Best Choice Auto Sales

399 Washington Rd.
Sayreville, NJ 08872

Sales: (732) 253-4349

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/25/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-7972240433698572377-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Great Deal
$2,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,648

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 96,662

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $9,990, 96,662 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/04/57/2010_audi_a4-pic-3610725740213410840-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Great Deal
$1,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,977

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 91,476

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $8,990, 91,476 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/15/02/2003_ford_f-150-pic-2131902660512215556-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Great Deal
$2,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,679

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 99,582

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $7,990, 99,582 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/07/24/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8670116322980349580-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Great Deal
$2,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,749

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 160,196

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $10,990, 160,196 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/02/01/2006_ford_explorer-pic-8887269353450854046-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,554

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 139,775

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD for sale - $5,990, 139,775 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/47/2009_volkswagen_cc-pic-9203126800717713220-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen CC VR6 Sport Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,407

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 91,172

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen CC VR6 Sport for sale - $7,990, 91,172 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/47/2006_ford_explorer-pic-2446561477401617802-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V8 4WD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,988

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 91,704

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V8 4WD for sale - $7,490, 91,704 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/00/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-2045921053435975034-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,778

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 125,065

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV for sale - $8,995, 125,065 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/02/38/2005_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-6025866176767260093-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,872

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 142,142

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB for sale - $8,990, 142,142 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/02/52/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8766090648355726057-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,531

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 130,071

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $7,990, 130,071 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/31/21/25/2008_honda_civic-pic-2336076081921880835-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,145

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 101,140

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,990, 101,140 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/03/01/2007_nissan_altima-pic-4461050864389528310-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,889

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 122,861

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $4,490, 122,861 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/03/02/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-465788204866696354-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,592

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 147,981

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV for sale - $7,990, 147,981 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/47/2007_cadillac_sts-pic-1290902663023861774-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,117

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 65,750

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 for sale - $7,990, 65,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/47/2006_ford_mustang-pic-471387088016450772-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,424

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 106,162

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $8,990, 106,162 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 3, 2017
I bought my Jeep from them I couldn't be anymore happier there so professional not pushy like other dealership I told Joe want I was looking for and he was extremely helpful the whole process was so smooth Crystal was a gem . I recommend this dealership to everyone you can't go wrong. There true to there word which in that business is rare. Go and see for yourself.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
army61
truck was sold..but very helpful....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
gvperagine
They contacted me and were very friendly. Did not end up buying car from them, but I would recommend them to my friends and I would consider them again if the need should rise, later in time.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Contracted me immediately, vert responsible dealer, will like to do a deal with him in the future.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
philewill
responded quickly
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Lynaisha
Responded quickly answered all questions and was very understanding.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jan 7, 2015
I had cash and they won't negotiate with me on the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

We have no problem negotiating on our cars and trucks, but sometimes we have reduced the vehicle to the point where it is not possible.  Many offers are given for thousands less than the asking price assuming that we have inflated the price this is not so. When a customer makes an offer without basis just because they don't have enough money we show them cars they can actually buy.
Oct 1, 2014
I got a quick response from Lorraine, and also a great little car. Lorraine was up front and honest from the start and also walked me through the loan process since this was my first car purchase using financing. She was also able to get me a great interest rate with the bank and I am very please with my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Called about a car that looked and sounded almost too good to be true (1st clue). Told the nice lady about a previous bad experience when I drove a long distance to see a car after speaking to a dealer, and when I arrived was told the car had BEEN sold. She says "Oh, it'll be here (2nd clue), I wouldn't do something like that sweetie". What she failed to mention until we reached the vehicle, which was all the way in the back, behind a fence, where the junked cars are kept(??) was - "But you can't drive it because - it has no battery, and the car in front blocking it, we can't move!!" SERIOUSLY???
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

This customer was told to make an appointment before she came that I would have to see if the car was ready to be shown, she just showed up without notice. When I told her it was blocked in by a car awaiting a battery she became irate as if I we should have known she was coming. We are sorry that she was not able to drive the car that day but we assured her that she could come the next day to drive the car. Sometimes you can not make everyone happy
May 25, 2014
Best Choice got back to me right away and they were very nice I purchased a different car from them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
quickly respones to emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Response was quick and now time to make an appointment for test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
I didn't make it out to see the car, but the dealer did reach out to me twice in a professional manner. For that alone, I gave them 5 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Bad Dealer lied about car says car needs nothing tires bald bumper cracked told me tme the car was a 9.9 out of 10 needed brakes did not want to know nothing our try to help me out drove many miles to see car.Best Advice Stay Away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

It is unfortunate that this customer is so angry.  We tell every customer that when are cars are sold any work that needs to be done gets done.  Are prices are the lowest around and all cars leave here with a service contract. We are not able to take thousands of dollars off and fix a car.  All cars leave our lot in good mechanical shape and we never say no to fixing a car at full price.
Dec 21, 2011
They had the car that I was looking for, but the problem was getting a loan. None of the loan companies they tired want to approve me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

FBN Auto Sales - 58 listings

157 Woodbridge Ave Highland Park, NJ 08904

4 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 48 listings

400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 43 listings

163 Main Street East Brunswick, NJ 08816

5 reviews
Carco Auto World - 42 listings

150 Durham Ave South Plainfield, NJ 07080

1 review
All State Motors - 36 listings

340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 30 listings

616 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Keyport Auto Sales - 29 listings

89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Elite Auto Group - 25 listings

926 Somerset St. New Brunswick, NJ 08901

1 review
Malouf Buick GMC - 12 listings

Us Hwy 1 & Adams Ln North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Superior Auto Group - 6 listings

10 M Ct Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
The Carfather - 6 listings

320 Commercial Ave New Brunswick, NJ 08901

1 review
M2 Auto Group

55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Olger Motors, Inc.

561 Amboy Ave Woodbridge, NJ 07095

1 review
National Motors Inc

915 US Highway 1 Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900