Bachman Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9650 Bluegrass Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40299

Sales: (502) 804-2343

Service: (502) 632-0211

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/07/49/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2326546812062546879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$4,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,613

Price: $15,793

Mileage: 3,145

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $15,793, 3,145 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/08/40/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5178132196751219923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$4,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,616

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 3,087

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $15,997, 3,087 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/18/19/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4523629396234400709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$3,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,524

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 3,045

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,997, 3,045 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/08/40/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3537026702637350905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$3,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,524

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 3,036

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,997, 3,036 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/08/40/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8066871671707186681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$3,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,524

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 3,063

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,997, 3,063 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/08/40/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3046314354145857795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$3,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,524

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 3,201

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,997, 3,201 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/31/2017_lincoln_mkx-pic-1780445779670261540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKX Reserve Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$7,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,949

Price: $39,831

Mileage: 844

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKX Reserve for sale - $39,831, 844 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/19/34/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1917737121037331649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$6,427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,424

Price: $36,997

Mileage: 3,225

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,997, 3,225 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/16/51/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8593301504714636907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$6,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,418

Price: $36,997

Mileage: 4,153

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,997, 4,153 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/43/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-113178188717367606-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$4,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,638

Price: $31,842

Mileage: 18,505

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,842, 18,505 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/12/03/2016_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8269826913857885275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$4,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,783

Price: $39,391

Mileage: 49,767

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $39,391, 49,767 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/43/1990_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7150666900468375626-152x114.jpeg

1990 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$5,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,032

Price: $16,840

Mileage: 41,454

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Maroon Description: Used 1990 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 for sale - $16,840, 41,454 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/20/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8018764131146264491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$5,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,101

Price: $34,997

Mileage: 3,058

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $34,997, 3,058 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/08/20/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-7517451430576494701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$2,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,556

Price: $16,893

Mileage: 3,439

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $16,893, 3,439 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/08/52/2016_toyota_camry-pic-4187632308963245571-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$2,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,443

Price: $19,958

Mileage: 10,945

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $19,958, 10,945 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Still haven't gotten to see the car but salesman is keeping me informed on the repairs to this car before is test driven
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
I didnt purchase a vehicle but they responded quickly and where very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the 5-star rating and kind words Derrick. While I'm disappointed to hear that we couldn't get you into a new vehicle, I am glad to hear that you had a great experience working with our team. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future if there's ever anything we can do. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Jun 10, 2017
It was a very pleasant experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review Philip! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! We all know and appreciate how hard they work to get our valued customers a great deal on a vehicle. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything we can help out with. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsely@bachmanautogroup.com
May 23, 2017
Great experience. This car sold before I was ready to buy...but Chris Kendall knew what I was looking for and called me in 4 days....bought from Bachman 4 days ago...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review Scott! I'm sorry that the car you were looking for initially sold, but I'm glad Chris was able to find you another vehicle and that you had a great time working with him on finalizing that purchase! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Apr 13, 2017
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad you had a great experience working with our team! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything we can help with. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Apr 10, 2017
Djl112277
The whole process was painless and reasonably quick. I would highly recommend Bachman Chevrolet to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Apr 6, 2017
amiebyrd
I purchased this vehicle from Bachman Chevrolet. They were extremely helpful, great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review Amie! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! We strive to provide the best car buying experience out there and with our team, we find that's usually the case! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Apr 4, 2017
Responded swiftly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Mar 20, 2017
NB420
Mr. Kendall helped me there. He is a very nice guy and did all he could to help find a truck. Didnt get from this dealership but not because of lack of effort
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review even though you didn't purchase from us. I'm glad you had a great experience working with our team and I hope that in the future, you'll be driving off our lot with a purchase! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything we can help with. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Mar 18, 2017
Cortina_1219
email only, did not provide requested information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
I bought the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.co
Feb 15, 2017
Awesome dealership great follow up and communication!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.co
Feb 14, 2017
Great company to deal with. Supplied all the information I requested and was very helpful in all aspects.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.co
Feb 3, 2017
Sold a car I asked to put on hold for a few days
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Bigbear63
Very quick response to my inquiry! Typo in the mileage that was listed but quick to correct it in car gurus. Friendly contact person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.co
Dec 24, 2016
Son went to see vehicle they told him someone was promised vehicle showed him a cheaper sub par Suburban. Called the other day to say person backed out of deal and asked if we are interested. Appreciated call back, now will see if they are willing to make a deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Professional. I bought van, above satisfied with it, and the price was more than fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Youregonnaloveit
Quick response, but once you start talking to them they try to guilt you into it. No negotiating once they think you're interested. We bought the van cause we liked it, but almost left before purchase due to the guilt tactic
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Good rezponse
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Received prompt and courteous service!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great review John! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Chevy Team! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Nov 12, 2016
Great and prompt response. Good follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
they are greatthey are keeping in contact
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that you were pleased with your experience at Bachman Chevrolet!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Nov 4, 2016
the dealer very good , car ok but to for me to drive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 26, 2016
Very easy to work with and very personable
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 20, 2016
We had a wonderful experience. Salesman was great and not pushy like most others we have encountered. They made sure we left the lot well informed and satisfied. I definitely would recommend Bachman to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 11, 2016
Sam at Bachman Chevrolet was very helpful in setting up a time for me to come look at the car. He gave me his person phone number to keep me updated on the car and any other cars similar to this that might come to the dealership. Great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 5, 2016
E Mailed me right away. Great customer service skills.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Aug 28, 2016
I was told just business nothing personal and my trade in will only be avaliable to a small percentage. Very unprofessional and disrespectful. I left and went to another dealer and got the service deserved that day.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very bad experience because I was told that the vehicle was there and when I got there they tell me that someone had brought it . I should have been made aware of the that before I made trip out there
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Very fast reply.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Good follow up!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Awesome!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
got back with me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Good response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Non negotiable, salesperson friendly but wouldn't bend at all. Dealership texted to check experience, felt disconnected, will most likely purchase because I love it but not the best experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
follow up quite often
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Called back in minutes.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Very helpful. Worked hard to find us a car that worked for us. Would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Good response, But vehicle not available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Very quick and factual.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Gus and Scott were great. By far one of the quickest and easiest car buying experiences I've ever had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
We did not buy the 2007 crown victoria. I wanted to continue to look around. About 2 hours after getting home Gus called us and had another car that had just been traded in. It was a 2008 Grand Marquis that was in our price range. We went to look at it bought it that day. I have been very pleased with my car. The people at Bachman were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
muzickdoc2006
This dealer did not offer much assistance with finance options. I was not satisfied with this experience at all, feel like it was a waste of my time an hour and a half.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Great response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 8, 2015
Very fast response, on a Sunday no less!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Very courteous, professional and prompt to reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Staff was friendly and prompt. Larry Wilson took great care of me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Nice to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Excellent communication, fast reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
Dealer told me they could only lower the price $200 and three days later it was lowered almost $1000. So disappointing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Went out of the way to complete trade-in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Called this dealer concerning a truck. The fellow I spoke with took my information and assured me if the vehicle I was calling about sold before I got there the next day he would alert me before driving nearly 90 miles one way. I arrived the next day to find "my" truck sold that morning. This dealer will not follow through on deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
Very Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2013
Dealer quickly responded and answered all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2012
They responded to me via email. but I have already found a car that is perfect for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2012
I went in and worked with Mark initially. He was such a slimmy liar that I would have never returned to the company. A friend of mine, however insisted I try his sales person, Mike. With great reluctance and a huge chip on my shoulder, I did. I ended up buying my car here, but even with him there were some unkept promises and misinformation. I don't know if this is just an overall bad company or if I just got really unlucky regarding salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chandler Chevrolet - 201 listings

600 Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250

3 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 7 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 177 listings

2935 Brandenburg Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108

14 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 340 listings

502 S 1st St La Grange, KY 40031

21 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

1351 W State Rd 56 Scottsburg, IN 47170

14 reviews
John Jones of Corydon

1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112

23 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 271 listings

1605 Ring Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701

10 reviews
Bob Hook Chevrolet - 415 listings

4144 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218

35 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

1450 S State Road 60 Salem, IN 47167

27 reviews
Herb Kinman Chevrolet - 183 listings

1934 Highway 227 Carrollton, KY 41008

6 reviews
Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC - 692 listings

1801 Broadway St Clarksville, IN 47129

29 reviews
Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet - 254 listings

5340 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216

16 reviews
Big M Chevrolet - 335 listings

704 N Dixie Blvd Radcliff, KY 40160

33 reviews
Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan - 514 listings

1220 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601

14 reviews
Montgomery Chevrolet

5325 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40213

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 88,110 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,352 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
947 Great Deals out of 77,741 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
489 Great Deals out of 69,993 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900