Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1220 Versailles Rd
Frankfort, KY 40601

Sales: (502) 437-3917

Service: (502) 379-4127

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/37/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-8682457477176183797-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Great Deal
$4,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,655

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 25,981

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $25,000, 25,981 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/39/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-5693681896181068605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Great Deal
$1,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,999

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 28,618

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,000, 28,618 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/09/30/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-892442701939815986-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Great Deal
$2,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,033

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 62,893

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $13,999, 62,893 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/58/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2486861379899581201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Great Deal
$2,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,772

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 25,763

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,500, 25,763 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/09/10/2009_nissan_altima-pic-3098275031851961872-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,717

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 108,611

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sonoran Sand Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,000, 108,611 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/37/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7564033316431523436-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$3,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,519

Price: $37,270

Mileage: 4,750

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $37,270, 4,750 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/09/2016_nissan_altima-pic-5465067384143411843-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,072

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 6,465

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $15,998, 6,465 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/22/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3154020838573667486-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,796

Price: $13,989

Mileage: 14,700

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,989, 14,700 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/14/46/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-263225683723057891-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,304

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 25,430

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,998, 25,430 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/29/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7812231550029575285-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$2,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,870

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 25,425

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Graphite Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $28,999, 25,425 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/14/2014_dodge_charger-pic-628103020067969549-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,653

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 30,999

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $17,999, 30,999 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/48/2014_nissan_quest-pic-5953334584420233727-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,857

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 50,129

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV for sale - $15,999, 50,129 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/10/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4694158565231850444-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,787

Price: $35,488

Mileage: 627

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $35,488, 627 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5482386264666520102-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$3,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,794

Price: $63,990

Mileage: 5,414

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $63,990, 5,414 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/08/57/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5970497232336838742-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,355

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 40,894

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $31,500, 40,894 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
I was contacted by three salespeople. They are willing to help when I'm ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Thank you for your review, Steve!
Sep 3, 2017
N/A. Bought elsewhere but they were good to call. I asked about their poor ratings and was told it appled to previous ownership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Thank you for the review, Kirk!
Aug 17, 2017
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Thank you for the review, Kerstin!
Aug 11, 2017
We bought the VW beetle, However" they lied about body damage, missing parts, lied about the condition, lied about a second key, lied about having it cleaned and detailed, they tried 3 times to tack on $1,500 on the price for nothing, We will not buy from again. we drove 3 hours one way to get the car, and waited 2 hours for them to get it ready, DONT buy from this car dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Shaun, our Used Car Manager, Barry Fox, has reached out to you. We look forward to coming to a resolution soon.
Aug 8, 2017
Complete bait and switch by this shady dealer. Spoke to the dealership while I was driving to their lot to verify they still had the cars. Not one car, 3 cars.... After driving 45 min we were told all 3 cars were sold.... Complete shame. I was going to buy 2 cars that night...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Christian, we apologize that you had this experience and that our communication about our inventory was not up to par. We hope that you would be willing to give us another  opportunity to earn your business in the future.
May 16, 2017
GuruSKXK
I went to test drive the 2012 Chevy Captiva and the dealer was absolutely amazing everyone in there were friendly and funny.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Thank you for the review! We're glad that you had a fun test drive experience!
May 16, 2017
z28ghostrider
Car was scratched all over and had road tar on it. They let us drive over an hour to dealership and never told us about the vehicle being in bad shape. Would not go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

We apologize that this was the experience you had at our dealership. As a family owned business, this is not the impression that we wish you to leave with. If you would like to discuss this further please email, contactus@neilhuffman.com
Apr 10, 2017
Had a appointment to see truck. Didn't even meet with me. Just a gimmick to get people in. Very disappointed. .bad service drove over an hour to get there for appointment and nothing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Alan, we apologize for your experience. This is not the experience we wish for our customers. If you would like to further discuss these concerns please email us at, contactus@neilhuffman.com.
Apr 8, 2017
JaxTaco
Exchanged emails but in the end, I really didn't like the color of the vehicle, so no sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Thank you for the review!
Feb 19, 2017
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Thank you for the review Melissa!
Dec 27, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Thanks for the review!
Dec 16, 2016
Loveeeeeee my new car and I had an awesome experience with everyone at Neil Huffman I highly recommend this place!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Hi Haley! Thank you for the review! Enjoy your new ride!
Dec 13, 2016
Don't believe I'll ever shop there, increase the price about $8000 on the day I was going to buy it the sale was to last un612-31-16
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

William, we are sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. We'd like to speak with you more to understand what happened. Would you mind sending us an email to internet@neilhuffman.com with your contact information?
Dec 5, 2016
I spoke to Courtney in internet sales and she said it would be a couple of days before the vehicle would be ready for public viewing. I told her I was I was definitely interested in purchasing the vehicle. She said she would call on 12/1/2016 to make an appointment test drive. She called on 12/1/2016 and said the vehicle was sold. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone not would I consider buying a vehicle from them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

We are sorry that we were not able to get you into the car that you wanted.
Nov 27, 2016
Sales representative made frequent follow up calls. Very helpful and courteous.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Hi Don! Thank you for the review!
Nov 11, 2016
yes they are staying in contact for when we are ready to buy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Hi Patsy! Thank you for the review on our store!
Mar 26, 2016
They were friendly and helpful but didn't have exactly what I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
i went to the dealership on Monday after contacting them. It took them till Wednesday to give me a call back with information. Poor salesman service. They told me to buy a truck at another dealership. I left calls and they didn't return them. Poor service.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 12, 2015
best car buying experience ever. ask for alex, and tell him the whatley's sent you!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Advertised nav system, when the car didn't have it. I had almost purchased a plane ticket to go get it when I found out it didn't have the navigation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Great response from Stephan in the internet department. We bought from another dealer, so didn't get to work with her but she was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
marlene1951
this dealership responded to emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Didn't purchase my car from there but got fantastic customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Browning Chevrolet - 188 listings

114 S Penn Ave Eminence, KY 40019

1 review
Sutherland Chevrolet - 270 listings

1060 North Main Street Nicholasville, KY 40356

7 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 287 listings

502 S 1st St La Grange, KY 40031

22 reviews
Jack Burford Chevrolet - 161 listings

819 Eastern Bypass Richmond, KY 40475

19 reviews
Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC - 426 listings

1000 Early Dr Winchester, KY 40391

31 reviews
Bob Hook Chevrolet - 393 listings

4144 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218

37 reviews
Bachman Chevrolet - 777 listings

9650 Bluegrass Pkwy Louisville, KY 40299

57 reviews
Herb Kinman Chevrolet - 177 listings

1934 Highway 227 Carrollton, KY 41008

7 reviews
Piles Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 193 listings

30 Ferguson Blvd Dry Ridge, KY 41035

29 reviews
Bob Allen Motor Mall - 638 listings

725 Maple Ave Danville, KY 40422

24 reviews
Courtesy Buick GMC - 358 listings

7 Swope Autocenter Dr Louisville, KY 40299

19 reviews
Frank Shoop - 236 listings

1470 Cherry Blossom Way Georgetown, KY 40324

18 reviews
Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick - 1,632 listings

1020 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Paris, KY 40361

215 reviews
Rod Hatfield Chevrolet - 587 listings

232 W New Circle Rd Lexington, KY 40505

14 reviews
Dutch's Ford Chevrolet - 433 listings

745 Indian Mound Dr Mount Sterling, KY 40353

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088