Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3888 E Thousand Oaks Blvd
Westlake Village, CA 91362

Sales: (805) 262-9181

Service: (805) 496-7103

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/14/39/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7137453918867335356-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,881

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 27,222

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $19,400, 27,222 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/27/2014_ram_1500-pic-6030654042526100712-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,593

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 40,000

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,900, 40,000 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/47/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7762097520395341661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,627

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 14,403

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta GLI for sale - $20,400, 14,403 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/08/50/2013_mini_cooper-pic-8429097580734653116-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,055

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 11,118

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $16,400, 11,118 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/18/40/2015_fiat_500-pic-6267033180314049593-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,200

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 46,943

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Argento (silver) Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $7,900, 46,943 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/35/2017_volvo_s90-pic-4464310641010745140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S90 T5 Momentum Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,510

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 13,110

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2017 Volvo S90 T5 Momentum for sale - $37,900, 13,110 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/08/50/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3937752701687219640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,345

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 9,593

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,900, 9,593 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/26/2013_dodge_charger-pic-852206934217146237-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SRT8 Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,396

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 17,630

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SRT8 for sale - $32,900, 17,630 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/41/2017_volvo_v60-pic-9179752512543644013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country Premier AWD Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,421

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 19,833

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country Premier AWD for sale - $30,900, 19,833 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1946654773401233340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,121

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 31,813

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $29,000, 31,813 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/52/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-6280937510024493956-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,427

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 42,415

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,400, 42,415 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/18/40/2013_ford_fusion-pic-4384573462236136353-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,629

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 80,423

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Storm Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $11,900, 80,423 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/01/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-8531244678204004902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,231

Price: $29,400

Mileage: 13,869

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $29,400, 13,869 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/01/2013_ram_1500-pic-4421088384276407924-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,183

Price: $32,400

Mileage: 25,239

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $32,400, 25,239 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/10/17/2011_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-2529275597079928686-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Westlake Village, CA 91362

Fair Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,729

Price: $26,700

Mileage: 60,757

Location: Westlake Village, CA 91362

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Fresco Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $26,700, 60,757 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
Vicmantilla
Thanks for the car! Great dealer with great people. Sometimes you have to travel outside of your area to be treated with respect... especially if it’s your time and money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Justsharon22
First time I’ve ever dealt with an amazing dealership. In and driving out with my new car in less than 3 hours!! That never would happen in Bakersfield!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Replied quickly to my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Denny was very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Great experience with Darrel Wife was very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
5 stars for their response time, the dealership was a little too far, but they contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
So far, not so good. I keep getting emails that don't make any sence. The vehicle had unreported damage with visible repair. The dealer was to correct it and notify me. Hasn't happened.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
The best experience I've ever had from any dealer. Thanks guys!! I got my dream car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
mwl46
good responce no final decesion
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
mascareno_2004
They hav me very good customer service.....I did not purchase a car with them .....but they answer right away......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Dtay2Dtay2
They worked hard to get to a price that we both were completely comfortable with so I could bring the car home...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Didn't get back because this dealer was in southern California. Already purchased a vehicle in Oregon. Dealer was prompt in reply.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Guru1283
I highly recommend Shaver for a good deal! They were very accommodating, knowledgable and generous in working out a great deal for me on my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited! The on-line internet salesperson I worked with was generous with her time and answered all my questions promptly. Thanks for a pleasant experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
GuruXMX7
Dealer did get back with me but couldn't give me the right deal on my trade
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The agent was very friendly and tried to help me whatever he could. I had a happy test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
20
They were very upfront and spoke candidly. Tim Ott, the salesman I worked with gave me a very thorough and extensive test drive. They worked with me on price and offered free delivery even though I live an hour and a half away. The only downside is that they were a bit pushy and my original salesman, who I scheduled the appointment with in the first place, never showed up. They were very quick to get me a solid guy to work with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Shaver was terrific! Their salesman, Tim, helped lead us to the perfect car. He was easy to work with and got us a great deal. I would highly recommend both Tim and Shaver to anyone!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Very professional,straight forward in doing business and I will do business again in the feature.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Direct and responsive. Overall a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Jreynolds745
The sale consultant was eager to show me the truck but I didn't sense he really wanted to work a deal with me on a used truck. He was very helpful but was not well informed about the truck I wanted to purchase. I really wanted to purchase the vehicle but when I called him back he had sold the vehicle. I respect his business skills as he successfully sold it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Responded very quickly and the respond is informative.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Was contacted right away. Car proved inadequate so taken off the market. That shows honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Oct 31, 2015
Emailed back and forth about a purchase because I was far away, however they had a car I wanted. Manager basically told me he would not deal and to go somewhere else. So I spent my money elsewhere. See ya Shaver. Good luck with your customer service model. UPDATE: I gave the Manager an upgrade on Stars that at least he cared enough about the dealership to respond. However I still standby my complaint as now I see the very car in question still for sale at a reduced rate. A rate now $1000 less than I offered you. $1000 less than the unreasonable offer you stated I offered you. So was I being unreasonable? Proof I was Not. I took the time to contact your dealership only after I did my research and offered you a fair price and was responded to with an attitude, not in a professional manner. So I am perfectly entitled to my opinion about the service I received. Perhaps rather than berating customers for their opinion, you should look at the situation and respond appropriately and look within as constructive criticism.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Rani, This review makes no sense.  We were responsive to you and were upfront with our pricing on our vehicle.  It is not as if we were deceptive in anyway, you never drove here or had any promise broken.  As a business we are entitled to price our vehicles to the market and we are entitled to say no to an offer that does not make business sense.  So by your logic, because we said no to your unrealistic offer, we have a problem with our customer service model and deserve a one star review?
Jul 11, 2015
good deal on the price of the car, but i felt slighted when i discovered (after signing all the paperwork) that they only provided one key. they wanted to sell me a second key, but they would give me a "discount" on the key activation fee. then i discovered that i only received 3 floor mats that weren't made for my model. i feel certain these were switched during the negotiation. Finally, they didn't even give me the owners. buyer beware fits this dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Poor customer service and finance tries to add in extra fees.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
The sales guy(s) was rude, they lie about the features of the cars online just to get you to their lot. I would NEVER buy a car here...seriously!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Bought a 2010 Furious Fuchsia challenger. John the used car sales manager is great. Was available even on his days off. Highly recommended. Awesome car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Worth the 2 hr drive! Tim helped me out a lot getting the car I wanted 2015 SRT for the price I wanted! Very pleased with their service and would recommend it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Great Customer Service Old School Style the Real Deal Salesman John Shaktah & finance manager Brenton Laughlin are the best in the Business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Contacted me the same day with the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Shawn and Robert, and the finance guys were great. I love the car, and they took great care of me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Let me test drive right away. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Fast response great deal thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2013
The listing stated the car was a manual, which is what I want, but, it was actually an automatic. There were several scratches and scuffs which were quite noticeable. When I asked the dealer about removing them, his response to me was, "I can do whatever you want to the car, but, it's going to cost money." I felt the attitude of the dealer left me feeling as if they were doing me a favor by trying to sell me the car and I shouldn't be so picky.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
They sold the vehicle at the advertised price and gave a very value on my trade in. I was in and out of there within two hours including test drive, trade in appraisal, and all the paperwork. Good fast friendly service! I would recommend them to all my friends looking for a Jeep or Chrysler product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Prompt call back next day, sent me info via txt msg when needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Bought a car :D VERY HAPPY!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Tim Ott, who helped me, was very friendly and accomodating. Ira, the finance guy worked with me to get a great warranty that I could afford and feel safe with. I highly recommend this dealer ...esp. Tim!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiat of Glendale
600 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
2 reviews
Simi Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 277 listings
2350 1st St Simi Valley, CA 93065
6 reviews
Rydell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 699 listings
700 San Fernando Rd San Fernando, CA 91340
28 reviews
FIAT of Los Angeles - 488 listings
2025 South Figueroa Street LA, CA 90007
6 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Valencia - 296 listings
23820 Creekside Road Valencia, CA 91355
12 reviews
Sierra Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 295 listings
1305 S Mountain Ave Monrovia, CA 91016
10 reviews
Santa Monica Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 177 listings
3219 Santa Monica Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90404
12 reviews
Van Nuys Fiat, Maserati & Alfa Romeo - 220 listings
5711 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
7 reviews
West Valley Chrysler Jeep - 248 listings
21422 Roscoe Blvd Canoga Park, CA 91304
10 reviews
Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 616 listings
2100 E Spring St Signal Hill, CA 90755
22 reviews
Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys - 534 listings
6110 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
17 reviews
Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 560 listings
18803 Studebaker Rd Cerritos, CA 90703
15 reviews
Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 566 listings
20900 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90503
12 reviews
Champion Fiat Alfa Romeo - 233 listings
9715 Firestone Blvd Downey, CA 90241
4 reviews
Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 744 listings
9655 Firestone Blvd Downey, CA 90241
21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900