Auto Headquarters

1220 Rt 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Sales: (732) 391-1694

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/39/2009_toyota_camry-pic-2891880686661390371-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,583

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 108,241

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,499, 108,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/04/2005_ford_f-150-pic-1476045048556234862-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,446

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 118,262

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 for sale - $7,499, 118,262 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/21/2009_kia_sedona-pic-388246448904280985-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,860

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 130,693

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $2,999, 130,693 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/14/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-7696122995922007892-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna LE AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,440

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 93,396

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna LE AWD for sale - $5,999, 93,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/38/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-371130185410679494-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,074

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 78,724

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $7,999, 78,724 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/25/17/53/2005_jaguar_xj-series-pic-2880248252058948537-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 L Sedan Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,336

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 113,090

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 L Sedan for sale - $5,999, 113,090 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/07/33/2004_ford_f-150-pic-6320108919969756685-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,349

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 108,130

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,999, 108,130 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/03/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4395438418277810827-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,928

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 110,948

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,999, 110,948 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/34/2008_volkswagen_passat-pic-4327524005486772403-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Passat Komfort Wagon Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,592

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 100,871

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Passat Komfort Wagon for sale - $4,999, 100,871 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/50/2006_dodge_durango-pic-1295141789699405145-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,508

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 115,826

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD for sale - $5,499, 115,826 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/31/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3377472860665388986-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,291

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 71,473

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD for sale - $14,499, 71,473 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/31/2008_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-8929066704332733991-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,730

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 112,360

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium for sale - $9,999, 112,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/05/2004_toyota_sienna-pic-2015187423554187907-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Passenger Van Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,126

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 121,307

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Passenger Van for sale - $5,499, 121,307 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/56/2012_ford_flex-pic-675348796382036919-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,456

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 122,213

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $9,499, 122,213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/13/2004_dodge_dakota-pic-8953330083528228859-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,688

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 136,189

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $5,999, 136,189 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 8, 2017
Troprilu
Very helpful and communication is great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
It was going good until I got turned down on my auto loan and to my amazement they said they only work with one bank lender when I know many dealers work with multiple lenders to increase the consumers chances!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice people looking forward to do business with them in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
I found this car 179 miles away from home.....i talked to Abe the manager over the phone and he worked with me and got me where I wanted to be and we struck a deal. I drove 3 hours to do the deal and ideas honestly the best auto buying experience I have ever had! It's worth it to swing by (or drive 3 hours) to see Abe.....great guy! Thanks again man
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
army61
good people..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
No frills buying, take it or leave it style selling. However buyer must know what they are looking for and be aware of the product they want. Dealer is friendly and direct and can be nagoiated with on price based on product short comings. Prices are below market value so don't expect any large discounts. Otherwise I would recommend a well informed buy to visit this seller if you are liking for a fair deal.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Did not end up purchasing. Drive fro ny to nj only to get there and have them tell me the check engine light was on and they weren't fixing it. Couldn't tell me that over the phone?? Ended up getting something else but still was super upset over this.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
I spoke with John about the HHR he had available. I went to see it immediately and i was not disappointed. My only concern was the car was a manual shift which i enjoyed in my younger days, but the years have caught up with me and resort to the automatic transmission. I thank John for being open and honest.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
This was a very disappointing experience for me. I paid $220.00 for this car inspection to find out that the car had 1,100 more miles than mentioned. In all of the conversations with the sales person, he neglected to mention the actual mileage. The car was buried in their showroom, it had not been detailed, there was a chunk of grass jammed in the undercarriage as if the car had been driven over a grass field bouncing and hitting the ground hard enough for the chunk of grass/dirt to jam in the frame. The tires only had 4/32 tread which is unusual for a car with only 3,700 miles. This is not normal for standard driving. I had a transport truck ready to pick up the car and had to cancel the pick up. The owner called me to find out why I was backing out of the deal and maybe try to save the deal. He obviously did not agree with my comments and just hung up on me. I don't think this is the proper way for a business professional to conduct business but he is entitled to his behavior. O on a positive note, they did refund me my deposit and the salesperson was pleasant except for the mileage discrepancies and the fact that the car was not detailed or available for a test ride. The dealership would not let the inspector take the car for a drive as it is their policy but the inspector would not have had to drive the car. The dealership could have had one of their representatives drive the car while the inspector was a passenger. The inspector had no way to assess if there were any issues with the powertrain, overheating, oil leaks, or any other issues which can be noticed upon driving the vehicle. Very unpleasant and a lot of waste of time and effort. All of which could have been avoided. This could have been a successful transaction had the original mileage been disclosed (not a deal breaker) but the car being in such poor condition, not made easily and readily available, the owner hanging up on the phone rudely, nd the entire experience makes me feel that backing away from the deal was the right decision for me. They lost a sure sale, I walked away disappointed, and most of all a total sad experience. I wish them well. Sorry for the lengthy comments but I don't know how to explain it in a shorter way. Thank you
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Headquarters:

We do apologize, but I believe you are not familiar with purchasing a high end vehicle. We do not allow test drives on these type of vehicles nor does any high end auto dealership. Also we had another inspection company give it a perfect rating and the customer is very happy with his new purchase.  sorry it did not work out for you.
Jan 10, 2017
Good communication
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
keensleyj
Stalled me on financing the truck, then the very next day raised the price of the truck by 2000.00 dollars
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Although I called them before they responded (due to how rare this stick shift truck is) my experience was very positive. I was searching for this truck and knew to make a move on it sooner than later. salesman was very friendly and likeable, and did not pressure me at the least. Gave me a fair deal on my trade and a fair purchase price. Would deal with them again and recomend them to friends and family, and I live 100 miles from them. Very happy with my experience and my new to me truck.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
nice service good information
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Quick call back. Courteous rep.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Car had so many problems when I went to see it. It wasn't even ready to sell. I drove over a hr to get there and they knew that ahead of time they could have been honest on the phone
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Headquarters:

I do apologize, that you came before car was ready please call us ahead to make sure car is available
Mar 29, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 14, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
They want like 75% of the price as a down payment for their own pockets. Don't care about your situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Headquarters:

when your credit is that bad you need a very large down payment I'm sorry we couldn't help out.
Dec 11, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Brett was very easy to work with. No pressure and very accommodating. Everybody seemed to know what they were doing. I would buy another car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Good dealer, responded to my questions, reasonable price car of interest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
they were very professional on time no long waits very smooth transition I highly recommend them I will do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2014
very good deal friendly and helpful sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downs Ford, Inc. - 269 listings
360 Hwy 37 East Toms River, NJ 08753
4 reviews
Auto Lenders of Toms River - 180 listings
1518 Rte 37 E Toms River, NJ 08753
1 review
Toms River Mitsubishi - 157 listings
254 Route 37 E Toms River, NJ 08753
1 review
Lester Glenn Mazda - 152 listings
1408 Rte 9 Toms River, NJ 08755
2 reviews
Priority Auto Mall - 38 listings
100 River Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701
3 reviews
Ocean Avenue Auto Sales - 29 listings
1260 Ocean Ave, (ROUTE 88) Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
Jeremiah Auto Sales - 20 listings
438 Herbertsville Rd Brick, NJ 08724
2 reviews
Surf Auto Brokers LLC - 20 listings
1800 Main Street Belmar, NJ 07719
3 reviews
Joe Auto Center LLC - 17 listings
1186 Ocean Ave Ste 2 Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
Ride of your Dreams - 10 listings
1367 NJ-88 Lakewood, NJ 08701
1 review
BMZ Motors
1186 Ocean Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
Shore Auto of NJ
1011 Asbury Ave Asbury Park, NJ 07712
4 reviews
My Car Auto Sales
1196 Ocean Ave/ Route 88 Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
Michele Motors
2078 Route 88 Brick, NJ 08724
1 review
Jim's Auto Sales
2339 Route 9 Toms River, NJ 08755
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000