Schlossmann's Honda City

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

3450 S 108th St, Milwaukee, WI 53227
Map & Directions

Sales: (866) 812-4229

Service: (866) 809-6602

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5030782966434389316-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,175

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 31,604

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,000, 31,604 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6417910273561230737-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Great Deal
$1,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,904

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 15,081

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $21,990, 15,081 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5030782966434389316-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,255

Price: $18,772

Mileage: 30,404

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,772, 30,404 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/32/2014_honda_accord-pic-1212349736407550093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,158

Price: $13,827

Mileage: 40,810

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,827, 40,810 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2016_honda_accord-pic-3016896357125782075-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,544

Price: $23,219

Mileage: 9,505

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $23,219, 9,505 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2016_honda_fit-pic-6748731146022960729-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,753

Price: $14,823

Mileage: 3,138

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit LX for sale - $14,823, 3,138 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/40/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-4631026474793489061-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,286

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 34,220

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $22,990, 34,220 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2016_honda_fit-pic-772342963679635670-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Good Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,767

Price: $14,863

Mileage: 2,843

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit LX for sale - $14,863, 2,843 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/32/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-8642201938952293142-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,729

Price: $28,772

Mileage: 8,749

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $28,772, 8,749 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/16/52/2016_honda_accord-pic-9109990016279953968-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,655

Price: $21,832

Mileage: 7,713

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport with Honda Sensing for sale - $21,832, 7,713 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_pilot-pic-2841631046231452079-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot SE 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,278

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 53,403

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot SE 4WD for sale - $25,490, 53,403 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_accord-pic-5272309670111388046-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,948

Price: $20,231

Mileage: 13,089

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $20,231, 13,089 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/19/51/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2591869428573680992-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,437

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 12,674

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $15,990, 12,674 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/16/52/2016_honda_accord-pic-9109990016279953968-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,372

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 11,650

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport with Honda Sensing for sale - $22,000, 11,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/36/2015_honda_pilot-pic-8209448482076745059-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot LX 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,204

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 39,418

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot LX 4WD for sale - $24,990, 39,418 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 28, 2017
They weren't too quick to respond, I was looking for a fast purchase, so I bought from another dealership that same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Michael,
I am very sorry to hear that our response was not quick enough. I apologize that your experience was not better.
Please feel free to contact me directly if we can be of any assistance. Thank you for letting us know of our deficiencies when you visited.
Craig Lucas
General Manager
Schlossmann Honda City
414-328-3500
3craigl@schlossmannauto.com
Dec 28, 2016
Test drove a '16 Honda CRV. I indicated that I was in checking on pricing and would have to have my wife come in to look and test drive a vehicle before purchasing. This immediately seemed to determine that I wasn't going to get much service. I took the test drive and the sales associate attempted to pawn me off to another sales person that had called me after an earlier email inquiry. Then that sales person told me to continue to deal with the sales associate that gave me the test drive, but he had already disappeared. I ended up waiting around for a long time until I got someone to page the associate. Then he didn't want to give me a price on the vehicle because I wasn't ready to purchase it right away. I had to ask to get an estimate on my trade-in, but he wouldn't look at it and only gave me a generic number. Later I emailed their sales team and got a quote back that was about $2,000 more than 3 other area dealerships. Not very happy with the service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

To the writer of this review,
I was very disappointed to read about the experience you encountered at the dealership. It sure sounds like we dropped the ball in a number of areas. I apologize that your experience was less than you, or for that matter me, expected. I’m trying to figure out how we were $2000 off on the internet quote. It doesn’t make sense and I would like to check into this. I would need to know who you are so I can give you the answer you deserve.
Please feel free to contact me directly to resolve this situation. I’m confident we can handle this; I just nee
 More ...
Nov 8, 2016
They responded within a couple hours and even sent me a video
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you for sharing your experience and the great review
Oct 24, 2016
Quick contact car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thanks for the review Greg
Oct 8, 2016
Few reminders. Tire pressure, full tank of gas I was promised and tire stem cap was missing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Orlando, I am sorry to hear that the vehicle was not in the condition promised. We are committed to great customer care and are willing to correct any issues you may have. Please contact our sales or service department at your convenience a we will be happy to work out any arrangements to resolve things for you. Craig Lucas, GM, 414.328.3500
Sep 29, 2016
"FANTASTIC" sums up my Schlossmann Honda City experience. Thank you Marion Masterjohn for all your assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

From Marion and every one at Schlossmann's, thank you Cassandra for the great review and for your business, we greatly appreciate it.
Sep 22, 2016
They contacted me ,they very nice and willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Gary we appreciate your business and we are always available to help in any way we can.
Sep 19, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, but I had decided on another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you Dennis for giving Schlossmann Honda the opportunity to help, we hope you will keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs.
Jun 18, 2016
the car sold but dealer not informed me. wasted my time and gas
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

We apologize for the miscommunication on the vehicle, we definitely attempt to keep our customers informed on status and availability as quickly as possible.
Jun 17, 2016
They were super We just couldn't meet on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Rick, thank you for stopping in and talking with us. We hope to so see you back again soon.
May 29, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you for taking the time to give a review Jim, we appreciate it.
May 21, 2016
CedarburgSue
Went first time, put money on damaged 2014 van. After thinking about it for a few days we decided to make an appointment to see another upgraded model while first vehicle getting body work done just so we could compare before completing the sale. We had an appointment, drove 1 hour àfter long work day, got there and the upgraded version was mysteriously being repaired as well. They were happy to show us a brand new car in its place! We looked then left. Now it's ten days later and we never heard back from Michelle on either vehicle or with an apology. I wrote to the manager and never heard back from him either!!! Hope to get our deposit back on the damaged vehicle because we got a great deal elsewhere at a much more professional honest dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

I am very sorry to hear that your experience at our dealership did not go well. It is certainly our intentions to provide the best possible service we can. Your business is important to us and everyone at our dealership does work hard each day to earn it. Again I am sorry and appreciate your feedback, we will use it to improve our process.
May 11, 2016
I had initial contact via phone, explained the specifications, and is keeping me posted via e-mails as cars become available. Very friendly, good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Joan, thank you for writing a review and sharing your experience.We will do everything we can to help you find the right vehicle at a great price.
May 6, 2016
They responded right away but we ended up finding our vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you Tyler for sharing and for considering our dealership. Hope to see you again soon.
Apr 10, 2016
Good experience so far. The experience is just a few days old.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

We at Schlossmann Honda City are looking forward to a long continued relationship. Thank you for sharing.
Mar 15, 2016
We worked with Matthew, Dana and Tamara at Schlossmann Honda City and were very pleased with the respectful, kind way we were treated. They worked with us to get a fair deal and though we were not buying a very expensive car, they treated us like royalty. We live 5 1/2 hours away or we would be sure to buy from them again, and may make the drive just because it was such a good car buying experience. We highly recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you for your feedback Tammy, we greatly appreciate it!
Feb 2, 2016
They were very quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Dealer responded, but couldn't match the price of some other dealerships with a different color car.. but nice people anyway.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Very professional, willing to work with you and excellent customer service at all stages of purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
crossonfam
Made an offer, and the dealer responded. However, the offer was not accepted nor was a counter-offer provided by the dealer. No car purchased from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
divad238
Never followed up.Price listed on Cargurus was not honored. Claimed incorrect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Thanks for helping
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 7, 2015
Goran did a get job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Dealer responded promptly and gave me a very good offer. My husband changed his mind and decided to try the Camry because there is more leg room.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
followed thru with contacting me about car interested in would use them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Bait and switched from a Equote that I printed and took in. We were lied to and high pressured to buy. I would not recommend doing business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
the dealer contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
Deaaler responded. I chose another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2012
not even deserving of 1 star! They were very rude, passed me off to 3 diff ppl. Then they couldn't find a vehicle I wanted to test drive. Also they were bad mouthing me infront of me because they didn't know I was standing next to them. I will NEVER go there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 379 listings

6455 S. 108th St., Franklin, WI 53132

4 reviews
Boucher Kia of Milwaukee - 237 listings

8730 N 91st St, Milwaukee, WI 53224

6 reviews
Holz Motors - 147 listings

5961 S 108 Pl, Hales Corners, WI 53130

1 review
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 56 listings

5900 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221

2 reviews
LongHorn Auto Sales, LLC - 32 listings

4440 W Forest Home Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53219

1 review
Corner Choice Motors - 21 listings

9200 W Oklahoma, Milwaukee, WI 53227

4 reviews
E H Motors LLC - 20 listings

1214 S 6th St, Milwaukee, WI 53204

1 review
Ram's Auto Sales - 14 listings

2202 W Greenfield Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53204

1 review
All-Star Honda - 255 listings

6141 S 27th St, Greenfield, WI 53221

5 reviews
Racine Honda - 2 listings

9501 Washington Ave, Racine, WI 53406

6 reviews
David Hobbs Honda - 312 listings

6100 N Green Bay Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53209

9 reviews
Muller Honda of Gurnee - 372 listings

7000 Grand Avenue, Gurnee, IL 60031

11 reviews
Wilde Honda - 972 listings

1603 E Moreland Blvd, Waukesha, WI 53186

49 reviews
Honda of Kenosha - 398 listings

12180 77th st, Bristol, WI 53104

5 reviews
Russ Darrow Honda - 374 listings

9301 W Brown Deer Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53224

28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295