Birmingham Broker

2224 4th Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35233

Sales: (205) 900-3879

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/03/02/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-4869636009515485418-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC V6 Luxury Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$1,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,856

Price: $16,957

Mileage: 27,754

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC V6 Luxury for sale - $16,957, 27,754 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/18/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-9173906445759479082-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t Base Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,549

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 11,947

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t Base for sale - $28,000, 11,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/29/2012_volvo_s60-pic-5011105448211891138-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,495

Price: $10,957

Mileage: 81,382

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $10,957, 81,382 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/02/41/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4749796502820730546-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$3,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,194

Price: $44,959

Mileage: 19,738

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,959, 19,738 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Ultimate Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/03/13/2010_toyota_prius-pic-605553531313131894-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,767

Price: $11,658

Mileage: 49,245

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $11,658, 49,245 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/02/35/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4751832947271476047-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,722

Price: $20,427

Mileage: 13,809

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $20,427, 13,809 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/37/2015_maserati_granturismo-pic-3221674343023871074-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati GranTurismo Sport Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$8,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $83,079

Price: $74,957

Mileage: 9,011

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Maserati GranTurismo Sport for sale - $74,957, 9,011 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/03/57/2012_volvo_s60-pic-7121948122133047472-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,198

Price: $11,167

Mileage: 92,836

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $11,167, 92,836 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/02/24/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8685787110978204547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,714

Price: $29,959

Mileage: 57,121

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $29,959, 57,121 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/09/2014_audi_a5-pic-7494420743895808281-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,233

Price: $27,957

Mileage: 26,061

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,957, 26,061 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/02/14/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-3960468593212028507-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,073

Price: $24,959

Mileage: 97,500

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $24,959, 97,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/02/04/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-8619832585440315363-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,270

Price: $23,957

Mileage: 54,664

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $23,957, 54,664 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/04/02/07/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-7230485099554617097-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,288

Price: $12,959

Mileage: 93,071

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon for sale - $12,959, 93,071 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/03/27/2013_audi_q5-pic-1111224701082402635-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,968

Price: $29,958

Mileage: 40,720

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $29,958, 40,720 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/44/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-4393131514160321290-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,868

Price: $17,957

Mileage: 48,491

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $17,957, 48,491 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
Fast response helpful rep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Good response time very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
JMonceaux
Really down to earth, no pressure atmosphere!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Connorblake1
Excellent follow up. I am leaning toward doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Cbuis
Very poor customer service. Was very late responding to my fist inquirely about this car. I had to contact them a second time. Seemed disinterested in me as a potential client when I submitted an offer. They didn't even own the car they're just a broker. Then after my request for them to communicate with the owner they never called back after commiting to do so. The I put in another offer through the website. After that, they finally called a couple of days later to tell me the car was sold. I wouldn't recommend this company. Very poor...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Guru9X4C8
Terrible. I made an offer which was the price they were asking but no $479 documentation fee which is outrageous and the highest I have heard of. The salesman said I think we will have a deal, only to come back and say the owner was not there and he had to ask him. Many hours later before close they said the owner wanted to think about it. I emailed the next day around noon after not hearing from them and told them I was withdrawing my offer. They said ok, let us know if anything changes. I will not be returning to this greedy dealership as they were clearly holding out for $479 or a larger offer than I made which was very reasonable, especially from someone buying out of town and not able to see the car in person.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2017
Aurora_2042
Didn't visit dealership, but they called me and was very helpful in explaining all the options available to me in the process of obtaining this vehicle and when would I like to come in and see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
ShunHunt
Quick response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Very quick in response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Great experience. Attentive and responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Regency_619
Very responsive and courteous. Quick communication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Called ahead no one had a clue we were coming very disorganized
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Nick was great. Very responsive, voice and text. Unfortunately we didn't make a deal, but that's ok. I don't live in Birmingham, but he was very helpful. Sent additional photos and video of the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Very pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Fast and friendly first class
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Cabriolet_1586
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Quick response, plite and informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Great information
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
The guy that responded was prompt but ultimately text me to communicate only to make me feel like I was stupid for trying to use my Honda Accord for a trade. There are many ways to go about suggesting options to a buyer that might be receiving bad news. I'm shocked on how "professionals" do their job these days...
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Enjoyed working with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
called right away on my inqury
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Called them twice did my app online no one contacted me.... Called the next day and the guy said that the manager was with someone and he would call back about the car that I was inquiring and never did....
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Contacted me quickly with a discount on the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
ddub1602
Very courteous people and responding haven't bought anything from them yet though
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Shane and all of the other guys are very personable, knowledgeable, and accommodating.No pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Always replied back to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Really easy to deal with and quick. Have quality vehicles for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
They were great and forthcoming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Very nice lady, didn't purchase, the car was on consignment and did not have the dealer touches. Not clean or prepped
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Very friendly. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Enjoyed the experience, the B'ham Broker team was very helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
They worked good with me. Hood on car had some spots on it. Told them I was not happy with that. They had the hood repainted.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Good communication and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Great experience no problems at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Dealer responded ,was honest about the car condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
The dealer did not honor the price I negotiated with the sales lady on the phone after driving over 2 hours to purchase the vehicle.....or I thought I was going to purchase a vehicle
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Excellent knowledge of the product. First rate service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
jfidanza
85
Very professional good information great staff and ownership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Made Purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Went above and Beyond to help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Good contact, even called to thank me for updating him that I had purchased later model Jetta SW in Montgomery (same price, less mileage).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
great, very smooth process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
bikee
Didn't answer the questions I asked in email - wanted me to call
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Respond very quickly... (Shane)... Waiting to get back intown to go get my dream car!! Hope it's still there!! (Fingers cross)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
They offered guaranteed for the car ., but when I ask him about it He said they can't give any guarantee for it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
QUICK & EASY responses to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Left voicemail, never followed up on voice message.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
car had already sold but broker was prompt in his response , polite, and helpful. he offered to have us come in and locate another pilot
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Helpfil
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Christian went out of his way to get me pics and information on 2 cars. I only did not purchase because I found a better deal. I shopped coast to coast so there was a lot of competition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
They text me and asked if I wanted to test drive the car and something came up on my end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
I'm very pleased with the service and hospitality that was shown to me. I will be back for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Was told the car was no longer available but it is still on the listings.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Best experience i have ever had buying a car. My salesman Christian Schaefer did an excellent representing the car. I will do business with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
I submitted an inquiry to be contacted by the dealership and did not hear from them until I called them 3 days later. Did not feel like the inquiry form was very effective with this dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Nice experience - very professional - good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Good I bought a vehicle from them, they are very good to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
CJ662
Had a great conversation with Shane. Answered the first time I called and was very helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend doing business with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Good overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Aug 16, 2015
Bought the car, very knowledgeable, no pressure, I would refer people to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Dealer did respond; I'm assuming it was such a good deal, that someone purchased the corvette right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
peggydnt
I decided to buy a sedan but the guys were great, very informative and had the vehicle ready for me to drive when I arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Amazing!!!!! Staff and owners very friendly, helpful and the experience was flawless will be doing business again with these guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Asked me to send them a lot of info, once they received it never responded back to me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Great guys! Worked with John over the phone was very helpful trying to assist a buyer 3000 miles away, David closed the deal with me and was very helpful as well. Then after the owner Craig took me out to lunch! Couldnt have asked for a better experience. Thanks again Guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Got back with me very quickly, within a hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
excellent communication. quick to respond to inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Awesome guys to deal with! Perfect deal. Very easy transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
Patrick and Jeff are great to work with - quick responses and courteous service sealed the deal for me. All of this and a great deal,on the car. I would definitely use them again and I would definitely recommend them to my closest friends!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
He did a great Job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Very customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Prompt contact made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
They were very nice, but they couldn't get the Lotus started so I didn't get to test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Great communication, very professional, love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
They responded quickly. Answered all my questions. I have not had time to go to the dealers lot yet but the website is well gone. The inventory is good and prices are in line. I will continue you shop with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2013
Not only was the car completely mis-advertised (marking a Porsche coupe as AWD and an S model), but when checked by a "trusted local shop", the shop failed to find that the car was not AWD or an S model, yet charged for the check up. I had purchased an airline ticked to pick up the car, but to check the car, I entered the VIN number and found the actual model of the car. Luckily I cancelled the ticket at no cost to me. I now enter VIN numbers before considering purchases due to this blatant brokerage mis-advertising. Literally no one at the brokerage or the shop knew the real model of the car. This is either a case of total incompetence or total dishonesty. Either way, dealing with this firm would be a mistake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Birmingham Broker:

I am shocked that he posted this.  When we list cars on our website the site decodes the vin and posts the car.  Sometimes mistakes happen in the process.  (We see it happen a lot with BMW's especially stating that they are manuals when they are actually not).  In this case it stated that my Porsche was a 4s.  As soon as we realized what had happened we offered and paid the $300 expense for the inspection and even offered to pay for his airline ticket (which he stated he was able to cancel).  He is disapointed that this did not turn out to be the steal of a century not that we did the wrong th
 More ...
Nov 6, 2013
Very pleased with Patrick!! Good guy..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2013
timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Condescending and otherwise useless voice communication. No response from email. Many other, better places to buy car....places that actually want your business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Birmingham Broker:

The employee that you are referring to is no longer with our organization.  We apologize sincerely for your lack of response.
Feb 21, 2013
very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
Great communication and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Maserati of Birmingham - 90 listings

1837 Grants Mill Rd Birmingham, AL 35210

1 review
Adamson West - 77 listings

506 Bessemer Super Hwy Birmingham, AL 35228

1 review
Canada Auto Sales - 33 listings

901 19th St N Bessemer, AL 35020

3 reviews
Magic City Motors - 30 listings

5548 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35212

1 review
RMR 4x4 - 26 listings

2900 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233

5 reviews
Icon Motor Group - 26 listings

644 Decatur Hwy Gardendale, AL 35071

1 review
Parkway Motors, Inc. - 25 listings

1700 Centerpoint Pkwy Birmingham, AL 35215

1 review
MQ Auto - 23 listings

7316 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35206

3 reviews
Amani Motors - 22 listings

2358 Old Springville Rd, #B Center Point, AL 35215

3 reviews
Signature Auto Sales - 21 listings

2915 9th Avenue North Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Birmingham Mitsubishi - 17 listings

9008 Parkway E Birmingham, AL 35206

1 review
Franklin Motors - 6 listings

1001 18th Street North Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Jim Burke Hyundai - 3 listings

1424 5th Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203

1 review
Green Garage Birmingham - 1 listing

2303 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233

1 review
Simple Auto Imports

197 Vulcan Rd Birmingham, AL 35209

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188