Bob Allen Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

9239 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66212

Map & Directions

Sales: (913) 298-6481

Service: (844) 339-0169

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/22/28/2017_ford_escape-pic-8121538593301015588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,074

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 39,816

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $17,000, 39,816 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/16/21/10/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-999161423444084538-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$5,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,360

Price: $58,995

Mileage: 30,135

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $58,995, 30,135 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/15/48/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5047044869744277014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier RWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,626

Price: $42,987

Mileage: 28,386

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier RWD for sale - $42,987, 28,386 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/02/23/2017_ford_escape-pic-894083775380447524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,413

Price: $17,777

Mileage: 30,741

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $17,777, 30,741 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/02/23/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1285058893826516387-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,150

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 41,439

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $14,888, 41,439 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, LT Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/20/39/2017_ford_escape-pic-8968157124423161856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,126

Price: $18,749

Mileage: 21,315

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $18,749, 21,315 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/15/58/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-8475188280257354571-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,100

Price: $7,901

Mileage: 51,754

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $7,901, 51,754 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/10/59/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1074660485257194385-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,474

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 51,426

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $11,488, 51,426 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/11/59/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-3051514604467048547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Shelby GT350 Fastback RWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,234

Price: $46,000

Mileage: 11,676

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang Shelby GT350 Fastback RWD for sale - $46,000, 11,676 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/13/21/01/2015_bmw_x5-pic-3572919616531248018-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Fair Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,553

Price: $25,200

Mileage: 91,824

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $25,200, 91,824 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/08/56/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-6042533993323103568-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,152

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 38,069

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $15,500, 38,069 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/11/07/2018_ford_f-150-pic-109018693603458541-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Fair Deal
$1,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,856

Price: $48,000

Mileage: 10,586

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $48,000, 10,586 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/02/28/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4242017047429820647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,459

Price: $16,812

Mileage: 25,713

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,812, 25,713 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/16/45/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5890546089977588416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,513

Price: $22,899

Mileage: 18,311

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $22,899, 18,311 miles with Backup Camera, Heat Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/02/20/54/2017_ford_escape-pic-1232011710624724823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,311

Price: $14,777

Mileage: 42,450

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE FWD for sale - $14,777, 42,450 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2019
Great
Sep 12, 2019
SGMCliff
Chatted on line asking questions, never got with me the day so my questions went into space.
Aug 28, 2019
Scrappymom
Our initial salesperson was not available but she was able to connect us with a team member. Gary was great. He understood exactly what we were looking for. He was patient & provided details of the vehicle we were interested in. Gary helped us every step of the way!!
Jul 24, 2019
GuruZWBTN
They contacted me by phone. the vehicle I was interested was already sold. They offered to try to find what I wanted and to purchase the vehicle I wished to trade if I anted to just sell it. They were extremely courteous and helpful. 5 stars.
Jun 27, 2019
Intrigue_2510
Poor communication. Car was exactly as described. I purchased this vehicle, but the sales experience was not good. I had an appointment with a sales person who was not at the dealership when I arrived. The car also could not be located at the dealership. A manager finally located it and took over the conversation and the sale. As usual, they want to gather all your personal information in their system before you can see the car. Our offer was flatly rejected, so we moved on to another dealership. Later that day, the manager contacted us to re-negotiate. We purchased the car on the weekend. It had not been detailed as promised - stains on the upholstery and headliner, and the surfaces had not been wiped down. Later in the week I was notified that a "part" had come in that needed replacement on the car. There had been no mention of a need for service during the purchase. Fortunately, it was not safety related. They did offer to re-detail the car and complete the service at no charge.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2019
GuruCHFTC
Gave the information I needed about the truck I was looking for.
May 10, 2019
KCKid24
Fast response not pushy
May 3, 2019
GuruVM8TD
Immediate response.
Mar 18, 2019
Lightning017
I drove an hour after having talked to a sales rep expecting to see a good condition truck. When I arrived at the dealership I found the truck had damage down the passenger and driver side. Was told they would fix it but they were very busy and just st haven’t had the time. Salesman was upfront when we arrived about the damage but not forthcoming when on the phone. The story on how the truck was damaged changed several times. Will never purchase from here.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2019
GuruCTP8F
They contacted me quickly and was very informative and answered all my questions.
Jan 29, 2019
GuruBQ62Z
Purchased this vehicle!
Jan 14, 2019
Ron Millard
5
Polite sales personal and finance. The purchase was fast and easy. I got a fair deal on trade in and no surprises that couldn't be worked out. I made the whole deal on line and phone. A 200 mile drive from Des Moines to Kansas City are Kansas. The vehicle was detailed, full tank and I was in and out in less than 2hours.
Jan 8, 2019
their communication was great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2019
Bob Allen Ford was responsive
Oct 7, 2018
Pushy sales tactics and constant emails/calls. The over persistence is what drove me away.
Sep 23, 2018
Rick061
I had a good experience at the dealership. Very little pressure in sales tactics while looking at the car.
Aug 14, 2018
Awesome Staff.
Aug 3, 2018
robyflanry
Ok. Very prompt introduction but didn’t answer my question
Jul 26, 2018
I contacted the dealer about a vehicle. They were quick to respond, and helpful. I appreciate the follow up, which was not aggressive or pushy.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2018
Excellent sales and service
May 20, 2018
This car was already under contract. They showed me more ( 2 ) options . The costumer service was very good, 2 managers were close to ensure I get a good experience and it was.
May 3, 2018
Was a very good experience. Been to many dealerships and this one was one of the best ones I have dealt with
Jan 30, 2018
I can honestly say this was my first positive experience buying a car from a dealership. Bob Allen Ford was fair, honest and treated me with kindness and respect.
Jan 27, 2018
Very good, made a deal on the truck. They took care of some minor issues on the vehicle. Friendly people
Jan 23, 2018
Dustinprice33
Good experience, had the truck ready to show. They where straight to the point but unfortunately we couldn’t reach a price.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2017
Quick response
Read 22 old reviews
Sep 17, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry. Through the whole process, everyone was friendly, listened to what i was looking for and did not pressure me to buy higher priced cars.
Aug 12, 2017
they were in contact all the time both on phone and emails.
Jul 26, 2017
Great
Jul 26, 2017
I didn't end up buying the vehicle (through no fault of the dealer) but my dealing with them was a very good experience. I am from out of town and they were very gracious. Kaytie, my on-line contact, went out of her way to accommodate me and provide any info that I needed. She even sent me specific photos, that I requested, from her iPhone. Even though it wasn't exactly what I wanted, it was a gem and the price was right on the money(pun intended). Dealers in the Omaha area should take lessons from Bob Allen Ford on customer (and potential customer) relations. I would trust them in the future.
Jun 29, 2017
Sent pictures of the vehicle per my request.
Jun 17, 2017
They sold the car and wouldn't stop spamming me, I asked 3 times nicely for them to stop but they just kept coming
Response from current dealership:
Colin,

I truly appreciate you reaching out and bringing your experience to my attention. I will looking into that matter for you and make sure it is taken care of for you. If you receive any further contact please reach out to me, my contact information is below for you.

All the best,
Larry Brown
Internet Manager
913-381-3000 Ext 276
Mar 25, 2017
They work well with the customer. I'm still working with them
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2017
Great staff!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2017
Lovely dealership and nice people.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2017
I got a standard answer that's sent to everyone with no information about the car of my interest.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lawrence,

Thank you for your feedback. I checked our system and it showed that we only had your email address, which we did send an email with pricing and pictures and also followed up with another email to confirm if you had received it. I apologized that emails got lost to you, which had the details in them for you, we didn't have any other way to reach out and confirm if you had received the information. Your feedback is very helpful and we will of course try to improve our process. Please feel free to reach out to me and I would be more than happy to visit with you.
Again, Thank you f
 More ...
Sep 1, 2016
Worked with me to get the car I wanted, even with my no so great credit. Would defintely shop there again. Coming from a die hard subaru owner/fan. Would recommend to a friend or family
Aug 13, 2016
eeyore64
Was a terrible nightmare experience........... pressured by finance to up sale to get better easier finance........lots of other issues I will not go into. Just be careful when dealing with them dot your i's and cross your t's. Enough said
3 people found this review helpful.
May 29, 2016
The dealer never contacted me but I reached him by phone...The car was overpriced so I didn't pursue it any further...
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2016
Very amiable
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2016
Very nice to work with! I will buy another car from them when the time comes.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2015
After sending an email about the car I got a response from them in about 10 seconds. Very friendly and helpful staff.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2015
Good to work with. Not pushy. Fair price and trade in.
Aug 14, 2015
Good fast response. Purchased my vehicle elsewhere.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2015
Very helpful
Apr 6, 2014
Good deal nice sales people
Jan 14, 2013
henry_s
405
Dealer response time was good, however when I inquired about the vehicle they said it was no longer for sale as it did not meet their quality requirements. They should not have posted the vehicle for sale on the web until they were sure it met their quality standards.
Jan 5, 2013
They called me in the morning (even thought they said they would call the night before) after I was on the road to go see the car and told me they had sold it. Good for them bad for me. Everthing worked out as I found one that I am very happy with thank you for having this site it was very informative and an all around great site. I will continue to use it in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City - 597 listings
8501 N Boardwalk Kansas City, MO 64154
5 reviews
Laird Noller Ford of Lawrence
935 W. 23rd Lawrence, KS 66046
3 reviews
Dave Littleton Ford - 132 listings
1098 South US 169 Hwy Smithville, MO 64089
7 reviews
Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive
2829 Iowa Street Lawrence, KS 66046
40 reviews
Bob Sight Ford - 324 listings
610 NW Blue Pkwy Lees Summit, MO 64063
44 reviews
Olathe Ford Lincoln - 603 listings
1845 E. Santa Fe Olathe, KS 66062
37 reviews
Bob Allen Ford-Ottawa - 142 listings
2320 S Oak St Ottawa, KS 66067
9 reviews
Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. - 385 listings
111 Fairlane Dr Louisburg, KS 66053
33 reviews
Blue Springs Ford - 309 listings
3200 NW South Outer Rd Blue Springs, MO 64015
30 reviews
Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City - 139 listings
1901 Prairie View Platte City, MO 64029
8 reviews
Zeck Ford - 965 listings
4501 S 4th St Leavenworth, KS 66048
190 reviews
Rob Sight Ford - 263 listings
13901 Washington Street Kansas City, MO 64145
33 reviews
Gary Crossley Ford Inc. - 378 listings
8050 N Church Rd Kansas City, MO 64158
21 reviews
Metro Ford, Inc. - 263 listings
2860 S Noland Rd Independence, MO 64055
5 reviews
Victory Ford - 210 listings
1800 North 100 Terrace Kansas City, KS 66109
23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,721 Great Deals out of 236,204 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
747 Great Deals out of 44,935 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,138 Great Deals out of 180,233 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
579 Great Deals out of 36,061 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,071 Great Deals out of 155,929 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
420 Great Deals out of 40,468 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,290 Great Deals out of 70,751 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,327 Great Deals out of 77,902 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,147 Great Deals out of 72,385 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,299 Great Deals out of 95,929 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
755 Great Deals out of 57,859 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,012 Great Deals out of 64,085 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,020 Great Deals out of 69,756 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,813 Great Deals out of 80,592 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,633 Great Deals out of 97,383 listings starting at $1,500