Bob Allen Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

9239 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66212

Sales: (913) 298-6481

Service: (844) 339-0169

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2017_porsche_718_cayman-pic-4707222779959750742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Cayman RWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$4,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,774

Price: $57,000

Mileage: 2,698

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Porsche 718 Cayman RWD for sale - $57,000, 2,698 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4938344926574080864-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,281

Price: $27,746

Mileage: 22,431

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $27,746, 22,431 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2017_fiat_124_spider-pic-9113042130882338933-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 124 Spider Classica Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,168

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 2,936

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Moda Meteor Gray Description: Used 2017 FIAT 124 Spider Classica for sale - $20,000, 2,936 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2017_ford_escape-pic-9039544102482526953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,798

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 21,265

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $20,998, 21,265 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9183162149160666369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,886

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 4,763

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum AWD for sale - $27,499, 4,763 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2017_ford_escape-pic-6953980338191037536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,738

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 28,661

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $22,000, 28,661 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2017_ford_explorer-pic-598565281344934501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,089

Price: $31,499

Mileage: 25,855

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $31,499, 25,855 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5174088307421313822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,087

Price: $28,499

Mileage: 45,688

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $28,499, 45,688 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-6967807433063838145-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,171

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 47,012

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD for sale - $30,000, 47,012 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2017_ford_explorer-pic-1165089987072240895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,493

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 20,043

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $33,000, 20,043 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2017_ford_edge-pic-5353491878728235413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,247

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 11,186

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $28,000, 11,186 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2017_ford_focus-pic-5283739006790173383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,316

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 5,928

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SE for sale - $13,500, 5,928 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2017_ford_edge-pic-6384008100362098984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,065

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 25,062

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $27,000, 25,062 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2015_ford_mustang-pic-2575302413921602646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,015

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 85,318

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $16,000, 85,318 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2016_honda_pilot-pic-6362818980638278216-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Fair Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,874

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 57,425

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $27,000, 57,425 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 30, 2018
I can honestly say this was my first positive experience buying a car from a dealership. Bob Allen Ford was fair, honest and treated me with kindness and respect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2018
Very good, made a deal on the truck. They took care of some minor issues on the vehicle. Friendly people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2018
Dustinprice33
Good experience, had the truck ready to show. They where straight to the point but unfortunately we couldn’t reach a price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry. Through the whole process, everyone was friendly, listened to what i was looking for and did not pressure me to buy higher priced cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
they were in contact all the time both on phone and emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
I didn't end up buying the vehicle (through no fault of the dealer) but my dealing with them was a very good experience. I am from out of town and they were very gracious. Kaytie, my on-line contact, went out of her way to accommodate me and provide any info that I needed. She even sent me specific photos, that I requested, from her iPhone. Even though it wasn't exactly what I wanted, it was a gem and the price was right on the money(pun intended). Dealers in the Omaha area should take lessons from Bob Allen Ford on customer (and potential customer) relations. I would trust them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Sent pictures of the vehicle per my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
They sold the car and wouldn't stop spamming me, I asked 3 times nicely for them to stop but they just kept coming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Colin,

I truly appreciate you reaching out and bringing your experience to my attention. I will looking into that matter for you and make sure it is taken care of for you. If you receive any further contact please reach out to me, my contact information is below for you.

All the best,
Larry Brown
Internet Manager
913-381-3000 Ext 276
Mar 25, 2017
They work well with the customer. I'm still working with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Great staff!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Lovely dealership and nice people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
I got a standard answer that's sent to everyone with no information about the car of my interest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lawrence,

Thank you for your feedback. I checked our system and it showed that we only had your email address, which we did send an email with pricing and pictures and also followed up with another email to confirm if you had received it. I apologized that emails got lost to you, which had the details in them for you, we didn't have any other way to reach out and confirm if you had received the information. Your feedback is very helpful and we will of course try to improve our process. Please feel free to reach out to me and I would be more than happy to visit with you.
Again, Thank you f
 More ...
Sep 1, 2016
Worked with me to get the car I wanted, even with my no so great credit. Would defintely shop there again. Coming from a die hard subaru owner/fan. Would recommend to a friend or family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
eeyore64
Was a terrible nightmare experience........... pressured by finance to up sale to get better easier finance........lots of other issues I will not go into. Just be careful when dealing with them dot your i's and cross your t's. Enough said
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
The dealer never contacted me but I reached him by phone...The car was overpriced so I didn't pursue it any further...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Mar 19, 2016
Very amiable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Very nice to work with! I will buy another car from them when the time comes.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
After sending an email about the car I got a response from them in about 10 seconds. Very friendly and helpful staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Good to work with. Not pushy. Fair price and trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Good fast response. Purchased my vehicle elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
Good deal nice sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
henry_s
375
Dealer response time was good, however when I inquired about the vehicle they said it was no longer for sale as it did not meet their quality requirements. They should not have posted the vehicle for sale on the web until they were sure it met their quality standards.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
They called me in the morning (even thought they said they would call the night before) after I was on the road to go see the car and told me they had sold it. Good for them bad for me. Everthing worked out as I found one that I am very happy with thank you for having this site it was very informative and an all around great site. I will continue to use it in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Overland Park Fiat
7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204
1 review
Midway Ford Truck Center
7601 NE 38th St Kansas City, MO 64161
3 reviews
Bob Allen Ford-Ottawa - 170 listings
2320 S Oak St Ottawa, KS 66067
8 reviews
Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. - 435 listings
111 Fairlane Dr Louisburg, KS 66053
23 reviews
Blue Springs Ford - 320 listings
3200 NW South Outer Rd Blue Springs, MO 64015
23 reviews
Laird Noller Ford of Lawrence
935 W. 23rd Lawrence, KS 66046
2 reviews
Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive - 298 listings
2829 Iowa Street Lawrence, KS 66046
16 reviews
Zeck Ford - 727 listings
4501 S 4th St Leavenworth, KS 66048
138 reviews
Olathe Ford Lincoln - 618 listings
1845 E. Santa Fe Olathe, KS 66062
32 reviews
Max Motors Harrisonville - 345 listings
2502 Cantrell Road Harrisonville, MO 64701
10 reviews
Rob Sight Ford - 243 listings
13901 Washington Street Kansas City, MO 64145
39 reviews
Dennis Sneed Ford - 439 listings
1046 SW 169 Highway Gower, MO 64454
45 reviews
Bob Sight Ford - 282 listings
610 NW Blue Pkwy Lees Summit, MO 64063
39 reviews
Gary Crossley Ford Inc. - 540 listings
8050 N Church Rd Kansas City, MO 64158
20 reviews
Dick Smith Ford - 505 listings
9505 E State Route 350 Raytown, MO 64133
34 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000