Bristol Auto Mall

7402 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057

Sales: (215) 883-4255

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/41/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5128047119579828805-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,874

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 55,092

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $9,995, 55,092 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/17/48/2014_bmw_x5-pic-975523975362776068-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$7,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,702

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 34,864

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $39,995, 34,864 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/20/2005_ford_f-150-pic-1391722760286027185-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$4,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,130

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 124,996

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,995, 124,996 miles with Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/05/44/2012_ford_f-150-pic-4639146518740224173-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$4,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,241

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 83,997

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,995, 83,997 miles with Premium Wheels, Power Package, Tow Package, XLT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/07/52/2008_dodge_magnum-pic-5289886646452545152-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Magnum SXT Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,867

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 107,086

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Magnum SXT for sale - $4,995, 107,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/58/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1435593360349533736-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,742

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 109,997

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 109,997 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Value Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/07/38/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3973621703705204002-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,471

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 91,476

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,995, 91,476 miles with Alloy Wheels, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/58/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-4524842601086679471-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,121

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 98,442

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $19,995, 98,442 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/59/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7348667211392581626-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,970

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 90,194

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $17,995, 90,194 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/51/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8029227415010933693-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$1,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,948

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 85,093

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $9,995, 85,093 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/20/16/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1012141838224909671-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,265

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 79,984

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG for sale - $28,995, 79,984 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/09/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-623187841240133976-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,554

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 114,858

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $14,995, 114,858 miles with Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Power Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/10/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3713795778021695931-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$3,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,019

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 109,063

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $17,995, 109,063 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/07/52/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-5607949527936070337-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,750

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 96,806

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,995, 96,806 miles with Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/41/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-1728101185430892232-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,017

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 105,040

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 105,040 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Came in to check out couple cars found exactly what I was looking for, sales man Body helped me out with my financing application with a low rate. Great deal!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Eh didnt buy anything, highly dout i would. Main reason is i dont cuss and swear around customers, i think its very unprofessional. The sales man i talk to a few times never talked down to me but the lauguage used every other word was not acceptable. They would have to bend over backwards and have exaclty what i want for me to even cosider going there...
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Bobby got me a payment that was $20 less than he quoted me in the first place. They inspected the car and had it detailed when I got there to pick it up even after I told them I'd clean it myself. A++++ and I'll definitely be back again in the future
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to my inquiry.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Place is clean. Good looking cars. Friendly people. Didn't buy from them, but had a pleasant experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
I was just driving by Rt13 when I saw an Audi Q7 on the front line. After a test drive I fell in love with this car. Bobby helped me get approved at a low interest rate even though my credit Score was very low. All the paperwork was done and I was on my way home within an hour. Great place , great people. Special thx to Bobby
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Promt respond. Very informative.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Had a check engine light when I turned the car on said it was a sensor they never called back either to say it was fixed... don't trust them either they would communicate in Russian or German when talking to each other
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Bristol Auto Mall was very helpful and worked with me. I was very happy with the outcome. Dimitry my salesman he went out of his way to make it possible and was not pushy at all.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer contacted me in timely matter. Kept in contact on a regular basis.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Bought from this dealer about a month ago. Enjoying my car. Thx to Dmitry for providing a good service and helping me financed after bankruptcy
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Helpful and upfront but kind of felt like a bait an switch was happening.Cars listed are cash price to make it seem cheap but add almost 2000 to each car.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
I went to Bristol Auto Mall because they had a lot of cars in my price range. Ken and Dmitry helped me get financed and drive away with my Mazda the same day. It was a pleasure.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Paul helped me with financing when every other dealer turned me down. Honest and friendly people
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
I like the the cars on display and information on the vehicles are precise.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Love my new truck I just bought. Thx to Ken for his assistance. Guys are great. Fast and smooth
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Auto Mall:

Thank you for your business!
Dec 19, 2016
Great customer service. Paul helped me with every step and got me financed at a descent rate! Love my new vehicle!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Good place.Nice cars. Didn't guy from them yet.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
They were responsive and answered my questions in a timely manner. I am still deciding between several cars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Bad experiences.found a car that I like and send message to dealer that I was interested.headed to dealer to see car to find out it was sold .after a 30 minute ride.I left and started my search again online and the after a week the car was still posted .so a text and ask dealer and they again said they had the car and I can stop by and test.that's when I notest that they keep this cars posted to bring people in and then try to sell u another car.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Quick contact through e-mail. They made special accommodations for me to inspect and test drive the vehicle.Prompt, cordial Followup after the inspection and road test. Purchasing it would have resulted in a four star rating. While I didn't buy the vehicle, I highly recommend Bristol Auto Mall. Otherwise, excellent.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Nice cars. Good Experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
I was really anxious an in a hurry, so they speeded up their process to meet my needs. It was an enjoyable experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Nice people and good follow up, but after being there for nearly two hours outside in the rain left without purchasing the car because the front bumper was being repaired (not a deal killer for me) and they didn't seem to take me seriously, and were trying to sell a different car. Car was priced well and though never got to the contract they did advise they only have a small doc fee, and no other hidden fee etc. Overall nice small dealer, but just didn't seem to want to sell a car that day.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Auto Mall:

Dear Lenny! Thank you for shopping at our dealership. And thank you for your positive review. As you mentioned: "...Overall nice small dealer..."  ...   ">>> Car was priced well and though never got to the contract they did advise they only have a small doc fee, and no other hidden fee etc.>>>"
The only reason we were trying to offer you a different vehicle is because we tried to match your price criteria. We take every customer very serious and try to provide the best customer service possible. Unfortunately we were to far away price wise.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
The dealer knew that I was coming from over an hour away and didn't even have the truck available for me to test drive. As the truck was blocked from several other cars, poles, and sidewalk which prevented me from test driving it. Also one tire was almost flat and as a matter of fact all tires were left with no threads. The interior was filthy. My 3 yr old commented to the sales rep that 1 tire on a truck was completely flat and his response was well someone out there isn't doing his job, tell him. I was told to come back the next day and they would have it ready. Sure I'll make another 1 hour trip. Wasted over 2 hours going and coming home with 3 children
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Yes! I did not see the vehicle, I am an hour plus away, and he is asking for my two current pay stubs over the phone; by fax or email to get early approval... I GIVE UP!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Horrible. The guy called me to tell me the car was available, I drove an hour to get there and the car was sold!
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They leave old post up so you can go check out the car and they will lie and say they just sold it. I even called before I drove up.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
We arrived an hour late - car was very dirty 2 tires were almost flat and my son found a piece of molding under the car seat - interior was very dirty and had a bad odor for only having 58k miles They did follow up several times to make sure we were coming
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Great service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Told me truck was gone, two days later said we have the truck, too confusing with this place
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Auto Mall:

Sorry for the confusion. We had a deposit on this truck It was a pending finance did, which did not go through. That is why we put the truck back on the market. And that is why we called you back to tell that it is available again.
Jan 17, 2016
They responded quickly with relevant information! I went with a different car, but I appreciated the service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Dealer was friendly and courteous. There was a problem with the car's shocks not yet reported to carfax, which ended our interest in it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
called back and explained options
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
responded almost immediately, after the weekend in fact, called me several times
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Really really really honest guys !! It was an educational experience. Paul was helping me all the way since the day one. Started with loan application process, helped me to book a flight ticket from Cleveland OH, arranged pick up from the airport, cleaned & detailed vehicle right before my arrival, full tank of gas & a coupon for a free oil change, plus I got a 30 temporary tag for out of state driver. Love my audi, vehicle was exactly as posted on the pictures. Definitely coming back next year to by another car for my wife. Forgot to mention vehicle was sold with the warranty included. Paul, big thanks for taking care of me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
I have to say I really liked Paul & Dimitri. They were both very helpful, friendly, & professional. I was actually dreading going in to buy a new car because I do not like the stereotypical pushy salesman attitude. But I was so relieved to see that they were not like that at all! They really made the car buying experience comfortable for me at Bristol Auto Mall. They were excellent! Thank you,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Second time buying a car from BristolAutoMall. Another great deal! Thx Paul for your help. Thx Larry for cleaning and servicing my car !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Will definitely come back to them when I'm ready to trade the 07 Range Rover I got from Paul and Dmitry! They stayed on top of it and made the whole process super easy! Thank you!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Dealer randomly stopped returning my emails. If they sold the car it would have been nice to know instead of inferring from the lack of reply.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
I will definitely buy from Bristol again.Paul & his staff were friendly,professional and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
I was interested in two cars, spoke to Paul, he gave me the info but he didn't make me feel welcome. Am coming from North Carolina.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
I talked to sale guy was very prompt and new the car well. Been trying to get them to email me back. Waiting to make appointment to see car. Paul has been very helpful so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Mar 20, 2015
Paul and his family are wonderful and went above and beyond for us. Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
nice guy but the car i wanted didn't work. High price. Too much rust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
hi, i calle about a car said I was coming by train needed ride to your placed suddenly a buyer appeared .a waste of my time and faith in your bussines
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Went to see the car. Dealer was forthcoming with info about the car. He was helpful arranging a test ride and was willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
They got right back with me about the BMW X6 I was interested in within 24hrs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
f1flagger
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
autoseeker8
The hood (front end) on this vehicle that is shown, does not match the front end body style of a 2004 vehicle. So the year indicated may be wrong or body damage and repair makes it look like a newer vehicle. I have nothing negative to say about this dealership. Car looks good and is priced right if it checks out other wise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Dealer responded. I test drove and purchased vehicle. It should have been inspected by dealer before release and a fully operational when picked up. since then I have discovered several safety, mechanical and other issues with the vehicle that I have brought to their attention and which require immediate attention but I do not feel are being handled that way. Based on the my experience I would not recommend this dealer .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
While I have not used this car dealer yet. I did stop by on a Sunday to look at the cars on the lot. The pics online and at the lot were spot on. So for this I am writing a positive review. Car pics online and in person were as they advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Quick and cordial response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Professional team. Cars at their lot are well kept and all cars come with a warranty. Recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
dabrik
surprisingly honest team and very reasonably priced cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2012
They were very nice, friendly and honest about their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
Ayumi
Very hard to get a hold of someone. Then when they emailed they just said to come by and see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dream Cars by Bussinger - 65 listings

512 West Street Road, Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

4 reviews
Arctic Motors - 58 listings

62 Arctic Pkwy, Ewing, NJ 08638

2 reviews
Royal Motors - 41 listings

7102 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Randal Auto Sales - 37 listings

1295 Woodlane Rd, Eastampton, NJ 08060

8 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC - 34 listings

3780 Bristol Pike, Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review
Motor Pool Operations - 34 listings

10 Mount Laurel Rd, Hainesport, NJ 08036

2 reviews
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 32 listings

8917 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

2 reviews
Damar Cars - 28 listings

13420 Damar Drive, Philadelphia, PA 19116

7 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 22 listings

2029 Bristol Pike, Croydon, PA 19021

3 reviews
The Automotive Outlet - 14 listings

207 Carriage Ln, #8, Delran, NJ 08075

1 review
TJB Auto Sales - 10 listings

207 Carriage Ln #A-4, Riverside, NJ 08075

1 review
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 10 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste F, Delran, NJ 08075

3 reviews
Burns Auto Group, Inc.

135 Lincoln Hwy., Fairless Hills, PA 19030

3 reviews
Discount Auto

1357 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review
Cade Motor Company

1735 Princeton Ave, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995