Ron Marhofer Buick GMC

5617 Whipple Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Sales: (330) 968-2592

Service: (844) 866-9714

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/28/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-6395611669184503080-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$3,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,424

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 23,805

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $15,900, 23,805 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/12/06/2015_buick_encore-pic-8482786023621885172-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience FWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$2,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,891

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 20,861

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience FWD for sale - $14,500, 20,861 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/10/38/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2468123928166383825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$2,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,042

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 14,916

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,700, 14,916 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/26/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8376192553889138046-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$2,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,813

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 30,399

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $13,500, 30,399 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/19/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3458161664631190642-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$2,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,919

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 17,912

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $16,500, 17,912 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/20/34/2015_buick_encore-pic-6341232957469930760-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience FWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$1,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,914

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 20,544

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience FWD for sale - $15,000, 20,544 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/12/12/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-535267995683931564-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$2,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,919

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 28,974

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $14,900, 28,974 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/13/10/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6961400105577925190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$1,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,139

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 23,188

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,250, 23,188 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/12/01/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4883452314820557356-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,271

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 20,914

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,400, 20,914 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/18/32/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-2863880065765552205-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,260

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 83,089

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $12,250, 83,089 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/20/38/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7219308754549804040-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$2,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,777

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 32,903

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $17,500, 32,903 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/22/03/2012_ford_f-150-pic-3328243994582408106-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$3,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,962

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 54,792

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,490, 54,792 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/23/16/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7876876858890867479-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,304

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 21,696

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $16,400, 21,696 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/09/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2392614177336771712-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,060

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 39,438

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,200, 39,438 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/21/23/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-8208829659649494075-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,534

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 17,279

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,750, 17,279 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Thank you, Sandra!
Sep 23, 2017
Sales people were generally pleasant in person or on the phone, but out of five different cars on three separate occasions, they wouldn't let me see a car that is listed here or claimed it didn't exist. Today, I called about a car that I just got a price notification for. The salesman said they must have sold it recently because it's not in their system. At this point, I have sounds about the things they tell me. I've had a poor experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Jack,
We apologize for your experience!  We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the matter further so that we may learn from our mistakes.  Please contact me via email at leeann@marhofer.com.  Thank you.
Sep 22, 2017
Very courteous and fast. Walked out with the car I wanted within 2.5 hours. I was vwry pleased with their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Thank you for your kind words, Tricia!  It was our pleasure to serve you!
Aug 24, 2017
Everyone was very polite, they worked with us , and were up front about everything. We purchased the car that day. Very happy with the service and overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Thank you for your kind words!  It was our pleasure to serve you!
Aug 17, 2017
Left a message, they responded and set an appointment. We bought the car. The overall experience was great! We had no idea it took so long to get through all the steps to complete a car purchase, the dealership was busy! No pressure!! Fair trade value! Yes we would go back for another car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Jack,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!  We appreciate your business & look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
Jul 22, 2017
Guru9CXT2
Price increased by 4k once I got there. I even showed them the price increase as recorded online. They said they were firm with their price increase. Very disappointing. Was ready to buy.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Please accept our sincere apologies as the price you saw advertised online was an error that had been corrected. We strive for perfection but mistakes sometimes happen. We are very sorry for any inconvenience.
Jul 9, 2017
Very good and helpful people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Thank you for the review, Derrick!
Jun 26, 2017
Someone from Ron Marhofer emailed me promptly after my inquiry.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Jennifer!
May 12, 2017
chief992
For the second time within 2 months this dealer listed a vehicle that was priced well below market price. According to CarGurus Market Price Analysis it was the best deal within a 500 radius...A deal that was in fact to good to be true. Turns out when you talk with a representative the vehicle "Just Sold"...but of course they have other vehicles they want to show you. The old "Lost l\Leader" technique that they are always out of...Online shoppers beware, especially if you plan to drive a long distance to see the vehicle.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

We thoroughly research the market to ensure that we are offering the best price available for the same trim level car with comparable mileage. As a result of our pricing strategy our cars do sell quickly.  We value your feedback as it has helped us identify a lag in our inventory not being removed from sites that aren't directly managed by us, such as cargurus.  If you are still in the market I would encourage you to keep looking at our stores as we do sell great cars at great prices!
Apr 7, 2017
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Randy!
Mar 28, 2017
Very Friendly. The car and the deal were as advertised. Everything went very smooth and I am driving the car today. Thanks the smooth transaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

John,
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business!
Mar 24, 2017
Chevy43
Solid dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Thank you!
Mar 1, 2017
The dealer responded the next day via email for me to contact the office. I called and left a message. The salesperson I spoke with scheduled for me to see the car on Saturday. I received a call back stating that the car was being sent out to be detailed and they would email me a video of the car inside and out on Monday/Tuesday. Today is Wednesday and I haven't received an email or a call. I'll keep looking for this vehicle type at other dealers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Ruth,
I'm not certain who you spoke with or exactly what happened but it sounds like we dropped the ball.  Please accept my sincere apologies. If you are still in the market we would appreciate another chance to earn your business.  Please contact me at (330)966-1500 or via email KyleG@marhofer.com.  
Thank you,
Kyle Green
Used Car Team Leader
Feb 17, 2017
They confuse the customers with the labeling of their encores awd premium convenince group leather group and would not explain whether it's awd or fwd forkin I
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Grace,
We apologize for any confusion. AWD Encores will state that they are AWD. If it is not labeled AWD it is a FWD Encore.  If we can be of further assistance please call us at (330)966-1500.  Thank you.
Jan 31, 2017
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Thank you for the review, Frank!
Dec 21, 2016
We worked with Marcus and Tristan and had a WONDERFUL experience. Knowledgeable and efficient, courteous, just an overall great dealer to work with. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Tim,
We are happy to hear about your wonderful experience! Thanks for the recommendation & your business!  
Dec 20, 2016
Very friendly and up front with their pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Patrick,
Thanks for the review!
Nov 7, 2016
Let me know car sold before I arrived
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Greg,
Sorry we missed out on the opportunity to do business with you!  Please keep us in mind in the future!
Sep 19, 2016
I was contacted by email however, I could not get a straight answer to simple questions. There was a High chance I would have bought the Hummer if I could have received a phone number and a few pictures of the interior, which is what I requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Brad,
Often times the emails you receive are autogenerated so it may seem that specific questions aren't answered but they should all contain a number to reach us, I'm sorry if yours didn't.  Thank you for your review. I have forwarded your feedback to the management team so that we can make necessary changes & improvements in the future. Please accept my sincere apologies that we weren't able to do business.
Sep 17, 2016
I had a wonderful buying experience with Marcus McMullen at Ron Marhofer Buick GMC in North Canton. He was helpful, informative and totally not pushy. He explained features and options fully. I would definitely buy from him again. I love my Equinox.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Kelly,
Thanks for sharing the details of your experience with Marcus!  We appreciate your business!  Enjoy your Equinox!
Sep 13, 2016
The worst - had my credit info and sit on it all day - returned my call finally at 8:55 pm saying we were good and then emailed me the next am to say someone else bought it after 9 - really!!!!! Also, the finance guy tried to tie me to a 4.5 interest rate when I got a 1.99 from my credit score - very rude and disrespectful!!! My advise is don't even contact them!!!! Beth
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Beth,
We sincerely apologize for your experience. Your feedback is valuable to us. I have spoken directly with the management at our Buick GMC store & asked that in the future online credit applications are reviewed and responded to in a more appropriate time frame. While it is not uncommon that a vehicle sells after hours as we stay as long as we have guests someone should have contacted you personally so I apologize for that as well. We do have a variety of lenders that we work with but you are always welcome to secure your own financing if you have a better rate than what we are able t
 More ...
Sep 1, 2016
Extreamly low traid in offered for my 2010 Lucern with very low miles, wast if my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Lester,
We use KBB fair as a base amount for our trades and negotiate the offer up or down depending on not just the mileage but the overall condition of your trade. I'm sorry we were unable to reach an agreement & do business together.
Aug 13, 2016
We were very happy with our experience at Ron Marhofer Buick GMC. Our salesperson Chad Barklay was wonderful to work with. We purchased the vehicle from out of state, the entire process was very simple and smooth. We will definitely consider another vehicle from Ron Marhofer in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Greg,
Thank you for your review!  We appreciate your business & look forward to the possibility of serving you again in the future!
Aug 8, 2016
Falco44
Dealer sent several correspondence, but I had chosen another vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Thank you for the review! Please keep us in mind in the future!
Jul 30, 2016
The salesman I spoke with was very nice. The only problem was when I called to say I was on my way to test drive the car (most likely buy) he said someone had just bought it. Very sad, but not his fault....so that is all the experience I have with this dealership, unfortunately.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Jen,
Our cars are priced to sell-sorry we missed the chance to do business! Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Jul 24, 2016
Excellence
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

George,
Excellence is what we strive for! Thanks for the review!
Jun 18, 2016
Very helpful and willing to work with us
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Mark,
Thanks for the review!  Please keep us in mind for future purchases!
Jun 2, 2016
Quick professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

David,
Thanks for the review!  We appreciate it!
Apr 20, 2016
Honest, frendly, a great experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
jlieser
Just spoke via email. They responded immediately and provided the needed information. Ended up purchasing elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Steve and Luigi were so helpful and fair with my trade in. Was a simple and smooth process. Wasn't high pressured sales like other dealerships I've been too. So happy with the service that was provided! Would absolutely recommend them to anyone who is buying a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Had a great experience purchasing my daughter a new vehicle. The staff at the dealership was very friendly, help, and there was no extra pressure. We were able to test drive the vehicle. Once the decision was made to purchase the vehicle, the dealership made the financial transaction very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
lesliebunner
After looking everywhere for what my wife wanted we drive 2.5 hours to Ron Marhofers and she found what she was looking for. They even delivered it to us. Thank you so much for making our buying experience easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Very efficient
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Was very helpful, just found what I was looking for at another dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
5 stars!! Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
This dealer treated me like a boss. I Met Glen he's the one of the best salesmen I've ever met. Now I'm enjoying my new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
You couldn't ask for a better car buying experience than the one I had at Ron Marhofer Buick GMC. It was my first time at this dealership. I drove over an hour to get there and it was well worth the trip. Glenn and Tristan made car buying enjoyable instead of aggravating. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and a fun car buying experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Responded quickly to my email question...thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Terrific experience!! Go see Marcus and Tristan!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 32 old reviews
Nov 14, 2015
Steve Richards at RMBG took all the time with us that we needed for our purchase. Ask for Steve or Dan, they are both honest men, more concerned with your needs than just making a sale. I recommend them too anyone in the Akron- Canton area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
I would more then likely buy a car from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC ,just because the response of getting back with me regarding the car i had inquired about was so fast. It made me feel like they are really on the top of things.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Great dealership.Ended up buying a different T&C with less miles! NO PRESSURE. Would refur to all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Best car dealership I ever been to. Will go back again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Great experience and worth the 2 hour drive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Salesman very helpful. Great esperience. Love the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Salesman was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
I called dealer before they had a chance to call me. They were very helpful and the sales process went smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
the employees were very nice and did all the things you ask of them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
We were not able to find a truck, but the dealer responded very promptly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
I didn't get the opportunity to contact the dealership back but the kept trying they even let me know the car that I was intrested on was sold wish I could have bought from them great customer service thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
Slow response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Shatela
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
no pressure and no hassle very good experience fair value for my trade definitely will return
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
The SUV was exactly as they advertised and the price was great. The salesperson was not pushy at all and very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
GJG
salesmen very helpful and honest helped with walk around on the phone and extra photos. Sales manager thenten and pushy. must drive 500 miles now or lose the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
nthei
Scott and Marcus were very wonderful in assisting me with my purchase, wasn't pushy, explained everything in an understanding fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Great experience... walked in looking for the cars I had called about. Cars were in garage and all warmed up for viewing.... drove it home and love it. Very accommodating and courteous sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
Very helpful and no pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Very helpful and informative. They also were very willing to help with something I wanted fixed on the car. They took the time to explain the car fax. They were not pushy or shady. I didn't buy the car but it had nothing to do with the dealer. They were top notch and I'd gladly ride the 2 hours the next time I'm looking for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
They were awesome. I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
It was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
Marus the salesman was very nice. The finance guy is what made me give this such a average rating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
we talked ,said what I am looking for and they are looking for that flex as well as other dealers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
Called me late afternoon when I asked questions the night before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2013
Received a call back from salesman. Car was sold. he is still looking for a car for us. because of this I would srongly buy from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
Good dealership to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Sends way too many emails!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
responded quickly to advise the vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
papeco
changed my mind on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2011
Prompt ,courtteous and reliable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chuck Nicholson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 216 listings
7190 State Route 39 Millersburg, OH 44654
10 reviews
Jay Buick GMC - 286 listings
18800 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146
5 reviews
Medina Auto Mall - 497 listings
3205 Medina Road Medina, OH 44256
19 reviews
Ganley Buick GMC - 263 listings
14000 Pearl Rd Strongsville, OH 44136
13 reviews
Junction Auto Family - 518 listings
12423 Mayfield Rd Chardon, OH 44024
26 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 477 listings
300 W Market St Akron, OH 44303
21 reviews
Bill Harris Automotive Group - 341 listings
2245 Claremont Ave Ashland, OH 44805
9 reviews
Toth Buick-GMC Truck - 289 listings
3300 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44312
19 reviews
#1 Power GM - 289 listings
16070 State Route 170 Calcutta, OH 43920
8 reviews
Buick GMC of Beachwood - 207 listings
25975 Central Parkway Beachwood, OH 44122
10 reviews
Waynesburg Carriage Co - 72 listings
173 N Mill St Waynesburg, OH 44688
4 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 231 listings
1096 W State St Alliance, OH 44601
65 reviews
Premier GMC - 146 listings
2000 Eastern Rd Rittman, OH 44270
13 reviews
Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 483 listings
21 E Railroad St Columbiana, OH 44408
27 reviews
Morris Cadillac Buick GMC - 320 listings
26100 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, OH 44070
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900