Rockland Auto Brokers

250 Webster St
Rockland, MA 02370

Sales: (857) 997-9114

Service: (857) 888-6265

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/16/38/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7507227060280577488-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Great Deal
$2,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,639

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 100,487

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 100,487 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/22/32/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5069181292791365534-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Good Deal
$3,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,723

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 144,680

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $6,995, 144,680 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/12/52/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3015991586665809497-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Good Deal
$2,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,061

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 48,469

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,995, 48,469 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/11/14/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-1036854161728124483-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Grand Touring RWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,533

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 111,489

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Grand Touring RWD for sale - $11,995, 111,489 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/22/07/2007_nissan_murano-pic-293079853634941316-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,269

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 130,476

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $5,995, 130,476 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/15/56/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2386117311631683556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Good Deal
$4,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,331

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 10,276

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,995, 10,276 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/00/26/2008_volvo_xc90-pic-6292110217215960185-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 FWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Good Deal
$1,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,021

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 126,225

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 FWD for sale - $5,995, 126,225 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/18/07/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-3229631937111129397-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,373

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 80,555

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,995, 80,555 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/00/30/2006_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-976292361723808738-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,344

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 90,886

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $11,995, 90,886 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/15/56/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-6911681983740358026-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT 4WD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,551

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 145,341

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT 4WD for sale - $13,995, 145,341 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/00/30/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6133168040957979605-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,969

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 111,145

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,995, 111,145 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/20/20/58/2006_land_rover_lr3-pic-3979724970984665653-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,063

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 104,750

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $7,995, 104,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/25/04/38/2004_porsche_cayenne-pic-8817104691989119497-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche Cayenne S AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,231

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 96,152

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Porsche Cayenne S AWD for sale - $7,995, 96,152 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/15/59/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1013369378905040150-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,462

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 85,686

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $36,995, 85,686 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/15/56/2006_jeep_commander-pic-8224241086083749572-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Fair Deal
$768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,763

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 91,120

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $6,995, 91,120 miles with Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 18, 2018
GuruZJB8X
fast response.. seemed genuine on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2018
GuruF4PQ
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2018
kennethlittlejr
Probably the best car buying experience I've ever had. What started out as a nightmare at another car dealership became a dream come true at Rockland Auto. I went to New York to purchase a vehicle for my fleet only to find out they had already sold the vehicle to someone else. Needless to say I was disappointed. After a little research the only vehicle in close proximity to New York that had all the features I wanted at a reasonable price was in Massachusetts. After speaking with Adriano the owner he agreed to pick me up from the Boston airport and hold the vehicle for me if I was serious about purchasing. I booked the flight immediately. When I arrived the process was seamless. Not only did he pick me up from the airport which is 30 minutes outside of Rockland but he also treated me to Brazilian bbq(phenomenal!) Very hospitable. Great customer service from Maria and staff. With the fair prices and quality vehicles I'll be back. Thanks again guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Kenneth

Was a pleasure having you here. We are so happy hear that you got home safe and that your family is in love with your new vehicle. Our main goal at Rockland Auto is without a doubt serve our customer the best way we can.
We are so honored  to be able to be part of the life of another happy customer.
Thank you again for choosing Rockland Auto.
Feb 26, 2018
This place is a dive, anyone thinking of buying from them, please be aware that they sell horrible cars and they don't stand by what is written on their vehicles, and then they don't want to negotiate any money on their trucks either, the whole experience from the beginning to the end was a NIGHTMARE! from the beginning blaming the owner that he took the truck to go to the hospital to see his baby, to blaming cargurus for a mistake that was made on the additional info on the truck, no-one would even take the responsibility when the truck did get back on the lot that it was a mess, loaded with rubbish and water bottles inside! I would not recommend them to anyone!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Karen
Thank you for let us know about your experience with us. We are surprise with your review showing your frustration with our company, which we are truly sorry. It's very confuse to us because your main point on the deal was about price. You made an offer that we could not accept just because we did not have enough room on this truck to play with the price. Eddie tried to go over on all the details you asked about the truck and we though  that the only reason you did not make the deal was about the price.
Again we apologize to not be able to accept your offer.
Best regards
Feb 23, 2018
Phil Shannon
Car search lasted @ a month this time, I was all over se mass looking. So glad I found them, the Rockland Auto Brokers are a great friendly place, they sell excellent vehicles at very reasonable prices. We love our Cadillac which cargurus listed as a great deal, carfax sees great value in this one as well. Thank you so much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Phil
We are so glad to hear from you, and happy to know that you got a great experience with us and you are in love with your new vehicle.
Our main job here at Rockland Auto Brokers is to find the right car with right price for ours customer, and we are felling like we have fulfilled our mission reading your review.
Thank you so much, and call us any time for anything you need from us.
God bless you and your family
Feb 8, 2018
BryanAyers
Great experience, good deal on a beautiful car!@
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Bryan
Thank you so much for your purchase! Was a great pleasure having you here and w'll be a phone call from you for anything you need. ENJOY YOUR NEW TRUCK!!!!!
Dec 24, 2017
GuruDQC8K
I bought a nice Cadillac from them easy to work with took the car straight to Cadillac haven't looked over Cadillac told me I did good car was clean like they said miles was right I would definitely go back there again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you David for your review!! Honesty and customer satisfaction are what drives us into this business.God Bless you.
Nov 6, 2017
DarylWiggins23
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you!!
Oct 27, 2017
Disorganized. The dealer had to borrow a plate for a test drive. Never experienced that before. Dealer never responded to my request after test drive. Waste of my time. Dealer was not on the premises. The mechanic who assisted me was very nice and responsive. The dealer should let him run the show.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi David
We apologize for your experience with us on that day. Unfortunately the day you were here our 3 plates were out (2 of them were used to pick up new cars from the auto auction, and other 1 was with a customer) We work to improve our performance to better serve our customer. Thank you for the compliment to our mechanic.
Oct 26, 2017
They responded with immediate response willing to work with me just never got the chance to go.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much Tony. we looking forward to see you here again.
Oct 20, 2017
I purchased a vehicle from them and had a great experience From the owner to the mechanic are all very friendly prices are affordable & miles are pretty low for most of the vehicles my salesperson Maria was awesome very patient and always eager to help def recommend to see the dealer and def see her
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jerusa for your purchase, was a pleasure meet you.
Oct 10, 2017
When we arrived the car was not ready to be shown. Sadly, because we did love the car. However, there were baby wipes, juice boxes, car seats, and overall the car was dirty. It appeared as though it was being actively used. There was a stroller in the trunk. The customer service was non existent. Sad.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jose
Unfortunately this vehicle was being used by the owner and we did not have enough time to take his personal staff out of the vehicle. We do apologize having frustrated your expectation and  we would like to have another opportunity to compensate your visit with better service.
Oct 4, 2017
GuruZXW5
Excellent response and communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you.
Oct 4, 2017
Rockland Auto was great. This vehicle was priced aggressively. They fixed a few warranty items with no hesitation. They have a great inventory with low mileage. Check them out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you.
Jul 14, 2017
Dobear13
They were extremely friendly and helpful, especially Eddie. We would definitely recommend them to anyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much!! We are more than happy to hear those words and be recommended to yours friends.
Good Luck with your new vehicle.
Jul 14, 2017
Outstanding; Top level customer experience. They consistently go above and beyond to do the right thing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Kevin
Thank you so much!! Was a pleasure have you here.
May 24, 2017
GuruBVWJ
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Rkeach74
Bought a Toyota Tundra from the dealer, he was great to deal with, as well as his sales associate Anthony. Love the truck so far. Would recommend this dealer if looking for a user car or truck
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Great customer service
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Had good advice as for as finance Was very professional and polite
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Muchous
Dealer is very helpful and accommodating. I had to give up this car for the incredible auto insurance rate and felt sorry to ask them for the refund of the $200 deposit we put forth at first, but the dealer agreed upon my absurd cancellation without any hesitation, giving back the full refund instantly. I really appreciate the kindness and would truly recommend this dealer.
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
They say any credit they can get you a car doesn't seem like he tried hard enough to get me approved, didn't even give me options
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Responded to my interest in a vehicle - let me now it was still available, and was wanting to set a time to see it!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Friendly and informed.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
They never call you back when they promised that they will call back.
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
bought an 07 cts from them and 6 days later the engine light came on called them back and was told to bring it back so they could make the repairs. the staff was extremely friendly and courteous. i would recommend this dealer to anyone and would buy from them again.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Questions asked were not answered or were incomplete. Should have been a red flag! Questions were not answered since there were issues with the car. Total waste of time dealing with this dealer.
11 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Contacted me back quick.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Feb 6, 2016
Excellent
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
We were very satisfied with the attention of the owner of the dealer.I recommend to everyone.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover of Hanover - 77 listings
2144 Washington St Hanover, MA 02339
2 reviews
The Garage - 66 listings
663 Main St. Brockton, MA 02301
3 reviews
The Auto Mart - 53 listings
755 Washington Street Hanover, MA 02339
4 reviews
Champion Lincoln - 53 listings
1724 Main St Brockton, MA 02301
3 reviews
Supreme Auto Sales - 40 listings
218 Vfw Dr Rockland, MA 02370
2 reviews
Washington Street Motors - 34 listings
646 Washington Street Weymouth, MA 02188
3 reviews
Pristine Auto - 21 listings
17 Buckley Ave Whitman, MA 02382
5 reviews
TLC Automotive - 18 listings
746 Bedford St. Whitman, MA 02382
6 reviews
THS Auto Sales - 17 listings
325 Ralph Talbot St South Weymouth, MA 02190
5 reviews
Sullivan Motors Inc - 14 listings
1189 Bedford St Whitman, MA 02382
4 reviews
Elhage Auto Group - 14 listings
827 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy Cohasset, MA 02025
3 reviews
L A Used Cars - 13 listings
933 Brockton Ave Abington, MA 02351
5 reviews
Hanover Autoworks - 12 listings
1004 Washington St Hanover, MA 02339
1 review
European Auto Sales - 11 listings
305 Temple St Whitman, MA 02382
1 review
Jays Automotive Consultant - 9 listings
246r Washington St, Unit 4 Pembroke, MA 02359
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,239 Great Deals out of 210,391 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
499 Great Deals out of 40,651 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,803 Great Deals out of 154,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,272 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 122,221 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
223 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
479 Great Deals out of 79,637 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 78,235 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
743 Great Deals out of 73,783 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
590 Great Deals out of 78,097 listings starting at $1,492
Used Honda Civic
363 Great Deals out of 50,738 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
613 Great Deals out of 67,219 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
539 Great Deals out of 104,189 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 112,040 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
998 Great Deals out of 80,025 listings starting at $1,890