Best Choice Auto Sales

399 Washington Rd.
Sayreville, NJ 08872

Sales: (732) 253-4349

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/04/57/2010_audi_a4-pic-3610725740213410840-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Great Deal
$2,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,005

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 91,476

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $8,990, 91,476 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/03/06/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-5911107963421277551-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Great Deal
$2,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,568

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 113,267

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $8,990, 113,267 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/02/13/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-4001575160346573221-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Great Deal
$2,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,160

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 98,196

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD for sale - $6,990, 98,196 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/03/08/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-191273185765313231-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$2,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,415

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 147,244

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $13,990, 147,244 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/00/2010_jeep_commander-pic-4087718630471666447-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,575

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 113,804

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD for sale - $9,990, 113,804 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/02/01/2006_ford_explorer-pic-8887269353450854046-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,625

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 139,775

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD for sale - $5,990, 139,775 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/04/56/2003_bmw_x5-pic-6955328331676060011-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,246

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 113,513

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $4,990, 113,513 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/47/2009_volkswagen_cc-pic-9203126800717713220-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen CC VR6 Sport Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,350

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 91,172

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen CC VR6 Sport for sale - $7,990, 91,172 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/07/24/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-8481289657529000216-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,096

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 121,019

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $6,990, 121,019 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/56/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-36099676176512323-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,590

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 154,956

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $7,990, 154,956 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/02/08/2008_honda_pilot-pic-8646823922960496433-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,549

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 117,644

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $9,490, 117,644 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/47/2006_ford_explorer-pic-2446561477401617802-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V8 4WD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,665

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 91,704

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V8 4WD for sale - $7,490, 91,704 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/56/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6270595023665279102-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,636

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 118,354

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $8,490, 118,354 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/02/27/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-4914473989699304361-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,031

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 110,665

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $7,990, 110,665 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/03/06/2008_dodge_charger-pic-8696958194319718586-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,286

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 101,390

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $8,990, 101,390 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
Jsmcknight
I can't really say if it was helpful or not, he definitely tried to get the ball rolling with my finance but I called him several times to try and get him what he needed for the sale, and I just couldn't get a hold of him. he seems to be the only one working so as far as I can see he handles all the calls because when I called, he was the one that answered all of my calls and said I would be getting a call back in 5, 10 minutes but never got a call back, and I lived too far to just stop by the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
They shouldn't allow a listing to continue to be if the vehicle was sold. The guy I spoke with seemed preoccupied while we spoke. Would Never do business with someone who can't even be attentive on a 2min call.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
He (lou) called me the next buissnes day and I am making arrangements to go to his dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
I bought my Jeep from them I couldn't be anymore happier there so professional not pushy like other dealership I told Joe want I was looking for and he was extremely helpful the whole process was so smooth Crystal was a gem . I recommend this dealership to everyone you can't go wrong. There true to there word which in that business is rare. Go and see for yourself.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
army61
truck was sold..but very helpful....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
gvperagine
They contacted me and were very friendly. Did not end up buying car from them, but I would recommend them to my friends and I would consider them again if the need should rise, later in time.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Contracted me immediately, vert responsible dealer, will like to do a deal with him in the future.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
philewill
responded quickly
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Lynaisha
Responded quickly answered all questions and was very understanding.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jan 7, 2015
I had cash and they won't negotiate with me on the price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

We have no problem negotiating on our cars and trucks, but sometimes we have reduced the vehicle to the point where it is not possible.  Many offers are given for thousands less than the asking price assuming that we have inflated the price this is not so. When a customer makes an offer without basis just because they don't have enough money we show them cars they can actually buy.
Oct 1, 2014
I got a quick response from Lorraine, and also a great little car. Lorraine was up front and honest from the start and also walked me through the loan process since this was my first car purchase using financing. She was also able to get me a great interest rate with the bank and I am very please with my experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Called about a car that looked and sounded almost too good to be true (1st clue). Told the nice lady about a previous bad experience when I drove a long distance to see a car after speaking to a dealer, and when I arrived was told the car had BEEN sold. She says "Oh, it'll be here (2nd clue), I wouldn't do something like that sweetie". What she failed to mention until we reached the vehicle, which was all the way in the back, behind a fence, where the junked cars are kept(??) was - "But you can't drive it because - it has no battery, and the car in front blocking it, we can't move!!" SERIOUSLY???
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

This customer was told to make an appointment before she came that I would have to see if the car was ready to be shown, she just showed up without notice. When I told her it was blocked in by a car awaiting a battery she became irate as if I we should have known she was coming. We are sorry that she was not able to drive the car that day but we assured her that she could come the next day to drive the car. Sometimes you can not make everyone happy
May 25, 2014
Best Choice got back to me right away and they were very nice I purchased a different car from them!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
quickly respones to emails
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Response was quick and now time to make an appointment for test drive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Great customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
I didn't make it out to see the car, but the dealer did reach out to me twice in a professional manner. For that alone, I gave them 5 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Bad Dealer lied about car says car needs nothing tires bald bumper cracked told me tme the car was a 9.9 out of 10 needed brakes did not want to know nothing our try to help me out drove many miles to see car.Best Advice Stay Away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

It is unfortunate that this customer is so angry.  We tell every customer that when are cars are sold any work that needs to be done gets done.  Are prices are the lowest around and all cars leave here with a service contract. We are not able to take thousands of dollars off and fix a car.  All cars leave our lot in good mechanical shape and we never say no to fixing a car at full price.
Dec 21, 2011
They had the car that I was looking for, but the problem was getting a loan. None of the loan companies they tired want to approve me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Buick GMC - 534 listings

1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Bell Ford - 212 listings

1200 Route 27 Colonia, NJ 07067

1 review
Deals On Wheels - 57 listings

163 Main Street East Brunswick, NJ 08816

5 reviews
Carco Auto World - 53 listings

150 Durham Ave South Plainfield, NJ 07080

2 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 51 listings

400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
All State Motors - 45 listings

340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
Elite Auto Group - 41 listings

926 Somerset St. New Brunswick, NJ 08901

2 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 27 listings

616 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Avenel Auto Sales - 25 listings

1488 St George Ave Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
The Carfather - 14 listings

320 Commercial Ave New Brunswick, NJ 08901

1 review
M2 Auto Group

55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Olger Motors, Inc.

561 Amboy Ave Woodbridge, NJ 07095

1 review
Keyport Auto Sales

89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
National Motors Inc

915 US Highway 1 Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 181,221 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,437 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 84,639 listings starting at $999