Philly Auto

4530 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124
Map & Directions

Sales: (215) 584-4209

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/55/2014_dodge_journey-pic-2506116584404478737-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,035

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 78,368

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $9,900, 78,368 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/23/29/2010_hyundai_tucson-pic-5416032315100153555-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,488

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 67,976

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $11,900, 67,976 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/09/11/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-5244927623486887490-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,010

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 101,099

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $14,900, 101,099 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/18/31/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1765080141646122089-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,006

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 53,982

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $21,900, 53,982 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/22/53/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5170806341322659308-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,270

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 108,221

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,900, 108,221 miles with Tow Package, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/23/53/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7609146083909638026-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,450

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 82,245

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $8,900, 82,245 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/23/35/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-8979463649135636583-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,272

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 42,045

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $12,900, 42,045 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/00/37/2013_bmw_x6-pic-2900952850696086793-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,888

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 72,721

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $27,900, 72,721 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/23/53/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1185499942121916185-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,104

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 44,178

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $18,900, 44,178 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/18/31/2010_infiniti_qx56-pic-8565228496341799925-152x114.jpeg

2010 Infiniti QX56 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,649

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 85,334

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Infiniti QX56 4WD for sale - $20,900, 85,334 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/07/12/29/2013_lincoln_mks-pic-3636091096267994820-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,754

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 74,094

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $16,900, 74,094 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/23/29/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-74508963106695593-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,674

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 18,918

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $23,900, 18,918 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/23/33/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-8160141305318084242-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,379

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 40,195

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $18,900, 40,195 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/20/06/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-872285251746007812-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,638

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 29,900

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $22,900, 29,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/22/50/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-1397630661710014060-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,602

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 31,024

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $22,900, 31,024 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
We were making a deal with a car and he never told me that it was sold or anything or even contacted me even though we had a deal going on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Drove all the way there and they sold the vehicle i was looking at and never told me before I drove 40 minutes to get there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
They gave me everything in wanted. Including the vehicle..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Awesome service ! My salesperson helped me purchased a newer BMW- which I was extremely satisfied. He help me get the deal I wanted - also Leslie and Tom ( finance ) were a great team ! Philly Auto quickly replied to my interest of the car and worked with me to come in the evening. Their lot has a lot of different cars to choose from which I was very pleased. We are coming back next week so my husband can trade in his car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Responded by e-mail as requested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Great process ! Dream car ! Thank you !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
JUANLECHE644
Dealer called me to set up an appointment, when I got there the car was sold 2 days before the appointment. The next day they called and asked me if I liked the car. (What Car)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
very bad experience. Talked with them in the phone first, one said they can lower the price and another one said no. I stopped by last weekend, walked in the door, waited for couple minutes, but nobody talked to me. This was the first time I came across such dealership. Walked way without hesitation.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We apologize if our services did not meet your expectations. Our pricing is very competitive and below the fair market values already, that's why we cannot take thousands off the price at the time of sale.
Sep 2, 2016
Philly Auto is refusing to send me my title saying Penndot is the problem. PENNDOT said that Philly Auto has the title. Philly Auto sent me an over tracking number that has not been used, thus Philly Auto has never sent me anything.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

We apologize for any inconvenience you might have experienced, however sometimes it takes more than one week for PennDOT to process a title transfer, in the meantime you can drive legally for 30 days with the temporary registration and tag that we have provided for you. You should receive your title in the mail shortly.
Sep 1, 2016
Mdtawhedkhan
The worse experience I have ever got . This is the 2nd times I got this same bad experience after experiencing March while I chosed to buy Mercedes 2016 SUV instead of BMW. This time came to buy my 2nd car ; they from the beginning started with all miscommunication ; the car I chosed and working with the seller last 2 days to buy it , they 4/5 hours ago already sold though I got email communication , phone n appointment communication. Complained to manager who seemed Not capable of take action n bad behaved ... Instead of apologizing showed attitude ; behaved like I'm complaining for discounts !!! Whereas his seller agent told me that he might HONOUR instead of 12500 to 11500 that he hasn't done ; instead guided like I could leave ... So I had to choose Audi / Lexus for that ... I felt never gonna buy BMW ... , thanks ; needs to change manager otherwise BMW would loose customers surely ...
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

Sorry to hear about your bad experience, but you must have confused us with a different dealership because we do not sell new cars, we sell used cars only.
Aug 31, 2016
very informative and professional, I highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
good, same day response thru phone call by 2 different workers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
vmoore626
The dealership had me drive 25 minutes and the vehicle was in the shop. No one acknowledged me until I went over and asked a rep for assistance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The best . In all aspects .you will be verry happy . You must use them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Osikani
Spoke to Dina who was pleasant and nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Good Salesmanship!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Dealer responded with in 8 hours and was very very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Great place to buy a car. Everyone was friendly. I got a great deal and they replaced a cracked tail light free of charge (I bought used) and the service to change the light was fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
They contacted me, and then Angelo never followed up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Gave great options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
This dealership was great to talk with. However, the vehicle had been sold. I have checked their used car inventory from time to time since.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Excellent. Very professional. Contacted me within a hour and a half of inquiring about a pitcular vehicle. Stayed in contact with me for three days while I decided to go with a vehicle that didn't have the exterior and interior colors that I really decided to wait for. You can't go wrong doing business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Slow, over the top with negotiation games. I left and got a better deal elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. I'm sorry we couldn't provide you with the substantial discount that you wanted. Ask us about our Guaranteed Credit Approval! www.PhillyAuto.com
Apr 4, 2016
Awesome customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Friendly, helpful, accurate and very fair. A pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
I asked them to answer two important questions concerning the car. Their response was a canned response. I'm no interested in dealing with any dealer that treat prospective customers like that. Red Flag IMHO.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Philly Auto:

I am sorry you felt you did not get your answers to your questions. We train all our sales people to be straightforward and responsive about all our vehicles. I would be glad to speak with you about any of our vehicles. Please call me @ 215-953-7400 and ask for Roman I am the owner.
Dec 24, 2015
Easy to work with, responsive knowledgeable staff, highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Lexi350
When I walked in I couldn't believe how many nice cars they had on the lot!! I bought my Audi Q7 with low interest rate and very low down payment! Thank you so much Tom I will recommend you guys to everyone!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Melimel1485
Great selections of cars. I was undecided between two cars but the sale person and finance team were able to get me the best car and deal ! I definitely recommend this dealership .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I started to contact an associate, but then he stopped returning my emails, and has yet to email me back. Very disappointed I thought I found a respectable dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Fast response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Thanks for your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2015
These people do not stand behind their statements. They claim one thing, then when all your info has been submitted, they come up with some excuse to gouge you for large down payments
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Good customer service, but cars are not the highest quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Very nice people, alot of very nice cars too choose from!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
The dealer was very professional. When I am ready to purchase a car I will definitely look him up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
I want that car, but don't have all the financinig
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
Very nice !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Ok purchased the car cas I really wanted it but rude manger and slow customer service car didn't have breaks so we had to make the dealership put them on wouldn't buy second car from there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 8, 2014
Followed up instantly , very courteous needed up buying a z4 from another
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Changeover the price of car once enquiry was done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
thank you so much for the amazing customer service, I'm glad we worked out such a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
friendly, quick service, & super satisfied w the vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Great customer service and excellent vehicle choices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
5
Very pushy dealer, absolutely refused to let me see a carfax even though I told them I would purchase the car upon seeing it. These guys are a complete joke of a dealership and very rude to boot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Very easy and professional process. I would highly recommend this dealer. Happy with the customer service and experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2014
bigbark
5
The salesmen contacted me about the BMW I was interested in and I went to see the car. When I arrived I was told that the car was sold. He claimed he did not know. I let it slide and test drove three other cars. I purchased a super clean Lexus LS460 instead. They have nice cars but I would ask the salesman to confirm that the car is available before you go. Always ask a dealer for a Car Fax or if you are shopping get the 5 report deal on your own for around 49 dollars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
On point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
I've been shopping around and got the best deal at Philly Auto. Thank you so much!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
The car was never there to drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Salesman never called me to let me know that he couldn't be where I needed the payments to be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Pictures on line were not of the truck that was for sale. Their response was they didn't want to scare anyone off. I drove an hour and a half for nothing. Did not buy the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Contacted me after I bought my current car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Key Automotive Sales and Service - 74 listings

101 W Erie Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19140

1 review
Real Deal Auto Sales - 70 listings

2509 N Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19132

1 review
Liberty Imports Auto - 46 listings

4354 Torresdale Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Lamah Motors - 44 listings

1800 Bridge St, Philadelphia, PA 19124

2 reviews
Triboro Motors - 39 listings

4075 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Royal Car Center - 39 listings

3950 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Flex Auto Trading - 39 listings

8305 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

1 review
Empire Motors Auto Sales - 13 listings

4213 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

3 reviews
Amco Motor Sales - 12 listings

3610 Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19134

1 review
Exquisite Auto Center LLC

4520 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Marc Rossi Auto Sales - Philadelphia

3759 Kensington Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Mario's Auto Sales

3801 E Thompson St, Philadelphia, PA 19137

1 review
Danis Auto

6250 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19135

1 review
S&L Automotive Solutions

6824 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19135

1 review
Lou Wolff Auto Sales

501 East Girard Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19125

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295