Mungenast Alton Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Presidents Award, Fleet
T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

850 Homer M Adams Parkway
Alton, IL 62002

Sales: (618) 634-7286

Service: (888) 459-7317

Today 7:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/08/25/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-4923598915275184296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$2,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,950

Price: $23,061

Mileage: 2,669

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport for sale - $23,061, 2,669 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/08/25/2015_ford_explorer-pic-644590232713657012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$3,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,251

Price: $27,082

Mileage: 37,010

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $27,082, 37,010 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/11/08/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-4022932944368699852-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$3,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,156

Price: $30,883

Mileage: 15,579

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $30,883, 15,579 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/19/46/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-2665905317939110696-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L RWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$2,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,707

Price: $11,459

Mileage: 62,242

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L RWD for sale - $11,459, 62,242 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/08/25/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6839197222848831899-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,491

Price: $11,010

Mileage: 21,817

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dragon Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $11,010, 21,817 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Pilot Elite AWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,584

Price: $43,233

Mileage: 4,401

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot Elite AWD for sale - $43,233, 4,401 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/10/01/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-8336370739988428758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,601

Price: $10,919

Mileage: 80,177

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $10,919, 80,177 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/08/25/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-365199960275460120-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,930

Price: $17,157

Mileage: 113,305

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $17,157, 113,305 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/10/14/2014_ford_taurus-pic-8787526721786383986-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,284

Price: $14,811

Mileage: 51,218

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $14,811, 51,218 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/11/45/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3590480952775716577-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$2,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,226

Price: $27,929

Mileage: 43,005

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $27,929, 43,005 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/12/06/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6576019812929881904-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,342

Price: $14,159

Mileage: 28,500

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,159, 28,500 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/10/45/2009_toyota_rav4-pic-4361872691967343174-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,687

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 122,987

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $10,500, 122,987 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/18/06/2015_infiniti_qx70-pic-8162144707780923318-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX70 AWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$2,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,281

Price: $30,438

Mileage: 23,780

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX70 AWD for sale - $30,438, 23,780 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/20/20/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-967283902121902445-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,827

Price: $18,174

Mileage: 114,598

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $18,174, 114,598 miles with Convenience Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/11/24/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-676543677735683851-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,239

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 141,071

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $5,000, 141,071 miles with LE Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
GuruZL3L2
The dealer did contact me when I initially contacted about a certain vehicle but then when inquiring about a second vehicle and having sent 3 emails I have still not received a response. Moving onto another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
, helpful follow ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Evan Kelly was very courteous and helpful. He answered all my questions and I didn't feel like I was getting "the runaround " I got from other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Dealer contacted me in a timely manner and provided information about the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Good attention to detail. The car turned out better than expected, and I purchased there. Seems like a fair deal. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Rheber
They did send a generic automated email response. But they answered no questions from my intial email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Thank you for your review. Our Customer Relations Team works independently for the Mungenast Automotive Family to ensure our customers’ complete satisfaction; it’s our top priority. We’d like the opportunity to assist any way that we can, please contact us at 314-714-4567 or wecare@mungenast.com.
Mar 28, 2017
i asked about arranging delivery of the car and they said that's up to me. Wasn't sure who to call for delivery so I never followed up. Funny thing occurred to me after i hung up the phone, I've never had a car saleperson get off the phone with me quiet so quickly before. Maybe they were busy?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Jim, I am sorry that you were not given a more thorough answer. We do not get involved in the transportation or delivery of cars off site. We are always happy to refer you to a transportation company who can give you a quote on shipping. We can also arrange to pick you up at St. Louis airport if you want to come pick up the vehicle. Please contact me at 618-208-2400 if I can help in any way. Thank you.
Feb 26, 2017
Tiida_1303
Great comutication. But truck had too many miles for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Thanks for your review. We hope to speak with you again in the future.
Feb 4, 2017
We contacted this dealer and told them what we were interested in. They responded quickly with an email and a phone call. They described the features of the car, but neglected to tell us the car had been in an accident. We did more research and found out the information on our own. When we asked about it, dealer said they knew about it, but it wasn't a big deal. We drove over an hour to see the car, drove the car, and sat down to discuss details. They offered us a very poor amount for our trade compared to KBB and to other dealerships. When we asked about negotiating, they were very short and very rude. We have purchased many vehicles from dealerships and have NEVER had one refuse to negotiate. We felt they were dishonest and wasted our time. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone in the future.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Jessica, we are sorry you had such a poor experience. We price our vehicles very aggressively online, which sometimes leaves us little or no room to negotiate. Other times, we have more flexibility. We are always willing to show NADA or Kelley Blue Book values to show how competitively our vehicles are priced.  We always show data to back up our trade values as well.
Jan 24, 2017
We were contacted promptly in regards to a car we were looking at. They were very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Thanks for the positive feedback. We always appreciate it!
Nov 12, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Didn't have the color I was wanting but they contacted me by email and phone. They stopped when I told them I wasn't needing their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
tbatey
Great response. Wound up getting a different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Great experience! The salesperson we were told to ask for had just left for the day. He came back to the dealership, we test drove (at closing time) and closed the deal 2 days later. Financing was completed on site through a local credit union. Full tank, clean, inside and out. Lovin' the Highlander.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Decent experience. Timing was an issue and the day I was to travel to the dealer to test drive the vehicle, they sold it. Kind of crappy since we had agreed upon an appointment time. But that is the car business I guess. When you have a sure thing you take it. No worries. The gentleman that helped me was aces outside that small hiccup. He was very professional and kept in touch with me. Not being open on a Sunday was a killer since they sold it only moments before I was to arrive to drive it. It was that extra day that made the difference. Too bad I had cash in hand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Very professional. Willing to go the extra mile for their customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Great Service. The salesman went out of his way to help me. I had a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Called and emailed way too many times, on the verge of harassment and annoying. Avoid
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are responsive to all customer inquires and we do follow up multiple times.  If we receive an email response or phone call stating that a customer is no longer interested, we stop any further contact.
Dec 5, 2015
Received phone call and emails. Too far from home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 20, 2015
Great deal for Sienna online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Car had 3000 more miles than listed and they claimed when signing the final papers the care was not certified car as two listing and the car fax indicated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2013
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
Good response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2013
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
The car is good. The experience was toooooooo long 4 hrs to buy a used car?????
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
Good communications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2012
We ended up purchasing this vehicle from this dealership. This was the nicest, most honest, and easy to deal with dealership i have ever used. We traveled 1100+ miles to get this car and the dealership really made it worth it. I would recommend to anyone. We specifically dealt with Evan Kelley and he was above and beyond the average car sales man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Federico Kia - 215 listings
1911 E Edwardsville Rd Wood River, IL 62095
2 reviews
Auto Stop - 131 listings
7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042
2 reviews
Roberts Motors - 60 listings
4350 North Alby St Alton, IL 62002
3 reviews
Bob Patterson Auto Sales - 12 listings
129 E Saint Louis Ave East Alton, IL 62024
1 review
Newbold Toyota
1282 Central Park Dr O Fallon, IL 62269
1 review
Twin City Toyota - 254 listings
301 Autumn Ridge Dr Herculaneum, MO 63048
27 reviews
Pappas Toyota - 423 listings
10011 Spencer Rd Saint Peters, MO 63376
33 reviews
Straatmann Toyota Incorporated - 150 listings
215 George Hildner Dr Washington, MO 63090
6 reviews
Clay Cooley Toyota of Hazelwood
9091 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042
4 reviews
Newbold Toyota BMW - 420 listings
1282 Central Park Dr O Fallon, IL 62269
14 reviews
Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County - 90 listings
14700 Manchester Road Ballwin, MO 63011
25 reviews
Jerry Ackerman Toyota - 242 listings
3636 S Kingshighway Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63109
26 reviews
Bommarito Toyota - 413 listings
9095 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042
22 reviews
Seeger Toyota - 325 listings
12833 Olive Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141
22 reviews
Lou Fusz Toyota - 428 listings
10811 Manchester Rd Saint Louis, MO 63122
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850