Select Auto Group

4804 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

Sales: (720) 809-7857

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/19/39/2008_jaguar_xj-series-pic-3978418914474697245-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jaguar XJ-Series XJR Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,461

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 89,912

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jaguar XJ-Series XJR for sale - $16,995, 89,912 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/22/56/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-4642483976990839204-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,154

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 51,647

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $12,995, 51,647 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/22/51/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5732283070960114617-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,803

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 133,575

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $16,998, 133,575 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/21/40/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-3238132697106914284-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,741

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 74,739

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $18,995, 74,739 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/21/29/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2008066483954014855-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,352

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 102,613

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $16,995, 102,613 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/21/26/2003_lexus_rx_300-pic-1377219268531073692-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,029

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 177,520

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $5,995, 177,520 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/28/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-4471051398151783983-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,412

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 103,669

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $20,995, 103,669 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,774

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 96,551

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $19,995, 96,551 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/01/32/2010_ford_fusion-pic-9149843213393225649-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,997

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 76,835

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,995, 76,835 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/19/39/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-2764869866283799336-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,011

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 105,331

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 AWD for sale - $10,995, 105,331 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/38/2007_ford_f-150-pic-2673083375397818727-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,415

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 90,707

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $13,995, 90,707 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/22/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3043876367806997100-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,126

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 120,154

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 120,154 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/21/28/2013_bmw_x5-pic-4312334488788502671-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,148

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 72,710

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $22,995, 72,710 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/20/57/2010_acura_rdx-pic-7751156404780678809-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,564

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 101,459

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $13,995, 101,459 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/20/31/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-8690721870182882229-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,605

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 74,233

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $12,995, 74,233 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 19, 2017
Warren was great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
did respond . But I found another car by the time they did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Excellent! My husband, son and I were both very pleased and purchased a great Honda Element!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Had no photos when I contacted. Posted photos in a few days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Not too interested in moving a unit they've had for months. Very little follow up. Turned down offer. Didn't counter.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
They had sold the truck before they got it on their lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Friendly not pushy used car lot. Car in question was in rough shape and smelly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Not as timely on the contact and they missed out on a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
mcmamamar
Very helpful and friendly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Very friendly and helpful- not high sales which I appreciate. They also have a three month warranty including a inspection. Hopefully I get the car! Diffently would recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Set appreciate an truck was not ready waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
They called but I haven't had a chance to look at truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
The car was sold by the time we contacted the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Patrick,
We're sorry that the car that you were interested in was sold. As a volume dealer with very competitive pricing, we sell a lot of cars. We strive to make sure of all of our ads are current, however, the web takes approximately 24 hours to update. We would be more than happy to show you another vehicle that might fit your needs or find one for you. Please let us know how we may help you.
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 3, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
jdb4602
Excellent service from Select Auto Group...we purchased a car sight unseen from 430 miles away , and was everything as promised!!!! Way to go guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Groove Mazda - 512 listings

10301 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, CO 80112

1 review
CCR Auto Sales - 55 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Maxxum Motors - 43 listings

3300 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80227

4 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 27 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Car Zone - 26 listings

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 23 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
Merhi Motors - 19 listings

2275 S Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 16 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
KDM Automotive - 11 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Icar Sales - 5 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd, Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 2 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
TIO Charlie's

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
Minnick Auto Leasing & Sales

8100 Southpark Way, STE B, Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80204

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400