Route 138 Motor Car Company

38 Broadway, Raynham, MA 02767 - Map & Directions

Sales: (978) 226-3605

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/21/53/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1935691934608053496-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,406

Price: $11,975

Mileage: 70,847

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $11,975, 70,847 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/21/26/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8150228653810647597-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,550

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 80,943

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $12,300, 80,943 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/21/57/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8832849354930217397-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,127

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 23,407

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $17,400, 23,407 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/08/55/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1510265455107680297-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,987

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 41,092

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Bronze Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,999, 41,092 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/05/57/2014_ford_escape-pic-1887179116043222476-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,737

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 79,119

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $10,400, 79,119 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/21/23/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8595411812780765443-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,263

Price: $12,920

Mileage: 74,594

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $12,920, 74,594 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/21/56/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8698857282116216158-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,113

Price: $12,430

Mileage: 81,788

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $12,430, 81,788 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/05/57/2013_ford_escape-pic-3041152867905253499-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,361

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 84,923

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale - $10,000, 84,923 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/21/57/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4582741607128206420-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,215

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 99,225

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $8,999, 99,225 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/04/21/41/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7997563472078855587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,426

Price: $14,100

Mileage: 46,917

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,100, 46,917 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Technology Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/21/44/2012_ford_fusion-pic-8849711186459785034-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,017

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 71,974

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,900, 71,974 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/21/23/2010_ford_fusion-pic-428672566327554645-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,834

Price: $7,560

Mileage: 98,861

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Green Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,560, 98,861 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/21/32/2013_ford_fusion-pic-9088104123713411154-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,788

Price: $9,600

Mileage: 85,982

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,600, 85,982 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/21/46/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-2149519576225909100-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata Limited V6 Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$1,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,630

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 90,570

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata Limited V6 for sale - $6,700, 90,570 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/21/37/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1304494365340240461-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,143

Price: $11,964

Mileage: 51,560

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,964, 51,560 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

May 31, 2016
Prompt response. Great service when buying my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Great service easy going not pushy at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

thanks  joe
Mar 30, 2016
good service and very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

thank you michael!!!
Mar 23, 2016
Prompt response. Did not do business with them because I found something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

thank you for your kind words hopefully we can help you in the future
Feb 3, 2016
Absolutely worst customer service. Went back and forth with a really great customer service representive so I took the hour drive to check out a car I had a deposit on. After talking to one of the MANAGERS, I was assured my deposit would be rolled over onto a new three day period, as I could not make it on time. When I arrived, I walked in only to be talked to in such a demeaning manner after they sold the car I had a deposit on! "Well it isn't here so.." Is not a way to great someone who is trying to purchase one of your cars now is it? He then told us we needed to wait for all of them to even talk to us because they were having a three person meeting.. This place is a mess. Do not invest your hard earned money into a place that doesn't respect it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

sorry for any confusion  THERE WAS NEVER A DEPOSIT TAKEN i told the sales person that we could not hold the car for a week before the customer came to see it AND THATS WHAT THE CUSTOMER WAS TOLD. sorry if we were not aware of your appointment there was a training session going on and they were promptly greeted and told that we would be ready to help them in 10-15 minutes and that the car had been sold and that we had other cars they might want to look at while the training session was be completed. we are going on our 10th year of a A+ rating with the better business bureau and the customer wa
 More ...
Jan 5, 2016
Response was very quick. About 30 minutes after my inquiry. They worked with me to close the deal. I'm very happy with my new 2013 fiat 500. I just wish it had come with a second key. that's an extra expense I didn't want to have to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

sorry megan if you want to contact your salesperson bob i am sure he can get you an estimate for another key.

mark
Dec 19, 2015
When I first inquired about a 2012 ford focus the price was 7500. I emailed the dealer and asked if the price was negotiable. When I checked on cargurus.com the price jumped to 9000! I refuse to do business with a dealership like that!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

sorry about that if you would still like to buy the car for $7500 please call.

mark
Dec 2, 2015
Luwangular
0
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
My reason for not rating this a 5 star is because of the number of times it took to drive out to the dealer to complete the purchase. I had to drive from Boston to Raynham 4 times. Otherwise, Bob was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
They were very honest with me... the car I picked had an A/C that was not cooling properly...they said they wanted to fix it before I took it. No pressure at all. 8)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Josh was very polite mobile phone is very helpful and he's holding on to A Lincoln Towncar for me for $750
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Highly organized dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 2, 2014
Great Response to my search
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
They adverties a vehicle for a good price, then the following week they'll jack up the price. Also every price they advertise only applies if you have a car to trade in. What about people who don't have a car that's why they're looking for a car in the first place. We think we have a good price, then apon further reading find that with out a trade we'll have to pay an extra $1000. That's terrible business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

at the time that was our offer $1000 guaranteed minimum trade if you had read our sellers notes you would have seen it.

mark
Jan 14, 2013
They take the time to. Go over everythink so you know what's your getting into no rush at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
great family dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2012
loved how nice the owner was,and how easy he made the whole process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Champion Lincoln Mazda - 101 listings

1724 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

7 reviews
Shoe City Auto Sales Inc - 58 listings

2020 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
Landes Family Auto Sales - 43 listings

800 Washington St, Attleboro, MA 02703

4 reviews
One Stop Auto Sales, Inc. - 33 listings

740 S Washington St, North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review
Chuckran Auto Parts Inc. - 29 listings

1775 Old Plymouth St, Bridgewater, MA 02324

5 reviews
Car Town USA Inc - 26 listings

680 Washington St, Attleboro, MA 02703

3 reviews
Souza Auto Sales - 25 listings

610 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777

1 review
Walts Auto Specialty - 24 listings

289 Broadway, Taunton, MA 02780

2 reviews
Lance Buick GMC - 24 listings

2 Chauncy St Rte 106, Mansfield, MA 02048

1 review
Buy-A-Ride - 16 listings

147 Broadway, Raynham, MA 02767

1 review
Hylan Auto Sales and Service - 16 listings

119 East Grove Street, Middleborough, MA 02346

1 review
Chestnut Hill Motors - 9 listings

By Appointment Only, Warwick, RI 02888

5 reviews
Motion Car Sales

710 N Main St, West Bridgewater, MA 02379

1 review
Mass Imports Inc

610 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
Patriot Subaru of North Attleborough

551 S Washington St, North Attleboro, MA 02760

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,827 Great Deals out of 200,888 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
593 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,097 Great Deals out of 133,040 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
431 Great Deals out of 33,724 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,052 Great Deals out of 109,049 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
172 Great Deals out of 28,901 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 94,084 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,285 Great Deals out of 64,800 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,242 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
229 Great Deals out of 11,182 listings starting at $2,899
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 4,738 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,372 Great Deals out of 80,063 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,004 Great Deals out of 54,630 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
306 Great Deals out of 14,536 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,510 Great Deals out of 81,684 listings starting at $1,395