Retek Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1801 W IL Route 120
Mchenry, IL 60051

Sales: (815) 363-7090

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/08/42/2002_ford_f-150-pic-5606619869054654435-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD SB Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$4,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,328

Price: $1,692

Mileage: 144,539

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD SB for sale - $1,692, 144,539 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/12/08/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4606803579104742595-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,886

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 154,605

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,999, 154,605 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/13/22/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8072840024866421472-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$3,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,596

Price: $6,498

Mileage: 120,160

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $6,498, 120,160 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/11/00/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-366634501719239274-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,320

Price: $7,898

Mileage: 32,837

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD for sale - $7,898, 32,837 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/02/41/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-6744878962087291668-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,238

Price: $5,992

Mileage: 101,293

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $5,992, 101,293 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/49/1999_ford_f-150-pic-5663342310014726147-152x114.jpeg

1999 Ford F-150 XLT Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,587

Price: $1,499

Mileage: 182,801

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 1999 Ford F-150 XLT Extended Cab SB for sale - $1,499, 182,801 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/10/53/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-2889334650417292801-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,614

Price: $3,496

Mileage: 153,671

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD for sale - $3,496, 153,671 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/03/23/2008_hyundai_sonata-pic-7036046336554350566-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$1,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,995

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 85,570

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $3,998, 85,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/07/38/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-7879731342702814483-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,233

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 100,638

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,990, 100,638 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/03/31/2010_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-7035588404438199047-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,288

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 105,349

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $4,490, 105,349 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/08/48/2008_nissan_altima-pic-2167974392907093122-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,040

Price: $4,498

Mileage: 137,554

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE for sale - $4,498, 137,554 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/08/45/2005_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-2847505655041364445-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mitsubishi Endeavor Limited AWD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,368

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 157,532

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cream Description: Used 2005 Mitsubishi Endeavor Limited AWD for sale - $2,995, 157,532 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/12/24/2003_toyota_matrix-pic-6686085055169026607-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Matrix XRS Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,575

Price: $2,493

Mileage: 180,431

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Toyota Matrix XRS for sale - $2,493, 180,431 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/07/34/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-278455158981877010-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,837

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 144,056

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $3,990, 144,056 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/10/38/2001_lexus_rx_300-pic-2412856372462309716-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus RX 300 AWD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,062

Price: $3,491

Mileage: 163,389

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Lexus RX 300 AWD for sale - $3,491, 163,389 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
JessGuru27
They help me to find a good deal on this car and very helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
They helped me find the right car for me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
eklinzing
They got back to me right away but I already found a car. Thank you!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
I Called before I went to make sure said vehicle was there as I was traveling a distance to get there. I was told vehicle was there. I left work early as they close early. All cars on the lot were damaged. Two people took 10 minutes to figure out if they had said vehicle. Then determined it was out for repairs. Even wasn't sure what color the car was. No apologies and of course no one claimed taking my phone call! Didn't offer other cars not that I was slightly even interested. Very frustrating.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
They didn't help me with the car I wanted I had a appointment there wit a Lady who keep telling when I come in ask for her so I did n never saw her a man came n tried to service me n didn't get me what I want just a waste of time I won't never go bk there again
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
they got back to me within a day and were honest with the car I was interested in
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Dantheman81000
The truck wont start and they have no idea why and they wont take any off the price
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Dealer was pleasant to deal with but we failed to come to an agreeable price for the truck.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Still working on something . They did contact me quickly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
When I went to test drive he asked for 5495and when we liked the car he increased the price. Wasted my gas and time
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Normal used car lot I guess. Office was run down and a mess. Not very enviting. Wouldnt negotiate down to a price I thought was fair for the condition the car i was looking at was in. I bought from another dealer.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Dealer. Was. Very. Good. I. Would. To deal. With these. People as. Soon. As. Possible. But. Can't. Right at this. Moment
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
When they contacted me they told me the car was $1000 more then listed. Then when I called them on it, never responded.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Retek Auto Sales:

Erika we have tried contacting you by email but we did not get a response. We had a misunderstanding on which vehicle you were interested in. We had a couple 2002 Hyundai's, but the 2002 Sonata you inquired about is available for the 1892 you saw it listed as. We would love for you to come in and check it out. Contact us by phone at 815-363-7090. Sorry again for the misunderstanding.
Aug 6, 2016
Rip off. Advertised 3000 price was "cash only". Saw car on 7/30/16. Dealer said contract was for 5000, but said he'd "cancel" contract after i paid 3000. Nothing but a rip off!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Retek Auto Sales:

Sorry Jan, we think you have the wrong dealer. We have no record of you coming in to our lot. We have a female Sales Staff no male sales person here. Also we do not finance here. Our prices online match the sticker price on our windows of our vehicles when you see them in person. Sorry for your inconvenience, but can you please remove this and direct it to the correct person? Thank you in advance.
May 4, 2016
CloudCars
Is good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good dealer
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Excellent service, I flet like the president. 5 stars automatic
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Nov 26, 2015
The dealer was very helpful and kept me updated the whole time..
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I pulled into their lot and looked at the 1993 F-150, nobody even came out to greet me, I looked at the truck... it belongs in a junkyard... I had to lift the door to close it and the floorboard was rotted through, definitely not the truck I'm looking for
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Very responsive, answered all questions and facilitated immediately a car driving experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
sales staff very nice but the cars were not so good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
False add car sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
At least this dealer responded the first time, but hasn't responded again, which they told me they would when the vehicle is out of the shop.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Amber nice young lady as well as the the young man I guess he is a shop worker Debbie not friendly we were basically told we were keeping them from going home on time even though we purchased the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Allways let use know about cares we might be intrested in. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
easy ladies to work with, plain honest business dealings. appreciate their honesty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Great bunch of gals running the show.Fast !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Drove 1 hour to look at a vehicle that was completely miss described entirely. Several dents and rust that I specifically asked about over the phone. They claimed it didn't have any. Tha amount was ridiculous!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
I made a inquiry and I received the information the next business day. Although I haven't purchased a vehicle yet, the honest information saved me a trip in. I would certainly consider purchasing a vehicle from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2012
maybe engines were good but all car bodies and interiors looked like they should be headed for the dump
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Response was very poor, so I don't feel they are looking for customers and I am pretty sure this is a "bait and switch" so I am not Impressed with Retek Auto! But, thanks for asking!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2012
Nice job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Quick call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Nice guys very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kenosha Subaru - 238 listings
7900 120th Ave Kenosha, WI 53142
1 review
Auto Alliance - 27 listings
2019 N Rand Rd, Ste A Palatine, IL 60074
5 reviews
City Limits Auto Inc. - 21 listings
901 W Washington St Woodstock, IL 60098
3 reviews
The Last Detail - 18 listings
2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064
5 reviews
Boutique Motors Inc - 14 listings
9354 Virginia Rd Lake In The Hills, IL 60156
5 reviews
Savi Auto Dealer Inc - 9 listings
936 E Chicago St, Unit A Elgin, IL 60120
2 reviews
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 7 listings
44 S Northwest Highway Rd Cary, IL 60013
2 reviews
Benoy Motor Sales - 7 listings
1790 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
2 reviews
CarMartPro - 6 listings
25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060
2 reviews
Auto Audits - 1 listing
670 Northwest Hwy. Fox River Grove, IL 60021
1 review
Alliance Auto Sales
416 W Liberty St Wauconda, IL 60084
2 reviews
Global Automotive
34021 N US Hwy 45 Grayslake, IL 60030
3 reviews
Auto Land, Inc. - Palatine
2240 Rand Rd Palatine, IL 60074
1 review
Rohrmax Motors
1520 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
3 reviews
Motors Driven
1040 Dundee Ave Dundee, IL 60118
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895