Griffin Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1940 E Main Street
Waukesha, WI 53186

Sales: (262) 607-3025

Service: (888) 519-3726

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/12/50/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-3209326848427404324-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$2,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,205

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 111,576

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $5,000, 111,576 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/58/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-4158251022917981175-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,992

Price: $14,516

Mileage: 29,808

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $14,516, 29,808 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/08/58/2015_chevrolet_spark-pic-8450650216421135881-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,171

Price: $7,910

Mileage: 24,629

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $7,910, 24,629 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/29/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-6355723400630496190-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,972

Price: $11,652

Mileage: 32,347

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,652, 32,347 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/09/00/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4036879736104638577-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,139

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 45,593

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,000, 45,593 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/16/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7632599757702252324-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,314

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 105,145

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,000, 105,145 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/f8/bc/cb/9a-be30-4b7e-8bd0-78e105bd11b4/image-1.jpg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,380

Price: $28,911

Mileage: 26,235

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $28,911, 26,235 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/d6/67/a0/dc-00ef-4bb4-9177-e525899675c3/image-1.jpg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,008

Price: $18,511

Mileage: 77,506

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $18,511, 77,506 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/19/2015_ford_f-150-pic-1843937300276120570-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,937

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 54,670

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,000, 54,670 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/43/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-6330495963891732373-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,982

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 32,165

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,000, 32,165 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/32/2014_ford_mustang-pic-6280869289175866775-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,081

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 37,099

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $15,000, 37,099 miles with Performance Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/09/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-3819650799438792041-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,943

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 32,927

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,000, 32,927 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/16/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3584872257293107330-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,652

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 20,652

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $18,500, 20,652 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/09/04/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-4336647881380270675-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,012

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 152,101

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bamboo Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $8,950, 152,101 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/06/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6890767249362850281-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,927

Price: $9,615

Mileage: 102,176

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $9,615, 102,176 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2017
They responded several times but I didn't visit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
Great people just wasn't the truck I wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
GuruDDFBS
Answered all questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Vanagon_675
Quick service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
They responded quickly and answered my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Received call but when asked why the price was high, as the new 2017 model is $29k+ the person on the other end was not able to give reason and said he will not be to dicuss with a customer over the phone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
GuruDKP9
responded with what i asked for and also let me know that truck was sold and sent info on other trucks they thought i might like
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Contacted immediately
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Great!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer has emailed me with the information I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
The salesman was very nice and professional even with a new, inexperienced car buyer like myself. He answered all of my questions, and put my needs and situation before his sale. Highly satisfied with my overall experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I had real good experience with Dave at Griffin Ford. Dave got back to me the same day and was very easy going. There was no pressure to buy and he was very up on the car I did buy from him. The process was fast and they were very nice to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
They responded quickly and had fair prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
I sent an email stating I wished to trade my 2010 MKZ and a trade price I would trade for. The salesman was indignant and asked if I was flexible? I said I was. He said he needed to talk to his sales manager. He hasn't returned a call.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
We ended up buying from Griffin Ford and they were great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Tyler, thank you for taking the time to review us, we love knowing that our customers are satisfied with their experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!!
Apr 25, 2016
Overall, very good. We had a minor issue regarding extended warranty terms, but after several calls were able to revolve the matter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Mark, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is important for us to know what areas we need to work on. We are also glad to hear that we were able to fix your issue and that overall you were satisfied with your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!
Apr 14, 2016
Garweb
very good,bought the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and write a review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Apr 2, 2016
Quick response professional staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us a rating, as we always like to know how we are doing. We can't wait to serve you gain.
Mar 7, 2016
The people at Griffin Ford were wonderful! Helpful and very nice. Purchased my car there!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Karen, thank you for the amazing review. We are so glad to see that we met your expectations.
Mar 1, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for giving us such a great rating! We take pride in knowing that we are meeting our customers' expectations.
Feb 10, 2016
very good responce
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for giving us such a favorable review. We can't wait to serve you again!
Feb 9, 2016
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for such a glowing rating. We always try to meet our consumers expectations and we are thrilled to see that we did. Please contact us if you need anything in the future!!
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response and it was great they sent a follow-up email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for the great review Pam. Please let us know if we can do anything in the future!!
Dec 25, 2015
the salesman I had was very uninterested in helping me, I ended up getting $2000 more for my trade in at a another dealership!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership and were not offered the amount of money you expected for your trade. We are happy to hear that you were able to find a car that best suited your needs, even though it wasn't with our dealership.
Dec 20, 2015
My husband and I emailed David Nutt about a car we were interested in. Within 24 hours we were contacted about the vehicle. We set up an appointment within 2 days to assess the vehicle. When we arrived we were directed to David to take a look at the car. He allowed us to take the car for a test drive. Once we returned we were no pressured, they were helpful and they assisted us with purchasing the vehicle. We worked with David Nutt is used cars and Michael in Financing and we were reccommend them to any other potential buyers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that David gave you no pressure experience and exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for choosing Griffin. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future!!
Dec 16, 2015
Damage on vehicle that wasn't documented on listing. Dealer was very pushy and rude.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We're sorry to see that you had a negative experience when you visited our dealership. The photo on our site does show damage to the car on the main photo. We do hope that you were able to find a car that suited your needs and expectations.
Read 20 old reviews
May 29, 2015
ekochman
Only email communications
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Quick response and follow-up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
were not completely honest about vehicle condition
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Great ! Heard back from them within a day. And when the Equniox that I inquired in came back on the market they called to let me know. Great job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Very responsive..very efficient..professional...will be following up soon when ready to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
I had a very positive experience with this dealer. They had the car available that was listed and the salesman, Dave was very respectful and made things simple. Everyone had positive attitudes and was very helpful. By far my best car buying experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
They did contact me once
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Dave was a jerk. He tooted his own horn and was quite condescending in his approach. I was unimpressed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We are sorry that you were not happy with Dave as your salesperson. Our salespeople do their best to build a personal bond with every customer. Sometimes people just don't see things the same way and if he came off as condescending we apologize.
Jul 2, 2014
Prompt courteous responses to my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
things when well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Good Experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
the sales guy was very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Good sales person. Very little resistance to the price i wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Exceptionally professional. Called immediately made me a very satisfactory deal. I purchased the vehicle 2 days later. I drove 200 miles to buy from them and am exceedingly happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
They were awesome to work with;responded quickly to questions via email.....Mark was a helpful salesman. We purchased the car we were looking at with ease. Will work with them again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
I contacted the dealer on a Monday. I left in a new car on Saturday. I have no complaints.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Tony and Karen were great - I would definately go there to buy another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Very helpful, not pushy, answered my queries right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
Very nice response time, thorough, and not pushy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Dealer responded quickly via email which was my only interaction with the dealer in question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 375 listings
6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132
5 reviews
Heiser Ford Lincoln - 306 listings
1700 W. Silver Spring Drive Milwaukee, WI 53209
2 reviews
Tom Peck Ford - 119 listings
807 Church Street, Po Box 670 Clinton, WI 53525
3 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 447 listings
3021 W Washington St West Bend, WI 53095
17 reviews
Havill - Spoerl Ford Lincoln, Inc.
1642 Janesville Ave Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
4 reviews
Countryside Ford - 243 listings
330 Transit Rd Columbus, WI 53925
11 reviews
Ford of Lake Geneva, LLC - 114 listings
W 2542 Interchange North Lake Geneva, WI 53147
40 reviews
Braeger Ford - 452 listings
4201 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
16 reviews
Uptown Ford Lincoln - 88 listings
2111 N. Mayfair Rd Milwaukee, WI 53226
20 reviews
Martin Ford Sales Incorporated - 73 listings
19215 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
2 reviews
Van Horn Lomira
700 East Ave Lomira, WI 53048
2 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 305 listings
18900 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53045
23 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls - 257 listings
N88 W14300 Main Street Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
15 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha - 254 listings
8301 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142
17 reviews
Harvard Ford, LLC - 96 listings
5250 South Route 14 Harvard, IL 60033
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900