Philly Auto

4530 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

Sales: (215) 584-4209

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/00/03/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8397867221068431832-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,766

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 18,000

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $14,900, 18,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/00/38/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-7242781819795162389-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,393

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 55,571

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,900, 55,571 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/01/39/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6987866995846981816-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,049

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 21,625

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,900, 21,625 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/00/03/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5882326627984358040-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,639

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 29,424

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,900, 29,424 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/23/31/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2251716508756807621-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,029

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 62,836

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $13,900, 62,836 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/56/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-3190485401852245651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,848

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 18,090

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $23,495, 18,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/00/38/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-246771552540850337-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,258

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 79,171

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $13,900, 79,171 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/22/39/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-4273316727212235919-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,974

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 64,735

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer for sale - $15,900, 64,735 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/01/39/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5357250700494990413-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,521

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 60,892

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $11,900, 60,892 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/09/11/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-5244927623486887490-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,925

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 101,099

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $14,900, 101,099 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/07/12/29/2013_lincoln_mks-pic-3636091096267994820-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,271

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 74,094

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $15,900, 74,094 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/22/11/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-7672234230433406350-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,150

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 66,962

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $17,900, 66,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/23/53/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3665179324506337724-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,058

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 29,282

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $18,900, 29,282 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/56/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-4926881298523577423-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,696

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 60,280

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,900, 60,280 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/01/25/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-4534959560656830944-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,288

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 36,229

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $11,900, 36,229 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
extremely fast response never went in to test drive though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
Quality cars for a great price
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Hillary is fantastic to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
We were making a deal with a car and he never told me that it was sold or anything or even contacted me even though we had a deal going on.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Drove all the way there and they sold the vehicle i was looking at and never told me before I drove 40 minutes to get there
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
They gave me everything in wanted. Including the vehicle..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Awesome service ! My salesperson helped me purchased a newer BMW- which I was extremely satisfied. He help me get the deal I wanted - also Leslie and Tom ( finance ) were a great team ! Philly Auto quickly replied to my interest of the car and worked with me to come in the evening. Their lot has a lot of different cars to choose from which I was very pleased. We are coming back next week so my husband can trade in his car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Responded by e-mail as requested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Great process ! Dream car ! Thank you !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
JUANLECHE644
Dealer called me to set up an appointment, when I got there the car was sold 2 days before the appointment. The next day they called and asked me if I liked the car. (What Car)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
very bad experience. Talked with them in the phone first, one said they can lower the price and another one said no. I stopped by last weekend, walked in the door, waited for couple minutes, but nobody talked to me. This was the first time I came across such dealership. Walked way without hesitation.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We apologize if our services did not meet your expectations. Our pricing is very competitive and below the fair market values already, that's why we cannot take thousands off the price at the time of sale.
Sep 2, 2016
Philly Auto is refusing to send me my title saying Penndot is the problem. PENNDOT said that Philly Auto has the title. Philly Auto sent me an over tracking number that has not been used, thus Philly Auto has never sent me anything.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

We apologize for any inconvenience you might have experienced, however sometimes it takes more than one week for PennDOT to process a title transfer, in the meantime you can drive legally for 30 days with the temporary registration and tag that we have provided for you. You should receive your title in the mail shortly.
Sep 1, 2016
Mdtawhedkhan
The worse experience I have ever got . This is the 2nd times I got this same bad experience after experiencing March while I chosed to buy Mercedes 2016 SUV instead of BMW. This time came to buy my 2nd car ; they from the beginning started with all miscommunication ; the car I chosed and working with the seller last 2 days to buy it , they 4/5 hours ago already sold though I got email communication , phone n appointment communication. Complained to manager who seemed Not capable of take action n bad behaved ... Instead of apologizing showed attitude ; behaved like I'm complaining for discounts !!! Whereas his seller agent told me that he might HONOUR instead of 12500 to 11500 that he hasn't done ; instead guided like I could leave ... So I had to choose Audi / Lexus for that ... I felt never gonna buy BMW ... , thanks ; needs to change manager otherwise BMW would loose customers surely ...
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

Sorry to hear about your bad experience, but you must have confused us with a different dealership because we do not sell new cars, we sell used cars only.
Aug 31, 2016
very informative and professional, I highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
good, same day response thru phone call by 2 different workers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
vmoore626
The dealership had me drive 25 minutes and the vehicle was in the shop. No one acknowledged me until I went over and asked a rep for assistance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The best . In all aspects .you will be verry happy . You must use them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Osikani
Spoke to Dina who was pleasant and nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Good Salesmanship!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Dealer responded with in 8 hours and was very very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Great place to buy a car. Everyone was friendly. I got a great deal and they replaced a cracked tail light free of charge (I bought used) and the service to change the light was fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
They contacted me, and then Angelo never followed up
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Gave great options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
This dealership was great to talk with. However, the vehicle had been sold. I have checked their used car inventory from time to time since.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Excellent. Very professional. Contacted me within a hour and a half of inquiring about a pitcular vehicle. Stayed in contact with me for three days while I decided to go with a vehicle that didn't have the exterior and interior colors that I really decided to wait for. You can't go wrong doing business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Slow, over the top with negotiation games. I left and got a better deal elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. I'm sorry we couldn't provide you with the substantial discount that you wanted. Ask us about our Guaranteed Credit Approval! www.PhillyAuto.com
Apr 4, 2016
Awesome customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Friendly, helpful, accurate and very fair. A pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
I asked them to answer two important questions concerning the car. Their response was a canned response. I'm no interested in dealing with any dealer that treat prospective customers like that. Red Flag IMHO.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

I am sorry you felt you did not get your answers to your questions. We train all our sales people to be straightforward and responsive about all our vehicles. I would be glad to speak with you about any of our vehicles. Please call me @ 215-953-7400 and ask for Roman I am the owner.
Dec 24, 2015
Easy to work with, responsive knowledgeable staff, highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Lexi350
When I walked in I couldn't believe how many nice cars they had on the lot!! I bought my Audi Q7 with low interest rate and very low down payment! Thank you so much Tom I will recommend you guys to everyone!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Melimel1485
Great selections of cars. I was undecided between two cars but the sale person and finance team were able to get me the best car and deal ! I definitely recommend this dealership .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I started to contact an associate, but then he stopped returning my emails, and has yet to email me back. Very disappointed I thought I found a respectable dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Fast response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Thanks for your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2015
These people do not stand behind their statements. They claim one thing, then when all your info has been submitted, they come up with some excuse to gouge you for large down payments
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Good customer service, but cars are not the highest quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Very nice people, alot of very nice cars too choose from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
The dealer was very professional. When I am ready to purchase a car I will definitely look him up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
I want that car, but don't have all the financinig
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
Very nice !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Ok purchased the car cas I really wanted it but rude manger and slow customer service car didn't have breaks so we had to make the dealership put them on wouldn't buy second car from there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Dec 8, 2014
Followed up instantly , very courteous needed up buying a z4 from another
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Changeover the price of car once enquiry was done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
thank you so much for the amazing customer service, I'm glad we worked out such a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
friendly, quick service, & super satisfied w the vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Great customer service and excellent vehicle choices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
5
Very pushy dealer, absolutely refused to let me see a carfax even though I told them I would purchase the car upon seeing it. These guys are a complete joke of a dealership and very rude to boot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Very easy and professional process. I would highly recommend this dealer. Happy with the customer service and experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2014
bigbark
5
The salesmen contacted me about the BMW I was interested in and I went to see the car. When I arrived I was told that the car was sold. He claimed he did not know. I let it slide and test drove three other cars. I purchased a super clean Lexus LS460 instead. They have nice cars but I would ask the salesman to confirm that the car is available before you go. Always ask a dealer for a Car Fax or if you are shopping get the 5 report deal on your own for around 49 dollars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
On point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
I've been shopping around and got the best deal at Philly Auto. Thank you so much!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
The car was never there to drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Salesman never called me to let me know that he couldn't be where I needed the payments to be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Pictures on line were not of the truck that was for sale. Their response was they didn't want to scare anyone off. I drove an hour and a half for nothing. Did not buy the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Contacted me after I bought my current car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Key Automotive Sales and Service - 67 listings

101 W Erie Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19140

1 review
Royal Car Center - 43 listings

3950 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Lamah Motors - 40 listings

1800 Bridge St, Philadelphia, PA 19124

3 reviews
Flex Auto Trading - 37 listings

8305 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

2 reviews
Key & V Auto Sales - 32 listings

4010 Kensington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Empire Motors Auto Sales - 18 listings

4213 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

3 reviews
Amco Motor Sales - 10 listings

3610 Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19134

1 review
Exquisite Auto Center LLC

4520 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Marc Rossi Auto Sales - Philadelphia

3759 Kensington Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Mario's Auto Sales

3801 E Thompson St, Philadelphia, PA 19137

1 review
S&L Automotive Solutions

6824 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19135

1 review
Lou Wolff Auto Sales

501 East Girard Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19125

1 review
Five Brothers Auto

2106 River Ave, Camden, NJ 08105

1 review
Auto Depot

3429 Haddonfield Rd, Pennsauken, NJ 08109

1 review
Auto Deals Unlimited

2251 W Hunting Park Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19140

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400