Smicklas Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

8900 Northwest Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Sales: (405) 679-2311

Service: (405) 470-8833

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/49/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-3857763509983703771-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,303

Price: $19,590

Mileage: 66,829

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,590, 66,829 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/57/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-1070291760952152683-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,708

Price: $12,585

Mileage: 102,991

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $12,585, 102,991 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/03/03/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1627651408626011635-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,328

Price: $24,299

Mileage: 31,196

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $24,299, 31,196 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/03/03/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1784735847133883016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,958

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 4,288

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $22,997, 4,288 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/49/2015_dodge_dart-pic-3323294497317999498-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,059

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 22,973

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $13,990, 22,973 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/07/44/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1882199399877902047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$3,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,128

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 3,230

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 95 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,995, 3,230 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/49/2013_nissan_xterra-pic-1746903288182256407-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,640

Price: $21,370

Mileage: 51,768

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for sale - $21,370, 51,768 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/21/12/2011_kia_sorento-pic-8878125793065527704-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Fair Deal
$1,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,112

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 84,337

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $9,991, 84,337 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/03/12/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5756651214219325163-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Fair Deal
$840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,739

Price: $14,899

Mileage: 37,327

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $14,899, 37,327 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/49/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6878175636324814817-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,716

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 68,034

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,999, 68,034 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Fair Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,378

Price: $47,699

Mileage: 14,510

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $47,699, 14,510 miles with Premium Package, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/03/03/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2129974624828781956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Fair Deal
$1,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,961

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 4,348

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 95 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $15,900, 4,348 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/03/03/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8901641711102681678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Fair Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,968

Price: $15,947

Mileage: 3,264

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 95 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $15,947, 3,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/49/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-685716723521276381-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,093

Price: $11,330

Mileage: 97,502

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $11,330, 97,502 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/03/12/2015_buick_enclave-pic-6603137191655812156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Fair Deal
$980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,679

Price: $29,699

Mileage: 42,060

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $29,699, 42,060 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
GuruSGNQ
Bought this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Called quite a bit, but was professional each time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smicklas Chevrolet:

Thank you Mike for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 20, 2017
Elantra_2406
DO NOT BUY FROM SMICKLAS!!!! After several emails with Chris about a pickup I made an offer on it, and he said that he and his General Manager would accept it, but they wanted me to put a deposit on my credit card to hold it until I arrived if I could get there at the close of business on Friday, when I had already told him that I couldn't be there til Saturday morning. I told him no on the deposit and I'd take my chances on it still being there Saturday - and it was. After driving it we made 2 other offers (there were undisclosed faults in & on the truck) and they turned them down. When the offer that was made AND ACCEPTED in the emails was brought up, and then rejected, they said it was because we live out of state, but THEY never asked "where do you live" before they accepted the offer, that we drove 5 hours to sign for, and it was our fault. We contacted the General Manager and told him the situation, and he hung up on us. We posted a Yelp post, and he responded with "Sorry for your experience. If you'll come back, we'll take care of the issue." (or something like that) - if he wanted to take care of the situation he should've done it before hanging up on us. We ended up buying a MUCH nicer vehicle at another local dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smicklas Chevrolet:

Thank you for speaking with us and we are sorry for the miscommunication about the state. Texas has a much higher TTL that Oklahoma so we had change the price that what was originally discussed. We would still like to proceed with the deal if you are interested, we would  assist by adding $500.00 toward TTL. If you would like to discuss this please contact me at 405-943-5721. I look forward to speaking with you.

Calmer Rude
General Manager
Feb 16, 2017
Garrett_P
I haven't been there. Yet..But,. They were. Very good about sending more photos at my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smicklas Chevrolet:

Thank you Garrett, we hope that we can earn your business soon!
Feb 14, 2017
Norvak
Didn't buy from them but they were polite and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smicklas Chevrolet:

Thank you Norvak! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 16, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smicklas Chevrolet:

Thank you Terry! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 25, 2016
We were intentionally misled on specific conditions of a vehicle. The dealer misrepresented the vehicle to be much better taken care of than it was. We drove several hours to see a pickup, and the dealer knew that we were driving a long way. I will never go to this dealership again. Be careful if you call them to ask questions about a vehicle!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smicklas Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback about this your sales experience and the condition of the vehicle because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (405) 943-5721 so I can learn more?

Calmer Rude III
General Manager

Mar 9, 2016
I was working on a deal with one of the sales associates and i was told that if i put money down on one of the vehicles that they would hold it. We had everything ready to go and the day we go to get financed they tell me they sold it the night before. This is after they promised me that wouldn't happen.HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smicklas Chevrolet:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was purchased by another party. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. Please contact me at crude@BobHowardAuto.com or by phone (405) 943-5721. I look forward to speaking with you. Calmer Rude, General Manager
Read 10 old reviews
Dec 12, 2014
I was very pleased with the service and help I got at Smicklas Chevrolet..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
They are very kind and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
They were GREAT!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
smicklas had the MINI that I wanted,we made a deal,I drove it home.very nice people,a good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Worst experience ever. Advertised price was NOT the true price nor would they budge one bit after raising the price tremendously. We went to Hudiburg and purchased the same car for significantly less with no hassles or negotiating beyond initial quote. I will NEVER do business with Smicklas. Very disappointing.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Very professional, but sold the truck before I could make an appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2013
Went to see and drive the car; car as described; no pressure to make a decision which I like very well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
good responce
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
rude rude rude
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2012
Hex
5
It was a very satisfactory service/maintenance visit. Trent in service does a great job! Thanks Trent!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Eskridge Chevrolet - 231 listings

5307 S Division St, Guthrie, OK 73044

1 review
Thunder Auto Sales - 47 listings

4316 Northwest 39th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Hudiburg Chevrolet

6000 Tinker Diagonal, Oklahoma City, OK 73110

1 review
Randy Bowen Chevrolet GMC

1201 Manvel Ave, Chandler, OK 74834

1 review
John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac - 220 listings

2501 S. Highway 81, Chickasha, OK 73018

10 reviews
Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC - 743 listings

6000 Tinker Diagonal, Midwest City, OK 73110

9 reviews
Carter Chevrolet - 176 listings

214 West Oklahoma Ave, Okarche, OK 73762

9 reviews
Joe Cooper Chevrolet Cadillac - 164 listings

3303 N Harrison St, Shawnee, OK 74804

4 reviews
Frontier Chevrolet - 303 listings

1640 E Highway 66, El Reno, OK 73036

14 reviews
Wheeler Chevrolet Incorporated - 153 listings

5415 North Broadway Avenue, Hinton, OK 73047

7 reviews
Wilson Chevrolet Cadillac - 449 listings

4850 W 6th Ave, Stillwater, OK 74074

4 reviews
Wade Higgins Chevrolet Buick GMC - 125 listings

1601 N Green, Purcell, OK 73080

9 reviews
David Stanley Chevrolet of Norman

1221 Ed Noble Parkway, Norman, OK 73072

23 reviews
Bob Howard Chevrolet - 390 listings

13130 N Broadway Ext, Oklahoma City, OK 73114

13 reviews
Knippelmier Chevrolet - 404 listings

1811 E Us Highway 62, Blanchard, OK 73010

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995