Bob Allen Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

9239 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66212

Sales: (913) 298-6481

Service: (844) 339-0169

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/12/42/2015_porsche_911-pic-3154428363060975575-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 GT3 Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$7,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $156,145

Price: $148,870

Mileage: 3,003

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Carrara White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 GT3 for sale - $148,870, 3,003 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/03/2013_chrysler_200-pic-244975607455775636-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,333

Price: $9,789

Mileage: 41,558

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $9,789, 41,558 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/34/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6236556020267873139-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,438

Price: $12,491

Mileage: 34,250

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $12,491, 34,250 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/34/2014_kia_sorento-pic-364560166488516547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,021

Price: $13,570

Mileage: 48,117

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $13,570, 48,117 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/05/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8184714200687362268-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,484

Price: $26,960

Mileage: 36,847

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,960, 36,847 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/08/28/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7689935984352542124-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,968

Price: $12,932

Mileage: 38,887

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,932, 38,887 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/29/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6896335623646337924-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,806

Price: $34,757

Mileage: 37,629

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $34,757, 37,629 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/27/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3631970102074858220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,185

Price: $20,987

Mileage: 26,442

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $20,987, 26,442 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/10/31/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5997500267172603956-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,891

Price: $16,952

Mileage: 25,433

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,952, 25,433 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/24/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-2808413438833947837-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,764

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 67,406

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $9,988, 67,406 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/12/47/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5635646018392291436-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Fair Deal
$857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,421

Price: $15,564

Mileage: 42,816

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $15,564, 42,816 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/34/2016_kia_forte-pic-5036895327595456451-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Fair Deal
$679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,541

Price: $12,862

Mileage: 9,469

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $12,862, 9,469 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/30/2015_ford_edge-pic-9144018918403370441-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Fair Deal
$893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,580

Price: $26,687

Mileage: 15,880

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $26,687, 15,880 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/45/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-953442595085492771-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Fair Deal
$1,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,010

Price: $37,950

Mileage: 25,622

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,950, 25,622 miles with Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/13/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5086796482474461876-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,743

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 19,980

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $19,980, 19,980 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 29, 2017
Sent pictures of the vehicle per my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
They sold the car and wouldn't stop spamming me, I asked 3 times nicely for them to stop but they just kept coming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Allen Ford:

Colin,

I truly appreciate you reaching out and bringing your experience to my attention. I will looking into that matter for you and make sure it is taken care of for you. If you receive any further contact please reach out to me, my contact information is below for you.

All the best,
Larry Brown
Internet Manager
913-381-3000 Ext 276
Mar 25, 2017
They work well with the customer. I'm still working with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Great staff!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Lovely dealership and nice people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
I got a standard answer that's sent to everyone with no information about the car of my interest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Allen Ford:

Lawrence,

Thank you for your feedback. I checked our system and it showed that we only had your email address, which we did send an email with pricing and pictures and also followed up with another email to confirm if you had received it. I apologized that emails got lost to you, which had the details in them for you, we didn't have any other way to reach out and confirm if you had received the information. Your feedback is very helpful and we will of course try to improve our process. Please feel free to reach out to me and I would be more than happy to visit with you.
Again, Thank you f
 More ...
Sep 1, 2016
Worked with me to get the car I wanted, even with my no so great credit. Would defintely shop there again. Coming from a die hard subaru owner/fan. Would recommend to a friend or family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
eeyore64
Was a terrible nightmare experience........... pressured by finance to up sale to get better easier finance........lots of other issues I will not go into. Just be careful when dealing with them dot your i's and cross your t's. Enough said
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
The dealer never contacted me but I reached him by phone...The car was overpriced so I didn't pursue it any further...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Very amiable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Very nice to work with! I will buy another car from them when the time comes.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
After sending an email about the car I got a response from them in about 10 seconds. Very friendly and helpful staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Good to work with. Not pushy. Fair price and trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Good fast response. Purchased my vehicle elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 6, 2014
Good deal nice sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
henry_s
335
Dealer response time was good, however when I inquired about the vehicle they said it was no longer for sale as it did not meet their quality requirements. They should not have posted the vehicle for sale on the web until they were sure it met their quality standards.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
They called me in the morning (even thought they said they would call the night before) after I was on the road to go see the car and told me they had sold it. Good for them bad for me. Everthing worked out as I found one that I am very happy with thank you for having this site it was very informative and an all around great site. I will continue to use it in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Advantage Ford - 102 listings

2320 S Oak St Ottawa, KS 66067

7 reviews
Overland Park Imports - 54 listings

8101 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 32 listings

223 S Thornton St Richmond, MO 64085

3 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center

7601 NE 38th St Kansas City, MO 64161

3 reviews
Zeck Ford - 776 listings

4501 S 4th St Leavenworth, KS 66048

126 reviews
Max Motors Harrisonville - 285 listings

2502 Cantrell Road Harrisonville, MO 64701

4 reviews
Blue Springs Ford - 274 listings

3200 NW South Outer Rd Blue Springs, MO 64015

20 reviews
Rob Sight Ford - 269 listings

13901 Washington Street Kansas City, MO 64145

45 reviews
Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. - 421 listings

111 Fairlane Dr Louisburg, KS 66053

12 reviews
Gary Crossley Ford Inc. - 404 listings

8050 N Church Rd Kansas City, MO 64158

16 reviews
Bob Sight Ford - 278 listings

610 NW Blue Pkwy Lees Summit, MO 64063

25 reviews
Dick Smith Ford - 390 listings

9505 E State Route 350 Raytown, MO 64133

34 reviews
Laird Noller Ford of Lawrence

935 W. 23rd Lawrence, KS 66046

9 reviews
Olathe Ford Lincoln - 854 listings

1845 E. Santa Fe Olathe, KS 66062

20 reviews
Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive - 373 listings

2829 Iowa Street Lawrence, KS 66046

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950