Bristol Auto Mall

7402 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057 - Map & Directions

Sales: (215) 883-4255

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/18/11/2014_bmw_x5-pic-7916538742547170854-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$7,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,484

Price: $44,975

Mileage: 31,864

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $44,975, 31,864 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/18/11/2007_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4753576350533795719-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,551

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 99,910

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L PZEV for sale - $2,995, 99,910 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/18/09/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4095575651717255161-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,783

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 91,476

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,995, 91,476 miles with Alloy Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/05/59/2012_ford_f-150-pic-253410060446595632-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$4,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,161

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 83,997

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,995, 83,997 miles with Premium Wheels, Power Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/58/2015_toyota_camry-pic-34680853572383446-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,779

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 32,218

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,995, 32,218 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/19/2007_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-5438515295545168405-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS AWD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,733

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 86,235

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS AWD for sale - $5,995, 86,235 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/15/40/2012_nissan_altima-pic-4712711086476485945-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,504

Price: $7,975

Mileage: 91,120

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,975, 91,120 miles with Convenience Plus Package, SL Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/05/59/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7117492898830697037-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,250

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 85,093

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $10,995, 85,093 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/05/32/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-621391697173230156-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,043

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 59,984

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $11,995, 59,984 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/19/2008_dodge_magnum-pic-7854504883419145078-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Magnum SXT Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,473

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 107,086

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Magnum SXT for sale - $4,995, 107,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/19/2007_ford_f-150-pic-3857598591136507651-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,390

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 144,777

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $10,995, 144,777 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/18/52/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2018881935973082908-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,714

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 112,722

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $11,995, 112,722 miles with Tow Package, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/21/2007_lexus_gs_350-pic-6816092899783700467-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$2,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,196

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 124,972

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $9,995, 124,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/18/11/2008_hyundai_elantra-pic-5645659507207175506-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$2,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,055

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 80,693

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $4,995, 80,693 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/21/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-1750036089528720039-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$3,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,217

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 98,442

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $21,995, 98,442 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 5, 2016
Good place.Nice cars. Didn't guy from them yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
They were responsive and answered my questions in a timely manner. I am still deciding between several cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Bad experiences.found a car that I like and send message to dealer that I was interested.headed to dealer to see car to find out it was sold .after a 30 minute ride.I left and started my search again online and the after a week the car was still posted .so a text and ask dealer and they again said they had the car and I can stop by and test.that's when I notest that they keep this cars posted to bring people in and then try to sell u another car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Quick contact through e-mail. They made special accommodations for me to inspect and test drive the vehicle.Prompt, cordial Followup after the inspection and road test. Purchasing it would have resulted in a four star rating. While I didn't buy the vehicle, I highly recommend Bristol Auto Mall. Otherwise, excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Nice cars. Good Experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
I was really anxious an in a hurry, so they speeded up their process to meet my needs. It was an enjoyable experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Nice people and good follow up, but after being there for nearly two hours outside in the rain left without purchasing the car because the front bumper was being repaired (not a deal killer for me) and they didn't seem to take me seriously, and were trying to sell a different car. Car was priced well and though never got to the contract they did advise they only have a small doc fee, and no other hidden fee etc. Overall nice small dealer, but just didn't seem to want to sell a car that day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Nice!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
The dealer knew that I was coming from over an hour away and didn't even have the truck available for me to test drive. As the truck was blocked from several other cars, poles, and sidewalk which prevented me from test driving it. Also one tire was almost flat and as a matter of fact all tires were left with no threads. The interior was filthy. My 3 yr old commented to the sales rep that 1 tire on a truck was completely flat and his response was well someone out there isn't doing his job, tell him. I was told to come back the next day and they would have it ready. Sure I'll make another 1 hour trip. Wasted over 2 hours going and coming home with 3 children
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Yes! I did not see the vehicle, I am an hour plus away, and he is asking for my two current pay stubs over the phone; by fax or email to get early approval... I GIVE UP!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Horrible. The guy called me to tell me the car was available, I drove an hour to get there and the car was sold!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They leave old post up so you can go check out the car and they will lie and say they just sold it. I even called before I drove up.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
We arrived an hour late - car was very dirty 2 tires were almost flat and my son found a piece of molding under the car seat - interior was very dirty and had a bad odor for only having 58k miles They did follow up several times to make sure we were coming
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Told me truck was gone, two days later said we have the truck, too confusing with this place
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Auto Mall:

Sorry for the confusion. We had a deposit on this truck It was a pending finance did, which did not go through. That is why we put the truck back on the market. And that is why we called you back to tell that it is available again.
Jan 17, 2016
They responded quickly with relevant information! I went with a different car, but I appreciated the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Dealer was friendly and courteous. There was a problem with the car's shocks not yet reported to carfax, which ended our interest in it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
called back and explained options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
responded almost immediately, after the weekend in fact, called me several times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Really really really honest guys !! It was an educational experience. Paul was helping me all the way since the day one. Started with loan application process, helped me to book a flight ticket from Cleveland OH, arranged pick up from the airport, cleaned & detailed vehicle right before my arrival, full tank of gas & a coupon for a free oil change, plus I got a 30 temporary tag for out of state driver. Love my audi, vehicle was exactly as posted on the pictures. Definitely coming back next year to by another car for my wife. Forgot to mention vehicle was sold with the warranty included. Paul, big thanks for taking care of me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
I have to say I really liked Paul & Dimitri. They were both very helpful, friendly, & professional. I was actually dreading going in to buy a new car because I do not like the stereotypical pushy salesman attitude. But I was so relieved to see that they were not like that at all! They really made the car buying experience comfortable for me at Bristol Auto Mall. They were excellent! Thank you,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Second time buying a car from BristolAutoMall. Another great deal! Thx Paul for your help. Thx Larry for cleaning and servicing my car !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Will definitely come back to them when I'm ready to trade the 07 Range Rover I got from Paul and Dmitry! They stayed on top of it and made the whole process super easy! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Dealer randomly stopped returning my emails. If they sold the car it would have been nice to know instead of inferring from the lack of reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
I will definitely buy from Bristol again.Paul & his staff were friendly,professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
I was interested in two cars, spoke to Paul, he gave me the info but he didn't make me feel welcome. Am coming from North Carolina.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
I talked to sale guy was very prompt and new the car well. Been trying to get them to email me back. Waiting to make appointment to see car. Paul has been very helpful so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Paul and his family are wonderful and went above and beyond for us. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
nice guy but the car i wanted didn't work. High price. Too much rust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
hi, i calle about a car said I was coming by train needed ride to your placed suddenly a buyer appeared .a waste of my time and faith in your bussines
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Went to see the car. Dealer was forthcoming with info about the car. He was helpful arranging a test ride and was willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
They got right back with me about the BMW X6 I was interested in within 24hrs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 3, 2014
f1flagger
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
autoseeker8
The hood (front end) on this vehicle that is shown, does not match the front end body style of a 2004 vehicle. So the year indicated may be wrong or body damage and repair makes it look like a newer vehicle. I have nothing negative to say about this dealership. Car looks good and is priced right if it checks out other wise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Dealer responded. I test drove and purchased vehicle. It should have been inspected by dealer before release and a fully operational when picked up. since then I have discovered several safety, mechanical and other issues with the vehicle that I have brought to their attention and which require immediate attention but I do not feel are being handled that way. Based on the my experience I would not recommend this dealer .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
While I have not used this car dealer yet. I did stop by on a Sunday to look at the cars on the lot. The pics online and at the lot were spot on. So for this I am writing a positive review. Car pics online and in person were as they advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Quick and cordial response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Professional team. Cars at their lot are well kept and all cars come with a warranty. Recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
dabrik
surprisingly honest team and very reasonably priced cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2012
They were very nice, friendly and honest about their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
Ayumi
Very hard to get a hold of someone. Then when they emailed they just said to come by and see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

John Kennedy Ford - 218 listings

620 Bustleton Pike, Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

2 reviews
Worldwide Auto Sales - 68 listings

2349 Nottingham Way, Trenton, NJ 08619

2 reviews
Arctic Motors - 57 listings

62 Arctic Pkwy, Ewing, NJ 08638

1 review
Randal Auto Sales - 54 listings

1295 Woodlane Rd, Eastampton, NJ 08060

8 reviews
Cade Motor Company - 50 listings

1735 Princeton Ave, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

4 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 45 listings

8010 Route 130 North, Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Prestige Imports Auto Sales - 36 listings

654 W Bridge St, Morrisville, PA 19067

1 review
Discount Auto - 36 listings

1357 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review
Motor Pool Operations - 35 listings

10 Mount Laurel Rd, Hainesport, NJ 08036

2 reviews
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 35 listings

8917 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

3 reviews
Royal Motors - 34 listings

7102 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC - 33 listings

3780 Bristol Pike, Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review
Damar Cars - 32 listings

13420 Damar Drive, Philadelphia, PA 19116

5 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 18 listings

2029 Bristol Pike, Croydon, PA 19021

3 reviews
Diamond Auto Complete Car Care Services - 16 listings

3100 Bath Rd, Bristol, PA 19007

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795