Griffin Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1940 E Main Street, Waukesha, WI 53186 - Map & Directions

Sales: (262) 607-3025

Service: (262) 542-5781

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/13/53/2014_chevrolet_spark-pic-8876947353937459962-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$2,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,733

Price: $6,916

Mileage: 35,377

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $6,916, 35,377 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/11/02/2013_ford_edge-pic-3304379774344302026-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$3,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,936

Price: $18,911

Mileage: 33,119

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,911, 33,119 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/13/35/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-4800988982120006457-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,771

Price: $8,911

Mileage: 63,523

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,911, 63,523 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/13/12/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7983372513721879214-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$2,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,891

Price: $26,911

Mileage: 32,848

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,911, 32,848 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/13/03/2012_buick_verano-pic-1878781727387011008-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Verano Leather Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$1,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,604

Price: $11,916

Mileage: 61,771

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Buick Verano Leather for sale - $11,916, 61,771 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/08/48/2011_ford_f-150-pic-3822133473176642807-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,065

Price: $17,911

Mileage: 63,154

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $17,911, 63,154 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/13/53/2013_ford_escape-pic-4842781269758389996-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,256

Price: $13,441

Mileage: 53,330

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,441, 53,330 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/13/53/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8983396966329126596-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,599

Price: $25,916

Mileage: 63,612

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,916, 63,612 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/13/53/2014_ford_flex-pic-665124490418685024-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,359

Price: $22,911

Mileage: 26,603

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $22,911, 26,603 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/13/53/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-6644275087390240781-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,825

Price: $13,415

Mileage: 82,464

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $13,415, 82,464 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/13/53/2013_ford_fusion-pic-8448721591627241505-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,140

Price: $13,444

Mileage: 32,171

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,444, 32,171 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/13/53/2013_ford_edge-pic-5527491736836857560-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,752

Price: $22,444

Mileage: 66,460

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $22,444, 66,460 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/13/53/2012_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-2334520044748623307-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,751

Price: $11,914

Mileage: 42,857

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Frost Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $11,914, 42,857 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/13/53/2011_ford_explorer-pic-4740791219327900474-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,379

Price: $15,448

Mileage: 109,699

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $15,448, 109,699 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/15/25/2013_ford_edge-pic-69552890976361104-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,019

Price: $17,911

Mileage: 54,336

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,911, 54,336 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 24, 2016
Dealer has emailed me with the information I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
The salesman was very nice and professional even with a new, inexperienced car buyer like myself. He answered all of my questions, and put my needs and situation before his sale. Highly satisfied with my overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I had real good experience with Dave at Griffin Ford. Dave got back to me the same day and was very easy going. There was no pressure to buy and he was very up on the car I did buy from him. The process was fast and they were very nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
They responded quickly and had fair prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
I sent an email stating I wished to trade my 2010 MKZ and a trade price I would trade for. The salesman was indignant and asked if I was flexible? I said I was. He said he needed to talk to his sales manager. He hasn't returned a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
We ended up buying from Griffin Ford and they were great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Tyler, thank you for taking the time to review us, we love knowing that our customers are satisfied with their experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!!
Apr 25, 2016
Overall, very good. We had a minor issue regarding extended warranty terms, but after several calls were able to revolve the matter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Mark, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is important for us to know what areas we need to work on. We are also glad to hear that we were able to fix your issue and that overall you were satisfied with your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!
Apr 14, 2016
Garweb
0
very good,bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and write a review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Apr 2, 2016
Quick response professional staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us a rating, as we always like to know how we are doing. We can't wait to serve you gain.
Mar 7, 2016
The people at Griffin Ford were wonderful! Helpful and very nice. Purchased my car there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Karen, thank you for the amazing review. We are so glad to see that we met your expectations.
Mar 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for giving us such a great rating! We take pride in knowing that we are meeting our customers' expectations.
Feb 10, 2016
very good responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for giving us such a favorable review. We can't wait to serve you again!
Feb 9, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for such a glowing rating. We always try to meet our consumers expectations and we are thrilled to see that we did. Please contact us if you need anything in the future!!
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response and it was great they sent a follow-up email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for the great review Pam. Please let us know if we can do anything in the future!!
Dec 25, 2015
the salesman I had was very uninterested in helping me, I ended up getting $2000 more for my trade in at a another dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership and were not offered the amount of money you expected for your trade. We are happy to hear that you were able to find a car that best suited your needs, even though it wasn't with our dealership.
Dec 20, 2015
My husband and I emailed David Nutt about a car we were interested in. Within 24 hours we were contacted about the vehicle. We set up an appointment within 2 days to assess the vehicle. When we arrived we were directed to David to take a look at the car. He allowed us to take the car for a test drive. Once we returned we were no pressured, they were helpful and they assisted us with purchasing the vehicle. We worked with David Nutt is used cars and Michael in Financing and we were reccommend them to any other potential buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that David gave you no pressure experience and exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for choosing Griffin. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future!!
Dec 16, 2015
Damage on vehicle that wasn't documented on listing. Dealer was very pushy and rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We're sorry to see that you had a negative experience when you visited our dealership. The photo on our site does show damage to the car on the main photo. We do hope that you were able to find a car that suited your needs and expectations.
May 29, 2015
ekochman
0
Only email communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Quick response and follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
were not completely honest about vehicle condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Great ! Heard back from them within a day. And when the Equniox that I inquired in came back on the market they called to let me know. Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Very responsive..very efficient..professional...will be following up soon when ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
I had a very positive experience with this dealer. They had the car available that was listed and the salesman, Dave was very respectful and made things simple. Everyone had positive attitudes and was very helpful. By far my best car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
They did contact me once
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 8, 2014
Dave was a jerk. He tooted his own horn and was quite condescending in his approach. I was unimpressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We are sorry that you were not happy with Dave as your salesperson. Our salespeople do their best to build a personal bond with every customer. Sometimes people just don't see things the same way and if he came off as condescending we apologize.
Jul 2, 2014
Prompt courteous responses to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
things when well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Good Experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
the sales guy was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Good sales person. Very little resistance to the price i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Exceptionally professional. Called immediately made me a very satisfactory deal. I purchased the vehicle 2 days later. I drove 200 miles to buy from them and am exceedingly happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
They were awesome to work with;responded quickly to questions via email.....Mark was a helpful salesman. We purchased the car we were looking at with ease. Will work with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
I contacted the dealer on a Monday. I left in a new car on Saturday. I have no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Tony and Karen were great - I would definately go there to buy another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Very helpful, not pushy, answered my queries right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
Very nice response time, thorough, and not pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Dealer responded quickly via email which was my only interaction with the dealer in question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gordie Boucher Ford of Thiensville - 112 listings

121 N Main St, Thiensville, WI 53092

2 reviews
Tom Peck Ford - 101 listings

807 Church Street, Po Box 670, Clinton, WI 53525

2 reviews
Ketterhagen Motor Sales - 90 listings

117 N 1st St, Whitewater, WI 53190

1 review
Harvard Ford, LLC

5250 South Route 14, Harvard, IL 60033

1 review
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda of Janesville - 458 listings

2727 Highway 14, Janesville, WI 53545

6 reviews
Countryside Ford - 187 listings

1149 W James St, Columbus, WI 53925

9 reviews
Ernie Von Schledorn Ford - 214 listings

700 East Ave, Lomira, WI 53048

11 reviews
Schmit Bros Ford - 94 listings

925 East Green Bay Avenue, Saukville, WI 53080

3 reviews
Eric von Schledorn Ford - 329 listings

W4873 County Road RR, Random Lake, WI 53075

19 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 404 listings

3021 W Washington St, West Bend, WI 53095

9 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha - 299 listings

8301 75th St, Kenosha, WI 53142

12 reviews
Soerens Ford Inc - 313 listings

18900 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, WI 53045

15 reviews
Uptown Ford Lincoln - 259 listings

2111 N. Mayfair Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53226

13 reviews
Ford of Lake Geneva, LLC - 112 listings

W 2542 Interchange North, Lake Geneva, WI 53147

32 reviews
Braeger Ford - 362 listings

4201 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,919 Great Deals out of 201,730 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
587 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,141 Great Deals out of 133,609 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 33,899 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,081 Great Deals out of 109,449 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
177 Great Deals out of 29,029 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,578 Great Deals out of 94,956 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,331 Great Deals out of 65,664 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,394 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
236 Great Deals out of 11,232 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,749 listings starting at $15,683
Used Honda CR-V
1,400 Great Deals out of 81,020 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,020 Great Deals out of 55,248 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 14,631 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,584 Great Deals out of 82,435 listings starting at $695