OC Chief Auto

2082 SE Bristol St, Ste 15
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Sales: (949) 558-2751

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/13/52/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3340821558056781516-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Great Deal
$3,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,720

Price: $11,916

Mileage: 32,957

Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $11,916, 32,957 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/02/46/2015_toyota_prius_c-pic-8178774544622711478-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Great Deal
$3,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,826

Price: $10,306

Mileage: 37,028

Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gary Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $10,306, 37,028 miles with Steel Wheels, Premium Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/20/37/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6322668790122400265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Great Deal
$3,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,683

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 54,088

Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $10,900, 54,088 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/20/24/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-3171202920885040238-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Great Deal
$3,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,358

Price: $8,751

Mileage: 41,143

Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $8,751, 41,143 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/13/40/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4482477568310974272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla XSE Used Cars in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Great Deal
$5,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,748

Price: $12,411

Mileage: 26,110

Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla XSE for sale - $12,411, 26,110 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/19/19/2015_toyota_prius-pic-822045480212223553-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Great Deal
$4,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,791

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 24,822

Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Teal Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $13,800, 24,822 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/23/57/2015_toyota_prius-pic-7876883996340388134-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Great Deal
$4,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,875

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 42,227

Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $12,800, 42,227 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/23/40/2014_toyota_prius-pic-3911716868787740088-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Great Deal
$4,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,693

Price: $12,611

Mileage: 24,969

Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $12,611, 24,969 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/35/2015_toyota_prius-pic-8240155524588658106-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Great Deal
$4,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,864

Price: $12,825

Mileage: 32,649

Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $12,825, 32,649 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/13/52/2015_toyota_prius-pic-526105248187401856-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Great Deal
$4,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,677

Price: $12,640

Mileage: 35,251

Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $12,640, 35,251 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/46/2014_toyota_prius-pic-4059897162501267826-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Great Deal
$4,829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,956

Price: $13,127

Mileage: 24,871

Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $13,127, 24,871 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/23/56/2015_toyota_prius-pic-5792109220943382104-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Great Deal
$4,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,808

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 19,495

Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $13,800, 19,495 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/23/47/2014_toyota_prius-pic-6612313538829516595-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Great Deal
$4,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,516

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 27,816

Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $12,499, 27,816 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/00/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2712182020222841653-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Great Deal
$3,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,892

Price: $11,205

Mileage: 24,965

Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $11,205, 24,965 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/23/34/2015_toyota_prius-pic-386701877090288648-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Great Deal
$3,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,237

Price: $12,694

Mileage: 29,871

Location: Newport Beach, CA 92660

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $12,694, 29,871 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
I bought a great car at the best price. The guys had the Carfax and other documentation to prove the condition of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
GuruZNRLJ
Lied and told me the vehicle wasn’t there but they would send me the Carfax I spoke with Marco twice but I had to keep calling him! No Carfax or call a week later! Seems shady
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from OC Chief Auto:

Hello GuruZNRLJ,

I am sorry about your experience but this doesnt even make sense? You are stating we "lied" about the vehicle not being here but we would send the CarFax? Sometimes we buy cars and they are still on there way to the dealership but the real issue you seem to have was that you had to keep calling? Im sorry about that but we are flooded with calls and we try out best to reach back - we do pay for CarFax and have the CarFax available on every vehicle. My apologize if we didn't get back to you on time and we would more then happy to hand you CarFax (in person) on any v
 More ...
Nov 9, 2017
They were great! Ended up purchasing this vehicle. It was definitely a steal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Good
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
They did not have this vehicle. They mislead customers with this great deal to later try to sell them a more expensive car. When asked why it was still up on CarGurus they claimed it would be removed within 24 hours. I checked a couple od days later and it was still there.
27 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from OC Chief Auto:

Hello Joyce
I work here day in and day out and have failed to seen anything you are stating in your post as accurate. Our cars go very fast and change weekly - we get cars in and by next week they are out. We do take down our sold cars within 48 hour basis - nobody is being misled and if this were the case before you "came" to our dealership couldn't you have called before hand and saved time? You have a great day Joyce.
Oct 3, 2017
ronrico71
Ended up purchasing a Prius C from these guys. Nice and simple process! These guys have THE BEST choice in quality cars at awesome prices. I looked at ALOT of cars and none of them came close the quality and price these guys have. Thanks OC Chief Auto! Q
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
GuruDSVTG
This is a private dealer. Not a toyota car dealership place. He did not have this car, confirmed having it, I went to buy it and found out he did not have it. Tried to sell me another car. The car did not exist or was sold long time ago. This dealer is a crook. Would not recomend buying from him. Be aware.
19 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from OC Chief Auto:

Sir with all respect clearly we are not a "Toyota car dealership place" we are a private dealership that heavily focuses on Toyota but I have no idea where you are even making this statement from. We would never tell you to come down for a car we didnt have. I truly dont believe you drove down here and were trying to be sold another car - this is not how we operate here. The last part of your review is slander and anybody can check our other reviews or have an experience with us and know we provide some of the most honest and courteous customer service in the business.  
Aug 26, 2017
rosewmho
I didn't get it as someone's appt is earlier than mine but salesman told me before I leave home to save me an hour drive.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
If you want to save money on a quality car still under warranty, check out OC Chief Auto! Helpful and friendly. Very small business with a very large turn around. This is the place to buy your next car!! Kathleen :-)
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
We were very disappointed dealing with Najib from OC Chief Auto. They had the car we wanted at a good price, I got in contact with Najib and he forwarded us the CarFax. It had been in an accident so we requested more information but heard nothing back. We told him we would come to the dealership after lunch that day to have a look at the car. When we arrived we were told they hadn't actually received the car yet and it would be in over the next couple days. We were disappointed since we had driven a reasonable distance and he eventually apologized and said he would hold the car for us and give us a discount for the inconvenience. He was going to let us know when the car did arrived. A couple days passed so I contacted him and Najib said it should arrive in the next day. Again, a couple more days passed and still nothing. I AGAIN contacted him, and he said he'd call me in 10 min... that was 10 days ago. We have dealt with a number of car dealers but Najib and OC Chief Auto has by far been the worst.
28 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from OC Chief Auto:

Hello Aaron,
We DO NOT SELL ACCIDENT vehicles and in your own response you state that "so we requested more information but heard nothing back." If you heard nothing back then why would you make a "reasonable distance drive" to the dealership. We are here day in and day out and this story honestly seems like a false review. Also if someone says they would contact you back in 10 minutes and you waited 10 days? Without even trying to get a hold of them? This story just doesn't seem plausible especially the last sentence almost seems like a personal issue as opposed to a bus
 More ...
Aug 10, 2017
Got a form e-mail. Emailed FOUR more times and still never heard back. Each time I got a form email confirming they would be in touch shortly. Still waiting.
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from OC Chief Auto:

Hey G,
I have personally looked into your claims and have seen we did respond multiple times by e-mail and even provided you with a phone number to contact in which you didn't. You are giving a one star review based on false claims. We pride ourselves in making our customer service some of the best in the business and truly feel for the misunderstanding. If you would like we could help you find another car but we do stand by our word and for the amount of energy you put into writing this review you could of easily gotten hold of us with a phone call.
Aug 2, 2017
Great
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Sales very nice and let me test drive. answer all question that I need. Thanks
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Fast and easy
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Todd OConner
This is not the car I purchased but my son did purchase another car from them...a silver 2015 Prius. Naqib was our sales person and was awesome! OC Chief Auto is the place to buy a used Prius. They list way under market because they move so many of them. They are one owner, previously leased vehicles. OC Chief Auto allowed us to have the car inspected by a Toyota Dealership service department prior to purchase and it passed with no issues. The $165 we paid the Toyota dealership was worth it for piece of mind before dropping the big bucks. Got a GREAT deal from OC Chief Auto and Naqib made it easy for us. Very smooth process.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Guru9TWS7
Great
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Very easy process. I bought my used Prius with them. Great customer service. Highly recommended
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Professional and good price
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Excellent customer service from Najib, Naqib and his super friendly staff, pleasant to deal with, professional and competitive pricing. If you need a Prius, check this place, fully recommended, A+++++ We shall be back for next ones!!!
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
jmchile
They told me that they were waiting in someone who made the offer. My bank called them and they did not understand what a "Option Cintract" is. They did not have the courtesy to call me and let me know that the car was still available. I felt like I had to chase the sale.
9 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from OC Chief Auto:

Hello Jmchile, Our number one priority is our customers, we are so sorry for the delay in response. There was a deal that was already pending, unfortunately it is out of our hands when the deal is in that process.  If you have any further concerns or questions, do not be afraid to let us know! Thank you again for taking the time to reach us.
OC CHIEF AUTO
May 11, 2017
My wife and I were looking for a low mileage used Prius and the team at OC Chief Auto helped us find the perfect car. We worked mostly with Najib who was very friendly and transparent about the cars we were looking at sharing the carfax and autocheck to make sure we had all the information needed before making such a big purchase. Naqib was also super friendly and helpful answering any questions we had, we enjoyed working with him as well. They allowed us to bring our puppy into their office as we couldn't leave her alone for that long as we were driving from over an hour away. Sam (I believe) was also awesome, he actually took our puppy for a walk while we were discussing with Najib, we really appreciated that level of friendliness. The team was not pushy at the least, did not add any fees (only tax and registration) and made the experience a good one. We would recommend OC Chief Auto to friends after purchasing our 2015 Black Prius 3 with 36k miles, no accidents for 14,200 (+taxes/registration) + a $100 gas card. Some advice would be to schedule an appointment first with OC and come in (or call if you are too far) as we felt the communication in person was much clearer than through email as they get a lot of emails. Thanks OC Chief Auto for helping me purchase my first car!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Crhiney5
Best prices. Nice people not pushy and easy to work with. Couldn't get the car tgis time but would be happy to in the future
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
No response to an inquiry. I had to be the one to contact over and over to receive a response. Getting information on a vehicle was like pulling teeth. Lack of any form of professionalism​ and highly rude.
8 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from OC Chief Auto:

Hello Phil
Sorry for the inconvenience we do try and respond to every inquiry at most a day or two after. I dont understand what you mean by receiving vehicle information being difficult - we are VERY open about showing CarFax, any vehicle reports, and really try our best to provide the client with the an honest experience. Those last comments are simply untrue Phil anybody willing to spend their hard earned money at OC Chief will get highly professional and polite environment. I do apologize that you seem to have had a bad experience but we at OC Chief pride ourselves in our own background i
 More ...
Mar 26, 2017
It was a good price, but there was no haggling and you can't have it looked at a mechanic. It's sold as is. It turned out that the window master on the driver door didn't work and it needed new tires! I tried to call and talk to them with no reply. I feel they took advantage of my daughter. Price wise they were good but other wise I would be careful.
15 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from OC Chief Auto:

Hello Carrie,
Our apologizes about this misunderstanding, we allow any of our vehicles to be taken to any mechanic for an inspection before being bought. We dont take advantage of any of our clients and we try and provide the best service possible. Thank you for your purchase and hope your daughter enjoys her car.
Mar 5, 2017
MSoko
285
Responded quickly and was able to set up an appointment immediately. Really glad I found them because they have me a great deal on a clean Prius. No hidden dealer fees and full carfax reports were given to me. Don't hesitate to make your purchase because their cars move fast. Highly recommended dealer!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
ended up buying a car from these guys.
4 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Very responsive, answered all my questions, very forthcoming with info, and easy transaction.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hertz Car Sales Costa Mesa - 137 listings
3130 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
8 reviews
OC Top Cars - 32 listings
17842 Cowan, STE 110 Irvine, CA 92614
2 reviews
Select Auto - 20 listings
185 Paularino Ave Costa Mesa, CA 92626
8 reviews
Orange County Used Auto Center - 15 listings
2691 Richter Ave, 133 Irvine, CA 92606
4 reviews
Right Direction Auto - 13 listings
440 Fair Dr, Ste 219B Costa Mesa, CA 92626
13 reviews
Five Star Motor Sports Inc. - 11 listings
3100 Airway Ave, suite 126a Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 review
Pro Motorcars - 10 listings
3100 Airway Ave, suite 123 Costa Mesa, CA 92626
5 reviews
Inline Motors - 6 listings
1852 McGaw Ave Irvine, CA 92614
1 review
Auto Sale of K & Z - 5 listings
[1570 - 1598] Bristol St, Ste 211 Costa Mesa, CA 92626
7 reviews
GJD Wholesale Automotive - 4 listings
1648 D Newport Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92627
1 review
OC Car Pros - 3 listings
2082 SE Bristol St, suit 9 Newport Beach, CA 92660
1 review
Auto Connect USA - 3 listings
779 West 16th Suite B Costa Mesa, CA 92627
1 review
iLusso Motoring
350 Clinton St Unit C Costa Mesa, CA 92626
3 reviews
SS Motors
1533 Baker Street Suite 8 Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 review
OC Auto Brokers
1537 Baker Street SUITE C Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850