Bob Allen Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

9239 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66212

Sales: (913) 298-6481

Service: (844) 339-0169

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/17/52/2013_dodge_charger-pic-944525174514926723-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,832

Price: $17,799

Mileage: 48,208

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $17,799, 48,208 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/17/42/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8960534705750098767-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,565

Price: $34,250

Mileage: 86,089

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Met Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $34,250, 86,089 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/58/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5999906346884243097-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,366

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 21,786

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,999, 21,786 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/08/06/2014_ford_escape-pic-768358902728330040-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,580

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 30,304

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $13,499, 30,304 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/00/2016_ford_explorer-pic-6572999223807029219-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,390

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 28,897

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $28,999, 28,897 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/17/52/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2669053258865057275-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,526

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 46,967

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $22,999, 46,967 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/17/45/2014_ford_escape-pic-3593961645563189552-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,369

Price: $19,299

Mileage: 30,244

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,299, 30,244 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/23/36/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-150493145479416322-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,586

Price: $23,400

Mileage: 28,713

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,400, 28,713 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/06/35/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3704971999185435500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV FWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,088

Price: $20,987

Mileage: 2,750

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV FWD for sale - $20,987, 2,750 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/17/40/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1163980405315925681-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,469

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 50,048

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,499, 50,048 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/17/52/2017_ford_taurus-pic-904791956792769272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,826

Price: $28,499

Mileage: 24,143

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $28,499, 24,143 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/20/32/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-443672674421279972-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,359

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 54,143

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Urano Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $11,495, 54,143 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/17/45/2017_ford_escape-pic-852957721991314210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,889

Price: $25,499

Mileage: 20,595

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $25,499, 20,595 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/05/53/2016_nissan_versa-pic-2222005017916541585-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,285

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 42,394

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $9,499, 42,394 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/05/57/2015_ford_escape-pic-7273105514857266800-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Fair Deal
$825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,824

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 33,035

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $18,999, 33,035 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry. Through the whole process, everyone was friendly, listened to what i was looking for and did not pressure me to buy higher priced cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
they were in contact all the time both on phone and emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
I didn't end up buying the vehicle (through no fault of the dealer) but my dealing with them was a very good experience. I am from out of town and they were very gracious. Kaytie, my on-line contact, went out of her way to accommodate me and provide any info that I needed. She even sent me specific photos, that I requested, from her iPhone. Even though it wasn't exactly what I wanted, it was a gem and the price was right on the money(pun intended). Dealers in the Omaha area should take lessons from Bob Allen Ford on customer (and potential customer) relations. I would trust them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Sent pictures of the vehicle per my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
They sold the car and wouldn't stop spamming me, I asked 3 times nicely for them to stop but they just kept coming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Allen Ford:

Colin,

I truly appreciate you reaching out and bringing your experience to my attention. I will looking into that matter for you and make sure it is taken care of for you. If you receive any further contact please reach out to me, my contact information is below for you.

All the best,
Larry Brown
Internet Manager
913-381-3000 Ext 276
Mar 25, 2017
They work well with the customer. I'm still working with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Great staff!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Lovely dealership and nice people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
I got a standard answer that's sent to everyone with no information about the car of my interest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Allen Ford:

Lawrence,

Thank you for your feedback. I checked our system and it showed that we only had your email address, which we did send an email with pricing and pictures and also followed up with another email to confirm if you had received it. I apologized that emails got lost to you, which had the details in them for you, we didn't have any other way to reach out and confirm if you had received the information. Your feedback is very helpful and we will of course try to improve our process. Please feel free to reach out to me and I would be more than happy to visit with you.
Again, Thank you f
 More ...
Sep 1, 2016
Worked with me to get the car I wanted, even with my no so great credit. Would defintely shop there again. Coming from a die hard subaru owner/fan. Would recommend to a friend or family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
eeyore64
Was a terrible nightmare experience........... pressured by finance to up sale to get better easier finance........lots of other issues I will not go into. Just be careful when dealing with them dot your i's and cross your t's. Enough said
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
The dealer never contacted me but I reached him by phone...The car was overpriced so I didn't pursue it any further...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Very amiable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Very nice to work with! I will buy another car from them when the time comes.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
After sending an email about the car I got a response from them in about 10 seconds. Very friendly and helpful staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Good to work with. Not pushy. Fair price and trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Good fast response. Purchased my vehicle elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
Good deal nice sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
henry_s
365
Dealer response time was good, however when I inquired about the vehicle they said it was no longer for sale as it did not meet their quality requirements. They should not have posted the vehicle for sale on the web until they were sure it met their quality standards.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
They called me in the morning (even thought they said they would call the night before) after I was on the road to go see the car and told me they had sold it. Good for them bad for me. Everthing worked out as I found one that I am very happy with thank you for having this site it was very informative and an all around great site. I will continue to use it in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Overland Park Imports - 52 listings
8101 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204
2 reviews
Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 17 listings
223 S Thornton St Richmond, MO 64085
3 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center
7601 NE 38th St Kansas City, MO 64161
3 reviews
Max Motors Harrisonville - 297 listings
2502 Cantrell Road Harrisonville, MO 64701
7 reviews
Blue Springs Ford - 313 listings
3200 NW South Outer Rd Blue Springs, MO 64015
25 reviews
Zeck Ford - 859 listings
4501 S 4th St Leavenworth, KS 66048
135 reviews
Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive - 353 listings
2829 Iowa Street Lawrence, KS 66046
11 reviews
Gary Crossley Ford Inc.
8050 N Church Rd Kansas City, MO 64158
17 reviews
Olathe Ford Lincoln - 536 listings
1845 E. Santa Fe Olathe, KS 66062
25 reviews
Rob Sight Ford - 224 listings
13901 Washington Street Kansas City, MO 64145
41 reviews
Dick Smith Ford - 462 listings
9505 E State Route 350 Raytown, MO 64133
36 reviews
Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. - 357 listings
111 Fairlane Dr Louisburg, KS 66053
13 reviews
Bob Sight Ford - 304 listings
610 NW Blue Pkwy Lees Summit, MO 64063
34 reviews
Laird Noller Ford of Lawrence
935 W. 23rd Lawrence, KS 66046
8 reviews
Dennis Sneed Ford - 377 listings
1046 SW 169 Highway Gower, MO 64454
62 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200