Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
Saint Peters, MO 63376

Sales: (636) 492-2216

Service: (855) 777-8163

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/26/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-1758434045519694921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,155

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 43,957

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White - White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $30,900, 43,957 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/35/2015_subaru_outback-pic-1503396733402002949-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,414

Price: $17,150

Mileage: 91,828

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl - White Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,150, 91,828 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/21/2016_ford_focus-pic-8103675285213484761-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,472

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 33,745

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red - Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,500, 33,745 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/34/2013_ford_edge-pic-4494021104424113804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,301

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 74,919

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic - Brown Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $13,900, 74,919 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/55/2006_ford_mustang-pic-6258547585932678872-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,613

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 41,489

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Torch Red - Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang for sale - $11,900, 41,489 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/34/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-171021153189091361-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,500

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 36,302

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic - Red Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $17,250, 36,302 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/21/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8883923990319918693-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,660

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 40,226

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,900, 40,226 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/46/2016_subaru_forester-pic-3838997359838314720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,878

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 49,200

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Blue Pearl - Blue Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,750, 49,200 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/11/2012_buick_enclave-pic-5893809566022592125-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,517

Price: $15,250

Mileage: 88,910

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic - Black Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $15,250, 88,910 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/07/2013_ford_explorer-pic-1822973724676495506-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,288

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 116,956

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat - White Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $14,900, 116,956 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/07/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-7011525979429294454-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,068

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 131,022

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $15,900, 131,022 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/32/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-2659669768802840502-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,281

Price: $21,250

Mileage: 27,211

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic - Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $21,250, 27,211 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/05/53/2009_pontiac_vibe-pic-4395524660328765491-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac Vibe GT Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,206

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 83,155

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Metallic - Black Description: Used 2009 Pontiac Vibe GT for sale - $8,450, 83,155 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/07/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-916031628812707247-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Fair Deal
$1,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,690

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 55,297

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White - White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $30,500, 55,297 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/34/2013_nissan_altima-pic-4643214490532527871-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Fair Deal
$794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,544

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 86,772

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black - Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,750, 86,772 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2017
Good, very responsive and helpful, great followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
jbla44
Bryan at Pappas was very polite and not pushy. The vehicle was fine but I decided I did not like the interior. They understood I wanted what I wanted and are trying to accommodate. Good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to visit our dealership and thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We appreciate the opportunity and hope you will consider us again.
I will pass your review along to Bryan.

Team Pappas
Sep 22, 2017
AndrewFeller
They responded with good info no deal was made, vehicle is over priced for amount of risky modifications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Andrew,
Thank you for the review.  Our apologies that the vehicle did not meet your needs.  
If you would like to discuss your visit in greater detail, please contact me directly at 636-939-7910 and ask for Matt Howat
Sep 9, 2017
GuruD1NTR
The owner responded quickly. Owner listened. Negotiating the price now. Has been a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for the awesome review.  We look forward to assisting you with service or any other vehicle purchases in the future.
Sep 6, 2017
While everyone was nice I inquired online and called the sales representative to ensure this car was an automatic and scheduled an appointment for test drive and when I got there the vehicle was a manual.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Jessica,

We sincerely apologize for the mix-up on our vehicle's listed transmission. We attempt to have 100% accuracy on all the vehicles we take in as trade-ins.  The next time you are in the market, please reach out to me directly and I would be happy to assist personally.
Matt Howat
636-939-7910
Jul 25, 2017
Very helpful, but not too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Judy,

Thank you very much for the 5 star review!
Jun 15, 2017
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Mike,

Thank you for the positive review.

Team Pappas
Jun 6, 2017
Dealer got in touch with me quickly; provided additional information requested.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Chris,

Thank you for the positive review. It is our pleasure to provide the time and information our customers need to make a well informed decision.

Team Pappas
May 17, 2017
Very professional without being pressured at all. Negotiating was very quick and this was one of the fastest vehicle purchases we have ever had with a car dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Scott,

Thank you for your purchase.  Our goal is to provide expedient, competent service in a professional manner.  We are glad to hear your are a satisfied customer.

Team Pappas
May 6, 2017
Did get a response to my inquiries in a reasonable amount of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Gerardo,

It is our pleasure to assist and give information regarding our vehicles.  Thank you for the positive review.  

Team Pappas
May 3, 2017
Not responsive. Called about a truck. Was told time come by, which I did but was told at the dealership there was no truck. Odd. Trucks were still listed in their site.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Jim,

I do apologize for your poor experience here at Pappas Toyota.  While it can happen that we sell a vehicle prior to another customer arriving, we make every attempt to communicate that with our customers.  I would like to look into your experience and make sure we reduce the possibility that it happens again, or to make sure there is not an issue with our inventory online.  Please contact me, Matthew Howat, directly at 636-939-7910 and I would be happy to go over the details.  I am curious whom you worked with both online and when you arrived at the store, as well as the vehicle you we
 More ...
May 3, 2017
Staff was friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Ebonee,

Thank you for your kind review.  We appreciate your business.

Team Pappas
Apr 9, 2017
Pleasent. They weren't pushy and were quick to respond to all of my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Mark,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and hope we can continue to provide service support for your new vehicle. Thank you again.

Team Pappas
Feb 28, 2017
Faye3666
Very fast reply. Kari was beyond wonderful. Was honest about vehicle as it was sold as is. I purchased the vehicle it passed inspection and I will do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Faye,

Thank you for the kind review.  We hope your Acura MDX serves you well. Please feel free to call us with any questions or information you require.  Kari truly does care about each and every one of her customers.  Thank you again for your business.

Team Pappas
Feb 9, 2017
We never traveled to look at the car, but the dealer did respond very quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Your inquiry is appreciated.  Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Dec 26, 2016
Bought this car and we love it. The salesman we dealt with was very kind and helpful in every way. Did not pressure us and I feel we made a wise choice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you very much for the review.  We appreciate your business, and hope your vehicle lasts many years to come.
Nov 29, 2016
Nice
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:


Thank you.
Nov 28, 2016
The salesman was very personable and helpful when I looked at the vehicle at the dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Lewis,
Thank you for your kind words.
We appreciate the opportunity to work with you on a vehicle purchase.
If there is any other information we can provide, please reach out to us a 636-939-7910.

Thanks again!

Team Pappas
Oct 19, 2016
Car had engine problems and was being sold as-is, was not stated in advertisement.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Our sincerest apologies, I have checked our feeds and every wholesale vehicle we have that is sold "as is" has the disclaimer in the description as well as on the pictures of the vehicle. It is our store policy to inform our customers of a wholesale vehicles condition.
If you could please provide me with the stock number or the vehicle's year, make and model. I will personally make sure that the description is up to date and correct.
Please call me directly at 636-939-7910 and ask for Matthew Howat.
Sep 16, 2016
Pappas is a well oiled machine. They sell cars and they are good at that. Because they're so large they have the luxury to not necessarily need your business and don't need to work with you on a trade in. I walked away with a good deal because I did my research and new exactly what I wanted, not because I negotiated it. They were very straight forward with me about my trade in and the car and new what I was paying before I got there for my New Rav4.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for your kind comments and we appreciate your business. Our goal is to provide easy access to information and to streamline the process for our customer's busy schedules.  
Aug 23, 2016
I bought a car in 2013....polite..helpful..not pushy. Very courteous in sales and repair. They are the best in this Ares.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for the kind review.  We will continue to maintain the high levels of customer service we provide.  Thank you for your purchase and the continued service of your vehicle.
Aug 23, 2016
The vehicle was already sold before I could get a chance to see it. But they contacted me immediately once they sold the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Our apologies we sold the vehicle before your arrival.  We make every attempt to communicate with our customers about the status of one of our vehicles.  Please let us know how we can help in the future.
Aug 7, 2016
Courteous and prompt reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Brad,

Thank you for your positive review.  We thank you for your business.
Jul 22, 2016
I had a great experience, Kari was very low pressure and accomodating. There wasn't a lot of back and forth, it was a pretty simple process. I ended up purchasing a new Highlander with a better trim than the vehicle I initially test drove.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Liz,

We appreciate your business, and we thank you for the positive review.  I have shared it with Kari and I know she is excited to assist you with your next purchase.  Feel free to refer friends and family to Kari, she will give them the same excellent treatment as you received. Thank you again for the opportunity to earn your business.
Jun 21, 2016
I purchased a truck from here everyone was nice as usual but they refused to fix the problems saying that it was a union shop and they couldn't work on GM vehicles. I suppose I understand that which is why they get 3 stars at least but if you take in a trade and try to sell it in your lot should you not be able to if not fix at least get fixed the issues with the vehicle? Just saying I bought a truck and it's nice except the sunroof and back sliding window don't work and leak when it rains.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Josh,

We sincerely thank you for the purchase of your Silverado LTZ with 200,000 miles.  To be clear though, these two items were noted during the test drive we reviewed them with you before the purchase.  You negotiated a significantly larger discount in lieu of having us get them repaired. Please reach out to myself Matthew Howat or Alex Wallut at 636-928-1212 and we would be happy to discuss the details regarding your purchase. Thank you again for your business.
Jun 6, 2016
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Ricky,

Thank you for the review, we are glad to hear you had a great experience.
The Tom Pappas Toyota Team.
Apr 15, 2016
Great people,great deal great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We sincerely thank you for your comments.  We attribute it to our Great Customers!

Thank you again for your patronage.
Apr 1, 2016
Thay said car was junk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

It is our stated policy to inform customers about all the details regarding our wholesale vehicles. Thank you for taking the time to work with us and review our dealership.
Mar 31, 2016
jasonmoit
I contacted the dealer about a truck, Danielle responded very quickly. I asked for pictures of the truck and she informed me once it came back from the detailer she would email the pictures. A couple of days later she did email them to me, unfortunately I was unable to purchase the truck at this time and I told her about it and she was very understanding. Great customer service on her part, she was not pushy and she understood our situation. Thank you Danielle for your time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Tom Pappas Toyota and Danielle both thank you for your kind review.
Mar 10, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for your kind response.
Jan 27, 2016
Great, sales called me right away and was very honest about the condition of the vehicle. Gained my trust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you so much for the excellent review.  Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have. (636)-939-7910
Dec 25, 2015
Wonderful, friendly dealers who make even the smallest purchase important.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for the kind review. Please contact us if you require any assistance with your vehicle.
Dec 2, 2015
Negotiating process was going well until I called them out on a lie. Stereotypical car- buying experience that reinforces the fact that you have to always have your guard up when purchasing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience with our dealership. As one of the managers, I would be happy to sit down and discuss what happened.  Our policy is be as up front and transparent as possible with our customers, especially during negotiation. If you would, please call me directly at 636-939-7910 and ask for Matthew Howat to discuss your experience. Our goal is to learn from reviews our guests give and use that information to provide a better experience to our future customers. I will truly appreciate your time when you call.
Read 26 old reviews
Nov 14, 2015
The communication via email has been very pleasant and I have felt no pressure. However, after reading reviews online of this dealership, I won't be doing business there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Lisa,

Thank you for rating your experience with us so far.  I do hope you will consider us despite a few poor reviews.  We have been servicing St. Charles for over 38 years, and we have enjoyed being the number one dealership in sales and service for the last 8 years. If you have specific concerns regarding our dealership, I would be happy to address them personally.  Our goal is to provide you excellent service and a superior product. You can reach me on my direct line at 636-939-7910, please ask for Matt Howat.
Nov 12, 2015
Good service but overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for your review of our Service Department. I am glad we can provide good service for your vehicle. I am most curious what it would take to make it an excellent experience.  If you would like, please reach out to the dealership at 636-939-7900 and let us know how we can improve further.
Nov 2, 2015
The dealer contacted me in a timely manner and was anxious to assist, but I found vehicles closer to me and did not pursue the one they had available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Peggy,

Thank you for your kind review.  We appreciate the opportunity to help, and hope your new vehicle serves you well.

Thank you!
Sep 24, 2015
Very punctual and helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Eddie,

Thank you for writing us a review! We appreciate your business and hope your new vehicle lasts a lifetime. Please let us know how else we can assist you in the future.

Regards,

Tom Pappas Toyota
Aug 6, 2015
Car didn't start. They failed to mention that in add. Also, why would anyone pay $1700 for a car that doesn't work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you regarding a pre-owned vehicle.  We carry and sell New, Pre-owned, and Wholesale vehicles. All wholesale vehicles are listed online with "as is", no warranty, no state inspection.  Wholesale to the public is a service we provide that allows a customer to purchase an inexpensive vehicle that they can fix themselves. Most of these vehicles are purchased by local body shops, auto mechanics, or smaller dealerships that fix and then resell the vehicle. Our company policy is to have a large disclaimer online, and to inform clients about the veh
 More ...
Aug 1, 2015
The dealer representative literally won't stop calling and emailing after I said I was no longer interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We received your inquiry on 7/24/15 and attempted to contact you via phone and email through 8/01/15 when you requested us to stop. Once you responded to our email that you did not wish to be contacted, which was our first contact with you.  Our representative ended follow up on your inquiry.  Our apologies for consistently reaching out to assist you, our policy is to treat every inquiry to the dealership as a personal request from a friend.
Jun 22, 2015
It was stated, a 51 point check was done. However, several issues came from those checked areas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We apologize to this customer for the issues they have experienced.  I urge the customer to contact out sales department and allow us the opportunity to review the issues you have.  
You can reach our sales department at 636-939-7910.
Jun 19, 2015
Bought a 2009 Toyota Prius
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you very much for the opportunity to serve your automotive needs.  If you have questions, feel free to call our Delivery Team at 636-928-1212 and ask for Erika, we would be happy to help.  
Enjoy the increase in gas mileage!

Team Pappas
Jun 10, 2015
Drove 3 hours to see a truck that did not run, somehow that slipped their mind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Our sincerest apologies to this customer.  Our company policy is to have full disclosure on all wholesale vehicles we have. Our goal is to make this especially clear when the customer lives so far away.  Please feel free to call or e-mail me directly so that I can document your experience and train with the personnel you worked with to set the appointment.  We have a sizable market for wholesale vehicles in neighboring states and we ship a great deal of product out of state. Our mission is to make that an easy and hassle free process. Again, please call and let us know whom you worked with in
 More ...
Feb 20, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thanks
Feb 6, 2015
the price is not up to date but dealers responded regardless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
very courteous and honest .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Really received nothing but a standard response. Made them an offer, but no further communication from them, no counter offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Bad pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
Car had frame damage, I think that should have been mentioned in ad or when I was talking on the phone. Wasted trip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
The staff were very friendly and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Great Communication. Complete Follow-up. All information asked for received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
I was interested in a car they had and filled out the information. They called the same day. Very nice and willing to help. I will definitely be looking into buying from here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2013
The photos were very misleading. They were not very helpful. After telling them I was driving over an hour and a half to buy the truck if it was what they described it as they said cone on up. That place is a joke.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
This is an outstanding dealership that treats customers as VIPs. They gave my wife, children and I a wonderful buying experience on our new 2013 Toyota Sienna!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2012
They actually had the car that was advertised at a lower price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2012
Matt, my sales associate, called me quickly to inform me that the car I was interested in was being purchased. He then showed me a wonderful Mazda6. I became the owner in less than an hour. Great place to buy a car. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2012
timandkaren
Worst dealership I've ever been to. Found a van they had listed on line. Called Tony G to work out a price over the phone since I live 100 miles away. We agreed on a price and he assured me it was a done deal since I told him I didn't want to drive all that way for nothing. Took off work early drove down and he raised the price 1000.00 And the van was in no condition to drive with the windshield shattered. Hail damage which they failed to list on line. Needless to say didn't buy van and will never buy anything from Tom Pappas Toyota. Wish I could give less than 1 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2012
Matt H. was incredible to work with! very very helpful, never pushy! I will definitely buy a car from him again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2012
Competitive price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

GYP Motors - 51 listings
2525 W Clay St Saint Charles, MO 63301
1 review
Auto Target LLC - 23 listings
506 N Main St O Fallon, MO 63366
1 review
Boost Auto Sales - 16 listings
419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301
2 reviews
Empire Auto Haus
3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303
1 review
Newbold Toyota
1282 Central Park Dr O Fallon, IL 62269
1 review
Twin City Toyota - 248 listings
301 Autumn Ridge Dr Herculaneum, MO 63048
27 reviews
Straatmann Toyota Incorporated - 146 listings
215 George Hildner Dr Washington, MO 63090
6 reviews
Clay Cooley Toyota of Hazelwood
9091 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042
4 reviews
Newbold Toyota BMW - 416 listings
1282 Central Park Dr O Fallon, IL 62269
13 reviews
Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County - 79 listings
14700 Manchester Road Ballwin, MO 63011
25 reviews
Jerry Ackerman Toyota - 243 listings
3636 S Kingshighway Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63109
26 reviews
Bommarito Toyota - 432 listings
9095 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042
22 reviews
Seeger Toyota - 342 listings
12833 Olive Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141
22 reviews
Lou Fusz Toyota - 436 listings
10811 Manchester Rd Saint Louis, MO 63122
33 reviews
Mungenast Alton Toyota - 286 listings
850 Homer M Adams Parkway Alton, IL 62002
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900