Best Choice Auto Sales

399 Washington Rd.
Sayreville, NJ 08872

Sales: (732) 253-4349

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/04/57/2010_audi_a4-pic-3610725740213410840-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Great Deal
$1,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,767

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 91,476

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $8,990, 91,476 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/02/13/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-4001575160346573221-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Great Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,079

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 98,196

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD for sale - $6,990, 98,196 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/03/08/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-191273185765313231-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Great Deal
$2,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,124

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 147,244

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $13,990, 147,244 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/03/06/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-5911107963421277551-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,917

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 113,267

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $8,990, 113,267 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/04/56/2003_bmw_x5-pic-6955328331676060011-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,202

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 113,513

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $4,990, 113,513 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/11/12/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-9016054480039494607-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,174

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 124,064

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD for sale - $7,990, 124,064 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/03/53/2010_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-5326457162476085767-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,932

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 93,438

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 for sale - $8,990, 93,438 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/02/01/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-867081804443543709-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,665

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 155,000

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $12,990, 155,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/03/06/2008_dodge_charger-pic-8696958194319718586-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,542

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 101,390

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $8,990, 101,390 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/47/2009_volkswagen_cc-pic-9203126800717713220-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen CC VR6 Sport Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,087

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 91,172

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen CC VR6 Sport for sale - $7,990, 91,172 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/02/02/2007_nissan_pathfinder-pic-450782068421305199-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,140

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 117,127

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $7,990, 117,127 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/03/08/2006_acura_mdx-pic-4765692744474191104-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,165

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 92,200

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package for sale - $7,990, 92,200 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/02/52/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-902482242558987362-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,069

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 117,415

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $8,990, 117,415 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/06/37/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-3896748279219404704-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,979

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 101,448

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,990, 101,448 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/02/52/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-4219122084778641438-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,013

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 138,037

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $7,990, 138,037 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
Waiting to make appoinment, answer right back fast. that is good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Jsmcknight
I can't really say if it was helpful or not, he definitely tried to get the ball rolling with my finance but I called him several times to try and get him what he needed for the sale, and I just couldn't get a hold of him. he seems to be the only one working so as far as I can see he handles all the calls because when I called, he was the one that answered all of my calls and said I would be getting a call back in 5, 10 minutes but never got a call back, and I lived too far to just stop by the dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
They shouldn't allow a listing to continue to be if the vehicle was sold. The guy I spoke with seemed preoccupied while we spoke. Would Never do business with someone who can't even be attentive on a 2min call.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
He (lou) called me the next buissnes day and I am making arrangements to go to his dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
I bought my Jeep from them I couldn't be anymore happier there so professional not pushy like other dealership I told Joe want I was looking for and he was extremely helpful the whole process was so smooth Crystal was a gem . I recommend this dealership to everyone you can't go wrong. There true to there word which in that business is rare. Go and see for yourself.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
army61
truck was sold..but very helpful....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
gvperagine
They contacted me and were very friendly. Did not end up buying car from them, but I would recommend them to my friends and I would consider them again if the need should rise, later in time.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Contracted me immediately, vert responsible dealer, will like to do a deal with him in the future.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
philewill
responded quickly
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Lynaisha
Responded quickly answered all questions and was very understanding.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jan 7, 2015
I had cash and they won't negotiate with me on the price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

We have no problem negotiating on our cars and trucks, but sometimes we have reduced the vehicle to the point where it is not possible.  Many offers are given for thousands less than the asking price assuming that we have inflated the price this is not so. When a customer makes an offer without basis just because they don't have enough money we show them cars they can actually buy.
Oct 1, 2014
I got a quick response from Lorraine, and also a great little car. Lorraine was up front and honest from the start and also walked me through the loan process since this was my first car purchase using financing. She was also able to get me a great interest rate with the bank and I am very please with my experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Called about a car that looked and sounded almost too good to be true (1st clue). Told the nice lady about a previous bad experience when I drove a long distance to see a car after speaking to a dealer, and when I arrived was told the car had BEEN sold. She says "Oh, it'll be here (2nd clue), I wouldn't do something like that sweetie". What she failed to mention until we reached the vehicle, which was all the way in the back, behind a fence, where the junked cars are kept(??) was - "But you can't drive it because - it has no battery, and the car in front blocking it, we can't move!!" SERIOUSLY???
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

This customer was told to make an appointment before she came that I would have to see if the car was ready to be shown, she just showed up without notice. When I told her it was blocked in by a car awaiting a battery she became irate as if I we should have known she was coming. We are sorry that she was not able to drive the car that day but we assured her that she could come the next day to drive the car. Sometimes you can not make everyone happy
May 25, 2014
Best Choice got back to me right away and they were very nice I purchased a different car from them!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
quickly respones to emails
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Response was quick and now time to make an appointment for test drive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Great customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
I didn't make it out to see the car, but the dealer did reach out to me twice in a professional manner. For that alone, I gave them 5 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Bad Dealer lied about car says car needs nothing tires bald bumper cracked told me tme the car was a 9.9 out of 10 needed brakes did not want to know nothing our try to help me out drove many miles to see car.Best Advice Stay Away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

It is unfortunate that this customer is so angry.  We tell every customer that when are cars are sold any work that needs to be done gets done.  Are prices are the lowest around and all cars leave here with a service contract. We are not able to take thousands of dollars off and fix a car.  All cars leave our lot in good mechanical shape and we never say no to fixing a car at full price.
Dec 21, 2011
They had the car that I was looking for, but the problem was getting a loan. None of the loan companies they tired want to approve me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Buick GMC - 491 listings
1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Carco Auto World - 64 listings
150 Durham Ave South Plainfield, NJ 07080
3 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 49 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
2 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 43 listings
163 Main Street East Brunswick, NJ 08816
6 reviews
All State Motors - 40 listings
340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
1 review
Triple A Management - 29 listings
568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
2 reviews
JAB Automotive LLC - 28 listings
1225 US Highway 9 North Old Bridge, NJ 08857
1 review
Sheldon Motors - 27 listings
616 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816
2 reviews
Avenel Auto Sales - 24 listings
1488 St George Ave Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
Keyport Auto Sales - 16 listings
89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735
2 reviews
M2 Auto Group
55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816
1 review
The Carfather
320 Commercial Ave New Brunswick, NJ 08901
1 review
All American Subaru
3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857
1 review
Olger Motors, Inc.
561 Amboy Ave Woodbridge, NJ 07095
1 review
National Motors Inc
915 US Highway 1 Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200