Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1220 Versailles Rd
Frankfort, KY 40601

Sales: (502) 437-3917

Service: (502) 379-4127

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/24/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5598703286590161342-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Great Deal
$3,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,609

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 38,176

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $16,999, 38,176 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/21/54/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1737132753590787514-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Great Deal
$2,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,819

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 24,383

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $15,000, 24,383 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/24/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5622081914618951961-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Great Deal
$4,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,292

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 33,725

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,999, 33,725 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7278711063286543094-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Great Deal
$4,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,117

Price: $31,499

Mileage: 627

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $31,499, 627 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/24/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3904030577190850819-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Great Deal
$3,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,867

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 25,425

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Graphite Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $26,999, 25,425 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/24/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5456767739329940775-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$2,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,844

Price: $26,199

Mileage: 15,460

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $26,199, 15,460 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/24/2015_buick_enclave-pic-5179213961009492522-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$2,763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,485

Price: $24,722

Mileage: 35,950

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $24,722, 35,950 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/24/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-2040917422704126466-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,187

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 97,302

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD for sale - $9,500, 97,302 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/09/11/2014_ford_edge-pic-925733299486443159-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,166

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 37,941

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,000, 37,941 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/20/00/2015_ford_escape-pic-1475972160864210007-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,740

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 24,019

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,000, 24,019 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/09/54/2017_kia_forte-pic-6337599743930846706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$3,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,965

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 2,012

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte EX for sale - $15,500, 2,012 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/24/2014_ford_f-150-pic-29981039758192902-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$2,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,965

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 41,953

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,499, 41,953 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/24/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4738451485819273105-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$2,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,282

Price: $13,276

Mileage: 48,945

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $13,276, 48,945 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/24/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3005139268866725344-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,084

Price: $12,619

Mileage: 41,200

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,619, 41,200 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/24/2014_dodge_charger-pic-3826197681801937244-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Good Deal
$2,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,408

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 30,154

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $19,999, 30,154 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
Dealer was corteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Thank you for the feedback, James!
Sep 12, 2017
I was contacted by three salespeople. They are willing to help when I'm ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Thank you for your review, Steve!
Sep 3, 2017
N/A. Bought elsewhere but they were good to call. I asked about their poor ratings and was told it appled to previous ownership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Thank you for the review, Kirk!
Aug 17, 2017
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Thank you for the review, Kerstin!
Aug 11, 2017
We bought the VW beetle, However" they lied about body damage, missing parts, lied about the condition, lied about a second key, lied about having it cleaned and detailed, they tried 3 times to tack on $1,500 on the price for nothing, We will not buy from again. we drove 3 hours one way to get the car, and waited 2 hours for them to get it ready, DONT buy from this car dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Shaun, our Used Car Manager, Barry Fox, has reached out to you. We look forward to coming to a resolution soon.
Aug 8, 2017
Complete bait and switch by this shady dealer. Spoke to the dealership while I was driving to their lot to verify they still had the cars. Not one car, 3 cars.... After driving 45 min we were told all 3 cars were sold.... Complete shame. I was going to buy 2 cars that night...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Christian, we apologize that you had this experience and that our communication about our inventory was not up to par. We hope that you would be willing to give us another  opportunity to earn your business in the future.
May 16, 2017
GuruSKXK
I went to test drive the 2012 Chevy Captiva and the dealer was absolutely amazing everyone in there were friendly and funny.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Thank you for the review! We're glad that you had a fun test drive experience!
May 16, 2017
z28ghostrider
Car was scratched all over and had road tar on it. They let us drive over an hour to dealership and never told us about the vehicle being in bad shape. Would not go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

We apologize that this was the experience you had at our dealership. As a family owned business, this is not the impression that we wish you to leave with. If you would like to discuss this further please email, contactus@neilhuffman.com
Apr 10, 2017
Had a appointment to see truck. Didn't even meet with me. Just a gimmick to get people in. Very disappointed. .bad service drove over an hour to get there for appointment and nothing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Alan, we apologize for your experience. This is not the experience we wish for our customers. If you would like to further discuss these concerns please email us at, contactus@neilhuffman.com.
Apr 8, 2017
JaxTaco
Exchanged emails but in the end, I really didn't like the color of the vehicle, so no sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Thank you for the review!
Feb 19, 2017
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Thank you for the review Melissa!
Dec 27, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Thanks for the review!
Dec 16, 2016
Loveeeeeee my new car and I had an awesome experience with everyone at Neil Huffman I highly recommend this place!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Hi Haley! Thank you for the review! Enjoy your new ride!
Dec 13, 2016
Don't believe I'll ever shop there, increase the price about $8000 on the day I was going to buy it the sale was to last un612-31-16
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

William, we are sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. We'd like to speak with you more to understand what happened. Would you mind sending us an email to internet@neilhuffman.com with your contact information?
Dec 5, 2016
I spoke to Courtney in internet sales and she said it would be a couple of days before the vehicle would be ready for public viewing. I told her I was I was definitely interested in purchasing the vehicle. She said she would call on 12/1/2016 to make an appointment test drive. She called on 12/1/2016 and said the vehicle was sold. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone not would I consider buying a vehicle from them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

We are sorry that we were not able to get you into the car that you wanted.
Nov 27, 2016
Sales representative made frequent follow up calls. Very helpful and courteous.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Hi Don! Thank you for the review!
Nov 11, 2016
yes they are staying in contact for when we are ready to buy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Hi Patsy! Thank you for the review on our store!
Mar 26, 2016
They were friendly and helpful but didn't have exactly what I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
i went to the dealership on Monday after contacting them. It took them till Wednesday to give me a call back with information. Poor salesman service. They told me to buy a truck at another dealership. I left calls and they didn't return them. Poor service.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 12, 2015
best car buying experience ever. ask for alex, and tell him the whatley's sent you!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Advertised nav system, when the car didn't have it. I had almost purchased a plane ticket to go get it when I found out it didn't have the navigation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Great response from Stephan in the internet department. We bought from another dealer, so didn't get to work with her but she was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
marlene1951
this dealership responded to emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Didn't purchase my car from there but got fantastic customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Browning Chevrolet - 174 listings
114 S Penn Ave Eminence, KY 40019
3 reviews
Sutherland Chevrolet - 253 listings
1060 North Main Street Nicholasville, KY 40356
8 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 276 listings
502 S 1st St La Grange, KY 40031
22 reviews
Jack Burford Chevrolet - 127 listings
819 Eastern Bypass Richmond, KY 40475
21 reviews
Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC - 431 listings
1000 Early Dr Winchester, KY 40391
33 reviews
Courtesy Buick GMC - 375 listings
7 Swope Autocenter Dr Louisville, KY 40299
18 reviews
Herb Kinman Chevrolet - 152 listings
1934 Highway 227 Carrollton, KY 41008
8 reviews
Bachman Chevrolet - 754 listings
9650 Bluegrass Pkwy Louisville, KY 40299
68 reviews
Bob Hook Chevrolet - 399 listings
4144 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218
36 reviews
Piles Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 215 listings
30 Ferguson Blvd Dry Ridge, KY 41035
31 reviews
Bob Allen Motor Mall - 590 listings
725 Maple Ave Danville, KY 40422
23 reviews
Frank Shoop - 234 listings
1470 Cherry Blossom Way Georgetown, KY 40324
17 reviews
Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick - 1,468 listings
1020 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Paris, KY 40361
234 reviews
Rod Hatfield Chevrolet - 544 listings
232 W New Circle Rd Lexington, KY 40505
16 reviews
Dutch's Ford Chevrolet - 452 listings
745 Indian Mound Dr Mount Sterling, KY 40353
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895