Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando

12700 E Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32826

Sales: (407) 439-0595

Service: (855) 688-3104

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/08/16/2014_mini_countryman-pic-2475885640887362676-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32826

Great Deal
$3,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,230

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 37,013

Location: Orlando, FL 32826

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $13,990, 37,013 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/15/27/2016_dodge_dart-pic-3630390721985295043-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32826

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,107

Price: $8,955

Mileage: 33,342

Location: Orlando, FL 32826

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $8,955, 33,342 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/18/28/2016_nissan_juke-pic-8365370068420354059-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32826

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,436

Price: $12,591

Mileage: 40,478

Location: Orlando, FL 32826

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $12,591, 40,478 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/18/28/2017_ford_escape-pic-6443073800119550098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32826

Good Deal
$2,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,177

Price: $14,985

Mileage: 41,528

Location: Orlando, FL 32826

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,985, 41,528 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/12/49/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4936799775449026377-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32826

Good Deal
$2,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,996

Price: $15,628

Mileage: 40,715

Location: Orlando, FL 32826

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $15,628, 40,715 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/06/2014_ford_fusion-pic-198077119605484690-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32826

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,001

Price: $13,476

Mileage: 61,839

Location: Orlando, FL 32826

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $13,476, 61,839 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/08/05/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1054022372077125015-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32826

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,260

Price: $12,891

Mileage: 22,751

Location: Orlando, FL 32826

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $12,891, 22,751 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/19/15/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-5080569516812092637-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE 4X2 LWB Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32826

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,079

Price: $9,580

Mileage: 104,900

Location: Orlando, FL 32826

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE 4X2 LWB for sale - $9,580, 104,900 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/08/54/2014_audi_a4-pic-236386637353171712-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32826

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,488

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 34,760

Location: Orlando, FL 32826

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $17,987, 34,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/08/24/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-8572196885241683518-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32826

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,922

Price: $19,810

Mileage: 68,857

Location: Orlando, FL 32826

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $19,810, 68,857 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/04/48/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9209383948835390441-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32826

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,484

Price: $13,220

Mileage: 52,186

Location: Orlando, FL 32826

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,220, 52,186 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/22/22/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-6036922110063312541-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32826

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,448

Price: $11,291

Mileage: 36,235

Location: Orlando, FL 32826

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matte Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $11,291, 36,235 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/01/22/2013_ford_focus-pic-8779911059360750486-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32826

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,008

Price: $7,925

Mileage: 46,478

Location: Orlando, FL 32826

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,925, 46,478 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/22/22/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-1278232406498275494-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32826

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,604

Price: $12,486

Mileage: 17,703

Location: Orlando, FL 32826

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fortana Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $12,486, 17,703 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/57/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-5606152846401657555-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32826

Fair Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,621

Price: $11,593

Mileage: 33,040

Location: Orlando, FL 32826

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $11,593, 33,040 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 9, 2017
I wanted to check out a car they told me to come in, I drive an hour and turns out the car wasn’t even there. So unprofessional they had to get another employee that wasn’t helping me to tell me the car isn’t there because the sales rep was to scared of the response he might get from us. Shame. Unprofessional, mismanaged will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
Greg Payne
The car was sold but they called me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando:

Hello Greg, Here at Napleton we like to make sure that all our current and future customers are getting a truly exceptional experience, regardless if they buy from us or not, being upfront to our customer is our goal, keep an eye on our constantly changing inventory, You will be surprised with our variety on vehicles and pricing as well.  Lets talk soon.....
Oct 5, 2017
Guru1BCR
Courteous with straight forward answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando:

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Oct 3, 2017
Internet mngr. contacted very promptly. I had a few questions ; remaining warranty and type of engine. I was told financing would answer that and type of engine when I came in for test drive. Not happy that these obvious questions could not be answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando:

I apologize about the experience you had within your car buying process. I know that we offer multiple warranty packages that could have been discussed while you were there. Please e-mail me your contact information so I can pull up your file and see if we could have someone contact you regarding the warranty options.

Charissa Henry
Customer Relations Director
charissa.henry@napleton.com
(407) 591-3990 ext. 435
Sep 29, 2017
Wrx27
Best dealership I ever been to had a great experience and they have a awesome customer service team as well..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando:

We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.
Sep 9, 2017
Nelson provided excellent service, no pressure. One of the quickest car transactions Iever did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando:

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!
Aug 26, 2017
s0dbender
Very friendly, wanted to make a deal but it just wasn't the right car. I would visit again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando:

Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jul 8, 2017
robbin817
They replied quickly but they added almost 2K to the price, not counting tax, tag and title they have no control over. I expect the advertised price... Glad I asked for the OTD price BEFORE driving 300 miles...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando:

Here at Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager (855) 843-6461 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
Jun 29, 2017
Processing a little long but great car and staff! They really try to help you the best they can !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando:

Hello Mike, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.
Jun 4, 2017
talk_to_anthony
Good car with some minor dings and chips. Fair advertised price. Unfortunately, the 'actual' price out the door was almost $4,000 more, about $2,000 of which was junk fees. Not a good use of my time.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando:

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (855) 843-6461 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando
May 20, 2017
GuruKYF5
The vehicle was not available but they had the courtesy to contact us and let us know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando:

Thats so kind of you to post, we try to always contact customers as we price so aggressively this is not uncommon Let me know if we can locate you an alternate vehicle   Ian GSM
May 3, 2017
This dealership internet manager did not have a clue about selling cars or the dealer fees breakdown or the associated tag fees and other charges that are associated with a car purchase
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando:

Andy, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando
(855) 843-6461
Mar 10, 2017
Levante_253
The people here were nice enough, I had a fine experience dealing with them. I'd be back if that was the metric. Unfortunately there is a reason I'll never go back, and that's the hidden fees. First, their "service fee" is very high. I know "service fees" are pretty standard around here, but this is high even for the area. Next, as a used car buyer, they required me to buy a warranty. You'll see online that their used cars come with a "gold Warranty" - but that's because they'll charge you a lot of money for them. In all, with the roughly $2,000 of hidden fees, this $8,000 car is no longer on my list. Same with this dealership.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando:

Hi Levante_253, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando take our reviews very seriously.
Mar 3, 2017
Went to the this dealer worked everything out with the sales manager. Couple days later after Some back and forth on working out a deal. Went to the bank early in the morning to pick up the check to purchase the car and told the sales manager that I will be at the dealer to purchase the car later that day. On my way to the dealer after switching over my insurance called the dealer to let them know I'm on my way they told me the car was sold to another buyer.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando:

Thanks for the feedback, Fritz. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our manager at (855) 843-6461. We hope to hear from you.
Jan 28, 2017
lots of emails but without saying anything. Could not pin them down on a cash price, out the door. Would still be very interested if we could work on price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's Volkswagen of Orlando:

Hilda please call me 4075913990 I want to assist you the best and quickest way possible
Dec 6, 2016
they are the worst to deal with travel to see the truck its at a different shop beening worked on call back that night to see if it was back and told its being sold as we talk 4 days later get an email wanting to know if im still looking to buy it
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
spclzd17
The dealer sent the car to wholesale the day after posting it for sale.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
They did a good a perfect job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
The dealer has a $ 1500 fee for a safety check, & service? The trucks auto lights didn't work, a turn signal was out, & the wiper blade were dry rot. The headliner was falling, & they couldn't put a coat of wax on for $ 1500? Nice people, but bad safety check, & service
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
They wouldn't lower the car price by $650 for my brother we where both going to buy a car from them however because of them not lowering the car we both walked and they would not budge or negotiate the price
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Dealership was quick to respond and followed up quickly on information requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Almost ready to buy and they screwed it up! (Cash Buy)......Outrageous secondary cost - almost $1500.00 without transport fees - Big Joke! Buyer needs to buy in person - not recommended for online sales......at all!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Excellent with getting back to me!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
dee love
They were pretty good but the banks ask for to much to get a loan
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
The car listed under the sv w/ sl is not it, went there and the car they had was a regular S special edition, they need to update that info, it is misleading, i called and asked if the price was negotiable, was told yes, turned out it was not, was a waste of time. Did not like the sales person, trying to push me to buy something that I knew was not was I wanted
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
Awesome staff
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Cars were priced above market value and salesmen had no interest in negotiations.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
dealer did fine job as evidenced by Tom Perry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Their ads online are not always correct. They just want to get you to their dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
not a good purchasing experience. Salesman was like a wet rag, sales manager not open to any negotiation. We moved on and purchased our vehicle from a different dealership the same day.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Orlando East - 85 listings
6363 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807
1 review
JC Auto Market - 35 listings
1635 State Road 436 Winter Park, FL 32792
3 reviews
Auto Brokers of Orlando - 33 listings
9809 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
2 reviews
Car & Quest - 29 listings
609 W Fairbanks Ave Winter Park, FL 32789
8 reviews
Excellent Autos of Orlando - 21 listings
8190 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
1 review
Boltz Auto Sales - 11 listings
8603 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
1 review
Fields Volkswagen of Daytona - 6 listings
1270 North Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124
1 review
Autobahn Motorsports - 5 listings
1734 Kennedy Pt, Suite 1126 Oviedo, FL 32765
2 reviews
Millennium Motors
9407 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
1 review
Driving Ambition Inc
8190 E. Colonial Dr. Orlando, FL 32817
1 review
Prestige Volkswagen
1416 S Harbor City Blvd Melbourne, FL 32901
3 reviews
David Maus Volkswagen South - 189 listings
5474 S Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32839
4 reviews
Napleton's Volkswagen of Sanford - 175 listings
4175 S Orlando Dr Sanford, FL 32773
34 reviews
Fields BMW Volkswagen of Daytona - 183 listings
1220 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124
8 reviews
Jenkins Volkswagen Of Leesburg
9105 US Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 219,406 listings starting at $700
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
393 Great Deals out of 48,801 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,616 Great Deals out of 174,516 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
366 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,381 Great Deals out of 119,741 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,242 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 87,034 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
973 Great Deals out of 63,761 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
805 Great Deals out of 61,427 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
860 Great Deals out of 59,622 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,464 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,482 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 67,877 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,265 Great Deals out of 78,275 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,231 Great Deals out of 103,225 listings starting at $500