Bob Sight Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

610 NW Blue Pkwy
Lees Summit, MO 64063

Sales: (816) 788-6895

Service: (816) 524-6556

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/20/12/2017_ford_edge-pic-853881340644755112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$4,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,210

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 10,261

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $24,000, 10,261 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/08/56/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8378964689587630319-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$1,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,936

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 55,207

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $24,000, 55,207 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/19/08/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8649186798954681908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$1,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,977

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 22,392

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $18,000, 22,392 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/19/28/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4567470319253369293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$2,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,563

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 34,737

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,000, 34,737 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/05/2015_lincoln_mkx-pic-4497775963450680007-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,492

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 33,353

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $23,000, 33,353 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/05/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1613432798336029584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$3,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,557

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 35,257

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $40,000, 35,257 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/19/47/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-3855124486451413074-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,508

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 31,893

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $16,500, 31,893 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/19/47/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1791428739947655733-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,010

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 33,356

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $17,000, 33,356 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/19/47/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2272800648859253717-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,200

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 41,612

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $13,500, 41,612 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/08/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-6157422265313730552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,236

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 74,035

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,000, 74,035 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/05/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-9184701756524160640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,200

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 41,249

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $22,500, 41,249 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/19/38/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1160128307847799661-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,756

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 16,602

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,500, 16,602 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/08/56/2015_ford_edge-pic-4370629006333762407-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,187

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 22,165

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $27,500, 22,165 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/03/18/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-3321935417856682742-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,078

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 49,985

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,000, 49,985 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/08/51/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7280949235111221395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,590

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 31,919

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $42,000, 31,919 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2018
Dealer was helpful curtious answered all my questions. They made the process easy. No pressure, no drama, I was completely satisfied.
Jul 2, 2018
GuruTLCVC
They have been very responsive and helpful. No decision as yet on our part.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words! We hope to continue helping you out!
Jun 15, 2018
Got a great deal. Tim kane was very nice to work with and helped me and my wife get the perfect car for our young family. I highly recommend this dealer over any others.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star review, Kevin! It was our pleasure to help you and your family pick out your new car. If you all need anything in the future, don't hesitate to call us!
Jun 15, 2018
Tyler was very helpful and patient as I took a test drive and contemplated the purchase. In the end, this one was not the right car for me. But I had a great experience with the dealership!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Lynn! We're glad you had a pleasant visit, and if you're ever in the market for another vehicle, we'll be happy to show you around again. Have a fantastic day!
Apr 26, 2018
They sent me the information I needed and also followed up.
Response from current dealership:
Vernell, thank you for the review, we're happy we could help you out! Come back and visit us again!
Apr 26, 2018
GuruY5Y8B
Contacted me quickly, very professional.
Response from current dealership:
That's fantastic, we always strive to be quick and professional! Thank you for the review, come visit again!
Apr 26, 2018
jukel80
Responsive and pleasant experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting us know that we were responsive and pleasant, that's wonderful! We hope we can see you back again!
Apr 16, 2018
Premacy_1626
Good dealership
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star rating! We're proud to have earned your compliments and your business. Have a great day!
Apr 12, 2018
honest and fair
Response from current dealership:
This is what we strive for, Mark. Thank you for the positive feedback!
Apr 12, 2018
Cannsmall
They were great at responding!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive five-star review!
Mar 13, 2018
Meshkowitz
Responded quickly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review and 5-star rating, we hope we can see you back again!
Feb 3, 2018
Great experience. Would have purchased this car from this dealer, but got one with lower miles and all we wanted elsewhere.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback, Craig! We always appreciate the opportunity to learn more about how we can improve as a dealership. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Jan 18, 2018
Guru5H1LK
Very accommodating, actually revealed a problem with the vehicle I was interested in.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear we were able to help you out! We hope we can see you again in the future!
Jan 18, 2018
Bought my vehicle from there. Good experience.
Response from current dealership:
We're happy to hear we gave you a good experience, Michael! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Jan 17, 2018
Contacted me back within the hour and answered all my questions
Response from current dealership:
Caitlin, We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Jan 2, 2018
JibberJabber
My salesman was Emery Stone. I contacted every through the internet and then made an appointment to see the vehicle. Emery was very knowledgeable in regard to the vehicle history and options. It was an extremely easy and pleasant experience. I was in and out in approximately 45 minutes to an hour. I would definitely do business with Emery and this dealership again.
Response from current dealership:
We're happy to hear Emery and our team were able to help you! Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to see you back again in the future!
Dec 27, 2017
Jayboss3434
Like Dave the used car guy. He was not pushy at all, handed me the keys and let me check the car out hassle free and even let me take it home overnight.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review! We're happy that Dave could provide great service and find the perfect car for you. Congratulations on your new vehicle!
Dec 19, 2017
Jjolliffe
Very nice! Highlander was everything I wanted but price was too high for me. Bob Sight was knowledgeable about options of vehicle. All in all a pleasant experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our goal is to gain your loyalty by exceeding your expectations on every visit. Let us know how we can help with any future car or service needs you may have.
Dec 19, 2017
Ryan Peavey
Prompt and pleasant
Response from current dealership:
That's excellent, Ryan! Thanks for choosing Bob Sight Ford and we look forward to future visits with you.
Dec 16, 2017
mlivers
Tyler was helpful,professional, and a good communicator
Response from current dealership:
We're happy to hear that Tyler was so helpful! We hope to see you again in the future!
Dec 6, 2017
car was listed $12,500 asked for it to be lowered and they said no, its a hassle free buy. I get that but the very next AM it gets lowered to $12,000! really? Sales agent claims it was computer generated which I feel they should know the night before.... in any case, don't waste your times buying non fords at this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Richard, thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to our dealership.  We work hard to provide a seamless and hassle-free car buying experience here at Bob Sight Ford, but we can always improve in our efforts and will use your feedback to do so. We hope you will give us the opportunity to work with you in the future, and prove our commitment to you as a customer.  Please contact our General Manager Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 or zsight@bobsight.com if you have any additional feedback about your experience.
Dec 4, 2017
Rscholl
Tyler Gray responded to my inquiry within an hour. He was very helpful. He had one car on the lot and the other one was located at the auction lot, he retrieved it and had them both ready for me to look at by the end of day
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback, Tyler is definitely a big part of our team and will be happy to know he made your experience enjoyable. Please visit again any time!
Nov 28, 2017
minkjw
Ended up purchasing this vehicle. Salesperson, Emery, was friendly without being pushy and was the first, despite visits to three other Ford dealers, to take the time to fully demonstrate the features of the vehicle. While they would not negotiate purchase price, they did meet my expectations for my trade-in. Overall good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great feedback! We're glad that Emery provided you with a good experience. That is what we always strive for. Please reach out if we can be of any further assistance to you!
Oct 26, 2017
Test drove a used truck and fell in love with it. Upon returning it back to dealership I learned there was a deposit on it. Tyler and his team are working on finding me a truck in my budget. Really like this dealership and sure I will be another happy customer soon.
Response from current dealership:
We're happy to hear Tyler and the team are taking great care of you during your search for a truck, John! Thanks for choosing Bob Sight Ford, and we're looking forward to making you a very happy customer soon!
Oct 18, 2017
GuruDQFF8
They got in touch with me about the pickup.
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your business!
Oct 12, 2017
GuruD3N4K
Quick response, bought the truck, did everything on the phone, email and overnight delivery. No issues. Very happy!
Response from current dealership:
That's fantastic to hear! We're happy that we could do everything over the phone and provide great service with no issues. We hope that we could make you happy another time when you come visit again!
Sep 14, 2017
GuruDPVGL
Sold 10 minutes before my arrival. Dealer tried to push more expensive trucks. So I left
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you taking the time to tell us about your experience at our dealership. We’re sorry for the inconvenience with the vehicle you were interested in, and we’re disappointed to hear that you felt pressured to purchase something more expensive. We’d appreciate another chance to work with you to find the perfect truck for your specific needs and price range. Please contact Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 or zsight@bobsight.com to discuss a better resolution for you. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2017
Great communication and great service. I got exactly what I was looking for and no hassles. Jeff and Tim were great, thanks!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive comments! We appreciate your business. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!
Aug 16, 2017
They were very helpful in helping me buy the Ford.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive rating, Cheryl. It’s nice to hear that our staff was so helpful during your recent visit. Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future at Bob Sight Ford for any service needs.
Aug 15, 2017
Thegymdude
Due to logistics, and the distance, I was unable to move fast enough to take advantage of this deal, prior to another buyer placing a deposit. Bad timing on my part. They were very helpful, accommodating, and courteous, they did everything possible to make a deal happen, just bad timing. Hope they keep me in mind for the future, they had great pricing!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's good to know that our team did what they could to accommodate you! Our team will be more than happy to work with you again at another time. Thank you for the kind words and the great review, we appreciate it. We hope to see you again!
Aug 4, 2017
Funknuggets
These guys were great, attentive without being pushy, showed us the closest options, and were friendly and considerate even though it was clear they didn't have what we needed. I would go back again!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive comments! We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if we can help with any future car and service needs!
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9T9XV
Got back to me quick real friendly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2017
Good communication and willing to keep me informed when the car I was looking at had a potential purchase deal going on with another buyer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2017
Great service!
May 12, 2017
Couldn't get a straight answer on availability from them. They wouldn't answer questions kept wanting me to drive over an hour to get a simple question answered.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback Kyle. We’re sorry to hear that we weren’t able to answer your questions to your satisfaction. We realize that an hour is a long drive, so if you have any further questions about the vehicles available on our lot, please reach out to our General Manager Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 – he’s more than happy to help and answer any remaining questions that you have.
May 1, 2017
waterboy0126
Perfect...from sales guy to finance guy to front desk to service...perfect :)
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review! We are so happy that we could make the car buying process perfect and smooth for you. Congrats on your new car and we hope to see you again soon!
Feb 9, 2017
Kept getting emails, which I responded to, then got more emails that payed no attention to my response. You can tell that they are automated email response. No one is actually reading them
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2017
Car not immediately available because it was in the shop for repairs of seals. Sales person was trusting and friendly but too busy with others to give us full attention. When he was available, he was attentive and helpful but lacked some knowledge about the car. I was told the car was a "one owner" but later discovered another owner on the title. I was told the milage reading was accurate but then later was asked to sign a waiver disclaiming the milage reading. Overall a good experience and I am happy with the purchase. I would do business with them again if the opportunity arose.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2017
I dealt with Lee Swanson, negotiated a good price and purchases a vehicle.
Dec 30, 2016
Sent an inquiry to test drive vehicle, then I was contacted by the dealership by email. Sent an email back saying I would be able to come in on Tuesday, Dec 27th because of the holidays, this email was never acknowledged. I got another two "automated" emails and I responded back saying I again would come in and test drive the vehicle on Tuesday. He sent me one back on Tuesday saying it was sold on Monday. Really? Alright. Never doing business with this dealership. Just know if you inquiry about a vehicle they will sell it and not care about doing business with you.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent experience working with the folks at Bob Sight. They made the 3+hour drive worth the time. Our salesman kept us informed on the vehicle we were interested in and the financing was a breeze. Would definitely purchase from this group again.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for making the drive in to see us, Sam! It's so great to hear how much you enjoyed working with our team and we hope you'll stop back in to see us again whenever you're in the area. Thanks again!
Sep 13, 2016
Terrible servoce, was thinking about buying a lx470 from them, i live in calfornia and needed multiple Pictures of the car, Undercarriage etc to make sure there is no tust. Salesman Tyler spoke to me 2times , never send me the pictures he promised ,and didnt return my call or email. Unprofessional .
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We’re sorry to hear you weren’t completely satisfied with the experience you had with our team, Evgeniy. Customer service is one of our highest priorities and we want to do what we can to make sure everything you need is taken care of when you’re looking for your next new ride with us. We’d be happy to help you with any questions you have about the vehicle you had your eye on. Please reach out to Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 or zsight@bobsight.com at your earliest convenience and he will be glad to speak with you. Thank you.
Aug 28, 2016
Great response time.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad we could help, Mary! Feel free to reach back out to us again if you need anything else. Thank you!
Aug 14, 2016
They were excellent in all respects. They did fall short in one respect...They didn't have the car detailed or a part fixed when I arrived, which was 2 days after I set up the appointment but they made up for it by knocking $500 of the price. I can see why they keep saying...People are always coming back.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing this with us! We're glad everything worked out in the end and we'll always be here for you if you need anything else. Thanks again!
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 19, 2016
Danny at Bob Sight Ford is an excellent salesmen.
Apr 29, 2016
They were very responsive to my inquiry. Although they did not have any cars to meet my specifications, they followed up later with additional information for me.
Apr 19, 2016
Good response from dealer answered all questions
Apr 16, 2016
Had a great experience, easy to work with.
Mar 15, 2016
Quick easy no pressure. Salesman Tyler responded quickly had our test drive ready before we arrived. Tyler was very knowledge about VW 's despite we were at a Ford dealer. And yes! We bought the car.
Feb 21, 2016
Salesman was nice and prompt.
Feb 16, 2016
mthtchrsrbttr
The dealer was generous is offering a weekend test drive experience since we live over an hour away. The purchasing process drug on for hours. We waited nearly an hour after the paperwork was done for them to "clean up" the vehicle. It seemed to me that this process could have been done once we were approved for financing to cut down on our wait around time. Salesman, Lee Swanson, was friendly and patient. The truck looked beautiful and was full of gas when we left the dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2016
very good customer service, didn't purchase from them but they were very quick to respond to my inquiries.
Feb 7, 2016
Great experience! No hassle and very easy to deal with. I drove for 9 1/2hrs to buy my car and Mr. Danny Smith and the rest of the staff were very helpful and accomodating. Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them in the future.
Jan 26, 2016
Went out of their way to accommodate us. We were driving in from out of state and hit some unexpected traffic, but they stayed late on a Friday night to make sure we were happy. The vehicle was detailed and exactly as described. Great overall experience!
Dec 1, 2015
I was very pleased with my experience in purchasing my new truck. Danny Smith (my sales person) was a great guy to work with. He was up front with everything and a very likable person. I will go back the next time I purchase a different vehicle.
Sep 7, 2015
Very responsive. Got back to me immediately. Answered all Questions.
Nov 13, 2014
Justin was quick to respond and I really appreciate his attention
Oct 12, 2014
Bought the car
Oct 3, 2014
jamiek1963
Dealer wasn't interested in assisting me when I stated I was just begining to shop for a new vechile and needed more information regarding a specific vehicle. If I wasn't ready to buy it appeared to be a waste of the dealerships time. A real shame as I very interested.
Jul 7, 2014
Quick response
Jun 17, 2014

Other Nearby Dealers

Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City - 69 listings
1901 Prairie View Platte City, MO 64029
1 review
Midwest Financial Services and Sales - 13 listings
1029 SW Blue Pkwy Lee's Summit, MO 64063
6 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center
7601 NE 38th St Kansas City, MO 64161
3 reviews
Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive - 311 listings
2829 Iowa Street Lawrence, KS 66046
16 reviews
Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. - 382 listings
111 Fairlane Dr Louisburg, KS 66053
25 reviews
Laird Noller Ford of Lawrence
935 W. 23rd Lawrence, KS 66046
2 reviews
Bob Allen Ford - 411 listings
9239 Metcalf Avenue Overland Park, KS 66212
19 reviews
Olathe Ford Lincoln - 553 listings
1845 E. Santa Fe Olathe, KS 66062
33 reviews
Zeck Ford - 773 listings
4501 S 4th St Leavenworth, KS 66048
147 reviews
Gary Crossley Ford Inc. - 452 listings
8050 N Church Rd Kansas City, MO 64158
21 reviews
Rob Sight Ford - 234 listings
13901 Washington Street Kansas City, MO 64145
43 reviews
Warrensburg Ford - 185 listings
330 E. Young Warrensburg, MO 64093
5 reviews
Blue Springs Ford - 300 listings
3200 NW South Outer Rd Blue Springs, MO 64015
22 reviews
Dennis Sneed Ford - 380 listings
1046 SW 169 Highway Gower, MO 64454
47 reviews
Victory Ford - 165 listings
1800 North 100 Terrace Kansas City, KS 66109
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995