Griffin Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1940 E Main Street, Waukesha, WI 53186 - Map & Directions

Sales: (262) 607-3025

Service: (262) 542-5781

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/03/41/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-866299426110552464-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,688

Price: $14,167

Mileage: 95,925

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $14,167, 95,925 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/13/53/2014_ford_escape-pic-6332159795413420023-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,878

Price: $21,911

Mileage: 18,306

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $21,911, 18,306 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/13/53/2010_infiniti_ex35-pic-9129154729488876836-152x114.jpeg

2010 Infiniti EX35 Journey AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,439

Price: $13,912

Mileage: 96,516

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2010 Infiniti EX35 Journey AWD for sale - $13,912, 96,516 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/10/15/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-4270057516532904829-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,814

Price: $10,424

Mileage: 88,688

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $10,424, 88,688 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/13/40/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3262328133960258498-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,822

Price: $21,193

Mileage: 81,641

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,193, 81,641 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/21/58/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-6705520724123026701-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,350

Price: $29,711

Mileage: 30,599

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $29,711, 30,599 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/13/53/2013_ford_fusion-pic-1699871922836988421-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,759

Price: $14,477

Mileage: 35,463

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,477, 35,463 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/03/41/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-4170091063016555361-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ FWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,513

Price: $17,881

Mileage: 63,432

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ FWD for sale - $17,881, 63,432 miles with Trim Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/13/53/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-7410573890166689806-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,449

Price: $16,333

Mileage: 62,908

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $16,333, 62,908 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/13/53/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8772880744683930019-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,938

Price: $26,237

Mileage: 51,079

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,237, 51,079 miles with XLT Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/13/53/2009_ford_taurus-pic-8165762698220438005-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,781

Price: $8,911

Mileage: 99,935

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Red Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $8,911, 99,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/11/34/2013_honda_civic-pic-1830693529464310089-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,435

Price: $18,517

Mileage: 18,744

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Si for sale - $18,517, 18,744 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/09/05/2014_ford_flex-pic-4882078329355577117-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,105

Price: $26,777

Mileage: 21,997

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $26,777, 21,997 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/09/12/2014_ford_edge-pic-6102697446818284931-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,606

Price: $21,411

Mileage: 44,680

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $21,411, 44,680 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/19/32/2015_ford_escape-pic-5084506759689287036-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,851

Price: $17,922

Mileage: 3,227

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Karat Gold Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape S for sale - $17,922, 3,227 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 24, 2016
Dealer has emailed me with the information I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
The salesman was very nice and professional even with a new, inexperienced car buyer like myself. He answered all of my questions, and put my needs and situation before his sale. Highly satisfied with my overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I had real good experience with Dave at Griffin Ford. Dave got back to me the same day and was very easy going. There was no pressure to buy and he was very up on the car I did buy from him. The process was fast and they were very nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
They responded quickly and had fair prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
I sent an email stating I wished to trade my 2010 MKZ and a trade price I would trade for. The salesman was indignant and asked if I was flexible? I said I was. He said he needed to talk to his sales manager. He hasn't returned a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
We ended up buying from Griffin Ford and they were great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Tyler, thank you for taking the time to review us, we love knowing that our customers are satisfied with their experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!!
Apr 25, 2016
Overall, very good. We had a minor issue regarding extended warranty terms, but after several calls were able to revolve the matter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Mark, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is important for us to know what areas we need to work on. We are also glad to hear that we were able to fix your issue and that overall you were satisfied with your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!
Apr 14, 2016
Garweb
0
very good,bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and write a review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Apr 2, 2016
Quick response professional staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us a rating, as we always like to know how we are doing. We can't wait to serve you gain.
Mar 7, 2016
The people at Griffin Ford were wonderful! Helpful and very nice. Purchased my car there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Karen, thank you for the amazing review. We are so glad to see that we met your expectations.
Mar 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for giving us such a great rating! We take pride in knowing that we are meeting our customers' expectations.
Feb 10, 2016
very good responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for giving us such a favorable review. We can't wait to serve you again!
Feb 9, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for such a glowing rating. We always try to meet our consumers expectations and we are thrilled to see that we did. Please contact us if you need anything in the future!!
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response and it was great they sent a follow-up email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Thank you for the great review Pam. Please let us know if we can do anything in the future!!
Dec 25, 2015
the salesman I had was very uninterested in helping me, I ended up getting $2000 more for my trade in at a another dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership and were not offered the amount of money you expected for your trade. We are happy to hear that you were able to find a car that best suited your needs, even though it wasn't with our dealership.
Dec 20, 2015
My husband and I emailed David Nutt about a car we were interested in. Within 24 hours we were contacted about the vehicle. We set up an appointment within 2 days to assess the vehicle. When we arrived we were directed to David to take a look at the car. He allowed us to take the car for a test drive. Once we returned we were no pressured, they were helpful and they assisted us with purchasing the vehicle. We worked with David Nutt is used cars and Michael in Financing and we were reccommend them to any other potential buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that David gave you no pressure experience and exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for choosing Griffin. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future!!
Dec 16, 2015
Damage on vehicle that wasn't documented on listing. Dealer was very pushy and rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We're sorry to see that you had a negative experience when you visited our dealership. The photo on our site does show damage to the car on the main photo. We do hope that you were able to find a car that suited your needs and expectations.
May 29, 2015
ekochman
0
Only email communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Quick response and follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
were not completely honest about vehicle condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Great ! Heard back from them within a day. And when the Equniox that I inquired in came back on the market they called to let me know. Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Very responsive..very efficient..professional...will be following up soon when ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
I had a very positive experience with this dealer. They had the car available that was listed and the salesman, Dave was very respectful and made things simple. Everyone had positive attitudes and was very helpful. By far my best car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
They did contact me once
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 8, 2014
Dave was a jerk. He tooted his own horn and was quite condescending in his approach. I was unimpressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Griffin Ford:

We are sorry that you were not happy with Dave as your salesperson. Our salespeople do their best to build a personal bond with every customer. Sometimes people just don't see things the same way and if he came off as condescending we apologize.
Jul 2, 2014
Prompt courteous responses to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
things when well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Good Experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
the sales guy was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Good sales person. Very little resistance to the price i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Exceptionally professional. Called immediately made me a very satisfactory deal. I purchased the vehicle 2 days later. I drove 200 miles to buy from them and am exceedingly happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
They were awesome to work with;responded quickly to questions via email.....Mark was a helpful salesman. We purchased the car we were looking at with ease. Will work with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
I contacted the dealer on a Monday. I left in a new car on Saturday. I have no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Tony and Karen were great - I would definately go there to buy another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Very helpful, not pushy, answered my queries right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
Very nice response time, thorough, and not pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Dealer responded quickly via email which was my only interaction with the dealer in question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda of Janesville - 433 listings

2727 Highway 14, Janesville, WI 53545

5 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Thiensville - 117 listings

121 N Main St, Thiensville, WI 53092

2 reviews
Tom Peck Ford - 106 listings

807 Church Street, Po Box 670, Clinton, WI 53525

2 reviews
Ketterhagen Motor Sales - 91 listings

117 N 1st St, Whitewater, WI 53190

1 review
Harvard Ford, LLC

5250 South Route 14, Harvard, IL 60033

1 review
Countryside Ford - 183 listings

1149 W James St, Columbus, WI 53925

8 reviews
Ernie Von Schledorn Ford - 210 listings

700 East Ave, Lomira, WI 53048

11 reviews
Schmit Bros Ford - 86 listings

925 East Green Bay Avenue, Saukville, WI 53080

3 reviews
Eric von Schledorn Ford - 317 listings

W4873 County Road RR, Random Lake, WI 53075

19 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 405 listings

3021 W Washington St, West Bend, WI 53095

9 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha - 305 listings

8301 75th St, Kenosha, WI 53142

10 reviews
Soerens Ford Inc - 289 listings

18900 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, WI 53045

14 reviews
Uptown Ford Lincoln - 257 listings

2111 N. Mayfair Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53226

12 reviews
Ford of Lake Geneva, LLC - 80 listings

W 2542 Interchange North, Lake Geneva, WI 53147

28 reviews
Braeger Ford - 347 listings

4201 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,591 Great Deals out of 196,066 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
589 listings starting at $4,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,901 Great Deals out of 128,231 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
333 Great Deals out of 33,826 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
933 Great Deals out of 110,473 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
122 Great Deals out of 30,174 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,405 Great Deals out of 88,670 listings starting at $695
Used Toyota Corolla
1,130 Great Deals out of 66,419 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 73,238 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
179 Great Deals out of 11,169 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 3,531 listings starting at $16,900
Used Honda CR-V
1,151 Great Deals out of 80,264 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 52,800 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
251 Great Deals out of 13,506 listings starting at $1,796
Used Nissan Altima
1,395 Great Deals out of 86,032 listings starting at $1,599