Griffin Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1940 E Main Street, Waukesha, WI 53186
Map & Directions

Sales: (262) 607-3025

Service: (262) 542-5781

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/03/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4901074442590930006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$5,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,247

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 20,292

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,800, 20,292 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/47/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7717290894576362803-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,955

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 35,666

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,000, 35,666 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/13/09/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1010552397882923674-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,525

Price: $8,510

Mileage: 68,770

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,510, 68,770 miles with Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/28/2015_infiniti_q40-pic-2832188277244642233-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti Q40 3.7 Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,617

Price: $22,700

Mileage: 18,462

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2015 Infiniti Q40 3.7 for sale - $22,700, 18,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/45/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5666602479700718742-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,879

Price: $28,466

Mileage: 74,349

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,466, 74,349 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/12/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-173970584451502879-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,662

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 40,618

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Anvil Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $21,500, 40,618 miles with Steel Wheels, Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/19/2011_ford_explorer-pic-1880440164810697944-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,752

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 101,916

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $15,000, 101,916 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/20/2013_ford_mustang-pic-4871022354104917802-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,507

Price: $13,919

Mileage: 52,951

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $13,919, 52,951 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/28/2013_ford_edge-pic-1811130950961978380-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,389

Price: $18,447

Mileage: 33,131

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,447, 33,131 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/42/2013_ford_edge-pic-7073178540354145079-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,337

Price: $16,444

Mileage: 57,764

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $16,444, 57,764 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/28/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-320019526091518440-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,018

Price: $19,884

Mileage: 26,872

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Side Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $19,884, 26,872 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/10/2013_ford_edge-pic-4378171776405589907-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,159

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 80,844

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $15,500, 80,844 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/13/03/2005_nissan_titan-pic-3142538041444320852-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,701

Price: $9,974

Mileage: 134,520

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,974, 134,520 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/24/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2750513744502288726-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,338

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 17,410

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $18,000, 17,410 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/06/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1477662024365652836-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,124

Price: $17,911

Mileage: 24,712

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,911, 24,712 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 11, 2017
Contacted immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer has emailed me with the information I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
The salesman was very nice and professional even with a new, inexperienced car buyer like myself. He answered all of my questions, and put my needs and situation before his sale. Highly satisfied with my overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I had real good experience with Dave at Griffin Ford. Dave got back to me the same day and was very easy going. There was no pressure to buy and he was very up on the car I did buy from him. The process was fast and they were very nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
They responded quickly and had fair prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
I sent an email stating I wished to trade my 2010 MKZ and a trade price I would trade for. The salesman was indignant and asked if I was flexible? I said I was. He said he needed to talk to his sales manager. He hasn't returned a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
We ended up buying from Griffin Ford and they were great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Tyler, thank you for taking the time to review us, we love knowing that our customers are satisfied with their experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!!
Apr 25, 2016
Overall, very good. We had a minor issue regarding extended warranty terms, but after several calls were able to revolve the matter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Mark, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is important for us to know what areas we need to work on. We are also glad to hear that we were able to fix your issue and that overall you were satisfied with your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!
Apr 14, 2016
Garweb
very good,bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and write a review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Apr 2, 2016
Quick response professional staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us a rating, as we always like to know how we are doing. We can't wait to serve you gain.
Mar 7, 2016
The people at Griffin Ford were wonderful! Helpful and very nice. Purchased my car there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Karen, thank you for the amazing review. We are so glad to see that we met your expectations.
Mar 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for giving us such a great rating! We take pride in knowing that we are meeting our customers' expectations.
Feb 10, 2016
very good responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for giving us such a favorable review. We can't wait to serve you again!
Feb 9, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for such a glowing rating. We always try to meet our consumers expectations and we are thrilled to see that we did. Please contact us if you need anything in the future!!
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response and it was great they sent a follow-up email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for the great review Pam. Please let us know if we can do anything in the future!!
Dec 25, 2015
the salesman I had was very uninterested in helping me, I ended up getting $2000 more for my trade in at a another dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership and were not offered the amount of money you expected for your trade. We are happy to hear that you were able to find a car that best suited your needs, even though it wasn't with our dealership.
Dec 20, 2015
My husband and I emailed David Nutt about a car we were interested in. Within 24 hours we were contacted about the vehicle. We set up an appointment within 2 days to assess the vehicle. When we arrived we were directed to David to take a look at the car. He allowed us to take the car for a test drive. Once we returned we were no pressured, they were helpful and they assisted us with purchasing the vehicle. We worked with David Nutt is used cars and Michael in Financing and we were reccommend them to any other potential buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that David gave you no pressure experience and exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for choosing Griffin. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future!!
Dec 16, 2015
Damage on vehicle that wasn't documented on listing. Dealer was very pushy and rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We're sorry to see that you had a negative experience when you visited our dealership. The photo on our site does show damage to the car on the main photo. We do hope that you were able to find a car that suited your needs and expectations.
May 29, 2015
ekochman
Only email communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Quick response and follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
were not completely honest about vehicle condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Great ! Heard back from them within a day. And when the Equniox that I inquired in came back on the market they called to let me know. Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Very responsive..very efficient..professional...will be following up soon when ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 6, 2015
I had a very positive experience with this dealer. They had the car available that was listed and the salesman, Dave was very respectful and made things simple. Everyone had positive attitudes and was very helpful. By far my best car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
They did contact me once
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Dave was a jerk. He tooted his own horn and was quite condescending in his approach. I was unimpressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We are sorry that you were not happy with Dave as your salesperson. Our salespeople do their best to build a personal bond with every customer. Sometimes people just don't see things the same way and if he came off as condescending we apologize.
Jul 2, 2014
Prompt courteous responses to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
things when well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Good Experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
the sales guy was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Good sales person. Very little resistance to the price i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Exceptionally professional. Called immediately made me a very satisfactory deal. I purchased the vehicle 2 days later. I drove 200 miles to buy from them and am exceedingly happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
They were awesome to work with;responded quickly to questions via email.....Mark was a helpful salesman. We purchased the car we were looking at with ease. Will work with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
I contacted the dealer on a Monday. I left in a new car on Saturday. I have no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Tony and Karen were great - I would definately go there to buy another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Very helpful, not pushy, answered my queries right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
Very nice response time, thorough, and not pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Dealer responded quickly via email which was my only interaction with the dealer in question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 345 listings

6455 S. 108th St., Franklin, WI 53132

3 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Thiensville - 167 listings

121 N Main St, Thiensville, WI 53092

2 reviews
Tom Peck Ford - 136 listings

807 Church Street, Po Box 670, Clinton, WI 53525

3 reviews
Ketterhagen Motor Sales - 73 listings

117 N 1st St, Whitewater, WI 53190

1 review
Fields Volvo Waukesha - 69 listings

1901 E. Moreland Blvd, Waukesha, WI 53186

1 review
Countryside Ford - 272 listings

1149 W James St, Columbus, WI 53925

10 reviews
Ernie Von Schledorn Ford - 193 listings

700 East Ave, Lomira, WI 53048

11 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda of Janesville - 473 listings

2727 Highway 14, Janesville, WI 53545

7 reviews
Schmit Bros Ford - 219 listings

925 East Green Bay Avenue, Saukville, WI 53080

3 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 418 listings

3021 W Washington St, West Bend, WI 53095

11 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 341 listings

18900 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, WI 53045

18 reviews
Uptown Ford Lincoln - 75 listings

2111 N. Mayfair Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53226

17 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha - 360 listings

8301 75th St, Kenosha, WI 53142

13 reviews
Braeger Ford - 379 listings

4201 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221

9 reviews
Ford of Lake Geneva, LLC - 90 listings

W 2542 Interchange North, Lake Geneva, WI 53147

32 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,996 Great Deals out of 207,380 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 42,985 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,581 Great Deals out of 151,313 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 27,125 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,299 Great Deals out of 115,181 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 28,761 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,168 Great Deals out of 95,513 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
949 Great Deals out of 66,777 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
817 Great Deals out of 69,451 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 63,607 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
752 Great Deals out of 54,759 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
966 Great Deals out of 74,563 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
617 Great Deals out of 63,597 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,026 Great Deals out of 82,431 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,327 Great Deals out of 85,659 listings starting at $1,499