Retek Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1801 W IL Route 120
Mchenry, IL 60051

Sales: (815) 363-7090

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/02/08/2014_kia_forte-pic-8774220487661982563-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$3,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,065

Price: $7,994

Mileage: 46,180

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $7,994, 46,180 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/27/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3034251674283794602-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,869

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 154,605

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,999, 154,605 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/02/20/2008_ford_explorer-pic-3494001109097650569-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,904

Price: $4,498

Mileage: 144,924

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $4,498, 144,924 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/27/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-7205512640250638223-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,370

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 100,638

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,990, 100,638 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/24/2008_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-7332024589243026040-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,612

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 122,928

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS for sale - $3,998, 122,928 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/27/2006_buick_rendezvous-pic-6138249138977664944-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Rendezvous CXL Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$1,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,421

Price: $2,496

Mileage: 148,925

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Buick Rendezvous CXL for sale - $2,496, 148,925 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/02/16/2010_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-3935319591249704478-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$1,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,411

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 105,349

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $4,490, 105,349 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/02/15/2007_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7197752773411694552-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,092

Price: $3,997

Mileage: 88,329

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $3,997, 88,329 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/02/43/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-7442008902864973609-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SE Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,479

Price: $4,498

Mileage: 147,559

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SE for sale - $4,498, 147,559 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/23/09/2008_hyundai_sonata-pic-8526711600256158027-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,885

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 85,570

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $3,998, 85,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/27/2007_chrysler_300-pic-4576690922531767268-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,390

Price: $5,397

Mileage: 104,633

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $5,397, 104,633 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/02/37/2001_lexus_rx_300-pic-5575818108612326949-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,190

Price: $3,491

Mileage: 163,389

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $3,491, 163,389 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/27/2003_toyota_matrix-pic-6624331960788451915-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Matrix XRS Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,034

Price: $2,993

Mileage: 180,431

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Toyota Matrix XRS for sale - $2,993, 180,431 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/02/25/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-8709094924226591248-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,695

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 99,889

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $9,990, 99,889 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/02/11/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-2927404989382096230-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,858

Price: $6,292

Mileage: 82,119

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL for sale - $6,292, 82,119 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2017
eklinzing
They got back to me right away but I already found a car. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
I Called before I went to make sure said vehicle was there as I was traveling a distance to get there. I was told vehicle was there. I left work early as they close early. All cars on the lot were damaged. Two people took 10 minutes to figure out if they had said vehicle. Then determined it was out for repairs. Even wasn't sure what color the car was. No apologies and of course no one claimed taking my phone call! Didn't offer other cars not that I was slightly even interested. Very frustrating.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
They didn't help me with the car I wanted I had a appointment there wit a Lady who keep telling when I come in ask for her so I did n never saw her a man came n tried to service me n didn't get me what I want just a waste of time I won't never go bk there again
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
they got back to me within a day and were honest with the car I was interested in
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Dantheman81000
The truck wont start and they have no idea why and they wont take any off the price
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Dealer was pleasant to deal with but we failed to come to an agreeable price for the truck.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Still working on something . They did contact me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
When I went to test drive he asked for 5495and when we liked the car he increased the price. Wasted my gas and time
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Normal used car lot I guess. Office was run down and a mess. Not very enviting. Wouldnt negotiate down to a price I thought was fair for the condition the car i was looking at was in. I bought from another dealer.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Dealer. Was. Very. Good. I. Would. To deal. With these. People as. Soon. As. Possible. But. Can't. Right at this. Moment
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
When they contacted me they told me the car was $1000 more then listed. Then when I called them on it, never responded.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Retek Auto Sales:

Erika we have tried contacting you by email but we did not get a response. We had a misunderstanding on which vehicle you were interested in. We had a couple 2002 Hyundai's, but the 2002 Sonata you inquired about is available for the 1892 you saw it listed as. We would love for you to come in and check it out. Contact us by phone at 815-363-7090. Sorry again for the misunderstanding.
Aug 6, 2016
Rip off. Advertised 3000 price was "cash only". Saw car on 7/30/16. Dealer said contract was for 5000, but said he'd "cancel" contract after i paid 3000. Nothing but a rip off!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Retek Auto Sales:

Sorry Jan, we think you have the wrong dealer. We have no record of you coming in to our lot. We have a female Sales Staff no male sales person here. Also we do not finance here. Our prices online match the sticker price on our windows of our vehicles when you see them in person. Sorry for your inconvenience, but can you please remove this and direct it to the correct person? Thank you in advance.
May 4, 2016
CloudCars
Is good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good dealer
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Excellent service, I flet like the president. 5 stars automatic
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
The dealer was very helpful and kept me updated the whole time..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Aug 23, 2015
I pulled into their lot and looked at the 1993 F-150, nobody even came out to greet me, I looked at the truck... it belongs in a junkyard... I had to lift the door to close it and the floorboard was rotted through, definitely not the truck I'm looking for
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Very responsive, answered all questions and facilitated immediately a car driving experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
sales staff very nice but the cars were not so good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
False add car sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
At least this dealer responded the first time, but hasn't responded again, which they told me they would when the vehicle is out of the shop.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Amber nice young lady as well as the the young man I guess he is a shop worker Debbie not friendly we were basically told we were keeping them from going home on time even though we purchased the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Allways let use know about cares we might be intrested in. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
easy ladies to work with, plain honest business dealings. appreciate their honesty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Great bunch of gals running the show.Fast !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Drove 1 hour to look at a vehicle that was completely miss described entirely. Several dents and rust that I specifically asked about over the phone. They claimed it didn't have any. Tha amount was ridiculous!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
I made a inquiry and I received the information the next business day. Although I haven't purchased a vehicle yet, the honest information saved me a trip in. I would certainly consider purchasing a vehicle from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2012
maybe engines were good but all car bodies and interiors looked like they should be headed for the dump
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Response was very poor, so I don't feel they are looking for customers and I am pretty sure this is a "bait and switch" so I am not Impressed with Retek Auto! But, thanks for asking!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2012
Nice job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Quick call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Nice guys very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Auto Inc - 54 listings
2296 N Rand Rd Palatine, IL 60074
2 reviews
Auto Warehouse - 42 listings
3375 Grand Ave Waukegan, IL 60085
1 review
Motor City Auto Brokers - 42 listings
558 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085
4 reviews
Auto Alliance - 30 listings
2019 N Rand Rd, Ste A Palatine, IL 60074
3 reviews
City Limits Auto Inc. - 22 listings
901 W Washington St Woodstock, IL 60098
3 reviews
Family Autos - 22 listings
2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087
1 review
GA Auto Inc - 16 listings
670 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
2 reviews
Auto Audits - 10 listings
670 Northwest Hwy. Fox River Grove, IL 60021
1 review
Boutique Motors Inc - 10 listings
9354 Virginia Rd Lake In The Hills, IL 60156
4 reviews
Global Automotive - 10 listings
34021 N US Hwy 45 Grayslake, IL 60030
3 reviews
Rohrmax Motors - 8 listings
1520 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
3 reviews
Benoy Motor Sales - 7 listings
1790 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
4 reviews
CarMartPro - 5 listings
25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060
2 reviews
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 4 listings
44 S Northwest Highway Rd Cary, IL 60013
2 reviews
Alliance Auto Sales
416 W Liberty St Wauconda, IL 60084
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200