Birmingham Broker

2224 4th Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35233

Sales: (205) 900-3879

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/02/36/2014_acura_rdx-pic-7208664856983720309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$3,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,242

Price: $19,959

Mileage: 57,789

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $19,959, 57,789 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/44/2000_porsche_911-pic-7110222671166262459-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,728

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 68,872

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $16,900, 68,872 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/04/15/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5620125730050614196-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,927

Price: $17,959

Mileage: 65,230

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $17,959, 65,230 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/57/2013_volvo_s60-pic-7098390849182521474-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,663

Price: $14,957

Mileage: 42,762

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $14,957, 42,762 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/23/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5294905440092240963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$3,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,216

Price: $26,956

Mileage: 23,456

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $26,956, 23,456 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/43/2011_mini_cooper-pic-6674692429753112384-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works Convertible Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$3,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,132

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 73,460

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works Convertible for sale - $13,900, 73,460 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/59/2009_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-6786853018611947531-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$3,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,290

Price: $28,959

Mileage: 64,197

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $28,959, 64,197 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/07/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-8528460471624570551-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,039

Price: $28,956

Mileage: 31,882

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $28,956, 31,882 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/03/11/2011_maserati_granturismo-pic-1892035819583305142-152x114.jpeg

2011 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$4,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,052

Price: $55,496

Mileage: 19,272

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible for sale - $55,496, 19,272 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/09/2014_audi_a5-pic-7886845648267959749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,739

Price: $25,959

Mileage: 42,145

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shiraz Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,959, 42,145 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/25/2008_volvo_s80-pic-7172047845916367896-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S80 T6 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,198

Price: $8,959

Mileage: 91,736

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo S80 T6 for sale - $8,959, 91,736 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/04/20/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-8982152850408085032-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,185

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 40,767

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design for sale - $23,900, 40,767 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/17/00/2009_bmw_7_series-pic-3499976225867653381-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,723

Price: $17,958

Mileage: 88,509

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $17,958, 88,509 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/03/19/2007_hummer_h2_sut-pic-4716914931068198835-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$3,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,751

Price: $25,956

Mileage: 100,767

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $25,956, 100,767 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/03/03/2008_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-2664634058750924551-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental GTC W12 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$9,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $68,416

Price: $58,900

Mileage: 41,158

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental GTC W12 for sale - $58,900, 41,158 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 9, 2017
Regency_619
Very responsive and courteous. Quick communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Called ahead no one had a clue we were coming very disorganized
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Nick was great. Very responsive, voice and text. Unfortunately we didn't make a deal, but that's ok. I don't live in Birmingham, but he was very helpful. Sent additional photos and video of the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Fast and friendly first class
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Cabriolet_1586
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Quick response, plite and informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Great information
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
The guy that responded was prompt but ultimately text me to communicate only to make me feel like I was stupid for trying to use my Honda Accord for a trade. There are many ways to go about suggesting options to a buyer that might be receiving bad news. I'm shocked on how "professionals" do their job these days...
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Enjoyed working with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
called right away on my inqury
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Called them twice did my app online no one contacted me.... Called the next day and the guy said that the manager was with someone and he would call back about the car that I was inquiring and never did....
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Contacted me quickly with a discount on the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
ddub1602
Very courteous people and responding haven't bought anything from them yet though
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Shane and all of the other guys are very personable, knowledgeable, and accommodating.No pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Always replied back to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Really easy to deal with and quick. Have quality vehicles for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
They were great and forthcoming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Very nice lady, didn't purchase, the car was on consignment and did not have the dealer touches. Not clean or prepped
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Very friendly. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Enjoyed the experience, the B'ham Broker team was very helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
They worked good with me. Hood on car had some spots on it. Told them I was not happy with that. They had the hood repainted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Good communication and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Great experience no problems at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Dealer responded ,was honest about the car condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
The dealer did not honor the price I negotiated with the sales lady on the phone after driving over 2 hours to purchase the vehicle.....or I thought I was going to purchase a vehicle
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Excellent knowledge of the product. First rate service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
jfidanza
85
Very professional good information great staff and ownership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Made Purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Went above and Beyond to help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Good contact, even called to thank me for updating him that I had purchased later model Jetta SW in Montgomery (same price, less mileage).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
great, very smooth process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
bikee
Didn't answer the questions I asked in email - wanted me to call
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Respond very quickly... (Shane)... Waiting to get back intown to go get my dream car!! Hope it's still there!! (Fingers cross)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
They offered guaranteed for the car ., but when I ask him about it He said they can't give any guarantee for it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
QUICK & EASY responses to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Left voicemail, never followed up on voice message.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
car had already sold but broker was prompt in his response , polite, and helpful. he offered to have us come in and locate another pilot
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Helpfil
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Christian went out of his way to get me pics and information on 2 cars. I only did not purchase because I found a better deal. I shopped coast to coast so there was a lot of competition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
They text me and asked if I wanted to test drive the car and something came up on my end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
I'm very pleased with the service and hospitality that was shown to me. I will be back for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Was told the car was no longer available but it is still on the listings.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Best experience i have ever had buying a car. My salesman Christian Schaefer did an excellent representing the car. I will do business with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
I submitted an inquiry to be contacted by the dealership and did not hear from them until I called them 3 days later. Did not feel like the inquiry form was very effective with this dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Nice experience - very professional - good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Good I bought a vehicle from them, they are very good to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
CJ662
Had a great conversation with Shane. Answered the first time I called and was very helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend doing business with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Good overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Bought the car, very knowledgeable, no pressure, I would refer people to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Jun 20, 2015
Dealer did respond; I'm assuming it was such a good deal, that someone purchased the corvette right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
peggydnt
I decided to buy a sedan but the guys were great, very informative and had the vehicle ready for me to drive when I arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Amazing!!!!! Staff and owners very friendly, helpful and the experience was flawless will be doing business again with these guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Asked me to send them a lot of info, once they received it never responded back to me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Great guys! Worked with John over the phone was very helpful trying to assist a buyer 3000 miles away, David closed the deal with me and was very helpful as well. Then after the owner Craig took me out to lunch! Couldnt have asked for a better experience. Thanks again Guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Got back with me very quickly, within a hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
excellent communication. quick to respond to inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Awesome guys to deal with! Perfect deal. Very easy transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
Patrick and Jeff are great to work with - quick responses and courteous service sealed the deal for me. All of this and a great deal,on the car. I would definitely use them again and I would definitely recommend them to my closest friends!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
He did a great Job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Very customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Prompt contact made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
They were very nice, but they couldn't get the Lotus started so I didn't get to test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Great communication, very professional, love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
They responded quickly. Answered all my questions. I have not had time to go to the dealers lot yet but the website is well gone. The inventory is good and prices are in line. I will continue you shop with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2013
Not only was the car completely mis-advertised (marking a Porsche coupe as AWD and an S model), but when checked by a "trusted local shop", the shop failed to find that the car was not AWD or an S model, yet charged for the check up. I had purchased an airline ticked to pick up the car, but to check the car, I entered the VIN number and found the actual model of the car. Luckily I cancelled the ticket at no cost to me. I now enter VIN numbers before considering purchases due to this blatant brokerage mis-advertising. Literally no one at the brokerage or the shop knew the real model of the car. This is either a case of total incompetence or total dishonesty. Either way, dealing with this firm would be a mistake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Birmingham Broker:

I am shocked that he posted this.  When we list cars on our website the site decodes the vin and posts the car.  Sometimes mistakes happen in the process.  (We see it happen a lot with BMW's especially stating that they are manuals when they are actually not).  In this case it stated that my Porsche was a 4s.  As soon as we realized what had happened we offered and paid the $300 expense for the inspection and even offered to pay for his airline ticket (which he stated he was able to cancel).  He is disapointed that this did not turn out to be the steal of a century not that we did the wrong th
 More ...
Nov 6, 2013
Very pleased with Patrick!! Good guy..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2013
timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Condescending and otherwise useless voice communication. No response from email. Many other, better places to buy car....places that actually want your business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Birmingham Broker:

The employee that you are referring to is no longer with our organization.  We apologize sincerely for your lack of response.
Feb 21, 2013
very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
Great communication and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Canada Auto Sales - 48 listings

901 19th St N Bessemer, AL 35020

3 reviews
Birmingham Mitsubishi - 41 listings

9008 Parkway E Birmingham, AL 35206

1 review
RMR 4x4 - 36 listings

2900 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233

5 reviews
Maserati of Birmingham - 36 listings

1837 Grants Mill Rd Birmingham, AL 35210

1 review
Parkway Motors, Inc. - 24 listings

1700 Centerpoint Pkwy Birmingham, AL 35215

1 review
MQ Auto - 23 listings

7316 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35206

2 reviews
Signature Auto Sales - 22 listings

2915 9th Avenue North Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Icon Motor Group - 19 listings

450 Tarrant Rd Gardendale, AL 35071

1 review
Jim Burke Hyundai - 18 listings

1424 5th Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203

1 review
I Got A Deal Used Cars and Auto Glass - 18 listings

900 6th Ave Birmingham, AL 35203

2 reviews
McAbee Motors - 13 listings

270 Hwy 52 Helena, AL 35080

4 reviews
Amani Motors - 11 listings

2358 Old Springville Rd, #B Center Point, AL 35215

2 reviews
Franklin Motors - 5 listings

1001 18th Street North Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Simple Auto Imports

197 Vulcan Rd Birmingham, AL 35209

2 reviews
Dan Tucker Auto Sales

225 Gadsden Hwy Birmingham, AL 35235

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900