Retek Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1801 W IL Route 120, Mchenry, IL 60051 - Map & Directions

Sales: (815) 363-7090

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$4,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,395

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 97,457

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $4,990, 97,457 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$3,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,879

Price: $3,491

Mileage: 138,599

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $3,491, 138,599 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,680

Price: $3,698

Mileage: 151,898

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $3,698, 151,898 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$4,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,112

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,709

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $8,995, 100,709 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$3,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,026

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 101,643

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $4,998, 101,643 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,369

Price: $4,796

Mileage: 102,341

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,796, 102,341 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$3,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,054

Price: $2,997

Mileage: 161,606

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $2,997, 161,606 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$3,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,548

Price: $4,491

Mileage: 120,140

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $4,491, 120,140 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$2,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,650

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 104,919

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $3,998, 104,919 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,008

Price: $3,498

Mileage: 144,640

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $3,498, 144,640 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,053

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 169,263

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $2,995, 169,263 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$2,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,225

Price: $2,996

Mileage: 180,514

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $2,996, 180,514 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,239

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 93,073

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $8,490, 93,073 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Chrysler Sebring Limited Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,078

Price: $1,994

Mileage: 136,201

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Chrysler Sebring Limited for sale - $1,994, 136,201 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,643

Price: $7,892

Mileage: 69,312

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $7,892, 69,312 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 24, 2016
Still working on something . They did contact me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
When I went to test drive he asked for 5495and when we liked the car he increased the price. Wasted my gas and time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Normal used car lot I guess. Office was run down and a mess. Not very enviting. Wouldnt negotiate down to a price I thought was fair for the condition the car i was looking at was in. I bought from another dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Dealer. Was. Very. Good. I. Would. To deal. With these. People as. Soon. As. Possible. But. Can't. Right at this. Moment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
When they contacted me they told me the car was $1000 more then listed. Then when I called them on it, never responded.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Retek Auto Sales:

Erika we have tried contacting you by email but we did not get a response. We had a misunderstanding on which vehicle you were interested in. We had a couple 2002 Hyundai's, but the 2002 Sonata you inquired about is available for the 1892 you saw it listed as. We would love for you to come in and check it out. Contact us by phone at 815-363-7090. Sorry again for the misunderstanding.
Aug 6, 2016
Rip off. Advertised 3000 price was "cash only". Saw car on 7/30/16. Dealer said contract was for 5000, but said he'd "cancel" contract after i paid 3000. Nothing but a rip off!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Retek Auto Sales:

Sorry Jan, we think you have the wrong dealer. We have no record of you coming in to our lot. We have a female Sales Staff no male sales person here. Also we do not finance here. Our prices online match the sticker price on our windows of our vehicles when you see them in person. Sorry for your inconvenience, but can you please remove this and direct it to the correct person? Thank you in advance.
May 4, 2016
CloudCars
Is good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Excellent service, I flet like the president. 5 stars automatic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
The dealer was very helpful and kept me updated the whole time..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I pulled into their lot and looked at the 1993 F-150, nobody even came out to greet me, I looked at the truck... it belongs in a junkyard... I had to lift the door to close it and the floorboard was rotted through, definitely not the truck I'm looking for
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Very responsive, answered all questions and facilitated immediately a car driving experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
sales staff very nice but the cars were not so good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
False add car sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
At least this dealer responded the first time, but hasn't responded again, which they told me they would when the vehicle is out of the shop.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 16, 2014
Amber nice young lady as well as the the young man I guess he is a shop worker Debbie not friendly we were basically told we were keeping them from going home on time even though we purchased the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Allways let use know about cares we might be intrested in. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
easy ladies to work with, plain honest business dealings. appreciate their honesty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Great bunch of gals running the show.Fast !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Drove 1 hour to look at a vehicle that was completely miss described entirely. Several dents and rust that I specifically asked about over the phone. They claimed it didn't have any. Tha amount was ridiculous!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
I made a inquiry and I received the information the next business day. Although I haven't purchased a vehicle yet, the honest information saved me a trip in. I would certainly consider purchasing a vehicle from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2012
maybe engines were good but all car bodies and interiors looked like they should be headed for the dump
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Response was very poor, so I don't feel they are looking for customers and I am pretty sure this is a "bait and switch" so I am not Impressed with Retek Auto! But, thanks for asking!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2012
Nice job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Quick call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Nice guys very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 294 listings

23 N. Rt. 12, Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Motor Werks Infiniti of Barrington - 235 listings

1475 North Barrington Road, Barrington, IL 60010

1 review
Gurnee Volkswagen - 170 listings

6301 W Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031

2 reviews
Motor City Auto Brokers - 59 listings

558 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

2 reviews
Marengo Auto Group - 55 listings

844 W. Grant Hwy., Marengo, IL 60152

2 reviews
Autowerks - 46 listings

8411 Illinois 31, Cary, IL 60013

3 reviews
Hartnell Chevrolet, Inc. - 26 listings

7800 Antioch Rd, Salem, WI 53168

1 review
City Limits Auto Inc. - 24 listings

901 W Washington St, Woodstock, IL 60098

2 reviews
Kal's Cars Inc. - 21 listings

650 W Terra Cotta Ave, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

2 reviews
Supreme Carriage LLC - 20 listings

20249 N Plum Grove Rd, Palatine, IL 60074

4 reviews
Auto Audits - 12 listings

670 Northwest Hwy., Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 8 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd, Cary, IL 60013

1 review
Mikes Automall

26374 W Grand Ave, Ingleside, IL 60041

1 review
Liberty Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

1 review
The Last Detail

2900 Skokie Hwy, North Chicago, IL 60064

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695