Bristol Auto Mall

7402 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057
Map & Directions

Sales: (215) 883-4255

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/28/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-8249495587932630567-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,646

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 91,479

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $9,995, 91,479 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/06/31/2008_chrysler_aspen-pic-4051052476207697306-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,256

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 111,478

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD for sale - $9,995, 111,478 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/19/2007_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-5438515295545168405-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS AWD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,653

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 86,235

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS AWD for sale - $5,995, 86,235 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/05/49/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7257658504624009629-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$4,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,739

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 178,094

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $17,995, 178,094 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/05/44/2012_ford_f-150-pic-5644355861365715427-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,765

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 83,997

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,995, 83,997 miles with Premium Wheels, Power Package, Tow Package, XLT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/29/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-6096444353275901434-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,586

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 27,944

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $16,995, 27,944 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/05/27/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8994254642923224171-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,520

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 119,975

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $7,995, 119,975 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/18/09/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4095575651717255161-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,402

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 91,476

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,995, 91,476 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/19/2008_dodge_magnum-pic-7854504883419145078-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Magnum SXT Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,585

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 107,086

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Magnum SXT for sale - $4,995, 107,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/05/31/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3765133301945785059-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,089

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 93,203

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $17,995, 93,203 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/58/2015_toyota_camry-pic-34680853572383446-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,454

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 32,218

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,995, 32,218 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/18/11/2014_bmw_x5-pic-7916538742547170854-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$5,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,109

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 34,864

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $43,995, 34,864 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/18/11/2007_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4753576350533795719-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,446

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 99,910

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L PZEV for sale - $3,995, 99,910 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/05/59/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7117492898830697037-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,885

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 85,093

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $9,995, 85,093 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/39/2011_honda_pilot-pic-8479198697744496932-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$2,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,366

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 109,696

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $13,995, 109,696 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
Bristol Auto Mall was very helpful and worked with me. I was very happy with the outcome. Dimitry my salesman he went out of his way to make it possible and was not pushy at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer contacted me in timely matter. Kept in contact on a regular basis.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Bought from this dealer about a month ago. Enjoying my car. Thx to Dmitry for providing a good service and helping me financed after bankruptcy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Helpful and upfront but kind of felt like a bait an switch was happening.Cars listed are cash price to make it seem cheap but add almost 2000 to each car.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
I went to Bristol Auto Mall because they had a lot of cars in my price range. Ken and Dmitry helped me get financed and drive away with my Mazda the same day. It was a pleasure.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Paul helped me with financing when every other dealer turned me down. Honest and friendly people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
I like the the cars on display and information on the vehicles are precise.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Love my new truck I just bought. Thx to Ken for his assistance. Guys are great. Fast and smooth
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Auto Mall:

Thank you for your business!
Dec 19, 2016
Great customer service. Paul helped me with every step and got me financed at a descent rate! Love my new vehicle!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Good place.Nice cars. Didn't guy from them yet.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
They were responsive and answered my questions in a timely manner. I am still deciding between several cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Bad experiences.found a car that I like and send message to dealer that I was interested.headed to dealer to see car to find out it was sold .after a 30 minute ride.I left and started my search again online and the after a week the car was still posted .so a text and ask dealer and they again said they had the car and I can stop by and test.that's when I notest that they keep this cars posted to bring people in and then try to sell u another car.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Quick contact through e-mail. They made special accommodations for me to inspect and test drive the vehicle.Prompt, cordial Followup after the inspection and road test. Purchasing it would have resulted in a four star rating. While I didn't buy the vehicle, I highly recommend Bristol Auto Mall. Otherwise, excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Nice cars. Good Experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
I was really anxious an in a hurry, so they speeded up their process to meet my needs. It was an enjoyable experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Nice people and good follow up, but after being there for nearly two hours outside in the rain left without purchasing the car because the front bumper was being repaired (not a deal killer for me) and they didn't seem to take me seriously, and were trying to sell a different car. Car was priced well and though never got to the contract they did advise they only have a small doc fee, and no other hidden fee etc. Overall nice small dealer, but just didn't seem to want to sell a car that day.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Auto Mall:

Dear Lenny! Thank you for shopping at our dealership. And thank you for your positive review. As you mentioned: "...Overall nice small dealer..."  ...   ">>> Car was priced well and though never got to the contract they did advise they only have a small doc fee, and no other hidden fee etc.>>>"
The only reason we were trying to offer you a different vehicle is because we tried to match your price criteria. We take every customer very serious and try to provide the best customer service possible. Unfortunately we were to far away price wise.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
The dealer knew that I was coming from over an hour away and didn't even have the truck available for me to test drive. As the truck was blocked from several other cars, poles, and sidewalk which prevented me from test driving it. Also one tire was almost flat and as a matter of fact all tires were left with no threads. The interior was filthy. My 3 yr old commented to the sales rep that 1 tire on a truck was completely flat and his response was well someone out there isn't doing his job, tell him. I was told to come back the next day and they would have it ready. Sure I'll make another 1 hour trip. Wasted over 2 hours going and coming home with 3 children
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Yes! I did not see the vehicle, I am an hour plus away, and he is asking for my two current pay stubs over the phone; by fax or email to get early approval... I GIVE UP!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Horrible. The guy called me to tell me the car was available, I drove an hour to get there and the car was sold!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They leave old post up so you can go check out the car and they will lie and say they just sold it. I even called before I drove up.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
We arrived an hour late - car was very dirty 2 tires were almost flat and my son found a piece of molding under the car seat - interior was very dirty and had a bad odor for only having 58k miles They did follow up several times to make sure we were coming
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Told me truck was gone, two days later said we have the truck, too confusing with this place
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Auto Mall:

Sorry for the confusion. We had a deposit on this truck It was a pending finance did, which did not go through. That is why we put the truck back on the market. And that is why we called you back to tell that it is available again.
Jan 17, 2016
They responded quickly with relevant information! I went with a different car, but I appreciated the service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Dealer was friendly and courteous. There was a problem with the car's shocks not yet reported to carfax, which ended our interest in it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
called back and explained options
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
responded almost immediately, after the weekend in fact, called me several times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Really really really honest guys !! It was an educational experience. Paul was helping me all the way since the day one. Started with loan application process, helped me to book a flight ticket from Cleveland OH, arranged pick up from the airport, cleaned & detailed vehicle right before my arrival, full tank of gas & a coupon for a free oil change, plus I got a 30 temporary tag for out of state driver. Love my audi, vehicle was exactly as posted on the pictures. Definitely coming back next year to by another car for my wife. Forgot to mention vehicle was sold with the warranty included. Paul, big thanks for taking care of me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
I have to say I really liked Paul & Dimitri. They were both very helpful, friendly, & professional. I was actually dreading going in to buy a new car because I do not like the stereotypical pushy salesman attitude. But I was so relieved to see that they were not like that at all! They really made the car buying experience comfortable for me at Bristol Auto Mall. They were excellent! Thank you,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Second time buying a car from BristolAutoMall. Another great deal! Thx Paul for your help. Thx Larry for cleaning and servicing my car !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Will definitely come back to them when I'm ready to trade the 07 Range Rover I got from Paul and Dmitry! They stayed on top of it and made the whole process super easy! Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Dealer randomly stopped returning my emails. If they sold the car it would have been nice to know instead of inferring from the lack of reply.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
I will definitely buy from Bristol again.Paul & his staff were friendly,professional and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
I was interested in two cars, spoke to Paul, he gave me the info but he didn't make me feel welcome. Am coming from North Carolina.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
I talked to sale guy was very prompt and new the car well. Been trying to get them to email me back. Waiting to make appointment to see car. Paul has been very helpful so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Paul and his family are wonderful and went above and beyond for us. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
nice guy but the car i wanted didn't work. High price. Too much rust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
hi, i calle about a car said I was coming by train needed ride to your placed suddenly a buyer appeared .a waste of my time and faith in your bussines
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Went to see the car. Dealer was forthcoming with info about the car. He was helpful arranging a test ride and was willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 24, 2015
They got right back with me about the BMW X6 I was interested in within 24hrs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
f1flagger
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
autoseeker8
The hood (front end) on this vehicle that is shown, does not match the front end body style of a 2004 vehicle. So the year indicated may be wrong or body damage and repair makes it look like a newer vehicle. I have nothing negative to say about this dealership. Car looks good and is priced right if it checks out other wise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Dealer responded. I test drove and purchased vehicle. It should have been inspected by dealer before release and a fully operational when picked up. since then I have discovered several safety, mechanical and other issues with the vehicle that I have brought to their attention and which require immediate attention but I do not feel are being handled that way. Based on the my experience I would not recommend this dealer .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
While I have not used this car dealer yet. I did stop by on a Sunday to look at the cars on the lot. The pics online and at the lot were spot on. So for this I am writing a positive review. Car pics online and in person were as they advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Quick and cordial response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Professional team. Cars at their lot are well kept and all cars come with a warranty. Recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
dabrik
surprisingly honest team and very reasonably priced cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2012
They were very nice, friendly and honest about their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
Ayumi
Very hard to get a hold of someone. Then when they emailed they just said to come by and see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Arctic Motors - 78 listings

62 Arctic Pkwy, Ewing, NJ 08638

1 review
Cade Motor Company - 52 listings

1735 Princeton Ave, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

4 reviews
Randal Auto Sales - 47 listings

1295 Woodlane Rd, Eastampton, NJ 08060

8 reviews
Royal Motors - 42 listings

7102 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Damar Cars - 39 listings

13420 Damar Drive, Philadelphia, PA 19116

6 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 35 listings

8010 Route 130 North, Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Motor Pool Operations - 34 listings

10 Mount Laurel Rd, Hainesport, NJ 08036

2 reviews
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 33 listings

8917 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

3 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 18 listings

2029 Bristol Pike, Croydon, PA 19021

3 reviews
TJB Auto Sales - 11 listings

207 Carriage Ln #A-4, Riverside, NJ 08075

1 review
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 11 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste F, Delran, NJ 08075

3 reviews
The Car Brokers - 9 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10, Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Burns Auto Group, Inc.

135 Lincoln Hwy., Fairless Hills, PA 19030

3 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC

3780 Bristol Pike, Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review
Discount Auto

1357 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295