Griffin Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1940 E Main Street
Waukesha, WI 53186

Sales: (262) 607-3025

Service: (888) 519-3726

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/03/2010_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7465718966258545935-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$2,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,289

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 73,663

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $10,500, 73,663 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/15/53/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8930451394163219825-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$3,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,826

Price: $11,515

Mileage: 94,356

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $11,515, 94,356 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/12/57/2012_ford_focus-pic-6346109253906818163-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Great Deal
$1,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,610

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 49,307

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $10,000, 49,307 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/09/44/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5317225516217630834-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,756

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 29,977

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $17,000, 29,977 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/10/34/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4591339558557849950-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,795

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 21,561

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $20,000, 21,561 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/21/43/2011_ford_ranger-pic-6787445686525094852-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,967

Price: $7,516

Mileage: 99,709

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab for sale - $7,516, 99,709 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/22/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6289378020606239569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,915

Price: $18,521

Mileage: 19,242

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $18,521, 19,242 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/31/2014_ford_mustang-pic-2507592670901932101-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,033

Price: $13,776

Mileage: 72,559

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $13,776, 72,559 miles with Navigation System, Performance Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/09/55/2015_lincoln_mks-pic-684127444467723909-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKS AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,605

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 13,942

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKS AWD for sale - $27,000, 13,942 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/43/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-8415176744482861950-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,871

Price: $29,439

Mileage: 23,570

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $29,439, 23,570 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/08/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-7431000411547927967-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,902

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 50,972

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,000, 50,972 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/59/2016_ford_focus-pic-7426431779395929855-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,981

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 26,104

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $13,000, 26,104 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/50/2015_ford_mustang-pic-6011939682994425887-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,553

Price: $18,512

Mileage: 22,483

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $18,512, 22,483 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/01/2013_ford_f-150-pic-9042837103234648310-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,281

Price: $19,765

Mileage: 110,067

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,765, 110,067 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/33/2014_ford_edge-pic-6225809807438822426-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,791

Price: $21,617

Mileage: 30,488

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $21,617, 30,488 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 10, 2017
Vanagon_675
Quick service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
They responded quickly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Received call but when asked why the price was high, as the new 2017 model is $29k+ the person on the other end was not able to give reason and said he will not be to dicuss with a customer over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
GuruDKP9
responded with what i asked for and also let me know that truck was sold and sent info on other trucks they thought i might like
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Contacted immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer has emailed me with the information I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
The salesman was very nice and professional even with a new, inexperienced car buyer like myself. He answered all of my questions, and put my needs and situation before his sale. Highly satisfied with my overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I had real good experience with Dave at Griffin Ford. Dave got back to me the same day and was very easy going. There was no pressure to buy and he was very up on the car I did buy from him. The process was fast and they were very nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
They responded quickly and had fair prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
I sent an email stating I wished to trade my 2010 MKZ and a trade price I would trade for. The salesman was indignant and asked if I was flexible? I said I was. He said he needed to talk to his sales manager. He hasn't returned a call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
We ended up buying from Griffin Ford and they were great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Tyler, thank you for taking the time to review us, we love knowing that our customers are satisfied with their experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!!
Apr 25, 2016
Overall, very good. We had a minor issue regarding extended warranty terms, but after several calls were able to revolve the matter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Mark, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is important for us to know what areas we need to work on. We are also glad to hear that we were able to fix your issue and that overall you were satisfied with your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!
Apr 14, 2016
Garweb
very good,bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and write a review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Apr 2, 2016
Quick response professional staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us a rating, as we always like to know how we are doing. We can't wait to serve you gain.
Mar 7, 2016
The people at Griffin Ford were wonderful! Helpful and very nice. Purchased my car there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Karen, thank you for the amazing review. We are so glad to see that we met your expectations.
Mar 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for giving us such a great rating! We take pride in knowing that we are meeting our customers' expectations.
Feb 10, 2016
very good responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for giving us such a favorable review. We can't wait to serve you again!
Feb 9, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for such a glowing rating. We always try to meet our consumers expectations and we are thrilled to see that we did. Please contact us if you need anything in the future!!
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response and it was great they sent a follow-up email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for the great review Pam. Please let us know if we can do anything in the future!!
Dec 25, 2015
the salesman I had was very uninterested in helping me, I ended up getting $2000 more for my trade in at a another dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership and were not offered the amount of money you expected for your trade. We are happy to hear that you were able to find a car that best suited your needs, even though it wasn't with our dealership.
Dec 20, 2015
My husband and I emailed David Nutt about a car we were interested in. Within 24 hours we were contacted about the vehicle. We set up an appointment within 2 days to assess the vehicle. When we arrived we were directed to David to take a look at the car. He allowed us to take the car for a test drive. Once we returned we were no pressured, they were helpful and they assisted us with purchasing the vehicle. We worked with David Nutt is used cars and Michael in Financing and we were reccommend them to any other potential buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that David gave you no pressure experience and exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for choosing Griffin. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future!!
Dec 16, 2015
Damage on vehicle that wasn't documented on listing. Dealer was very pushy and rude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We're sorry to see that you had a negative experience when you visited our dealership. The photo on our site does show damage to the car on the main photo. We do hope that you were able to find a car that suited your needs and expectations.
Read 20 old reviews
May 29, 2015
ekochman
Only email communications
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Quick response and follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
were not completely honest about vehicle condition
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Great ! Heard back from them within a day. And when the Equniox that I inquired in came back on the market they called to let me know. Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Very responsive..very efficient..professional...will be following up soon when ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
I had a very positive experience with this dealer. They had the car available that was listed and the salesman, Dave was very respectful and made things simple. Everyone had positive attitudes and was very helpful. By far my best car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
They did contact me once
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Dave was a jerk. He tooted his own horn and was quite condescending in his approach. I was unimpressed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We are sorry that you were not happy with Dave as your salesperson. Our salespeople do their best to build a personal bond with every customer. Sometimes people just don't see things the same way and if he came off as condescending we apologize.
Jul 2, 2014
Prompt courteous responses to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
things when well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Good Experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
the sales guy was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Good sales person. Very little resistance to the price i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Exceptionally professional. Called immediately made me a very satisfactory deal. I purchased the vehicle 2 days later. I drove 200 miles to buy from them and am exceedingly happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
They were awesome to work with;responded quickly to questions via email.....Mark was a helpful salesman. We purchased the car we were looking at with ease. Will work with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
I contacted the dealer on a Monday. I left in a new car on Saturday. I have no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Tony and Karen were great - I would definately go there to buy another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Very helpful, not pushy, answered my queries right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
Very nice response time, thorough, and not pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Dealer responded quickly via email which was my only interaction with the dealer in question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 371 listings

6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132

5 reviews
Tom Peck Ford - 96 listings

807 Church Street, Po Box 670 Clinton, WI 53525

3 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda of Janesville - 392 listings

2727 Highway 14 Janesville, WI 53545

8 reviews
Havill - Spoerl Ford Lincoln, Inc.

1642 Janesville Ave Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

4 reviews
Countryside Ford - 239 listings

330 Transit Rd Columbus, WI 53925

11 reviews
Ford of Lake Geneva, LLC - 84 listings

W 2542 Interchange North Lake Geneva, WI 53147

36 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 449 listings

3021 W Washington St West Bend, WI 53095

15 reviews
Martin Ford Sales Incorporated - 74 listings

19215 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

2 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 308 listings

18900 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53045

23 reviews
Uptown Ford Lincoln - 85 listings

2111 N. Mayfair Rd Milwaukee, WI 53226

19 reviews
Ernie Von Schledorn Ford - 166 listings

700 East Ave Lomira, WI 53048

17 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls - 308 listings

N88 W14300 Main Street Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

13 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha - 285 listings

8301 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142

16 reviews
Braeger Ford - 390 listings

4201 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221

14 reviews
Eric von Schledorn Ford - 259 listings

W4873 County Road RR Random Lake, WI 53075

27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950