Philly Auto

4530 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19124

Sales: (215) 584-4209

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/23/37/2014_buick_verano-pic-9135920173018496694-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Leather Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,581

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 42,730

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Leather for sale - $11,900, 42,730 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/22/25/2014_dodge_dart-pic-5985414244229379566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,241

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 32,934

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,900, 32,934 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/21/10/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5958642359576427479-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$1,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,777

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 32,623

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,900, 32,623 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/18/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4996887786028826227-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,902

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 47,835

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,495, 47,835 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/21/56/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-311931235562741754-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,030

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 86,556

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD for sale - $12,900, 86,556 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/20/55/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8183020097691135335-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,562

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 59,162

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $12,900, 59,162 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/22/57/2014_dodge_journey-pic-2663508376933307234-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,975

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 81,859

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $9,900, 81,859 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/19/53/2012_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6845036819700221756-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,759

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 62,689

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $10,900, 62,689 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/18/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-8570931636408111450-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,047

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 57,856

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $13,900, 57,856 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/00/54/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-8868680053439464611-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,935

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 52,178

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $14,900, 52,178 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/22/45/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-1208834897014034961-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,313

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 46,341

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $15,495, 46,341 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/00/54/2014_jeep_compass-pic-8364051629444980331-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,242

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 71,272

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $13,495, 71,272 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/18/2014_jeep_compass-pic-5019228691317812755-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,462

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 38,638

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $12,900, 38,638 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/22/37/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2278398833270496454-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,700

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 87,638

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $11,900, 87,638 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/22/45/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8269215263401651608-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,934

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 67,775

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $13,900, 67,775 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 19, 2017
Gstorm712
Philly auto is the worst dealership ever! Unprofessional I sat there for a hour before getting up and leaving. Also no privacy I was able to here other customers conversations & financial status . One customer was there for 2 days in a row waiting for a replacement vehicle. They only had one person at what they thought was assisting the people (4tables for one man)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Good,
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
GuruM9DW
Great experience for my daughter to deal with honest people when purchasing her first car. Luis was such a nice man very sweet. I highly recommend this dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Guru9KGPN
I was contacted immediately by several people from the dealership- by phone, email and texts. However, I decided to find a jeep closer to Michigan.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Very helpful, and great with responding fast!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Mulsanne_1932
Dealers are very lay back, real cool, exciting to be around and do business, very reasonable. Place is relaxing, a lot of variety of different vehicles to choose from. I would consider this dealership to everyone.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Robinson was fantastic he almost called me immediately. I've been shopping for a car for almost two months and I came across Philly auto. They are so quick to respond and extremely helpful with purchasing a new vehicle. I would never want to go elsewhere! Thank you again Philly auto!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
I went to look at the Cadillac. When I arrived the salesman was very unprepared and unprofessional. The vehicle had a flat tire, the navigational system had been completely smashed and they had no idea how it happened. They kept trying to push me to another vehicle so they wouldnt have to discount the Cadillac. I drove over an hour to view this car and received very poor service. His manager or boss was just as rude. I would not recommend anyone to use this dealer.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Bad or verse , take all info, not even let drive the car, sales man busy even i an made appointment,one person have to handle 2 person same time make one person go out and wait. Finace rate way high.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
I called them in the morning, asking about the 2013 Benz C250 with 57k miles, they told me it was available. So I scheduled an interview with Leo in the afternoon and arrived on time. After all the inspection, negotiation and test driving process, I was ready to cash the vehicle. At that time they let me sit there and waited for half an hour, then some other guy came out and told me this car has been sold already YESTERDAY and they already have the DEPOSIT. It was already three hours after I arrive and they just told me the car has been sold one day ago. They did not apologize for wasting my three hours and they just recommended me another 2012 Benz C250 with way worse interior (worn out a lot) , scratched paints and much older tires which costs $900 more than the car I asked about before. Their reason for the extra $900 was 'The mileage is only 40k'. That was a horrible experience. I wasted three hours with the dealer, and more than an hour commuting. Also their work space was noisy and crowded, sales rep just randomly deal with other people and let me waited for him several times. P.S. When they recommended me the 40k mile Benz after treating me like a fool for three hours, they told me it was a 2013 model, and just gave me the key to check the car myself. It took me around 10 minutes to find the car, and I found a 2012 sticker on the front window.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
I loveit and so happy whith my new car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Adrienne1997
Everyone at Philly Auto did everything in their power to help me drive away with this beautiful car! Exceptional service. Thanks again!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
They tried to send me pictures of every car I was looking to purchase. The company reaches out to me immediately.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
GuruS3BW
Quick and friendly communication
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
GuruSH67
Love the customer service. They push for good customer service and fast result.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
extremely fast response never went in to test drive though
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
Quality cars for a great price
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Hillary is fantastic to work with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
We were making a deal with a car and he never told me that it was sold or anything or even contacted me even though we had a deal going on.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Drove all the way there and they sold the vehicle i was looking at and never told me before I drove 40 minutes to get there
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
They gave me everything in wanted. Including the vehicle..
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Awesome service ! My salesperson helped me purchased a newer BMW- which I was extremely satisfied. He help me get the deal I wanted - also Leslie and Tom ( finance ) were a great team ! Philly Auto quickly replied to my interest of the car and worked with me to come in the evening. Their lot has a lot of different cars to choose from which I was very pleased. We are coming back next week so my husband can trade in his car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Responded by e-mail as requested.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Great process ! Dream car ! Thank you !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
JUANLECHE644
Dealer called me to set up an appointment, when I got there the car was sold 2 days before the appointment. The next day they called and asked me if I liked the car. (What Car)
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
very bad experience. Talked with them in the phone first, one said they can lower the price and another one said no. I stopped by last weekend, walked in the door, waited for couple minutes, but nobody talked to me. This was the first time I came across such dealership. Walked way without hesitation.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We apologize if our services did not meet your expectations. Our pricing is very competitive and below the fair market values already, that's why we cannot take thousands off the price at the time of sale.
Sep 2, 2016
Philly Auto is refusing to send me my title saying Penndot is the problem. PENNDOT said that Philly Auto has the title. Philly Auto sent me an over tracking number that has not been used, thus Philly Auto has never sent me anything.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

We apologize for any inconvenience you might have experienced, however sometimes it takes more than one week for PennDOT to process a title transfer, in the meantime you can drive legally for 30 days with the temporary registration and tag that we have provided for you. You should receive your title in the mail shortly.
Sep 1, 2016
Mdtawhedkhan
The worse experience I have ever got . This is the 2nd times I got this same bad experience after experiencing March while I chosed to buy Mercedes 2016 SUV instead of BMW. This time came to buy my 2nd car ; they from the beginning started with all miscommunication ; the car I chosed and working with the seller last 2 days to buy it , they 4/5 hours ago already sold though I got email communication , phone n appointment communication. Complained to manager who seemed Not capable of take action n bad behaved ... Instead of apologizing showed attitude ; behaved like I'm complaining for discounts !!! Whereas his seller agent told me that he might HONOUR instead of 12500 to 11500 that he hasn't done ; instead guided like I could leave ... So I had to choose Audi / Lexus for that ... I felt never gonna buy BMW ... , thanks ; needs to change manager otherwise BMW would loose customers surely ...
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

Sorry to hear about your bad experience, but you must have confused us with a different dealership because we do not sell new cars, we sell used cars only.
Aug 31, 2016
very informative and professional, I highly recommend them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
good, same day response thru phone call by 2 different workers
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
vmoore626
The dealership had me drive 25 minutes and the vehicle was in the shop. No one acknowledged me until I went over and asked a rep for assistance.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The best . In all aspects .you will be verry happy . You must use them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Osikani
Spoke to Dina who was pleasant and nice.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Good Salesmanship!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Dealer responded with in 8 hours and was very very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Great!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Great place to buy a car. Everyone was friendly. I got a great deal and they replaced a cracked tail light free of charge (I bought used) and the service to change the light was fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
They contacted me, and then Angelo never followed up
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Gave great options
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
This dealership was great to talk with. However, the vehicle had been sold. I have checked their used car inventory from time to time since.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Excellent. Very professional. Contacted me within a hour and a half of inquiring about a pitcular vehicle. Stayed in contact with me for three days while I decided to go with a vehicle that didn't have the exterior and interior colors that I really decided to wait for. You can't go wrong doing business with this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great Service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Slow, over the top with negotiation games. I left and got a better deal elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. I'm sorry we couldn't provide you with the substantial discount that you wanted. Ask us about our Guaranteed Credit Approval! www.PhillyAuto.com
Apr 4, 2016
Awesome customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great and quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Friendly, helpful, accurate and very fair. A pleasure to do business with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
I asked them to answer two important questions concerning the car. Their response was a canned response. I'm no interested in dealing with any dealer that treat prospective customers like that. Red Flag IMHO.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

I am sorry you felt you did not get your answers to your questions. We train all our sales people to be straightforward and responsive about all our vehicles. I would be glad to speak with you about any of our vehicles. Please call me @ 215-953-7400 and ask for Roman I am the owner.
Dec 24, 2015
Easy to work with, responsive knowledgeable staff, highly recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Lexi350
When I walked in I couldn't believe how many nice cars they had on the lot!! I bought my Audi Q7 with low interest rate and very low down payment! Thank you so much Tom I will recommend you guys to everyone!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Melimel1485
Great selections of cars. I was undecided between two cars but the sale person and finance team were able to get me the best car and deal ! I definitely recommend this dealership .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I started to contact an associate, but then he stopped returning my emails, and has yet to email me back. Very disappointed I thought I found a respectable dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Fast response to my inquiry
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Oct 10, 2015
Thanks for your help.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2015
These people do not stand behind their statements. They claim one thing, then when all your info has been submitted, they come up with some excuse to gouge you for large down payments
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Good customer service, but cars are not the highest quality.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Very nice people, alot of very nice cars too choose from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
The dealer was very professional. When I am ready to purchase a car I will definitely look him up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
I want that car, but don't have all the financinig
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
Very nice !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Ok purchased the car cas I really wanted it but rude manger and slow customer service car didn't have breaks so we had to make the dealership put them on wouldn't buy second car from there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Followed up instantly , very courteous needed up buying a z4 from another
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Changeover the price of car once enquiry was done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
thank you so much for the amazing customer service, I'm glad we worked out such a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
friendly, quick service, & super satisfied w the vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Great customer service and excellent vehicle choices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
5
Very pushy dealer, absolutely refused to let me see a carfax even though I told them I would purchase the car upon seeing it. These guys are a complete joke of a dealership and very rude to boot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Very easy and professional process. I would highly recommend this dealer. Happy with the customer service and experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2014
bigbark
5
The salesmen contacted me about the BMW I was interested in and I went to see the car. When I arrived I was told that the car was sold. He claimed he did not know. I let it slide and test drove three other cars. I purchased a super clean Lexus LS460 instead. They have nice cars but I would ask the salesman to confirm that the car is available before you go. Always ask a dealer for a Car Fax or if you are shopping get the 5 report deal on your own for around 49 dollars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
On point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
I've been shopping around and got the best deal at Philly Auto. Thank you so much!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
The car was never there to drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Salesman never called me to let me know that he couldn't be where I needed the payments to be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Pictures on line were not of the truck that was for sale. Their response was they didn't want to scare anyone off. I drove an hour and a half for nothing. Did not buy the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Contacted me after I bought my current car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Deals Unlimited - 46 listings
2251 W Hunting Park Ave Philadelphia, PA 19140
2 reviews
Royal Car Center - 36 listings
3950 Roosevelt Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19124
2 reviews
Express Auto Sales - 35 listings
245 Marlton Avenue Camden, NJ 08105
1 review
Lamah Motors - 31 listings
1800 Bridge St Philadelphia, PA 19124
4 reviews
Good Buy Auto Sales - 23 listings
8303 Torresdale Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
3 reviews
River Line Auto Sales - 23 listings
2507 River Rd Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
4 reviews
Key & V Auto Sales - 18 listings
4010 Kensington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19124
1 review
Amco Motor Sales - 13 listings
3610 Frankford Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19134
1 review
Marc Rossi Auto Sales - Philadelphia
3759 Kensington Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19124
1 review
Mario's Auto Sales
3801 E Thompson St Philadelphia, PA 19137
1 review
S&L Automotive Solutions
6824 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19135
1 review
Key Automotive Sales and Service
101 W Erie Ave Philadelphia, PA 19140
2 reviews
Lou Wolff Auto Sales
501 East Girard Ave Philadelphia, PA 19125
1 review
Cars Unlimited
3000 Federal St. Camden, NJ 08105
2 reviews
Auto Depot
3429 Haddonfield Rd Pennsauken, NJ 08109
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200