Bachman Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9650 Bluegrass Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40299

Sales: (502) 804-2343

Service: (502) 632-0211

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/05/17/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-326538720601967284-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$10,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,783

Price: $39,996

Mileage: 18,642

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $39,996, 18,642 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/02/18/2018_dodge_durango-pic-9046686327375757598-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$3,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,612

Price: $34,922

Mileage: 5,711

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $34,922, 5,711 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/01/50/2018_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1777111749442842611-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$3,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,798

Price: $26,570

Mileage: 18,679

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $26,570, 18,679 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/02/07/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7202967161758705237-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab RWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,785

Price: $12,762

Mileage: 137,988

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab RWD for sale - $12,762, 137,988 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/13/26/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2604485344135424907-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$5,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,320

Price: $40,448

Mileage: 3,008

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,448, 3,008 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/22/00/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8995731397739430085-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,864

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 37,380

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,980, 37,380 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/01/50/2018_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3993067118819151691-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$2,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,382

Price: $25,944

Mileage: 25,130

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $25,944, 25,130 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/21/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7391137357197118843-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$3,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,179

Price: $34,860

Mileage: 6,284

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $34,860, 6,284 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/00/53/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3811445470395474700-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$3,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,918

Price: $44,896

Mileage: 75,366

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,896, 75,366 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/21/27/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3072021780602220668-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$3,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,649

Price: $34,997

Mileage: 3,834

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $34,997, 3,834 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/21/42/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1579249989255161553-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$2,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,674

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 3,070

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 93 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD for sale - $17,997, 3,070 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/02/09/2010_nissan_armada-pic-6394483582629012987-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,642

Price: $12,886

Mileage: 146,047

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Description: Used 2010 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $12,886, 146,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/18/03/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7863711096040374633-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,689

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 30,613

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX for sale - $17,995, 30,613 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/12/38/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-2651493410222169662-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,267

Price: $19,986

Mileage: 34,602

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $19,986, 34,602 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/10/13/2006_honda_pilot-pic-2908673895057486883-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,083

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 237,235

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $3,800, 237,235 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 27, 2018
Guru7181
Bachman Chevrolet salepeople were very easy to work with they answered all my questions got only1 wrong answere
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review. Glad we were able to assist you during your visit. If you have any remaining questions, please feel free to reach out to me. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
May 25, 2018
I spoke with josh initially and he was very helpful in assisting me with all aspects of my purchase . The staff was very attentive and helpful , Excellent service all around .
Response from current dealership:
Hi Cedric, Thanks for the kind words. Glad to hear Josh and our team was helpful during your purchasing process. If there is anything more we can do, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
May 22, 2018
GuruWN5RK
Great Experience. Great Truck.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 stars. Glad to hear you had a great experience. Enjoy the new truck. If there is anything more we can do, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
May 9, 2018
Sold the car after I got approved
Response from current dealership:
Nicholas, We appreciate your feedback, but without a last name we aren't able to find you in our system. Would you please reach out to me directly? I would like to hear more about your experience. Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Mar 24, 2018
C_Note479881
I did receive information and constant contact to update me on vehicles. They did a great job with communication!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review. We are glad to know you had a positive experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to help you out, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Mar 11, 2018
They where nice to talk with,went to look at this car the sales man was very nice and help full, bought this car for my son!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Anthony! Thanks for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us. Enjoy the new ride and please reach out if we can assist with anything else. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Mar 3, 2018
Bad experince Drove 2 other trucks One the steering was just horrible no even safe to be on tje road tje other was over priced by at least 2500.00 Will not go back
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your comments and are truly sorry this was your experience. I assure you we are always looking for ways to improve. Would you mind reaching out to me at mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com so I can communicate your concerns to the right people? Thanks again - Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development
Feb 25, 2018
The staff here are so friendly and professional. I appreciate their dedication to serving customers and their no pressure approach. Thank you so much for everthing!
Jan 26, 2018
Contacted timely
Jan 24, 2018
They were quick to get back to me.
Jan 21, 2018
Salesman was very professional and answered our request in a timely manner. We decided to delay our purchase at this time, however, we will check back w/this dealer again.
Jan 15, 2018
GuruDRP83
They help me get a lower intrest rate then what my local bank offered me
Jan 7, 2018
Ron Harvey
10
Quickly relied to me question. The car does not have a couple options I want so I have to pass on it.
Dec 15, 2017
Very good and timely.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Martin! Glad to hear you had a good experience with us. We're very happy for the 4-stars, but always striving for the perfect 5, so if there's things you think we could improve on, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Nov 14, 2017
Mofiels
Very professional, patient and informative. I was contacted quickly but was not hassled in any way.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience working with our Chevy team! We're very proud of all the hard work they do for our valued customers. I hope you enjoy the new ride and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Nov 12, 2017
GuruZX3ZY
Great Service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience working with our Chevy team! We're very proud of all the hard work they do for our valued customers. I hope you enjoy the new ride and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Nov 10, 2017
GuruZTGMQ
I had a very good and helpful experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience working with our Chevy team! We're very proud of all the hard work they do for our valued customers. I hope you enjoy the new ride and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Nov 9, 2017
Nice lady named Sasha was very helpful.. Still in communication process but have to give her credit... Thanks
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review Patrick! I'm glad to hear you've been having a great time working with Sasha! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Nov 5, 2017
GuruDG95D
Arturo Luna is a very nice sellerman there and do a very good job for me to get this Mini at the best rate possible
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Arturo! He's a dedicated member of the team and always works hard for our valued customers. I hope that you enjoy the Mini and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Nov 4, 2017
npoppa1967
Great experience. Very prompt, responsive and we had an outstanding salesman who was highly informed, helpful, but no sales pressure.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience working with our Chevy team! We're very proud of all the hard work they do for our valued customers. I hope you enjoy the new ride and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Nov 1, 2017
GuruZD4R6
Great!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Oct 27, 2017
JonnyS2500
They were very nice and courteous. They responded very quickly to my inquiry of the truck that I was looking for and even told me that it would probably go on sale if I waited a few days. Unfortunately I was going out of town that week so I would miss the sale
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review Jonny! I'm glad to hear that everyone you interacted with was nice and courteous, as that is one of our top priorities in dealing with customers. I'm sorry to hear that it was sold, but the good thing about the car business is there's always inventory coming in. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything that comes through that piques your interest. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Oct 9, 2017
Salesman was great. Manager's didn't seem very motivated to make a deal waited till i left and called then dropped the price. Still was off a 1000.00 didnt want to meet in the middle so i walked. No biggie would shop there again.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the post James. I’d like to look further in to your deal just to see what took place. All I have is your first name so would you mind sending me the rest of your contact info?  Thanks! Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development - mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Oct 8, 2017
Slow response from internet dept item sold before I was emailed try two times to get in touch.
Response from current dealership:
We do apologize for the inconvenience Sammy. I have managed our Internet Team for almost 10 years now and this is a complaint we rarely receive. I’d love to get to the bottom of what happen but all I have is your first name. It is possible the emails went to spam or the address was simply entered incorrectly. However, if we made a mistake I want to know so we can make adjustments to our process. Please reach out to me with your contact info at mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com - Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development.
Sep 23, 2017
GuruD6DKP
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team on purchasing a new vehicle. We're very proud of that team and how hard they work for our valued customers. I hope that you enjoy the new ride and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 3, 2017
very friendly very satisfied with the deal
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review James! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team on purchasing a new vehicle. We're very proud of that team and how hard they work for our valued customers. I hope that you enjoy the new ride and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Aug 29, 2017
took a trip out there after telling them someone would be out there to test drive only to find out they kept the car to "themselves" and was sold to "someone they know" glad i sent my DAD who lives there and didn't make the trip from Atlanta!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the comments Dwayne and apologize for the inconvenience.  I don’t know the details of the situation but would like to speak with you so we can improve our processes moving forward.  Would you be available for a call?  Could you email me your contact info at mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com?  I’ll make sure our Sales Manager is available as well so we can get to the bottom of what took place.  Thanks – Mark Townsley – Director of Business Development
Aug 28, 2017
They are a very sketchy dealership. All I wanted to do was purchase this particular Chevy Volt. I put down a $500 deposit and even had pre-approval from Capital One. They strong armed me into a service contract I did not want. After I received the contract in the mail I immediately called and requested a few changes including removing the service contract and swapping it for a GAP contract. They immediately cancelled the deal and refunded me the deposit while every single manager at the dealership got onto an email with me to reject me. They then turned around and probably sold it to someone else. It's absolutely ridiculous and unacceptable that a dealership acts this way!
Response from current dealership:
We apologize that this is your perception of our company.  There were a lot of additional factors involved, however, due to your privacy and out of respect to your personal information, we will refrain from getting into the details of what took place.  Our management staff worked with you directly and did everything they could to help you with your purchase.  Unfortunately, we were unable to come to an agreement.  We are happy to try again on a different vehicle if you would like.  My email is mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com and you can contact me anytime.  Mark Townsley – Director of Bus
 More ...
Aug 21, 2017
Outstanding experience. Gus was fantastic. Answered my questions and offered me pertinent information without ever seeming as though he was trying to SELL me anything. One of my smarter decisions, and again, a big tip of the cap to Gus.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review Whit! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with Gus purchasing a vehicle! He always works hard for our valued customers. I hope that you enjoy your purchase and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Aug 4, 2017
5
Car was sold but they could not get together on price with the customer who had put the deposit on the car, the car became available and they contacted me .
Jul 29, 2017
Even though we were not able to deal on the vehicle, the salesman was very helpful and respectful. No hard sell.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review. While it's unfortunate a deal wasn't able to be made, I am glad to hear that you had a great experience working with our team. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything we can do to help out in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Jul 19, 2017
Our salesman Arturo (last name escapes me) went above and beyond and made our experience with Bachman Chevrolet a great one. Definitely would recommend Bachman Chevrolet due to Arturo's professional and helpful behavior!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review Vicara! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with Arturo! At Bachman, we pride ourselves on having great customer service, and with team members like Arturo, we find that our valued customers have that kind of experience. I hope you enjoy the new ride and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Jul 19, 2017
Very prompt.
Jun 30, 2017
Rep emailed me immediately. Anything they could do to help me. Just give a call. Great staff
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2017
quick resonce
Jun 18, 2017
Still haven't gotten to see the car but salesman is keeping me informed on the repairs to this car before is test driven
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 16, 2017
I didnt purchase a vehicle but they responded quickly and where very nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star rating and kind words Derrick. While I'm disappointed to hear that we couldn't get you into a new vehicle, I am glad to hear that you had a great experience working with our team. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future if there's ever anything we can do. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Jun 10, 2017
It was a very pleasant experience!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review Philip! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! We all know and appreciate how hard they work to get our valued customers a great deal on a vehicle. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything we can help out with. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsely@bachmanautogroup.com
May 23, 2017
Great experience. This car sold before I was ready to buy...but Chris Kendall knew what I was looking for and called me in 4 days....bought from Bachman 4 days ago...
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review Scott! I'm sorry that the car you were looking for initially sold, but I'm glad Chris was able to find you another vehicle and that you had a great time working with him on finalizing that purchase! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Apr 13, 2017
Very responsive
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad you had a great experience working with our team! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything we can help with. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Apr 10, 2017
Djl112277
The whole process was painless and reasonably quick. I would highly recommend Bachman Chevrolet to my friends and family.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Apr 6, 2017
amiebyrd
I purchased this vehicle from Bachman Chevrolet. They were extremely helpful, great service.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review Amie! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! We strive to provide the best car buying experience out there and with our team, we find that's usually the case! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Apr 4, 2017
Responded swiftly.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Mar 20, 2017
NB420
Mr. Kendall helped me there. He is a very nice guy and did all he could to help find a truck. Didnt get from this dealership but not because of lack of effort
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review even though you didn't purchase from us. I'm glad you had a great experience working with our team and I hope that in the future, you'll be driving off our lot with a purchase! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything we can help with. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Mar 18, 2017
Cortina_1219
email only, did not provide requested information
Mar 7, 2017
I bought the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.co
Feb 15, 2017
Awesome dealership great follow up and communication!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.co
Feb 14, 2017
Great company to deal with. Supplied all the information I requested and was very helpful in all aspects.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.co
Feb 3, 2017
Sold a car I asked to put on hold for a few days
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 1, 2017
Bigbear63
Very quick response to my inquiry! Typo in the mileage that was listed but quick to correct it in car gurus. Friendly contact person.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.co
Dec 24, 2016
Son went to see vehicle they told him someone was promised vehicle showed him a cheaper sub par Suburban. Called the other day to say person backed out of deal and asked if we are interested. Appreciated call back, now will see if they are willing to make a deal.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2016
Professional. I bought van, above satisfied with it, and the price was more than fair.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2016
Youregonnaloveit
Quick response, but once you start talking to them they try to guilt you into it. No negotiating once they think you're interested. We bought the van cause we liked it, but almost left before purchase due to the guilt tactic
6 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2016
Good rezponse
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2016
Received prompt and courteous service!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review John! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Chevy Team! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Nov 12, 2016
Great and prompt response. Good follow up.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2016
they are greatthey are keeping in contact
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that you were pleased with your experience at Bachman Chevrolet!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Nov 4, 2016
the dealer very good , car ok but to for me to drive
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 26, 2016
Very easy to work with and very personable
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 20, 2016
We had a wonderful experience. Salesman was great and not pushy like most others we have encountered. They made sure we left the lot well informed and satisfied. I definitely would recommend Bachman to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 11, 2016
Sam at Bachman Chevrolet was very helpful in setting up a time for me to come look at the car. He gave me his person phone number to keep me updated on the car and any other cars similar to this that might come to the dealership. Great experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 5, 2016
E Mailed me right away. Great customer service skills.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Aug 28, 2016
I was told just business nothing personal and my trade in will only be avaliable to a small percentage. Very unprofessional and disrespectful. I left and went to another dealer and got the service deserved that day.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2016
Very bad experience because I was told that the vehicle was there and when I got there they tell me that someone had brought it . I should have been made aware of the that before I made trip out there
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2016
Very fast reply.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2016
Good follow up!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2016
Awesome!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 26, 2016
got back with me
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 25 old reviews
Jun 14, 2016
Good response
0 people found this review helpful.
May 30, 2016
Non negotiable, salesperson friendly but wouldn't bend at all. Dealership texted to check experience, felt disconnected, will most likely purchase because I love it but not the best experience
1 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2016
follow up quite often
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2016
Called back in minutes.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2016
Very helpful. Worked hard to find us a car that worked for us. Would definitely recommend.
Mar 26, 2016
Good response, But vehicle not available.
Mar 24, 2016
Very quick and factual.
Feb 29, 2016
Gus and Scott were great. By far one of the quickest and easiest car buying experiences I've ever had
Feb 15, 2016
We did not buy the 2007 crown victoria. I wanted to continue to look around. About 2 hours after getting home Gus called us and had another car that had just been traded in. It was a 2008 Grand Marquis that was in our price range. We went to look at it bought it that day. I have been very pleased with my car. The people at Bachman were great.
Feb 1, 2016
muzickdoc2006
This dealer did not offer much assistance with finance options. I was not satisfied with this experience at all, feel like it was a waste of my time an hour and a half.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2016
good
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2016
Great response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2015
Very fast response, on a Sunday no less!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2015
Very courteous, professional and prompt to reply.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2015
Staff was friendly and prompt. Larry Wilson took great care of me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2015
Nice to deal with
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2015
Excellent communication, fast reply.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2014
Dealer told me they could only lower the price $200 and three days later it was lowered almost $1000. So disappointing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2013
Went out of the way to complete trade-in.
Jun 29, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
Called this dealer concerning a truck. The fellow I spoke with took my information and assured me if the vehicle I was calling about sold before I got there the next day he would alert me before driving nearly 90 miles one way. I arrived the next day to find "my" truck sold that morning. This dealer will not follow through on deals.
Apr 4, 2013
Very Good.
Mar 20, 2013
Dealer quickly responded and answered all of my questions.
Feb 8, 2012
They responded to me via email. but I have already found a car that is perfect for me!
Jan 22, 2012
I went in and worked with Mark initially. He was such a slimmy liar that I would have never returned to the company. A friend of mine, however insisted I try his sales person, Mike. With great reluctance and a huge chip on my shoulder, I did. I ended up buying my car here, but even with him there were some unkept promises and misinformation. I don't know if this is just an overall bad company or if I just got really unlucky regarding salesmen.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 9 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 164 listings
1351 W State Rd 56 Scottsburg, IN 47170
22 reviews
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 134 listings
2935 Brandenburg Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108
14 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 207 listings
1605 Ring Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701
24 reviews
Browning Chevrolet - 4 listings
114 S Penn Ave Eminence, KY 40019
4 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 243 listings
502 S 1st St La Grange, KY 40031
32 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 526 listings
1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112
27 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 234 listings
1450 S State Road 60 Salem, IN 47167
24 reviews
Chandler Chevrolet - 169 listings
600 Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250
10 reviews
Bob Hook Chevrolet - 303 listings
4144 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218
28 reviews
Herb Kinman Chevrolet - 188 listings
1934 Highway 227 Carrollton, KY 41008
9 reviews
Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC - 600 listings
1801 Broadway St Clarksville, IN 47129
37 reviews
Big M Chevrolet - 313 listings
704 N Dixie Blvd Radcliff, KY 40160
55 reviews
Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet - 87 listings
5340 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216
32 reviews
Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC - 312 listings
1220 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 200,117 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 37,816 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,869 Great Deals out of 159,082 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
364 Great Deals out of 29,588 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,067 Great Deals out of 124,974 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 31,065 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
658 Great Deals out of 76,641 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 77,567 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
855 Great Deals out of 72,147 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
770 Great Deals out of 77,473 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
497 Great Deals out of 45,161 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
734 Great Deals out of 64,393 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
713 Great Deals out of 103,652 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,264 Great Deals out of 111,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,278 Great Deals out of 89,022 listings starting at $995