Bob Sight Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

610 NW Blue Pkwy
Lees Summit, MO 64063

Sales: (816) 788-6895

Service: (816) 524-6556

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/56/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2257447973418665050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$3,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,309

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 21,248

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $19,500, 21,248 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9143848478538047086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$3,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,375

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 32,953

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,500, 32,953 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/08/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-3627141477262711502-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,400

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 34,277

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $20,000, 34,277 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/26/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2204549839774189618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$2,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,064

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 22,272

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $21,500, 22,272 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/10/03/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-4974978310226869128-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$2,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,610

Price: $22,700

Mileage: 20,051

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $22,700, 20,051 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/10/33/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2262372371055922317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$2,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,941

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 24,911

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,000, 24,911 miles with Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/08/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-8167542031307783347-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$3,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,761

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 31,099

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $23,000, 31,099 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/19/12/2017_ford_expedition-pic-6573976337604612641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$4,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,972

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 10,614

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $43,000, 10,614 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/10/20/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8958053802374823454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$3,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,206

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 23,291

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier AWD for sale - $25,000, 23,291 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/19/12/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4957391294932644356-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$4,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,474

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 33,247

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $41,000, 33,247 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/41/2016_ford_explorer-pic-5953041650774353643-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$3,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,397

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 25,205

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale - $36,000, 25,205 miles with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/19/12/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6659358674189420255-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$4,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,121

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 21,859

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $37,000, 21,859 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/19/12/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4318837395423263738-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$4,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,119

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 5,726

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $39,000, 5,726 miles with Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/14/02/2016_lincoln_mks-pic-1651412246854890255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$3,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,378

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 19,707

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $26,000, 19,707 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/08/2017_ford_edge-pic-3413820311945759044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$2,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,828

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 32,700

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $25,000, 32,700 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 16, 2017
mlivers
Tyler was helpful,professional, and a good communicator
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
car was listed $12,500 asked for it to be lowered and they said no, its a hassle free buy. I get that but the very next AM it gets lowered to $12,000! really? Sales agent claims it was computer generated which I feel they should know the night before.... in any case, don't waste your times buying non fords at this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
Rscholl
Tyler Gray responded to my inquiry within an hour. He was very helpful. He had one car on the lot and the other one was located at the auction lot, he retrieved it and had them both ready for me to look at by the end of day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thanks for your feedback, Tyler is definitely a big part of our team and will be happy to know he made your experience enjoyable. Please visit again any time!
Nov 28, 2017
minkjw
Ended up purchasing this vehicle. Salesperson, Emery, was friendly without being pushy and was the first, despite visits to three other Ford dealers, to take the time to fully demonstrate the features of the vehicle. While they would not negotiate purchase price, they did meet my expectations for my trade-in. Overall good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for the great feedback! We're glad that Emery provided you with a good experience. That is what we always strive for. Please reach out if we can be of any further assistance to you!
Oct 26, 2017
Test drove a used truck and fell in love with it. Upon returning it back to dealership I learned there was a deposit on it. Tyler and his team are working on finding me a truck in my budget. Really like this dealership and sure I will be another happy customer soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

We're happy to hear Tyler and the team are taking great care of you during your search for a truck, John! Thanks for choosing Bob Sight Ford, and we're looking forward to making you a very happy customer soon!
Oct 18, 2017
GuruDQFF8
They got in touch with me about the pickup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

We're so glad you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your business!
Oct 12, 2017
GuruD3N4K
Quick response, bought the truck, did everything on the phone, email and overnight delivery. No issues. Very happy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

That's fantastic to hear! We're happy that we could do everything over the phone and provide great service with no issues. We hope that we could make you happy another time when you come visit again!
Sep 14, 2017
GuruDPVGL
Sold 10 minutes before my arrival. Dealer tried to push more expensive trucks. So I left
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you taking the time to tell us about your experience at our dealership. We’re sorry for the inconvenience with the vehicle you were interested in, and we’re disappointed to hear that you felt pressured to purchase something more expensive. We’d appreciate another chance to work with you to find the perfect truck for your specific needs and price range. Please contact Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 or zsight@bobsight.com to discuss a better resolution for you. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2017
Great communication and great service. I got exactly what I was looking for and no hassles. Jeff and Tim were great, thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for your positive comments! We appreciate your business. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!
Aug 16, 2017
They were very helpful in helping me buy the Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thanks for the positive rating, Cheryl. It’s nice to hear that our staff was so helpful during your recent visit. Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future at Bob Sight Ford for any service needs.
Aug 15, 2017
Thegymdude
Due to logistics, and the distance, I was unable to move fast enough to take advantage of this deal, prior to another buyer placing a deposit. Bad timing on my part. They were very helpful, accommodating, and courteous, they did everything possible to make a deal happen, just bad timing. Hope they keep me in mind for the future, they had great pricing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

It's good to know that our team did what they could to accommodate you! Our team will be more than happy to work with you again at another time. Thank you for the kind words and the great review, we appreciate it. We hope to see you again!
Aug 4, 2017
Funknuggets
These guys were great, attentive without being pushy, showed us the closest options, and were friendly and considerate even though it was clear they didn't have what we needed. I would go back again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for your positive comments! We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if we can help with any future car and service needs!
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9T9XV
Got back to me quick real friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Good communication and willing to keep me informed when the car I was looking at had a potential purchase deal going on with another buyer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Couldn't get a straight answer on availability from them. They wouldn't answer questions kept wanting me to drive over an hour to get a simple question answered.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for the feedback Kyle. We’re sorry to hear that we weren’t able to answer your questions to your satisfaction. We realize that an hour is a long drive, so if you have any further questions about the vehicles available on our lot, please reach out to our General Manager Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 – he’s more than happy to help and answer any remaining questions that you have.
May 1, 2017
waterboy0126
Perfect...from sales guy to finance guy to front desk to service...perfect :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thanks for the review! We are so happy that we could make the car buying process perfect and smooth for you. Congrats on your new car and we hope to see you again soon!
Feb 9, 2017
Kept getting emails, which I responded to, then got more emails that payed no attention to my response. You can tell that they are automated email response. No one is actually reading them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Car not immediately available because it was in the shop for repairs of seals. Sales person was trusting and friendly but too busy with others to give us full attention. When he was available, he was attentive and helpful but lacked some knowledge about the car. I was told the car was a "one owner" but later discovered another owner on the title. I was told the milage reading was accurate but then later was asked to sign a waiver disclaiming the milage reading. Overall a good experience and I am happy with the purchase. I would do business with them again if the opportunity arose.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
I dealt with Lee Swanson, negotiated a good price and purchases a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Sent an inquiry to test drive vehicle, then I was contacted by the dealership by email. Sent an email back saying I would be able to come in on Tuesday, Dec 27th because of the holidays, this email was never acknowledged. I got another two "automated" emails and I responded back saying I again would come in and test drive the vehicle on Tuesday. He sent me one back on Tuesday saying it was sold on Monday. Really? Alright. Never doing business with this dealership. Just know if you inquiry about a vehicle they will sell it and not care about doing business with you.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent experience working with the folks at Bob Sight. They made the 3+hour drive worth the time. Our salesman kept us informed on the vehicle we were interested in and the financing was a breeze. Would definitely purchase from this group again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for making the drive in to see us, Sam! It's so great to hear how much you enjoyed working with our team and we hope you'll stop back in to see us again whenever you're in the area. Thanks again!
Sep 13, 2016
Terrible servoce, was thinking about buying a lx470 from them, i live in calfornia and needed multiple Pictures of the car, Undercarriage etc to make sure there is no tust. Salesman Tyler spoke to me 2times , never send me the pictures he promised ,and didnt return my call or email. Unprofessional .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

We’re sorry to hear you weren’t completely satisfied with the experience you had with our team, Evgeniy. Customer service is one of our highest priorities and we want to do what we can to make sure everything you need is taken care of when you’re looking for your next new ride with us. We’d be happy to help you with any questions you have about the vehicle you had your eye on. Please reach out to Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 or zsight@bobsight.com at your earliest convenience and he will be glad to speak with you. Thank you.
Aug 28, 2016
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

We're glad we could help, Mary! Feel free to reach back out to us again if you need anything else. Thank you!
Aug 14, 2016
They were excellent in all respects. They did fall short in one respect...They didn't have the car detailed or a part fixed when I arrived, which was 2 days after I set up the appointment but they made up for it by knocking $500 of the price. I can see why they keep saying...People are always coming back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for sharing this with us! We're glad everything worked out in the end and we'll always be here for you if you need anything else. Thanks again!
Jun 19, 2016
Danny at Bob Sight Ford is an excellent salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They were very responsive to my inquiry. Although they did not have any cars to meet my specifications, they followed up later with additional information for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Good response from dealer answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Had a great experience, easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Quick easy no pressure. Salesman Tyler responded quickly had our test drive ready before we arrived. Tyler was very knowledge about VW 's despite we were at a Ford dealer. And yes! We bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Salesman was nice and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
mthtchrsrbttr
The dealer was generous is offering a weekend test drive experience since we live over an hour away. The purchasing process drug on for hours. We waited nearly an hour after the paperwork was done for them to "clean up" the vehicle. It seemed to me that this process could have been done once we were approved for financing to cut down on our wait around time. Salesman, Lee Swanson, was friendly and patient. The truck looked beautiful and was full of gas when we left the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
very good customer service, didn't purchase from them but they were very quick to respond to my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Great experience! No hassle and very easy to deal with. I drove for 9 1/2hrs to buy my car and Mr. Danny Smith and the rest of the staff were very helpful and accomodating. Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Went out of their way to accommodate us. We were driving in from out of state and hit some unexpected traffic, but they stayed late on a Friday night to make sure we were happy. The vehicle was detailed and exactly as described. Great overall experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
I was very pleased with my experience in purchasing my new truck. Danny Smith (my sales person) was a great guy to work with. He was up front with everything and a very likable person. I will go back the next time I purchase a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Very responsive. Got back to me immediately. Answered all Questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Justin was quick to respond and I really appreciate his attention
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
jamiek1963
Dealer wasn't interested in assisting me when I stated I was just begining to shop for a new vechile and needed more information regarding a specific vehicle. If I wasn't ready to buy it appeared to be a waste of the dealerships time. A real shame as I very interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 16 listings
223 S Thornton St Richmond, MO 64085
3 reviews
Market Street Motors - 2 listings
1308 Southwest Market Street Lee's Summit, MO 64081
2 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center
7601 NE 38th St Kansas City, MO 64161
3 reviews
Max Motors Harrisonville - 299 listings
2502 Cantrell Road Harrisonville, MO 64701
7 reviews
Blue Springs Ford - 427 listings
3200 NW South Outer Rd Blue Springs, MO 64015
25 reviews
Zeck Ford - 840 listings
4501 S 4th St Leavenworth, KS 66048
136 reviews
Olathe Ford Lincoln - 548 listings
1845 E. Santa Fe Olathe, KS 66062
26 reviews
Bob Allen Ford - 481 listings
9239 Metcalf Avenue Overland Park, KS 66212
16 reviews
Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive - 342 listings
2829 Iowa Street Lawrence, KS 66046
11 reviews
Gary Crossley Ford Inc.
8050 N Church Rd Kansas City, MO 64158
17 reviews
Warrensburg Ford - 180 listings
330 E. Young Warrensburg, MO 64093
6 reviews
Rob Sight Ford - 220 listings
13901 Washington Street Kansas City, MO 64145
41 reviews
Dick Smith Ford - 485 listings
9505 E State Route 350 Raytown, MO 64133
37 reviews
Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. - 373 listings
111 Fairlane Dr Louisburg, KS 66053
13 reviews
Max Motors Butler - 183 listings
1108 W. Fort Scott St Butler, MO 64730
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895