Rob Sight Ford

Internet Approved, Quality Checked

13901 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64145

Sales: (816) 839-7660

Service: (816) 941-1200

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$4,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,175

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 34,188

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $18,000, 34,188 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/08/24/2016_ford_taurus-pic-6765070958878062242-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$2,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,891

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 28,077

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $18,000, 28,077 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/10/08/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-5885925783729092280-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$1,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,313

Price: $10,487

Mileage: 92,202

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $10,487, 92,202 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/37/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8275788123805768156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$2,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,757

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 8,979

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $23,000, 8,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/12/10/2016_lincoln_mkc-pic-6824888537296798864-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$3,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,119

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 5,213

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD for sale - $35,000, 5,213 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/25/d8/d5/f8-e3dc-443d-af34-bbaa02e963e7/image-1.jpg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,394

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 34,913

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,000, 34,913 miles with Winter Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/08/24/2016_ford_escape-pic-7523573212716127568-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,020

Price: $14,321

Mileage: 29,521

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape S for sale - $14,321, 29,521 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/02/2014_ford_escape-pic-1990295983325953766-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,770

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 37,642

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,000, 37,642 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/08/39/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-3157608463552453875-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$2,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,830

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 13,589

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $33,500, 13,589 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/47/2015_ford_f-150-pic-309122504085519377-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$2,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,440

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 59,781

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $38,000, 59,781 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/05/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-1248728238914676797-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,599

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 89,919

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $15,000, 89,919 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/00/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4493304816202293244-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,771

Price: $11,563

Mileage: 38,751

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,563, 38,751 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/22/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-113033011849727659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$3,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,489

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 16,925

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $38,000, 16,925 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/09/35/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-2226906713134350038-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,146

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 41,645

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $15,000, 41,645 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/26/2014_ford_escape-pic-3766535144239642802-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,407

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 28,722

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,000, 28,722 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
Finnie22
Responded well to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
I received two calls and emails. I was instructed to fill out a loan application on line, which I did and informed I would receive a follow-up on a lender. I never did receive a follow up on my application. Over experience is two stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Jacques- Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry we didn't call you back on your application. Your CarGurus screenname doesn't have enough information for me to look up your contact number in our system so I can't determine what happened on our side in this misstep. Regardless it is unacceptable for us not to call you back and I sincerely apologize. Please contact me directly and I will accommodate you 100% personally. Rich Poe General Manager Direct Dial 816-941-1240 richpoe@robsight.com
May 25, 2017
Prompt return call and answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
Followed up on inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
When they answered the phone, vehicle already sold, but was still on the site as available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
most annoying salesperson ever. Would call and email multiple times of day and hours. They sold the initial car that I had an appt to test drive then bugged me repeatedly to come look at their inventory. Needless to say they lost my business because AFTER i told the lady not to call me during work hours she had done so 13 times anyway!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Jerrie-Thank you for your feedback and for considering Rob Sight Ford. I apologize that your experience with us wasn't a positive one. I have shared your review with the team  member that called and emailed you for a coaching opportunity so that we don't do this again in the future. I sincerely apologize that we were so aggressive in our follow up and became a pest. If you ever consider us again please contact me directly and I will take care of you personally. Rich Poe General Manager Direct Line 816-941-1240 richpoe@robsight.com
Apr 10, 2017
Received response from dealership with sales persons name. Went out to see auto before contacting sales person but could not find auto in used car lot, so went to another dealership to see a similar auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Bruce-Thank you for considering Rob Sight Ford and for taking the time to offer your feedback. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you got here. We have constant movement in our inventory and some sell very fast. I don't have your contact information but if you would like to contact me directly I will find a simular vehicle for you if you would like. Thank you again. Sincerely Rich Poe General Manager direct line(816)941-1240 richpoe@robsight.com
Feb 25, 2017
Niro_142
Only one price, would not negotiate. Did respond to questions in a timely manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Thank you for your feedback. We offer a No Hassle Price policy, all of our prices are market based and highly competitive with our best price right up front. Everyone gets a great deal here with out the hassle the people have become accustomed to when car shopping, it's easy :) If we can ever help you with anything please let us know. Thank you for shopping Rob Sight Ford. All the Best! Rich Poe General Manager 816-941-1240
Jan 17, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Very informative and patient..Thank you! Loojing still at the MKZ @)!^ AWD
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I ended up seeing a very nice truck for a great price and later found out that they put the wrong picture of a different vehicle up. They didn't even tell me. I had to search the PIN number to find out myself.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Sawyer-Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the mistake we made and any frustration it caused you. Unfortunately sometimes mistakes like this happen and when they do we correct them as soon as possible which we did in this case. Again we apologize sincerely. If you would like to discuss it further please call me directly Rich Poe General Manager direct line 816-941-1240
Dec 5, 2016
Received follow up calls and spoke with a representative at the dealership very pleasant and was willing to help. Didn't purchase a car with the dealer but the response and customer services was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
very professional Michael taylor was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Dealer was GREAT! Unfortunately this car was not!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
No hassle prices. They communicated with me quickly in email, text and phone. I did not actually visit or purchase a car from them because I found another one first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Very quick and easy to work with. I never felt pressured into buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
I had to give 5 stars because it really was as easy an experience to buy a car as I could have asked for. I sent a "do you still have the car email" and I received a reply email within about an hour. After that I set up a test drive for the next day. The test drive was no stress, they just handed me the key and put a temp plate on the car. I wasn't prepared for the time it took to do all the paperwork after I said I wanted to buy the car, but part of that was my fault since I didn't think I wanted to trade in my old car and then I decided I did. One major factor to five star rating is that the finance guy worked his rear off trying to find me the lowest rate. I already decided I wanted to use my bank but having the rate offered by the dealership gave me a bargaining chip so I ended up getting an even lower rate through my bank. Awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Pleasant experience. No pressure from salesman got a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Ckingston
Great dealer - no pressure sales approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Sales person was not very helpful nor did she seem enthusiastic about the sale. Set an appt to test drive then received a call telling me not to come vehicle was sold and that was the end of her conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

CaTina- Thank you for your feedback and for your interest in one of our vehicles . I apologize that the vehicle was sold before you came out to test drive it as well as the lack of enthusiasm for the possibility of a sale from the team member that assisted you. Our team is not commission based and we offer a zero pressure environment so some of the "selling style" you may see at typical dealerships is different than our approach. We strive to be courteous and informative at all times but are very sensitive to not come across like a typical sales person. I am guessing because of this
 More ...
Jul 25, 2016
Dealer made the purchase process easy. No pressure for upsells. In and out in 90 minutes with loan processed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Very friendly. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Patient, knowledgeable, and helpful beyond expectations! Would recommend Rob Sight Ford to everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Dealer was no help. Just kept receiving emails on inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Daniel- Thanks for your feedback. I'm so sorry we we're of no help. We want to be accommodating to all of our customers. I don't have any contact info for you but if you will contact me directly I will help you with anything you need personally. Rich Poe General Manager Direct line-816-941-1240 richpoe@robsight.com
Apr 11, 2016
Very good buying experience! Tim was very helpful and accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Rob Sight Ford honored the online price listed on their website and also gave me an excellent deal on my trade in. They answered every question I had about the truck, and even detailed it and delivered it to my house. This was the quickest and easiest vehicle purchase experience I have had in 20+ years. I will absolutely go back to Rob Sight Ford for my next vehicle purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good dealer gave me excellent info on this car;
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
bgwise1
5
Michael Cox assisted us with the majority of the transaction. He was great at letting drive several vehicles and also looking at a few more. He was very courteous and accessible. Rich was fantastic as well. Very professional and very easy to do business with. Rich was referred to us by a co-worker of my wife. Car buying can be an absolute nightmare, but Rich and Michael made this very easy. It was a wonderful experience. Michael and Rich really did go out of their way to assist us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
I never saw the car. When I did go to u look at it, this one including the four others their website had weren't on the lot. I was told that two hadn't been delivered, and the other three were at the detail center. I was contacted later that they had one on the lot, but I was already at work. Then about a week later I was contacted asking when I wanted to look at the car, but I have already purchased another car from another dealer. Overall, nice people but terrible communication. I went to a dealer in Leavenworth for my new car, and I had great experience there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Leah- Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry for the bad job we did and our poor communication.Thank your for saying we are nice people. We work really hard to give a world class experience to our customers and because of that as well as our low No Hassle Pricing we have been selling A LOT of cars and have experienced exponential growth in sales volume and frankly it's been crazy here as sales are through the roof which unfortunately in this case has backfired on us because of the constant movement of inventory at the dealership with vehicles coming in and out of stock. We usually get it ri
 More ...
Feb 15, 2016
Timkgraves
Great Experience. Drove over 700 miles for the deal. Well worth it! Shout out to Zach - appreciate the help. Would recommend Zach and Rob Sight to anyone interested in a new Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
To many emails but never answered my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Debbie- Thank you for your feedback. We actually recently have realized we were having some technical issues with our follow up software/emails at the dealership. I believe we most likely weren't getting your email request with your question and also sending you the wrong emails. We sincerely apologize for this and we do have the issue corrected now. If it isn't too late for us to somehow accommodate you please contact me directly and I will take care of of you personally. I'm at your service.
Sincerely, Rich Poe-General Manager Direct line-816-941-1240 or richpoe@robsight.com
Feb 4, 2016
Too many different prices Made offer no body got back with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Hello Jim-Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the mediocre experience you had with Rob Sight Ford, that is not how we operate we have dropped the ball in this case. Because there isn't enough information in your review for me to contact you if you still have interest please contact me directly and I will assist you personally to make sure you are 100% accommodated. Again I sincerely apologize. Rich Poe-General Manager direct line-816-941-1240 or richpoe@robsight.com
Jan 3, 2016
This is the second new vehicle I bought in the KC area but the first one from Rob Sight Ford. Unlike the experience I had with the other dealer, Rob Sight Ford was a great experience for the trade-in and new truck purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Brief - the car I inquired about did not have all the features I wanted so our discussion was brief. No problem w/ dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Nice ppl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Called on a car. They were nice on the phone. They called back. We did not buy the car, nor have we bought one yet. We will call them again if needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Emailed right away and have been very accomodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Bought our car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
eeyore1926
Called me with in 12 hours of my email. Knowledgeable and helpful. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Many contact calls but I had decided against the car based on repair records for the model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Look no further freinds. Purchased a 2013 Mustang GT Convertible and the expereince was the best I have ever had and I have been buying cars since 1989.. Smooth and seamless no pressure no hype just good people who care about one thing YOU! I flew into KC from Chicago was met at the airport by Jeff no waiting worked with Jeff Schleicher an amzaing expreince, truly a professional in the industry. Can't say enough good things here, trust is what has earned my business and of course next time I'm in need of a vehicle a quick 75 min flight and a leisurely 7 hour drive are no barriers to a great deal great Mustang and a relaxing expereince. Wish I had more time to spend there! If you ever get a chance to work with Jeff Schleicher & Jeff Morton ask them about my Mustang story its crazy how it worked out it's all good!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Took a few days to get the info I requested, but overall I am pleased with my experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Excellent response time and customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 11, 2015
Dealer responded in a timely fashion. They tried to find a car that I was looking for but just did not have what I was looking. I was pleased with there effort.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Liked salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
This was the best car buying experience I have had. Win was great to work with and Frank made the financing easy. I will definitely be back and will recommend Rob Sight to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Very easy to talk too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Great place. Nice people. I was happy to make a purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Will buy from this dealer again! Excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Win is a great salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Cordial, straight to the point, in and out with the paperwork. No hassle no pressure. Look ip Michael Cox.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
This dealer was great in responding to my inquiry and I did end up buying the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Very nice, worked with us to get what we wanted. They found us a different truck that fit our needs better than the one we found on the internet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
LizardPro
Everyone was extremely nice. They did more than was required to prep the used car I am buying, and the finance manager was fun and easy. I would recommend salesman Michael Taylor and Tony, the finance manager, to anyone looking for a pre-owned car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Advantage Ford - 113 listings

2320 S Oak St Ottawa, KS 66067

8 reviews
Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 31 listings

223 S Thornton St Richmond, MO 64085

3 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center

7601 NE 38th St Kansas City, MO 64161

3 reviews
Max Motors Butler - 207 listings

1108 W. Fort Scott St Butler, MO 64730

4 reviews
Blue Springs Ford - 281 listings

3200 NW South Outer Rd Blue Springs, MO 64015

21 reviews
Zeck Ford - 818 listings

4501 S 4th St Leavenworth, KS 66048

124 reviews
Max Motors Harrisonville - 253 listings

2502 Cantrell Road Harrisonville, MO 64701

4 reviews
Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. - 424 listings

111 Fairlane Dr Louisburg, KS 66053

12 reviews
Dick Smith Ford - 424 listings

9505 E State Route 350 Raytown, MO 64133

34 reviews
Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive - 384 listings

2829 Iowa Street Lawrence, KS 66046

9 reviews
Bob Sight Ford - 283 listings

610 NW Blue Pkwy Lees Summit, MO 64063

23 reviews
Chuck Anderson Ford - 177 listings

1910 W Jesse James Rd Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

14 reviews
Gary Crossley Ford Inc. - 482 listings

8050 N Church Rd Kansas City, MO 64158

15 reviews
Olathe Ford Lincoln - 842 listings

1845 E. Santa Fe Olathe, KS 66062

22 reviews
Northtowne Auto Group - 1,543 listings

6750 N Oak Trfy Kansas City, MO 64118

27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495