Bob Sight Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

610 NW Blue Pkwy, Lees Summit, MO 64063
Map & Directions

Sales: (816) 788-6895

Service: (816) 524-6556

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/10/45/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3263172560606350166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$4,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,589

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 12,006

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $20,500, 12,006 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/43/2015_ford_edge-pic-7129836624969080896-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$3,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,322

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 20,434

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $28,800, 20,434 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/33/2014_ford_escape-pic-1552723183406855462-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$2,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,205

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 39,029

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,000, 39,029 miles with Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/47/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8435127867973841623-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$6,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,366

Price: $40,500

Mileage: 24,732

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $40,500, 24,732 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/28/2016_ford_explorer-pic-480619176951148897-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,409

Price: $26,800

Mileage: 27,400

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,800, 27,400 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/11/13/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1788962041996342633-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,297

Price: $26,700

Mileage: 28,183

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,700, 28,183 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/28/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4214838463864807779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,589

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 33,121

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,000, 33,121 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/36/2016_ford_explorer-pic-907388261115058704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,387

Price: $26,800

Mileage: 27,554

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,800, 27,554 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/57/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6589297840547366985-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,184

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 31,179

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,500, 31,179 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/17/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3305523392260656694-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,065

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 68,732

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $23,500, 68,732 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/12/14/2016_ford_taurus-pic-4810576807406698231-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,178

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 24,537

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $20,000, 24,537 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/52/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2358792542724793869-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,677

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 34,903

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,000, 34,903 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/24/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8651941594814836102-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$3,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,323

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 20,711

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale - $39,000, 20,711 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/12/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4821749236214698430-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$5,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,479

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 7,140

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,000, 7,140 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/15/14/2012_ford_edge-pic-3445207761855873892-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,313

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 58,123

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $21,000, 58,123 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
Kept getting emails, which I responded to, then got more emails that payed no attention to my response. You can tell that they are automated email response. No one is actually reading them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Car not immediately available because it was in the shop for repairs of seals. Sales person was trusting and friendly but too busy with others to give us full attention. When he was available, he was attentive and helpful but lacked some knowledge about the car. I was told the car was a "one owner" but later discovered another owner on the title. I was told the milage reading was accurate but then later was asked to sign a waiver disclaiming the milage reading. Overall a good experience and I am happy with the purchase. I would do business with them again if the opportunity arose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
I dealt with Lee Swanson, negotiated a good price and purchases a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Sent an inquiry to test drive vehicle, then I was contacted by the dealership by email. Sent an email back saying I would be able to come in on Tuesday, Dec 27th because of the holidays, this email was never acknowledged. I got another two "automated" emails and I responded back saying I again would come in and test drive the vehicle on Tuesday. He sent me one back on Tuesday saying it was sold on Monday. Really? Alright. Never doing business with this dealership. Just know if you inquiry about a vehicle they will sell it and not care about doing business with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent experience working with the folks at Bob Sight. They made the 3+hour drive worth the time. Our salesman kept us informed on the vehicle we were interested in and the financing was a breeze. Would definitely purchase from this group again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for making the drive in to see us, Sam! It's so great to hear how much you enjoyed working with our team and we hope you'll stop back in to see us again whenever you're in the area. Thanks again!
Sep 13, 2016
Terrible servoce, was thinking about buying a lx470 from them, i live in calfornia and needed multiple Pictures of the car, Undercarriage etc to make sure there is no tust. Salesman Tyler spoke to me 2times , never send me the pictures he promised ,and didnt return my call or email. Unprofessional .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

We’re sorry to hear you weren’t completely satisfied with the experience you had with our team, Evgeniy. Customer service is one of our highest priorities and we want to do what we can to make sure everything you need is taken care of when you’re looking for your next new ride with us. We’d be happy to help you with any questions you have about the vehicle you had your eye on. Please reach out to Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 or zsight@bobsight.com at your earliest convenience and he will be glad to speak with you. Thank you.
Aug 28, 2016
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

We're glad we could help, Mary! Feel free to reach back out to us again if you need anything else. Thank you!
Aug 14, 2016
They were excellent in all respects. They did fall short in one respect...They didn't have the car detailed or a part fixed when I arrived, which was 2 days after I set up the appointment but they made up for it by knocking $500 of the price. I can see why they keep saying...People are always coming back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for sharing this with us! We're glad everything worked out in the end and we'll always be here for you if you need anything else. Thanks again!
Jun 19, 2016
Danny at Bob Sight Ford is an excellent salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They were very responsive to my inquiry. Although they did not have any cars to meet my specifications, they followed up later with additional information for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Good response from dealer answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Had a great experience, easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Quick easy no pressure. Salesman Tyler responded quickly had our test drive ready before we arrived. Tyler was very knowledge about VW 's despite we were at a Ford dealer. And yes! We bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Salesman was nice and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
mthtchrsrbttr
The dealer was generous is offering a weekend test drive experience since we live over an hour away. The purchasing process drug on for hours. We waited nearly an hour after the paperwork was done for them to "clean up" the vehicle. It seemed to me that this process could have been done once we were approved for financing to cut down on our wait around time. Salesman, Lee Swanson, was friendly and patient. The truck looked beautiful and was full of gas when we left the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
very good customer service, didn't purchase from them but they were very quick to respond to my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Great experience! No hassle and very easy to deal with. I drove for 9 1/2hrs to buy my car and Mr. Danny Smith and the rest of the staff were very helpful and accomodating. Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Went out of their way to accommodate us. We were driving in from out of state and hit some unexpected traffic, but they stayed late on a Friday night to make sure we were happy. The vehicle was detailed and exactly as described. Great overall experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I was very pleased with my experience in purchasing my new truck. Danny Smith (my sales person) was a great guy to work with. He was up front with everything and a very likable person. I will go back the next time I purchase a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Very responsive. Got back to me immediately. Answered all Questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 13, 2014
Justin was quick to respond and I really appreciate his attention
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
jamiek1963
Dealer wasn't interested in assisting me when I stated I was just begining to shop for a new vechile and needed more information regarding a specific vehicle. If I wasn't ready to buy it appeared to be a waste of the dealerships time. A real shame as I very interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City - 620 listings

8501 N Boardwalk, Kansas City, MO 64154

2 reviews
Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 34 listings

223 S Thornton St, Richmond, MO 64085

3 reviews
Market Street Motors - 2 listings

1308 Southwest Market Street, Lee's Summit, MO 64081

2 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center

7601 NE 38th St, Kansas City, MO 64161

3 reviews
Max Motors Harrisonville - 292 listings

2502 Cantrell Road, Harrisonville, MO 64701

2 reviews
Max Motors Butler - 218 listings

1108 W. Fort Scott St, Butler, MO 64730

4 reviews
Dick Smith Ford - 490 listings

9505 E State Route 350, Raytown, MO 64133

28 reviews
Rob Sight Ford - 307 listings

13901 Washington Street, Kansas City, MO 64145

39 reviews
Blue Springs Ford - 394 listings

3200 NW South Outer Rd, Blue Springs, MO 64015

22 reviews
Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. - 443 listings

111 Fairlane Dr, Louisburg, KS 66053

13 reviews
Zeck Ford - 800 listings

4501 S 4th St, Leavenworth, KS 66048

110 reviews
Gary Crossley Ford Inc. - 601 listings

8050 N Church Rd, Kansas City, MO 64158

13 reviews
Laird Noller Automotive Ford - 367 listings

935 W. 23rd, Lawrence, KS 66046

19 reviews
Bob Allen Ford - 465 listings

9239 Metcalf Avenue, Overland Park, KS 66212

11 reviews
Laird Noller Lawrence

2829 Iowa Street, Lawrence, KS 66046

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295