Birmingham Broker

2224 4th Ave South, Birmingham, AL 35233
Map & Directions

Sales: (205) 900-3879

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/02/27/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6367952593375774415-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$3,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,374

Price: $17,955

Mileage: 102,037

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $17,955, 102,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/02/13/2013_audi_a4-pic-8501254594573116221-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,240

Price: $19,955

Mileage: 50,476

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,955, 50,476 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/06/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-1085373553605158197-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$3,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,458

Price: $38,900

Mileage: 29,086

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe for sale - $38,900, 29,086 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/30/2007_bmw_6_series-pic-2304655856563201202-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Coupe Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,166

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 71,980

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Coupe for sale - $14,900, 71,980 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/04/27/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7259525457814638166-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,672

Price: $31,956

Mileage: 55,433

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $31,956, 55,433 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/04/15/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-6397614770510280469-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,515

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 68,897

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $24,900, 68,897 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/03/17/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4061977911330104179-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,925

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 48,966

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $20,900, 48,966 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/47/2007_hummer_h2_sut-pic-6282708553652308860-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$3,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,361

Price: $25,956

Mileage: 100,451

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $25,956, 100,451 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/19/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-9110335751930186749-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,106

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 86,827

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe for sale - $8,900, 86,827 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/07/2005_bentley_continental_gt-pic-2187233915877208383-152x114.jpeg

2005 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$5,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,170

Price: $43,900

Mileage: 58,217

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe for sale - $43,900, 58,217 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/33/2008_audi_tt-pic-4082173344750899289-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi TT 2.0T Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,437

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 68,597

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi TT 2.0T for sale - $13,900, 68,597 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/02/48/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-1872381249135198265-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 740Li Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,687

Price: $26,959

Mileage: 59,540

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 740Li for sale - $26,959, 59,540 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/25/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4256782355540649602-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,429

Price: $18,458

Mileage: 34,756

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $18,458, 34,756 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/03/59/2008_nissan_altima-pic-446033904948814118-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,669

Price: $7,458

Mileage: 95,798

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,458, 95,798 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/03/10/2013_audi_tts-pic-7536703633523655290-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Roadster Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,758

Price: $32,959

Mileage: 39,373

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Roadster for sale - $32,959, 39,373 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 1, 2017
Quick response, plite and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Great information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
The guy that responded was prompt but ultimately text me to communicate only to make me feel like I was stupid for trying to use my Honda Accord for a trade. There are many ways to go about suggesting options to a buyer that might be receiving bad news. I'm shocked on how "professionals" do their job these days...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Enjoyed working with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
called right away on my inqury
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Called them twice did my app online no one contacted me.... Called the next day and the guy said that the manager was with someone and he would call back about the car that I was inquiring and never did....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Contacted me quickly with a discount on the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
ddub1602
Very courteous people and responding haven't bought anything from them yet though
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Shane and all of the other guys are very personable, knowledgeable, and accommodating.No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Always replied back to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Really easy to deal with and quick. Have quality vehicles for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
They were great and forthcoming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Very nice lady, didn't purchase, the car was on consignment and did not have the dealer touches. Not clean or prepped
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Very friendly. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Enjoyed the experience, the B'ham Broker team was very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
They worked good with me. Hood on car had some spots on it. Told them I was not happy with that. They had the hood repainted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Good communication and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Great experience no problems at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Dealer responded ,was honest about the car condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
The dealer did not honor the price I negotiated with the sales lady on the phone after driving over 2 hours to purchase the vehicle.....or I thought I was going to purchase a vehicle
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Excellent knowledge of the product. First rate service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
jfidanza
85
Very professional good information great staff and ownership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Made Purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Went above and Beyond to help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Good contact, even called to thank me for updating him that I had purchased later model Jetta SW in Montgomery (same price, less mileage).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
great, very smooth process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
bikee
Didn't answer the questions I asked in email - wanted me to call
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Respond very quickly... (Shane)... Waiting to get back intown to go get my dream car!! Hope it's still there!! (Fingers cross)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
They offered guaranteed for the car ., but when I ask him about it He said they can't give any guarantee for it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
QUICK & EASY responses to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Left voicemail, never followed up on voice message.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
car had already sold but broker was prompt in his response , polite, and helpful. he offered to have us come in and locate another pilot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Helpfil
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Christian went out of his way to get me pics and information on 2 cars. I only did not purchase because I found a better deal. I shopped coast to coast so there was a lot of competition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
They text me and asked if I wanted to test drive the car and something came up on my end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
I'm very pleased with the service and hospitality that was shown to me. I will be back for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Was told the car was no longer available but it is still on the listings.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Best experience i have ever had buying a car. My salesman Christian Schaefer did an excellent representing the car. I will do business with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
I submitted an inquiry to be contacted by the dealership and did not hear from them until I called them 3 days later. Did not feel like the inquiry form was very effective with this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Nice experience - very professional - good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Good I bought a vehicle from them, they are very good to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
CJ662
Had a great conversation with Shane. Answered the first time I called and was very helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend doing business with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Good overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Bought the car, very knowledgeable, no pressure, I would refer people to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Dealer did respond; I'm assuming it was such a good deal, that someone purchased the corvette right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
peggydnt
I decided to buy a sedan but the guys were great, very informative and had the vehicle ready for me to drive when I arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Amazing!!!!! Staff and owners very friendly, helpful and the experience was flawless will be doing business again with these guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Asked me to send them a lot of info, once they received it never responded back to me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Great guys! Worked with John over the phone was very helpful trying to assist a buyer 3000 miles away, David closed the deal with me and was very helpful as well. Then after the owner Craig took me out to lunch! Couldnt have asked for a better experience. Thanks again Guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 7, 2015
Got back with me very quickly, within a hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
excellent communication. quick to respond to inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Awesome guys to deal with! Perfect deal. Very easy transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
Patrick and Jeff are great to work with - quick responses and courteous service sealed the deal for me. All of this and a great deal,on the car. I would definitely use them again and I would definitely recommend them to my closest friends!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
He did a great Job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Very customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Prompt contact made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
They were very nice, but they couldn't get the Lotus started so I didn't get to test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Great communication, very professional, love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
They responded quickly. Answered all my questions. I have not had time to go to the dealers lot yet but the website is well gone. The inventory is good and prices are in line. I will continue you shop with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2013
Not only was the car completely mis-advertised (marking a Porsche coupe as AWD and an S model), but when checked by a "trusted local shop", the shop failed to find that the car was not AWD or an S model, yet charged for the check up. I had purchased an airline ticked to pick up the car, but to check the car, I entered the VIN number and found the actual model of the car. Luckily I cancelled the ticket at no cost to me. I now enter VIN numbers before considering purchases due to this blatant brokerage mis-advertising. Literally no one at the brokerage or the shop knew the real model of the car. This is either a case of total incompetence or total dishonesty. Either way, dealing with this firm would be a mistake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Birmingham Broker:

I am shocked that he posted this.  When we list cars on our website the site decodes the vin and posts the car.  Sometimes mistakes happen in the process.  (We see it happen a lot with BMW's especially stating that they are manuals when they are actually not).  In this case it stated that my Porsche was a 4s.  As soon as we realized what had happened we offered and paid the $300 expense for the inspection and even offered to pay for his airline ticket (which he stated he was able to cancel).  He is disapointed that this did not turn out to be the steal of a century not that we did the wrong th
 More ...
Nov 6, 2013
Very pleased with Patrick!! Good guy..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2013
timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Condescending and otherwise useless voice communication. No response from email. Many other, better places to buy car....places that actually want your business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Birmingham Broker:

The employee that you are referring to is no longer with our organization.  We apologize sincerely for your lack of response.
Feb 21, 2013
very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
Great communication and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Benton Nissan of Bessemer - 232 listings

5487 Academy Way, Bessemer, AL 35022

2 reviews
King Acura - 193 listings

1687 Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35216

6 reviews
Jim Burke Hyundai - 116 listings

1424 5th Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35203

1 review
Preferred Imports - 67 listings

2415 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233

1 review
I Got A Deal Used Cars and Auto Glass - 44 listings

900 6th Ave, Birmingham, AL 35203

1 review
RMR 4x4 - 41 listings

2900 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233

5 reviews
Stallions Auto Sales - 36 listings

2025 Valleydale Rd, Birmingham, AL 35244

1 review
MQ Auto - 35 listings

7316 1st Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35206

2 reviews
J Brothers LLC - 30 listings

2994 Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

2 reviews
Parkway Motors, Inc. - 23 listings

1700 Centerpoint Pkwy, Birmingham, AL 35215

1 review
Amani Motors - 20 listings

2358 Old Springville Rd, #B, Center Point, AL 35215

2 reviews
Maserati of Birmingham - 19 listings

5350 Grantswood Road, Birmingham, AL 35210

1 review
McAbee Motors - 14 listings

270 Hwy 52, Helena, AL 35080

1 review
Dan Tucker Auto Sales

225 Gadsden Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35235

2 reviews
Franklin Motors

1001 18th Street North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295