Southtown Motors

2841 Pelham Pkwy
Pelham, AL 35124

Sales: (205) 549-0655

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/02/16/2011_mazda_cx-7-pic-3187231452968824153-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-7 i Sport Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,413

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 98,014

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i Sport for sale - $9,890, 98,014 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,635

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 33,362

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,990, 33,362 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/38/2013_audi_a4-pic-2842689405530283237-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,305

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 76,361

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,990, 76,361 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/04/33/2008_acura_rdx-pic-4808946853408473455-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,136

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 114,279

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $11,900, 114,279 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/02/14/2008_ford_escape-pic-7560277630303932624-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$206 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,583

Price: $8,789

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $8,789, 111,000 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/25/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-1078269513131753550-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$313 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,765

Price: $18,078

Mileage: 70,540

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe for sale - $18,078, 70,540 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/25/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-6078508680883477067-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$468 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,432

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 84,551

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $21,900, 84,551 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/07/31/2014_ford_taurus-pic-6800671919512683881-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$338 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,153

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 81,064

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $15,491, 81,064 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/18/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-145048570113839958-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$408 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,082

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 57,398

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $23,490, 57,398 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/33/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4742136476071185-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$629 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $36,861

Price: $37,490

Mileage: 42,267

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $37,490, 42,267 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/02/22/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6915654327332053073-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$727 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,105

Price: $19,832

Mileage: 82,895

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $19,832, 82,895 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/02/31/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3840144528964704418-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$780 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,210

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 91,424

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $24,990, 91,424 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/35/2008_ford_f-150-pic-8365114560857974913-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew AWD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$914 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,976

Price: $17,890

Mileage: 161,104

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew AWD for sale - $17,890, 161,104 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/59/2008_lexus_gx_470-pic-2925857565410764235-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Fair Deal
$950 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,040

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 155,193

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $15,990, 155,193 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/42/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2622770406162611079-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 124,686

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $22,900, 124,686 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
Jannycg
Great the sales person met me at my car although the truck was gone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Dealer responded to me but I never responded back?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
They called me back right away. Very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Great. They answered all of my questions so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
mpholland
5
Dealer called right away and gave me the info I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Very good service. Sales man was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
I was contacted by the Internet Sales rep. He was friendly and took all my information made me hopeful about being financed through him because he claimed to have a good standing with numerous banks. He called me several times asking questions about my credit app then failed to ever call and give me any sort of feedback. I do NOT appreciate having all of my personal information on someone's desk that I can not trust. A simple call back even to let me know I couldn't get the truck on his lot would have been greatly appreciated. In my opinion no feedback is very unprofessional. Update: they reviewed my rating and replied that they could not contact me because they ran my HUSBANDS information and needed to contact him. He works 7 days a week 10 hours a day and has no access to his phone during that time. As his WIFE I can and will handle all of his daily business. This company is RUDE. And they had his email and still did not respond so to be honest I would not suggest anyone deal with this dealership. TheY have rude clientele and a horrible work ethic.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtown Motors:

We apologize for the inconvenience... Due to federal regulations we can only respond to your husband because it is his information that was used...  We have no contact info for him to date.
Oct 8, 2015
Dealer was super friendly and went above and beyond to understand what we needed and offered all his options and possible future options, would definitely make it my next stop when looking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 30, 2015
They were very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. All of our questions were answered, and we were given a printout (including an out the door price) with details about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Very great group of guys. Would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member. Awesome sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Very good people they will help you find the vehicle that is right for you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Did not want to negotiate a little bit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
Treated like a king! Brandon Drexel,my sales rep, was very friendly and professional and courteous.Would use again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
This dealer had very courteous personnel that were very receptive to potential problems detected in the year old vehicle I had made a deal on VIA internet. Roaring noise was resolved with a new set of tires. Very satisfied with personnel and product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Brian was very informative over the phone and an absolute delight when I met him at Southtown Motors. There was no pressure to buy and Brian seemed like a friend trying to get me what I wanted. The Odyssey was the only van I was interested in. I would certainly buy again from Southtown Motors!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
Dealer was responsive but car didn't have feature I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2013
all good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ernest McCarty Ford - 207 listings

1471 1st Street North Alabaster, AL 35007

4 reviews
Canada Auto Sales - 44 listings

901 19th St N Bessemer, AL 35020

3 reviews
MQ Auto - 28 listings

7316 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35206

3 reviews
RMR 4x4 - 27 listings

2900 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233

5 reviews
Mercer Motors - 24 listings

1000 Highway 52 Helena, AL 35080

2 reviews
Signature Auto Sales - 21 listings

2915 9th Avenue North Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Dan Tucker Auto Sales - 18 listings

225 Gadsden Hwy Birmingham, AL 35235

2 reviews
McAbee Motors - 14 listings

270 Hwy 52 Helena, AL 35080

5 reviews
Franklin Motors - 8 listings

1001 18th Street North Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Jim Burke Hyundai - 6 listings

1424 5th Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203

1 review
Green Garage Birmingham - 1 listing

2303 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233

1 review
J Brothers LLC

2994 Pelham Pkwy Pelham, AL 35124

2 reviews
Eric Joiner Classics

104 Corporate Woods Circle Alabaster, AL 35007

1 review
Simple Auto Imports

197 Vulcan Rd Birmingham, AL 35209

1 review
Maserati of Birmingham

1837 Grants Mill Rd Birmingham, AL 35210

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999