Bachman Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9650 Bluegrass Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40299

Sales: (502) 804-2343

Service: (502) 632-0211

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/26/06/08/2009_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-2887034334221077783-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$5,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,580

Price: $17,992

Mileage: 191,637

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $17,992, 191,637 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/11/09/2017_ford_transit_cargo-pic-5082516042810154061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Medium Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$4,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,420

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 41,532

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Medium Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $22,999, 41,532 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/03/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-590999140226671081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$6,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,881

Price: $58,762

Mileage: 6,202

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 92 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $58,762, 6,202 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/02/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4999394372971689141-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$1,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,920

Price: $13,922

Mileage: 20,556

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,922, 20,556 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/16/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5270950724971918936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$6,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,800

Price: $35,249

Mileage: 23,700

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,249, 23,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/33/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3673723375083220558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$5,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,789

Price: $36,975

Mileage: 3,223

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,975, 3,223 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/09/55/2015_ford_explorer-pic-205681625502886814-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$2,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,764

Price: $24,786

Mileage: 17,466

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $24,786, 17,466 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/37/2007_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-1127781118769051784-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$3,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,285

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 106,755

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 for sale - $15,995, 106,755 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/22/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-2643054616961523827-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,751

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 206,260

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $3,999, 206,260 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/37/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-638883985497861958-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,754

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 136,291

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,999, 136,291 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/04/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3032353884539166799-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$5,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,518

Price: $33,489

Mileage: 3,450

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $33,489, 3,450 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/17/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5216185392776378101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$3,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,382

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 3,018

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $24,997, 3,018 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/09/44/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8306834733973184330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$2,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,868

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 3,191

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $17,997, 3,191 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/12/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1680609340405464728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$2,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,845

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 3,620

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $17,997, 3,620 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/28/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3201514754479933283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$2,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,089

Price: $29,640

Mileage: 3,018

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $29,640, 3,018 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 21, 2017
Outstanding experience. Gus was fantastic. Answered my questions and offered me pertinent information without ever seeming as though he was trying to SELL me anything. One of my smarter decisions, and again, a big tip of the cap to Gus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
5
Car was sold but they could not get together on price with the customer who had put the deposit on the car, the car became available and they contacted me .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Guru91C5W
Even though we were not able to deal on the vehicle, the salesman was very helpful and respectful. No hard sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review. While it's unfortunate a deal wasn't able to be made, I am glad to hear that you had a great experience working with our team. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything we can do to help out in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Jul 19, 2017
Our salesman Arturo (last name escapes me) went above and beyond and made our experience with Bachman Chevrolet a great one. Definitely would recommend Bachman Chevrolet due to Arturo's professional and helpful behavior!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review Vicara! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with Arturo! At Bachman, we pride ourselves on having great customer service, and with team members like Arturo, we find that our valued customers have that kind of experience. I hope you enjoy the new ride and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Jul 19, 2017
Very prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Rep emailed me immediately. Anything they could do to help me. Just give a call. Great staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
quick resonce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Still haven't gotten to see the car but salesman is keeping me informed on the repairs to this car before is test driven
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
I didnt purchase a vehicle but they responded quickly and where very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the 5-star rating and kind words Derrick. While I'm disappointed to hear that we couldn't get you into a new vehicle, I am glad to hear that you had a great experience working with our team. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future if there's ever anything we can do. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Jun 10, 2017
It was a very pleasant experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review Philip! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! We all know and appreciate how hard they work to get our valued customers a great deal on a vehicle. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything we can help out with. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsely@bachmanautogroup.com
May 23, 2017
Great experience. This car sold before I was ready to buy...but Chris Kendall knew what I was looking for and called me in 4 days....bought from Bachman 4 days ago...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review Scott! I'm sorry that the car you were looking for initially sold, but I'm glad Chris was able to find you another vehicle and that you had a great time working with him on finalizing that purchase! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Apr 13, 2017
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad you had a great experience working with our team! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything we can help with. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Apr 10, 2017
Djl112277
The whole process was painless and reasonably quick. I would highly recommend Bachman Chevrolet to my friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Apr 6, 2017
amiebyrd
I purchased this vehicle from Bachman Chevrolet. They were extremely helpful, great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review Amie! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! We strive to provide the best car buying experience out there and with our team, we find that's usually the case! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Apr 4, 2017
Responded swiftly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Mar 20, 2017
NB420
Mr. Kendall helped me there. He is a very nice guy and did all he could to help find a truck. Didnt get from this dealership but not because of lack of effort
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review even though you didn't purchase from us. I'm glad you had a great experience working with our team and I hope that in the future, you'll be driving off our lot with a purchase! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything we can help with. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Mar 18, 2017
Cortina_1219
email only, did not provide requested information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
I bought the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.co
Feb 15, 2017
Awesome dealership great follow up and communication!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.co
Feb 14, 2017
Great company to deal with. Supplied all the information I requested and was very helpful in all aspects.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.co
Feb 3, 2017
Sold a car I asked to put on hold for a few days
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Bigbear63
Very quick response to my inquiry! Typo in the mileage that was listed but quick to correct it in car gurus. Friendly contact person.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.co
Dec 24, 2016
Son went to see vehicle they told him someone was promised vehicle showed him a cheaper sub par Suburban. Called the other day to say person backed out of deal and asked if we are interested. Appreciated call back, now will see if they are willing to make a deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Professional. I bought van, above satisfied with it, and the price was more than fair.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Youregonnaloveit
Quick response, but once you start talking to them they try to guilt you into it. No negotiating once they think you're interested. We bought the van cause we liked it, but almost left before purchase due to the guilt tactic
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Good rezponse
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Received prompt and courteous service!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great review John! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Chevy Team! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Nov 12, 2016
Great and prompt response. Good follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
they are greatthey are keeping in contact
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that you were pleased with your experience at Bachman Chevrolet!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Nov 4, 2016
the dealer very good , car ok but to for me to drive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 26, 2016
Very easy to work with and very personable
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 20, 2016
We had a wonderful experience. Salesman was great and not pushy like most others we have encountered. They made sure we left the lot well informed and satisfied. I definitely would recommend Bachman to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 11, 2016
Sam at Bachman Chevrolet was very helpful in setting up a time for me to come look at the car. He gave me his person phone number to keep me updated on the car and any other cars similar to this that might come to the dealership. Great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 5, 2016
E Mailed me right away. Great customer service skills.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Aug 28, 2016
I was told just business nothing personal and my trade in will only be avaliable to a small percentage. Very unprofessional and disrespectful. I left and went to another dealer and got the service deserved that day.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very bad experience because I was told that the vehicle was there and when I got there they tell me that someone had brought it . I should have been made aware of the that before I made trip out there
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Very fast reply.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Good follow up!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Awesome!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
got back with me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Good response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Non negotiable, salesperson friendly but wouldn't bend at all. Dealership texted to check experience, felt disconnected, will most likely purchase because I love it but not the best experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
follow up quite often
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Called back in minutes.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Very helpful. Worked hard to find us a car that worked for us. Would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Good response, But vehicle not available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Very quick and factual.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Gus and Scott were great. By far one of the quickest and easiest car buying experiences I've ever had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
We did not buy the 2007 crown victoria. I wanted to continue to look around. About 2 hours after getting home Gus called us and had another car that had just been traded in. It was a 2008 Grand Marquis that was in our price range. We went to look at it bought it that day. I have been very pleased with my car. The people at Bachman were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
muzickdoc2006
This dealer did not offer much assistance with finance options. I was not satisfied with this experience at all, feel like it was a waste of my time an hour and a half.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Great response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 8, 2015
Very fast response, on a Sunday no less!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Very courteous, professional and prompt to reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Staff was friendly and prompt. Larry Wilson took great care of me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Nice to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Excellent communication, fast reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
Dealer told me they could only lower the price $200 and three days later it was lowered almost $1000. So disappointing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Went out of the way to complete trade-in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Called this dealer concerning a truck. The fellow I spoke with took my information and assured me if the vehicle I was calling about sold before I got there the next day he would alert me before driving nearly 90 miles one way. I arrived the next day to find "my" truck sold that morning. This dealer will not follow through on deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
Very Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2013
Dealer quickly responded and answered all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2012
They responded to me via email. but I have already found a car that is perfect for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2012
I went in and worked with Mark initially. He was such a slimmy liar that I would have never returned to the company. A friend of mine, however insisted I try his sales person, Mike. With great reluctance and a huge chip on my shoulder, I did. I ended up buying my car here, but even with him there were some unkept promises and misinformation. I don't know if this is just an overall bad company or if I just got really unlucky regarding salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Browning Chevrolet - 193 listings

114 S Penn Ave Eminence, KY 40019

1 review
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 8 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 157 listings

2935 Brandenburg Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108

15 reviews
Chandler Chevrolet - 196 listings

600 Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250

7 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 298 listings

502 S 1st St La Grange, KY 40031

21 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 176 listings

1351 W State Rd 56 Scottsburg, IN 47170

15 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 267 listings

1605 Ring Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701

11 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 477 listings

1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112

22 reviews
Bob Hook Chevrolet - 435 listings

4144 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218

37 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 425 listings

1450 S State Road 60 Salem, IN 47167

27 reviews
Herb Kinman Chevrolet - 174 listings

1934 Highway 227 Carrollton, KY 41008

7 reviews
Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC - 680 listings

1801 Broadway St Clarksville, IN 47129

27 reviews
Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet - 235 listings

5340 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216

20 reviews
Big M Chevrolet - 339 listings

704 N Dixie Blvd Radcliff, KY 40160

40 reviews
Montgomery Chevrolet - 267 listings

5325 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40213

24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999