Serra Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet
T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles

1300 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Sales: (205) 831-1035

Service: (248) 699-7100

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/12/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7838872586409316182-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Great Deal
$4,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,835

Price: $21,795

Mileage: 16,769

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE for sale - $21,795, 16,769 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/13/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-7979064112953698264-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE I4 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Great Deal
$3,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,972

Price: $23,675

Mileage: 16,590

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE I4 for sale - $23,675, 16,590 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Great Deal
$2,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,684

Price: $14,925

Mileage: 40,084

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $14,925, 40,084 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/15/41/2014_mini_cooper_coupe-pic-6136058217816012193-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Coupe S Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Great Deal
$2,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,568

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 20,988

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Eclipse Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Coupe S for sale - $13,999, 20,988 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/34/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-8391002604246751075-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Great Deal
$3,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,399

Price: $31,269

Mileage: 14,437

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $31,269, 14,437 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/08/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-176104883049762197-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Good Deal
$1,945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,145

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 28,879

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,200, 28,879 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/33/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-634004474878227281-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,623

Price: $17,679

Mileage: 23,553

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $17,679, 23,553 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/21/27/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6516773207497017305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Good Deal
$2,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,680

Price: $35,045

Mileage: 16,805

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $35,045, 16,805 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Good Deal
$3,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,012

Price: $33,450

Mileage: 24,329

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $33,450, 24,329 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/06/16/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-2342665509023296538-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Good Deal
$3,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,156

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 95,848

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $27,000, 95,848 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/15/13/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6375250061911037909-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Good Deal
$2,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,097

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 23,508

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD for sale - $23,988, 23,508 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/15/08/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-3298918783726757047-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,653

Price: $25,650

Mileage: 28,762

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $25,650, 28,762 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/12/58/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7802254768947445394-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,372

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 20,795

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,995, 20,795 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/18/08/2012_ford_explorer-pic-2286732940290034811-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Good Deal
$1,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,929

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 92,718

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $15,000, 92,718 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/12/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3648133326964835859-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,198

Price: $34,989

Mileage: 34,685

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,989, 34,685 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2017
I asked for their best price thru you site contact form. They replied with a price around $1,494 higher than advertised on your site. When I pointed this out to them. they never replied back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Hi James,

Thank you for reaching out to us about this. I am sorry to hear about any lack of follow-up or miscommunication while using our online service. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you and find out more. Please feel free to contact me by phone at 205-838-4400 ext. 334 at your convenience.

Thank you,

Tim Mergenthal
New Car Sales Director
205-838-4400 ext. 334
Sep 18, 2017
Cafall
The responses were very prompt during the first week, not so much after that. I tried to make an appointment with them and left several calls and two voice mails to Phil plus an email to Stacy. I received no response as of today (a week later). Very disappointing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We regret to hear that your experience with us was not up to par with our standards for customer service. We understand your frustrations and would like an opportunity to improve your experience with us. Please reach out to us so we can learn more about your visit and see if we can solve anything that went wrong. I look forward to hearing from you.
Best,
Meghan Barnes
Customer Relations Manager
(205) 838-4400
Sep 17, 2017
I spoke with the internet sales person 3 times. I left her a message but she never got back with me so I called her again. I even sent her a screenshot of the car I was interested in. She had already left work and was going to get back with me the next day after her sales meeting. She never did even after a week went by. The worst service I have ever received from a car dealership. They obviously are not very concerned about making a sale.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Renee, I regret to hear there has been some trouble connecting and I would appreciate the chance to speak with you to learn more about the car you're interested in. Our goal is to provide you with five-star customer service and I want to ensure you see that. Would you please reach out to me at your convenience so we can discuss your options? I look forward to working with you.

Best,
Meghan Barnes
Customer Relations Manager
(205) 838-4400
Sep 12, 2017
It was an awful experience. I was quoted an out the door price three times. then when I had my finance co on the line it was 3,000 dollars more. Sales manager was terrible. Will never go back there. Was there 6 hours
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Pam, I regret to hear that we did not work out a deal together. We strive to get every customer in the vehicle of their dreams at the best price possible. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you about your experience and see if we can come to a resolution. Would you mind e-mailing me with your preferred contact so I can get in touch?

Best,
Meghan Barnes
Customer Relations Manager
(205) 838-4400
Sep 8, 2017
The car was a good deal, but they only honor their prices if you finance with them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Samuel, thank you for your feedback. It's always our goal for our customers to find the perfect vehicle for them at a great deal. I would appreciate a chance to discuss your experience with you, would you contact me at your convenience?

Thank you, I look forward to connecting with you.

Best,
Meghan Barnes
Customer Relations Manager
(205) 838-4400
Aug 7, 2017
They responded very quickly and were eager to help. Unfortunately, the car I was interested in sold before we could go much further. Overall very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

We're glad we had the opportunity to work with you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. We appreciate the five stars.
Jul 13, 2017
Dealership contacted me about a vehicle they had that I might be interested in, but I had already bought from another dealership. I appreciate their timely response and maybe I can do business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Tjtfw
5
Responded quickly!! No Problems!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

We appreciate your five-star review.  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future.
Jul 11, 2017
Responded quickly and gave me the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

We're happy to hear that we provided you with prompt, helpful service.  Thanks for the review, Mike.
May 28, 2017
robbycallahan54
good communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Allen Burns did a great job in selling me my new truck. Great deal Serra Toyota!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so thrilled to hear that Allen was able to help you out with the purchase of your new car. Our team always wants to make sure that our customers have a very enjoyable and hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!
May 26, 2017
The only experience I have had thus far is, as soon as I inquired about the desired vehicle, I was contacted by the dealer. I appreciated the fact that the dealer didn't try to force me but allowed me to provide a date and time to test drive vehicle. Dealer was very knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Keisha, thanks for taking the time to post a review. I'm pleased about your experience with the dealer and am glad you didn't feel any pressure. It's important to us that everyone makes a wise decision when purchasing a vehicle. However, I am curious to know more about it and would like to hear your suggestions as to how we might achieve a 5-star rating. Please feel free to reach out to me for anything you need. We truly appreciate the feedback. -Best, Meghan Barnes, Customer Relations Manager, (205) 838-4400
Apr 11, 2017
This experience has been one of the best of my life! Very knowledgeable people who knows how to take care of the customer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Ralph, we appreciate your review and your business.  We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Apr 3, 2017
We had a wonderful experience with this dealership. They were more than fair and worked hard to make the deal work for us.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Arthur, thank you for the five-star review! We are very happy to have given you such a wonderful experience and to have impressed you with our service. We hope you'll think of us again in the future.
Mar 16, 2017
Listed the car for 13700+ when I showed strong interest in it, price went up 2000$. Said the first price was a mistake, they were supposed to eat that price. It wasn't my fault
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Hi, Olivia. Thank you for taking the time to post your review and bring this situation to my attention. It's important to us to provide our customers with honest, professional service. I would like to discuss this further with you in order to see if we can increase your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, Meghan Barnes, Customer Relations Manager, (205) 838-4400
Mar 10, 2017
Salesman would never be straight up and honest about what the discounted price that was marked down to when asked. Honesty would have probably made a sale.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Kenneth, we're concerned to hear that your experience wasn't what it should have been.  We always want to provide helpful service and clear communication to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can help.  -Best, Meghan Barnes, Customer Relations Manager, (205) 838-4400
Feb 19, 2017
Cabriolet_1586
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

We appreciate your five-star review, we hope to see you again.
Feb 13, 2017
Received a pretty prompt response,also a email from the sales manager. I didn't purchase that car but I did purchase a car.The salesman Michael was great and a very nice young man very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

We appreciate your review, Linda.  We're happy to hear that we provided you with fast, friendly service.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business and your kind words.
Feb 1, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Thanks, Rob.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again.
Jan 23, 2017
Great response time but could never get time to see vechicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

We appreciate your review, Rick.  We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, but it's too bad that you weren't able to see the vehicle you were interested in.  We would love to show you the quality vehicles we have in stock, just let us know if we can be of service.
Dec 16, 2016
Did everything I asked.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

We're glad that we were able to be of help, Van.  We hope to see you again, have a nice holiday.
Nov 4, 2016
Dealer is trying to add over $2000 in misc fees. a pain to negotiate with.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

We regret to hear that we haven't met your expectations, Max.  We always want to provide honest, hassle-free service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can help.  -Best, Meghan Barnes, Customer Relations Manager, (205) 838-4400
Oct 28, 2016
Great customer experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us!  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Oct 18, 2016
Celestem71
Wonderful car buying experience. Josh Jarboe (my salesman) made doing everything online easy. Everything was ready when I arrived to pick up my vehicle. Test drove, signed papers, and drove it home in a matter of no time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Thanks for sharing your review!  We're glad to hear that Josh provided you with the great service you deserve.  We love going the extra mile for our customers.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Sep 26, 2016
Simple, direct , respectful email follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Thanks, Bren!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with helpful service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Sep 2, 2016
Milage was not correct! Dealer tried too add extra fees when presenting the final price... Not a serious dealer!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Andreas, our team aims to provide all of our customers with an efficient and honest service. It's concerning to hear that you feel like your experience didn't reflect those standards. If there's anything else I can do to ensure your future satisfaction please contact me at your best convenience. Thank you, Meghan Barnes, Customer Relations Manager, (205) 838-4400
Aug 22, 2016
Excellent, pleasant, and efficient buying experience. Highly recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Thank you for your kind review, Maura!  We're so happy to hear that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jul 28, 2016
Dealer was very helpful at addressing my wants, even though I was not able to purchase the care bc of my credit issues they were very friendly and welcoming.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Punctual, thoughtful, complete
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Jack, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review! We appreciate your kind words and are happy to you had a positive experience. We look forward to working with you again!

Best, Meghan Barnes, Customer Relations Manager, (205) 838-4400
Jul 11, 2016
i don't what to violate user reviews but I chose a nearby dealer I can legally say what I want it will be rejected but check Bbb search for businesses also yelp don't believe any other review sites they were not aroma dating as some other that have contacted me also presumptuous kind of aggressive /insulting but the did promptly reply do they get a five star on contacting me
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Tess was prompt to respond re my inquiry on a '13 Toyota Highlander that had been advertised for several weeks on Car Gurus. However, an hour later the price increased by almost $500.00. Naturallly, I lost interest!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Gerald, thank you for the review. Please feel free to contact us for any questions or concerns you may have. We are always happy to help.
May 24, 2016
Beh was very helpful, but not pushy during my car buying experience. He did an EXCELLENT job in describing all the features of the vehicle I was interested in. The other employees were very friendly, also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Eddie! We're glad to hear Beh did an excellent job during your purchasing process and made sure you knew all the features of your vehicle. If we can assist you again in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.
Apr 16, 2016
Great service. Great cars. Great salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Thank you for the kind words, Ashley! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope to see you again soon.
Mar 28, 2016
I had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with our team, Randy. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope to see you again.
Mar 24, 2016
Prompt response. When the vehicle didn't fit into expectations, offered many other options and was very easy to work with and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Earl! We are very happy to hear our team provided you with a quick and pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 20, 2016
Ron did a great job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Eric, thank you for leaving a 5-star review! We will be sure to let Ron hear your shout out. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 10, 2016
requested price. they wanted to talk. wanted to know what I wanted ect. All was defined this dealer was a waste of time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
sphammond12
The vehicle was misrepresented on the Internet and had tons of cosmetic tears and deep scratches and they were unwilling to negotiate on price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Friendly and helpful but decided it was too far to travel for a car even though the price was very enticing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Incorrect information. Told me it was an automatic, but it's a manual. Wouldn't negotiate on price at all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Very fast contact did everything I asked but truck had damage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Rpal914
Friendly but dealer cost added to final price make for less ot a good deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Serra Toyota has provided me with excellent customer service and satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Melody is amazing!!!!!!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Salesman was very kind. Vehicle was NOT what I expected. It had been hit and covered with what looked like nail polish AND the seat didn't adjust and I'm short. The next day the truck was drastically discounted and I wasn't even notified!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 15, 2015
5
My salesman, did a great job of helping me in every aspect of buying my vehicle. He explained features, actually demonstrated how to use apps and get the best enjoyment out of it. From sales to finance to management, Serra Toyota is a top notch dealership! Thanks so much, Joe, Sammy and Alyssa.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Salesperson Phil Turner was pleasant & helpful. Listened to my wants/needs & made a lot of effort to help me get what I wanted within the monthly payment range I wanted. Very good at following up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

Thanks Aimee.  We really appreciate your business.
Nov 2, 2014
Communicated effective but wouldn't agree on a fair price for the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
Car was filthy,had 400+ miles more than advertised, and the salesman was constantly texting, and checking his cellphone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Scott Crump Toyota - 195 listings
3815 Highway 78 E Jasper, AL 35501
3 reviews
Maserati of Birmingham - 96 listings
1837 Grants Mill Rd Birmingham, AL 35210
1 review
Gregg Co - 55 listings
2254 A E Moore Road Moody, AL 35004
9 reviews
Icon Motor Group - 32 listings
644 Decatur Hwy Gardendale, AL 35071
1 review
Magic City Motors - 27 listings
5548 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35212
1 review
Parkway Motors, Inc. - 21 listings
1700 Centerpoint Pkwy Birmingham, AL 35215
1 review
Amani Motors - 15 listings
2358 Old Springville Rd, #B Center Point, AL 35215
3 reviews
Birmingham Mitsubishi - 13 listings
9008 Parkway E Birmingham, AL 35206
1 review
Jim Burke Hyundai - 4 listings
1424 5th Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
1 review
Green Garage Birmingham - 1 listing
2303 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
1 review
Elite Automotive
9810 Parkway East Birmingham, AL 35215
1 review
RMR 4x4
2900 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
6 reviews
Vaden Toyota of Sylacauga
39765 Us Highway 280 Sylacauga, AL 35150
3 reviews
Team One Toyota of Gadsden - 213 listings
937 West Grand Avenue Rainbow City, AL 35906
16 reviews
Hoover Toyota - 26 listings
2686 John Hawkins Parkway Birmingham, AL 35244
60 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200