Auto Headquarters

1220 Rt 88, Lakewood, NJ 08701

Sales: (732) 391-1694

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/19/2005_isuzu_ascender-pic-6253445075746438449-152x114.jpeg

2005 Isuzu Ascender 4 Dr LS 5 Passenger 4WD SUV Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$1,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,663

Price: $4,699

Mileage: 97,361

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Isuzu Ascender 4 Dr LS 5 Passenger 4WD SUV for sale - $4,699, 97,361 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/20/2002_bmw_m3-pic-2288378936651157210-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$4,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,350

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 97,380

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $10,999, 97,380 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/15/26/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7288915250169701822-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,072

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 109,232

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC for sale - $5,499, 109,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/25/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-1192728054836349973-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,362

Price: $4,799

Mileage: 125,979

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,799, 125,979 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/28/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5431167001667406657-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,642

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 135,677

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $8,499, 135,677 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/40/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-5027511458275620384-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,481

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 106,543

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $4,999, 106,543 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/12/53/2014_nissan_versa-pic-5160763302197413882-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,897

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 86,124

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $6,499, 86,124 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/10/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1140609746266931213-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,562

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 71,473

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $14,999, 71,473 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/05/2008_scion_tc-pic-2932900728782310398-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,196

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 41,735

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Scion tC Base for sale - $6,999, 41,735 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/16/2008_honda_civic-pic-295465712298568256-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,670

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 48,391

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,499, 48,391 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/05/56/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6835058987414026948-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,720

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 110,948

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $7,499, 110,948 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/17/44/2005_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-3354427325252019551-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,001

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 91,740

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP for sale - $5,999, 91,740 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/11/56/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7448304196045923083-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,441

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 136,285

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $11,999, 136,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/05/53/2004_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8038243825636088559-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,387

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 112,449

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $6,999, 112,449 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/05/50/2011_mini_countryman-pic-6523712570187559666-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,007

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 69,449

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 MINI Countryman S for sale - $10,999, 69,449 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
Did not end up purchasing. Drive fro ny to nj only to get there and have them tell me the check engine light was on and they weren't fixing it. Couldn't tell me that over the phone?? Ended up getting something else but still was super upset over this.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
I spoke with John about the HHR he had available. I went to see it immediately and i was not disappointed. My only concern was the car was a manual shift which i enjoyed in my younger days, but the years have caught up with me and resort to the automatic transmission. I thank John for being open and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
This was a very disappointing experience for me. I paid $220.00 for this car inspection to find out that the car had 1,100 more miles than mentioned. In all of the conversations with the sales person, he neglected to mention the actual mileage. The car was buried in their showroom, it had not been detailed, there was a chunk of grass jammed in the undercarriage as if the car had been driven over a grass field bouncing and hitting the ground hard enough for the chunk of grass/dirt to jam in the frame. The tires only had 4/32 tread which is unusual for a car with only 3,700 miles. This is not normal for standard driving. I had a transport truck ready to pick up the car and had to cancel the pick up. The owner called me to find out why I was backing out of the deal and maybe try to save the deal. He obviously did not agree with my comments and just hung up on me. I don't think this is the proper way for a business professional to conduct business but he is entitled to his behavior. O on a positive note, they did refund me my deposit and the salesperson was pleasant except for the mileage discrepancies and the fact that the car was not detailed or available for a test ride. The dealership would not let the inspector take the car for a drive as it is their policy but the inspector would not have had to drive the car. The dealership could have had one of their representatives drive the car while the inspector was a passenger. The inspector had no way to assess if there were any issues with the powertrain, overheating, oil leaks, or any other issues which can be noticed upon driving the vehicle. Very unpleasant and a lot of waste of time and effort. All of which could have been avoided. This could have been a successful transaction had the original mileage been disclosed (not a deal breaker) but the car being in such poor condition, not made easily and readily available, the owner hanging up on the phone rudely, nd the entire experience makes me feel that backing away from the deal was the right decision for me. They lost a sure sale, I walked away disappointed, and most of all a total sad experience. I wish them well. Sorry for the lengthy comments but I don't know how to explain it in a shorter way. Thank you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Headquarters:

We do apologize, but I believe you are not familiar with purchasing a high end vehicle. We do not allow test drives on these type of vehicles nor does any high end auto dealership. Also we had another inspection company give it a perfect rating and the customer is very happy with his new purchase.  sorry it did not work out for you.
Jan 10, 2017
Good communication
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
keensleyj
Stalled me on financing the truck, then the very next day raised the price of the truck by 2000.00 dollars
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Although I called them before they responded (due to how rare this stick shift truck is) my experience was very positive. I was searching for this truck and knew to make a move on it sooner than later. salesman was very friendly and likeable, and did not pressure me at the least. Gave me a fair deal on my trade and a fair purchase price. Would deal with them again and recomend them to friends and family, and I live 100 miles from them. Very happy with my experience and my new to me truck.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
nice service good information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Quick call back. Courteous rep.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Car had so many problems when I went to see it. It wasn't even ready to sell. I drove over a hr to get there and they knew that ahead of time they could have been honest on the phone
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Headquarters:

I do apologize, that you came before car was ready please call us ahead to make sure car is available
Mar 29, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 14, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
They want like 75% of the price as a down payment for their own pockets. Don't care about your situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Headquarters:

when your credit is that bad you need a very large down payment I'm sorry we couldn't help out.
Dec 11, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Brett was very easy to work with. No pressure and very accommodating. Everybody seemed to know what they were doing. I would buy another car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Good dealer, responded to my questions, reasonable price car of interest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
they were very professional on time no long waits very smooth transition I highly recommend them I will do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2014
very good deal friendly and helpful sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downs Ford, Inc. - 279 listings

360 Hwy 37 East, Toms River, NJ 08753

2 reviews
Jim Curley Kia - 223 listings

1320 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews
Country Motors - 118 listings

1845 Route 9, Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
Affordable Auto Detaling & Sales - 56 listings

401 Route 35 N, Neptune, NJ 07753

3 reviews
Candor Auto Sales - 48 listings

1745 Rte 37 E, Toms River, NJ 08753

1 review
My Car Auto Sales - 43 listings

1196 Ocean Ave/ Route 88, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Priority Auto Mall - 39 listings

100 River Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Ocean Avenue Auto Sales - 32 listings

1260 Ocean Ave, (ROUTE 88), Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Surf Auto Brokers LLC - 21 listings

1800 Main Street, Belmar, NJ 07719

2 reviews
Michele Motors - 19 listings

2078 Route 88, Brick, NJ 08724

1 review
Shore Auto Wholesalers - 9 listings

1300 Rt 88 Unit 7, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
BMZ Motors

1186 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews
Jeremiah Auto Sales

438 Herbertsville Rd, Brick, NJ 08724

1 review
Jim's Auto Sales

2339 Route 9, Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
B & M Auto Associates

1705 Suite B ROUTE 9, Toms River, NJ 08753

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400