Schlossmann's Honda City

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

3450 S 108th St
Milwaukee, WI 53227

Sales: (866) 812-4229

Service: (866) 809-6602

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_civic-pic-8865342948808183732-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,153

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 13,404

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $15,997, 13,404 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3371061817343903942-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,136

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 52,380

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,990, 52,380 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_accord-pic-8491681587067342886-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Good Deal
$959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,840

Price: $14,881

Mileage: 44,856

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,881, 44,856 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/27/2015_honda_accord-pic-7163670392031305616-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,690

Price: $17,822

Mileage: 26,404

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $17,822, 26,404 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/20/53/2017_honda_accord-pic-7594727725063385939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,731

Price: $22,855

Mileage: 7,279

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE for sale - $22,855, 7,279 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_civic-pic-732864045966384888-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,844

Price: $16,227

Mileage: 19,325

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $16,227, 19,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/53/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-947068719527493261-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,649

Price: $27,331

Mileage: 43,552

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $27,331, 43,552 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/27/2017_honda_accord-pic-5627360788821020977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,667

Price: $24,862

Mileage: 7,986

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $24,862, 7,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_civic-pic-1922865473962960110-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,998

Price: $14,444

Mileage: 21,157

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,444, 21,157 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_pilot-pic-7265912662796011044-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,511

Price: $27,822

Mileage: 26,761

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $27,822, 26,761 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/27/2014_honda_civic-pic-4911425503805834940-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,264

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 33,926

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,991, 33,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/27/2016_honda_fit-pic-3610919381023642353-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,077

Price: $14,882

Mileage: 16,921

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit LX for sale - $14,882, 16,921 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6023366448294464153-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$95 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,572

Price: $19,477

Mileage: 29,644

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,477, 29,644 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/30/2014_honda_civic-pic-4825081248545560435-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$79 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,190

Price: $14,111

Mileage: 55,897

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,111, 55,897 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-9051947292150233457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$75 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,065

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 37,064

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,990, 37,064 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 28, 2017
They weren't too quick to respond, I was looking for a fast purchase, so I bought from another dealership that same day.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Michael,
I am very sorry to hear that our response was not quick enough. I apologize that your experience was not better.
Please feel free to contact me directly if we can be of any assistance. Thank you for letting us know of our deficiencies when you visited.
Craig Lucas
General Manager
Schlossmann Honda City
414-328-3500
3craigl@schlossmannauto.com
Dec 28, 2016
Test drove a '16 Honda CRV. I indicated that I was in checking on pricing and would have to have my wife come in to look and test drive a vehicle before purchasing. This immediately seemed to determine that I wasn't going to get much service. I took the test drive and the sales associate attempted to pawn me off to another sales person that had called me after an earlier email inquiry. Then that sales person told me to continue to deal with the sales associate that gave me the test drive, but he had already disappeared. I ended up waiting around for a long time until I got someone to page the associate. Then he didn't want to give me a price on the vehicle because I wasn't ready to purchase it right away. I had to ask to get an estimate on my trade-in, but he wouldn't look at it and only gave me a generic number. Later I emailed their sales team and got a quote back that was about $2,000 more than 3 other area dealerships. Not very happy with the service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

To the writer of this review,
I was very disappointed to read about the experience you encountered at the dealership. It sure sounds like we dropped the ball in a number of areas. I apologize that your experience was less than you, or for that matter me, expected. I’m trying to figure out how we were $2000 off on the internet quote. It doesn’t make sense and I would like to check into this. I would need to know who you are so I can give you the answer you deserve.
Please feel free to contact me directly to resolve this situation. I’m confident we can handle this; I just nee
 More ...
Nov 8, 2016
They responded within a couple hours and even sent me a video
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you for sharing your experience and the great review
Oct 24, 2016
Quick contact car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thanks for the review Greg
Oct 8, 2016
Few reminders. Tire pressure, full tank of gas I was promised and tire stem cap was missing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Orlando, I am sorry to hear that the vehicle was not in the condition promised. We are committed to great customer care and are willing to correct any issues you may have. Please contact our sales or service department at your convenience a we will be happy to work out any arrangements to resolve things for you. Craig Lucas, GM, 414.328.3500
Sep 29, 2016
"FANTASTIC" sums up my Schlossmann Honda City experience. Thank you Marion Masterjohn for all your assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

From Marion and every one at Schlossmann's, thank you Cassandra for the great review and for your business, we greatly appreciate it.
Sep 22, 2016
They contacted me ,they very nice and willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Gary we appreciate your business and we are always available to help in any way we can.
Sep 19, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, but I had decided on another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you Dennis for giving Schlossmann Honda the opportunity to help, we hope you will keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs.
Jun 18, 2016
the car sold but dealer not informed me. wasted my time and gas
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

We apologize for the miscommunication on the vehicle, we definitely attempt to keep our customers informed on status and availability as quickly as possible.
Jun 17, 2016
They were super We just couldn't meet on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Rick, thank you for stopping in and talking with us. We hope to so see you back again soon.
May 29, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you for taking the time to give a review Jim, we appreciate it.
May 21, 2016
CedarburgSue
Went first time, put money on damaged 2014 van. After thinking about it for a few days we decided to make an appointment to see another upgraded model while first vehicle getting body work done just so we could compare before completing the sale. We had an appointment, drove 1 hour àfter long work day, got there and the upgraded version was mysteriously being repaired as well. They were happy to show us a brand new car in its place! We looked then left. Now it's ten days later and we never heard back from Michelle on either vehicle or with an apology. I wrote to the manager and never heard back from him either!!! Hope to get our deposit back on the damaged vehicle because we got a great deal elsewhere at a much more professional honest dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

I am very sorry to hear that your experience at our dealership did not go well. It is certainly our intentions to provide the best possible service we can. Your business is important to us and everyone at our dealership does work hard each day to earn it. Again I am sorry and appreciate your feedback, we will use it to improve our process.
May 11, 2016
I had initial contact via phone, explained the specifications, and is keeping me posted via e-mails as cars become available. Very friendly, good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Joan, thank you for writing a review and sharing your experience.We will do everything we can to help you find the right vehicle at a great price.
May 6, 2016
They responded right away but we ended up finding our vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you Tyler for sharing and for considering our dealership. Hope to see you again soon.
Apr 10, 2016
Good experience so far. The experience is just a few days old.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

We at Schlossmann Honda City are looking forward to a long continued relationship. Thank you for sharing.
Mar 15, 2016
We worked with Matthew, Dana and Tamara at Schlossmann Honda City and were very pleased with the respectful, kind way we were treated. They worked with us to get a fair deal and though we were not buying a very expensive car, they treated us like royalty. We live 5 1/2 hours away or we would be sure to buy from them again, and may make the drive just because it was such a good car buying experience. We highly recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you for your feedback Tammy, we greatly appreciate it!
Feb 2, 2016
They were very quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Sep 16, 2015
Dealer responded, but couldn't match the price of some other dealerships with a different color car.. but nice people anyway.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Very professional, willing to work with you and excellent customer service at all stages of purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
crossonfam
Made an offer, and the dealer responded. However, the offer was not accepted nor was a counter-offer provided by the dealer. No car purchased from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
divad238
Never followed up.Price listed on Cargurus was not honored. Claimed incorrect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Thanks for helping
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Goran did a get job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Dealer responded promptly and gave me a very good offer. My husband changed his mind and decided to try the Camry because there is more leg room.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
followed thru with contacting me about car interested in would use them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Bait and switched from a Equote that I printed and took in. We were lied to and high pressured to buy. I would not recommend doing business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
the dealer contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
Deaaler responded. I chose another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2012
not even deserving of 1 star! They were very rude, passed me off to 3 diff ppl. Then they couldn't find a vehicle I wanted to test drive. Also they were bad mouthing me infront of me because they didn't know I was standing next to them. I will NEVER go there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 385 listings

6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132

5 reviews
Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 110 listings

10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227

1 review
Arandas Auto Sales - 38 listings

2725 W. Hayes Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215

1 review
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 27 listings

5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221

2 reviews
E H Motors LLC - 12 listings

1214 S 6th St Milwaukee, WI 53204

1 review
Prestige Motors - 10 listings

6747 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53219

1 review
Roz Auto Salvage

5848 S 13th St Milwaukee, WI 53221

2 reviews
All-Star Honda - 165 listings

6141 S 27th St Greenfield, WI 53221

9 reviews
Racine Honda - 156 listings

9501 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406

4 reviews
Muller Honda of Gurnee - 273 listings

7000 Grand Avenue Gurnee, IL 60031

13 reviews
David Hobbs Honda - 269 listings

6100 N Green Bay Ave Milwaukee, WI 53209

11 reviews
Honda of Kenosha - 320 listings

12180 77th st Bristol, WI 53104

6 reviews
Wilde Honda - 668 listings

1603 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186

60 reviews
Russ Darrow Honda - 292 listings

9301 W Brown Deer Rd Milwaukee, WI 53224

30 reviews
Pauly Honda - 17 listings

1111 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188