Bob Sight Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

610 NW Blue Pkwy
Lees Summit, MO 64063

Sales: (816) 788-6895

Service: (816) 524-6556

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/05/2014_nissan_murano-pic-516960333031555894-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$3,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,630

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 77,089

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tinted Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $15,000, 77,089 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/13/03/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2789937893900805166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$2,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,208

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 19,030

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,900, 19,030 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/08/23/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-6310391099160993523-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,654

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 23,465

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $19,200, 23,465 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/12/2017_ford_expedition-pic-3186007397702778862-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$4,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,364

Price: $38,500

Mileage: 31,311

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $38,500, 31,311 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/22/2016_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-1553753463644413552-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$3,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,214

Price: $28,700

Mileage: 21,481

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE for sale - $28,700, 21,481 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/21/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2178208120041009190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$4,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,017

Price: $43,400

Mileage: 15,512

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $43,400, 15,512 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/08/00/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2828684640109791269-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,636

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 95,003

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $9,000, 95,003 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/14/49/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8337839089975439246-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$3,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,413

Price: $27,200

Mileage: 41,807

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $27,200, 41,807 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/48/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-7943908824869409628-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,777

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 17,204

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $18,400, 17,204 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/24/2017_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-8614283074667481359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX STI Limited with Low Profile Spoiler Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,759

Price: $35,100

Mileage: 3,696

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX STI Limited with Low Profile Spoiler for sale - $35,100, 3,696 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/22/2017_audi_q7-pic-7495416483781231457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0 TFSI quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$3,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,994

Price: $54,800

Mileage: 15,445

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 TFSI quattro Premium Plus for sale - $54,800, 15,445 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/45/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-9088942992126484282-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,808

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 39,335

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $42,000, 39,335 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/13/29/2014_ford_f-150-pic-9136064642490332641-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,057

Price: $29,700

Mileage: 19,227

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,700, 19,227 miles with XLT Package, SE Package, LT Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/43/2014_ford_escape-pic-2373751166182473064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,559

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 11,710

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,900, 11,710 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/06/2017_honda_pilot-pic-1471241404839385599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,757

Price: $34,800

Mileage: 17,331

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $34,800, 17,331 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 14, 2017
GuruDPVGL
Sold 10 minutes before my arrival. Dealer tried to push more expensive trucks. So I left
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you taking the time to tell us about your experience at our dealership. We’re sorry for the inconvenience with the vehicle you were interested in, and we’re disappointed to hear that you felt pressured to purchase something more expensive. We’d appreciate another chance to work with you to find the perfect truck for your specific needs and price range. Please contact Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 or zsight@bobsight.com to discuss a better resolution for you. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2017
Great communication and great service. I got exactly what I was looking for and no hassles. Jeff and Tim were great, thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for your positive comments! We appreciate your business. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!
Aug 16, 2017
They were very helpful in helping me buy the Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thanks for the positive rating, Cheryl. It’s nice to hear that our staff was so helpful during your recent visit. Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future at Bob Sight Ford for any service needs.
Aug 15, 2017
Thegymdude
Due to logistics, and the distance, I was unable to move fast enough to take advantage of this deal, prior to another buyer placing a deposit. Bad timing on my part. They were very helpful, accommodating, and courteous, they did everything possible to make a deal happen, just bad timing. Hope they keep me in mind for the future, they had great pricing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

It's good to know that our team did what they could to accommodate you! Our team will be more than happy to work with you again at another time. Thank you for the kind words and the great review, we appreciate it. We hope to see you again!
Aug 4, 2017
Funknuggets
These guys were great, attentive without being pushy, showed us the closest options, and were friendly and considerate even though it was clear they didn't have what we needed. I would go back again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for your positive comments! We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if we can help with any future car and service needs!
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9T9XV
Got back to me quick real friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Good communication and willing to keep me informed when the car I was looking at had a potential purchase deal going on with another buyer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Couldn't get a straight answer on availability from them. They wouldn't answer questions kept wanting me to drive over an hour to get a simple question answered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for the feedback Kyle. We’re sorry to hear that we weren’t able to answer your questions to your satisfaction. We realize that an hour is a long drive, so if you have any further questions about the vehicles available on our lot, please reach out to our General Manager Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 – he’s more than happy to help and answer any remaining questions that you have.
May 1, 2017
waterboy0126
Perfect...from sales guy to finance guy to front desk to service...perfect :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thanks for the review! We are so happy that we could make the car buying process perfect and smooth for you. Congrats on your new car and we hope to see you again soon!
Feb 9, 2017
Kept getting emails, which I responded to, then got more emails that payed no attention to my response. You can tell that they are automated email response. No one is actually reading them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Car not immediately available because it was in the shop for repairs of seals. Sales person was trusting and friendly but too busy with others to give us full attention. When he was available, he was attentive and helpful but lacked some knowledge about the car. I was told the car was a "one owner" but later discovered another owner on the title. I was told the milage reading was accurate but then later was asked to sign a waiver disclaiming the milage reading. Overall a good experience and I am happy with the purchase. I would do business with them again if the opportunity arose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
I dealt with Lee Swanson, negotiated a good price and purchases a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Sent an inquiry to test drive vehicle, then I was contacted by the dealership by email. Sent an email back saying I would be able to come in on Tuesday, Dec 27th because of the holidays, this email was never acknowledged. I got another two "automated" emails and I responded back saying I again would come in and test drive the vehicle on Tuesday. He sent me one back on Tuesday saying it was sold on Monday. Really? Alright. Never doing business with this dealership. Just know if you inquiry about a vehicle they will sell it and not care about doing business with you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent experience working with the folks at Bob Sight. They made the 3+hour drive worth the time. Our salesman kept us informed on the vehicle we were interested in and the financing was a breeze. Would definitely purchase from this group again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for making the drive in to see us, Sam! It's so great to hear how much you enjoyed working with our team and we hope you'll stop back in to see us again whenever you're in the area. Thanks again!
Sep 13, 2016
Terrible servoce, was thinking about buying a lx470 from them, i live in calfornia and needed multiple Pictures of the car, Undercarriage etc to make sure there is no tust. Salesman Tyler spoke to me 2times , never send me the pictures he promised ,and didnt return my call or email. Unprofessional .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

We’re sorry to hear you weren’t completely satisfied with the experience you had with our team, Evgeniy. Customer service is one of our highest priorities and we want to do what we can to make sure everything you need is taken care of when you’re looking for your next new ride with us. We’d be happy to help you with any questions you have about the vehicle you had your eye on. Please reach out to Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 or zsight@bobsight.com at your earliest convenience and he will be glad to speak with you. Thank you.
Aug 28, 2016
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

We're glad we could help, Mary! Feel free to reach back out to us again if you need anything else. Thank you!
Aug 14, 2016
They were excellent in all respects. They did fall short in one respect...They didn't have the car detailed or a part fixed when I arrived, which was 2 days after I set up the appointment but they made up for it by knocking $500 of the price. I can see why they keep saying...People are always coming back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for sharing this with us! We're glad everything worked out in the end and we'll always be here for you if you need anything else. Thanks again!
Jun 19, 2016
Danny at Bob Sight Ford is an excellent salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They were very responsive to my inquiry. Although they did not have any cars to meet my specifications, they followed up later with additional information for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Good response from dealer answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Had a great experience, easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Quick easy no pressure. Salesman Tyler responded quickly had our test drive ready before we arrived. Tyler was very knowledge about VW 's despite we were at a Ford dealer. And yes! We bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Salesman was nice and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
mthtchrsrbttr
The dealer was generous is offering a weekend test drive experience since we live over an hour away. The purchasing process drug on for hours. We waited nearly an hour after the paperwork was done for them to "clean up" the vehicle. It seemed to me that this process could have been done once we were approved for financing to cut down on our wait around time. Salesman, Lee Swanson, was friendly and patient. The truck looked beautiful and was full of gas when we left the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
very good customer service, didn't purchase from them but they were very quick to respond to my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Great experience! No hassle and very easy to deal with. I drove for 9 1/2hrs to buy my car and Mr. Danny Smith and the rest of the staff were very helpful and accomodating. Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Went out of their way to accommodate us. We were driving in from out of state and hit some unexpected traffic, but they stayed late on a Friday night to make sure we were happy. The vehicle was detailed and exactly as described. Great overall experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I was very pleased with my experience in purchasing my new truck. Danny Smith (my sales person) was a great guy to work with. He was up front with everything and a very likable person. I will go back the next time I purchase a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 7, 2015
Very responsive. Got back to me immediately. Answered all Questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Justin was quick to respond and I really appreciate his attention
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
jamiek1963
Dealer wasn't interested in assisting me when I stated I was just begining to shop for a new vechile and needed more information regarding a specific vehicle. If I wasn't ready to buy it appeared to be a waste of the dealerships time. A real shame as I very interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 21 listings

223 S Thornton St Richmond, MO 64085

3 reviews
Market Street Motors - 2 listings

1308 Southwest Market Street Lee's Summit, MO 64081

2 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center

7601 NE 38th St Kansas City, MO 64161

3 reviews
Max Motors Harrisonville - 330 listings

2502 Cantrell Road Harrisonville, MO 64701

5 reviews
Zeck Ford - 784 listings

4501 S 4th St Leavenworth, KS 66048

135 reviews
Matt Ford Sales Incorporated - 134 listings

29906 E Us Highway 24 Buckner, MO 64016

4 reviews
Bob Allen Ford - 509 listings

9239 Metcalf Avenue Overland Park, KS 66212

17 reviews
Blue Springs Ford - 296 listings

3200 NW South Outer Rd Blue Springs, MO 64015

22 reviews
Rob Sight Ford - 251 listings

13901 Washington Street Kansas City, MO 64145

45 reviews
Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive - 361 listings

2829 Iowa Street Lawrence, KS 66046

11 reviews
Warrensburg Ford - 168 listings

330 E. Young Warrensburg, MO 64093

6 reviews
Dick Smith Ford - 369 listings

9505 E State Route 350 Raytown, MO 64133

34 reviews
Laird Noller Ford of Lawrence

935 W. 23rd Lawrence, KS 66046

9 reviews
Olathe Ford Lincoln - 825 listings

1845 E. Santa Fe Olathe, KS 66062

20 reviews
Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. - 391 listings

111 Fairlane Dr Louisburg, KS 66053

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088