Select Auto Group

2300 West Hampden Avenue
Sheridan, CO 80111

Sales: (720) 809-7857

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/26/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-2774317083683614381-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Great Deal
$2,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,252

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 52,703

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $24,000, 52,703 miles with Sport Package, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/11/40/2012_audi_q5-pic-6079723123363724612-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,510

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 71,122

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $21,000, 71,122 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/35/2013_kia_optima-pic-7315778408060990344-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,643

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 43,824

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $15,000, 43,824 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/28/2009_infiniti_m35-pic-9194897912705137342-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI M35 Base Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,945

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 112,941

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2009 INFINITI M35 Base for sale - $9,995, 112,941 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/20/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-5554336899884848615-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,527

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 104,447

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $11,000, 104,447 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/08/49/2012_nissan_altima-pic-1696757870464300656-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,448

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 78,421

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tuscan Sun Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,000, 78,421 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/18/25/2008_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3084034066020506133-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SXT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$2,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,892

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 200,279

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SXT Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $21,000, 200,279 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/19/29/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3979980315083352881-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,220

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 56,740

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,000, 56,740 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/35/2011_cadillac_sts-pic-7295113366494587799-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac STS Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,449

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 58,043

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Cadillac STS for sale - $14,000, 58,043 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Wood Trim Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/50/2013_acura_ilx-pic-5759371571741897177-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,991

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 105,209

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Technology Package for sale - $11,000, 105,209 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/25/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-673957900641726921-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,079

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 82,499

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD for sale - $12,000, 82,499 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/05/15/44/2010_dodge_charger-pic-8801797876270883862-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Charger R/T AWD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,457

Price: $10,486

Mileage: 107,014

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Dodge Charger R/T AWD for sale - $10,486, 107,014 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/32/2009_hyundai_genesis-pic-1499225552297615109-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,031

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 83,538

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $10,000, 83,538 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/29/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-8144662829043896627-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,718

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 88,768

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD for sale - $11,000, 88,768 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/11/2007_acura_tsx-pic-27940030012528948-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,600

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 92,205

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Navigation for sale - $9,000, 92,205 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 9, 2017
Allofu
Very poor customer service and communication skills!! After they PROMISED they wouldn't sell the car to anyone else... As I was driving up to Denver to pick up the car with check in hand, they call me saying they sold the car!!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
Bro2207
Had everything ready but looking at car was not maintained well, opened car hood and could see rust on water pump
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
espinozaden
Was a good experience purchased car there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Jason Dillon
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
Amin was a pleasure to work with . Speedy no hang ups . Amazing dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Great Buisness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
I was a good experience .The dealer contacted me and answered my questions,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Never sent pictures as requested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Bob,
We're very sorry we missed this and apologize for not sending you photos as requested. Which car were you interested in? Let us know and we will make sure to get them right over to you. Thanks, Select Auto Group
Aug 15, 2017
Guru9JGD2
These guys did great. We purchased our vehicle and they took great care of us. I would not hesitate to work with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Tanooch
This truck purchase was only the second time I have been completely satisfied with the vehicle & staff. I'm 60 yo & have purchased many vehicles that I wouldn't give the dealership or the staff zero stars. I had been looking at the Ford Explorer Sport Trac for over a year and finally found one with only 58k miles on it, the body & interior was in excellent condition so I spoke with Warren & Bill to finalize the paperwork, these guys know how to treat people and I'd buy from them again, you can't go wrong with this dealership or the staff, the also have a great selection of trucks and cars to choose from! Thanks, Warren & Bill for a great experience and a fantastic Sport Trac!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Warren was great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
did respond . But I found another car by the time they did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Excellent! My husband, son and I were both very pleased and purchased a great Honda Element!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Had no photos when I contacted. Posted photos in a few days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Not too interested in moving a unit they've had for months. Very little follow up. Turned down offer. Didn't counter.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Great customer service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
They had sold the truck before they got it on their lot
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Friendly not pushy used car lot. Car in question was in rough shape and smelly.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Not as timely on the contact and they missed out on a sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
mcmamamar
Very helpful and friendly!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Very friendly and helpful- not high sales which I appreciate. They also have a three month warranty including a inspection. Hopefully I get the car! Diffently would recommend this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Set appreciate an truck was not ready waste of time
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
They called but I haven't had a chance to look at truck.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
The car was sold by the time we contacted the dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Patrick,
We're sorry that the car that you were interested in was sold. As a volume dealer with very competitive pricing, we sell a lot of cars. We strive to make sure of all of our ads are current, however, the web takes approximately 24 hours to update. We would be more than happy to show you another vehicle that might fit your needs or find one for you. Please let us know how we may help you.
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 3, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
jdb4602
Excellent service from Select Auto Group...we purchased a car sight unseen from 430 miles away , and was everything as promised!!!! Way to go guys!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Ultimate Machines - 121 listings
950 Federal Blvd Denver, CO 80204
1 review
Davidsons Motors LLC - 32 listings
4804 South Broadway Ave Englewood, CO 80113
1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 30 listings
3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 25 listings
3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
Japanese Car Connection - 25 listings
1245 S Kalamath St Denver, CO 80223
2 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 13 listings
2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110
6 reviews
Epic Autos Colorado - 13 listings
1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110
5 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 13 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
Auto Brokers International - 8 listings
3971 S Decatur St, Unit D Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
Icar Sales - 8 listings
1200 S Sheridan Blvd Denver, CO 80232
1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 4 listings
5305 W Mississippi Ave Lakewood, CO 80226
1 review
The German Car Shoppe - 1 listing
5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120
2 reviews
CCR Auto Sales
2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews
Solid Cars
2184 South Broadway Denver, CO 80210
4 reviews
STS Automotive
4301 Morrison Rd Denver, CO 80219
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895