Griffin Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1940 E Main Street
Waukesha, WI 53186

Sales: (262) 607-3025

Service: (888) 519-3726

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/11/02/2017_ford_c-max-pic-1500900865431630377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,198

Price: $16,774

Mileage: 3,614

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid for sale - $16,774, 3,614 miles with Backup Camera, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,609

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 109,777

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $8,000, 109,777 miles with Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/19/30/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-8433720886124473053-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,797

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 40,291

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD for sale - $21,500, 40,291 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/19/30/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4213259596685622762-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL LB Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,632

Price: $14,755

Mileage: 94,792

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL LB for sale - $14,755, 94,792 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/19/30/2012_chrysler_300-pic-3717670212279201266-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,897

Price: $10,897

Mileage: 114,184

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $10,897, 114,184 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/21/03/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8075746841094450900-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,362

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 23,250

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $18,400, 23,250 miles with Premium Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/19/30/2014_ford_flex-pic-8227352192923597138-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,033

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 49,698

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $20,000, 49,698 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/19/30/2017_ford_escape-pic-7866304512815184561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Fair Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,877

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 31,476

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $19,000, 31,476 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/11/22/2013_ford_fusion-pic-6972946283346898784-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,038

Price: $13,389

Mileage: 46,296

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $13,389, 46,296 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Fair Deal
$831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,305

Price: $23,474

Mileage: 39,629

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $23,474, 39,629 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/19/30/2017_ford_mustang-pic-9211035356803148541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,168

Price: $21,561

Mileage: 19,567

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $21,561, 19,567 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/10/17/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8923965178803612637-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,741

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 26,176

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $26,988, 26,176 miles with Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/10/27/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-8643332650843130627-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta Titanium Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Fair Deal
$428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,648

Price: $8,220

Mileage: 62,639

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Violet Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta Titanium for sale - $8,220, 62,639 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Fair Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,886

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 127,526

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $8,000, 127,526 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/01/09/21/2008_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-2597257727576045584-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Endeavor SE AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Fair Deal
$536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,847

Price: $6,311

Mileage: 133,337

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Kalapana Black Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Endeavor SE AWD for sale - $6,311, 133,337 miles with Leather Seats, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 2, 2018
Sonnetr
Had a great buying experience and got a used car we love!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2018
Iron6177
Great car for a great price work with me while I sold my car thanks Griffin Ford
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2018
GuruYYXJQ
Didn't buy the car but overall hassle free experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
They responded several times but I didn't visit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
Great people just wasn't the truck I wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
GuruDDFBS
Answered all questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Vanagon_675
Quick service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
They responded quickly and answered my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Received call but when asked why the price was high, as the new 2017 model is $29k+ the person on the other end was not able to give reason and said he will not be to dicuss with a customer over the phone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
GuruDKP9
responded with what i asked for and also let me know that truck was sold and sent info on other trucks they thought i might like
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Contacted immediately
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Great!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer has emailed me with the information I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
The salesman was very nice and professional even with a new, inexperienced car buyer like myself. He answered all of my questions, and put my needs and situation before his sale. Highly satisfied with my overall experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 35 old reviews
May 23, 2016
I had real good experience with Dave at Griffin Ford. Dave got back to me the same day and was very easy going. There was no pressure to buy and he was very up on the car I did buy from him. The process was fast and they were very nice to deal with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
They responded quickly and had fair prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
I sent an email stating I wished to trade my 2010 MKZ and a trade price I would trade for. The salesman was indignant and asked if I was flexible? I said I was. He said he needed to talk to his sales manager. He hasn't returned a call.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
We ended up buying from Griffin Ford and they were great to work with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tyler, thank you for taking the time to review us, we love knowing that our customers are satisfied with their experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!!
Apr 25, 2016
Overall, very good. We had a minor issue regarding extended warranty terms, but after several calls were able to revolve the matter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mark, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is important for us to know what areas we need to work on. We are also glad to hear that we were able to fix your issue and that overall you were satisfied with your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!
Apr 14, 2016
Garweb
very good,bought the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to rate us and write a review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Apr 2, 2016
Quick response professional staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us a rating, as we always like to know how we are doing. We can't wait to serve you gain.
Mar 7, 2016
The people at Griffin Ford were wonderful! Helpful and very nice. Purchased my car there!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Karen, thank you for the amazing review. We are so glad to see that we met your expectations.
Mar 1, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for giving us such a great rating! We take pride in knowing that we are meeting our customers' expectations.
Feb 10, 2016
very good responce
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for giving us such a favorable review. We can't wait to serve you again!
Feb 9, 2016
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for such a glowing rating. We always try to meet our consumers expectations and we are thrilled to see that we did. Please contact us if you need anything in the future!!
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response and it was great they sent a follow-up email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great review Pam. Please let us know if we can do anything in the future!!
Dec 25, 2015
the salesman I had was very uninterested in helping me, I ended up getting $2000 more for my trade in at a another dealership!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership and were not offered the amount of money you expected for your trade. We are happy to hear that you were able to find a car that best suited your needs, even though it wasn't with our dealership.
Dec 20, 2015
My husband and I emailed David Nutt about a car we were interested in. Within 24 hours we were contacted about the vehicle. We set up an appointment within 2 days to assess the vehicle. When we arrived we were directed to David to take a look at the car. He allowed us to take the car for a test drive. Once we returned we were no pressured, they were helpful and they assisted us with purchasing the vehicle. We worked with David Nutt is used cars and Michael in Financing and we were reccommend them to any other potential buyers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that David gave you no pressure experience and exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for choosing Griffin. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future!!
Dec 16, 2015
Damage on vehicle that wasn't documented on listing. Dealer was very pushy and rude.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're sorry to see that you had a negative experience when you visited our dealership. The photo on our site does show damage to the car on the main photo. We do hope that you were able to find a car that suited your needs and expectations.
May 29, 2015
ekochman
Only email communications
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Quick response and follow-up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
were not completely honest about vehicle condition
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Great ! Heard back from them within a day. And when the Equniox that I inquired in came back on the market they called to let me know. Great job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Very responsive..very efficient..professional...will be following up soon when ready to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
I had a very positive experience with this dealer. They had the car available that was listed and the salesman, Dave was very respectful and made things simple. Everyone had positive attitudes and was very helpful. By far my best car buying experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
They did contact me once
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Dave was a jerk. He tooted his own horn and was quite condescending in his approach. I was unimpressed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry that you were not happy with Dave as your salesperson. Our salespeople do their best to build a personal bond with every customer. Sometimes people just don't see things the same way and if he came off as condescending we apologize.
Jul 2, 2014
Prompt courteous responses to my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
things when well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Good Experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
the sales guy was very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Good sales person. Very little resistance to the price i wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Exceptionally professional. Called immediately made me a very satisfactory deal. I purchased the vehicle 2 days later. I drove 200 miles to buy from them and am exceedingly happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
They were awesome to work with;responded quickly to questions via email.....Mark was a helpful salesman. We purchased the car we were looking at with ease. Will work with them again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
I contacted the dealer on a Monday. I left in a new car on Saturday. I have no complaints.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Tony and Karen were great - I would definately go there to buy another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Very helpful, not pushy, answered my queries right away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
Very nice response time, thorough, and not pushy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Dealer responded quickly via email which was my only interaction with the dealer in question.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

INFINITI Milwaukee - 162 listings
2228 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
4 reviews
Tom Peck Ford - 118 listings
807 Church Street, Po Box 670 Clinton, WI 53525
4 reviews
Countryside Ford - 305 listings
330 Transit Rd Columbus, WI 53925
10 reviews
Heiser Ford Lincoln - 444 listings
1700 W. Silver Spring Drive Milwaukee, WI 53209
8 reviews
Harvard Ford, LLC - 102 listings
5250 South Route 14 Harvard, IL 60033
8 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 430 listings
3021 W Washington St West Bend, WI 53095
18 reviews
Martin Ford Sales Incorporated - 81 listings
19215 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
3 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 376 listings
18900 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53045
23 reviews
Braeger Ford - 640 listings
4201 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
30 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls - 289 listings
N88 W14300 Main Street Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
21 reviews
Uptown Ford Lincoln - 92 listings
2111 N. Mayfair Rd Milwaukee, WI 53226
13 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha - 245 listings
8301 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142
18 reviews
Ford of Lake Geneva, LLC - 151 listings
W 2542 Interchange North Lake Geneva, WI 53147
41 reviews
Hiller Ford, Inc. - 497 listings
6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132
11 reviews
Porcaro Ford - 315 listings
6001 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,415 Great Deals out of 207,420 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
501 Great Deals out of 39,752 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,363 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 30,294 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
937 Great Deals out of 122,382 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 30,858 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
544 Great Deals out of 79,733 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 78,124 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
752 Great Deals out of 73,889 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
637 Great Deals out of 78,955 listings starting at $2,195
Used Honda Civic
414 Great Deals out of 49,826 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
599 Great Deals out of 66,928 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
585 Great Deals out of 104,730 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,032 Great Deals out of 113,268 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,049 Great Deals out of 81,941 listings starting at $1,995