Route 138 Motor Car Company

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

38 Broadway
Raynham, MA 02767

Sales: (774) 409-2020

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/26/2013_volvo_s60-pic-581390370955686246-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,942

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 69,157

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vibrant Copper Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 AWD for sale - $14,000, 69,157 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/26/2013_bmw_x5-pic-5807121888403750982-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,956

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 77,134

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $21,000, 77,134 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/26/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5764269825103193798-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,652

Price: $8,497

Mileage: 76,066

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $8,497, 76,066 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/22/00/2012_mini_cooper-pic-4578675056775428883-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,763

Price: $7,932

Mileage: 79,665

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Highclass Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $7,932, 79,665 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/26/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3642079179242973492-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,963

Price: $9,373

Mileage: 54,077

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $9,373, 54,077 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/26/2012_ford_fiesta-pic-7224313546137188953-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,325

Price: $6,911

Mileage: 67,007

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $6,911, 67,007 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$1,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,464

Price: $12,022

Mileage: 84,966

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan for sale - $12,022, 84,966 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/22/12/2012_ford_focus-pic-1740386231887112830-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,825

Price: $8,631

Mileage: 48,032

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frosted Glass Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,631, 48,032 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,672

Price: $12,346

Mileage: 83,546

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $12,346, 83,546 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,015

Price: $8,687

Mileage: 81,084

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Metallic Slate Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $8,687, 81,084 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,291

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 85,504

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Flash Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring for sale - $12,995, 85,504 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,329

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 51,826

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $10,000, 51,826 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,829

Price: $13,576

Mileage: 43,637

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $13,576, 43,637 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,733

Price: $13,483

Mileage: 45,358

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $13,483, 45,358 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,918

Price: $23,398

Mileage: 49,713

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $23,398, 49,713 miles with Tow Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2017
As described and posted. I am very happy with my purchase! Flew up to pick it up and Mark and his Staff at Route138 Motors welcomed me with open arms and made the buying process easy. Thank you again Route 138 Motors!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

thanks chris  I hope your ride back to Virginia gave you some time to bond with your new avant !!!! thank you for your awesome review and thank you for your service to our country to keep us safe every day!!!

mark
Feb 27, 2017
Very helpful..i have been meening to get down there...interestedin looking at fords on your lot...my husband and I are currently looking for a newer vehical.I have an 07 ford five hundred i purchased from this dealership...great car have a few payments left
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

thank you Amanda  love to have you as a customer again!!!

mark
Feb 4, 2017
vaughn172000
I got an initial response that did not address my request for a Carfax report, merely inviting me to see the vehicle. When I sent a second inquest requesting history on the card, there was no further response. Clearly seems something to hide here and I would not contact this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

all of inquiry info from you does not show that you ever asked for a car fax they are available on our website on the particular car or if it was that important to you why didn"t  you just buy one??? as far as something to hide WE ARE PROUDLY IN OUR 11TH YEAR OF BEING A+ RETAILER WITH THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU!!! clearly you have something to hide by never responding to any emails we sent you and I am glad you will not be recontacting us or buying from us  if you would like to talk about this in person I would be glad to speak to you call 7744092020 and ask for me MARK GABELHART PRESIDEN
 More ...
May 31, 2016
Prompt response. Great service when buying my car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Great service easy going not pushy at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

thanks  joe
Mar 30, 2016
good service and very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

thank you michael!!!
Mar 23, 2016
Prompt response. Did not do business with them because I found something else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

thank you for your kind words hopefully we can help you in the future
Feb 3, 2016
Absolutely worst customer service. Went back and forth with a really great customer service representive so I took the hour drive to check out a car I had a deposit on. After talking to one of the MANAGERS, I was assured my deposit would be rolled over onto a new three day period, as I could not make it on time. When I arrived, I walked in only to be talked to in such a demeaning manner after they sold the car I had a deposit on! "Well it isn't here so.." Is not a way to great someone who is trying to purchase one of your cars now is it? He then told us we needed to wait for all of them to even talk to us because they were having a three person meeting.. This place is a mess. Do not invest your hard earned money into a place that doesn't respect it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

sorry for any confusion  THERE WAS NEVER A DEPOSIT TAKEN i told the sales person that we could not hold the car for a week before the customer came to see it AND THATS WHAT THE CUSTOMER WAS TOLD. sorry if we were not aware of your appointment there was a training session going on and they were promptly greeted and told that we would be ready to help them in 10-15 minutes and that the car had been sold and that we had other cars they might want to look at while the training session was be completed. we are going on our 10th year of a A+ rating with the better business bureau and the customer wa
 More ...
Jan 5, 2016
Response was very quick. About 30 minutes after my inquiry. They worked with me to close the deal. I'm very happy with my new 2013 fiat 500. I just wish it had come with a second key. that's an extra expense I didn't want to have to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

sorry megan if you want to contact your salesperson bob i am sure he can get you an estimate for another key.

mark
Dec 19, 2015
When I first inquired about a 2012 ford focus the price was 7500. I emailed the dealer and asked if the price was negotiable. When I checked on cargurus.com the price jumped to 9000! I refuse to do business with a dealership like that!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

sorry about that if you would still like to buy the car for $7500 please call.

mark
Dec 2, 2015
Luwangular
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
My reason for not rating this a 5 star is because of the number of times it took to drive out to the dealer to complete the purchase. I had to drive from Boston to Raynham 4 times. Otherwise, Bob was great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Aug 8, 2015
They were very honest with me... the car I picked had an A/C that was not cooling properly...they said they wanted to fix it before I took it. No pressure at all. 8)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Josh was very polite mobile phone is very helpful and he's holding on to A Lincoln Towncar for me for $750
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Highly organized dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Great Response to my search
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
They adverties a vehicle for a good price, then the following week they'll jack up the price. Also every price they advertise only applies if you have a car to trade in. What about people who don't have a car that's why they're looking for a car in the first place. We think we have a good price, then apon further reading find that with out a trade we'll have to pay an extra $1000. That's terrible business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

at the time that was our offer $1000 guaranteed minimum trade if you had read our sellers notes you would have seen it.

mark
Jan 14, 2013
They take the time to. Go over everythink so you know what's your getting into no rush at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
great family dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2012
loved how nice the owner was,and how easy he made the whole process
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Garage - 71 listings

663 Main St. Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
Champion Lincoln Mazda - 60 listings

1724 Main St Brockton, MA 02301

6 reviews
RTE 123 Village Auto Sales Inc. - 36 listings

1076 Pleasant St, STE 1 Attleboro, MA 02703

3 reviews
Champion City Motors - 36 listings

248 N Main St Brockton, MA 02301

5 reviews
Chuckran Auto Parts Inc. - 35 listings

1775 Old Plymouth St Bridgewater, MA 02324

8 reviews
Carbidz.net - 25 listings

50 Eastman St South Easton, MA 02375

15 reviews
VMi New England Mobility Center and Automotive Innovations - 21 listings

1000 Main Street Bridgewater, MA 02324

1 review
Mass Imports Inc - 20 listings

610 Main St Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
TLC Automotive - 20 listings

746 Bedford St. Whitman, MA 02382

8 reviews
Motion Car Sales - 19 listings

710 N Main St West Bridgewater, MA 02379

4 reviews
F&F Auto, Inc - 17 listings

692 N Main St West Bridgewater, MA 02379

2 reviews
Car Connections - 16 listings

1821 County St, Rte. 138 Somerset, MA 02726

1 review
Hylan Auto Sales and Service - 13 listings

119 East Grove Street Middleborough, MA 02346

2 reviews
BAR Auto Sales - 12 listings

693 N Montello St Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
Sam's Auto Center - 9 listings

10 Taunton St. Plainville, MA 02762

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088