Rt73 Automall Inc

105 S. Route73
Palmyra, NJ 08065

Sales: (856) 281-3920

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/31/2014_ford_escape-pic-5493153712385971378-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Great Deal
$2,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,617

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 32,335

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,990, 32,335 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/18/17/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-9045421429884025459-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Great Deal
$1,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,664

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 85,857

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,990, 85,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/44/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-2538964211334033046-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$2,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,750

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 68,574

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $18,490, 68,574 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/31/2010_dodge_charger-pic-7315671850645098900-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,616

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 106,909

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $6,990, 106,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/17/49/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-2393862289401230410-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 150 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$2,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,473

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 9,635

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 150 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $19,990, 9,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/18/57/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7514386104296396689-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,403

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 77,382

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,990, 77,382 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/38/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-3572908652278300932-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,215

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 83,493

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $8,990, 83,493 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/54/2012_mercedes-benz_sprinter_cargo-pic-1612132003737310908-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo 2500 144 WB Cargo Van Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$2,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,311

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 106,682

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo 2500 144 WB Cargo Van for sale - $17,490, 106,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/05/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-3672352056008036856-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,042

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 151,485

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi for sale - $4,990, 151,485 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/54/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-7180118044617063535-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,740

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 96,532

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $7,490, 96,532 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/18/07/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-2655780592096334435-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,174

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 73,171

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $7,990, 73,171 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/18/2016_nissan_nv_cargo-pic-7314265673765381405-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV Cargo 1500 S Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,593

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 16,913

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan NV Cargo 1500 S for sale - $18,990, 16,913 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/18/20/2005_buick_lesabre-pic-4215973243058672781-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LeSabre Custom Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,978

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 66,873

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Buick LeSabre Custom for sale - $4,990, 66,873 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/10/2012_mercedes-benz_sprinter_cargo-pic-2072388085880372840-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo 2500 144 WB Cargo Van Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$2,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,595

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 55,797

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo 2500 144 WB Cargo Van for sale - $20,990, 55,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/17/53/2010_honda_accord_coupe-pic-45438939823555179-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,966

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 91,655

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $9,990, 91,655 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2017
MAK1953
We bought the 4 Runner we went to see. Sergio was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Bought a Sprinter Van, I personally picked it up and found it to be as described in add. At the beginning was a bit hesitant, specially coming from the west coast but, transaction and paperwork went smooth to say the least and dealer (Anthony) was very helpful and friendly, got me on the road in no time. Will do business with them again in a heartbeat.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
K Parrish
Dealer responded with brief introduction. After initial negotiations, the dealer made demands and closed its negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
kennylong88
BAD EXPERIENCE!!!! PLEASE STAY AWAY. The car was listed and reduced to $19,990 from $20,900 ( includes warranty); but a young sale guy ( Anthony) tried to sell this vehicle for $20,990 with 3 month warranty. Please post a note on your listing (price + warranty cost = total cost) to clarify the price for any customer would consider to check out a vehicle at your dealership. After visual inspection, I requested to do a test drive. A sale guy asked me to agreed to purchase the vehicle before I could do a test drive. "Would anyone buy a vehicle without a test drive to find out if a transmission works properly." A young man wanted to hold on my license ID, and he said that he will keep my license ID if I did not purchase a vehicle after a test drive. After a test drive, my family member did not like a color of an interior of the vehicle and asked if he had another same car with different interior color. And he responded "NO"; I gave him an offer for $17,990, and he said " NO COME BACK TO THE DEALERSHIP AGAIN" I would like to thank you for your time (a young sale guy) to assist and show me the vehicle at the dealership. I believed no one would happy and pleasure to purchase a vehicle from your sale car career if you had this kind of behavior.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Horrible experience. STAY AWAY. I contacted this dealership with a simple question regarding a van. Dennis responded with incorrect information. I re asked the question pointing to the informtion listed in the advertisement. Dennis responded by insulting me. He continued to insult me and tell me to shop elsewhere even after I told him I felt he was acting unprofessionally and that I would write a review detailing his behavior. Dennis seems very frustrated in his position and is terrible dealing with prospective clients. His actions were in no was provoked. Maybe I caught him on a bad day but this place screams shadey. I was an informed buyer ready to make a purchase not a window shopper (I purchased a van the following day from somewhere else). Thank you Dennis for showing who you are before I wasted anymore time with your dealership. This is not a dealership you can trust. This place is a bunch of vehicles jammed in a small space behind a gas station. And especially stay away from Dennis.
29 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rt73 Automall Inc:

Mike you was interested in Sprinter van that was listed for $18990 and when you presented an offer $14000 I told you we are Not on the same page and if you can find the same van at 14k elsewhere just go for !!! $5000 off ??? Seriously ? And please don't lie . You never was here , you did contact us by e-mail Only . We do specializing in Sprinter vans and all our Sprinters went through ASE certified inspection. Nobody does that !!!  Even the units with over 200,000 Mi. Now about the dealership.. We are locating on busy Rt 73 and not behind a gas station , been in business since 2004 . And I'm s
 More ...
Sep 17, 2016
Sergio was very prompt in calling me back and answering my questions. I was a little nervous about buying a car with high mileage so I decided not to test-drve.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
It turns out that car had rust on the bottom and may have been repainted. Also this dealer did not want to regotiate the price. Bad experience
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rt73 Automall Inc:

Dealer did not want to negotiate the price ???? The good part of Cargurus is that web is build for consumers and any car you looking for will provide you a price rating "fair", "good" , "great", etc. That particular car was rated $2100 below average price. The question is : how did you get to the point  "Bad experience " ???
Aug 10, 2016
Salesman did not have too much knowledge on the actual car I was there to see. Did try to help as best he could though humor was a bit dry (being kind lol) and ultimately did not purchase car due to having too many of the typical or common Audi issues that needed to be done and the cost of these repairs and replacement of missing parts caused a Gurus listed great deal to not be so great once you added in the costs which would make the overall cost higher than other listings. Did not get to the negotiations level but was told only minimal fee (two hundred something ) and typical short warranty at full Internet pricing. A side note that it was helpful to have brand and model specific knowledge as this car showed well and had below average miles, but the repairs would be too much.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
brodrig813
They called me back the next day and I received all the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
They answered everything. Had questions for but just to far away for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
I never visited the dealer; however, they responded to my inquiry quickly with the requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer called me several times, but I didn't respond back until after I made my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Dealer respond very fast and staff is great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Not visited as yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Class Act!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
car for sale (2002 bmw wagon) for over half a year.. OVERPRICED
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rt73 Automall Inc:

Dave, We are sorry you feel that our prices are overpriced. Please be aware that we price our vehicle according to the market. If you feel the vehicle is overpriced, simply do not purchase that vehicle. How long we have had the vehicle has absolutely no relivance when it comes to the price of the vehicle, if anything it is a plus for you to better negotiate the price! On a further note, that vehicle has been sold, however if there is anything that we are assist you with, please feel free to contact us at 856.303.0330, we look forward to hearing from you
Feb 27, 2016
Dealer got back to me the same day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Good enough just for a phone call. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
JDBUTZ1
They responded quick but they don't finance
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rt73 Automall Inc:

JDBUTZ1, My name is Anthony, I am the general mananger at this dealership. I would like to speak with you about this review. There must be a misunderstanding because we have 18 different lenders and finance to almost everyone. The statement of us not financing is most absolutely false. Please contact us at 856.303.0330 for further information!
Jan 1, 2016
Great car at a great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Ok. He responded to inquiry the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 10, 2015
Item sold before negotiations began.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
They retuned my call quickly. I have not bought a car yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rt73 Automall Inc:

Tim, thank you for your review. We always try to return phone calls as soon as possible in order to keep the satisfaction of our customers. Please feel free to contact us at any time and we look forward to exceeding your purchase expectations whenever you are ready. We are open Monday-Saturday from 9am till 6pm, we look forward to seeing you soon.
Jul 10, 2012
I received a call-back from my inquiry. The person I spoke to seemed to honestly answer my questions about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rt73 Automall Inc:

Josh, we are very happy to know that you are satisfied with the services we have provided. If you have any other questions or need any more information please feel free to contact us at any time. We will always answer to the best of our abilities and never rush you into a sale. Lastly please let us know what we can do in order to receive 5 star ratings. Best regards.
Apr 14, 2012
barrya67
5
Never returned phones calls but responded immediately to email messages.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2012
never ruturned my calls, was closed by 4
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Royal Car Center - 39 listings

3950 Roosevelt Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Lamah Motors - 35 listings

1800 Bridge St Philadelphia, PA 19124

4 reviews
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 27 listings

8917 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136

2 reviews
Cars Unlimited - 27 listings

3000 Federal St. Camden, NJ 08105

1 review
Key & V Auto Sales - 25 listings

4010 Kensington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
The Automotive Outlet - 20 listings

207 Carriage Ln, #8 Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Good Buy Auto Sales - 19 listings

8303 Torresdale Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136

1 review
Amco Motor Sales - 12 listings

3610 Frankford Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19134

1 review
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 11 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste F Delran, NJ 08075

3 reviews
The Car Brokers - 6 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10 Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
S&L Automotive Solutions

6824 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19135

1 review
Majestic Automotive Group

499 Rte 130 South Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

2 reviews
Mario's Auto Sales

3801 E Thompson St Philadelphia, PA 19137

1 review
Auto Depot

3429 Haddonfield Rd Pennsauken, NJ 08109

1 review
Marc Rossi Auto Sales - Philadelphia

3759 Kensington Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950