Select Motor Cars

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3749 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Sales: (770) 538-0037

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/15/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-1545780601259783510-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Great Deal
$2,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,535

Price: $14,973

Mileage: 119,798

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $14,973, 119,798 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/18/48/2007_ford_mustang-pic-2031759847323958300-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$3,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,039

Price: $10,973

Mileage: 81,599

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $10,973, 81,599 miles with Leather Seats, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/00/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6155427876894266801-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,076

Price: $10,973

Mileage: 82,716

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Grey Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $10,973, 82,716 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/15/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-9154165601925766415-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,971

Price: $12,973

Mileage: 126,351

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $12,973, 126,351 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Performance Handling Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/00/2005_ford_ranger-pic-2223116508771550605-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,471

Price: $8,973

Mileage: 96,342

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $8,973, 96,342 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/15/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2888049511446997419-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Convertible w/ Sound and Navigation Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$97 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,570

Price: $16,473

Mileage: 41,387

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Convertible w/ Sound and Navigation for sale - $16,473, 41,387 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/15/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-7507224270658579328-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$52 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,025

Price: $12,973

Mileage: 105,838

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $12,973, 105,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Acura TSX w/ Navigation Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$5 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,978

Price: $8,973

Mileage: 115,637

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX w/ Navigation for sale - $8,973, 115,637 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/00/2004_toyota_tacoma-pic-4882833658030758575-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$515 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,458

Price: $12,973

Mileage: 125,338

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $12,973, 125,338 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/42/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-7472390893204244376-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$584 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,389

Price: $12,973

Mileage: 182,601

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $12,973, 182,601 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$231 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,742

Price: $10,973

Mileage: 92,138

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $10,973, 92,138 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/00/2010_kia_forte-pic-801494920859035822-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$551 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,422

Price: $6,973

Mileage: 110,761

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte EX for sale - $6,973, 110,761 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/17/12/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7909238863192649147-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$889 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,084

Price: $10,973

Mileage: 141,196

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $10,973, 141,196 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/18/54/2000_toyota_4runner-pic-7683994396638270172-152x114.jpeg

2000 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $5,973

Mileage: 184,335

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2000 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $5,973, 184,335 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT Spyder Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $5,973

Mileage: 131,340

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2001 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT Spyder for sale - $5,973, 131,340 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 20, 2017
Cascada_193
A representative from the dealership replied to me inquiry and stated that the car was there when I wanted to come get it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Gabbyred
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of Select Motor Cars!
Jun 21, 2017
This dealership is the best, if I could give them a 10 I would, the best truck buying experience I have ever had, this dealership will tale care of your vehicle needs , awesome I can't say enough
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Frank thank you for taking the time to write a review!  Our team prides themselves on the service they deliver and it is always good to hear positive feedback from our customers.  Thank you for your business.
Mar 21, 2017
Great place nice cars friendly people I had a nice experience with the dealer probably the best I have been to so far
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Jahmonte, thank you for your business.  We are so glad we were able to help you out!  Enjoy your car!
Feb 15, 2017
Was honest with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Hi jake thanks for writing a review about are delearship.
Nov 27, 2016
Contacted me the next day, was very friendly and professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Did not like carfax of vehicle that I was interested in. Car was from the north and also had been in accident.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

We provide CARFAX reports to provide transparency to the vehicles we sell.  While it is disappointing to not meet everyone's needs, our goal is to provide the best tools for individual decision making.
Oct 25, 2016
The salesman responded quickly and was very personable - not sure if they still have this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thanks Kim let us know if we can help
Oct 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you Steve for taking the time to provide a review!
Jun 24, 2016
We were kept updated over the phone about the status of the truck we were interested in until we could travel to the area from where we live. There was never any kind of pressure to buy. Jonathan was a great, no hassle salesman and both he and Brian answered all of our questions and looked into all of our concerns regarding the vehicle. We got an amazing deal for a really great truck and we love it! Thank you so much for what was quite possibly the easiest car buying experience we have ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thanks Jessica we hope you and David enjoy the truck.
Jun 16, 2016
They indicated they had accepted a down payment and the truck was no longer on the market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Responded quickly. I have them a price and the said that they did not mark their cars up $5000.00. I thanked them for their time. They said we could negotiate and I let them know the price I gave was the bats I could do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
very nice and up front, forthcoming with information, could not make a deal wished I could, geographic reasons nothing else. I am in Wisconsin, they are 780 miles away. but outstanding folks to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Quite reply and willing to work with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Your review is greatly appreciated, thank you john!
Read 5 old reviews
May 3, 2015
Visited this car lot. Owner wasn't interested in selling the firebird as much as he was the camaro z28 with the cracked body.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Although I haven't made a purchase from them all my inquires we answered quickly. The staff is very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you Leon! When you do make a purchase come to us we will help you any way we can.
Oct 11, 2012
i love this car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you Christopher! I'm glad you love your vehicle come back and see us!
Sep 22, 2012
They were closed on Labor Day. I called a couple of times to check if they were actually closed on one of the busiest car sales days & someone answered phone and was very rude. They made sure I was clear that they were closed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

In error the phone was forwarded to an employees phone. We are sorry for any inconvenience.
Aug 12, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Motor Cars:

Thank you William! I'm glad you had a good experience come back and see us!

Other Nearby Dealers

Nalley Nissan of Cumming - 283 listings

1310 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041

4 reviews
Troncalli Subaru - 192 listings

820 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040

3 reviews
Downtown Auto Sales - 70 listings

208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040

4 reviews
Hott Wheels Auto Brokers - 14 listings

2301A Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

1 review
Lakeside Motor Company, LLC - 12 listings

4050 Enterprise Way, Ste 100 Flowery Branch, GA 30542

1 review
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc. - 12 listings

1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040

3 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 7 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566

11 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 6 listings

3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

4 reviews
Premier Rides LLC - 3 listings

514 Highway 53 E Dawsonville, GA 30534

1 review
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30501

2 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC

3729 Winder Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group

5633 Atlanta Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

3 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Legendary Car Sales

2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews
Sports & Imports - Buford

4247 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999