Mungenast Alton Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Presidents Award, Fleet
T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

850 Homer M Adams Parkway
Alton, IL 62002

Sales: (618) 634-7286

Service: (888) 459-7317

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/08/21/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7810676995737184111-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$3,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,029

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 23,002

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 95 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $24,000, 23,002 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/27/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5527228328925423405-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,046

Price: $17,695

Mileage: 38,921

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,695, 38,921 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/43/2013_toyota_camry-pic-8268862960141838308-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,034

Price: $15,942

Mileage: 37,456

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $15,942, 37,456 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/10/23/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5616561158489675763-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$2,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,741

Price: $14,603

Mileage: 47,357

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $14,603, 47,357 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/23/2015_ford_escape-pic-5309107948084804277-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$2,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,203

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 24,396

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,997, 24,396 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/37/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1406216113861256222-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,096

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 35,640

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $17,998, 35,640 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/23/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-3538611940898213271-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,624

Price: $17,711

Mileage: 35,369

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $17,711, 35,369 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/03/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-3869025144098427070-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,713

Price: $12,092

Mileage: 72,142

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $12,092, 72,142 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/48/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-1729676745076569129-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,859

Price: $14,156

Mileage: 33,117

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $14,156, 33,117 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/08/24/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3690307291169949237-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,171

Price: $16,511

Mileage: 41,139

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $16,511, 41,139 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/43/2011_dodge_charger-pic-7002923816837449789-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger R/T AWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,557

Price: $18,593

Mileage: 47,708

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 3 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger R/T AWD for sale - $18,593, 47,708 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/21/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-2930197084122760926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$2,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,095

Price: $27,802

Mileage: 19,597

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $27,802, 19,597 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/23/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8384734832372208033-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,422

Price: $13,952

Mileage: 40,999

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,952, 40,999 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/08/34/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6535719244259749572-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,570

Price: $22,756

Mileage: 20,610

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 79 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $22,756, 20,610 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/23/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-9178271442384083662-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,664

Price: $16,060

Mileage: 41,808

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winter White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $16,060, 41,808 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
Rheber
They did send a generic automated email response. But they answered no questions from my intial email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Thank you for your review. Our Customer Relations Team works independently for the Mungenast Automotive Family to ensure our customers’ complete satisfaction; it’s our top priority. We’d like the opportunity to assist any way that we can, please contact us at 314-714-4567 or wecare@mungenast.com.
Mar 28, 2017
i asked about arranging delivery of the car and they said that's up to me. Wasn't sure who to call for delivery so I never followed up. Funny thing occurred to me after i hung up the phone, I've never had a car saleperson get off the phone with me quiet so quickly before. Maybe they were busy?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Jim, I am sorry that you were not given a more thorough answer. We do not get involved in the transportation or delivery of cars off site. We are always happy to refer you to a transportation company who can give you a quote on shipping. We can also arrange to pick you up at St. Louis airport if you want to come pick up the vehicle. Please contact me at 618-208-2400 if I can help in any way. Thank you.
Feb 26, 2017
Tiida_1303
Great comutication. But truck had too many miles for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Thanks for your review. We hope to speak with you again in the future.
Feb 4, 2017
We contacted this dealer and told them what we were interested in. They responded quickly with an email and a phone call. They described the features of the car, but neglected to tell us the car had been in an accident. We did more research and found out the information on our own. When we asked about it, dealer said they knew about it, but it wasn't a big deal. We drove over an hour to see the car, drove the car, and sat down to discuss details. They offered us a very poor amount for our trade compared to KBB and to other dealerships. When we asked about negotiating, they were very short and very rude. We have purchased many vehicles from dealerships and have NEVER had one refuse to negotiate. We felt they were dishonest and wasted our time. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone in the future.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Jessica, we are sorry you had such a poor experience. We price our vehicles very aggressively online, which sometimes leaves us little or no room to negotiate. Other times, we have more flexibility. We are always willing to show NADA or Kelley Blue Book values to show how competitively our vehicles are priced.  We always show data to back up our trade values as well.
Jan 24, 2017
We were contacted promptly in regards to a car we were looking at. They were very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Thanks for the positive feedback. We always appreciate it!
Nov 12, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Didn't have the color I was wanting but they contacted me by email and phone. They stopped when I told them I wasn't needing their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
tbatey
Great response. Wound up getting a different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Great experience! The salesperson we were told to ask for had just left for the day. He came back to the dealership, we test drove (at closing time) and closed the deal 2 days later. Financing was completed on site through a local credit union. Full tank, clean, inside and out. Lovin' the Highlander.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Decent experience. Timing was an issue and the day I was to travel to the dealer to test drive the vehicle, they sold it. Kind of crappy since we had agreed upon an appointment time. But that is the car business I guess. When you have a sure thing you take it. No worries. The gentleman that helped me was aces outside that small hiccup. He was very professional and kept in touch with me. Not being open on a Sunday was a killer since they sold it only moments before I was to arrive to drive it. It was that extra day that made the difference. Too bad I had cash in hand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Very professional. Willing to go the extra mile for their customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Great Service. The salesman went out of his way to help me. I had a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Called and emailed way too many times, on the verge of harassment and annoying. Avoid
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are responsive to all customer inquires and we do follow up multiple times.  If we receive an email response or phone call stating that a customer is no longer interested, we stop any further contact.
Dec 5, 2015
Received phone call and emails. Too far from home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Great deal for Sienna online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 8, 2014
Car had 3000 more miles than listed and they claimed when signing the final papers the care was not certified car as two listing and the car fax indicated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2013
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
Good response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2013
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
The car is good. The experience was toooooooo long 4 hrs to buy a used car?????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
Good communications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2012
We ended up purchasing this vehicle from this dealership. This was the nicest, most honest, and easy to deal with dealership i have ever used. We traveled 1100+ miles to get this car and the dealership really made it worth it. I would recommend to anyone. We specifically dealt with Evan Kelley and he was above and beyond the average car sales man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weber Ford - 255 listings

3465 Progress Pkwy Granite City, IL 62040

3 reviews
Federico Kia - 197 listings

1911 E Edwardsville Rd Wood River, IL 62095

2 reviews
Auto Stop - 110 listings

7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042

1 review
Roberts Motors - 54 listings

4350 North Alby St Alton, IL 62002

3 reviews
Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Dr O Fallon, IL 62269

1 review
Twin City Toyota - 289 listings

301 Autumn Ridge Dr Herculaneum, MO 63048

21 reviews
Seeger Toyota - 299 listings

12833 Olive Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141

18 reviews
Clay Cooley Toyota of Hazelwood

9091 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042

4 reviews
Pappas Toyota - 485 listings

10011 Spencer Rd Saint Peters, MO 63376

34 reviews
Straatmann Toyota Incorporated - 137 listings

215 George Hildner Dr Washington, MO 63090

5 reviews
Jerry Ackerman Toyota - 269 listings

3636 S Kingshighway Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63109

21 reviews
Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County - 87 listings

14700 Manchester Road Ballwin, MO 63011

27 reviews
Newbold Toyota BMW - 434 listings

1282 Central Park Dr O Fallon, IL 62269

9 reviews
Bommarito Toyota - 410 listings

9095 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042

16 reviews
Weiss Toyota of South County - 101 listings

11771 Tesson Ferry Rd St Louis, MO 63128

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995