Smicklas Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

8900 Northwest Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Sales: (405) 679-2311

Service: (405) 445-4182

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$5,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,857

Price: $29,497

Mileage: 15,665

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,497, 15,665 miles with Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/03/32/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-2127739932654227644-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,956

Price: $10,790

Mileage: 76,742

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $10,790, 76,742 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/04/18/2018_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-535911724140769679-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$5,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,867

Price: $48,495

Mileage: 3,222

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD for sale - $48,495, 3,222 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/03/32/2013_ford_taurus-pic-6976252281517597679-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,423

Price: $8,890

Mileage: 120,311

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $8,890, 120,311 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/14/50/2010_lexus_is_250-pic-3059067045327455756-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,005

Price: $10,491

Mileage: 114,759

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Frost Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $10,491, 114,759 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/18/22/2013_ford_f-150-pic-133642089161575092-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,809

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 168,887

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,991, 168,887 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/02/50/2015_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-7667072686650999526-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible w/ Retractable Hardtop Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,995

Price: $19,590

Mileage: 6,302

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible w/ Retractable Hardtop for sale - $19,590, 6,302 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/03/13/2018_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1928112488319802487-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,911

Price: $52,995

Mileage: 3,071

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Steel Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $52,995, 3,071 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/07/12/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-170845926348370717-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,751

Price: $19,391

Mileage: 84,829

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $19,391, 84,829 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/03/02/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3600503484926288784-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,456

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 130,174

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,991, 130,174 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,124

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 100,418

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $12,991, 100,418 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/03/21/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-8836653081325748184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,542

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 55,912

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $19,991, 55,912 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/09/36/2011_honda_element-pic-7487277204928695004-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Element EX Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,119

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 75,376

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Honda Element EX for sale - $12,991, 75,376 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/18/22/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6584607775061562533-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,270

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 53,580

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,991, 53,580 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/17/58/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6946273001845252270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Fair Deal
$869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,659

Price: $20,790

Mileage: 27,170

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,790, 27,170 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2018
Bhisme
5
Great sales staff and service staff. I bought this car and come back.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, we appreciate it!
May 19, 2018
Sales person has failed to return my call. Promised to check with manager and call back. Simply did not. Major deal breaker for me. If you can not / will not do something have the courtesy to say it.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about our lack of communication, because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Kara Hudson - General Manager- khudson@Smicklas.com
May 9, 2018
Dealership got back with me very quickly and answered all my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jessica for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 10, 2018
An appointment was scheduled quickly and we got to take it on a test drive with Jimmy. It went really well. Very relaxed atmosphere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Dani for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 31, 2018
Great service!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jim!
Mar 10, 2018
Genaro86
Responded quickly. They were very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank Genaro! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 10, 2018
Jtexhenthorn
Very helpful, quick to respond. Sales staff was very personable. Did not purchase vehicle at this time, however the experience was not a bad one by any means...
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 4, 2018
Save u some trouble there actual sale price is 29k says 26,999 b it they added other things which wasn't coolshould being the price listed there just trying to get peoples attention this price is only available through financing through them even then it still will not be 26,999 it would be 27,600 minimum
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Justin, we are sorry that it was not made clear that not all rebates will apply to all customers.  If there's anything I can do to assist you, please email me.

Calmer Rude III
General Manager
crude@group1auto.com
Feb 18, 2018
this was a quick and straight forward purchase and due to the nature of the sale, a used vehicle then I didn't expect too much from the seller.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Anthony for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 16, 2018
GuruZSH7L
It was blessed. And educational.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 2, 2017
made it up to look at truck and it was what I was looking for We made a deal and I went after it today
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate your business!
Dec 2, 2017
robert valderaz
They sold it 2days before my scheduled test drive.i was working that weekend set to drive on monday.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Robert,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Calmer Rude III
General Manager
Email: crude@group1auto.com
Nov 17, 2017
Excellent! They had the car out front waiting on us when we arrived.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jeff for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 1, 2017
Took this dealer 2 days to respond to my inquiry. She did leave 2 messages. I still may call her when time.
Response from current dealership:
Chris,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the error in communication.  I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (405) 943-5721. I look forward to speaking with you.

Calmer Rude
General Manager
Sep 29, 2017
GuruDFG4C
I was contacted very quickly regarding my inquiry on a Nissan Maxima that was advertised. Cheryl Foster was extremely helpful and was very understanding regarding my situation with my insurance company. I still have not been able to get in to test drive the Maxima, but once things are settled with my insurance, I will be contacting Cheryl about doing so. Very pleased with their customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you GuruDFG4C for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 5, 2017
Guru98V4P
They treating me good no pressure really love my new truck
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 20, 2017
GuruSGNQ
Bought this vehicle.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you GuruSGNQ for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 20, 2017
Called quite a bit, but was professional each time
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mike for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 20, 2017
Elantra_2406
DO NOT BUY FROM SMICKLAS!!!! After several emails with Chris about a pickup I made an offer on it, and he said that he and his General Manager would accept it, but they wanted me to put a deposit on my credit card to hold it until I arrived if I could get there at the close of business on Friday, when I had already told him that I couldn't be there til Saturday morning. I told him no on the deposit and I'd take my chances on it still being there Saturday - and it was. After driving it we made 2 other offers (there were undisclosed faults in & on the truck) and they turned them down. When the offer that was made AND ACCEPTED in the emails was brought up, and then rejected, they said it was because we live out of state, but THEY never asked "where do you live" before they accepted the offer, that we drove 5 hours to sign for, and it was our fault. We contacted the General Manager and told him the situation, and he hung up on us. We posted a Yelp post, and he responded with "Sorry for your experience. If you'll come back, we'll take care of the issue." (or something like that) - if he wanted to take care of the situation he should've done it before hanging up on us. We ended up buying a MUCH nicer vehicle at another local dealer.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for speaking with us and we are sorry for the miscommunication about the state. Texas has a much higher TTL that Oklahoma so we had change the price that what was originally discussed. We would still like to proceed with the deal if you are interested, we would  assist by adding $500.00 toward TTL. If you would like to discuss this please contact me at 405-943-5721. I look forward to speaking with you.

Calmer Rude
General Manager
Feb 16, 2017
Garrett_P
I haven't been there. Yet..But,. They were. Very good about sending more photos at my request.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Garrett, we hope that we can earn your business soon!
Feb 14, 2017
Norvak
Didn't buy from them but they were polite and not pushy.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Norvak! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 16, 2016
great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Terry! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 25, 2016
We were intentionally misled on specific conditions of a vehicle. The dealer misrepresented the vehicle to be much better taken care of than it was. We drove several hours to see a pickup, and the dealer knew that we were driving a long way. I will never go to this dealership again. Be careful if you call them to ask questions about a vehicle!
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about this your sales experience and the condition of the vehicle because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (405) 943-5721 so I can learn more?

Calmer Rude III
General Manager

Read 11 old reviews
Mar 9, 2016
I was working on a deal with one of the sales associates and i was told that if i put money down on one of the vehicles that they would hold it. We had everything ready to go and the day we go to get financed they tell me they sold it the night before. This is after they promised me that wouldn't happen.HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was purchased by another party. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. Please contact me at crude@BobHowardAuto.com or by phone (405) 943-5721. I look forward to speaking with you. Calmer Rude, General Manager
Dec 12, 2014
I was very pleased with the service and help I got at Smicklas Chevrolet..
Jul 31, 2014
They are very kind and helpful!
Jun 3, 2014
They were GREAT!
Apr 28, 2014
smicklas had the MINI that I wanted,we made a deal,I drove it home.very nice people,a good experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2014
Worst experience ever. Advertised price was NOT the true price nor would they budge one bit after raising the price tremendously. We went to Hudiburg and purchased the same car for significantly less with no hassles or negotiating beyond initial quote. I will NEVER do business with Smicklas. Very disappointing.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2014
Very professional, but sold the truck before I could make an appointment.
Mar 22, 2013
Went to see and drive the car; car as described; no pressure to make a decision which I like very well.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2013
good responce
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2012
rude rude rude
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2012
Hex
5
It was a very satisfactory service/maintenance visit. Trent in service does a great job! Thanks Trent!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Zeck Chevrolet - 132 listings
1601 N Green Purcell, OK 73080
6 reviews
Lowest Price Auto Parts & Sales
3600 Northwest 39th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Carter Chevrolet - 332 listings
214 West Oklahoma Ave Okarche, OK 73762
23 reviews
Randy Bowen Chevrolet GMC - 206 listings
1201 Manvel Ave Chandler, OK 74834
4 reviews
Wheeler Chevrolet Incorporated - 152 listings
5415 North Broadway Avenue Hinton, OK 73047
14 reviews
Frontier Automotive - El Reno - 356 listings
1640 E Highway 66 El Reno, OK 73036
20 reviews
Joe Cooper Chevrolet Cadillac - 255 listings
4920 N Automall Dr. Shawnee, OK 74804
23 reviews
Knippelmier Chevrolet - 355 listings
1811 E Us Highway 62 Blanchard, OK 73010
11 reviews
Bob Howard Chevrolet - 379 listings
13130 N Broadway Ext Oklahoma City, OK 73114
34 reviews
John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac - 195 listings
2501 S. Highway 81 Chickasha, OK 73018
6 reviews
Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC - 889 listings
6100 Tinker Diagonal Oklahoma City, OK 73110
81 reviews
Eskridge Chevrolet - 178 listings
5307 S Division St Guthrie, OK 73044
7 reviews
Dobrinski of Kingfisher - 13 listings
2600 Frontage Rd Kingfisher, OK 73750
4 reviews
Landers Chevrolet of Norman - 561 listings
1221 Ed Noble Pkwy Norman, OK 73072
34 reviews
Wilson Chevrolet Cadillac - 421 listings
4850 W 6th Ave Stillwater, OK 74074
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,357 Great Deals out of 199,530 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
472 Great Deals out of 37,739 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,860 Great Deals out of 158,323 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 29,553 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,058 Great Deals out of 124,398 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 30,837 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 76,314 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
574 Great Deals out of 77,289 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
863 Great Deals out of 71,819 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
760 Great Deals out of 76,925 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
488 Great Deals out of 44,847 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
728 Great Deals out of 64,331 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
728 Great Deals out of 103,269 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,233 Great Deals out of 111,565 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,231 Great Deals out of 88,471 listings starting at $995