Mungenast Alton Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Presidents Award, Fleet
T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

850 Homer M Adams Parkway
Alton, IL 62002

Sales: (618) 634-7286

Service: (888) 459-7317

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/07/2016_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-8251769383974930226-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$3,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,178

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 7,957

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible for sale - $21,900, 7,957 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/34/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-850651802876185998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$2,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,565

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 35,894

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $16,700, 35,894 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/10/39/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6149043714246849376-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$2,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,273

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 30,030

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,500, 30,030 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/27/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7041797753064618932-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$7,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,466

Price: $29,375

Mileage: 29,108

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,375, 29,108 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/08/13/2011_toyota_venza-pic-5488959668983763139-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza Base AWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$2,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,012

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 95,295

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza Base AWD for sale - $10,900, 95,295 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/08/27/2016_lincoln_mkz-pic-7628309350794924769-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$4,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,696

Price: $22,400

Mileage: 20,276

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Tie Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $22,400, 20,276 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Volvo XC70 3.2 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$2,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,880

Price: $25,497

Mileage: 37,044

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC70 3.2 Platinum AWD for sale - $25,497, 37,044 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/10/27/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-7045316880546067628-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$3,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,254

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 68,765

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksand Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $24,000, 68,765 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/35/2012_mini_countryman-pic-5480151106051876956-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$1,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,833

Price: $10,853

Mileage: 88,945

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Absolute Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S for sale - $10,853, 88,945 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/14/15/2015_toyota_venza-pic-4634438929032749105-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Venza XLE V6 Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$2,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,947

Price: $24,420

Mileage: 19,053

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Venza XLE V6 for sale - $24,420, 19,053 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/26/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-7105734004721568007-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,046

Price: $19,595

Mileage: 30,042

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $19,595, 30,042 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/12/13/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-6437368064984464638-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$2,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,063

Price: $16,777

Mileage: 104,387

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $16,777, 104,387 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/08/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2590475326104061407-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,738

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 101,762

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $10,000, 101,762 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/43/2017_nissan_armada-pic-1675799354938330005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$2,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,175

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 17,226

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Forged Copper Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD for sale - $36,900, 17,226 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/16/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-4200186793984354618-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$2,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,430

Price: $18,343

Mileage: 67,092

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $18,343, 67,092 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2017
Evan Kelly was very courteous and helpful. He answered all my questions and I didn't feel like I was getting "the runaround " I got from other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Dealer contacted me in a timely manner and provided information about the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Good attention to detail. The car turned out better than expected, and I purchased there. Seems like a fair deal. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Rheber
They did send a generic automated email response. But they answered no questions from my intial email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Thank you for your review. Our Customer Relations Team works independently for the Mungenast Automotive Family to ensure our customers’ complete satisfaction; it’s our top priority. We’d like the opportunity to assist any way that we can, please contact us at 314-714-4567 or wecare@mungenast.com.
Mar 28, 2017
i asked about arranging delivery of the car and they said that's up to me. Wasn't sure who to call for delivery so I never followed up. Funny thing occurred to me after i hung up the phone, I've never had a car saleperson get off the phone with me quiet so quickly before. Maybe they were busy?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Jim, I am sorry that you were not given a more thorough answer. We do not get involved in the transportation or delivery of cars off site. We are always happy to refer you to a transportation company who can give you a quote on shipping. We can also arrange to pick you up at St. Louis airport if you want to come pick up the vehicle. Please contact me at 618-208-2400 if I can help in any way. Thank you.
Feb 26, 2017
Tiida_1303
Great comutication. But truck had too many miles for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Thanks for your review. We hope to speak with you again in the future.
Feb 4, 2017
We contacted this dealer and told them what we were interested in. They responded quickly with an email and a phone call. They described the features of the car, but neglected to tell us the car had been in an accident. We did more research and found out the information on our own. When we asked about it, dealer said they knew about it, but it wasn't a big deal. We drove over an hour to see the car, drove the car, and sat down to discuss details. They offered us a very poor amount for our trade compared to KBB and to other dealerships. When we asked about negotiating, they were very short and very rude. We have purchased many vehicles from dealerships and have NEVER had one refuse to negotiate. We felt they were dishonest and wasted our time. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone in the future.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Jessica, we are sorry you had such a poor experience. We price our vehicles very aggressively online, which sometimes leaves us little or no room to negotiate. Other times, we have more flexibility. We are always willing to show NADA or Kelley Blue Book values to show how competitively our vehicles are priced.  We always show data to back up our trade values as well.
Jan 24, 2017
We were contacted promptly in regards to a car we were looking at. They were very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Thanks for the positive feedback. We always appreciate it!
Nov 12, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Didn't have the color I was wanting but they contacted me by email and phone. They stopped when I told them I wasn't needing their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
tbatey
Great response. Wound up getting a different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Great experience! The salesperson we were told to ask for had just left for the day. He came back to the dealership, we test drove (at closing time) and closed the deal 2 days later. Financing was completed on site through a local credit union. Full tank, clean, inside and out. Lovin' the Highlander.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Decent experience. Timing was an issue and the day I was to travel to the dealer to test drive the vehicle, they sold it. Kind of crappy since we had agreed upon an appointment time. But that is the car business I guess. When you have a sure thing you take it. No worries. The gentleman that helped me was aces outside that small hiccup. He was very professional and kept in touch with me. Not being open on a Sunday was a killer since they sold it only moments before I was to arrive to drive it. It was that extra day that made the difference. Too bad I had cash in hand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Very professional. Willing to go the extra mile for their customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Great Service. The salesman went out of his way to help me. I had a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Called and emailed way too many times, on the verge of harassment and annoying. Avoid
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are responsive to all customer inquires and we do follow up multiple times.  If we receive an email response or phone call stating that a customer is no longer interested, we stop any further contact.
Dec 5, 2015
Received phone call and emails. Too far from home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 20, 2015
Great deal for Sienna online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Car had 3000 more miles than listed and they claimed when signing the final papers the care was not certified car as two listing and the car fax indicated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2013
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
Good response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2013
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
The car is good. The experience was toooooooo long 4 hrs to buy a used car?????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
Good communications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2012
We ended up purchasing this vehicle from this dealership. This was the nicest, most honest, and easy to deal with dealership i have ever used. We traveled 1100+ miles to get this car and the dealership really made it worth it. I would recommend to anyone. We specifically dealt with Evan Kelley and he was above and beyond the average car sales man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Federico Kia - 201 listings

1911 E Edwardsville Rd Wood River, IL 62095

2 reviews
Auto Stop - 141 listings

7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042

1 review
Roberts Motors - 60 listings

4350 North Alby St Alton, IL 62002

3 reviews
Bob's Auto Sales - 12 listings

4255 State Route 111 Pontoon Beach, IL 62040

1 review
Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Dr O Fallon, IL 62269

1 review
Twin City Toyota - 283 listings

301 Autumn Ridge Dr Herculaneum, MO 63048

25 reviews
Pappas Toyota - 391 listings

10011 Spencer Rd Saint Peters, MO 63376

34 reviews
Weiss Toyota of South County - 288 listings

11771 Tesson Ferry Rd St Louis, MO 63128

15 reviews
Clay Cooley Toyota of Hazelwood

9091 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042

4 reviews
Jerry Ackerman Toyota - 276 listings

3636 S Kingshighway Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63109

23 reviews
Seeger Toyota - 343 listings

12833 Olive Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141

21 reviews
Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County - 80 listings

14700 Manchester Road Ballwin, MO 63011

27 reviews
Bommarito Toyota - 412 listings

9095 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042

18 reviews
Newbold Toyota BMW - 401 listings

1282 Central Park Dr O Fallon, IL 62269

11 reviews
Straatmann Toyota Incorporated - 118 listings

215 George Hildner Dr Washington, MO 63090

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288