Van Horn Ford of Oconomowoc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1000 E Summit Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Sales: (262) 261-0149

Service: (262) 333-0169

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/57/2014_ford_edge-pic-8991981869641759796-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$2,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,942

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 21,130

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $22,995, 21,130 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/57/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7187140722716314527-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$2,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,425

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 31,009

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $24,500, 31,009 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/57/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6147746911809190053-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$2,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,668

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 10,413

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $18,500, 10,413 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/19/01/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8982530054329876794-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$3,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,864

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 2,274

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale - $39,500, 2,274 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/23/2016_lincoln_mkt-pic-8519142785607740617-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKT 3.5L EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$5,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,818

Price: $33,750

Mileage: 2,692

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKT 3.5L EcoBoost AWD for sale - $33,750, 2,692 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/13/53/2016_ford_explorer-pic-6154652200693937631-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,535

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 66,594

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $20,995, 66,594 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/08/21/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7737585517657382543-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,222

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 143,345

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $13,250, 143,345 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Skid Plate Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/00/00/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5211716601634742156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,034

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 31,502

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,500, 31,502 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/19/10/2015_ford_escape-pic-6126835176204036301-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,916

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 14,423

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,900, 14,423 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/19/24/2016_ford_escape-pic-1966153986583504839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,684

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 14,262

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $21,900, 14,262 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/23/2016_lincoln_mkt-pic-9044608390403369541-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKT 3.7L AWD Livery Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,424

Price: $22,422

Mileage: 44,009

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKT 3.7L AWD Livery for sale - $22,422, 44,009 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/57/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-7540504423562147636-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Select Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$3,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,753

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 2,185

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Select for sale - $29,900, 2,185 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/57/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3358099580899211935-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,938

Price: $30,700

Mileage: 37,466

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,700, 37,466 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/57/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7381863813307753726-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,802

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 13,615

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $35,900, 13,615 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/15/07/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6036997945463296777-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,192

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 40,003

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $15,700, 40,003 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 17, 2018
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2017
Guru54FCX
Dealer worked hard to find vehicles to fit my description. They were courteous and gracious even though I didn’t make a purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2017
It was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
I was able to talk to a salesman and got more information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
sunshinegranny
Never visited the dealership, but customer service rep and sales rep very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Purchased an Edge with the help from Ed...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Sarah Towne
Great, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Contacted us but didn't answer any question. Simply replied "when can you come in". No effort at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
My experience with Adam, Jessica and Rob at Van Horn was great. There is a reason they are a fast growing dealer in Wisconsin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Christopher Kneeland
25
I was contacted the same day. My immediate questions were answered and I showed up to test drive a few days later. I was dissappointed the car was a recall/repair. The salesman told me it was a buy back but did not have the details over the phone. After the test drive it turned out to be drivetrain issues that were repaired, but I chose not to buy this one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Very nice and quickly respond. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Wouldn't look at my car or talk price unless I brought my husband back to discuss it. Seems strange because I was the one purchasing the car. I did tell them I wanted to discuss my findings from them with my husband, but not because he was making the decision. I drove around 100 miles to look at the car for nothing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford of Oconomowoc:

Juli -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Our General Manager Brad would like to invite you to give him a call at (262)567-5574 so he can personally assist you with your vehicle search.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 1, 2017
Apparently the car did not meet their inspection. Didn't have the car to post any longer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford of Oconomowoc:

Marlene -
Thank you for the feedback. Unfortunately from time to time some vehicles don't meet our high standards in the inspection process. For the safety of our guests we remove these vehicles from inventory as soon as possible. Please let us know how we can continue to assist you with your automotive search. With over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations I'm confident we can find a vehicle that meets your needs.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 26, 2017
I had to follow up on the car I asked about. It already sold, but was still posted. Surprisingly they didn't ask if they could help find a similar vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford of Oconomowoc:

William -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Our General Manager Brad would like to invite you to give him a call at (262)567-5574 so he can personally assist you with your vehicle search.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jan 20, 2017
jfeleniak
All was ok with the dealer until I found out I couldn't purchase the truck I wanted because it wouldn't fit in my garage. Once they found out they didn't have the sale, they wouldn't leave me alone and actually threatened to keep my $ because they held the truck for 2 days and I couldn't buy it. The sales person we worked with had TERRIBLE people skills and couldn't do anything without the managers. UGH....never even speaking their name again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford of Oconomowoc:

Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. The last thing we want is for you to walk away from our dealership with negative feelings about your experience. We invite you to please contact our general manager Brad Knight at (262)567-5574 to speak further about your recent visit to our showroom. We appreciate any and all feedback to continue to improve as a team.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jan 17, 2017
Answered my questions quickly and courteously
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford of Oconomowoc:

Paul -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Nov 28, 2016
I received a response right away. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and always ready to help or answer questions.I test drove the car I was interested in, and I did buy it that day. I got a fair deal, a few flaws on my preowned car will be taken care of at no charge. Greg was my salesman and was very professional, friendly, and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone as well as this dealership. I'm very happy with my vehicle choice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford of Oconomowoc:

Diane -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm so glad to hear what an excellent experience you had purchasing your new vehicle. Greg and the rest of the team appreciates your strong recommendation and hope to earn your business again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Nov 7, 2016
Nice initial contact, then car was removed & no one bothered to give a status or courtesy of a reply to two more contacts :(
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford of Oconomowoc:

Brian -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. This dealership is under new ownership and if you're still in the market for a vehicle we'd love to earn your business.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Oct 18, 2016
Found that car very very happy with this dealership in Oconomowoc! Love my new Taurus Don and Steve and Kourtney were awesome!1
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford of Oconomowoc:

Patty -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm so excited to hear what an awesome experience you had purchasing your new vehicle. Please let us know what we can do to assist you in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
This dealership (formerly Jack Safro Ford) changed ownership on Sep 29, 2016. All below reviews pertain to Jack Safro Ford.
Jul 20, 2016
Would never call again. They don't reply to emails By answering your questions. Just when can you come drive the vehicle. Never sent any pictures or price of vehicles. All I asked for
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford of Oconomowoc:

Mike,

I apologize for the bad experience. I personally have reviewed the communication and email that was sent to you. My sales associate did send a link with all pictures and pricing attached. I would certainly check your spam folder to confirm it wasn't in there if you feel you were not communicated with properly. If there is anything I can do to help in the future please let me know and thank you for taking the time to review us.

Brad Knight
Jul 3, 2016
Awesome people = Awesome experience!! Thanx Guys!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
The truck that I went to look at was exactly as advertised but I ended up looking at a truck that was a year newer. I bought the newer truck from them at a fair price and they gave me a fair trade in price for my truck. Great people and great customer service. I would buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
I didn't buy the vehicle, but the dealership responded to my question quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Liked the salesman, Don. RDX was already sold before I had a chance to test drive it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 3, 2016
First sales rep that called me was courteous. Second rep to call me back acted like a sleazy salesman. I called back to the first salesman and left a message saying I want to talk to him and him only, and never received a call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Quoted a price but then when I get there it was higher.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Danneke was great to deal with. She is extremely knowledgable, considerate & honest. I'd recommend her to anyone wanting to look at a car. The dealership is undergoing some personnel changes. Our experience was positive. Whatever changes they've made, in my opinion they're moving in a good direction. Very happy with my purchase thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Did their job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
We couldn't put together a sale due to financial difficulties on my end. I never got down to the dealership to meet them personally yet I was very satisfied with their willingness to make help. I'll definitely contact them again when I,m in a better position to purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
Very helpful during the process! Great customer service and their cars are priced right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 383 listings
6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132
6 reviews
Metro Ford of Madison - 332 listings
5422 Wayne Ter Madison, WI 53718
5 reviews
Heiser Ford Lincoln - 239 listings
1700 W. Silver Spring Drive Milwaukee, WI 53209
2 reviews
Tom Peck Ford - 131 listings
807 Church Street, Po Box 670 Clinton, WI 53525
3 reviews
Van Horn Lomira
700 East Ave Lomira, WI 53048
1 review
Evansville Ford, LLC.
428 Union St. Evansville, WI 53536
3 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 451 listings
3021 W Washington St West Bend, WI 53095
19 reviews
Countryside Ford - 257 listings
330 Transit Rd Columbus, WI 53925
12 reviews
Havill - Spoerl Ford Lincoln, Inc.
1642 Janesville Ave Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
4 reviews
Ford of Lake Geneva, LLC - 125 listings
W 2542 Interchange North Lake Geneva, WI 53147
43 reviews
Harvard Ford, LLC - 114 listings
5250 South Route 14 Harvard, IL 60033
5 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 329 listings
18900 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53045
23 reviews
Braeger Ford - 499 listings
4201 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
20 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls - 264 listings
N88 W14300 Main Street Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
16 reviews
Martin Ford Sales Incorporated - 63 listings
19215 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800