Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3888 E Thousand Oaks Blvd
Westlake Village, CA 91362

Sales: (805) 262-9181

Service: (805) 496-7103

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1946654773401233340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$3,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,923

Price: $27,400

Mileage: 31,813

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $27,400, 31,813 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/14/38/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3518747734884110168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,374

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 13,090

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $21,900, 13,090 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/18/54/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-7361104973930786857-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,369

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 39,322

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $11,400, 39,322 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/22/38/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-6024372665159136573-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,234

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 42,415

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,900, 42,415 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/19/57/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-1284010485652446401-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$4,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,442

Price: $58,900

Mileage: 3,347

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $58,900, 3,347 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/18/54/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8295240812545684275-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,224

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 39,289

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $30,900, 39,289 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/26/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1660401052347328280-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,696

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 55,811

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $32,900, 55,811 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/18/54/2011_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-7917600204390226179-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,603

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 60,757

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Fresco Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $24,900, 60,757 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/11/35/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-877059942382074310-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,902

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 28,207

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $26,900, 28,207 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/11/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7103787267231057253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible RWD Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$4,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,748

Price: $37,400

Mileage: 6,601

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible RWD for sale - $37,400, 6,601 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/10/35/2017_lexus_is_200t-pic-3966411717897491907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus IS 200t RWD Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,072

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 15,099

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2017 Lexus IS 200t RWD for sale - $32,500, 15,099 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/08/50/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5868760157115300802-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,837

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 43,806

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $25,000, 43,806 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/18/38/2017_volvo_v60-pic-8271003003742840722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country Premier AWD Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,199

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 19,833

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country Premier AWD for sale - $29,990, 19,833 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/19/37/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7722686703490332363-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,417

Price: $40,990

Mileage: 20,041

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,990, 20,041 miles with Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/20/44/2015_fiat_500-pic-4812424781020682730-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,653

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 41,015

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bianco (white) Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $8,500, 41,015 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
Vicmantilla
Thanks for the car! Great dealer with great people. Sometimes you have to travel outside of your area to be treated with respect... especially if it’s your time and money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Justsharon22
First time I’ve ever dealt with an amazing dealership. In and driving out with my new car in less than 3 hours!! That never would happen in Bakersfield!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Replied quickly to my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Denny was very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Great experience with Darrel Wife was very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
5 stars for their response time, the dealership was a little too far, but they contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
So far, not so good. I keep getting emails that don't make any sence. The vehicle had unreported damage with visible repair. The dealer was to correct it and notify me. Hasn't happened.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
The best experience I've ever had from any dealer. Thanks guys!! I got my dream car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
mwl46
good responce no final decesion
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
mascareno_2004
They hav me very good customer service.....I did not purchase a car with them .....but they answer right away......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Dtay2Dtay2
They worked hard to get to a price that we both were completely comfortable with so I could bring the car home...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Didn't get back because this dealer was in southern California. Already purchased a vehicle in Oregon. Dealer was prompt in reply.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Guru1283
I highly recommend Shaver for a good deal! They were very accommodating, knowledgable and generous in working out a great deal for me on my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited! The on-line internet salesperson I worked with was generous with her time and answered all my questions promptly. Thanks for a pleasant experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
GuruXMX7
Dealer did get back with me but couldn't give me the right deal on my trade
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The agent was very friendly and tried to help me whatever he could. I had a happy test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
20
They were very upfront and spoke candidly. Tim Ott, the salesman I worked with gave me a very thorough and extensive test drive. They worked with me on price and offered free delivery even though I live an hour and a half away. The only downside is that they were a bit pushy and my original salesman, who I scheduled the appointment with in the first place, never showed up. They were very quick to get me a solid guy to work with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Shaver was terrific! Their salesman, Tim, helped lead us to the perfect car. He was easy to work with and got us a great deal. I would highly recommend both Tim and Shaver to anyone!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Very professional,straight forward in doing business and I will do business again in the feature.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Direct and responsive. Overall a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Jreynolds745
The sale consultant was eager to show me the truck but I didn't sense he really wanted to work a deal with me on a used truck. He was very helpful but was not well informed about the truck I wanted to purchase. I really wanted to purchase the vehicle but when I called him back he had sold the vehicle. I respect his business skills as he successfully sold it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Responded very quickly and the respond is informative.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Dec 8, 2015
Was contacted right away. Car proved inadequate so taken off the market. That shows honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Emailed back and forth about a purchase because I was far away, however they had a car I wanted. Manager basically told me he would not deal and to go somewhere else. So I spent my money elsewhere. See ya Shaver. Good luck with your customer service model. UPDATE: I gave the Manager an upgrade on Stars that at least he cared enough about the dealership to respond. However I still standby my complaint as now I see the very car in question still for sale at a reduced rate. A rate now $1000 less than I offered you. $1000 less than the unreasonable offer you stated I offered you. So was I being unreasonable? Proof I was Not. I took the time to contact your dealership only after I did my research and offered you a fair price and was responded to with an attitude, not in a professional manner. So I am perfectly entitled to my opinion about the service I received. Perhaps rather than berating customers for their opinion, you should look at the situation and respond appropriately and look within as constructive criticism.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Rani, This review makes no sense.  We were responsive to you and were upfront with our pricing on our vehicle.  It is not as if we were deceptive in anyway, you never drove here or had any promise broken.  As a business we are entitled to price our vehicles to the market and we are entitled to say no to an offer that does not make business sense.  So by your logic, because we said no to your unrealistic offer, we have a problem with our customer service model and deserve a one star review?
Jul 11, 2015
good deal on the price of the car, but i felt slighted when i discovered (after signing all the paperwork) that they only provided one key. they wanted to sell me a second key, but they would give me a "discount" on the key activation fee. then i discovered that i only received 3 floor mats that weren't made for my model. i feel certain these were switched during the negotiation. Finally, they didn't even give me the owners. buyer beware fits this dealership.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Poor customer service and finance tries to add in extra fees.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
The sales guy(s) was rude, they lie about the features of the cars online just to get you to their lot. I would NEVER buy a car here...seriously!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Bought a 2010 Furious Fuchsia challenger. John the used car sales manager is great. Was available even on his days off. Highly recommended. Awesome car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Worth the 2 hr drive! Tim helped me out a lot getting the car I wanted 2015 SRT for the price I wanted! Very pleased with their service and would recommend it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Great Customer Service Old School Style the Real Deal Salesman John Shaktah & finance manager Brenton Laughlin are the best in the Business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Contacted me the same day with the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Shawn and Robert, and the finance guys were great. I love the car, and they took great care of me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Let me test drive right away. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Fast response great deal thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2013
The listing stated the car was a manual, which is what I want, but, it was actually an automatic. There were several scratches and scuffs which were quite noticeable. When I asked the dealer about removing them, his response to me was, "I can do whatever you want to the car, but, it's going to cost money." I felt the attitude of the dealer left me feeling as if they were doing me a favor by trying to sell me the car and I shouldn't be so picky.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
They sold the vehicle at the advertised price and gave a very value on my trade in. I was in and out of there within two hours including test drive, trade in appraisal, and all the paperwork. Good fast friendly service! I would recommend them to all my friends looking for a Jeep or Chrysler product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Prompt call back next day, sent me info via txt msg when needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Bought a car :D VERY HAPPY!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Tim Ott, who helped me, was very friendly and accomodating. Ira, the finance guy worked with me to get a great warranty that I could afford and feel safe with. I highly recommend this dealer ...esp. Tim!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Team Nissan - 632 listings
1801 Auto Center Dr. Oxnard, CA 93036
3 reviews
Vista Ford of Oxnard - 425 listings
1501 Auto Center Dr Oxnard, CA 93036
5 reviews
Bob Smith MINI - 126 listings
24400 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA 91302
4 reviews
California Cadillacs and Collectibles - 25 listings
Viewings by Appointment Only Woodland Hills, CA 91367
2 reviews
Canoga Imports - 25 listings
20924 Vanowen Street Canoga Park, CA 91303
4 reviews
Mandour Enterprises - 19 listings
2658 E Thousand Oaks Blvd Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
1 review
Ferrari Westlake - 18 listings
3195 Willow Ln Thousand Oaks, CA 91361
4 reviews
Al Pedalino Whole Sale - 18 listings
20229 Nordhoff St Chatsworth, CA 91311
3 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 15 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1 Van Nuys, CA 91405
6 reviews
Woodland Hills Quality Motors - 8 listings
18746 Sherman Way Reseda, CA 91335
1 review
Evans Auto Brokerage & Sales - 4 listings
455 E Thousand Oaks Blvd, Ste 105 Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
1 review
Infiniti of Thousand Oaks
3570 E Thousand Oaks Blvd Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
8 reviews
Silver Star Buick GMC
3601 Auto Mall Drive Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
2 reviews
McLaren Calabasas
21326 Ventura Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91364
1 review
J & K Auto Sales
18340 Ventura Blvd, Suite 213 Tarzana, CA 91356
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Jeep Wrangler
481 Great Deals out of 19,402 listings starting at $2,500
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,085 Great Deals out of 72,249 listings starting at $1,195
Used FIAT 500e
356 listings starting at $5,995
Used FIAT 124 Spider
1,795 listings starting at $21,500
Used FIAT 500X
29 Great Deals out of 3,320 listings starting at $9,754
Used FIAT 500
94 Great Deals out of 5,080 listings starting at $3,995
Used Jeep Compass
405 Great Deals out of 42,604 listings starting at $2,000
Used Jeep Patriot
537 Great Deals out of 14,297 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used FIAT 500L
50 Great Deals out of 1,171 listings starting at $5,874
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Jeep Renegade
269 Great Deals out of 17,991 listings starting at $11,668
Used Jeep Cherokee
530 Great Deals out of 61,128 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 3500
169 Great Deals out of 19,121 listings starting at $11,750
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
634 Great Deals out of 49,098 listings starting at $8,995