Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3161 E Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Map & Directions

Sales: (805) 262-9181

Service: (805) 496-7103

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/15/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-4899575885112593765-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Great Deal
$3,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,837

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 26,992

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $17,500, 26,992 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/13/39/2013_ram_1500-pic-7504417825222309592-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Great Deal
$6,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,373

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 50,685

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 for sale - $18,000, 50,685 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/10/14/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-856045834906255373-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Great Deal
$3,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,218

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 43,905

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $15,000, 43,905 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/12/48/2016_kia_forte-pic-2183953349230971935-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,693

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 17,099

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,500, 17,099 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/32/2013_dodge_dart-pic-7675185068328973304-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,111

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 56,358

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $9,900, 56,358 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/08/58/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7410166685793583629-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Great Deal
$4,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,267

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 27,985

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $25,000, 27,985 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/23/2015_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-3743214012132845235-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Great Deal
$1,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,977

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 22,830

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale - $14,000, 22,830 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/11/53/2016_ram_1500-pic-1568058756617810694-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$3,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,041

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 16,560

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab for sale - $36,500, 16,560 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/32/2015_lincoln_mkx-pic-7275014600968156454-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,777

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 25,409

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $25,900, 25,409 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/09/07/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4025758487817099320-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,667

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 57,929

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $14,900, 57,929 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/03/39/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5821385664640781642-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$3,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,630

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 18,370

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,500, 18,370 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/18/2013_audi_q5-pic-792637455859510363-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,985

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 40,966

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,500, 40,966 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/11/08/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7985278334348621295-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,754

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 28,600

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,900, 28,600 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/09/44/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-380904515982766940-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,373

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 15,123

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $38,000, 15,123 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/11/33/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5263599830525532424-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,811

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 496

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $22,000, 496 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 22, 2017
10
They were very upfront and spoke candidly. Tim Ott, the salesman I worked with gave me a very thorough and extensive test drive. They worked with me on price and offered free delivery even though I live an hour and a half away. The only downside is that they were a bit pushy and my original salesman, who I scheduled the appointment with in the first place, never showed up. They were very quick to get me a solid guy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Shaver was terrific! Their salesman, Tim, helped lead us to the perfect car. He was easy to work with and got us a great deal. I would highly recommend both Tim and Shaver to anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Very professional,straight forward in doing business and I will do business again in the feature.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Direct and responsive. Overall a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Jreynolds745
The sale consultant was eager to show me the truck but I didn't sense he really wanted to work a deal with me on a used truck. He was very helpful but was not well informed about the truck I wanted to purchase. I really wanted to purchase the vehicle but when I called him back he had sold the vehicle. I respect his business skills as he successfully sold it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Responded very quickly and the respond is informative.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Was contacted right away. Car proved inadequate so taken off the market. That shows honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Emailed back and forth about a purchase because I was far away, however they had a car I wanted. Manager basically told me he would not deal and to go somewhere else. So I spent my money elsewhere. See ya Shaver. Good luck with your customer service model. UPDATE: I gave the Manager an upgrade on Stars that at least he cared enough about the dealership to respond. However I still standby my complaint as now I see the very car in question still for sale at a reduced rate. A rate now $1000 less than I offered you. $1000 less than the unreasonable offer you stated I offered you. So was I being unreasonable? Proof I was Not. I took the time to contact your dealership only after I did my research and offered you a fair price and was responded to with an attitude, not in a professional manner. So I am perfectly entitled to my opinion about the service I received. Perhaps rather than berating customers for their opinion, you should look at the situation and respond appropriately and look within as constructive criticism.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Rani, This review makes no sense.  We were responsive to you and were upfront with our pricing on our vehicle.  It is not as if we were deceptive in anyway, you never drove here or had any promise broken.  As a business we are entitled to price our vehicles to the market and we are entitled to say no to an offer that does not make business sense.  So by your logic, because we said no to your unrealistic offer, we have a problem with our customer service model and deserve a one star review?
Jul 11, 2015
good deal on the price of the car, but i felt slighted when i discovered (after signing all the paperwork) that they only provided one key. they wanted to sell me a second key, but they would give me a "discount" on the key activation fee. then i discovered that i only received 3 floor mats that weren't made for my model. i feel certain these were switched during the negotiation. Finally, they didn't even give me the owners. buyer beware fits this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Poor customer service and finance tries to add in extra fees.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
The sales guy(s) was rude, they lie about the features of the cars online just to get you to their lot. I would NEVER buy a car here...seriously!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Bought a 2010 Furious Fuchsia challenger. John the used car sales manager is great. Was available even on his days off. Highly recommended. Awesome car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Worth the 2 hr drive! Tim helped me out a lot getting the car I wanted 2015 SRT for the price I wanted! Very pleased with their service and would recommend it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Great Customer Service Old School Style the Real Deal Salesman John Shaktah & finance manager Brenton Laughlin are the best in the Business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 21, 2015
Contacted me the same day with the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Shawn and Robert, and the finance guys were great. I love the car, and they took great care of me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Let me test drive right away. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Fast response great deal thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2013
The listing stated the car was a manual, which is what I want, but, it was actually an automatic. There were several scratches and scuffs which were quite noticeable. When I asked the dealer about removing them, his response to me was, "I can do whatever you want to the car, but, it's going to cost money." I felt the attitude of the dealer left me feeling as if they were doing me a favor by trying to sell me the car and I shouldn't be so picky.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
They sold the vehicle at the advertised price and gave a very value on my trade in. I was in and out of there within two hours including test drive, trade in appraisal, and all the paperwork. Good fast friendly service! I would recommend them to all my friends looking for a Jeep or Chrysler product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Prompt call back next day, sent me info via txt msg when needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Bought a car :D VERY HAPPY!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Tim Ott, who helped me, was very friendly and accomodating. Ira, the finance guy worked with me to get a great warranty that I could afford and feel safe with. I highly recommend this dealer ...esp. Tim!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Glendale Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 460 listings

900 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Fiat of Glendale

600 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Simi Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 265 listings

2350 1st St, Simi Valley, CA 93065

6 reviews
Rydell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 501 listings

700 San Fernando Rd, San Fernando, CA 91340

20 reviews
Champion Fiat

9715 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241

2 reviews
Russel Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys - 386 listings

6110 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91401

13 reviews
FIAT of Los Angeles - 354 listings

2025 South Figueroa Street, LA, CA 90007

4 reviews
Sierra Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 192 listings

1305 S Mountain Ave, Monrovia, CA 91016

11 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Valencia - 241 listings

23820 Creekside Road, Valencia, CA 91355

9 reviews
Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 511 listings

18803 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, CA 90703

10 reviews
Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 682 listings

6300 King St, Ventura, CA 93003

1 review
West Valley Chrysler Jeep - 281 listings

21422 Roscoe Blvd, Canoga Park, CA 91304

9 reviews
Dependable Dodge - 154 listings

21415 Roscoe Blvd, Canoga Park, CA 91304

3 reviews
Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 593 listings

2100 E Spring St, Signal Hill, CA 90755

20 reviews
Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 789 listings

9655 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241

21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,414 Great Deals out of 210,626 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,049 Great Deals out of 160,010 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 26,466 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
972 Great Deals out of 115,101 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
878 Great Deals out of 91,817 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 75,087 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 81,020 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 56,804 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 66,180 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
715 Great Deals out of 82,340 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
540 Great Deals out of 80,399 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
777 Great Deals out of 78,167 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,053 Great Deals out of 93,065 listings starting at $1,000