Birmingham Broker

2224 4th Ave South, Birmingham, AL 35233 - Map & Directions

Sales: (205) 900-3879

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/02/48/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-975455881758517375-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$3,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,600

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 9,849

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 for sale - $23,900, 9,849 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/02/04/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-1011524835949316259-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 GT Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$2,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,802

Price: $17,959

Mileage: 58,881

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 GT for sale - $17,959, 58,881 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/16/39/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-1086708995859878096-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$3,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,769

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 53,872

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $17,900, 53,872 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/02/35/2012_ford_escape-pic-1820422814080702064-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$2,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,286

Price: $13,959

Mileage: 30,238

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $13,959, 30,238 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/02/52/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-6233535036995790588-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$2,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,856

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 31,144

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $23,900, 31,144 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/03/25/2014_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-2220572271268260264-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$2,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,036

Price: $7,959

Mileage: 60,000

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $7,959, 60,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/02/06/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7661964972867091160-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$2,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,010

Price: $7,959

Mileage: 71,746

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB for sale - $7,959, 71,746 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/20/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-108991539454606783-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$2,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,832

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 58,394

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC for sale - $24,900, 58,394 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/39/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-1916495838155752189-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$2,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,793

Price: $23,959

Mileage: 72,943

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $23,959, 72,943 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/06/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-1085373553605158197-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$4,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,244

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 29,086

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe for sale - $39,900, 29,086 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/02/06/2013_bmw_x3-pic-9147280853853174189-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$2,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,682

Price: $25,959

Mileage: 48,321

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $25,959, 48,321 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/04/07/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6051445743799296766-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$2,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,622

Price: $24,959

Mileage: 110,949

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $24,959, 110,949 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/02/31/2011_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-182150066790600037-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,270

Price: $17,959

Mileage: 36,858

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Hybrid Limited for sale - $17,959, 36,858 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/02/45/2012_bmw_x5-pic-6815308908361863451-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,467

Price: $24,959

Mileage: 52,687

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $24,959, 52,687 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/02/48/2006_porsche_boxster-pic-2116716914173097609-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,965

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 68,974

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2006 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $16,900, 68,974 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 25, 2016
Called them twice did my app online no one contacted me.... Called the next day and the guy said that the manager was with someone and he would call back about the car that I was inquiring and never did....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Contacted me quickly with a discount on the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
ddub1602
Very courteous people and responding haven't bought anything from them yet though
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Shane and all of the other guys are very personable, knowledgeable, and accommodating.No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Always replied back to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Really easy to deal with and quick. Have quality vehicles for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
They were great and forthcoming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Very nice lady, didn't purchase, the car was on consignment and did not have the dealer touches. Not clean or prepped
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Very friendly. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Enjoyed the experience, the B'ham Broker team was very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
They worked good with me. Hood on car had some spots on it. Told them I was not happy with that. They had the hood repainted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Good communication and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Great experience no problems at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Dealer responded ,was honest about the car condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
The dealer did not honor the price I negotiated with the sales lady on the phone after driving over 2 hours to purchase the vehicle.....or I thought I was going to purchase a vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Excellent knowledge of the product. First rate service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
jfidanza
85
Very professional good information great staff and ownership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Made Purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Went above and Beyond to help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Good contact, even called to thank me for updating him that I had purchased later model Jetta SW in Montgomery (same price, less mileage).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
great, very smooth process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
bikee
Didn't answer the questions I asked in email - wanted me to call
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Respond very quickly... (Shane)... Waiting to get back intown to go get my dream car!! Hope it's still there!! (Fingers cross)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
They offered guaranteed for the car ., but when I ask him about it He said they can't give any guarantee for it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
QUICK & EASY responses to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Left voicemail, never followed up on voice message.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
car had already sold but broker was prompt in his response , polite, and helpful. he offered to have us come in and locate another pilot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Helpfil
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Christian went out of his way to get me pics and information on 2 cars. I only did not purchase because I found a better deal. I shopped coast to coast so there was a lot of competition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
They text me and asked if I wanted to test drive the car and something came up on my end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
I'm very pleased with the service and hospitality that was shown to me. I will be back for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Was told the car was no longer available but it is still on the listings.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Best experience i have ever had buying a car. My salesman Christian Schaefer did an excellent representing the car. I will do business with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
I submitted an inquiry to be contacted by the dealership and did not hear from them until I called them 3 days later. Did not feel like the inquiry form was very effective with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Nice experience - very professional - good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Good I bought a vehicle from them, they are very good to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
CJ662
Had a great conversation with Shane. Answered the first time I called and was very helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend doing business with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Good overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Bought the car, very knowledgeable, no pressure, I would refer people to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Dealer did respond; I'm assuming it was such a good deal, that someone purchased the corvette right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
peggydnt
I decided to buy a sedan but the guys were great, very informative and had the vehicle ready for me to drive when I arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Amazing!!!!! Staff and owners very friendly, helpful and the experience was flawless will be doing business again with these guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Asked me to send them a lot of info, once they received it never responded back to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Great guys! Worked with John over the phone was very helpful trying to assist a buyer 3000 miles away, David closed the deal with me and was very helpful as well. Then after the owner Craig took me out to lunch! Couldnt have asked for a better experience. Thanks again Guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Got back with me very quickly, within a hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
excellent communication. quick to respond to inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Awesome guys to deal with! Perfect deal. Very easy transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 14, 2014
Patrick and Jeff are great to work with - quick responses and courteous service sealed the deal for me. All of this and a great deal,on the car. I would definitely use them again and I would definitely recommend them to my closest friends!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
He did a great Job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Very customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Prompt contact made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
They were very nice, but they couldn't get the Lotus started so I didn't get to test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Great communication, very professional, love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
They responded quickly. Answered all my questions. I have not had time to go to the dealers lot yet but the website is well gone. The inventory is good and prices are in line. I will continue you shop with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2013
Not only was the car completely mis-advertised (marking a Porsche coupe as AWD and an S model), but when checked by a "trusted local shop", the shop failed to find that the car was not AWD or an S model, yet charged for the check up. I had purchased an airline ticked to pick up the car, but to check the car, I entered the VIN number and found the actual model of the car. Luckily I cancelled the ticket at no cost to me. I now enter VIN numbers before considering purchases due to this blatant brokerage mis-advertising. Literally no one at the brokerage or the shop knew the real model of the car. This is either a case of total incompetence or total dishonesty. Either way, dealing with this firm would be a mistake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Birmingham Broker:

I am shocked that he posted this.  When we list cars on our website the site decodes the vin and posts the car.  Sometimes mistakes happen in the process.  (We see it happen a lot with BMW's especially stating that they are manuals when they are actually not).  In this case it stated that my Porsche was a 4s.  As soon as we realized what had happened we offered and paid the $300 expense for the inspection and even offered to pay for his airline ticket (which he stated he was able to cancel).  He is disapointed that this did not turn out to be the steal of a century not that we did the wrong th
 More ...
Nov 6, 2013
Very pleased with Patrick!! Good guy..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2013
timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Condescending and otherwise useless voice communication. No response from email. Many other, better places to buy car....places that actually want your business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Birmingham Broker:

The employee that you are referring to is no longer with our organization.  We apologize sincerely for your lack of response.
Feb 21, 2013
very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
Great communication and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ernest McCarty Ford - 234 listings

1471 1st Street North, Alabaster, AL 35007

4 reviews
King Acura - 221 listings

1687 Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35216

4 reviews
Benton Nissan of Bessemer - 180 listings

5487 Academy Way, Bessemer, AL 35022

2 reviews
Worktrux - 82 listings

2324 3rd Ave S., Birmingham, AL 35233

2 reviews
J Brothers LLC - 49 listings

2994 Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

2 reviews
Stallions Auto Sales - 33 listings

2025 Valleydale Rd, Birmingham, AL 35244

1 review
Mercer Motors - 25 listings

1000 Highway 52, Helena, AL 35080

2 reviews
C & C Motor Company - 25 listings

9571 Hwy 411, Odenville, AL 35120

1 review
A & M Auto Sales Inc - 19 listings

518 1st St N, Alabaster, AL 35007

2 reviews
Amani Motors - 15 listings

2358 Old Springville Rd, #B, Center Point, AL 35215

2 reviews
Dan Tucker Auto Sales

225 Gadsden Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35235

2 reviews
Franklin Motors

1001 18th Street North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Hwy 150 Buyers Way

1319 5th Ave. N., Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Crossroads Auto Sales

537 1st Street North, Alabaster, AL 35007

2 reviews
Hallmark Auto Sales

525 Highway 78, Sumiton, AL 35148

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695