Select Motor Cars

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3749 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504

Sales: (770) 538-0037

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 21, 2017
Great place nice cars friendly people I had a nice experience with the dealer probably the best I have been to so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Jahmonte, thank you for your business.  We are so glad we were able to help you out!  Enjoy your car!
Feb 15, 2017
Was honest with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Hi jake thanks for writing a review about are delearship.
Nov 27, 2016
Contacted me the next day, was very friendly and professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Did not like carfax of vehicle that I was interested in. Car was from the north and also had been in accident.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

We provide CARFAX reports to provide transparency to the vehicles we sell.  While it is disappointing to not meet everyone's needs, our goal is to provide the best tools for individual decision making.
Oct 25, 2016
The salesman responded quickly and was very personable - not sure if they still have this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thanks Kim let us know if we can help
Oct 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you Steve for taking the time to provide a review!
Jun 24, 2016
We were kept updated over the phone about the status of the truck we were interested in until we could travel to the area from where we live. There was never any kind of pressure to buy. Jonathan was a great, no hassle salesman and both he and Brian answered all of our questions and looked into all of our concerns regarding the vehicle. We got an amazing deal for a really great truck and we love it! Thank you so much for what was quite possibly the easiest car buying experience we have ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thanks Jessica we hope you and David enjoy the truck.
Jun 16, 2016
They indicated they had accepted a down payment and the truck was no longer on the market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Responded quickly. I have them a price and the said that they did not mark their cars up $5000.00. I thanked them for their time. They said we could negotiate and I let them know the price I gave was the bats I could do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
very nice and up front, forthcoming with information, could not make a deal wished I could, geographic reasons nothing else. I am in Wisconsin, they are 780 miles away. but outstanding folks to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Quite reply and willing to work with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Your review is greatly appreciated, thank you john!
May 3, 2015
Visited this car lot. Owner wasn't interested in selling the firebird as much as he was the camaro z28 with the cracked body.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Nov 25, 2014
Although I haven't made a purchase from them all my inquires we answered quickly. The staff is very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you Leon! When you do make a purchase come to us we will help you any way we can.
Oct 11, 2012
i love this car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you Christopher! I'm glad you love your vehicle come back and see us!
Sep 22, 2012
They were closed on Labor Day. I called a couple of times to check if they were actually closed on one of the busiest car sales days & someone answered phone and was very rude. They made sure I was clear that they were closed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

In error the phone was forwarded to an employees phone. We are sorry for any inconvenience.
Aug 12, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you William! I'm glad you had a good experience come back and see us!

Other Nearby Dealers

Troncalli Subaru - 188 listings

820 Atlanta Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Corporate Auto Brokers - 106 listings

4600 Browns Bridge Road, Cumming, GA 30041

2 reviews
Cars Cars Cars - 57 listings

1810 Atlanta Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040

1 review
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 10 listings

1820 Antioch Rd., Cumming, GA 30040

5 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 5 listings

3696 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504

3 reviews
Georgia Motor Company - 5 listings

1215 Buford Hwy, Suite A, Sugar Hill, GA 30518

2 reviews
North Point Motorcars - 5 listings

301 Brogdon Rd, #A, Suwanee, GA 30024

2 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 4 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd, Oakwood, GA 30566

7 reviews
Legendary Car Sales - 3 listings

2910 Mcever Rd, Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews
Premier Rides LLC - 2 listings

514 Highway 53 E, Dawsonville, GA 30534

1 review
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

2 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC

3729 Winder Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group

5633 Atlanta Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

3 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B, Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Sports & Imports - Buford

4247 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30518

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995