very unprofessional. Update: they reviewed my rating and replied that they could not contact me because they ran my HUSBANDS information and needed to contact him. He works 7 days a week 10 hours a day and has no access to his phone during that time. As his WIFE I can and will handle all of his daily business. This company is RUDE. And they had his email and still did not respond so to be honest I would not suggest anyone deal with this dealership. TheY have rude clientele and a horrible work ethic.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtown Motors:

We apologize for the inconvenience... Due to federal regulations we can only respond to your husband because it is his information that was used...  We have no contact info for him to date.
Read 11 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
Dealer was super friendly and went above and beyond to understand what we needed and offered all his options and possible future options, would definitely make it my next stop when looking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
They were very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. All of our questions were answered, and we were given a printout (including an out the door price) with details about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Very great group of guys. Would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member. Awesome sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Very good people they will help you find the vehicle that is right for you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Did not want to negotiate a little bit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
Treated like a king! Brandon Drexel,my sales rep, was very friendly and professional and courteous.Would use again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
This dealer had very courteous personnel that were very receptive to potential problems detected in the year old vehicle I had made a deal on VIA internet. Roaring noise was resolved with a new set of tires. Very satisfied with personnel and product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Brian was very informative over the phone and an absolute delight when I met him at Southtown Motors. There was no pressure to buy and Brian seemed like a friend trying to get me what I wanted. The Odyssey was the only van I was interested in. I would certainly buy again from Southtown Motors!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
Dealer was responsive but car didn't have feature I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2013
all good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ernest McCarty Ford - 206 listings
1471 1st Street North Alabaster, AL 35007
5 reviews
Maserati of Birmingham - 96 listings
1837 Grants Mill Rd Birmingham, AL 35210
1 review
Adamson West - 71 listings
506 Bessemer Super Hwy Birmingham, AL 35228
1 review
Canada Auto Sales - 50 listings
901 19th St N Bessemer, AL 35020
4 reviews
Magic City Motors - 27 listings
5548 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35212
1 review
Signature Auto Sales - 21 listings
2915 9th Avenue North Bessemer, AL 35020
1 review
Mercer Motors - 18 listings
1000 Highway 52 Helena, AL 35080
2 reviews
McAbee Motors - 15 listings
270 Hwy 52 Helena, AL 35080
5 reviews
Franklin Motors - 6 listings
1001 18th Street North Bessemer, AL 35020
1 review
Jim Burke Hyundai - 4 listings
1424 5th Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
1 review
Green Garage Birmingham - 1 listing
2303 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
1 review
J Brothers LLC
2994 Pelham Pkwy Pelham, AL 35124
2 reviews
Ultimate Auto Broker
1570 Montgomery Hwy Birmingham, AL 35216
1 review
Leaded Gas Classics
104 Corporate Woods Cir Alabaster, AL 35007
1 review
Simple Auto Imports
197 Vulcan Rd Birmingham, AL 35209
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,079 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200