Bachman Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9650 Bluegrass Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40299

Sales: (502) 804-2343

Service: (502) 632-0211

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/20/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8440028278881352978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban Premier 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$7,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,507

Price: $60,756

Mileage: 6,092

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban Premier 4WD for sale - $60,756, 6,092 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/11/43/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3717026799295430608-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$7,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,517

Price: $38,900

Mileage: 56,342

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $38,900, 56,342 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/47/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7702896966189027299-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$3,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,721

Price: $29,867

Mileage: 30,443

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,867, 30,443 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/51/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-6921536577431654002-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$7,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,150

Price: $31,823

Mileage: 3,450

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $31,823, 3,450 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/16/01/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1543670158800231153-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$2,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,046

Price: $12,951

Mileage: 39,918

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,951, 39,918 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/21/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8929178065201930978-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$4,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,433

Price: $46,967

Mileage: 41,749

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $46,967, 41,749 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/55/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3366564146492367739-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$2,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,978

Price: $7,840

Mileage: 107,219

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $7,840, 107,219 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/16/20/2014_buick_verano-pic-3052599265980962589-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,511

Price: $11,837

Mileage: 40,852

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $11,837, 40,852 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/49/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6103990554682970364-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$2,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,896

Price: $9,960

Mileage: 201,827

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $9,960, 201,827 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/21/2017_ram_2500-pic-655183982668523954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$5,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,564

Price: $49,987

Mileage: 7,755

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $49,987, 7,755 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/49/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-474119433731263872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$6,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,577

Price: $34,997

Mileage: 4,176

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 112 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,997, 4,176 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/20/2013_ford_escape-pic-765340091970038204-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$2,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,044

Price: $12,943

Mileage: 70,127

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $12,943, 70,127 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/43/2012_chrysler_300-pic-1711477050912450486-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$2,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,526

Price: $11,917

Mileage: 90,731

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $11,917, 90,731 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/49/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5756743215025172627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$2,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,487

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 3,293

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $16,997, 3,293 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/23/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2220724783851094595-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,324

Price: $11,531

Mileage: 118,515

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $11,531, 118,515 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
Salesman was great. Manager's didn't seem very motivated to make a deal waited till i left and called then dropped the price. Still was off a 1000.00 didnt want to meet in the middle so i walked. No biggie would shop there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the post James. I’d like to look further in to your deal just to see what took place. All I have is your first name so would you mind sending me the rest of your contact info?  Thanks! Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development - mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Oct 8, 2017
Slow response from internet dept item sold before I was emailed try two times to get in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

We do apologize for the inconvenience Sammy. I have managed our Internet Team for almost 10 years now and this is a complaint we rarely receive. I’d love to get to the bottom of what happen but all I have is your first name. It is possible the emails went to spam or the address was simply entered incorrectly. However, if we made a mistake I want to know so we can make adjustments to our process. Please reach out to me with your contact info at mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com - Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development.
Sep 23, 2017
GuruD6DKP
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team on purchasing a new vehicle. We're very proud of that team and how hard they work for our valued customers. I hope that you enjoy the new ride and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 3, 2017
very friendly very satisfied with the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review James! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team on purchasing a new vehicle. We're very proud of that team and how hard they work for our valued customers. I hope that you enjoy the new ride and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Aug 29, 2017
took a trip out there after telling them someone would be out there to test drive only to find out they kept the car to "themselves" and was sold to "someone they know" glad i sent my DAD who lives there and didn't make the trip from Atlanta!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

We appreciate the comments Dwayne and apologize for the inconvenience.  I don’t know the details of the situation but would like to speak with you so we can improve our processes moving forward.  Would you be available for a call?  Could you email me your contact info at mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com?  I’ll make sure our Sales Manager is available as well so we can get to the bottom of what took place.  Thanks – Mark Townsley – Director of Business Development
Aug 28, 2017
They are a very sketchy dealership. All I wanted to do was purchase this particular Chevy Volt. I put down a $500 deposit and even had pre-approval from Capital One. They strong armed me into a service contract I did not want. After I received the contract in the mail I immediately called and requested a few changes including removing the service contract and swapping it for a GAP contract. They immediately cancelled the deal and refunded me the deposit while every single manager at the dealership got onto an email with me to reject me. They then turned around and probably sold it to someone else. It's absolutely ridiculous and unacceptable that a dealership acts this way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

We apologize that this is your perception of our company.  There were a lot of additional factors involved, however, due to your privacy and out of respect to your personal information, we will refrain from getting into the details of what took place.  Our management staff worked with you directly and did everything they could to help you with your purchase.  Unfortunately, we were unable to come to an agreement.  We are happy to try again on a different vehicle if you would like.  My email is mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com and you can contact me anytime.  Mark Townsley – Director of Bus
 More ...
Aug 21, 2017
Outstanding experience. Gus was fantastic. Answered my questions and offered me pertinent information without ever seeming as though he was trying to SELL me anything. One of my smarter decisions, and again, a big tip of the cap to Gus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review Whit! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with Gus purchasing a vehicle! He always works hard for our valued customers. I hope that you enjoy your purchase and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Aug 4, 2017
5
Car was sold but they could not get together on price with the customer who had put the deposit on the car, the car became available and they contacted me .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Even though we were not able to deal on the vehicle, the salesman was very helpful and respectful. No hard sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review. While it's unfortunate a deal wasn't able to be made, I am glad to hear that you had a great experience working with our team. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything we can do to help out in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Jul 19, 2017
Our salesman Arturo (last name escapes me) went above and beyond and made our experience with Bachman Chevrolet a great one. Definitely would recommend Bachman Chevrolet due to Arturo's professional and helpful behavior!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review Vicara! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with Arturo! At Bachman, we pride ourselves on having great customer service, and with team members like Arturo, we find that our valued customers have that kind of experience. I hope you enjoy the new ride and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Jul 19, 2017
Very prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Rep emailed me immediately. Anything they could do to help me. Just give a call. Great staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
quick resonce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Still haven't gotten to see the car but salesman is keeping me informed on the repairs to this car before is test driven
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
I didnt purchase a vehicle but they responded quickly and where very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the 5-star rating and kind words Derrick. While I'm disappointed to hear that we couldn't get you into a new vehicle, I am glad to hear that you had a great experience working with our team. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future if there's ever anything we can do. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Jun 10, 2017
It was a very pleasant experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review Philip! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! We all know and appreciate how hard they work to get our valued customers a great deal on a vehicle. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything we can help out with. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsely@bachmanautogroup.com
May 23, 2017
Great experience. This car sold before I was ready to buy...but Chris Kendall knew what I was looking for and called me in 4 days....bought from Bachman 4 days ago...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review Scott! I'm sorry that the car you were looking for initially sold, but I'm glad Chris was able to find you another vehicle and that you had a great time working with him on finalizing that purchase! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Apr 13, 2017
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad you had a great experience working with our team! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything we can help with. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Apr 10, 2017
Djl112277
The whole process was painless and reasonably quick. I would highly recommend Bachman Chevrolet to my friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Apr 6, 2017
amiebyrd
I purchased this vehicle from Bachman Chevrolet. They were extremely helpful, great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review Amie! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! We strive to provide the best car buying experience out there and with our team, we find that's usually the case! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Apr 4, 2017
Responded swiftly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Mar 20, 2017
NB420
Mr. Kendall helped me there. He is a very nice guy and did all he could to help find a truck. Didnt get from this dealership but not because of lack of effort
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review even though you didn't purchase from us. I'm glad you had a great experience working with our team and I hope that in the future, you'll be driving off our lot with a purchase! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything we can help with. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Mar 18, 2017
Cortina_1219
email only, did not provide requested information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
I bought the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.co
Feb 15, 2017
Awesome dealership great follow up and communication!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.co
Feb 14, 2017
Great company to deal with. Supplied all the information I requested and was very helpful in all aspects.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.co
Feb 3, 2017
Sold a car I asked to put on hold for a few days
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Bigbear63
Very quick response to my inquiry! Typo in the mileage that was listed but quick to correct it in car gurus. Friendly contact person.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our Chevy team! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.co
Dec 24, 2016
Son went to see vehicle they told him someone was promised vehicle showed him a cheaper sub par Suburban. Called the other day to say person backed out of deal and asked if we are interested. Appreciated call back, now will see if they are willing to make a deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Professional. I bought van, above satisfied with it, and the price was more than fair.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Youregonnaloveit
Quick response, but once you start talking to them they try to guilt you into it. No negotiating once they think you're interested. We bought the van cause we liked it, but almost left before purchase due to the guilt tactic
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Good rezponse
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Received prompt and courteous service!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great review John! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Chevy Team! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Nov 12, 2016
Great and prompt response. Good follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
they are greatthey are keeping in contact
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that you were pleased with your experience at Bachman Chevrolet!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Nov 4, 2016
the dealer very good , car ok but to for me to drive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 26, 2016
Very easy to work with and very personable
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 20, 2016
We had a wonderful experience. Salesman was great and not pushy like most others we have encountered. They made sure we left the lot well informed and satisfied. I definitely would recommend Bachman to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 11, 2016
Sam at Bachman Chevrolet was very helpful in setting up a time for me to come look at the car. He gave me his person phone number to keep me updated on the car and any other cars similar to this that might come to the dealership. Great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Sep 5, 2016
E Mailed me right away. Great customer service skills.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bachman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Bachman Chevrolet team!
Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com
Aug 28, 2016
I was told just business nothing personal and my trade in will only be avaliable to a small percentage. Very unprofessional and disrespectful. I left and went to another dealer and got the service deserved that day.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very bad experience because I was told that the vehicle was there and when I got there they tell me that someone had brought it . I should have been made aware of the that before I made trip out there
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Very fast reply.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Good follow up!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Awesome!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
got back with me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Good response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Non negotiable, salesperson friendly but wouldn't bend at all. Dealership texted to check experience, felt disconnected, will most likely purchase because I love it but not the best experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
follow up quite often
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Called back in minutes.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Very helpful. Worked hard to find us a car that worked for us. Would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Good response, But vehicle not available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Very quick and factual.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Gus and Scott were great. By far one of the quickest and easiest car buying experiences I've ever had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
We did not buy the 2007 crown victoria. I wanted to continue to look around. About 2 hours after getting home Gus called us and had another car that had just been traded in. It was a 2008 Grand Marquis that was in our price range. We went to look at it bought it that day. I have been very pleased with my car. The people at Bachman were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
muzickdoc2006
This dealer did not offer much assistance with finance options. I was not satisfied with this experience at all, feel like it was a waste of my time an hour and a half.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Great response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 8, 2015
Very fast response, on a Sunday no less!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Very courteous, professional and prompt to reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Staff was friendly and prompt. Larry Wilson took great care of me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Nice to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Excellent communication, fast reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
Dealer told me they could only lower the price $200 and three days later it was lowered almost $1000. So disappointing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Went out of the way to complete trade-in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Called this dealer concerning a truck. The fellow I spoke with took my information and assured me if the vehicle I was calling about sold before I got there the next day he would alert me before driving nearly 90 miles one way. I arrived the next day to find "my" truck sold that morning. This dealer will not follow through on deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
Very Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2013
Dealer quickly responded and answered all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2012
They responded to me via email. but I have already found a car that is perfect for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2012
I went in and worked with Mark initially. He was such a slimmy liar that I would have never returned to the company. A friend of mine, however insisted I try his sales person, Mike. With great reluctance and a huge chip on my shoulder, I did. I ended up buying my car here, but even with him there were some unkept promises and misinformation. I don't know if this is just an overall bad company or if I just got really unlucky regarding salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Browning Chevrolet - 172 listings
114 S Penn Ave Eminence, KY 40019
1 review
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 8 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 146 listings
2935 Brandenburg Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108
17 reviews
Chandler Chevrolet - 190 listings
600 Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250
9 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 285 listings
502 S 1st St La Grange, KY 40031
21 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 156 listings
1351 W State Rd 56 Scottsburg, IN 47170
15 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 235 listings
1605 Ring Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701
14 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 448 listings
1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112
24 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 403 listings
1450 S State Road 60 Salem, IN 47167
26 reviews
Herb Kinman Chevrolet - 162 listings
1934 Highway 227 Carrollton, KY 41008
8 reviews
Bob Hook Chevrolet - 364 listings
4144 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218
38 reviews
Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC - 632 listings
1801 Broadway St Clarksville, IN 47129
30 reviews
Big M Chevrolet - 368 listings
704 N Dixie Blvd Radcliff, KY 40160
47 reviews
Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet - 176 listings
5340 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216
23 reviews
Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan
1220 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,079 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200