Rob Sight Ford

Internet Approved, Quality Checked

13901 Washington Street, Kansas City, MO 64145
Map & Directions

Sales: (816) 839-7660

Service: (816) 941-1200

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/12/2012_lexus_is_250-pic-8129633061278759785-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$3,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,296

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 36,353

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cerulean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $18,000, 36,353 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/50/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5101408214835394979-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$4,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,788

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 74,881

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $29,500, 74,881 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/01/2016_ford_escape-pic-4929191658997025777-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$2,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,305

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 25,274

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $18,000, 25,274 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/15/11/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-3669555061443938940-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$1,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,272

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 131,725

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $7,500, 131,725 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/12/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7669932670790443120-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,792

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 36,291

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback for sale - $11,000, 36,291 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/12/57/2014_ford_f-150-pic-711104003637980061-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$2,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,786

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 67,553

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,000, 67,553 miles with SE Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/10/17/2016_ford_explorer-pic-27731424844951982-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$2,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,877

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 20,012

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $35,000, 20,012 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/09/43/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6675077479641200298-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$2,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,697

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 70,199

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $23,000, 70,199 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/37/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6245054368267744941-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$2,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,654

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 37,788

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,000, 37,788 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/18/2011_volvo_s60-pic-8262599644228346843-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo S60 T6 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,955

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 57,994

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo S60 T6 for sale - $14,500, 57,994 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/48/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6293990810009309547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,986

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 36,595

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,500, 36,595 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/55/2014_ford_escape-pic-742417214814297001-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,199

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 47,808

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,500, 47,808 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/08/40/2016_ford_focus-pic-6486884060701806779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,921

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 26,860

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $13,500, 26,860 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/46/2016_ford_edge-pic-12725264379514955-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,636

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 19,249

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $26,500, 19,249 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/12/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-190188904435368462-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,672

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 35,894

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,000, 35,894 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 17, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Very informative and patient..Thank you! Loojing still at the MKZ @)!^ AWD
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I ended up seeing a very nice truck for a great price and later found out that they put the wrong picture of a different vehicle up. They didn't even tell me. I had to search the PIN number to find out myself.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Sawyer-Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the mistake we made and any frustration it caused you. Unfortunately sometimes mistakes like this happen and when they do we correct them as soon as possible which we did in this case. Again we apologize sincerely. If you would like to discuss it further please call me directly Rich Poe General Manager direct line 816-941-1240
Dec 5, 2016
Received follow up calls and spoke with a representative at the dealership very pleasant and was willing to help. Didn't purchase a car with the dealer but the response and customer services was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
very professional Michael taylor was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Dealer was GREAT! Unfortunately this car was not!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
No hassle prices. They communicated with me quickly in email, text and phone. I did not actually visit or purchase a car from them because I found another one first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Very quick and easy to work with. I never felt pressured into buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
I had to give 5 stars because it really was as easy an experience to buy a car as I could have asked for. I sent a "do you still have the car email" and I received a reply email within about an hour. After that I set up a test drive for the next day. The test drive was no stress, they just handed me the key and put a temp plate on the car. I wasn't prepared for the time it took to do all the paperwork after I said I wanted to buy the car, but part of that was my fault since I didn't think I wanted to trade in my old car and then I decided I did. One major factor to five star rating is that the finance guy worked his rear off trying to find me the lowest rate. I already decided I wanted to use my bank but having the rate offered by the dealership gave me a bargaining chip so I ended up getting an even lower rate through my bank. Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Pleasant experience. No pressure from salesman got a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Ckingston
Great dealer - no pressure sales approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Sales person was not very helpful nor did she seem enthusiastic about the sale. Set an appt to test drive then received a call telling me not to come vehicle was sold and that was the end of her conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

CaTina- Thank you for your feedback and for your interest in one of our vehicles . I apologize that the vehicle was sold before you came out to test drive it as well as the lack of enthusiasm for the possibility of a sale from the team member that assisted you. Our team is not commission based and we offer a zero pressure environment so some of the "selling style" you may see at typical dealerships is different than our approach. We strive to be courteous and informative at all times but are very sensitive to not come across like a typical sales person. I am guessing because of this
 More ...
Jul 25, 2016
Dealer made the purchase process easy. No pressure for upsells. In and out in 90 minutes with loan processed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Very friendly. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Patient, knowledgeable, and helpful beyond expectations! Would recommend Rob Sight Ford to everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Dealer was no help. Just kept receiving emails on inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Daniel- Thanks for your feedback. I'm so sorry we we're of no help. We want to be accommodating to all of our customers. I don't have any contact info for you but if you will contact me directly I will help you with anything you need personally. Rich Poe General Manager Direct line-816-941-1240 richpoe@robsight.com
Apr 11, 2016
Very good buying experience! Tim was very helpful and accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Rob Sight Ford honored the online price listed on their website and also gave me an excellent deal on my trade in. They answered every question I had about the truck, and even detailed it and delivered it to my house. This was the quickest and easiest vehicle purchase experience I have had in 20+ years. I will absolutely go back to Rob Sight Ford for my next vehicle purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good dealer gave me excellent info on this car;
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
bgwise1
5
Michael Cox assisted us with the majority of the transaction. He was great at letting drive several vehicles and also looking at a few more. He was very courteous and accessible. Rich was fantastic as well. Very professional and very easy to do business with. Rich was referred to us by a co-worker of my wife. Car buying can be an absolute nightmare, but Rich and Michael made this very easy. It was a wonderful experience. Michael and Rich really did go out of their way to assist us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
I never saw the car. When I did go to u look at it, this one including the four others their website had weren't on the lot. I was told that two hadn't been delivered, and the other three were at the detail center. I was contacted later that they had one on the lot, but I was already at work. Then about a week later I was contacted asking when I wanted to look at the car, but I have already purchased another car from another dealer. Overall, nice people but terrible communication. I went to a dealer in Leavenworth for my new car, and I had great experience there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Leah- Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry for the bad job we did and our poor communication.Thank your for saying we are nice people. We work really hard to give a world class experience to our customers and because of that as well as our low No Hassle Pricing we have been selling A LOT of cars and have experienced exponential growth in sales volume and frankly it's been crazy here as sales are through the roof which unfortunately in this case has backfired on us because of the constant movement of inventory at the dealership with vehicles coming in and out of stock. We usually get it ri
 More ...
Feb 15, 2016
Timkgraves
Great Experience. Drove over 700 miles for the deal. Well worth it! Shout out to Zach - appreciate the help. Would recommend Zach and Rob Sight to anyone interested in a new Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
To many emails but never answered my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Debbie- Thank you for your feedback. We actually recently have realized we were having some technical issues with our follow up software/emails at the dealership. I believe we most likely weren't getting your email request with your question and also sending you the wrong emails. We sincerely apologize for this and we do have the issue corrected now. If it isn't too late for us to somehow accommodate you please contact me directly and I will take care of of you personally. I'm at your service.
Sincerely, Rich Poe-General Manager Direct line-816-941-1240 or richpoe@robsight.com
Feb 4, 2016
Too many different prices Made offer no body got back with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Hello Jim-Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the mediocre experience you had with Rob Sight Ford, that is not how we operate we have dropped the ball in this case. Because there isn't enough information in your review for me to contact you if you still have interest please contact me directly and I will assist you personally to make sure you are 100% accommodated. Again I sincerely apologize. Rich Poe-General Manager direct line-816-941-1240 or richpoe@robsight.com
Jan 3, 2016
This is the second new vehicle I bought in the KC area but the first one from Rob Sight Ford. Unlike the experience I had with the other dealer, Rob Sight Ford was a great experience for the trade-in and new truck purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Brief - the car I inquired about did not have all the features I wanted so our discussion was brief. No problem w/ dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Nice ppl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Called on a car. They were nice on the phone. They called back. We did not buy the car, nor have we bought one yet. We will call them again if needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Emailed right away and have been very accomodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Bought our car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
eeyore1926
Called me with in 12 hours of my email. Knowledgeable and helpful. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Many contact calls but I had decided against the car based on repair records for the model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Look no further freinds. Purchased a 2013 Mustang GT Convertible and the expereince was the best I have ever had and I have been buying cars since 1989.. Smooth and seamless no pressure no hype just good people who care about one thing YOU! I flew into KC from Chicago was met at the airport by Jeff no waiting worked with Jeff Schleicher an amzaing expreince, truly a professional in the industry. Can't say enough good things here, trust is what has earned my business and of course next time I'm in need of a vehicle a quick 75 min flight and a leisurely 7 hour drive are no barriers to a great deal great Mustang and a relaxing expereince. Wish I had more time to spend there! If you ever get a chance to work with Jeff Schleicher & Jeff Morton ask them about my Mustang story its crazy how it worked out it's all good!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Took a few days to get the info I requested, but overall I am pleased with my experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Excellent response time and customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Dealer responded in a timely fashion. They tried to find a car that I was looking for but just did not have what I was looking. I was pleased with there effort.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Liked salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
This was the best car buying experience I have had. Win was great to work with and Frank made the financing easy. I will definitely be back and will recommend Rob Sight to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 10, 2014
Very easy to talk too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Great place. Nice people. I was happy to make a purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Will buy from this dealer again! Excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Win is a great salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Cordial, straight to the point, in and out with the paperwork. No hassle no pressure. Look ip Michael Cox.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
This dealer was great in responding to my inquiry and I did end up buying the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Very nice, worked with us to get what we wanted. They found us a different truck that fit our needs better than the one we found on the internet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
LizardPro
Everyone was extremely nice. They did more than was required to prep the used car I am buying, and the finance manager was fun and easy. I would recommend salesman Michael Taylor and Tony, the finance manager, to anyone looking for a pre-owned car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City - 627 listings

8501 N Boardwalk, Kansas City, MO 64154

2 reviews
Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 35 listings

223 S Thornton St, Richmond, MO 64085

3 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center

7601 NE 38th St, Kansas City, MO 64161

3 reviews
Advantage Ford - 142 listings

2320 S Oak St, Ottawa, KS 66067

9 reviews
Max Motors Harrisonville - 290 listings

2502 Cantrell Road, Harrisonville, MO 64701

2 reviews
Max Motors Butler - 220 listings

1108 W. Fort Scott St, Butler, MO 64730

4 reviews
Dick Smith Ford - 495 listings

9505 E State Route 350, Raytown, MO 64133

28 reviews
Blue Springs Ford - 386 listings

3200 NW South Outer Rd, Blue Springs, MO 64015

22 reviews
Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. - 448 listings

111 Fairlane Dr, Louisburg, KS 66053

13 reviews
Zeck Ford - 790 listings

4501 S 4th St, Leavenworth, KS 66048

110 reviews
Northtowne Auto Group - 1493 listings

6750 N Oak Trfy, Kansas City, MO 64118

26 reviews
Gary Crossley Ford Inc. - 604 listings

8050 N Church Rd, Kansas City, MO 64158

13 reviews
Laird Noller Automotive Ford

935 W. 23rd, Lawrence, KS 66046

13 reviews
Bob Sight Ford - 305 listings

610 NW Blue Pkwy, Lees Summit, MO 64063

20 reviews
Bob Allen Ford - 458 listings

9239 Metcalf Avenue, Overland Park, KS 66212

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295