Philly Auto

4530 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19124

Sales: (215) 584-4209

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/23/10/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-6127327728921552129-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$5,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,202

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 62,805

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $32,900, 62,805 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/23/36/2004_cadillac_escalade-pic-4126849015779823852-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$3,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,753

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 72,421

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $7,900, 72,421 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/22/52/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-394580815825114565-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$3,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,730

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 41,529

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,900, 41,529 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/23/26/2013_kia_optima-pic-4881032578246985771-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,396

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 28,730

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $15,500, 28,730 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/23/20/2016_nissan_altima-pic-6828638940767613187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$4,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,284

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 37,825

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $13,900, 37,825 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/23/20/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4927842942350389782-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,356

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 71,679

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $13,900, 71,679 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/22/36/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-2761772039464336818-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 650i Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$4,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,504

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 57,442

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 650i for sale - $33,900, 57,442 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/22/36/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-4718781232431808472-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,719

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 75,604

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $12,495, 75,604 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/23/52/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-6737592824019427190-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$3,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,226

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 60,507

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $21,900, 60,507 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/22/23/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3894041031928500750-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$1,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,225

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 26,920

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,495, 26,920 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/23/20/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9058204555149183314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$1,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,594

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 41,912

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $9,900, 41,912 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/23/36/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-1918684823484490884-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$1,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,767

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 63,758

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $10,900, 63,758 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/23/37/2014_buick_verano-pic-9135920173018496694-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Leather Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,551

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 42,730

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Leather for sale - $12,495, 42,730 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/21/52/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8640375087850956570-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$1,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,219

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 88,921

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $10,495, 88,921 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/21/52/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5401067525418476230-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,578

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 41,445

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,495, 41,445 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 8, 2017
Good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
GuruM9DW
Great experience for my daughter to deal with honest people when purchasing her first car. Luis was such a nice man very sweet. I highly recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Guru9KGPN
I was contacted immediately by several people from the dealership- by phone, email and texts. However, I decided to find a jeep closer to Michigan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Very helpful, and great with responding fast!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Mulsanne_1932
Dealers are very lay back, real cool, exciting to be around and do business, very reasonable. Place is relaxing, a lot of variety of different vehicles to choose from. I would consider this dealership to everyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Robinson was fantastic he almost called me immediately. I've been shopping for a car for almost two months and I came across Philly auto. They are so quick to respond and extremely helpful with purchasing a new vehicle. I would never want to go elsewhere! Thank you again Philly auto!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
I went to look at the Cadillac. When I arrived the salesman was very unprepared and unprofessional. The vehicle had a flat tire, the navigational system had been completely smashed and they had no idea how it happened. They kept trying to push me to another vehicle so they wouldnt have to discount the Cadillac. I drove over an hour to view this car and received very poor service. His manager or boss was just as rude. I would not recommend anyone to use this dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Bad or verse , take all info, not even let drive the car, sales man busy even i an made appointment,one person have to handle 2 person same time make one person go out and wait. Finace rate way high.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
I called them in the morning, asking about the 2013 Benz C250 with 57k miles, they told me it was available. So I scheduled an interview with Leo in the afternoon and arrived on time. After all the inspection, negotiation and test driving process, I was ready to cash the vehicle. At that time they let me sit there and waited for half an hour, then some other guy came out and told me this car has been sold already YESTERDAY and they already have the DEPOSIT. It was already three hours after I arrive and they just told me the car has been sold one day ago. They did not apologize for wasting my three hours and they just recommended me another 2012 Benz C250 with way worse interior (worn out a lot) , scratched paints and much older tires which costs $900 more than the car I asked about before. Their reason for the extra $900 was 'The mileage is only 40k'. That was a horrible experience. I wasted three hours with the dealer, and more than an hour commuting. Also their work space was noisy and crowded, sales rep just randomly deal with other people and let me waited for him several times. P.S. When they recommended me the 40k mile Benz after treating me like a fool for three hours, they told me it was a 2013 model, and just gave me the key to check the car myself. It took me around 10 minutes to find the car, and I found a 2012 sticker on the front window.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
I loveit and so happy whith my new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Adrienne1997
Everyone at Philly Auto did everything in their power to help me drive away with this beautiful car! Exceptional service. Thanks again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
They tried to send me pictures of every car I was looking to purchase. The company reaches out to me immediately.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
GuruS3BW
Quick and friendly communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
GuruSH67
Love the customer service. They push for good customer service and fast result.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
extremely fast response never went in to test drive though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
Quality cars for a great price
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Hillary is fantastic to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
We were making a deal with a car and he never told me that it was sold or anything or even contacted me even though we had a deal going on.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Drove all the way there and they sold the vehicle i was looking at and never told me before I drove 40 minutes to get there
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
They gave me everything in wanted. Including the vehicle..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Awesome service ! My salesperson helped me purchased a newer BMW- which I was extremely satisfied. He help me get the deal I wanted - also Leslie and Tom ( finance ) were a great team ! Philly Auto quickly replied to my interest of the car and worked with me to come in the evening. Their lot has a lot of different cars to choose from which I was very pleased. We are coming back next week so my husband can trade in his car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Responded by e-mail as requested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Great process ! Dream car ! Thank you !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
JUANLECHE644
Dealer called me to set up an appointment, when I got there the car was sold 2 days before the appointment. The next day they called and asked me if I liked the car. (What Car)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
very bad experience. Talked with them in the phone first, one said they can lower the price and another one said no. I stopped by last weekend, walked in the door, waited for couple minutes, but nobody talked to me. This was the first time I came across such dealership. Walked way without hesitation.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We apologize if our services did not meet your expectations. Our pricing is very competitive and below the fair market values already, that's why we cannot take thousands off the price at the time of sale.
Sep 2, 2016
Philly Auto is refusing to send me my title saying Penndot is the problem. PENNDOT said that Philly Auto has the title. Philly Auto sent me an over tracking number that has not been used, thus Philly Auto has never sent me anything.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

We apologize for any inconvenience you might have experienced, however sometimes it takes more than one week for PennDOT to process a title transfer, in the meantime you can drive legally for 30 days with the temporary registration and tag that we have provided for you. You should receive your title in the mail shortly.
Sep 1, 2016
Mdtawhedkhan
The worse experience I have ever got . This is the 2nd times I got this same bad experience after experiencing March while I chosed to buy Mercedes 2016 SUV instead of BMW. This time came to buy my 2nd car ; they from the beginning started with all miscommunication ; the car I chosed and working with the seller last 2 days to buy it , they 4/5 hours ago already sold though I got email communication , phone n appointment communication. Complained to manager who seemed Not capable of take action n bad behaved ... Instead of apologizing showed attitude ; behaved like I'm complaining for discounts !!! Whereas his seller agent told me that he might HONOUR instead of 12500 to 11500 that he hasn't done ; instead guided like I could leave ... So I had to choose Audi / Lexus for that ... I felt never gonna buy BMW ... , thanks ; needs to change manager otherwise BMW would loose customers surely ...
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

Sorry to hear about your bad experience, but you must have confused us with a different dealership because we do not sell new cars, we sell used cars only.
Aug 31, 2016
very informative and professional, I highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
good, same day response thru phone call by 2 different workers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
vmoore626
The dealership had me drive 25 minutes and the vehicle was in the shop. No one acknowledged me until I went over and asked a rep for assistance.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The best . In all aspects .you will be verry happy . You must use them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Osikani
Spoke to Dina who was pleasant and nice.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Good Salesmanship!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Dealer responded with in 8 hours and was very very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Great place to buy a car. Everyone was friendly. I got a great deal and they replaced a cracked tail light free of charge (I bought used) and the service to change the light was fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
They contacted me, and then Angelo never followed up
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Gave great options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
This dealership was great to talk with. However, the vehicle had been sold. I have checked their used car inventory from time to time since.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Excellent. Very professional. Contacted me within a hour and a half of inquiring about a pitcular vehicle. Stayed in contact with me for three days while I decided to go with a vehicle that didn't have the exterior and interior colors that I really decided to wait for. You can't go wrong doing business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great Service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Slow, over the top with negotiation games. I left and got a better deal elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. I'm sorry we couldn't provide you with the substantial discount that you wanted. Ask us about our Guaranteed Credit Approval! www.PhillyAuto.com
Apr 4, 2016
Awesome customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Friendly, helpful, accurate and very fair. A pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
I asked them to answer two important questions concerning the car. Their response was a canned response. I'm no interested in dealing with any dealer that treat prospective customers like that. Red Flag IMHO.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

I am sorry you felt you did not get your answers to your questions. We train all our sales people to be straightforward and responsive about all our vehicles. I would be glad to speak with you about any of our vehicles. Please call me @ 215-953-7400 and ask for Roman I am the owner.
Dec 24, 2015
Easy to work with, responsive knowledgeable staff, highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Lexi350
When I walked in I couldn't believe how many nice cars they had on the lot!! I bought my Audi Q7 with low interest rate and very low down payment! Thank you so much Tom I will recommend you guys to everyone!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Melimel1485
Great selections of cars. I was undecided between two cars but the sale person and finance team were able to get me the best car and deal ! I definitely recommend this dealership .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I started to contact an associate, but then he stopped returning my emails, and has yet to email me back. Very disappointed I thought I found a respectable dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Fast response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Thanks for your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2015
These people do not stand behind their statements. They claim one thing, then when all your info has been submitted, they come up with some excuse to gouge you for large down payments
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Good customer service, but cars are not the highest quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Jul 11, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Very nice people, alot of very nice cars too choose from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
The dealer was very professional. When I am ready to purchase a car I will definitely look him up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
I want that car, but don't have all the financinig
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
Very nice !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Ok purchased the car cas I really wanted it but rude manger and slow customer service car didn't have breaks so we had to make the dealership put them on wouldn't buy second car from there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Followed up instantly , very courteous needed up buying a z4 from another
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Changeover the price of car once enquiry was done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
thank you so much for the amazing customer service, I'm glad we worked out such a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
friendly, quick service, & super satisfied w the vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Great customer service and excellent vehicle choices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
5
Very pushy dealer, absolutely refused to let me see a carfax even though I told them I would purchase the car upon seeing it. These guys are a complete joke of a dealership and very rude to boot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Very easy and professional process. I would highly recommend this dealer. Happy with the customer service and experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2014
bigbark
5
The salesmen contacted me about the BMW I was interested in and I went to see the car. When I arrived I was told that the car was sold. He claimed he did not know. I let it slide and test drove three other cars. I purchased a super clean Lexus LS460 instead. They have nice cars but I would ask the salesman to confirm that the car is available before you go. Always ask a dealer for a Car Fax or if you are shopping get the 5 report deal on your own for around 49 dollars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
On point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
I've been shopping around and got the best deal at Philly Auto. Thank you so much!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
The car was never there to drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Salesman never called me to let me know that he couldn't be where I needed the payments to be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Pictures on line were not of the truck that was for sale. Their response was they didn't want to scare anyone off. I drove an hour and a half for nothing. Did not buy the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Contacted me after I bought my current car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Key Automotive Sales and Service - 71 listings

101 W Erie Ave Philadelphia, PA 19140

1 review
Royal Car Center - 42 listings

3950 Roosevelt Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Auto Deals Unlimited - 40 listings

2251 W Hunting Park Ave Philadelphia, PA 19140

2 reviews
Lamah Motors - 35 listings

1800 Bridge St Philadelphia, PA 19124

4 reviews
Key & V Auto Sales - 26 listings

4010 Kensington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 26 listings

8917 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136

2 reviews
Good Buy Auto Sales - 18 listings

8303 Torresdale Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136

2 reviews
Amco Motor Sales - 12 listings

3610 Frankford Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19134

1 review
Marc Rossi Auto Sales - Philadelphia

3759 Kensington Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Mario's Auto Sales

3801 E Thompson St Philadelphia, PA 19137

1 review
S&L Automotive Solutions

6824 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19135

1 review
Lou Wolff Auto Sales

501 East Girard Ave Philadelphia, PA 19125

1 review
Cars Unlimited

3000 Federal St. Camden, NJ 08105

2 reviews
Auto Depot

3429 Haddonfield Rd Pennsauken, NJ 08109

1 review
Majestic Automotive Group

499 Rte 130 South Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999