Griffin Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1940 E Main Street, Waukesha, WI 53186

Sales: (262) 607-3025

Service: (262) 542-5781

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/32/2007_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-3312204434050671272-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford E-Series Wagon E-150 XLT Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$2,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,147

Price: $9,911

Mileage: 83,080

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Blue Pearl Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford E-Series Wagon E-150 XLT for sale - $9,911, 83,080 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/08/59/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3981188498163967739-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$3,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,183

Price: $23,916

Mileage: 29,357

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,916, 29,357 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/50/2014_ford_edge-pic-7434639721453939759-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$2,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,641

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 29,508

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,000, 29,508 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/46/2010_ford_escape-pic-6027007386403806467-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$1,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,875

Price: $8,916

Mileage: 99,255

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $8,916, 99,255 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/15/53/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8930451394163219825-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,344

Price: $12,648

Mileage: 94,331

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $12,648, 94,331 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/52/2013_lincoln_mkt-pic-8254810784354581452-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKT 3.7L Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$4,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,166

Price: $18,911

Mileage: 51,215

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKT 3.7L for sale - $18,911, 51,215 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/20/2014_buick_enclave-pic-3229737467004278962-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,840

Price: $24,136

Mileage: 74,700

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $24,136, 74,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/53/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3037615554178024544-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$2,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,925

Price: $29,911

Mileage: 27,944

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $29,911, 27,944 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/57/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5570384722034241092-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,435

Price: $27,639

Mileage: 24,316

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribou Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $27,639, 24,316 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Comfort Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/23/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-8091601787978116016-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,336

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 78,962

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,000, 78,962 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/11/24/2013_ford_edge-pic-1934050101035792610-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SE Fleet AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,994

Price: $16,833

Mileage: 34,737

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SE Fleet AWD for sale - $16,833, 34,737 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/33/2016_ford_flex-pic-7453453207779058729-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,460

Price: $27,911

Mileage: 20,057

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $27,911, 20,057 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/09/48/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-2589870435936420544-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,018

Price: $17,687

Mileage: 77,485

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab for sale - $17,687, 77,485 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/16/13/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2579875965780088781-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,985

Price: $14,911

Mileage: 29,276

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,911, 29,276 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/10/22/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2885973098485360052-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,985

Price: $14,911

Mileage: 20,988

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,911, 20,988 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 28, 2017
Received call but when asked why the price was high, as the new 2017 model is $29k+ the person on the other end was not able to give reason and said he will not be to dicuss with a customer over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
GuruDKP9
responded with what i asked for and also let me know that truck was sold and sent info on other trucks they thought i might like
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Contacted immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer has emailed me with the information I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
The salesman was very nice and professional even with a new, inexperienced car buyer like myself. He answered all of my questions, and put my needs and situation before his sale. Highly satisfied with my overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I had real good experience with Dave at Griffin Ford. Dave got back to me the same day and was very easy going. There was no pressure to buy and he was very up on the car I did buy from him. The process was fast and they were very nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
They responded quickly and had fair prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
I sent an email stating I wished to trade my 2010 MKZ and a trade price I would trade for. The salesman was indignant and asked if I was flexible? I said I was. He said he needed to talk to his sales manager. He hasn't returned a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
We ended up buying from Griffin Ford and they were great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Tyler, thank you for taking the time to review us, we love knowing that our customers are satisfied with their experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!!
Apr 25, 2016
Overall, very good. We had a minor issue regarding extended warranty terms, but after several calls were able to revolve the matter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Mark, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is important for us to know what areas we need to work on. We are also glad to hear that we were able to fix your issue and that overall you were satisfied with your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!
Apr 14, 2016
Garweb
very good,bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and write a review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Apr 2, 2016
Quick response professional staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us a rating, as we always like to know how we are doing. We can't wait to serve you gain.
Mar 7, 2016
The people at Griffin Ford were wonderful! Helpful and very nice. Purchased my car there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Karen, thank you for the amazing review. We are so glad to see that we met your expectations.
Mar 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for giving us such a great rating! We take pride in knowing that we are meeting our customers' expectations.
Feb 10, 2016
very good responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for giving us such a favorable review. We can't wait to serve you again!
Feb 9, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for such a glowing rating. We always try to meet our consumers expectations and we are thrilled to see that we did. Please contact us if you need anything in the future!!
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response and it was great they sent a follow-up email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for the great review Pam. Please let us know if we can do anything in the future!!
Dec 25, 2015
the salesman I had was very uninterested in helping me, I ended up getting $2000 more for my trade in at a another dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership and were not offered the amount of money you expected for your trade. We are happy to hear that you were able to find a car that best suited your needs, even though it wasn't with our dealership.
Dec 20, 2015
My husband and I emailed David Nutt about a car we were interested in. Within 24 hours we were contacted about the vehicle. We set up an appointment within 2 days to assess the vehicle. When we arrived we were directed to David to take a look at the car. He allowed us to take the car for a test drive. Once we returned we were no pressured, they were helpful and they assisted us with purchasing the vehicle. We worked with David Nutt is used cars and Michael in Financing and we were reccommend them to any other potential buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that David gave you no pressure experience and exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for choosing Griffin. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future!!
Dec 16, 2015
Damage on vehicle that wasn't documented on listing. Dealer was very pushy and rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We're sorry to see that you had a negative experience when you visited our dealership. The photo on our site does show damage to the car on the main photo. We do hope that you were able to find a car that suited your needs and expectations.
May 29, 2015
ekochman
Only email communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
May 6, 2015
Quick response and follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
were not completely honest about vehicle condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Great ! Heard back from them within a day. And when the Equniox that I inquired in came back on the market they called to let me know. Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Very responsive..very efficient..professional...will be following up soon when ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
I had a very positive experience with this dealer. They had the car available that was listed and the salesman, Dave was very respectful and made things simple. Everyone had positive attitudes and was very helpful. By far my best car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
They did contact me once
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Dave was a jerk. He tooted his own horn and was quite condescending in his approach. I was unimpressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We are sorry that you were not happy with Dave as your salesperson. Our salespeople do their best to build a personal bond with every customer. Sometimes people just don't see things the same way and if he came off as condescending we apologize.
Jul 2, 2014
Prompt courteous responses to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
things when well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Good Experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
the sales guy was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Good sales person. Very little resistance to the price i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Exceptionally professional. Called immediately made me a very satisfactory deal. I purchased the vehicle 2 days later. I drove 200 miles to buy from them and am exceedingly happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
They were awesome to work with;responded quickly to questions via email.....Mark was a helpful salesman. We purchased the car we were looking at with ease. Will work with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
I contacted the dealer on a Monday. I left in a new car on Saturday. I have no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Tony and Karen were great - I would definately go there to buy another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Very helpful, not pushy, answered my queries right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
Very nice response time, thorough, and not pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Dealer responded quickly via email which was my only interaction with the dealer in question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 393 listings

6455 S. 108th St., Franklin, WI 53132

5 reviews
Tom Peck Ford - 130 listings

807 Church Street, Po Box 670, Clinton, WI 53525

3 reviews
Countryside Ford - 254 listings

330 Transit Rd, Columbus, WI 53925

11 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda of Janesville - 461 listings

2727 Highway 14, Janesville, WI 53545

8 reviews
Havill - Spoerl Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 7 listings

1642 Janesville Ave, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

4 reviews
Schmit Bros Ford - 97 listings

925 East Green Bay Avenue, Saukville, WI 53080

3 reviews
Ford of Lake Geneva, LLC - 90 listings

W 2542 Interchange North, Lake Geneva, WI 53147

34 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 440 listings

3021 W Washington St, West Bend, WI 53095

15 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 357 listings

18900 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, WI 53045

21 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha - 301 listings

8301 75th St, Kenosha, WI 53142

18 reviews
Ernie Von Schledorn Ford - 158 listings

700 East Ave, Lomira, WI 53048

14 reviews
Martin Ford Sales Incorporated - 71 listings

19215 Spring St, Union Grove, WI 53182

2 reviews
Uptown Ford Lincoln

2111 N. Mayfair Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53226

17 reviews
Braeger Ford - 433 listings

4201 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221

12 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls - 333 listings

N88 W14300 Main Street, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,191 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
927 Great Deals out of 113,959 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,006 Great Deals out of 90,918 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
742 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250