Best Choice Auto Sales

399 Washington Rd., Sayreville, NJ 08872
Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 253-4349

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/02/28/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1218739708371627710-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,289

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 150,715

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $12,990, 150,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/29/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-8132561646145409290-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,500

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 93,489

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $7,990, 93,489 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/02/28/2008_audi_tt-pic-1151808521805218936-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi TT 2.0T Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,726

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 92,852

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi TT 2.0T for sale - $9,990, 92,852 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/02/52/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8766090648355726057-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,504

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 130,071

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $7,990, 130,071 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/02/21/2009_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8042336220433461601-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,152

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 99,305

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $8,990, 99,305 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/02/30/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8528517700495711854-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 CDI Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,978

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 130,951

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 CDI for sale - $11,990, 130,951 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/02/18/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-3253145126052635076-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328xi SULEV Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,901

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 89,990

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328xi SULEV for sale - $9,990, 89,990 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/02/24/2006_ford_mustang-pic-234216756036686835-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,875

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 90,741

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $9,995, 90,741 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/02/17/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-5594328180597566392-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Good Deal
$721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,711

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 102,527

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,990, 102,527 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/02/46/2005_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7882135880380412431-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Fair Deal
$597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,587

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 123,111

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $4,990, 123,111 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/02/28/2007_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7973433850864774329-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Fair Deal
$596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,586

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 108,779

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $8,990, 108,779 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/05/46/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5612470528977940237-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,564

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 117,144

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $8,990, 117,144 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/16/02/28/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-2011846109986603470-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Fair Deal
$463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,453

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 92,499

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $5,990, 92,499 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Fair Deal
$840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,330

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 102,505

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $7,490, 102,505 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/02/47/2007_cadillac_cts-pic-8333882825244974540-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Fair Deal
$471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,461

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 104,936

Location: Sayreville, NJ 08872

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $6,990, 104,936 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 24, 2016
gvperagine
They contacted me and were very friendly. Did not end up buying car from them, but I would recommend them to my friends and I would consider them again if the need should rise, later in time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Contracted me immediately, vert responsible dealer, will like to do a deal with him in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
philewill
responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Lynaisha
Responded quickly answered all questions and was very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 7, 2015
I had cash and they won't negotiate with me on the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

We have no problem negotiating on our cars and trucks, but sometimes we have reduced the vehicle to the point where it is not possible.  Many offers are given for thousands less than the asking price assuming that we have inflated the price this is not so. When a customer makes an offer without basis just because they don't have enough money we show them cars they can actually buy.
Oct 1, 2014
I got a quick response from Lorraine, and also a great little car. Lorraine was up front and honest from the start and also walked me through the loan process since this was my first car purchase using financing. She was also able to get me a great interest rate with the bank and I am very please with my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Called about a car that looked and sounded almost too good to be true (1st clue). Told the nice lady about a previous bad experience when I drove a long distance to see a car after speaking to a dealer, and when I arrived was told the car had BEEN sold. She says "Oh, it'll be here (2nd clue), I wouldn't do something like that sweetie". What she failed to mention until we reached the vehicle, which was all the way in the back, behind a fence, where the junked cars are kept(??) was - "But you can't drive it because - it has no battery, and the car in front blocking it, we can't move!!" SERIOUSLY???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

This customer was told to make an appointment before she came that I would have to see if the car was ready to be shown, she just showed up without notice. When I told her it was blocked in by a car awaiting a battery she became irate as if I we should have known she was coming. We are sorry that she was not able to drive the car that day but we assured her that she could come the next day to drive the car. Sometimes you can not make everyone happy
May 25, 2014
Best Choice got back to me right away and they were very nice I purchased a different car from them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
quickly respones to emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Response was quick and now time to make an appointment for test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
I didn't make it out to see the car, but the dealer did reach out to me twice in a professional manner. For that alone, I gave them 5 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Bad Dealer lied about car says car needs nothing tires bald bumper cracked told me tme the car was a 9.9 out of 10 needed brakes did not want to know nothing our try to help me out drove many miles to see car.Best Advice Stay Away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Choice Auto Sales:

It is unfortunate that this customer is so angry.  We tell every customer that when are cars are sold any work that needs to be done gets done.  Are prices are the lowest around and all cars leave here with a service contract. We are not able to take thousands of dollars off and fix a car.  All cars leave our lot in good mechanical shape and we never say no to fixing a car at full price.
Dec 21, 2011
They had the car that I was looking for, but the problem was getting a loan. None of the loan companies they tired want to approve me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bell Ford - 262 listings

1200 Route 27, Colonia, NJ 07067

1 review
FBN Auto Sales - 70 listings

157 Woodbridge Ave, Highland Park, NJ 08904

3 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 69 listings

163 Main Street, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
All State Motors - 53 listings

340 New Brunswick Ave, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 30 listings

616 State Route 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Keyport Auto Sales - 26 listings

89 NJ Highway 36, Keyport, NJ 07735

1 review
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 24 listings

1975 Us Highway 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Avenger Auto Sales - 21 listings

120 Woodbridge Ave, Highland Park, NJ 08904

2 reviews
Associated Sales & Leasing, Inc. - 15 listings

807 Amboy Ave, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

1 review
The Carfather

320 Commercial Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

1 review
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Olger Motors, Inc.

561 Amboy Ave, Woodbridge, NJ 07095

1 review
Autosource USA

430 Route 79, Marlboro Township, NJ 07751

1 review
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Avenel Auto Sales

1488 St George Ave, Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295