Mungenast Alton Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Presidents Award, Fleet
T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

850 Homer M Adams Parkway, Alton, IL 62002

Sales: (618) 634-7286

Service: (877) 429-1827

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/08/55/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8697524213977651553-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$2,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,723

Price: $17,442

Mileage: 29,976

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $17,442, 29,976 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/08/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6874997688611706988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$3,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,149

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 25,247

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,495, 25,247 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/08/55/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-724443634024941854-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$5,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,686

Price: $32,997

Mileage: 25,092

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $32,997, 25,092 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/32/2013_ford_edge-pic-6846387392103109219-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$2,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,246

Price: $17,578

Mileage: 30,125

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,578, 30,125 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/38/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-4668645847810602668-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$4,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,503

Price: $20,487

Mileage: 113,318

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $20,487, 113,318 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/41/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5668296298288264982-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$2,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,821

Price: $19,529

Mileage: 44,759

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $19,529, 44,759 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/03/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-5353783646531216069-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,566

Price: $13,561

Mileage: 32,615

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,561, 32,615 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/10/09/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6064141339209662264-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,534

Price: $24,524

Mileage: 18,319

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $24,524, 18,319 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/10/03/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-959591437310355946-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,613

Price: $15,688

Mileage: 32,523

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $15,688, 32,523 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/46/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4759183679206209656-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,144

Price: $20,167

Mileage: 41,230

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $20,167, 41,230 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/09/08/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2245049598262432795-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,621

Price: $14,095

Mileage: 63,695

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,095, 63,695 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/31/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-782402724221291344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$2,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,415

Price: $29,016

Mileage: 14,816

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport for sale - $29,016, 14,816 miles with Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, TRD Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/41/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5339645958441389585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,783

Price: $23,910

Mileage: 17,376

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $23,910, 17,376 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/12/00/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2939892317096235190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,778

Price: $23,915

Mileage: 18,274

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $23,915, 18,274 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/11/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-5933042947364702198-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,964

Price: $15,966

Mileage: 22,586

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $15,966, 22,586 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2017
i asked about arranging delivery of the car and they said that's up to me. Wasn't sure who to call for delivery so I never followed up. Funny thing occurred to me after i hung up the phone, I've never had a car saleperson get off the phone with me quiet so quickly before. Maybe they were busy?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Jim, I am sorry that you were not given a more thorough answer. We do not get involved in the transportation or delivery of cars off site. We are always happy to refer you to a transportation company who can give you a quote on shipping. We can also arrange to pick you up at St. Louis airport if you want to come pick up the vehicle. Please contact me at 618-208-2400 if I can help in any way. Thank you.
Feb 26, 2017
Tiida_1303
Great comutication. But truck had too many miles for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Thanks for your review. We hope to speak with you again in the future.
Feb 4, 2017
We contacted this dealer and told them what we were interested in. They responded quickly with an email and a phone call. They described the features of the car, but neglected to tell us the car had been in an accident. We did more research and found out the information on our own. When we asked about it, dealer said they knew about it, but it wasn't a big deal. We drove over an hour to see the car, drove the car, and sat down to discuss details. They offered us a very poor amount for our trade compared to KBB and to other dealerships. When we asked about negotiating, they were very short and very rude. We have purchased many vehicles from dealerships and have NEVER had one refuse to negotiate. We felt they were dishonest and wasted our time. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Jessica, we are sorry you had such a poor experience. We price our vehicles very aggressively online, which sometimes leaves us little or no room to negotiate. Other times, we have more flexibility. We are always willing to show NADA or Kelley Blue Book values to show how competitively our vehicles are priced.  We always show data to back up our trade values as well.
Jan 24, 2017
We were contacted promptly in regards to a car we were looking at. They were very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Thanks for the positive feedback. We always appreciate it!
Nov 12, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Didn't have the color I was wanting but they contacted me by email and phone. They stopped when I told them I wasn't needing their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
tbatey
Great response. Wound up getting a different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Great experience! The salesperson we were told to ask for had just left for the day. He came back to the dealership, we test drove (at closing time) and closed the deal 2 days later. Financing was completed on site through a local credit union. Full tank, clean, inside and out. Lovin' the Highlander.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Decent experience. Timing was an issue and the day I was to travel to the dealer to test drive the vehicle, they sold it. Kind of crappy since we had agreed upon an appointment time. But that is the car business I guess. When you have a sure thing you take it. No worries. The gentleman that helped me was aces outside that small hiccup. He was very professional and kept in touch with me. Not being open on a Sunday was a killer since they sold it only moments before I was to arrive to drive it. It was that extra day that made the difference. Too bad I had cash in hand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Very professional. Willing to go the extra mile for their customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Great Service. The salesman went out of his way to help me. I had a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Called and emailed way too many times, on the verge of harassment and annoying. Avoid
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mungenast Alton Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are responsive to all customer inquires and we do follow up multiple times.  If we receive an email response or phone call stating that a customer is no longer interested, we stop any further contact.
Dec 5, 2015
Received phone call and emails. Too far from home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Great deal for Sienna online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 8, 2014
Car had 3000 more miles than listed and they claimed when signing the final papers the care was not certified car as two listing and the car fax indicated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2013
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
Good response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2013
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
The car is good. The experience was toooooooo long 4 hrs to buy a used car?????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
Good communications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2012
We ended up purchasing this vehicle from this dealership. This was the nicest, most honest, and easy to deal with dealership i have ever used. We traveled 1100+ miles to get this car and the dealership really made it worth it. I would recommend to anyone. We specifically dealt with Evan Kelley and he was above and beyond the average car sales man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Federico Kia - 219 listings

1911 E Edwardsville Rd, Wood River, IL 62095

1 review
Weber Ford - 101 listings

3465 Progress Pkwy, Granite City, IL 62040

2 reviews
Smart Choice Auto Sales - 39 listings

1503 W Delmar Ave, Godfrey, IL 62035

4 reviews
Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

1 review
Seeger Toyota - 381 listings

12833 Olive Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63141

14 reviews
Straatmann Toyota Incorporated - 28 listings

215 George Hildner Dr, Washington, MO 63090

7 reviews
Jerry Ackerman Toyota - 294 listings

3636 S Kingshighway Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63109

19 reviews
Twin City Toyota - 288 listings

301 Autumn Ridge Dr, Herculaneum, MO 63048

19 reviews
Clay Cooley Toyota of Hazelwood

9091 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

5 reviews
Pappas Toyota - 400 listings

10011 Spencer Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

30 reviews
Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County - 90 listings

14700 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

26 reviews
Bommarito Toyota - 187 listings

9095 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

12 reviews
Lou Fusz Toyota - 491 listings

10725 Manchester Road, Saint Louis, MO 63122

28 reviews
Newbold Toyota BMW - 410 listings

1282 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

9 reviews
Weiss Toyota Scion of South County - 108 listings

11771 Tesson Ferry Rd, St Louis, MO 63128

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400