Bob Sight Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

610 NW Blue Pkwy, Lees Summit, MO 64063

Sales: (816) 788-6895

Service: (816) 524-6556

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/29/2014_ford_escape-pic-4040066317536793807-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$3,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,268

Price: $17,200

Mileage: 38,762

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,200, 38,762 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/24/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2207773727381943116-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$3,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,312

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 13,472

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $29,000, 13,472 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/51/2014_ford_escape-pic-4356554458102007243-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$2,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,964

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 34,186

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,500, 34,186 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/11/47/2015_ford_edge-pic-728649126449562159-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$3,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,924

Price: $28,600

Mileage: 15,742

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $28,600, 15,742 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/34/2015_ford_escape-pic-4089605969373977862-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,939

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 20,371

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $19,000, 20,371 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/05/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-3190439897384617005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,466

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 29,353

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,400, 29,353 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/08/19/2014_ford_escape-pic-2303222964933865047-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,866

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 55,816

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $16,900, 55,816 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/29/2015_ford_escape-pic-4659326523315119733-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,106

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 30,567

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $20,000, 30,567 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/24/2016_ford_escape-pic-3931012273944227296-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,174

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 35,757

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $20,000, 35,757 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/34/2017_ford_expedition-pic-3555747535501927777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$4,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,468

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 31,190

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $42,000, 31,190 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/15/38/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3643449707509362125-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,699

Price: $34,400

Mileage: 26,479

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $34,400, 26,479 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/13/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7617887207582073248-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,701

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 14,590

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $40,000, 14,590 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/05/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7884988509707530671-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,390

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 22,789

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,700, 22,789 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-1148794283791631059-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,741

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 47,855

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $18,200, 47,855 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/34/2015_ford_escape-pic-8112487061410915382-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,831

Price: $19,300

Mileage: 30,001

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $19,300, 30,001 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 9, 2017
Kept getting emails, which I responded to, then got more emails that payed no attention to my response. You can tell that they are automated email response. No one is actually reading them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Car not immediately available because it was in the shop for repairs of seals. Sales person was trusting and friendly but too busy with others to give us full attention. When he was available, he was attentive and helpful but lacked some knowledge about the car. I was told the car was a "one owner" but later discovered another owner on the title. I was told the milage reading was accurate but then later was asked to sign a waiver disclaiming the milage reading. Overall a good experience and I am happy with the purchase. I would do business with them again if the opportunity arose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
I dealt with Lee Swanson, negotiated a good price and purchases a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Sent an inquiry to test drive vehicle, then I was contacted by the dealership by email. Sent an email back saying I would be able to come in on Tuesday, Dec 27th because of the holidays, this email was never acknowledged. I got another two "automated" emails and I responded back saying I again would come in and test drive the vehicle on Tuesday. He sent me one back on Tuesday saying it was sold on Monday. Really? Alright. Never doing business with this dealership. Just know if you inquiry about a vehicle they will sell it and not care about doing business with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent experience working with the folks at Bob Sight. They made the 3+hour drive worth the time. Our salesman kept us informed on the vehicle we were interested in and the financing was a breeze. Would definitely purchase from this group again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for making the drive in to see us, Sam! It's so great to hear how much you enjoyed working with our team and we hope you'll stop back in to see us again whenever you're in the area. Thanks again!
Sep 13, 2016
Terrible servoce, was thinking about buying a lx470 from them, i live in calfornia and needed multiple Pictures of the car, Undercarriage etc to make sure there is no tust. Salesman Tyler spoke to me 2times , never send me the pictures he promised ,and didnt return my call or email. Unprofessional .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

We’re sorry to hear you weren’t completely satisfied with the experience you had with our team, Evgeniy. Customer service is one of our highest priorities and we want to do what we can to make sure everything you need is taken care of when you’re looking for your next new ride with us. We’d be happy to help you with any questions you have about the vehicle you had your eye on. Please reach out to Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 or zsight@bobsight.com at your earliest convenience and he will be glad to speak with you. Thank you.
Aug 28, 2016
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

We're glad we could help, Mary! Feel free to reach back out to us again if you need anything else. Thank you!
Aug 14, 2016
They were excellent in all respects. They did fall short in one respect...They didn't have the car detailed or a part fixed when I arrived, which was 2 days after I set up the appointment but they made up for it by knocking $500 of the price. I can see why they keep saying...People are always coming back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for sharing this with us! We're glad everything worked out in the end and we'll always be here for you if you need anything else. Thanks again!
Jun 19, 2016
Danny at Bob Sight Ford is an excellent salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They were very responsive to my inquiry. Although they did not have any cars to meet my specifications, they followed up later with additional information for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Good response from dealer answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Had a great experience, easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Quick easy no pressure. Salesman Tyler responded quickly had our test drive ready before we arrived. Tyler was very knowledge about VW 's despite we were at a Ford dealer. And yes! We bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Salesman was nice and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
mthtchrsrbttr
The dealer was generous is offering a weekend test drive experience since we live over an hour away. The purchasing process drug on for hours. We waited nearly an hour after the paperwork was done for them to "clean up" the vehicle. It seemed to me that this process could have been done once we were approved for financing to cut down on our wait around time. Salesman, Lee Swanson, was friendly and patient. The truck looked beautiful and was full of gas when we left the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
very good customer service, didn't purchase from them but they were very quick to respond to my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Great experience! No hassle and very easy to deal with. I drove for 9 1/2hrs to buy my car and Mr. Danny Smith and the rest of the staff were very helpful and accomodating. Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Went out of their way to accommodate us. We were driving in from out of state and hit some unexpected traffic, but they stayed late on a Friday night to make sure we were happy. The vehicle was detailed and exactly as described. Great overall experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I was very pleased with my experience in purchasing my new truck. Danny Smith (my sales person) was a great guy to work with. He was up front with everything and a very likable person. I will go back the next time I purchase a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Very responsive. Got back to me immediately. Answered all Questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 13, 2014
Justin was quick to respond and I really appreciate his attention
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
jamiek1963
Dealer wasn't interested in assisting me when I stated I was just begining to shop for a new vechile and needed more information regarding a specific vehicle. If I wasn't ready to buy it appeared to be a waste of the dealerships time. A real shame as I very interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City - 602 listings

8501 N Boardwalk, Kansas City, MO 64154

2 reviews
Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 29 listings

223 S Thornton St, Richmond, MO 64085

3 reviews
Market Street Motors - 1 listing

1308 Southwest Market Street, Lee's Summit, MO 64081

2 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center

7601 NE 38th St, Kansas City, MO 64161

3 reviews
Max Motors Harrisonville - 322 listings

2502 Cantrell Road, Harrisonville, MO 64701

2 reviews
Max Motors Butler - 203 listings

1108 W. Fort Scott St, Butler, MO 64730

4 reviews
Blue Springs Ford - 355 listings

3200 NW South Outer Rd, Blue Springs, MO 64015

21 reviews
Rob Sight Ford - 250 listings

13901 Washington Street, Kansas City, MO 64145

42 reviews
Zeck Ford - 807 listings

4501 S 4th St, Leavenworth, KS 66048

125 reviews
Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. - 423 listings

111 Fairlane Dr, Louisburg, KS 66053

12 reviews
Bob Allen Ford - 530 listings

9239 Metcalf Avenue, Overland Park, KS 66212

13 reviews
Gary Crossley Ford Inc. - 511 listings

8050 N Church Rd, Kansas City, MO 64158

15 reviews
Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive - 390 listings

2829 Iowa Street, Lawrence, KS 66046

9 reviews
Dick Smith Ford - 447 listings

9505 E State Route 350, Raytown, MO 64133

33 reviews
Laird Noller Ford of Lawrence

935 W. 23rd, Lawrence, KS 66046

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400