Schlossmann's Honda City

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

3450 S 108th St
Milwaukee, WI 53227

Sales: (866) 812-4229

Service: (866) 809-6602

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/46/2016_honda_pilot-pic-3880317708820044028-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,741

Price: $31,887

Mileage: 25,751

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $31,887, 25,751 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/19/29/2016_honda_pilot-pic-8045022545945290365-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,331

Price: $32,881

Mileage: 20,563

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $32,881, 20,563 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/27/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7301270677742827308-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,822

Price: $13,881

Mileage: 12,129

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $13,881, 12,129 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6688157367743739938-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Good Deal
$796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,907

Price: $17,111

Mileage: 27,415

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $17,111, 27,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/55/2017_honda_civic-pic-2524615794771324340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,883

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 4,475

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $16,991, 4,475 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_fit-pic-8328694601683037554-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,624

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 35,958

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $13,991, 35,958 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-8428990184090788167-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,553

Price: $22,882

Mileage: 31,136

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,882, 31,136 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/27/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1522275878842046040-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,837

Price: $17,221

Mileage: 28,182

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $17,221, 28,182 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/27/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-1388355845097864144-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,031

Price: $22,441

Mileage: 37,128

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,441, 37,128 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/21/57/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-1348367864170742794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,506

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 2,898

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $23,000, 2,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/08/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-3630156263906663976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,946

Price: $23,661

Mileage: 2,407

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $23,661, 2,407 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/27/2015_honda_accord-pic-7163670392031305616-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,670

Price: $18,331

Mileage: 17,033

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $18,331, 17,033 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/36/2014_honda_civic-pic-654638502187379759-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,145

Price: $14,881

Mileage: 21,670

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,881, 21,670 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/32/2016_honda_pilot-pic-2769564806054213433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,400

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 11,285

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $30,990, 11,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/27/2015_honda_accord-pic-1448211269728590576-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Fair Deal
$233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,955

Price: $15,722

Mileage: 34,266

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53227

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,722, 34,266 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2017
GuruZVJHZ
Overall the experience was good. We got the car we wanted and a price that worked for both parties. The fixed any issues I had right away and the deal did not take all day. I had a new car in less than 3 hours. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
They weren't too quick to respond, I was looking for a fast purchase, so I bought from another dealership that same day.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Michael,
I am very sorry to hear that our response was not quick enough. I apologize that your experience was not better.
Please feel free to contact me directly if we can be of any assistance. Thank you for letting us know of our deficiencies when you visited.
Craig Lucas
General Manager
Schlossmann Honda City
414-328-3500
3craigl@schlossmannauto.com
Dec 28, 2016
Test drove a '16 Honda CRV. I indicated that I was in checking on pricing and would have to have my wife come in to look and test drive a vehicle before purchasing. This immediately seemed to determine that I wasn't going to get much service. I took the test drive and the sales associate attempted to pawn me off to another sales person that had called me after an earlier email inquiry. Then that sales person told me to continue to deal with the sales associate that gave me the test drive, but he had already disappeared. I ended up waiting around for a long time until I got someone to page the associate. Then he didn't want to give me a price on the vehicle because I wasn't ready to purchase it right away. I had to ask to get an estimate on my trade-in, but he wouldn't look at it and only gave me a generic number. Later I emailed their sales team and got a quote back that was about $2,000 more than 3 other area dealerships. Not very happy with the service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

To the writer of this review,
I was very disappointed to read about the experience you encountered at the dealership. It sure sounds like we dropped the ball in a number of areas. I apologize that your experience was less than you, or for that matter me, expected. I’m trying to figure out how we were $2000 off on the internet quote. It doesn’t make sense and I would like to check into this. I would need to know who you are so I can give you the answer you deserve.
Please feel free to contact me directly to resolve this situation. I’m confident we can handle this; I just nee
 More ...
Nov 8, 2016
They responded within a couple hours and even sent me a video
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you for sharing your experience and the great review
Oct 24, 2016
Quick contact car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thanks for the review Greg
Oct 8, 2016
Few reminders. Tire pressure, full tank of gas I was promised and tire stem cap was missing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Orlando, I am sorry to hear that the vehicle was not in the condition promised. We are committed to great customer care and are willing to correct any issues you may have. Please contact our sales or service department at your convenience a we will be happy to work out any arrangements to resolve things for you. Craig Lucas, GM, 414.328.3500
Sep 29, 2016
"FANTASTIC" sums up my Schlossmann Honda City experience. Thank you Marion Masterjohn for all your assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

From Marion and every one at Schlossmann's, thank you Cassandra for the great review and for your business, we greatly appreciate it.
Sep 22, 2016
They contacted me ,they very nice and willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Gary we appreciate your business and we are always available to help in any way we can.
Sep 19, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, but I had decided on another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you Dennis for giving Schlossmann Honda the opportunity to help, we hope you will keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs.
Jun 18, 2016
the car sold but dealer not informed me. wasted my time and gas
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

We apologize for the miscommunication on the vehicle, we definitely attempt to keep our customers informed on status and availability as quickly as possible.
Jun 17, 2016
They were super We just couldn't meet on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Rick, thank you for stopping in and talking with us. We hope to so see you back again soon.
May 29, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you for taking the time to give a review Jim, we appreciate it.
May 21, 2016
CedarburgSue
Went first time, put money on damaged 2014 van. After thinking about it for a few days we decided to make an appointment to see another upgraded model while first vehicle getting body work done just so we could compare before completing the sale. We had an appointment, drove 1 hour àfter long work day, got there and the upgraded version was mysteriously being repaired as well. They were happy to show us a brand new car in its place! We looked then left. Now it's ten days later and we never heard back from Michelle on either vehicle or with an apology. I wrote to the manager and never heard back from him either!!! Hope to get our deposit back on the damaged vehicle because we got a great deal elsewhere at a much more professional honest dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

I am very sorry to hear that your experience at our dealership did not go well. It is certainly our intentions to provide the best possible service we can. Your business is important to us and everyone at our dealership does work hard each day to earn it. Again I am sorry and appreciate your feedback, we will use it to improve our process.
May 11, 2016
I had initial contact via phone, explained the specifications, and is keeping me posted via e-mails as cars become available. Very friendly, good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Joan, thank you for writing a review and sharing your experience.We will do everything we can to help you find the right vehicle at a great price.
May 6, 2016
They responded right away but we ended up finding our vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you Tyler for sharing and for considering our dealership. Hope to see you again soon.
Apr 10, 2016
Good experience so far. The experience is just a few days old.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

We at Schlossmann Honda City are looking forward to a long continued relationship. Thank you for sharing.
Mar 15, 2016
We worked with Matthew, Dana and Tamara at Schlossmann Honda City and were very pleased with the respectful, kind way we were treated. They worked with us to get a fair deal and though we were not buying a very expensive car, they treated us like royalty. We live 5 1/2 hours away or we would be sure to buy from them again, and may make the drive just because it was such a good car buying experience. We highly recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schlossmann's Honda City:

Thank you for your feedback Tammy, we greatly appreciate it!
Feb 2, 2016
They were very quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Sep 16, 2015
Dealer responded, but couldn't match the price of some other dealerships with a different color car.. but nice people anyway.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Very professional, willing to work with you and excellent customer service at all stages of purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
crossonfam
Made an offer, and the dealer responded. However, the offer was not accepted nor was a counter-offer provided by the dealer. No car purchased from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
divad238
Never followed up.Price listed on Cargurus was not honored. Claimed incorrect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Thanks for helping
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Goran did a get job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Dealer responded promptly and gave me a very good offer. My husband changed his mind and decided to try the Camry because there is more leg room.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
followed thru with contacting me about car interested in would use them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Bait and switched from a Equote that I printed and took in. We were lied to and high pressured to buy. I would not recommend doing business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
the dealer contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
Deaaler responded. I chose another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2012
not even deserving of 1 star! They were very rude, passed me off to 3 diff ppl. Then they couldn't find a vehicle I wanted to test drive. Also they were bad mouthing me infront of me because they didn't know I was standing next to them. I will NEVER go there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 362 listings
6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132
5 reviews
Hyundai Greenfield - 215 listings
6133 South 27th Street Greenfield, WI 53221
1 review
Arandas Auto Sales - 52 listings
2725 W. Hayes Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
1 review
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 42 listings
5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
2 reviews
Uno's Auto Sales - 36 listings
832 W Oklahoma Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
4 reviews
Prestige Motors - 15 listings
6747 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53219
1 review
Roz Auto Salvage
5848 S 13th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
3 reviews
All-Star Honda - 213 listings
6141 S 27th St Greenfield, WI 53221
11 reviews
David Hobbs Honda - 273 listings
6100 N Green Bay Ave Milwaukee, WI 53209
12 reviews
Muller Honda of Gurnee - 375 listings
7000 Grand Avenue Gurnee, IL 60031
14 reviews
Honda of Kenosha - 342 listings
12180 77th st Bristol, WI 53104
8 reviews
Racine Honda - 170 listings
9501 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406
7 reviews
Wilde Honda - 805 listings
1603 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
61 reviews
Russ Darrow Honda - 378 listings
9301 W Brown Deer Rd Milwaukee, WI 53224
31 reviews
Pauly Honda - 10 listings
1111 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895