Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3888 E Thousand Oaks Blvd
Westlake Village, CA 91362

Sales: (805) 262-9181

Service: (805) 496-7103

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/21/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2319388263488705676-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,241

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 25,342

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,500, 25,342 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/44/2015_dodge_charger-pic-652014993772661417-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,875

Price: $24,996

Mileage: 15,163

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $24,996, 15,163 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/08/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-8404173398401985448-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,549

Price: $11,477

Mileage: 87,402

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $11,477, 87,402 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/07/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-1624631804876821002-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,432

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 27,156

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $26,000, 27,156 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/42/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1836513062234074586-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$6,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,200

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 3,611

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,000, 3,611 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/13/2016_mini_countryman-pic-6649391315912355567-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,322

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 12,877

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Countryman S for sale - $22,500, 12,877 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/42/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-479518664552321719-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,281

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 71,376

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $15,400, 71,376 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/48/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-8919331150361344684-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 T6 R-Design Platinum Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$3,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,225

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 32,555

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 T6 R-Design Platinum for sale - $31,000, 32,555 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/01/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-428837031174226026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,206

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 2,378

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $29,500, 2,378 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/00/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1212001267990174109-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$3,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,010

Price: $39,877

Mileage: 32,832

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $39,877, 32,832 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/46/2015_honda_civic-pic-2041139466102395553-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,345

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 20,995

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,987, 20,995 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/02/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5601358756228370225-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,259

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 20,411

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,800, 20,411 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/10/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-279513162517806544-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,403

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 28,247

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 for sale - $29,500, 28,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/21/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7598926659209283571-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,041

Price: $12,684

Mileage: 24,616

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,684, 24,616 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/08/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-2447756925362096953-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,678

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 23,758

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Torred Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $24,000, 23,758 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2017
mascareno_2004
They hav me very good customer service.....I did not purchase a car with them .....but they answer right away......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Dtay2Dtay2
They worked hard to get to a price that we both were completely comfortable with so I could bring the car home...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Didn't get back because this dealer was in southern California. Already purchased a vehicle in Oregon. Dealer was prompt in reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Guru1283
I highly recommend Shaver for a good deal! They were very accommodating, knowledgable and generous in working out a great deal for me on my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited! The on-line internet salesperson I worked with was generous with her time and answered all my questions promptly. Thanks for a pleasant experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
GuruXMX7
Dealer did get back with me but couldn't give me the right deal on my trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The agent was very friendly and tried to help me whatever he could. I had a happy test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
20
They were very upfront and spoke candidly. Tim Ott, the salesman I worked with gave me a very thorough and extensive test drive. They worked with me on price and offered free delivery even though I live an hour and a half away. The only downside is that they were a bit pushy and my original salesman, who I scheduled the appointment with in the first place, never showed up. They were very quick to get me a solid guy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Shaver was terrific! Their salesman, Tim, helped lead us to the perfect car. He was easy to work with and got us a great deal. I would highly recommend both Tim and Shaver to anyone!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Very professional,straight forward in doing business and I will do business again in the feature.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Direct and responsive. Overall a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Jreynolds745
The sale consultant was eager to show me the truck but I didn't sense he really wanted to work a deal with me on a used truck. He was very helpful but was not well informed about the truck I wanted to purchase. I really wanted to purchase the vehicle but when I called him back he had sold the vehicle. I respect his business skills as he successfully sold it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Responded very quickly and the respond is informative.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Was contacted right away. Car proved inadequate so taken off the market. That shows honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Emailed back and forth about a purchase because I was far away, however they had a car I wanted. Manager basically told me he would not deal and to go somewhere else. So I spent my money elsewhere. See ya Shaver. Good luck with your customer service model. UPDATE: I gave the Manager an upgrade on Stars that at least he cared enough about the dealership to respond. However I still standby my complaint as now I see the very car in question still for sale at a reduced rate. A rate now $1000 less than I offered you. $1000 less than the unreasonable offer you stated I offered you. So was I being unreasonable? Proof I was Not. I took the time to contact your dealership only after I did my research and offered you a fair price and was responded to with an attitude, not in a professional manner. So I am perfectly entitled to my opinion about the service I received. Perhaps rather than berating customers for their opinion, you should look at the situation and respond appropriately and look within as constructive criticism.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Rani, This review makes no sense.  We were responsive to you and were upfront with our pricing on our vehicle.  It is not as if we were deceptive in anyway, you never drove here or had any promise broken.  As a business we are entitled to price our vehicles to the market and we are entitled to say no to an offer that does not make business sense.  So by your logic, because we said no to your unrealistic offer, we have a problem with our customer service model and deserve a one star review?
Jul 11, 2015
good deal on the price of the car, but i felt slighted when i discovered (after signing all the paperwork) that they only provided one key. they wanted to sell me a second key, but they would give me a "discount" on the key activation fee. then i discovered that i only received 3 floor mats that weren't made for my model. i feel certain these were switched during the negotiation. Finally, they didn't even give me the owners. buyer beware fits this dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
May 16, 2015
Poor customer service and finance tries to add in extra fees.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
The sales guy(s) was rude, they lie about the features of the cars online just to get you to their lot. I would NEVER buy a car here...seriously!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Bought a 2010 Furious Fuchsia challenger. John the used car sales manager is great. Was available even on his days off. Highly recommended. Awesome car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Worth the 2 hr drive! Tim helped me out a lot getting the car I wanted 2015 SRT for the price I wanted! Very pleased with their service and would recommend it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Great Customer Service Old School Style the Real Deal Salesman John Shaktah & finance manager Brenton Laughlin are the best in the Business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Contacted me the same day with the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Shawn and Robert, and the finance guys were great. I love the car, and they took great care of me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Let me test drive right away. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Fast response great deal thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2013
The listing stated the car was a manual, which is what I want, but, it was actually an automatic. There were several scratches and scuffs which were quite noticeable. When I asked the dealer about removing them, his response to me was, "I can do whatever you want to the car, but, it's going to cost money." I felt the attitude of the dealer left me feeling as if they were doing me a favor by trying to sell me the car and I shouldn't be so picky.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
They sold the vehicle at the advertised price and gave a very value on my trade in. I was in and out of there within two hours including test drive, trade in appraisal, and all the paperwork. Good fast friendly service! I would recommend them to all my friends looking for a Jeep or Chrysler product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Prompt call back next day, sent me info via txt msg when needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Bought a car :D VERY HAPPY!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Tim Ott, who helped me, was very friendly and accomodating. Ira, the finance guy worked with me to get a great warranty that I could afford and feel safe with. I highly recommend this dealer ...esp. Tim!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiat of Glendale

600 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Simi Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 326 listings

2350 1st St Simi Valley, CA 93065

6 reviews
Rydell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 661 listings

700 San Fernando Rd San Fernando, CA 91340

25 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Valencia - 296 listings

23820 Creekside Road Valencia, CA 91355

11 reviews
FIAT of Los Angeles - 408 listings

2025 South Figueroa Street LA, CA 90007

4 reviews
Santa Monica Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 390 listings

3219 Santa Monica Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90404

9 reviews
Sierra Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 201 listings

1305 S Mountain Ave Monrovia, CA 91016

11 reviews
Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys - 441 listings

6110 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

14 reviews
West Valley Chrysler Jeep - 257 listings

21422 Roscoe Blvd Canoga Park, CA 91304

9 reviews
Champion Fiat Alfa Romeo - 114 listings

9715 Firestone Blvd Downey, CA 90241

1 review
Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 478 listings

2100 E Spring St Signal Hill, CA 90755

22 reviews
Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 672 listings

9655 Firestone Blvd Downey, CA 90241

19 reviews
FIAT of Van Nuys - 161 listings

5711 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

4 reviews
Glendale Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 409 listings

900 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

3 reviews
Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep

6300 King St Ventura, CA 93003

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900