Rob Sight Ford

Internet Approved, Quality Checked

13901 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64145

Sales: (816) 298-8503

Service: (816) 895-6970

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/15/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2364884739505775017-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$2,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,212

Price: $11,234

Mileage: 98,576

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Becketts Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather for sale - $11,234, 98,576 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1193759104584351538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$2,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,981

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 36,835

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $19,000, 36,835 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/15/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2053268757055536263-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$3,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,649

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 29,890

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,000, 29,890 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/18/2016_kia_soul-pic-6097452987786180999-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$1,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,455

Price: $11,456

Mileage: 43,278

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,456, 43,278 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/42/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-647818181923597553-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$3,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,613

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 31,339

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $22,000, 31,339 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/12/2016_jeep_compass-pic-5915843342270378149-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$1,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,836

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 30,498

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $14,000, 30,498 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/15/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5520903499603493126-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$2,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,401

Price: $20,782

Mileage: 56,283

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $20,782, 56,283 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/15/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-2628258090206592965-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna SE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Great Deal
$3,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,708

Price: $27,544

Mileage: 29,300

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna SE Premium 8-Passenger for sale - $27,544, 29,300 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/46/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6937248321252115985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,928

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 27,547

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $21,000, 27,547 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/12/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6508588609859556461-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$2,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,422

Price: $30,564

Mileage: 31,616

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,564, 31,616 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/12/2016_honda_pilot-pic-2787031835604243064-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,487

Price: $32,633

Mileage: 21,984

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $32,633, 21,984 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/12/2012_kia_soul-pic-8365367529179369479-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,085

Price: $7,518

Mileage: 84,522

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul for sale - $7,518, 84,522 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/12/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6265363724605569980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$3,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,737

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 6,824

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $31,000, 6,824 miles with Backup Camera, XLT Package, Appearance Package, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/15/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-1289133688638332217-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$2,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,333

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 18,926

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $22,000, 18,926 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/12/2015_ford_fusion-pic-7402030209282694801-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,698

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 62,240

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $13,000, 62,240 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 1, 2017
MUGJACK
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Great experience! Jeff Schliecher responded quickly to all my questions. Would have purchased the car but unfortunately, it did not have the feature I was looking for. Highly recommend this company!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
GuruZDPZY
Very professional dealership. We attempted to purchase from another private dealer, and they took multiple deposits on the same vehicle and were very rude. Dealing with Rob Sight and Michael Taylor was like a breath of fresh air. Pricing was exceedingly competitive, everyone at Rob Sight went out of their way to get things done in a professional and timely manner. Since we purchased this vehicle out of town, we arranged our own freight and they worked with us to insure everything was delivered in time for our 10 year anniversary. Would definitely recommend Rob Sight Ford and the people that work there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
good followup but didnt know what car i had interest in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
I was contacted by Marc Sullivan, one of their sales people. He was extremely helpful, answered all my questions, did not pressure me, he just did everything right from my point of view. I would recommend him.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Guru9H25L
Prompt e-mail response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Dealer was very professional and quick to respond to my inquiry. The car was freshly washed and ready to test drive when I arrived. Some slight delays in getting the car processed for purchase - had to wait about an hour to talk with the finance department (I was not financing) and for a part to be delivered, but to offset the inconvenience, they did fill up the gas tank! Overall, a very positive experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Finnie22
Responded well to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
I received two calls and emails. I was instructed to fill out a loan application on line, which I did and informed I would receive a follow-up on a lender. I never did receive a follow up on my application. Over experience is two stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Jacques- Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry we didn't call you back on your application. Your CarGurus screenname doesn't have enough information for me to look up your contact number in our system so I can't determine what happened on our side in this misstep. Regardless it is unacceptable for us not to call you back and I sincerely apologize. Please contact me directly and I will accommodate you 100% personally. Rich Poe General Manager Direct Dial 816-941-1240 richpoe@robsight.com
May 25, 2017
Prompt return call and answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
Followed up on inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
When they answered the phone, vehicle already sold, but was still on the site as available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
most annoying salesperson ever. Would call and email multiple times of day and hours. They sold the initial car that I had an appt to test drive then bugged me repeatedly to come look at their inventory. Needless to say they lost my business because AFTER i told the lady not to call me during work hours she had done so 13 times anyway!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Jerrie-Thank you for your feedback and for considering Rob Sight Ford. I apologize that your experience with us wasn't a positive one. I have shared your review with the team  member that called and emailed you for a coaching opportunity so that we don't do this again in the future. I sincerely apologize that we were so aggressive in our follow up and became a pest. If you ever consider us again please contact me directly and I will take care of you personally. Rich Poe General Manager Direct Line 816-941-1240 richpoe@robsight.com
Apr 10, 2017
Received response from dealership with sales persons name. Went out to see auto before contacting sales person but could not find auto in used car lot, so went to another dealership to see a similar auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Bruce-Thank you for considering Rob Sight Ford and for taking the time to offer your feedback. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you got here. We have constant movement in our inventory and some sell very fast. I don't have your contact information but if you would like to contact me directly I will find a simular vehicle for you if you would like. Thank you again. Sincerely Rich Poe General Manager direct line(816)941-1240 richpoe@robsight.com
Feb 25, 2017
Niro_142
Only one price, would not negotiate. Did respond to questions in a timely manner.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Thank you for your feedback. We offer a No Hassle Price policy, all of our prices are market based and highly competitive with our best price right up front. Everyone gets a great deal here with out the hassle the people have become accustomed to when car shopping, it's easy :) If we can ever help you with anything please let us know. Thank you for shopping Rob Sight Ford. All the Best! Rich Poe General Manager 816-941-1240
Jan 17, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Very informative and patient..Thank you! Loojing still at the MKZ @)!^ AWD
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I ended up seeing a very nice truck for a great price and later found out that they put the wrong picture of a different vehicle up. They didn't even tell me. I had to search the PIN number to find out myself.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Sawyer-Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the mistake we made and any frustration it caused you. Unfortunately sometimes mistakes like this happen and when they do we correct them as soon as possible which we did in this case. Again we apologize sincerely. If you would like to discuss it further please call me directly Rich Poe General Manager direct line 816-941-1240
Dec 5, 2016
Received follow up calls and spoke with a representative at the dealership very pleasant and was willing to help. Didn't purchase a car with the dealer but the response and customer services was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
very professional Michael taylor was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Dealer was GREAT! Unfortunately this car was not!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
No hassle prices. They communicated with me quickly in email, text and phone. I did not actually visit or purchase a car from them because I found another one first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Very quick and easy to work with. I never felt pressured into buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
I had to give 5 stars because it really was as easy an experience to buy a car as I could have asked for. I sent a "do you still have the car email" and I received a reply email within about an hour. After that I set up a test drive for the next day. The test drive was no stress, they just handed me the key and put a temp plate on the car. I wasn't prepared for the time it took to do all the paperwork after I said I wanted to buy the car, but part of that was my fault since I didn't think I wanted to trade in my old car and then I decided I did. One major factor to five star rating is that the finance guy worked his rear off trying to find me the lowest rate. I already decided I wanted to use my bank but having the rate offered by the dealership gave me a bargaining chip so I ended up getting an even lower rate through my bank. Awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Pleasant experience. No pressure from salesman got a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Ckingston
Great dealer - no pressure sales approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Sales person was not very helpful nor did she seem enthusiastic about the sale. Set an appt to test drive then received a call telling me not to come vehicle was sold and that was the end of her conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

CaTina- Thank you for your feedback and for your interest in one of our vehicles . I apologize that the vehicle was sold before you came out to test drive it as well as the lack of enthusiasm for the possibility of a sale from the team member that assisted you. Our team is not commission based and we offer a zero pressure environment so some of the "selling style" you may see at typical dealerships is different than our approach. We strive to be courteous and informative at all times but are very sensitive to not come across like a typical sales person. I am guessing because of this
 More ...
Jul 25, 2016
Dealer made the purchase process easy. No pressure for upsells. In and out in 90 minutes with loan processed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Very friendly. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Patient, knowledgeable, and helpful beyond expectations! Would recommend Rob Sight Ford to everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Dealer was no help. Just kept receiving emails on inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Daniel- Thanks for your feedback. I'm so sorry we we're of no help. We want to be accommodating to all of our customers. I don't have any contact info for you but if you will contact me directly I will help you with anything you need personally. Rich Poe General Manager Direct line-816-941-1240 richpoe@robsight.com
Apr 11, 2016
Very good buying experience! Tim was very helpful and accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Rob Sight Ford honored the online price listed on their website and also gave me an excellent deal on my trade in. They answered every question I had about the truck, and even detailed it and delivered it to my house. This was the quickest and easiest vehicle purchase experience I have had in 20+ years. I will absolutely go back to Rob Sight Ford for my next vehicle purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good dealer gave me excellent info on this car;
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
bgwise1
5
Michael Cox assisted us with the majority of the transaction. He was great at letting drive several vehicles and also looking at a few more. He was very courteous and accessible. Rich was fantastic as well. Very professional and very easy to do business with. Rich was referred to us by a co-worker of my wife. Car buying can be an absolute nightmare, but Rich and Michael made this very easy. It was a wonderful experience. Michael and Rich really did go out of their way to assist us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
I never saw the car. When I did go to u look at it, this one including the four others their website had weren't on the lot. I was told that two hadn't been delivered, and the other three were at the detail center. I was contacted later that they had one on the lot, but I was already at work. Then about a week later I was contacted asking when I wanted to look at the car, but I have already purchased another car from another dealer. Overall, nice people but terrible communication. I went to a dealer in Leavenworth for my new car, and I had great experience there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Leah- Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry for the bad job we did and our poor communication.Thank your for saying we are nice people. We work really hard to give a world class experience to our customers and because of that as well as our low No Hassle Pricing we have been selling A LOT of cars and have experienced exponential growth in sales volume and frankly it's been crazy here as sales are through the roof which unfortunately in this case has backfired on us because of the constant movement of inventory at the dealership with vehicles coming in and out of stock. We usually get it ri
 More ...
Feb 15, 2016
Timkgraves
Great Experience. Drove over 700 miles for the deal. Well worth it! Shout out to Zach - appreciate the help. Would recommend Zach and Rob Sight to anyone interested in a new Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
To many emails but never answered my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Debbie- Thank you for your feedback. We actually recently have realized we were having some technical issues with our follow up software/emails at the dealership. I believe we most likely weren't getting your email request with your question and also sending you the wrong emails. We sincerely apologize for this and we do have the issue corrected now. If it isn't too late for us to somehow accommodate you please contact me directly and I will take care of of you personally. I'm at your service.
Sincerely, Rich Poe-General Manager Direct line-816-941-1240 or richpoe@robsight.com
Feb 4, 2016
Too many different prices Made offer no body got back with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rob Sight Ford:

Hello Jim-Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the mediocre experience you had with Rob Sight Ford, that is not how we operate we have dropped the ball in this case. Because there isn't enough information in your review for me to contact you if you still have interest please contact me directly and I will assist you personally to make sure you are 100% accommodated. Again I sincerely apologize. Rich Poe-General Manager direct line-816-941-1240 or richpoe@robsight.com
Jan 3, 2016
This is the second new vehicle I bought in the KC area but the first one from Rob Sight Ford. Unlike the experience I had with the other dealer, Rob Sight Ford was a great experience for the trade-in and new truck purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Dec 11, 2015
Brief - the car I inquired about did not have all the features I wanted so our discussion was brief. No problem w/ dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Nice ppl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Called on a car. They were nice on the phone. They called back. We did not buy the car, nor have we bought one yet. We will call them again if needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Emailed right away and have been very accomodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Bought our car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
eeyore1926
Called me with in 12 hours of my email. Knowledgeable and helpful. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Many contact calls but I had decided against the car based on repair records for the model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Look no further freinds. Purchased a 2013 Mustang GT Convertible and the expereince was the best I have ever had and I have been buying cars since 1989.. Smooth and seamless no pressure no hype just good people who care about one thing YOU! I flew into KC from Chicago was met at the airport by Jeff no waiting worked with Jeff Schleicher an amzaing expreince, truly a professional in the industry. Can't say enough good things here, trust is what has earned my business and of course next time I'm in need of a vehicle a quick 75 min flight and a leisurely 7 hour drive are no barriers to a great deal great Mustang and a relaxing expereince. Wish I had more time to spend there! If you ever get a chance to work with Jeff Schleicher & Jeff Morton ask them about my Mustang story its crazy how it worked out it's all good!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Took a few days to get the info I requested, but overall I am pleased with my experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Excellent response time and customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Dealer responded in a timely fashion. They tried to find a car that I was looking for but just did not have what I was looking. I was pleased with there effort.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Liked salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
This was the best car buying experience I have had. Win was great to work with and Frank made the financing easy. I will definitely be back and will recommend Rob Sight to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Very easy to talk too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Great place. Nice people. I was happy to make a purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Will buy from this dealer again! Excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Win is a great salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Cordial, straight to the point, in and out with the paperwork. No hassle no pressure. Look ip Michael Cox.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
This dealer was great in responding to my inquiry and I did end up buying the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Very nice, worked with us to get what we wanted. They found us a different truck that fit our needs better than the one we found on the internet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
LizardPro
Everyone was extremely nice. They did more than was required to prep the used car I am buying, and the finance manager was fun and easy. I would recommend salesman Michael Taylor and Tony, the finance manager, to anyone looking for a pre-owned car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 17 listings
223 S Thornton St Richmond, MO 64085
3 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center
7601 NE 38th St Kansas City, MO 64161
3 reviews
Max Motors Harrisonville - 287 listings
2502 Cantrell Road Harrisonville, MO 64701
7 reviews
Blue Springs Ford - 315 listings
3200 NW South Outer Rd Blue Springs, MO 64015
25 reviews
Zeck Ford - 847 listings
4501 S 4th St Leavenworth, KS 66048
135 reviews
Bob Allen Ford - 462 listings
9239 Metcalf Avenue Overland Park, KS 66212
16 reviews
Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive - 352 listings
2829 Iowa Street Lawrence, KS 66046
11 reviews
Gary Crossley Ford Inc.
8050 N Church Rd Kansas City, MO 64158
17 reviews
Warrensburg Ford - 175 listings
330 E. Young Warrensburg, MO 64093
6 reviews
Olathe Ford Lincoln - 536 listings
1845 E. Santa Fe Olathe, KS 66062
25 reviews
Dick Smith Ford - 464 listings
9505 E State Route 350 Raytown, MO 64133
36 reviews
Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. - 357 listings
111 Fairlane Dr Louisburg, KS 66053
13 reviews
Bob Sight Ford - 306 listings
610 NW Blue Pkwy Lees Summit, MO 64063
34 reviews
Max Motors Butler - 176 listings
1108 W. Fort Scott St Butler, MO 64730
6 reviews
Laird Noller Ford of Lawrence
935 W. 23rd Lawrence, KS 66046
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500