Best Choice Auto Sales

399 Washington Rd., Sayreville, NJ 08872

Sales: (732) 253-4349

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/45/2008_chevrolet_express-pic-8745616342376977607-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Express Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Great Deal
$7,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,024

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 66,268

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Express for sale - $8,990, 66,268 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/15/02/2003_ford_f-150-pic-2131902660512215556-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Great Deal
$3,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,216

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 99,582

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $7,990, 99,582 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/07/24/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8670116322980349580-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Great Deal
$2,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,812

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 160,196

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $10,990, 160,196 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/03/00/2009_volvo_s80-pic-3669842679415239257-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Great Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,689

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 94,382

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $6,990, 94,382 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/03/01/2007_nissan_altima-pic-4461050864389528310-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,028

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 122,861

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $4,490, 122,861 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/02/28/2008_audi_tt-pic-1151808521805218936-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi TT 2.0T Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,669

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 92,852

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi TT 2.0T for sale - $9,990, 92,852 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/02/19/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8532382199085346421-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,480

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 91,106

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $9,990, 91,106 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/31/21/25/2008_honda_civic-pic-2336076081921880835-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,071

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 101,140

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,990, 101,140 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,609

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 139,775

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD for sale - $5,990, 139,775 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/02/36/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-1243352826964787746-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab LE 4X4 Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,718

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 161,283

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab LE 4X4 for sale - $8,490, 161,283 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/02/27/2006_toyota_camry-pic-9111948245865777159-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,005

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 99,210

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $5,990, 99,210 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/02/52/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8766090648355726057-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,252

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 130,071

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $7,990, 130,071 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/03/00/2010_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-3853469821618530752-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Track Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,850

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 62,800

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Track for sale - $8,990, 62,800 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/03/02/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-465788204866696354-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,255

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 147,981

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV for sale - $7,990, 147,981 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/02/46/2005_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7882135880380412431-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,384

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 123,111

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $4,490, 123,111 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 24, 2016
gvperagine
They contacted me and were very friendly. Did not end up buying car from them, but I would recommend them to my friends and I would consider them again if the need should rise, later in time.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Contracted me immediately, vert responsible dealer, will like to do a deal with him in the future.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
philewill
responded quickly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Lynaisha
Responded quickly answered all questions and was very understanding.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jan 7, 2015
I had cash and they won't negotiate with me on the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

We have no problem negotiating on our cars and trucks, but sometimes we have reduced the vehicle to the point where it is not possible.  Many offers are given for thousands less than the asking price assuming that we have inflated the price this is not so. When a customer makes an offer without basis just because they don't have enough money we show them cars they can actually buy.
Oct 1, 2014
I got a quick response from Lorraine, and also a great little car. Lorraine was up front and honest from the start and also walked me through the loan process since this was my first car purchase using financing. She was also able to get me a great interest rate with the bank and I am very please with my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Called about a car that looked and sounded almost too good to be true (1st clue). Told the nice lady about a previous bad experience when I drove a long distance to see a car after speaking to a dealer, and when I arrived was told the car had BEEN sold. She says "Oh, it'll be here (2nd clue), I wouldn't do something like that sweetie". What she failed to mention until we reached the vehicle, which was all the way in the back, behind a fence, where the junked cars are kept(??) was - "But you can't drive it because - it has no battery, and the car in front blocking it, we can't move!!" SERIOUSLY???
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

This customer was told to make an appointment before she came that I would have to see if the car was ready to be shown, she just showed up without notice. When I told her it was blocked in by a car awaiting a battery she became irate as if I we should have known she was coming. We are sorry that she was not able to drive the car that day but we assured her that she could come the next day to drive the car. Sometimes you can not make everyone happy
May 25, 2014
Best Choice got back to me right away and they were very nice I purchased a different car from them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
quickly respones to emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Response was quick and now time to make an appointment for test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
I didn't make it out to see the car, but the dealer did reach out to me twice in a professional manner. For that alone, I gave them 5 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Bad Dealer lied about car says car needs nothing tires bald bumper cracked told me tme the car was a 9.9 out of 10 needed brakes did not want to know nothing our try to help me out drove many miles to see car.Best Advice Stay Away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

It is unfortunate that this customer is so angry.  We tell every customer that when are cars are sold any work that needs to be done gets done.  Are prices are the lowest around and all cars leave here with a service contract. We are not able to take thousands of dollars off and fix a car.  All cars leave our lot in good mechanical shape and we never say no to fixing a car at full price.
Dec 21, 2011
They had the car that I was looking for, but the problem was getting a loan. None of the loan companies they tired want to approve me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Deals On Wheels - 62 listings

163 Main Street, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

5 reviews
FBN Auto Sales - 60 listings

157 Woodbridge Ave, Highland Park, NJ 08904

3 reviews
All State Motors - 50 listings

340 New Brunswick Ave, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 41 listings

400 Hwy 35, Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 30 listings

616 State Route 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Elite Auto Group - 24 listings

926 Somerset St., New Brunswick, NJ 08901

1 review
Keyport Auto Sales - 24 listings

89 NJ Highway 36, Keyport, NJ 07735

1 review
Avenger Auto Sales - 18 listings

120 Woodbridge Ave, Highland Park, NJ 08904

3 reviews
Malouf Buick GMC - 14 listings

Us Hwy 1 & Adams Ln, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

5 reviews
The Carfather - 13 listings

320 Commercial Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

1 review
M2 Auto Group

55 Main St, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

3 reviews
Superior Auto Group

10 M Ct, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

2 reviews
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Olger Motors, Inc.

561 Amboy Ave, Woodbridge, NJ 07095

1 review
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995