Rob Sight Ford

Internet Approved, Quality Checked

13901 Washington Street, Kansas City, MO 64145

Sales: (816) 839-7660

Service: (816) 941-1200

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/25/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-1542227708406017438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$2,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,067

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 22,244

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,000, 22,244 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/36/2004_chevrolet_ssr-pic-6829232741069038356-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$3,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,972

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 41,200

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ultra Violet Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB for sale - $19,500, 41,200 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/25/2014_ford_edge-pic-4231150026612983577-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$2,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,564

Price: $21,250

Mileage: 25,496

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $21,250, 25,496 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/26/2014_ford_escape-pic-1193102968945556326-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$2,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,913

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 29,593

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,750, 29,593 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/07/2017_ford_explorer-pic-7084701690297953562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$3,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,418

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 18,220

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale - $37,000, 18,220 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/55/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5866445851055611146-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$2,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,970

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 79,667

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,000, 79,667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$2,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,219

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 28,077

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $18,750, 28,077 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/36/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8673019576508956321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XSE V6 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$2,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,716

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 44,532

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XSE V6 for sale - $17,500, 44,532 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/43/2014_ford_escape-pic-467799353150698497-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,254

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 30,854

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,500, 30,854 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/19/2017_ford_explorer-pic-4570158217602202571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$3,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,068

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 19,250

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale - $37,000, 19,250 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/56/2014_ford_escape-pic-4817056959883011014-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,475

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 34,890

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,750, 34,890 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/09/40/2016_ford_focus-pic-5692379108674924057-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,977

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 15,066

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $14,500, 15,066 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/35/2014_ford_escape-pic-5805836793488531776-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,973

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 36,295

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,250, 36,295 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,215

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 54,069

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Khaki Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $15,000, 54,069 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/39/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1286015578197848604-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,117

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 25,433

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,500, 25,433 miles with Appearance Package, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
most annoying salesperson ever. Would call and email multiple times of day and hours. They sold the initial car that I had an appt to test drive then bugged me repeatedly to come look at their inventory. Needless to say they lost my business because AFTER i told the lady not to call me during work hours she had done so 13 times anyway!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Received response from dealership with sales persons name. Went out to see auto before contacting sales person but could not find auto in used car lot, so went to another dealership to see a similar auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Bruce-Thank you for considering Rob Sight Ford and for taking the time to offer your feedback. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you got here. We have constant movement in our inventory and some sell very fast. I don't have your contact information but if you would like to contact me directly I will find a simular vehicle for you if you would like. Thank you again. Sincerely Rich Poe General Manager direct line(816)941-1240 richpoe@robsight.com
Feb 25, 2017
Niro_142
Only one price, would not negotiate. Did respond to questions in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Thank you for your feedback. We offer a No Hassle Price policy, all of our prices are market based and highly competitive with our best price right up front. Everyone gets a great deal here with out the hassle the people have become accustomed to when car shopping, it's easy :) If we can ever help you with anything please let us know. Thank you for shopping Rob Sight Ford. All the Best! Rich Poe General Manager 816-941-1240
Jan 17, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Very informative and patient..Thank you! Loojing still at the MKZ @)!^ AWD
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I ended up seeing a very nice truck for a great price and later found out that they put the wrong picture of a different vehicle up. They didn't even tell me. I had to search the PIN number to find out myself.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Sawyer-Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the mistake we made and any frustration it caused you. Unfortunately sometimes mistakes like this happen and when they do we correct them as soon as possible which we did in this case. Again we apologize sincerely. If you would like to discuss it further please call me directly Rich Poe General Manager direct line 816-941-1240
Dec 5, 2016
Received follow up calls and spoke with a representative at the dealership very pleasant and was willing to help. Didn't purchase a car with the dealer but the response and customer services was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
very professional Michael taylor was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Dealer was GREAT! Unfortunately this car was not!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
No hassle prices. They communicated with me quickly in email, text and phone. I did not actually visit or purchase a car from them because I found another one first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Very quick and easy to work with. I never felt pressured into buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
I had to give 5 stars because it really was as easy an experience to buy a car as I could have asked for. I sent a "do you still have the car email" and I received a reply email within about an hour. After that I set up a test drive for the next day. The test drive was no stress, they just handed me the key and put a temp plate on the car. I wasn't prepared for the time it took to do all the paperwork after I said I wanted to buy the car, but part of that was my fault since I didn't think I wanted to trade in my old car and then I decided I did. One major factor to five star rating is that the finance guy worked his rear off trying to find me the lowest rate. I already decided I wanted to use my bank but having the rate offered by the dealership gave me a bargaining chip so I ended up getting an even lower rate through my bank. Awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Pleasant experience. No pressure from salesman got a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Ckingston
Great dealer - no pressure sales approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Sales person was not very helpful nor did she seem enthusiastic about the sale. Set an appt to test drive then received a call telling me not to come vehicle was sold and that was the end of her conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

CaTina- Thank you for your feedback and for your interest in one of our vehicles . I apologize that the vehicle was sold before you came out to test drive it as well as the lack of enthusiasm for the possibility of a sale from the team member that assisted you. Our team is not commission based and we offer a zero pressure environment so some of the "selling style" you may see at typical dealerships is different than our approach. We strive to be courteous and informative at all times but are very sensitive to not come across like a typical sales person. I am guessing because of this
 More ...
Jul 25, 2016
Dealer made the purchase process easy. No pressure for upsells. In and out in 90 minutes with loan processed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Very friendly. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Patient, knowledgeable, and helpful beyond expectations! Would recommend Rob Sight Ford to everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Dealer was no help. Just kept receiving emails on inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Daniel- Thanks for your feedback. I'm so sorry we we're of no help. We want to be accommodating to all of our customers. I don't have any contact info for you but if you will contact me directly I will help you with anything you need personally. Rich Poe General Manager Direct line-816-941-1240 richpoe@robsight.com
Apr 11, 2016
Very good buying experience! Tim was very helpful and accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Rob Sight Ford honored the online price listed on their website and also gave me an excellent deal on my trade in. They answered every question I had about the truck, and even detailed it and delivered it to my house. This was the quickest and easiest vehicle purchase experience I have had in 20+ years. I will absolutely go back to Rob Sight Ford for my next vehicle purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good dealer gave me excellent info on this car;
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
bgwise1
5
Michael Cox assisted us with the majority of the transaction. He was great at letting drive several vehicles and also looking at a few more. He was very courteous and accessible. Rich was fantastic as well. Very professional and very easy to do business with. Rich was referred to us by a co-worker of my wife. Car buying can be an absolute nightmare, but Rich and Michael made this very easy. It was a wonderful experience. Michael and Rich really did go out of their way to assist us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
I never saw the car. When I did go to u look at it, this one including the four others their website had weren't on the lot. I was told that two hadn't been delivered, and the other three were at the detail center. I was contacted later that they had one on the lot, but I was already at work. Then about a week later I was contacted asking when I wanted to look at the car, but I have already purchased another car from another dealer. Overall, nice people but terrible communication. I went to a dealer in Leavenworth for my new car, and I had great experience there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Leah- Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry for the bad job we did and our poor communication.Thank your for saying we are nice people. We work really hard to give a world class experience to our customers and because of that as well as our low No Hassle Pricing we have been selling A LOT of cars and have experienced exponential growth in sales volume and frankly it's been crazy here as sales are through the roof which unfortunately in this case has backfired on us because of the constant movement of inventory at the dealership with vehicles coming in and out of stock. We usually get it ri
 More ...
Feb 15, 2016
Timkgraves
Great Experience. Drove over 700 miles for the deal. Well worth it! Shout out to Zach - appreciate the help. Would recommend Zach and Rob Sight to anyone interested in a new Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
To many emails but never answered my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Debbie- Thank you for your feedback. We actually recently have realized we were having some technical issues with our follow up software/emails at the dealership. I believe we most likely weren't getting your email request with your question and also sending you the wrong emails. We sincerely apologize for this and we do have the issue corrected now. If it isn't too late for us to somehow accommodate you please contact me directly and I will take care of of you personally. I'm at your service.
Sincerely, Rich Poe-General Manager Direct line-816-941-1240 or richpoe@robsight.com
Feb 4, 2016
Too many different prices Made offer no body got back with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Hello Jim-Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the mediocre experience you had with Rob Sight Ford, that is not how we operate we have dropped the ball in this case. Because there isn't enough information in your review for me to contact you if you still have interest please contact me directly and I will assist you personally to make sure you are 100% accommodated. Again I sincerely apologize. Rich Poe-General Manager direct line-816-941-1240 or richpoe@robsight.com
Jan 3, 2016
This is the second new vehicle I bought in the KC area but the first one from Rob Sight Ford. Unlike the experience I had with the other dealer, Rob Sight Ford was a great experience for the trade-in and new truck purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Brief - the car I inquired about did not have all the features I wanted so our discussion was brief. No problem w/ dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Nice ppl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Called on a car. They were nice on the phone. They called back. We did not buy the car, nor have we bought one yet. We will call them again if needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Emailed right away and have been very accomodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Bought our car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
eeyore1926
Called me with in 12 hours of my email. Knowledgeable and helpful. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Many contact calls but I had decided against the car based on repair records for the model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Look no further freinds. Purchased a 2013 Mustang GT Convertible and the expereince was the best I have ever had and I have been buying cars since 1989.. Smooth and seamless no pressure no hype just good people who care about one thing YOU! I flew into KC from Chicago was met at the airport by Jeff no waiting worked with Jeff Schleicher an amzaing expreince, truly a professional in the industry. Can't say enough good things here, trust is what has earned my business and of course next time I'm in need of a vehicle a quick 75 min flight and a leisurely 7 hour drive are no barriers to a great deal great Mustang and a relaxing expereince. Wish I had more time to spend there! If you ever get a chance to work with Jeff Schleicher & Jeff Morton ask them about my Mustang story its crazy how it worked out it's all good!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Took a few days to get the info I requested, but overall I am pleased with my experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Excellent response time and customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Dealer responded in a timely fashion. They tried to find a car that I was looking for but just did not have what I was looking. I was pleased with there effort.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Liked salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
This was the best car buying experience I have had. Win was great to work with and Frank made the financing easy. I will definitely be back and will recommend Rob Sight to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Sep 10, 2014
Very easy to talk too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Great place. Nice people. I was happy to make a purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Will buy from this dealer again! Excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Win is a great salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Cordial, straight to the point, in and out with the paperwork. No hassle no pressure. Look ip Michael Cox.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
This dealer was great in responding to my inquiry and I did end up buying the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Very nice, worked with us to get what we wanted. They found us a different truck that fit our needs better than the one we found on the internet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
LizardPro
Everyone was extremely nice. They did more than was required to prep the used car I am buying, and the finance manager was fun and easy. I would recommend salesman Michael Taylor and Tony, the finance manager, to anyone looking for a pre-owned car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City - 598 listings

8501 N Boardwalk, Kansas City, MO 64154

2 reviews
Advantage Ford - 127 listings

2320 S Oak St, Ottawa, KS 66067

8 reviews
Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 29 listings

223 S Thornton St, Richmond, MO 64085

3 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center

7601 NE 38th St, Kansas City, MO 64161

3 reviews
Max Motors Harrisonville - 300 listings

2502 Cantrell Road, Harrisonville, MO 64701

2 reviews
Max Motors Butler - 196 listings

1108 W. Fort Scott St, Butler, MO 64730

4 reviews
Blue Springs Ford - 345 listings

3200 NW South Outer Rd, Blue Springs, MO 64015

21 reviews
Zeck Ford - 787 listings

4501 S 4th St, Leavenworth, KS 66048

125 reviews
Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. - 419 listings

111 Fairlane Dr, Louisburg, KS 66053

12 reviews
Bob Allen Ford - 519 listings

9239 Metcalf Avenue, Overland Park, KS 66212

13 reviews
Bob Sight Ford - 322 listings

610 NW Blue Pkwy, Lees Summit, MO 64063

20 reviews
Gary Crossley Ford Inc. - 505 listings

8050 N Church Rd, Kansas City, MO 64158

15 reviews
Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive - 333 listings

2829 Iowa Street, Lawrence, KS 66046

9 reviews
Dick Smith Ford - 449 listings

9505 E State Route 350, Raytown, MO 64133

33 reviews
Northtowne Auto Group - 1,546 listings

6750 N Oak Trfy, Kansas City, MO 64118

24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995