Select Auto Group

2300 West Hampden Avenue
Sheridan, CO 80111

Map & Directions

Sales: (720) 809-7857

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-836768149574854425-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Great Deal
$3,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,201

Price: $10,494

Mileage: 101,510

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna for sale - $10,494, 101,510 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/04/11/33/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3203771742609120173-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,652

Price: $20,494

Mileage: 105,653

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,494, 105,653 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Suspension Package, LT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/08/28/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-789291364969993408-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,975

Price: $10,494

Mileage: 93,582

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $10,494, 93,582 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/10/21/11/2014_audi_a4_allroad-pic-2313364983391046438-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 Allroad 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,619

Price: $16,494

Mileage: 75,936

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 Allroad 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $16,494, 75,936 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-508844932747072474-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,265

Price: $20,494

Mileage: 90,366

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $20,494, 90,366 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/22/56/2018_subaru_crosstrek-pic-524134810208351582-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,991

Price: $25,749

Mileage: 8,421

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek Limited for sale - $25,749, 8,421 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/19/10/20/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5399834638637990535-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet FWD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,663

Price: $9,494

Mileage: 51,802

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet FWD for sale - $9,494, 51,802 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/08/28/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-789291364969993408-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,871

Price: $12,898

Mileage: 65,706

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $12,898, 65,706 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/10/11/10/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7082969190070372676-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,593

Price: $15,494

Mileage: 148,172

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD for sale - $15,494, 148,172 miles with Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/11/42/2017_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-8574481786822906444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Fair Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,550

Price: $21,494

Mileage: 52,717

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mountain Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $21,494, 52,717 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/15/11/53/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-529268666612842801-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Fair Deal
$497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,991

Price: $8,494

Mileage: 139,413

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,494, 139,413 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/28/21/19/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-3755312892582845906-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,195

Price: $13,494

Mileage: 97,968

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $13,494, 97,968 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/24/21/49/2009_toyota_4runner-pic-6990708211184698893-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota 4Runner Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Fair Deal
$573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,567

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 106,114

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota 4Runner Limited V8 4WD for sale - $18,994, 106,114 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/03/10/52/2012_bmw_x5-pic-1702208213859750957-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,094

Price: $15,494

Mileage: 79,412

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $15,494, 79,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/11/33/2013_volvo_xc60-pic-6079738569028835123-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Fair Deal
$685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,179

Price: $17,494

Mileage: 57,875

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC60 for sale - $17,494, 57,875 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 23, 2019
sgtmegull
Responded in a timely manner, but did not answer questions about the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
We're sorry about that, we attempted to contact you and answer your question, but the contact information was incorrect. Please contact us at your earliest opportunity 303-993-5905 or sales.selectag@gmail.com and we would be more than happy to answer any question.  Thanks- Select Auto Group
May 4, 2019
GuruLKRQR
Absolutely great car buying experience. Tyler and Zach were both amazing. Would buy from again and again. Family will also be heading that way. Can't say enough thanks again to both of you and keep being good, honest people. Audi S4 was priced right and cheap to get into.
Apr 23, 2019
Drove the car. It made some funny noises. They said they would fix them but never called me back.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Erik,
We're sorry we missed you. We have addressed the issue and would be more than happy to help you.  Sorry for any inconvenience, I will have a manager contact you right away. Please let us know if you have any additional questions.
Apr 20, 2019
Very nice people who have been trying hard to find a what I want to get. Great people.
Apr 10, 2019
Great group of folks was in and out with a new ride ....thanks again
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2019
Easiest way I have ever bought a car! I wanted the car at a fair price, Bill got it for me. He and all staff were Great!! Would buy a car there again for sure.
Mar 8, 2019
dcoggeshall
Good to work with!
Jan 29, 2019
Knowledgeable, friendly, straight shooters. The help from Bill and Zach was outstanding, they went the extra mile with financing and price to make a good deal for both sides. Would highly recommend them.
Jan 17, 2019
Very nice place to buy a car no pressure and had a good selection of cars on The lot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2018
Guru5HF5G
Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2018
GuruX2M6N
Very nice I believe this is the one who sent information he wasn’t quite sure if very nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2018
Mando Ybarra
Good courteous no pressure
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2018
Be sure to give these guys a look! Very excellent customer service!
Oct 27, 2018
Small dealer and not high pressure. Friendly and comfortable.
Oct 27, 2018
Omahron
We are still in discussion regarding a specific Suburu that I am interested in. Sales person has been extremely helpful
Oct 22, 2018
Positive
Sep 19, 2018
Nice guy- nice car- no pressure- we just found a better deal-
Jul 23, 2018
GuruW9D9D
emailed me information on a different call altogether. When I emailed back, the sales rep stated the vehicle didn't have pictures yet, never heard back again. why list a car if you don't have pictures.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're sorry about the mix up and any inconvenience. We strive to get back to all of the inquiry's correctly and in a timely manner. Unfortunately, it sometimes takes longer to get a car through our inspection, detail photo process. If the vehicle is on site, we would be happy to have photos taken and texted directly to your phone if that works for you. If you have any additional questions, please let us know how we can help you. Thanks- Select Auto Group
Jun 29, 2018
GuruTVND4
Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Mike was so helpful and informative. We were in and out in 2 hours. I highly recommend!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2018
All went nicely, salesmen were wonderful people and the transaction was fair and i believe honest. We were through the process and on our way very quickly. This was the most comfortable car sales i've been through.
Apr 8, 2018
Salesman seemed nice on the phone. Never got the chance to go look at the vehicle.
Feb 19, 2018
Very positive experience. Select Auto Group was particularly accommodating of our schedule and extended hours to help us with the purchase of this vehicle. We rate the service very favorably!
Feb 2, 2018
Speedy869
Great service. The paperwork was fast and smooth. No pressure to buy a warranty when only asked once. I would recommend this dealership.
Feb 2, 2018
Very professional and courteous dealership with A variety of cool cars!!! Thanks Mike.
Jan 16, 2018
Great detailed info on the car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2017
Allofu
Very poor customer service and communication skills!! After they PROMISED they wouldn't sell the car to anyone else... As I was driving up to Denver to pick up the car with check in hand, they call me saying they sold the car!!!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're sorry for the miscommunication and any inconvenience. Unfortunately, we couldn't hold the car for you because there was no deposit on the car. We did try to contact you before you left to save you the trip as we did have someone that decided to buy the car before you were here. Again, sorry for the inconvenience and please let us know if we can be of any additional assistance. Select Auto Group
Dec 7, 2017
Bro2207
Had everything ready but looking at car was not maintained well, opened car hood and could see rust on water pump
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 24, 2017
Great service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2017
espinozaden
Was a good experience purchased car there
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2017
Jason Dillon
Great service
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2017
Amin was a pleasure to work with . Speedy no hang ups . Amazing dealership
Oct 25, 2017
Great Buisness
Sep 8, 2017
I was a good experience .The dealer contacted me and answered my questions,
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2017
Never sent pictures as requested
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bob,
We're very sorry we missed this and apologize for not sending you photos as requested. Which car were you interested in? Let us know and we will make sure to get them right over to you. Thanks, Select Auto Group
Read 19 old reviews
Aug 15, 2017
Guru9JGD2
These guys did great. We purchased our vehicle and they took great care of us. I would not hesitate to work with them again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2017
Tanooch
This truck purchase was only the second time I have been completely satisfied with the vehicle & staff. I'm 60 yo & have purchased many vehicles that I wouldn't give the dealership or the staff zero stars. I had been looking at the Ford Explorer Sport Trac for over a year and finally found one with only 58k miles on it, the body & interior was in excellent condition so I spoke with Warren & Bill to finalize the paperwork, these guys know how to treat people and I'd buy from them again, you can't go wrong with this dealership or the staff, the also have a great selection of trucks and cars to choose from! Thanks, Warren & Bill for a great experience and a fantastic Sport Trac!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 19, 2017
Warren was great!
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2016
did respond . But I found another car by the time they did.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 25, 2016
Excellent! My husband, son and I were both very pleased and purchased a great Honda Element!
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 17, 2016
Had no photos when I contacted. Posted photos in a few days.
Response from current dealership:
Steve,
We're sorry about the mix up and any inconvenience.Unfortunately, it sometimes takes longer to get a car through our inspection, detail  and photo process. If the vehicle is on site, we would be happy to have photos taken and texted directly to your phone if that works for you. If you have any additional questions, please let us know how we can help you. Thanks- Select Auto Group
Jul 7, 2016
Not too interested in moving a unit they've had for months. Very little follow up. Turned down offer. Didn't counter.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ron,
We're sorry for any inconvenience. Thank you for your offer, we strive to offer quality vehicles at fair prices and this just didn't work for us. If you have any additional questions or need any assistance, please let us know. Thanks- Select Auto Group
Jul 1, 2016
Great customer service
3 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2016
They had sold the truck before they got it on their lot
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Fred,
We're sorry for any inconvenience. Unfortunately, we couldn't hold the car for you because there was no deposit on the car and someone decided to buy the car before you were here. Again, sorry for the inconvenience and please let us know if we can be of any additional assistance. Select Auto Group
May 18, 2016
Friendly not pushy used car lot. Car in question was in rough shape and smelly.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 10, 2016
Not as timely on the contact and they missed out on a sale.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
mcmamamar
Very helpful and friendly!
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 26, 2016
Very friendly and helpful- not high sales which I appreciate. They also have a three month warranty including a inspection. Hopefully I get the car! Diffently would recommend this dealership.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2016
Set appreciate an truck was not ready waste of time
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Myra,
We're sorry for any inconvenience. We attempt to get all of our inventory ready for sale as quick as possible, but we had just received the truck that your were interested in on trade.  So, unfortunately the truck had not gone through our inspection and detail process when you saw it.  Again, we're sorry for any inconvenience and please let us know if you have any additional questions.
Apr 21, 2016
They called but I haven't had a chance to look at truck.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2016
Nice
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2016
The car was sold by the time we contacted the dealer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Patrick,
We're sorry that the car that you were interested in was sold. As a volume dealer with very competitive pricing, we sell a lot of cars. We strive to make sure of all of our ads are current, however, the web takes approximately 24 hours to update. We would be more than happy to show you another vehicle that might fit your needs or find one for you. Please let us know how we may help you.
Mar 3, 2015
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2015
jdb4602
Excellent service from Select Auto Group...we purchased a car sight unseen from 430 miles away , and was everything as promised!!!! Way to go guys!!
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Del Norte Auto Sales - 47 listings
2743 W Alameda Ave Denver, CO 80219
3 reviews
Cars Remember When - 44 listings
4505 S Santa Fe Dr Englewood, CO 80110
3 reviews
Bespoke Autos - 34 listings
2560 W Barberry Pl Denver, CO 80204
4 reviews
Lexury Auto Collection - 26 listings
3801 South Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
5 reviews
Rocky Mountain Motors LTD - 24 listings
3718 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
4 reviews
Korf Auto - 23 listings
3971 S Decatur St Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 18 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 17 listings
3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110
4 reviews
Ganda Auto Sales - 14 listings
2901 S Shoshone St, Unit 1 Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
Colorado Car Guy - 8 listings
8369 Southpark Ln Ste B Littleton, CO 80120
5 reviews
Sport Cars - 4 listings
2505 West Hampden Ave Unit A Englewood, CO 80110
3 reviews
The German Car Shoppe - 2 listings
5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120
3 reviews
Cars4U - 2 listings
4155 E Jewell Ave, Ste 710 Denver, CO 80222
1 review
Best Auto Brokers - 1 listing
1978 S Garrison St #1 Lakewood, CO 80227
2 reviews
The Manhattan Auto Group
2214 West 8th Avenue Denver, CO 80204
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,581 Great Deals out of 215,753 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
554 Great Deals out of 43,173 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,086 Great Deals out of 189,685 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 33,151 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,380 Great Deals out of 147,016 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
318 Great Deals out of 39,203 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
987 Great Deals out of 63,820 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue
941 Great Deals out of 72,217 listings starting at $2,450
Used Toyota Camry
807 Great Deals out of 69,173 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
1,134 Great Deals out of 97,888 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
659 Great Deals out of 55,026 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Corolla
583 Great Deals out of 54,341 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
886 Great Deals out of 70,960 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,426 Great Deals out of 98,379 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,269 Great Deals out of 90,224 listings starting at $1,995