Select Motor Cars

3749 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Sales: (770) 766-9029

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/00/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-349014123158438929-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,529

Price: $7,973

Mileage: 101,614

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,973, 101,614 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/41/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-7236797286104267498-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,291

Price: $8,973

Mileage: 113,275

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,973, 113,275 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/15/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-9154165601925766415-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,552

Price: $12,973

Mileage: 126,351

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $12,973, 126,351 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Performance Handling Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/15/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-7507224270658579328-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$113 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,860

Price: $12,973

Mileage: 105,838

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $12,973, 105,838 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/00/2006_ford_explorer-pic-7071100657836949070-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$208 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,765

Price: $7,973

Mileage: 106,108

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 for sale - $7,973, 106,108 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/53/2006_ford_mustang-pic-7908910763687792661-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$407 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,566

Price: $11,973

Mileage: 89,283

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $11,973, 89,283 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/02/2007_acura_tsx-pic-4348065772323571149-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$319 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,654

Price: $8,973

Mileage: 115,637

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Navigation for sale - $8,973, 115,637 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/00/2004_toyota_tacoma-pic-4882833658030758575-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$701 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,272

Price: $12,973

Mileage: 125,338

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $12,973, 125,338 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/19/59/2007_lincoln_mkx-pic-2780174278882873460-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$689 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,284

Price: $10,973

Mileage: 92,138

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $10,973, 92,138 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/55/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-2866703447550746512-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$709 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,284

Price: $6,993

Mileage: 115,787

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $6,993, 115,787 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/07/18/2000_ford_mustang-pic-3841893058763793521-152x114.jpeg

2000 Ford Mustang GT Convertible Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$776 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,197

Price: $7,973

Mileage: 91,235

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2000 Ford Mustang GT Convertible for sale - $7,973, 91,235 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/10/28/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8520486120212275821-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$877 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,096

Price: $9,973

Mileage: 155,141

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $9,973, 155,141 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/03/2002_jeep_liberty-pic-3683062420616263545-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $4,973

Mileage: 114,293

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2002 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $4,973, 114,293 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/18/54/2000_toyota_4runner-pic-7683994396638270172-152x114.jpeg

2000 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $5,973

Mileage: 184,335

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2000 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $5,973, 184,335 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/17/59/2001_chevrolet_camaro-pic-943727102018588483-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Camaro Base Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $5,973

Mileage: 75,688

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Camaro Base for sale - $5,973, 75,688 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
Got back with me quickly and gave me all info I asked for. My schedule messed up the sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you Matthew for taking the time to review Select Motor Cars!  We hope to be able to assist you in the future.
Sep 14, 2017
Cathyfurb
Very responsive, responded within a couple hours. Very nice, friendly dealers. Were not deceitful, condition of the car was consistent with all details in the listing. Provided the carfax and all other historical details of the vehicle and did not pressure for upsells.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Cathy thank you for taking the time for the review.  We are a family owned business and treat our customers as if they were family!  We are proud of our reputation and appreciate it when a customer takes the time to recognize us!
Aug 24, 2017
GuruDTRLV
Excellent inventory and service. If want a great experience buying a car ask for Jan.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you so much for your review!  I think we might have a typo on the salesperson-his name is Jon!
Aug 20, 2017
Cascada_193
A representative from the dealership replied to me inquiry and stated that the car was there when I wanted to come get it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership!
Jul 18, 2017
Gabbyred
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of Select Motor Cars!
Jun 21, 2017
This dealership is the best, if I could give them a 10 I would, the best truck buying experience I have ever had, this dealership will tale care of your vehicle needs , awesome I can't say enough
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Frank thank you for taking the time to write a review!  Our team prides themselves on the service they deliver and it is always good to hear positive feedback from our customers.  Thank you for your business.
Mar 21, 2017
Great place nice cars friendly people I had a nice experience with the dealer probably the best I have been to so far
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Jahmonte, thank you for your business.  We are so glad we were able to help you out!  Enjoy your car!
Feb 15, 2017
Was honest with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Hi jake thanks for writing a review about are delearship.
Nov 27, 2016
Contacted me the next day, was very friendly and professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Did not like carfax of vehicle that I was interested in. Car was from the north and also had been in accident.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

We provide CARFAX reports to provide transparency to the vehicles we sell.  While it is disappointing to not meet everyone's needs, our goal is to provide the best tools for individual decision making.
Oct 25, 2016
The salesman responded quickly and was very personable - not sure if they still have this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thanks Kim let us know if we can help
Oct 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you Steve for taking the time to provide a review!
Jun 24, 2016
We were kept updated over the phone about the status of the truck we were interested in until we could travel to the area from where we live. There was never any kind of pressure to buy. Jonathan was a great, no hassle salesman and both he and Brian answered all of our questions and looked into all of our concerns regarding the vehicle. We got an amazing deal for a really great truck and we love it! Thank you so much for what was quite possibly the easiest car buying experience we have ever had!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thanks Jessica we hope you and David enjoy the truck.
Jun 16, 2016
They indicated they had accepted a down payment and the truck was no longer on the market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Responded quickly. I have them a price and the said that they did not mark their cars up $5000.00. I thanked them for their time. They said we could negotiate and I let them know the price I gave was the bats I could do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
very nice and up front, forthcoming with information, could not make a deal wished I could, geographic reasons nothing else. I am in Wisconsin, they are 780 miles away. but outstanding folks to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Quite reply and willing to work with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Your review is greatly appreciated, thank you john!
Read 5 old reviews
May 3, 2015
Visited this car lot. Owner wasn't interested in selling the firebird as much as he was the camaro z28 with the cracked body.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Although I haven't made a purchase from them all my inquires we answered quickly. The staff is very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you Leon! When you do make a purchase come to us we will help you any way we can.
Oct 11, 2012
i love this car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you Christopher! I'm glad you love your vehicle come back and see us!
Sep 22, 2012
They were closed on Labor Day. I called a couple of times to check if they were actually closed on one of the busiest car sales days & someone answered phone and was very rude. They made sure I was clear that they were closed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

In error the phone was forwarded to an employees phone. We are sorry for any inconvenience.
Aug 12, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you William! I'm glad you had a good experience come back and see us!

Other Nearby Dealers

Nalley Nissan of Cumming - 342 listings
1310 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041
6 reviews
Downtown Auto Sales - 61 listings
208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040
5 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 14 listings
4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566
11 reviews
Lakeside Motor Company, LLC - 12 listings
4050 Enterprise Way, Ste 100 Flowery Branch, GA 30542
1 review
Hott Wheels Auto Brokers - 9 listings
2301A Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
Los Plebes Auto Sales - 8 listings
1806 Atlanta Hwy Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
Barton Family Motors - 6 listings
3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
4 reviews
Premier Rides LLC - 1 listing
514 Highway 53 E Dawsonville, GA 30534
1 review
IGH Auto Brokers LLC
3729 Winder Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542
2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group
5633 Atlanta Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542
3 reviews
Deals on Cars
884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Legendary Car Sales
2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518
5 reviews
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc.
1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews
Sports & Imports - Buford
4247 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Georgia Motor Company
1215 Buford Hwy, Suite A Sugar Hill, GA 30518
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200