Best Choice Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

399 Washington Rd.
Sayreville, NJ 08872

Sales: (732) 254-1665

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
Waiting to make appoinment, answer right back fast. that is good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Jsmcknight
I can't really say if it was helpful or not, he definitely tried to get the ball rolling with my finance but I called him several times to try and get him what he needed for the sale, and I just couldn't get a hold of him. he seems to be the only one working so as far as I can see he handles all the calls because when I called, he was the one that answered all of my calls and said I would be getting a call back in 5, 10 minutes but never got a call back, and I lived too far to just stop by the dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
They shouldn't allow a listing to continue to be if the vehicle was sold. The guy I spoke with seemed preoccupied while we spoke. Would Never do business with someone who can't even be attentive on a 2min call.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
He (lou) called me the next buissnes day and I am making arrangements to go to his dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
I bought my Jeep from them I couldn't be anymore happier there so professional not pushy like other dealership I told Joe want I was looking for and he was extremely helpful the whole process was so smooth Crystal was a gem . I recommend this dealership to everyone you can't go wrong. There true to there word which in that business is rare. Go and see for yourself.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
army61
truck was sold..but very helpful....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
gvperagine
They contacted me and were very friendly. Did not end up buying car from them, but I would recommend them to my friends and I would consider them again if the need should rise, later in time.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Contracted me immediately, vert responsible dealer, will like to do a deal with him in the future.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
philewill
responded quickly
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Lynaisha
Responded quickly answered all questions and was very understanding.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jan 7, 2015
I had cash and they won't negotiate with me on the price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

We have no problem negotiating on our cars and trucks, but sometimes we have reduced the vehicle to the point where it is not possible.  Many offers are given for thousands less than the asking price assuming that we have inflated the price this is not so. When a customer makes an offer without basis just because they don't have enough money we show them cars they can actually buy.
Oct 1, 2014
I got a quick response from Lorraine, and also a great little car. Lorraine was up front and honest from the start and also walked me through the loan process since this was my first car purchase using financing. She was also able to get me a great interest rate with the bank and I am very please with my experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Called about a car that looked and sounded almost too good to be true (1st clue). Told the nice lady about a previous bad experience when I drove a long distance to see a car after speaking to a dealer, and when I arrived was told the car had BEEN sold. She says "Oh, it'll be here (2nd clue), I wouldn't do something like that sweetie". What she failed to mention until we reached the vehicle, which was all the way in the back, behind a fence, where the junked cars are kept(??) was - "But you can't drive it because - it has no battery, and the car in front blocking it, we can't move!!" SERIOUSLY???
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

This customer was told to make an appointment before she came that I would have to see if the car was ready to be shown, she just showed up without notice. When I told her it was blocked in by a car awaiting a battery she became irate as if I we should have known she was coming. We are sorry that she was not able to drive the car that day but we assured her that she could come the next day to drive the car. Sometimes you can not make everyone happy
May 25, 2014
Best Choice got back to me right away and they were very nice I purchased a different car from them!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
quickly respones to emails
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Response was quick and now time to make an appointment for test drive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Great customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
I didn't make it out to see the car, but the dealer did reach out to me twice in a professional manner. For that alone, I gave them 5 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Bad Dealer lied about car says car needs nothing tires bald bumper cracked told me tme the car was a 9.9 out of 10 needed brakes did not want to know nothing our try to help me out drove many miles to see car.Best Advice Stay Away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

It is unfortunate that this customer is so angry.  We tell every customer that when are cars are sold any work that needs to be done gets done.  Are prices are the lowest around and all cars leave here with a service contract. We are not able to take thousands of dollars off and fix a car.  All cars leave our lot in good mechanical shape and we never say no to fixing a car at full price.
Dec 21, 2011
They had the car that I was looking for, but the problem was getting a loan. None of the loan companies they tired want to approve me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

MINI of Edison - 119 listings
300 Rt 1 Edison, NJ 08817
1 review
Loman Auto Sales and Service - 97 listings
820 Route 1 S Woodbridge, NJ 07095
2 reviews
Payless Car Sales - 86 listings
927 US Highway 9 N South Amboy, NJ 08879
1 review
Carco Auto World - 67 listings
150 Durham Ave South Plainfield, NJ 07080
6 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 53 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
1 review
All State Motors - 44 listings
340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
1 review
SmartCarCity.com - 44 listings
4233 Arthur Kill Rd Staten Island, NY 10309
2 reviews
Avenel Auto Sales - 30 listings
1488 St George Ave Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
Keyport Auto Sales - 19 listings
89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735
2 reviews
JAB Automotive LLC
1225 US Highway 9 North Old Bridge, NJ 08857
2 reviews
M2 Auto Group
55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816
1 review
Ray Catena Motor Car Edison
910 US Highway 1 Edison, NJ 08817
1 review
The Carfather
320 Commercial Ave New Brunswick, NJ 08901
1 review
All American Subaru
3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857
1 review
National Motors Inc
915 US Highway 1 Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000