Retek Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1801 W IL Route 120
Mchenry, IL 60051

Sales: (815) 363-7090

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD SB Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$4,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,235

Price: $1,992

Mileage: 144,539

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD SB for sale - $1,992, 144,539 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,578

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 84,746

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $4,998, 84,746 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$3,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,741

Price: $3,494

Mileage: 181,758

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $3,494, 181,758 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,692

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 100,638

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,990, 100,638 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Buick Rendezvous CXL Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$2,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,100

Price: $2,996

Mileage: 148,925

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Buick Rendezvous CXL for sale - $2,996, 148,925 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$2,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,270

Price: $4,491

Mileage: 120,140

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $4,491, 120,140 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$2,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,264

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 154,605

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,999, 154,605 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$2,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,543

Price: $3,994

Mileage: 123,056

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe for sale - $3,994, 123,056 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$2,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,068

Price: $6,497

Mileage: 99,084

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 for sale - $6,497, 99,084 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,710

Price: $6,491

Mileage: 99,729

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,491, 99,729 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,145

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 90,398

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot for sale - $7,991, 90,398 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$4,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,141

Price: $3,993

Mileage: 159,187

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $3,993, 159,187 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$2,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,758

Price: $5,397

Mileage: 104,633

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $5,397, 104,633 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,194

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 93,073

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,490, 93,073 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,054

Price: $3,996

Mileage: 157,999

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD for sale - $3,996, 157,999 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 3, 2017
I Called before I went to make sure said vehicle was there as I was traveling a distance to get there. I was told vehicle was there. I left work early as they close early. All cars on the lot were damaged. Two people took 10 minutes to figure out if they had said vehicle. Then determined it was out for repairs. Even wasn't sure what color the car was. No apologies and of course no one claimed taking my phone call! Didn't offer other cars not that I was slightly even interested. Very frustrating.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
They didn't help me with the car I wanted I had a appointment there wit a Lady who keep telling when I come in ask for her so I did n never saw her a man came n tried to service me n didn't get me what I want just a waste of time I won't never go bk there again
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
they got back to me within a day and were honest with the car I was interested in
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Dantheman81000
The truck wont start and they have no idea why and they wont take any off the price
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Dealer was pleasant to deal with but we failed to come to an agreeable price for the truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Still working on something . They did contact me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
When I went to test drive he asked for 5495and when we liked the car he increased the price. Wasted my gas and time
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Normal used car lot I guess. Office was run down and a mess. Not very enviting. Wouldnt negotiate down to a price I thought was fair for the condition the car i was looking at was in. I bought from another dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Dealer. Was. Very. Good. I. Would. To deal. With these. People as. Soon. As. Possible. But. Can't. Right at this. Moment
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
When they contacted me they told me the car was $1000 more then listed. Then when I called them on it, never responded.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Retek Auto Sales:

Erika we have tried contacting you by email but we did not get a response. We had a misunderstanding on which vehicle you were interested in. We had a couple 2002 Hyundai's, but the 2002 Sonata you inquired about is available for the 1892 you saw it listed as. We would love for you to come in and check it out. Contact us by phone at 815-363-7090. Sorry again for the misunderstanding.
Aug 6, 2016
Rip off. Advertised 3000 price was "cash only". Saw car on 7/30/16. Dealer said contract was for 5000, but said he'd "cancel" contract after i paid 3000. Nothing but a rip off!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Retek Auto Sales:

Sorry Jan, we think you have the wrong dealer. We have no record of you coming in to our lot. We have a female Sales Staff no male sales person here. Also we do not finance here. Our prices online match the sticker price on our windows of our vehicles when you see them in person. Sorry for your inconvenience, but can you please remove this and direct it to the correct person? Thank you in advance.
May 4, 2016
CloudCars
Is good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Excellent service, I flet like the president. 5 stars automatic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
The dealer was very helpful and kept me updated the whole time..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I pulled into their lot and looked at the 1993 F-150, nobody even came out to greet me, I looked at the truck... it belongs in a junkyard... I had to lift the door to close it and the floorboard was rotted through, definitely not the truck I'm looking for
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Jun 23, 2015
Very responsive, answered all questions and facilitated immediately a car driving experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
sales staff very nice but the cars were not so good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
False add car sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
At least this dealer responded the first time, but hasn't responded again, which they told me they would when the vehicle is out of the shop.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Amber nice young lady as well as the the young man I guess he is a shop worker Debbie not friendly we were basically told we were keeping them from going home on time even though we purchased the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Allways let use know about cares we might be intrested in. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
easy ladies to work with, plain honest business dealings. appreciate their honesty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Great bunch of gals running the show.Fast !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Drove 1 hour to look at a vehicle that was completely miss described entirely. Several dents and rust that I specifically asked about over the phone. They claimed it didn't have any. Tha amount was ridiculous!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
I made a inquiry and I received the information the next business day. Although I haven't purchased a vehicle yet, the honest information saved me a trip in. I would certainly consider purchasing a vehicle from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2012
maybe engines were good but all car bodies and interiors looked like they should be headed for the dump
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Response was very poor, so I don't feel they are looking for customers and I am pretty sure this is a "bait and switch" so I am not Impressed with Retek Auto! But, thanks for asking!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2012
Nice job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Quick call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Nice guys very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 301 listings

23 N. Rt. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Classic Kia - 155 listings

425 N. Green Bay Road Waukegan, IL 60085

2 reviews
Marengo Auto Group - 50 listings

844 W. Grant Hwy. Marengo, IL 60152

1 review
Motor City Auto Brokers - 46 listings

558 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085

4 reviews
Kal's Cars Inc. - 20 listings

650 W Terra Cotta Ave Crystal Lake, IL 60014

2 reviews
Auto Audits - 16 listings

670 Northwest Hwy. Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review
CarMartPro - 7 listings

25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060

1 review
Motors Driven - 7 listings

1040 Dundee Ave Dundee, IL 60118

1 review
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 3 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd Cary, IL 60013

2 reviews
Alliance Auto Sales

416 W Liberty St Wauconda, IL 60084

2 reviews
City Limits Auto Inc.

901 W Washington St Woodstock, IL 60098

2 reviews
Global Automotive

34021 N US Hwy 45 Grayslake, IL 60030

3 reviews
AC Imports Incorporated

1410 W Northwest Hwy Palatine, IL 60067

1 review
The Last Detail

2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064

4 reviews
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900