Rt73 Automall Inc

105 S. Route73
Palmyra, NJ 08065

Sales: (856) 281-3920

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/11/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-6413661420145226200-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Great Deal
$2,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,867

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 97,215

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,990, 97,215 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/45/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6664468642604748889-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe DX Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,656

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 131,474

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe DX for sale - $4,990, 131,474 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/07/2005_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8307850212451141457-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Colorado ZQ8 LS RWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,260

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 151,585

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Colorado ZQ8 LS RWD for sale - $3,990, 151,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/14/23/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-4456038776623945671-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t F Sport AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,968

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 21,557

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t F Sport AWD for sale - $31,990, 21,557 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/29/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-6588400417377415670-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,536

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 83,493

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $8,490, 83,493 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/00/2016_nissan_nv_cargo-pic-1385103317536400230-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV Cargo 1500 S Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,404

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 16,913

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan NV Cargo 1500 S for sale - $17,990, 16,913 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/34/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1090652752891876802-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,007

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 93,382

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport for sale - $9,990, 93,382 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/47/2010_dodge_charger-pic-15233321801687612-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,968

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 106,909

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $6,990, 106,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/38/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-469158779969647685-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,753

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 144,434

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sedan AWD for sale - $5,990, 144,434 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/11/22/2016_ram_promaster-pic-7111058111587980187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram ProMaster 1500 118 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,027

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 8,577

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ram ProMaster 1500 118 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $18,990, 8,577 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/07/31/2010_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-1599712122641820661-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Express Cargo G2500 Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,048

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 111,888

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Express Cargo G2500 for sale - $10,990, 111,888 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/23/12/2011_audi_a6-pic-3945414498885078678-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,815

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 84,373

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $13,990, 84,373 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/19/00/2008_dodge_sprinter_cargo-pic-3425749213763958764-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Sprinter Cargo 3500 170WB Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$1,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,803

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 74,468

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Sprinter Cargo 3500 170WB for sale - $19,990, 74,468 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/55/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-6083120305153873542-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,603

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 73,171

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD for sale - $7,990, 73,171 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/22/53/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6453921276252886219-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta S PZEV Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,517

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 92,619

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta S PZEV for sale - $4,990, 92,619 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2017
Dealer got back to quickly. I had mistakenly hit on this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
downesadam
I spoke with Walt. Very helpful. Sent over the details immediately via email and even took photos of tire treads that I requested. Although we weren't able to get the vehicle that we were looking at, he has continued to be helpful by sending over new listings. Definitely recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
MrBussie
I purchase my daughter's first car (Volkswagen Jetta) from there and the Sales Person (Sergio) was very helpful and made the whole experience memorable for my daughter and her mother and I. I am now considering purchasing this Audi A6 for myself and I am looking forward to the same professionalism and great deal from Rt. 73 and Sergio again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Prompt Response, very polite, no negotiating on price though. I understand though as they are not in the business to just give cars away, but they did lose a sale over $295.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Sergio was very friendly and helpful! made the experience fun and enjoyable!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
They told me that it was already sold
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
GuruD4FL1
Contacted me right away!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
MAK1953
We bought the 4 Runner we went to see. Sergio was great to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Bought a Sprinter Van, I personally picked it up and found it to be as described in add. At the beginning was a bit hesitant, specially coming from the west coast but, transaction and paperwork went smooth to say the least and dealer (Anthony) was very helpful and friendly, got me on the road in no time. Will do business with them again in a heartbeat.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
K Parrish
Dealer responded with brief introduction. After initial negotiations, the dealer made demands and closed its negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
kennylong88
BAD EXPERIENCE!!!! PLEASE STAY AWAY. The car was listed and reduced to $19,990 from $20,900 ( includes warranty); but a young sale guy ( Anthony) tried to sell this vehicle for $20,990 with 3 month warranty. Please post a note on your listing (price + warranty cost = total cost) to clarify the price for any customer would consider to check out a vehicle at your dealership. After visual inspection, I requested to do a test drive. A sale guy asked me to agreed to purchase the vehicle before I could do a test drive. "Would anyone buy a vehicle without a test drive to find out if a transmission works properly." A young man wanted to hold on my license ID, and he said that he will keep my license ID if I did not purchase a vehicle after a test drive. After a test drive, my family member did not like a color of an interior of the vehicle and asked if he had another same car with different interior color. And he responded "NO"; I gave him an offer for $17,990, and he said " NO COME BACK TO THE DEALERSHIP AGAIN" I would like to thank you for your time (a young sale guy) to assist and show me the vehicle at the dealership. I believed no one would happy and pleasure to purchase a vehicle from your sale car career if you had this kind of behavior.
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Horrible experience. STAY AWAY. I contacted this dealership with a simple question regarding a van. Dennis responded with incorrect information. I re asked the question pointing to the informtion listed in the advertisement. Dennis responded by insulting me. He continued to insult me and tell me to shop elsewhere even after I told him I felt he was acting unprofessionally and that I would write a review detailing his behavior. Dennis seems very frustrated in his position and is terrible dealing with prospective clients. His actions were in no was provoked. Maybe I caught him on a bad day but this place screams shadey. I was an informed buyer ready to make a purchase not a window shopper (I purchased a van the following day from somewhere else). Thank you Dennis for showing who you are before I wasted anymore time with your dealership. This is not a dealership you can trust. This place is a bunch of vehicles jammed in a small space behind a gas station. And especially stay away from Dennis.
37 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rt73 Automall Inc:

Mike you was interested in Sprinter van that was listed for $18990 and when you presented an offer $14000 I told you we are Not on the same page and if you can find the same van at 14k elsewhere just go for !!! $5000 off ??? Seriously ? And please don't lie . You never was here , you did contact us by e-mail Only . We do specializing in Sprinter vans and all our Sprinters went through ASE certified inspection. Nobody does that !!!  Even the units with over 200,000 Mi. Now about the dealership.. We are locating on busy Rt 73 and not behind a gas station , been in business since 2004 . And I'm s
 More ...
Sep 17, 2016
Sergio was very prompt in calling me back and answering my questions. I was a little nervous about buying a car with high mileage so I decided not to test-drve.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
It turns out that car had rust on the bottom and may have been repainted. Also this dealer did not want to regotiate the price. Bad experience
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rt73 Automall Inc:

Dealer did not want to negotiate the price ???? The good part of Cargurus is that web is build for consumers and any car you looking for will provide you a price rating "fair", "good" , "great", etc. That particular car was rated $2100 below average price. The question is : how did you get to the point  "Bad experience " ???
Aug 10, 2016
Salesman did not have too much knowledge on the actual car I was there to see. Did try to help as best he could though humor was a bit dry (being kind lol) and ultimately did not purchase car due to having too many of the typical or common Audi issues that needed to be done and the cost of these repairs and replacement of missing parts caused a Gurus listed great deal to not be so great once you added in the costs which would make the overall cost higher than other listings. Did not get to the negotiations level but was told only minimal fee (two hundred something ) and typical short warranty at full Internet pricing. A side note that it was helpful to have brand and model specific knowledge as this car showed well and had below average miles, but the repairs would be too much.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They called me back the next day and I received all the information I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
They answered everything. Had questions for but just to far away for me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
I never visited the dealer; however, they responded to my inquiry quickly with the requested information.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer called me several times, but I didn't respond back until after I made my purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Dealer respond very fast and staff is great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Not visited as yet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Class Act!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
car for sale (2002 bmw wagon) for over half a year.. OVERPRICED
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rt73 Automall Inc:

Dave, We are sorry you feel that our prices are overpriced. Please be aware that we price our vehicle according to the market. If you feel the vehicle is overpriced, simply do not purchase that vehicle. How long we have had the vehicle has absolutely no relivance when it comes to the price of the vehicle, if anything it is a plus for you to better negotiate the price! On a further note, that vehicle has been sold, however if there is anything that we are assist you with, please feel free to contact us at 856.303.0330, we look forward to hearing from you
Feb 27, 2016
Dealer got back to me the same day.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Good enough just for a phone call. .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 10, 2016
JDBUTZ1
They responded quick but they don't finance
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rt73 Automall Inc:

JDBUTZ1, My name is Anthony, I am the general mananger at this dealership. I would like to speak with you about this review. There must be a misunderstanding because we have 18 different lenders and finance to almost everyone. The statement of us not financing is most absolutely false. Please contact us at 856.303.0330 for further information!
Jan 1, 2016
Great car at a great price!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Ok. He responded to inquiry the next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Item sold before negotiations began.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
They retuned my call quickly. I have not bought a car yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rt73 Automall Inc:

Tim, thank you for your review. We always try to return phone calls as soon as possible in order to keep the satisfaction of our customers. Please feel free to contact us at any time and we look forward to exceeding your purchase expectations whenever you are ready. We are open Monday-Saturday from 9am till 6pm, we look forward to seeing you soon.
Jul 10, 2012
I received a call-back from my inquiry. The person I spoke to seemed to honestly answer my questions about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rt73 Automall Inc:

Josh, we are very happy to know that you are satisfied with the services we have provided. If you have any other questions or need any more information please feel free to contact us at any time. We will always answer to the best of our abilities and never rush you into a sale. Lastly please let us know what we can do in order to receive 5 star ratings. Best regards.
Apr 14, 2012
barrya67
5
Never returned phones calls but responded immediately to email messages.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2012
never ruturned my calls, was closed by 4
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Depot - 95 listings
3429 Haddonfield Rd Pennsauken, NJ 08109
1 review
Marc Rossi Auto Sales - Philadelphia - 94 listings
3759 Kensington Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19124
1 review
Lamah Motors - 53 listings
1800 Bridge St Philadelphia, PA 19124
5 reviews
Vista Auto Group - 53 listings
7418 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
1 review
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 29 listings
8917 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
3 reviews
River Line Auto Sales - 28 listings
2507 River Rd Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
4 reviews
Key & V Auto Sales - 28 listings
4010 Kensington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19124
1 review
Good Buy Auto Sales - 27 listings
8303 Torresdale Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
3 reviews
The Automotive Outlet - 23 listings
207 Carriage Ln, #8 Delran, NJ 08075
2 reviews
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 14 listings
150 Carriage Ln, Ste F Delran, NJ 08075
3 reviews
Amco Motor Sales - 12 listings
3610 Frankford Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19134
2 reviews
The Car Brokers - 12 listings
150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10 Delran, NJ 08075
2 reviews
S&L Automotive Solutions
6824 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19135
1 review
Mario's Auto Sales
3801 E Thompson St Philadelphia, PA 19137
1 review
Maple Shade Sales & Leasing LLC
3058 Rte 73 N Maple Shade, NJ 08052
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000