Bob Sight Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

610 NW Blue Pkwy
Lees Summit, MO 64063

Sales: (816) 788-6895

Service: (816) 524-6556

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3413625456523442855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$4,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,180

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 4,286

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $21,000, 4,286 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/23/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-8198107710418989593-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne GTS Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$6,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $66,147

Price: $60,000

Mileage: 31,283

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne GTS for sale - $60,000, 31,283 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/53/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1583378451747187925-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Great Deal
$3,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,298

Price: $34,700

Mileage: 36,313

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,700, 36,313 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/12/43/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8742719825136559783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,612

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 17,850

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $18,200, 17,850 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/25/2014_ram_2500-pic-7141160540720831480-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$3,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,175

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 46,184

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,000, 46,184 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/23/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2389925989046552872-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$3,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,903

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 14,767

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $32,000, 14,767 miles with Navigation System, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/14/13/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-1488169361327569330-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,758

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 39,462

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $14,000, 39,462 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/21/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2618058578391689003-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$3,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,373

Price: $30,800

Mileage: 24,822

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,800, 24,822 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/56/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4572959607669697320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,458

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 17,983

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $26,000, 17,983 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/05/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7626012323501865994-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,516

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 13,664

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,000, 13,664 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/41/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-781934005352010818-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Vsport Premium Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$2,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,154

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 46,485

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Vsport Premium for sale - $31,500, 46,485 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, SE Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/10/35/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1925381946093961079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,890

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 16,861

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $14,000, 16,861 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/19/2017_ford_escape-pic-9024455006265978774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,830

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 20,028

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $18,000, 20,028 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/10/57/2016_ford_edge-pic-2499712758816606854-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,574

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 38,501

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $25,000, 38,501 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/05/2014_nissan_murano-pic-516960333031555894-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,827

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 76,903

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tinted Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $17,400, 76,903 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9T9XV
Got back to me quick real friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Good communication and willing to keep me informed when the car I was looking at had a potential purchase deal going on with another buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Couldn't get a straight answer on availability from them. They wouldn't answer questions kept wanting me to drive over an hour to get a simple question answered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for the feedback Kyle. We’re sorry to hear that we weren’t able to answer your questions to your satisfaction. We realize that an hour is a long drive, so if you have any further questions about the vehicles available on our lot, please reach out to our General Manager Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 – he’s more than happy to help and answer any remaining questions that you have.
May 1, 2017
waterboy0126
Perfect...from sales guy to finance guy to front desk to service...perfect :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thanks for the review! We are so happy that we could make the car buying process perfect and smooth for you. Congrats on your new car and we hope to see you again soon!
Feb 9, 2017
Kept getting emails, which I responded to, then got more emails that payed no attention to my response. You can tell that they are automated email response. No one is actually reading them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Car not immediately available because it was in the shop for repairs of seals. Sales person was trusting and friendly but too busy with others to give us full attention. When he was available, he was attentive and helpful but lacked some knowledge about the car. I was told the car was a "one owner" but later discovered another owner on the title. I was told the milage reading was accurate but then later was asked to sign a waiver disclaiming the milage reading. Overall a good experience and I am happy with the purchase. I would do business with them again if the opportunity arose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
I dealt with Lee Swanson, negotiated a good price and purchases a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Sent an inquiry to test drive vehicle, then I was contacted by the dealership by email. Sent an email back saying I would be able to come in on Tuesday, Dec 27th because of the holidays, this email was never acknowledged. I got another two "automated" emails and I responded back saying I again would come in and test drive the vehicle on Tuesday. He sent me one back on Tuesday saying it was sold on Monday. Really? Alright. Never doing business with this dealership. Just know if you inquiry about a vehicle they will sell it and not care about doing business with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent experience working with the folks at Bob Sight. They made the 3+hour drive worth the time. Our salesman kept us informed on the vehicle we were interested in and the financing was a breeze. Would definitely purchase from this group again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for making the drive in to see us, Sam! It's so great to hear how much you enjoyed working with our team and we hope you'll stop back in to see us again whenever you're in the area. Thanks again!
Sep 13, 2016
Terrible servoce, was thinking about buying a lx470 from them, i live in calfornia and needed multiple Pictures of the car, Undercarriage etc to make sure there is no tust. Salesman Tyler spoke to me 2times , never send me the pictures he promised ,and didnt return my call or email. Unprofessional .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

We’re sorry to hear you weren’t completely satisfied with the experience you had with our team, Evgeniy. Customer service is one of our highest priorities and we want to do what we can to make sure everything you need is taken care of when you’re looking for your next new ride with us. We’d be happy to help you with any questions you have about the vehicle you had your eye on. Please reach out to Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 or zsight@bobsight.com at your earliest convenience and he will be glad to speak with you. Thank you.
Aug 28, 2016
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

We're glad we could help, Mary! Feel free to reach back out to us again if you need anything else. Thank you!
Aug 14, 2016
They were excellent in all respects. They did fall short in one respect...They didn't have the car detailed or a part fixed when I arrived, which was 2 days after I set up the appointment but they made up for it by knocking $500 of the price. I can see why they keep saying...People are always coming back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for sharing this with us! We're glad everything worked out in the end and we'll always be here for you if you need anything else. Thanks again!
Jun 19, 2016
Danny at Bob Sight Ford is an excellent salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They were very responsive to my inquiry. Although they did not have any cars to meet my specifications, they followed up later with additional information for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Good response from dealer answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Had a great experience, easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Quick easy no pressure. Salesman Tyler responded quickly had our test drive ready before we arrived. Tyler was very knowledge about VW 's despite we were at a Ford dealer. And yes! We bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Salesman was nice and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
mthtchrsrbttr
The dealer was generous is offering a weekend test drive experience since we live over an hour away. The purchasing process drug on for hours. We waited nearly an hour after the paperwork was done for them to "clean up" the vehicle. It seemed to me that this process could have been done once we were approved for financing to cut down on our wait around time. Salesman, Lee Swanson, was friendly and patient. The truck looked beautiful and was full of gas when we left the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
very good customer service, didn't purchase from them but they were very quick to respond to my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Great experience! No hassle and very easy to deal with. I drove for 9 1/2hrs to buy my car and Mr. Danny Smith and the rest of the staff were very helpful and accomodating. Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Went out of their way to accommodate us. We were driving in from out of state and hit some unexpected traffic, but they stayed late on a Friday night to make sure we were happy. The vehicle was detailed and exactly as described. Great overall experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I was very pleased with my experience in purchasing my new truck. Danny Smith (my sales person) was a great guy to work with. He was up front with everything and a very likable person. I will go back the next time I purchase a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Very responsive. Got back to me immediately. Answered all Questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 13, 2014
Justin was quick to respond and I really appreciate his attention
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
jamiek1963
Dealer wasn't interested in assisting me when I stated I was just begining to shop for a new vechile and needed more information regarding a specific vehicle. If I wasn't ready to buy it appeared to be a waste of the dealerships time. A real shame as I very interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 32 listings

223 S Thornton St Richmond, MO 64085

3 reviews
Executive Automotive - 28 listings

453 SE Oldham Pkwy Lees Summit, MO 64081

14 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center

7601 NE 38th St Kansas City, MO 64161

3 reviews
Max Motors Butler - 222 listings

1108 W. Fort Scott St Butler, MO 64730

4 reviews
Zeck Ford - 805 listings

4501 S 4th St Leavenworth, KS 66048

124 reviews
Max Motors Harrisonville - 282 listings

2502 Cantrell Road Harrisonville, MO 64701

4 reviews
Blue Springs Ford - 278 listings

3200 NW South Outer Rd Blue Springs, MO 64015

20 reviews
Rob Sight Ford - 274 listings

13901 Washington Street Kansas City, MO 64145

45 reviews
Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. - 423 listings

111 Fairlane Dr Louisburg, KS 66053

12 reviews
Warrensburg Ford - 185 listings

330 E. Young Warrensburg, MO 64093

6 reviews
Gary Crossley Ford Inc. - 421 listings

8050 N Church Rd Kansas City, MO 64158

16 reviews
Dick Smith Ford - 401 listings

9505 E State Route 350 Raytown, MO 64133

34 reviews
Laird Noller Ford of Lawrence

935 W. 23rd Lawrence, KS 66046

9 reviews
Olathe Ford Lincoln - 858 listings

1845 E. Santa Fe Olathe, KS 66062

20 reviews
Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive - 370 listings

2829 Iowa Street Lawrence, KS 66046

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
298 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995