Premium Motors LLC

8938 E Main St
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Sales: (614) 505-4202

Today 10:30 AM - 6:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/20/02/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-774562354128530124-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Great Deal
$2,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,720

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 85,872

Location: Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $7,990, 85,872 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/20/02/2008_nissan_titan-pic-6397868774518422818-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Great Deal
$4,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,741

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 153,180

Location: Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $7,490, 153,180 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/37/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-5497269264085474749-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Great Deal
$2,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,506

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 135,185

Location: Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $3,990, 135,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/18/33/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-5053679809681153892-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Great Deal
$1,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,231

Price: $8,290

Mileage: 112,903

Location: Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $8,290, 112,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/18/29/2009_saturn_aura-pic-823301428561790389-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saturn Aura XR Used Cars in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Great Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,371

Price: $4,290

Mileage: 102,903

Location: Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Saturn Aura XR for sale - $4,290, 102,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/11/43/2013_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-1758966631562843686-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE Used Cars in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Great Deal
$1,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,082

Price: $6,890

Mileage: 90,353

Location: Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE for sale - $6,890, 90,353 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/20/02/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-8268074821872643794-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 X AWD Used Cars in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,405

Price: $5,790

Mileage: 142,864

Location: Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 X AWD for sale - $5,790, 142,864 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/18/33/2010_ford_focus-pic-833337510745503903-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,378

Price: $3,690

Mileage: 130,109

Location: Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $3,690, 130,109 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/18/39/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1966844191608462079-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta Base Used Cars in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,047

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 112,604

Location: Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta Base for sale - $4,990, 112,604 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/20/57/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-3884947003870552399-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX Used Cars in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,554

Price: $5,390

Mileage: 149,714

Location: Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX for sale - $5,390, 149,714 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/42/2012_chrysler_200-pic-5232019287312703202-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,313

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 122,174

Location: Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $4,990, 122,174 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/18/23/2007_audi_a4-pic-4307368294323329268-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,652

Price: $4,690

Mileage: 136,159

Location: Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $4,690, 136,159 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/18/49/2009_dodge_journey-pic-7810091183069904638-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,752

Price: $3,690

Mileage: 155,823

Location: Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $3,690, 155,823 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/20/2008_ford_taurus-pic-7028550778076369946-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 131,869

Location: Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $3,990, 131,869 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 15, 2017
Terrible customer service here. I left 3 emails and never heard back from anyone. I called and finally spoke to a sales person who couldn't answer any of my questions. I was told I needed to speak to the owner. The sales person took my phone number and I've never heard back from anyone. I still tried to call back twice and never received an answer or return phone call
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Motors LLC:

Hi Justin, we are sorry that we were not able to get your answers on time. We had no intent to ignore you in any way but your questions were financing related and as you were told were forwared to the finance manger which that and next day had emergency and was of work. Few days later we did follow up but your voicemail was full. We are sorry for the inconvenience.
Dec 2, 2017
Scottbowker
They contacted me quick, answered my questions..all was good..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Customer service real good..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Very honest people who work hard to make their customers satisfied. They gave me an excellent deal on a 2014 Jetta and even put new brake pads & rotors after I whined about the brakes not being tight enough. The owner and salesman were very fast working with my lender and treated my child in a friendly manner. They're not the most exciting or smiley people, but they do business well. Overall, a well run, local car dealer trustworthy enough to buy from without the overhead or middle-man costs :) David
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Good service and management...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Salesman was friendly, helpful, and very accommodating in our car search.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Responded quickly to my inquiry, I came out to look at the vehicle there were some minor things on the car that wasn't working. They had the vehicle up and running before the sale was final.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Motors LLC:

Thank you Erica for doing business with us. Also we appreciate your patients while we had to replace the brake light bulb on the vehicle.

Other Nearby Dealers

Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala - 395 listings
9000 E. Broad St. Pataskala, OH 43062
9 reviews
Ricart Hyundai - 306 listings
4255 S Hamilton Road Groveport, OH 43125
3 reviews
Ricart Nissan - 275 listings
4255 South Hamilton Road Groveport, OH 43125
1 review
Infiniti of Easton - 136 listings
3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219
7 reviews
Carvana Columbus - 90 listings
50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215
3 reviews
Trusted Motors - 19 listings
983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205
1 review
Time To Buy L.L.C. - 17 listings
836 Refugee Rd Pickerington, OH 43147
5 reviews
Stygler Powersports LLC - 17 listings
80 Worthington Ct, Suite A Alexandria, OH 43001
5 reviews
Action Auto Sales - 13 listings
6060 E Livingston Ave Columbus, OH 43232
1 review
Five Star Auto Sales - 8 listings
820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222
3 reviews
Mamone Auto LLC - 7 listings
3880 Lockbourne Rd Columbus, OH 43207
1 review
Ideal Automotive, LLC - 6 listings
450 Baltimore Somerset Rd NE Baltimore, OH 43105
3 reviews
Super Deal Auto Sales
160 S Hamilton Rd Columbus, OH 43213
1 review
Gahanna Auto
180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230
9 reviews
Low Cost Cars North
1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000