Retek Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1801 W IL Route 120, Mchenry, IL 60051
Map & Directions

Sales: (815) 363-7090

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$3,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,045

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 69,245

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,999, 69,245 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Saab 9-3 2.0T Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,971

Price: $2,998

Mileage: 125,686

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-3 2.0T for sale - $2,998, 125,686 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,691

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 151,898

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $3,998, 151,898 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,784

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 101,643

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $4,998, 101,643 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$3,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,086

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 130,902

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $5,990, 130,902 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Great Deal
$2,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,686

Price: $7,491

Mileage: 77,642

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback for sale - $7,491, 77,642 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$2,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,073

Price: $7,498

Mileage: 102,464

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $7,498, 102,464 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$2,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,234

Price: $4,491

Mileage: 120,140

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $4,491, 120,140 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$2,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,455

Price: $2,997

Mileage: 161,606

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $2,997, 161,606 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,387

Price: $4,494

Mileage: 123,056

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe for sale - $4,494, 123,056 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,887

Price: $5,996

Mileage: 133,611

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $5,996, 133,611 miles with Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,798

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 93,073

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $7,990, 93,073 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,378

Price: $7,497

Mileage: 99,084

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 for sale - $7,497, 99,084 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,346

Price: $4,496

Mileage: 157,999

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD for sale - $4,496, 157,999 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60051

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,821

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 104,919

Location: Mchenry, IL 60051

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $3,998, 104,919 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
They didn't help me with the car I wanted I had a appointment there wit a Lady who keep telling when I come in ask for her so I did n never saw her a man came n tried to service me n didn't get me what I want just a waste of time I won't never go bk there again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
they got back to me within a day and were honest with the car I was interested in
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Dantheman81000
The truck wont start and they have no idea why and they wont take any off the price
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Dealer was pleasant to deal with but we failed to come to an agreeable price for the truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Still working on something . They did contact me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
When I went to test drive he asked for 5495and when we liked the car he increased the price. Wasted my gas and time
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Normal used car lot I guess. Office was run down and a mess. Not very enviting. Wouldnt negotiate down to a price I thought was fair for the condition the car i was looking at was in. I bought from another dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Dealer. Was. Very. Good. I. Would. To deal. With these. People as. Soon. As. Possible. But. Can't. Right at this. Moment
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
When they contacted me they told me the car was $1000 more then listed. Then when I called them on it, never responded.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Retek Auto Sales:

Erika we have tried contacting you by email but we did not get a response. We had a misunderstanding on which vehicle you were interested in. We had a couple 2002 Hyundai's, but the 2002 Sonata you inquired about is available for the 1892 you saw it listed as. We would love for you to come in and check it out. Contact us by phone at 815-363-7090. Sorry again for the misunderstanding.
Aug 6, 2016
Rip off. Advertised 3000 price was "cash only". Saw car on 7/30/16. Dealer said contract was for 5000, but said he'd "cancel" contract after i paid 3000. Nothing but a rip off!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Retek Auto Sales:

Sorry Jan, we think you have the wrong dealer. We have no record of you coming in to our lot. We have a female Sales Staff no male sales person here. Also we do not finance here. Our prices online match the sticker price on our windows of our vehicles when you see them in person. Sorry for your inconvenience, but can you please remove this and direct it to the correct person? Thank you in advance.
May 4, 2016
CloudCars
Is good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Excellent service, I flet like the president. 5 stars automatic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
The dealer was very helpful and kept me updated the whole time..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I pulled into their lot and looked at the 1993 F-150, nobody even came out to greet me, I looked at the truck... it belongs in a junkyard... I had to lift the door to close it and the floorboard was rotted through, definitely not the truck I'm looking for
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Very responsive, answered all questions and facilitated immediately a car driving experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
sales staff very nice but the cars were not so good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
False add car sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
At least this dealer responded the first time, but hasn't responded again, which they told me they would when the vehicle is out of the shop.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 20, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Amber nice young lady as well as the the young man I guess he is a shop worker Debbie not friendly we were basically told we were keeping them from going home on time even though we purchased the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Allways let use know about cares we might be intrested in. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
easy ladies to work with, plain honest business dealings. appreciate their honesty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Great bunch of gals running the show.Fast !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Drove 1 hour to look at a vehicle that was completely miss described entirely. Several dents and rust that I specifically asked about over the phone. They claimed it didn't have any. Tha amount was ridiculous!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
I made a inquiry and I received the information the next business day. Although I haven't purchased a vehicle yet, the honest information saved me a trip in. I would certainly consider purchasing a vehicle from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2012
maybe engines were good but all car bodies and interiors looked like they should be headed for the dump
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Response was very poor, so I don't feel they are looking for customers and I am pretty sure this is a "bait and switch" so I am not Impressed with Retek Auto! But, thanks for asking!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2012
Nice job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Quick call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Nice guys very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 335 listings

23 N. Rt. 12, Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Gurnee Volkswagen - 160 listings

6301 W Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031

2 reviews
Motor City Auto Brokers - 64 listings

558 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

4 reviews
Autowerks - 62 listings

8411 Illinois 31, Cary, IL 60013

4 reviews
Marengo Auto Group - 57 listings

844 W. Grant Hwy., Marengo, IL 60152

2 reviews
Motor Werks INFINITI of Barrington - 32 listings

1475 North Barrington Road, Barrington, IL 60010

1 review
Kal's Cars Inc. - 23 listings

650 W Terra Cotta Ave, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

2 reviews
Motors Driven - 18 listings

1040 Dundee Ave, Dundee, IL 60118

1 review
Auto Audits - 12 listings

670 Northwest Hwy., Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review
Chips Trucks, LLC - 9 listings

208 Barron Blvd, Grayslake, IL 60030

1 review
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 7 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd, Cary, IL 60013

2 reviews
Mikes Automall

26374 W Grand Ave, Ingleside, IL 60041

1 review
City Limits Auto Inc.

901 W Washington St, Woodstock, IL 60098

2 reviews
AC Imports Incorporated

1410 W Northwest Hwy, Palatine, IL 60067

1 review
The Last Detail

2900 Skokie Hwy, North Chicago, IL 60064

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295