Schlossmann's Honda City

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

3450 S 108th St, Milwaukee, WI 53227 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 927-3098

Service: (888) 927-4981

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/01/2016_honda_fit-pic-8125415451858472431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Price: $17,425

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Blk Prl Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,425
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/01/2016_honda_fit-pic-8125415451858472431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Price: $17,525

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Blk Prl Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,525
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/01/2016_honda_fit-pic-8125415451858472431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Price: $17,525

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Wht Orchid Prl Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,525
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/01/2016_honda_fit-pic-8125415451858472431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Price: $17,525

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Blk Prl Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,525
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/05/33/2017_honda_fit-pic-819265855319026896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Price: $17,625

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl - Black Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,625
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/05/27/2017_honda_fit-pic-6041259635137707937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Price: $17,625

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Milano Red - Red Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,625
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/01/2016_honda_fit-pic-8125415451858472431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Price: $17,625

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Aegean Blue Met Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,625
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/19/22/2017_honda_fit-pic-3652797500458896806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Price: $17,625

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aegean Blue Metallic - Blue Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,625
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/01/2016_honda_fit-pic-8125415451858472431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Price: $18,735

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Wht Orchid Prl Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale - $18,735
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/05/2017_honda_fit-pic-3967662981916820266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Price: $18,735

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Milano Red - Red Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale - $18,735
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/01/2016_honda_fit-pic-8125415451858472431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Price: $18,735

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Blk Prl Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale - $18,735
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/01/2016_honda_fit-pic-8125415451858472431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Price: $18,735

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale - $18,735
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/06/03/2017_honda_fit-pic-8083280134748240066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Price: $18,735

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Milano Red - Red Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale - $18,735
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/05/33/2017_honda_fit-pic-4726794022625806905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Price: $18,735

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Milano Red - Red Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale - $18,735
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/01/2016_honda_fit-pic-8125415451858472431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Price: $18,735

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Blk Prl Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale - $18,735
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 8, 2016
They responded within a couple hours and even sent me a video
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you for sharing your experience and the great review
Oct 24, 2016
Quick contact car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thanks for the review Greg
Oct 8, 2016
Few reminders. Tire pressure, full tank of gas I was promised and tire stem cap was missing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Orlando, I am sorry to hear that the vehicle was not in the condition promised. We are committed to great customer care and are willing to correct any issues you may have. Please contact our sales or service department at your convenience a we will be happy to work out any arrangements to resolve things for you. Craig Lucas, GM, 414.328.3500
Sep 29, 2016
"FANTASTIC" sums up my Schlossmann Honda City experience. Thank you Marion Masterjohn for all your assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

From Marion and every one at Schlossmann's, thank you Cassandra for the great review and for your business, we greatly appreciate it.
Sep 22, 2016
They contacted me ,they very nice and willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Gary we appreciate your business and we are always available to help in any way we can.
Sep 19, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, but I had decided on another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you Dennis for giving Schlossmann Honda the opportunity to help, we hope you will keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs.
Jun 18, 2016
the car sold but dealer not informed me. wasted my time and gas
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

We apologize for the miscommunication on the vehicle, we definitely attempt to keep our customers informed on status and availability as quickly as possible.
Jun 17, 2016
They were super We just couldn't meet on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Rick, thank you for stopping in and talking with us. We hope to so see you back again soon.
May 29, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you for taking the time to give a review Jim, we appreciate it.
May 21, 2016
CedarburgSue
Went first time, put money on damaged 2014 van. After thinking about it for a few days we decided to make an appointment to see another upgraded model while first vehicle getting body work done just so we could compare before completing the sale. We had an appointment, drove 1 hour àfter long work day, got there and the upgraded version was mysteriously being repaired as well. They were happy to show us a brand new car in its place! We looked then left. Now it's ten days later and we never heard back from Michelle on either vehicle or with an apology. I wrote to the manager and never heard back from him either!!! Hope to get our deposit back on the damaged vehicle because we got a great deal elsewhere at a much more professional honest dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

I am very sorry to hear that your experience at our dealership did not go well. It is certainly our intentions to provide the best possible service we can. Your business is important to us and everyone at our dealership does work hard each day to earn it. Again I am sorry and appreciate your feedback, we will use it to improve our process.
May 11, 2016
I had initial contact via phone, explained the specifications, and is keeping me posted via e-mails as cars become available. Very friendly, good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Joan, thank you for writing a review and sharing your experience.We will do everything we can to help you find the right vehicle at a great price.
May 6, 2016
They responded right away but we ended up finding our vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you Tyler for sharing and for considering our dealership. Hope to see you again soon.
Apr 10, 2016
Good experience so far. The experience is just a few days old.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

We at Schlossmann Honda City are looking forward to a long continued relationship. Thank you for sharing.
Mar 15, 2016
We worked with Matthew, Dana and Tamara at Schlossmann Honda City and were very pleased with the respectful, kind way we were treated. They worked with us to get a fair deal and though we were not buying a very expensive car, they treated us like royalty. We live 5 1/2 hours away or we would be sure to buy from them again, and may make the drive just because it was such a good car buying experience. We highly recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you for your feedback Tammy, we greatly appreciate it!
Feb 2, 2016
They were very quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Dealer responded, but couldn't match the price of some other dealerships with a different color car.. but nice people anyway.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Very professional, willing to work with you and excellent customer service at all stages of purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
crossonfam
Made an offer, and the dealer responded. However, the offer was not accepted nor was a counter-offer provided by the dealer. No car purchased from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
divad238
Never followed up.Price listed on Cargurus was not honored. Claimed incorrect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Thanks for helping
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Goran did a get job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 19, 2014
Dealer responded promptly and gave me a very good offer. My husband changed his mind and decided to try the Camry because there is more leg room.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
followed thru with contacting me about car interested in would use them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Bait and switched from a Equote that I printed and took in. We were lied to and high pressured to buy. I would not recommend doing business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
the dealer contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
Deaaler responded. I chose another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2012
not even deserving of 1 star! They were very rude, passed me off to 3 diff ppl. Then they couldn't find a vehicle I wanted to test drive. Also they were bad mouthing me infront of me because they didn't know I was standing next to them. I will NEVER go there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 354 listings

6455 S. 108th St., Franklin, WI 53132

2 reviews
All-Star Honda - 257 listings

6141 S 27th St, Greenfield, WI 53221

1 review
Boucher Kia of Milwaukee - 244 listings

8730 N 91st St, Milwaukee, WI 53224

6 reviews
Jim's Auto Mart - 51 listings

6000 W Forest Home Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53220

2 reviews
LongHorn Auto Sales, LLC - 25 listings

4440 W Forest Home Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53219

1 review
Corner Choice Motors - 19 listings

9200 W Oklahoma, Milwaukee, WI 53227

3 reviews
Ram's Auto Sales - 13 listings

2202 W Greenfield Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53204

1 review
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care

5900 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221

2 reviews
David Hobbs Honda - 228 listings

6100 N Green Bay Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53209

8 reviews
Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave, Racine, WI 53406

6 reviews
Muller Honda of Gurnee - 368 listings

7000 Grand Avenue, Gurnee, IL 60031

10 reviews
Wilde Honda - 781 listings

1603 E Moreland Blvd, Waukesha, WI 53186

48 reviews
Honda of Kenosha - 378 listings

12180 77th st, Bristol, WI 53104

5 reviews
Russ Darrow Honda - 352 listings

9301 W Brown Deer Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53224

25 reviews
Pauly Honda

1111 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695