Route 138 Motor Car Company

38 Broadway
Raynham, MA 02767

Sales: (774) 567-7248

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/10/09/2014_ford_escape-pic-3295755235730759786-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,030

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 94,551

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,000, 94,551 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/51/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4140055908460920353-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$1,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,917

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 76,066

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $7,000, 76,066 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/07/42/2013_kia_optima-pic-1123705836032197345-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$1,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,936

Price: $12,100

Mileage: 30,220

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,100, 30,220 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/07/42/2012_ford_focus-pic-5051940613397735909-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$1,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,582

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 48,032

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Candy Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,800, 48,032 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/20/56/2010_honda_accord-pic-7950593331471133777-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,667

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 102,956

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,000, 102,956 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/07/42/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-7738805813549711315-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,963

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 51,826

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $8,000, 51,826 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/12/06/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7793772183292523721-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,840

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 54,077

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $8,000, 54,077 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/18/43/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2713316546292030779-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,718

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 78,728

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $12,200, 78,728 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/07/42/2014_ford_escape-pic-3344353627442202337-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,397

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 82,139

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $12,000, 82,139 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/52/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8348518227893056339-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,202

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 80,794

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $13,000, 80,794 miles with Backup Camera, LT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/51/2012_mini_cooper-pic-4266163075869383510-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,751

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 79,665

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Highclass Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $7,600, 79,665 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/22/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-1375968937141114714-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,097

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 85,504

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Flash Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring for sale - $12,000, 85,504 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/09/49/2013_ford_escape-pic-7340648434009693115-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,271

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 91,627

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $11,000, 91,627 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/09/49/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-6894623259097511586-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,141

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 73,499

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $10,000, 73,499 miles with Sport Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/12/06/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4900786863912385957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,560

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 84,966

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package for sale - $10,800, 84,966 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2017
As described and posted. I am very happy with my purchase! Flew up to pick it up and Mark and his Staff at Route138 Motors welcomed me with open arms and made the buying process easy. Thank you again Route 138 Motors!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

thanks chris  I hope your ride back to Virginia gave you some time to bond with your new avant !!!! thank you for your awesome review and thank you for your service to our country to keep us safe every day!!!

mark
Feb 27, 2017
Very helpful..i have been meening to get down there...interestedin looking at fords on your lot...my husband and I are currently looking for a newer vehical.I have an 07 ford five hundred i purchased from this dealership...great car have a few payments left
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

thank you Amanda  love to have you as a customer again!!!

mark
Feb 4, 2017
vaughn172000
I got an initial response that did not address my request for a Carfax report, merely inviting me to see the vehicle. When I sent a second inquest requesting history on the card, there was no further response. Clearly seems something to hide here and I would not contact this dealer again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

all of inquiry info from you does not show that you ever asked for a car fax they are available on our website on the particular car or if it was that important to you why didn"t  you just buy one??? as far as something to hide WE ARE PROUDLY IN OUR 11TH YEAR OF BEING A+ RETAILER WITH THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU!!! clearly you have something to hide by never responding to any emails we sent you and I am glad you will not be recontacting us or buying from us  if you would like to talk about this in person I would be glad to speak to you call 7744092020 and ask for me MARK GABELHART PRESIDEN
 More ...
May 31, 2016
Prompt response. Great service when buying my car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Great service easy going not pushy at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

thanks  joe
Mar 30, 2016
good service and very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

thank you michael!!!
Mar 23, 2016
Prompt response. Did not do business with them because I found something else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

thank you for your kind words hopefully we can help you in the future
Feb 3, 2016
Absolutely worst customer service. Went back and forth with a really great customer service representive so I took the hour drive to check out a car I had a deposit on. After talking to one of the MANAGERS, I was assured my deposit would be rolled over onto a new three day period, as I could not make it on time. When I arrived, I walked in only to be talked to in such a demeaning manner after they sold the car I had a deposit on! "Well it isn't here so.." Is not a way to great someone who is trying to purchase one of your cars now is it? He then told us we needed to wait for all of them to even talk to us because they were having a three person meeting.. This place is a mess. Do not invest your hard earned money into a place that doesn't respect it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

sorry for any confusion  THERE WAS NEVER A DEPOSIT TAKEN i told the sales person that we could not hold the car for a week before the customer came to see it AND THATS WHAT THE CUSTOMER WAS TOLD. sorry if we were not aware of your appointment there was a training session going on and they were promptly greeted and told that we would be ready to help them in 10-15 minutes and that the car had been sold and that we had other cars they might want to look at while the training session was be completed. we are going on our 10th year of a A+ rating with the better business bureau and the customer wa
 More ...
Jan 5, 2016
Response was very quick. About 30 minutes after my inquiry. They worked with me to close the deal. I'm very happy with my new 2013 fiat 500. I just wish it had come with a second key. that's an extra expense I didn't want to have to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

sorry megan if you want to contact your salesperson bob i am sure he can get you an estimate for another key.

mark
Dec 19, 2015
When I first inquired about a 2012 ford focus the price was 7500. I emailed the dealer and asked if the price was negotiable. When I checked on cargurus.com the price jumped to 9000! I refuse to do business with a dealership like that!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

sorry about that if you would still like to buy the car for $7500 please call.

mark
Dec 2, 2015
Luwangular
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
My reason for not rating this a 5 star is because of the number of times it took to drive out to the dealer to complete the purchase. I had to drive from Boston to Raynham 4 times. Otherwise, Bob was great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
They were very honest with me... the car I picked had an A/C that was not cooling properly...they said they wanted to fix it before I took it. No pressure at all. 8)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Josh was very polite mobile phone is very helpful and he's holding on to A Lincoln Towncar for me for $750
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Highly organized dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Great Response to my search
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
They adverties a vehicle for a good price, then the following week they'll jack up the price. Also every price they advertise only applies if you have a car to trade in. What about people who don't have a car that's why they're looking for a car in the first place. We think we have a good price, then apon further reading find that with out a trade we'll have to pay an extra $1000. That's terrible business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 138 Motor Car Company:

at the time that was our offer $1000 guaranteed minimum trade if you had read our sellers notes you would have seen it.

mark
Jan 14, 2013
They take the time to. Go over everythink so you know what's your getting into no rush at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
great family dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2012
loved how nice the owner was,and how easy he made the whole process
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Champion Lincoln Mazda - 102 listings
1724 Main St Brockton, MA 02301
6 reviews
The Garage - 76 listings
663 Main St. Brockton, MA 02301
1 review
Chuckran Auto Parts Inc. - 42 listings
1775 Old Plymouth St Bridgewater, MA 02324
7 reviews
Mass Imports Inc - 25 listings
610 Main St Brockton, MA 02301
2 reviews
F&F Auto, Inc - 24 listings
692 N Main St West Bridgewater, MA 02379
3 reviews
TLC Automotive - 24 listings
746 Bedford St. Whitman, MA 02382
6 reviews
Hylan Auto Sales and Service - 23 listings
119 East Grove Street Middleborough, MA 02346
3 reviews
Motion Car Sales - 21 listings
710 N Main St West Bridgewater, MA 02379
6 reviews
Sullivan Motors Inc - 21 listings
1189 Bedford St Whitman, MA 02382
2 reviews
Car Connections - 20 listings
1821 County St, Rte. 138 Somerset, MA 02726
1 review
VMi New England Mobility Center and Automotive Innovations - 20 listings
1000 Main Street Bridgewater, MA 02324
1 review
Zeez Auto Sales - 12 listings
63 S Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760
1 review
Affordable Low Budget Vehicles - 11 listings
907 Park St Stoughton, MA 02072
1 review
BAR Auto Sales - 10 listings
693 N Montello St Brockton, MA 02301
3 reviews
City Limits Auto Brokers
35 Harding St Middleboro, MA 02346
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850