Select Auto Group

2300 West Hampden Avenue
Sheridan, CO 80111

Sales: (720) 809-7857

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/29/2007_honda_pilot-pic-775581110219012211-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,608

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 147,457

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $6,995, 147,457 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/38/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3546878596608535134-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Great Deal
$2,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,216

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 112,441

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Jeep Green Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,995, 112,441 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/29/2008_jaguar_xj-series-pic-7934189180117376656-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jaguar XJ-Series XJR Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$3,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,044

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 89,912

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2008 Jaguar XJ-Series XJR for sale - $15,995, 89,912 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/20/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-5554336899884848615-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,655

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 104,447

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $10,995, 104,447 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/12/04/2014_ram_1500-pic-1315926277175975237-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,879

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 29,530

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,995, 29,530 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/52/2013_chrysler_300-pic-25672810860735218-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,672

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 60,394

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $15,995, 60,394 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/29/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5250312248530222619-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,076

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 102,613

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Zermatt Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $14,995, 102,613 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/29/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-9201888661076154715-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,618

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 104,324

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 for sale - $10,995, 104,324 miles with Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/51/2008_audi_a4-pic-5198124223670011567-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,415

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 95,274

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $7,995, 95,274 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/28/2009_infiniti_m35-pic-9194897912705137342-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI M35 Base Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,742

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 112,941

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2009 INFINITI M35 Base for sale - $9,995, 112,941 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/26/2004_volkswagen_touareg-pic-5178436140144131744-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Touareg V8 Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,218

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 123,918

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Touareg V8 for sale - $5,995, 123,918 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/18/2011_mini_countryman-pic-6722043720260514661-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,519

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 70,647

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $10,495, 70,647 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/33/2006_land_rover_lr3-pic-924502256700119177-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,385

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 124,852

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Zambezi Silver Description: Used 2006 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $8,995, 124,852 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/52/2011_ford_edge-pic-4049993029680489290-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,064

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 69,900

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $13,995, 69,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/32/2009_hyundai_genesis-pic-1499225552297615109-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Sheridan, CO 80111

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,073

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 83,538

Location: Sheridan, CO 80111

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $9,995, 83,538 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 8, 2017
I was a good experience .The dealer contacted me and answered my questions,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Never sent pictures as requested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Bob,
We're very sorry we missed this and apologize for not sending you photos as requested. Which car were you interested in? Let us know and we will make sure to get them right over to you. Thanks, Select Auto Group
Aug 15, 2017
Guru9JGD2
These guys did great. We purchased our vehicle and they took great care of us. I would not hesitate to work with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Tanooch
This truck purchase was only the second time I have been completely satisfied with the vehicle & staff. I'm 60 yo & have purchased many vehicles that I wouldn't give the dealership or the staff zero stars. I had been looking at the Ford Explorer Sport Trac for over a year and finally found one with only 58k miles on it, the body & interior was in excellent condition so I spoke with Warren & Bill to finalize the paperwork, these guys know how to treat people and I'd buy from them again, you can't go wrong with this dealership or the staff, the also have a great selection of trucks and cars to choose from! Thanks, Warren & Bill for a great experience and a fantastic Sport Trac!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Warren was great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
did respond . But I found another car by the time they did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Excellent! My husband, son and I were both very pleased and purchased a great Honda Element!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Had no photos when I contacted. Posted photos in a few days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Not too interested in moving a unit they've had for months. Very little follow up. Turned down offer. Didn't counter.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Great customer service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
They had sold the truck before they got it on their lot
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Friendly not pushy used car lot. Car in question was in rough shape and smelly.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Not as timely on the contact and they missed out on a sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
mcmamamar
Very helpful and friendly!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Very friendly and helpful- not high sales which I appreciate. They also have a three month warranty including a inspection. Hopefully I get the car! Diffently would recommend this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Set appreciate an truck was not ready waste of time
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
They called but I haven't had a chance to look at truck.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
The car was sold by the time we contacted the dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Patrick,
We're sorry that the car that you were interested in was sold. As a volume dealer with very competitive pricing, we sell a lot of cars. We strive to make sure of all of our ads are current, however, the web takes approximately 24 hours to update. We would be more than happy to show you another vehicle that might fit your needs or find one for you. Please let us know how we may help you.
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 3, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
jdb4602
Excellent service from Select Auto Group...we purchased a car sight unseen from 430 miles away , and was everything as promised!!!! Way to go guys!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Ultimate Machines - 93 listings
950 Federal Blvd Denver, CO 80204
1 review
STS Automotive - 50 listings
4301 Morrison Rd Denver, CO 80219
1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 26 listings
3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 25 listings
3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
TIO Charlie's - 16 listings
2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110
6 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 15 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
Merhi Motors - 15 listings
2275 S Valentia St Denver, CO 80231
2 reviews
Epic Autos Colorado - 13 listings
1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110
5 reviews
Nations Auto - 11 listings
5480 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214
1 review
The German Car Shoppe - 5 listings
5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120
2 reviews
Icar Sales - 5 listings
1200 S Sheridan Blvd Denver, CO 80232
1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 4 listings
5305 W Mississippi Ave Lakewood, CO 80226
1 review
House of Imports, Inc. - 2 listings
11100 W 8th Ave, Suite 200 Lakewood, CO 80215
1 review
CCR Auto Sales
2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews
KDM Automotive
2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200