Bristol Auto Mall

7402 Bristol Pike
Levittown, PA 19057

Sales: (215) 883-4255

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/04/59/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7719842681982382354-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$7,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,180

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 79,962

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 79,962 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Lariat Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/51/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8029227415010933693-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,684

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 85,093

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $9,995, 85,093 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/29/2006_dodge_dakota-pic-4922887839124357240-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,923

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 87,393

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale - $7,995, 87,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/17/46/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5073496729203001343-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,111

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 93,203

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $14,995, 93,203 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/54/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-8228561563437804889-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,472

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 95,512

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD for sale - $9,995, 95,512 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/17/24/2007_bmw_x3-pic-5128286809113713945-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,134

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 105,982

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $6,995, 105,982 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/53/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-971132901277044002-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$2,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,038

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 92,465

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $5,995, 92,465 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/43/2008_mazda_mazda3-pic-7246733061723327626-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,325

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 109,987

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring for sale - $4,995, 109,987 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/54/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-3030693087306113890-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi SULEV Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,866

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 99,670

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi SULEV for sale - $7,995, 99,670 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/57/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-9051307068884558672-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,691

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 99,261

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $8,995, 99,261 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/09/2007_chevrolet_colorado-pic-98960547101093826-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Colorado LS Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$2,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,376

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 123,496

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Colorado LS Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $6,995, 123,496 miles with Tow Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/09/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4855436265157440240-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,944

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 32,218

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,995, 32,218 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/19/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6924346076873584311-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$3,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,896

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 37,864

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $38,995, 37,864 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/14/2008_subaru_outback-pic-3104181390544662703-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback Basic Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,649

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 124,947

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback Basic for sale - $5,995, 124,947 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/13/18/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-4470153084120625505-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,464

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 122,321

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $7,995, 122,321 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 23, 2017
GuruVWGM
The van that I was interested in was missing a seat. They had another one on their lot that I think was much nicer. Lower miles all the seats and in very nice condition. We made a deal on this van and I got an excellent price. Dillon was only on his fourth day working there he was very nice to deal with and the owner is also a very good guy to deal with. I would recommend this place to everyone and will do business with them in the future. One of the best car dealers I have ever dealt with and I buy a lot of cars and have been to many dealers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Angrlo Renzi
Responsed quickly asking me to Come in for test drive got a little busy still have to get over there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Eh didnt buy anything, highly dout i would. Main reason is i dont cuss and swear around customers, i think its very unprofessional. The sales man i talk to a few times never talked down to me but the lauguage used every other word was not acceptable. They would have to bend over backwards and have exaclty what i want for me to even cosider going there...
5 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Bobby got me a payment that was $20 less than he quoted me in the first place. They inspected the car and had it detailed when I got there to pick it up even after I told them I'd clean it myself. A++++ and I'll definitely be back again in the future
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to my inquiry.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Had a check engine light when I turned the car on said it was a sensor they never called back either to say it was fixed... don't trust them either they would communicate in Russian or German when talking to each other
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Bristol Auto Mall was very helpful and worked with me. I was very happy with the outcome. Dimitry my salesman he went out of his way to make it possible and was not pushy at all.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer contacted me in timely matter. Kept in contact on a regular basis.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Helpful and upfront but kind of felt like a bait an switch was happening.Cars listed are cash price to make it seem cheap but add almost 2000 to each car.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
I like the the cars on display and information on the vehicles are precise.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Love my new truck I just bought. Thx to Ken for his assistance. Guys are great. Fast and smooth
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Auto Mall:

Thank you for your business!
Dec 1, 2016
They were responsive and answered my questions in a timely manner. I am still deciding between several cars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Bad experiences.found a car that I like and send message to dealer that I was interested.headed to dealer to see car to find out it was sold .after a 30 minute ride.I left and started my search again online and the after a week the car was still posted .so a text and ask dealer and they again said they had the car and I can stop by and test.that's when I notest that they keep this cars posted to bring people in and then try to sell u another car.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Quick contact through e-mail. They made special accommodations for me to inspect and test drive the vehicle.Prompt, cordial Followup after the inspection and road test. Purchasing it would have resulted in a four star rating. While I didn't buy the vehicle, I highly recommend Bristol Auto Mall. Otherwise, excellent.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
I was really anxious an in a hurry, so they speeded up their process to meet my needs. It was an enjoyable experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Nice people and good follow up, but after being there for nearly two hours outside in the rain left without purchasing the car because the front bumper was being repaired (not a deal killer for me) and they didn't seem to take me seriously, and were trying to sell a different car. Car was priced well and though never got to the contract they did advise they only have a small doc fee, and no other hidden fee etc. Overall nice small dealer, but just didn't seem to want to sell a car that day.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Auto Mall:

Dear Lenny! Thank you for shopping at our dealership. And thank you for your positive review. As you mentioned: "...Overall nice small dealer..."  ...   ">>> Car was priced well and though never got to the contract they did advise they only have a small doc fee, and no other hidden fee etc.>>>"
The only reason we were trying to offer you a different vehicle is because we tried to match your price criteria. We take every customer very serious and try to provide the best customer service possible. Unfortunately we were to far away price wise.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
The dealer knew that I was coming from over an hour away and didn't even have the truck available for me to test drive. As the truck was blocked from several other cars, poles, and sidewalk which prevented me from test driving it. Also one tire was almost flat and as a matter of fact all tires were left with no threads. The interior was filthy. My 3 yr old commented to the sales rep that 1 tire on a truck was completely flat and his response was well someone out there isn't doing his job, tell him. I was told to come back the next day and they would have it ready. Sure I'll make another 1 hour trip. Wasted over 2 hours going and coming home with 3 children
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Yes! I did not see the vehicle, I am an hour plus away, and he is asking for my two current pay stubs over the phone; by fax or email to get early approval... I GIVE UP!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Horrible. The guy called me to tell me the car was available, I drove an hour to get there and the car was sold!
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They leave old post up so you can go check out the car and they will lie and say they just sold it. I even called before I drove up.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
We arrived an hour late - car was very dirty 2 tires were almost flat and my son found a piece of molding under the car seat - interior was very dirty and had a bad odor for only having 58k miles They did follow up several times to make sure we were coming
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Great service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Told me truck was gone, two days later said we have the truck, too confusing with this place
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Auto Mall:

Sorry for the confusion. We had a deposit on this truck It was a pending finance did, which did not go through. That is why we put the truck back on the market. And that is why we called you back to tell that it is available again.
Jan 17, 2016
They responded quickly with relevant information! I went with a different car, but I appreciated the service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Dealer was friendly and courteous. There was a problem with the car's shocks not yet reported to carfax, which ended our interest in it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
called back and explained options
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
responded almost immediately, after the weekend in fact, called me several times
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
I have to say I really liked Paul & Dimitri. They were both very helpful, friendly, & professional. I was actually dreading going in to buy a new car because I do not like the stereotypical pushy salesman attitude. But I was so relieved to see that they were not like that at all! They really made the car buying experience comfortable for me at Bristol Auto Mall. They were excellent! Thank you,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Second time buying a car from BristolAutoMall. Another great deal! Thx Paul for your help. Thx Larry for cleaning and servicing my car !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Dealer randomly stopped returning my emails. If they sold the car it would have been nice to know instead of inferring from the lack of reply.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
I will definitely buy from Bristol again.Paul & his staff were friendly,professional and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 20, 2015
I was interested in two cars, spoke to Paul, he gave me the info but he didn't make me feel welcome. Am coming from North Carolina.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
I talked to sale guy was very prompt and new the car well. Been trying to get them to email me back. Waiting to make appointment to see car. Paul has been very helpful so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Paul and his family are wonderful and went above and beyond for us. Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
nice guy but the car i wanted didn't work. High price. Too much rust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
hi, i calle about a car said I was coming by train needed ride to your placed suddenly a buyer appeared .a waste of my time and faith in your bussines
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Went to see the car. Dealer was forthcoming with info about the car. He was helpful arranging a test ride and was willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
They got right back with me about the BMW X6 I was interested in within 24hrs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
f1flagger
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
autoseeker8
The hood (front end) on this vehicle that is shown, does not match the front end body style of a 2004 vehicle. So the year indicated may be wrong or body damage and repair makes it look like a newer vehicle. I have nothing negative to say about this dealership. Car looks good and is priced right if it checks out other wise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Dealer responded. I test drove and purchased vehicle. It should have been inspected by dealer before release and a fully operational when picked up. since then I have discovered several safety, mechanical and other issues with the vehicle that I have brought to their attention and which require immediate attention but I do not feel are being handled that way. Based on the my experience I would not recommend this dealer .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
While I have not used this car dealer yet. I did stop by on a Sunday to look at the cars on the lot. The pics online and at the lot were spot on. So for this I am writing a positive review. Car pics online and in person were as they advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Quick and cordial response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Professional team. Cars at their lot are well kept and all cars come with a warranty. Recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
dabrik
surprisingly honest team and very reasonably priced cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2012
They were very nice, friendly and honest about their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
Ayumi
Very hard to get a hold of someone. Then when they emailed they just said to come by and see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

L.R.A. Enterprises - 58 listings

3114 Veterans Hwy Bristol, PA 19007

1 review
Bussinger Automotive - 47 listings

512 West Street Road Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

6 reviews
Randal Auto Sales - 40 listings

1295 Woodlane Rd Eastampton, NJ 08060

8 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC - 38 listings

3780 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review
Royal Motors - 28 listings

7102 Bristol Pike Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Damar Cars - 26 listings

13420 Damar Drive Philadelphia, PA 19116

7 reviews
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 25 listings

8917 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136

2 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 22 listings

2029 Bristol Pike Croydon, PA 19021

4 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 21 listings

8010 Route 130 North Delran, NJ 08075

3 reviews
TJB Auto Sales - 11 listings

207 Carriage Ln #A-4 Riverside, NJ 08075

1 review
Burns Auto Group, Inc.

135 Lincoln Hwy. Fairless Hills, PA 19030

3 reviews
Reedman Toll Subaru

1700 Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047

2 reviews
Discount Auto

1357 S Broad St Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review
Arctic Motors

62 Arctic Pkwy Ewing, NJ 08638

2 reviews
Cade Motor Company

1735 Princeton Ave Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900