Auto Headquarters

1220 Rt 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Sales: (732) 391-1694

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/54/2007_saturn_aura-pic-7965938912570847818-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Aura XE Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,963

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 106,234

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Saturn Aura XE for sale - $2,999, 106,234 miles with Steel Wheels, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/19/2005_isuzu_ascender-pic-6253445075746438449-152x114.jpeg

2005 Isuzu Ascender 4 Dr LS 5 Passenger 4WD SUV Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,308

Price: $4,699

Mileage: 97,361

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Isuzu Ascender 4 Dr LS 5 Passenger 4WD SUV for sale - $4,699, 97,361 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/15/26/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7288915250169701822-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,640

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 109,232

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC for sale - $4,999, 109,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/10/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6733304424162234739-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,759

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 44,492

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,999, 44,492 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/10/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1140609746266931213-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,739

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 71,473

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $14,999, 71,473 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/08/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-555978671637561118-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,058

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 100,923

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $12,999, 100,923 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/10/2010_pontiac_g6-pic-90289650906767304-152x114.jpeg

2010 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,765

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 81,557

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $5,999, 81,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/10/2006_ford_f-150-pic-6262724795409719308-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,483

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 119,629

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $10,499, 119,629 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/41/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-6476971842446429922-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,569

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 101,221

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 AWD for sale - $8,999, 101,221 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/17/2011_kia_sedona-pic-8903189445335528897-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,402

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 52,128

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $8,999, 52,128 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/25/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-1192728054836349973-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,082

Price: $4,799

Mileage: 125,979

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,799, 125,979 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/18/04/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-259947432461403371-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,497

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 99,551

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $11,999, 99,551 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/05/56/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6835058987414026948-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,647

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 110,948

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $7,499, 110,948 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/10/2008_gmc_envoy-pic-285062438914377022-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,163

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 121,130

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4WD for sale - $5,999, 121,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/50/2006_jeep_commander-pic-5712774360474714525-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,107

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 151,522

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $5,999, 151,522 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2017
I found this car 179 miles away from home.....i talked to Abe the manager over the phone and he worked with me and got me where I wanted to be and we struck a deal. I drove 3 hours to do the deal and ideas honestly the best auto buying experience I have ever had! It's worth it to swing by (or drive 3 hours) to see Abe.....great guy! Thanks again man
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
army61
good people..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
No frills buying, take it or leave it style selling. However buyer must know what they are looking for and be aware of the product they want. Dealer is friendly and direct and can be nagoiated with on price based on product short comings. Prices are below market value so don't expect any large discounts. Otherwise I would recommend a well informed buy to visit this seller if you are liking for a fair deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Did not end up purchasing. Drive fro ny to nj only to get there and have them tell me the check engine light was on and they weren't fixing it. Couldn't tell me that over the phone?? Ended up getting something else but still was super upset over this.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
I spoke with John about the HHR he had available. I went to see it immediately and i was not disappointed. My only concern was the car was a manual shift which i enjoyed in my younger days, but the years have caught up with me and resort to the automatic transmission. I thank John for being open and honest.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
This was a very disappointing experience for me. I paid $220.00 for this car inspection to find out that the car had 1,100 more miles than mentioned. In all of the conversations with the sales person, he neglected to mention the actual mileage. The car was buried in their showroom, it had not been detailed, there was a chunk of grass jammed in the undercarriage as if the car had been driven over a grass field bouncing and hitting the ground hard enough for the chunk of grass/dirt to jam in the frame. The tires only had 4/32 tread which is unusual for a car with only 3,700 miles. This is not normal for standard driving. I had a transport truck ready to pick up the car and had to cancel the pick up. The owner called me to find out why I was backing out of the deal and maybe try to save the deal. He obviously did not agree with my comments and just hung up on me. I don't think this is the proper way for a business professional to conduct business but he is entitled to his behavior. O on a positive note, they did refund me my deposit and the salesperson was pleasant except for the mileage discrepancies and the fact that the car was not detailed or available for a test ride. The dealership would not let the inspector take the car for a drive as it is their policy but the inspector would not have had to drive the car. The dealership could have had one of their representatives drive the car while the inspector was a passenger. The inspector had no way to assess if there were any issues with the powertrain, overheating, oil leaks, or any other issues which can be noticed upon driving the vehicle. Very unpleasant and a lot of waste of time and effort. All of which could have been avoided. This could have been a successful transaction had the original mileage been disclosed (not a deal breaker) but the car being in such poor condition, not made easily and readily available, the owner hanging up on the phone rudely, nd the entire experience makes me feel that backing away from the deal was the right decision for me. They lost a sure sale, I walked away disappointed, and most of all a total sad experience. I wish them well. Sorry for the lengthy comments but I don't know how to explain it in a shorter way. Thank you
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Headquarters:

We do apologize, but I believe you are not familiar with purchasing a high end vehicle. We do not allow test drives on these type of vehicles nor does any high end auto dealership. Also we had another inspection company give it a perfect rating and the customer is very happy with his new purchase.  sorry it did not work out for you.
Jan 10, 2017
Good communication
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
keensleyj
Stalled me on financing the truck, then the very next day raised the price of the truck by 2000.00 dollars
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Although I called them before they responded (due to how rare this stick shift truck is) my experience was very positive. I was searching for this truck and knew to make a move on it sooner than later. salesman was very friendly and likeable, and did not pressure me at the least. Gave me a fair deal on my trade and a fair purchase price. Would deal with them again and recomend them to friends and family, and I live 100 miles from them. Very happy with my experience and my new to me truck.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
nice service good information
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Quick call back. Courteous rep.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Car had so many problems when I went to see it. It wasn't even ready to sell. I drove over a hr to get there and they knew that ahead of time they could have been honest on the phone
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Headquarters:

I do apologize, that you came before car was ready please call us ahead to make sure car is available
Mar 29, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 14, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
They want like 75% of the price as a down payment for their own pockets. Don't care about your situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Headquarters:

when your credit is that bad you need a very large down payment I'm sorry we couldn't help out.
Dec 11, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Brett was very easy to work with. No pressure and very accommodating. Everybody seemed to know what they were doing. I would buy another car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Good dealer, responded to my questions, reasonable price car of interest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
they were very professional on time no long waits very smooth transition I highly recommend them I will do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2014
very good deal friendly and helpful sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downs Ford, Inc. - 305 listings

360 Hwy 37 East Toms River, NJ 08753

3 reviews
Lester Glenn Mazda - 137 listings

1408 Rte 9 Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
Country Motors - 102 listings

1845 Route 9 Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
My Car Auto Sales - 48 listings

1196 Ocean Ave/ Route 88 Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Candor Auto Sales - 42 listings

1745 Rte 37 E Toms River, NJ 08753

1 review
BMZ Motors - 38 listings

1186 Ocean Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews
Ocean Avenue Auto Sales - 32 listings

1260 Ocean Ave, (ROUTE 88) Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
ICar Auto Sales - 31 listings

144 Cross St Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Michele Motors - 20 listings

2078 Route 88 Brick, NJ 08724

1 review
Priority Auto Mall - 17 listings

100 River Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Surf Auto Brokers LLC - 17 listings

1800 Main Street Belmar, NJ 07719

3 reviews
Shore Auto Wholesalers - 4 listings

1300 Rt 88 Unit 7 Lakewood, NJ 08701

3 reviews
Jeremiah Auto Sales

438 Herbertsville Rd Brick, NJ 08724

1 review
Jim's Auto Sales

2339 Route 9 Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
B & M Auto Associates

1705 Suite B ROUTE 9 Toms River, NJ 08753

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900