Best Choice Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

399 Washington Rd., Sayreville, NJ 08872 - Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 254-1665

Today 10:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Nov 24, 2016
gvperagine
They contacted me and were very friendly. Did not end up buying car from them, but I would recommend them to my friends and I would consider them again if the need should rise, later in time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Contracted me immediately, vert responsible dealer, will like to do a deal with him in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
philewill
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Lynaisha
Responded quickly answered all questions and was very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
I had cash and they won't negotiate with me on the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

We have no problem negotiating on our cars and trucks, but sometimes we have reduced the vehicle to the point where it is not possible.  Many offers are given for thousands less than the asking price assuming that we have inflated the price this is not so. When a customer makes an offer without basis just because they don't have enough money we show them cars they can actually buy.

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 1, 2014
I got a quick response from Lorraine, and also a great little car. Lorraine was up front and honest from the start and also walked me through the loan process since this was my first car purchase using financing. She was also able to get me a great interest rate with the bank and I am very please with my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Called about a car that looked and sounded almost too good to be true (1st clue). Told the nice lady about a previous bad experience when I drove a long distance to see a car after speaking to a dealer, and when I arrived was told the car had BEEN sold. She says "Oh, it'll be here (2nd clue), I wouldn't do something like that sweetie". What she failed to mention until we reached the vehicle, which was all the way in the back, behind a fence, where the junked cars are kept(??) was - "But you can't drive it because - it has no battery, and the car in front blocking it, we can't move!!" SERIOUSLY???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

This customer was told to make an appointment before she came that I would have to see if the car was ready to be shown, she just showed up without notice. When I told her it was blocked in by a car awaiting a battery she became irate as if I we should have known she was coming. We are sorry that she was not able to drive the car that day but we assured her that she could come the next day to drive the car. Sometimes you can not make everyone happy
May 25, 2014
Best Choice got back to me right away and they were very nice I purchased a different car from them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
quickly respones to emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Response was quick and now time to make an appointment for test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
I didn't make it out to see the car, but the dealer did reach out to me twice in a professional manner. For that alone, I gave them 5 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Bad Dealer lied about car says car needs nothing tires bald bumper cracked told me tme the car was a 9.9 out of 10 needed brakes did not want to know nothing our try to help me out drove many miles to see car.Best Advice Stay Away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

It is unfortunate that this customer is so angry.  We tell every customer that when are cars are sold any work that needs to be done gets done.  Are prices are the lowest around and all cars leave here with a service contract. We are not able to take thousands of dollars off and fix a car.  All cars leave our lot in good mechanical shape and we never say no to fixing a car at full price.
Dec 21, 2011
They had the car that I was looking for, but the problem was getting a loan. None of the loan companies they tired want to approve me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1160 listings

266 W Service Rd, Staten Island, NY 10314

3 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 288 listings

1975 Us Highway 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 77 listings

163 Main Street, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

1 review
FBN Auto Sales - 76 listings

157 Woodbridge Ave, Highland Park, NJ 08904

3 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 38 listings

616 State Route 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

1 review
Theodore Auto - 33 listings

555 St Georges Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

1 review
Associated Sales & Leasing, Inc. - 16 listings

807 Amboy Ave, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

1 review
The Carfather - 8 listings

320 Commercial Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

1 review
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan - 1 listing

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Bentley Of Edison

808 Us Highway 1, Edison, NJ 08817

1 review
All State Motors

340 New Brunswick Ave, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Olger Motors, Inc.

561 Amboy Ave, Woodbridge, NJ 07095

1 review
Autosource USA

430 Route 79, Marlboro Township, NJ 07751

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Freehold

4380 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695