Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3888 E Thousand Oaks Blvd
Westlake Village, CA 91362

Sales: (805) 262-9181

Service: (805) 496-7103

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/07/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2351723621143261934-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,887

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 20,785

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,000, 20,785 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/26/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6805522328920968747-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$3,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,585

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 21,539

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $19,500, 21,539 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/27/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8476717203462874800-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,353

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 79,648

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $17,900, 79,648 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1193955676851761967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$3,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,633

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 35,351

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $28,800, 35,351 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/36/2015_fiat_500-pic-6787212253873161044-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,388

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 42,653

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Puro (straight Black) Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $7,500, 42,653 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/46/2017_ram_1500-pic-8308990532270002969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,867

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 12,833

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,900, 12,833 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/25/2016_volvo_xc70-pic-1803061032540806143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC70 T5 Drive-E Classic Platinum Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,905

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 12,394

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC70 T5 Drive-E Classic Platinum for sale - $36,000, 12,394 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/27/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4715310214280864494-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,360

Price: $19,013

Mileage: 123,820

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $19,013, 123,820 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/15/08/2013_volvo_xc60-pic-7374856785440565250-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,347

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 71,366

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC60 for sale - $17,900, 71,366 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/37/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1654097477543655219-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,865

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 23,965

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $14,500, 23,965 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/41/2014_honda_crosstour-pic-1936117638083943126-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,593

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 47,813

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 for sale - $17,988, 47,813 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/10/23/2013_volvo_xc60-pic-8054575865507371354-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,775

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 65,202

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flaminco Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC60 for sale - $19,500, 65,202 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/09/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-7933991542490319662-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,327

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 37,189

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,500, 37,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/25/2017_ram_1500-pic-593796746230223943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$4,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,725

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 1,514

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $32,500, 1,514 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/56/2015_dodge_dart-pic-2703210810348183300-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,348

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 47,064

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,000, 47,064 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 30, 2017
5 stars for their response time, the dealership was a little too far, but they contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
So far, not so good. I keep getting emails that don't make any sence. The vehicle had unreported damage with visible repair. The dealer was to correct it and notify me. Hasn't happened.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
The best experience I've ever had from any dealer. Thanks guys!! I got my dream car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
mwl46
good responce no final decesion
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
mascareno_2004
They hav me very good customer service.....I did not purchase a car with them .....but they answer right away......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Dtay2Dtay2
They worked hard to get to a price that we both were completely comfortable with so I could bring the car home...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Didn't get back because this dealer was in southern California. Already purchased a vehicle in Oregon. Dealer was prompt in reply.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Guru1283
I highly recommend Shaver for a good deal! They were very accommodating, knowledgable and generous in working out a great deal for me on my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited! The on-line internet salesperson I worked with was generous with her time and answered all my questions promptly. Thanks for a pleasant experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
GuruXMX7
Dealer did get back with me but couldn't give me the right deal on my trade
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The agent was very friendly and tried to help me whatever he could. I had a happy test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
20
They were very upfront and spoke candidly. Tim Ott, the salesman I worked with gave me a very thorough and extensive test drive. They worked with me on price and offered free delivery even though I live an hour and a half away. The only downside is that they were a bit pushy and my original salesman, who I scheduled the appointment with in the first place, never showed up. They were very quick to get me a solid guy to work with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Shaver was terrific! Their salesman, Tim, helped lead us to the perfect car. He was easy to work with and got us a great deal. I would highly recommend both Tim and Shaver to anyone!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Very professional,straight forward in doing business and I will do business again in the feature.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Direct and responsive. Overall a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Jreynolds745
The sale consultant was eager to show me the truck but I didn't sense he really wanted to work a deal with me on a used truck. He was very helpful but was not well informed about the truck I wanted to purchase. I really wanted to purchase the vehicle but when I called him back he had sold the vehicle. I respect his business skills as he successfully sold it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Responded very quickly and the respond is informative.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Was contacted right away. Car proved inadequate so taken off the market. That shows honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Emailed back and forth about a purchase because I was far away, however they had a car I wanted. Manager basically told me he would not deal and to go somewhere else. So I spent my money elsewhere. See ya Shaver. Good luck with your customer service model. UPDATE: I gave the Manager an upgrade on Stars that at least he cared enough about the dealership to respond. However I still standby my complaint as now I see the very car in question still for sale at a reduced rate. A rate now $1000 less than I offered you. $1000 less than the unreasonable offer you stated I offered you. So was I being unreasonable? Proof I was Not. I took the time to contact your dealership only after I did my research and offered you a fair price and was responded to with an attitude, not in a professional manner. So I am perfectly entitled to my opinion about the service I received. Perhaps rather than berating customers for their opinion, you should look at the situation and respond appropriately and look within as constructive criticism.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Rani, This review makes no sense.  We were responsive to you and were upfront with our pricing on our vehicle.  It is not as if we were deceptive in anyway, you never drove here or had any promise broken.  As a business we are entitled to price our vehicles to the market and we are entitled to say no to an offer that does not make business sense.  So by your logic, because we said no to your unrealistic offer, we have a problem with our customer service model and deserve a one star review?
Read 16 old reviews
Jul 11, 2015
good deal on the price of the car, but i felt slighted when i discovered (after signing all the paperwork) that they only provided one key. they wanted to sell me a second key, but they would give me a "discount" on the key activation fee. then i discovered that i only received 3 floor mats that weren't made for my model. i feel certain these were switched during the negotiation. Finally, they didn't even give me the owners. buyer beware fits this dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Poor customer service and finance tries to add in extra fees.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
The sales guy(s) was rude, they lie about the features of the cars online just to get you to their lot. I would NEVER buy a car here...seriously!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Bought a 2010 Furious Fuchsia challenger. John the used car sales manager is great. Was available even on his days off. Highly recommended. Awesome car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Worth the 2 hr drive! Tim helped me out a lot getting the car I wanted 2015 SRT for the price I wanted! Very pleased with their service and would recommend it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Great Customer Service Old School Style the Real Deal Salesman John Shaktah & finance manager Brenton Laughlin are the best in the Business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Contacted me the same day with the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Shawn and Robert, and the finance guys were great. I love the car, and they took great care of me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Let me test drive right away. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Fast response great deal thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2013
The listing stated the car was a manual, which is what I want, but, it was actually an automatic. There were several scratches and scuffs which were quite noticeable. When I asked the dealer about removing them, his response to me was, "I can do whatever you want to the car, but, it's going to cost money." I felt the attitude of the dealer left me feeling as if they were doing me a favor by trying to sell me the car and I shouldn't be so picky.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
They sold the vehicle at the advertised price and gave a very value on my trade in. I was in and out of there within two hours including test drive, trade in appraisal, and all the paperwork. Good fast friendly service! I would recommend them to all my friends looking for a Jeep or Chrysler product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Prompt call back next day, sent me info via txt msg when needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Bought a car :D VERY HAPPY!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Tim Ott, who helped me, was very friendly and accomodating. Ira, the finance guy worked with me to get a great warranty that I could afford and feel safe with. I highly recommend this dealer ...esp. Tim!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiat of Glendale

600 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Simi Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 273 listings

2350 1st St Simi Valley, CA 93065

6 reviews
Rydell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 646 listings

700 San Fernando Rd San Fernando, CA 91340

26 reviews
Sierra Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 274 listings

1305 S Mountain Ave Monrovia, CA 91016

11 reviews
FIAT of Los Angeles - 475 listings

2025 South Figueroa Street LA, CA 90007

6 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Valencia - 319 listings

23820 Creekside Road Valencia, CA 91355

11 reviews
West Valley Chrysler Jeep - 224 listings

21422 Roscoe Blvd Canoga Park, CA 91304

10 reviews
Santa Monica Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 157 listings

3219 Santa Monica Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90404

11 reviews
Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 560 listings

2100 E Spring St Signal Hill, CA 90755

23 reviews
FIAT of Van Nuys - 247 listings

5711 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

6 reviews
Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys - 405 listings

6110 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

17 reviews
Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 470 listings

18803 Studebaker Rd Cerritos, CA 90703

15 reviews
Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 913 listings

9655 Firestone Blvd Downey, CA 90241

21 reviews
Glendale Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 470 listings

900 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

3 reviews
Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 51 listings

6300 King St Ventura, CA 93003

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088