Philly Auto

4530 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19124

Sales: (215) 584-4209

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/23/37/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4192169165444840724-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$5,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,675

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 30,374

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $15,900, 30,374 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/23/36/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-312073647518434581-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,149

Price: $9,600

Mileage: 86,143

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $9,600, 86,143 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/10/23/20/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-6357127283800968292-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335d Sedan RWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$3,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,394

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 97,436

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335d Sedan RWD for sale - $9,900, 97,436 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/22/36/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-4151639585634924442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,277

Price: $9,600

Mileage: 29,741

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS for sale - $9,600, 29,741 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/22/45/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-8170370287183244625-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,611

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 59,321

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $9,950, 59,321 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/22/45/2014_jeep_compass-pic-2327175385732844388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,477

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 73,906

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $9,800, 73,906 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/23/38/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3271121583154160414-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,763

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 30,783

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $11,900, 30,783 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/26/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3127978615853771734-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,221

Price: $8,599

Mileage: 77,873

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,599, 77,873 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/15/46/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-9050900411482662722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,328

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 54,040

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $10,900, 54,040 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/22/37/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-8119185390527956030-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,913

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 59,330

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $8,500, 59,330 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/13/45/2016_nissan_altima-pic-4931347020255819905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$4,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,606

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 30,052

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $13,495, 30,052 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/21/29/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-6309810078078174726-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,233

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 24,506

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $10,900, 24,506 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/22/25/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-663964060748051884-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,364

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 67,411

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $11,900, 67,411 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/23/07/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-1728262009483519017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,266

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 69,033

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,900, 69,033 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/23/24/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-5308818717820626249-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,775

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 94,903

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $11,900, 94,903 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 2, 2017
Great service and timely paperwork!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
Terry Alby
It was good. I forgot the salesman's name but he got back to me. They did not have the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
They called 3 times after we scheduled an appointment. I drove an hour and a half to the dealership to sit for a half an hour and be totally ignored by 4 staff. Price was great I was preapproved for loan and left extremely disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
Nichole Woolbert
I had a great experience at Philly Auto everyone was down to earth & very profsssional! They help you get what you are looking for at a good price. Dina was a great sales person and truly helpful. I had a wonderful experience here & love my new car! Everyone should check this place out! Thank you Dina & Rob!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
First of all, they are used car salespersons and they are very good at what they do. They will try to run you through their process and make as much profit on each transaction as possible. From sales price, to finance charge, to extended warranty...they will come at you hard. And that "30 day warranty" on drive train you see at the bottom of their ads? It's really a limited warranty where the customer pays 50% of parts and labor. (You'll only find out about that on the last of a pile of docs you'll sign at closing.) HOWEVER, on the whole, they honestly try to acquire the best vehicles possible at auction. I had an opportunity to speak with Roman, one of the principles. He is very skilled at selecting good inventory and I was impressed with his knowledge of the business. Also Rob (the consultant mgr) is the consummate professional. He put up with my obsessiveness that would have tested the patience of a saint. FINALLY, if you're looking for a BMW, like I was, ask for Leo Koz. In fact, demand him. He is a bimmer-freak like no other and, in his quiet manner, will take you to school on the brand and slide you into a car easier than your favorite pair of sneakers. Super nice guy who is straight with you while not being that annoying car salesman we all dread. BOTTOM LINE, Philly Auto is the place to shop if you want to select from a large, superior inventory of cars, work with a fun team -- who, unfortunately, will make you wait interminably -- and if you come with your financing preset. Be tough. Negotiate. Enjoy the process. Chances are you'll end up with the car you want and love. I would go back in a heartbeat and recommend to anyone who is in the market for a pre-owned car.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Great staff dina helped me get the right car that's fits my budget very knowledgeable and honest hooked me up good and now I'm a owner of a 2014 mecedes benz if your looking to purchase a car would definitely recommend phillyauto
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
Gstorm712
Philly auto is the worst dealership ever! Unprofessional I sat there for a hour before getting up and leaving. Also no privacy I was able to here other customers conversations & financial status . One customer was there for 2 days in a row waiting for a replacement vehicle. They only had one person at what they thought was assisting the people (4tables for one man)
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Good,
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
GuruM9DW
Great experience for my daughter to deal with honest people when purchasing her first car. Luis was such a nice man very sweet. I highly recommend this dealership.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Guru9KGPN
I was contacted immediately by several people from the dealership- by phone, email and texts. However, I decided to find a jeep closer to Michigan.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Very helpful, and great with responding fast!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Mulsanne_1932
Dealers are very lay back, real cool, exciting to be around and do business, very reasonable. Place is relaxing, a lot of variety of different vehicles to choose from. I would consider this dealership to everyone.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Robinson was fantastic he almost called me immediately. I've been shopping for a car for almost two months and I came across Philly auto. They are so quick to respond and extremely helpful with purchasing a new vehicle. I would never want to go elsewhere! Thank you again Philly auto!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
I went to look at the Cadillac. When I arrived the salesman was very unprepared and unprofessional. The vehicle had a flat tire, the navigational system had been completely smashed and they had no idea how it happened. They kept trying to push me to another vehicle so they wouldnt have to discount the Cadillac. I drove over an hour to view this car and received very poor service. His manager or boss was just as rude. I would not recommend anyone to use this dealer.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Bad or verse , take all info, not even let drive the car, sales man busy even i an made appointment,one person have to handle 2 person same time make one person go out and wait. Finace rate way high.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
I called them in the morning, asking about the 2013 Benz C250 with 57k miles, they told me it was available. So I scheduled an interview with Leo in the afternoon and arrived on time. After all the inspection, negotiation and test driving process, I was ready to cash the vehicle. At that time they let me sit there and waited for half an hour, then some other guy came out and told me this car has been sold already YESTERDAY and they already have the DEPOSIT. It was already three hours after I arrive and they just told me the car has been sold one day ago. They did not apologize for wasting my three hours and they just recommended me another 2012 Benz C250 with way worse interior (worn out a lot) , scratched paints and much older tires which costs $900 more than the car I asked about before. Their reason for the extra $900 was 'The mileage is only 40k'. That was a horrible experience. I wasted three hours with the dealer, and more than an hour commuting. Also their work space was noisy and crowded, sales rep just randomly deal with other people and let me waited for him several times. P.S. When they recommended me the 40k mile Benz after treating me like a fool for three hours, they told me it was a 2013 model, and just gave me the key to check the car myself. It took me around 10 minutes to find the car, and I found a 2012 sticker on the front window.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
I loveit and so happy whith my new car.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Adrienne1997
Everyone at Philly Auto did everything in their power to help me drive away with this beautiful car! Exceptional service. Thanks again!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
They tried to send me pictures of every car I was looking to purchase. The company reaches out to me immediately.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
GuruS3BW
Quick and friendly communication
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
GuruSH67
Love the customer service. They push for good customer service and fast result.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
extremely fast response never went in to test drive though
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
Quality cars for a great price
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Hillary is fantastic to work with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
We were making a deal with a car and he never told me that it was sold or anything or even contacted me even though we had a deal going on.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Drove all the way there and they sold the vehicle i was looking at and never told me before I drove 40 minutes to get there
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
They gave me everything in wanted. Including the vehicle..
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Awesome service ! My salesperson helped me purchased a newer BMW- which I was extremely satisfied. He help me get the deal I wanted - also Leslie and Tom ( finance ) were a great team ! Philly Auto quickly replied to my interest of the car and worked with me to come in the evening. Their lot has a lot of different cars to choose from which I was very pleased. We are coming back next week so my husband can trade in his car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Responded by e-mail as requested.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Great process ! Dream car ! Thank you !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
JUANLECHE644
Dealer called me to set up an appointment, when I got there the car was sold 2 days before the appointment. The next day they called and asked me if I liked the car. (What Car)
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Very good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
very bad experience. Talked with them in the phone first, one said they can lower the price and another one said no. I stopped by last weekend, walked in the door, waited for couple minutes, but nobody talked to me. This was the first time I came across such dealership. Walked way without hesitation.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We apologize if our services did not meet your expectations. Our pricing is very competitive and below the fair market values already, that's why we cannot take thousands off the price at the time of sale.
Sep 2, 2016
Philly Auto is refusing to send me my title saying Penndot is the problem. PENNDOT said that Philly Auto has the title. Philly Auto sent me an over tracking number that has not been used, thus Philly Auto has never sent me anything.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

We apologize for any inconvenience you might have experienced, however sometimes it takes more than one week for PennDOT to process a title transfer, in the meantime you can drive legally for 30 days with the temporary registration and tag that we have provided for you. You should receive your title in the mail shortly.
Sep 1, 2016
Mdtawhedkhan
The worse experience I have ever got . This is the 2nd times I got this same bad experience after experiencing March while I chosed to buy Mercedes 2016 SUV instead of BMW. This time came to buy my 2nd car ; they from the beginning started with all miscommunication ; the car I chosed and working with the seller last 2 days to buy it , they 4/5 hours ago already sold though I got email communication , phone n appointment communication. Complained to manager who seemed Not capable of take action n bad behaved ... Instead of apologizing showed attitude ; behaved like I'm complaining for discounts !!! Whereas his seller agent told me that he might HONOUR instead of 12500 to 11500 that he hasn't done ; instead guided like I could leave ... So I had to choose Audi / Lexus for that ... I felt never gonna buy BMW ... , thanks ; needs to change manager otherwise BMW would loose customers surely ...
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

Sorry to hear about your bad experience, but you must have confused us with a different dealership because we do not sell new cars, we sell used cars only.
Aug 31, 2016
very informative and professional, I highly recommend them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
good, same day response thru phone call by 2 different workers
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
vmoore626
The dealership had me drive 25 minutes and the vehicle was in the shop. No one acknowledged me until I went over and asked a rep for assistance.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The best . In all aspects .you will be verry happy . You must use them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Osikani
Spoke to Dina who was pleasant and nice.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Good Salesmanship!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Dealer responded with in 8 hours and was very very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Great!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Great place to buy a car. Everyone was friendly. I got a great deal and they replaced a cracked tail light free of charge (I bought used) and the service to change the light was fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
They contacted me, and then Angelo never followed up
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Gave great options
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
This dealership was great to talk with. However, the vehicle had been sold. I have checked their used car inventory from time to time since.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Excellent. Very professional. Contacted me within a hour and a half of inquiring about a pitcular vehicle. Stayed in contact with me for three days while I decided to go with a vehicle that didn't have the exterior and interior colors that I really decided to wait for. You can't go wrong doing business with this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great Service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Slow, over the top with negotiation games. I left and got a better deal elsewhere.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. I'm sorry we couldn't provide you with the substantial discount that you wanted. Ask us about our Guaranteed Credit Approval! www.PhillyAuto.com
Apr 4, 2016
Awesome customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great and quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Friendly, helpful, accurate and very fair. A pleasure to do business with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
I asked them to answer two important questions concerning the car. Their response was a canned response. I'm no interested in dealing with any dealer that treat prospective customers like that. Red Flag IMHO.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

I am sorry you felt you did not get your answers to your questions. We train all our sales people to be straightforward and responsive about all our vehicles. I would be glad to speak with you about any of our vehicles. Please call me @ 215-953-7400 and ask for Roman I am the owner.
Dec 24, 2015
Easy to work with, responsive knowledgeable staff, highly recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Lexi350
When I walked in I couldn't believe how many nice cars they had on the lot!! I bought my Audi Q7 with low interest rate and very low down payment! Thank you so much Tom I will recommend you guys to everyone!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 28 old reviews
Dec 8, 2015
Melimel1485
Great selections of cars. I was undecided between two cars but the sale person and finance team were able to get me the best car and deal ! I definitely recommend this dealership .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I started to contact an associate, but then he stopped returning my emails, and has yet to email me back. Very disappointed I thought I found a respectable dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Fast response to my inquiry
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Thanks for your help.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2015
These people do not stand behind their statements. They claim one thing, then when all your info has been submitted, they come up with some excuse to gouge you for large down payments
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Good customer service, but cars are not the highest quality.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Very nice people, alot of very nice cars too choose from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
The dealer was very professional. When I am ready to purchase a car I will definitely look him up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
I want that car, but don't have all the financinig
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
Very nice !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Ok purchased the car cas I really wanted it but rude manger and slow customer service car didn't have breaks so we had to make the dealership put them on wouldn't buy second car from there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Followed up instantly , very courteous needed up buying a z4 from another
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Changeover the price of car once enquiry was done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
thank you so much for the amazing customer service, I'm glad we worked out such a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
friendly, quick service, & super satisfied w the vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Great customer service and excellent vehicle choices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
5
Very pushy dealer, absolutely refused to let me see a carfax even though I told them I would purchase the car upon seeing it. These guys are a complete joke of a dealership and very rude to boot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Very easy and professional process. I would highly recommend this dealer. Happy with the customer service and experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2014
bigbark
5
The salesmen contacted me about the BMW I was interested in and I went to see the car. When I arrived I was told that the car was sold. He claimed he did not know. I let it slide and test drove three other cars. I purchased a super clean Lexus LS460 instead. They have nice cars but I would ask the salesman to confirm that the car is available before you go. Always ask a dealer for a Car Fax or if you are shopping get the 5 report deal on your own for around 49 dollars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
On point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
I've been shopping around and got the best deal at Philly Auto. Thank you so much!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
The car was never there to drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Salesman never called me to let me know that he couldn't be where I needed the payments to be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Pictures on line were not of the truck that was for sale. Their response was they didn't want to scare anyone off. I drove an hour and a half for nothing. Did not buy the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Contacted me after I bought my current car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Key Automotive Sales and Service - 57 listings
101 W Erie Ave Philadelphia, PA 19140
1 review
Auto Deals Unlimited - 55 listings
2251 W Hunting Park Ave Philadelphia, PA 19140
2 reviews
Express Auto Sales - 49 listings
245 Marlton Avenue Camden, NJ 08105
1 review
Lamah Motors - 30 listings
1800 Bridge St Philadelphia, PA 19124
5 reviews
Cars Unlimited - 28 listings
3000 Federal St. Camden, NJ 08105
2 reviews
New Phase Motors LLC - 25 listings
4246 N Broad St Philadelphia, PA 19140
1 review
Key & V Auto Sales - 24 listings
4010 Kensington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19124
1 review
Good Buy Auto Sales - 23 listings
8303 Torresdale Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
3 reviews
River Line Auto Sales - 21 listings
2507 River Rd Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
4 reviews
Amco Motor Sales - 11 listings
3610 Frankford Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19134
2 reviews
Marc Rossi Auto Sales - Philadelphia - 2 listings
3759 Kensington Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19124
1 review
Mario's Auto Sales
3801 E Thompson St Philadelphia, PA 19137
1 review
Royal Car Center
3950 E Roosevelt Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19124
2 reviews
S&L Automotive Solutions
6824 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19135
1 review
Lou Wolff Auto Sales
501 East Girard Ave Philadelphia, PA 19125
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 219,406 listings starting at $700
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
393 Great Deals out of 48,801 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,616 Great Deals out of 174,516 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
366 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,381 Great Deals out of 119,741 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,242 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 87,034 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
973 Great Deals out of 63,761 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
805 Great Deals out of 61,427 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
860 Great Deals out of 59,622 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,464 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,482 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 67,877 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,265 Great Deals out of 78,275 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,231 Great Deals out of 103,225 listings starting at $500