Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376 - Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 439-2044

Service: (855) 777-8163

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/19/32/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-6173796368375379665-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr SE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$4,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,697

Price: $1,250

Mileage: 150,359

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sage - Green Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr SE for sale - $1,250, 150,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/09/26/2004_nissan_murano-pic-7717408285623320443-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,431

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 151,468

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Pearl - White Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $3,500, 151,468 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/13/54/2008_pontiac_g5-pic-2592063440783168641-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G5 Base Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,751

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 90,547

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Slate - Gray Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G5 Base for sale - $5,900, 90,547 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/14/13/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-4258849012509947750-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,816

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 10,327

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $35,900, 10,327 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/14/15/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3515509797887692065-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,300

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 33,703

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $10,900, 33,703 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/15/00/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-9025099047011588210-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,501

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 2,497

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray - Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD for sale - $36,900, 2,497 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/05/53/2014_dodge_charger-pic-3169938876900302174-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SRT8 Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,406

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 6,744

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 3 Coat Pearl - Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SRT8 for sale - $39,900, 6,744 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/08/08/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-4031383062190775055-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,772

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 26,198

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $25,500, 26,198 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/22/19/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-6016295999088753358-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt XFE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,321

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 87,213

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Summit White - White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt XFE for sale - $5,500, 87,213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/13/36/2015_dodge_dart-pic-945228885953344172-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,883

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 13,957

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Pitch Black - Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $15,900, 13,957 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/09/35/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-7415856117405749592-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,104

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 116,168

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Olympic White - White Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $13,250, 116,168 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/09/40/2013_buick_enclave-pic-2664348357759619572-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,580

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 48,374

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver - Gold Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $28,500, 48,374 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/21/51/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-143145169076664313-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,410

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 32,173

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky - Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $25,500, 32,173 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/14/13/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-4258849012509947750-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Fair Deal
$955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,855

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 5,437

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $36,900, 5,437 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/01/16/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-8832463642617395951-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Fair Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,554

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 21,187

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray - Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $29,900, 21,187 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 16, 2016
Pappas is a well oiled machine. They sell cars and they are good at that. Because they're so large they have the luxury to not necessarily need your business and don't need to work with you on a trade in. I walked away with a good deal because I did my research and new exactly what I wanted, not because I negotiated it. They were very straight forward with me about my trade in and the car and new what I was paying before I got there for my New Rav4.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for your kind comments and we appreciate your business. Our goal is to provide easy access to information and to streamline the process for our customer's busy schedules.  
Aug 23, 2016
I bought a car in 2013....polite..helpful..not pushy. Very courteous in sales and repair. They are the best in this Ares.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for the kind review.  We will continue to maintain the high levels of customer service we provide.  Thank you for your purchase and the continued service of your vehicle.
Aug 23, 2016
The vehicle was already sold before I could get a chance to see it. But they contacted me immediately once they sold the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Our apologies we sold the vehicle before your arrival.  We make every attempt to communicate with our customers about the status of one of our vehicles.  Please let us know how we can help in the future.
Aug 7, 2016
Courteous and prompt reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Brad,

Thank you for your positive review.  We thank you for your business.
Jul 22, 2016
I had a great experience, Kari was very low pressure and accomodating. There wasn't a lot of back and forth, it was a pretty simple process. I ended up purchasing a new Highlander with a better trim than the vehicle I initially test drove.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Liz,

We appreciate your business, and we thank you for the positive review.  I have shared it with Kari and I know she is excited to assist you with your next purchase.  Feel free to refer friends and family to Kari, she will give them the same excellent treatment as you received. Thank you again for the opportunity to earn your business.
Jun 21, 2016
I purchased a truck from here everyone was nice as usual but they refused to fix the problems saying that it was a union shop and they couldn't work on GM vehicles. I suppose I understand that which is why they get 3 stars at least but if you take in a trade and try to sell it in your lot should you not be able to if not fix at least get fixed the issues with the vehicle? Just saying I bought a truck and it's nice except the sunroof and back sliding window don't work and leak when it rains.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Josh,

We sincerely thank you for the purchase of your Silverado LTZ with 200,000 miles.  To be clear though, these two items were noted during the test drive we reviewed them with you before the purchase.  You negotiated a significantly larger discount in lieu of having us get them repaired. Please reach out to myself Matthew Howat or Alex Wallut at 636-928-1212 and we would be happy to discuss the details regarding your purchase. Thank you again for your business.
Jun 6, 2016
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Ricky,

Thank you for the review, we are glad to hear you had a great experience.
The Tom Pappas Toyota Team.
Apr 15, 2016
Great people,great deal great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We sincerely thank you for your comments.  We attribute it to our Great Customers!

Thank you again for your patronage.
Apr 1, 2016
Thay said car was junk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

It is our stated policy to inform customers about all the details regarding our wholesale vehicles. Thank you for taking the time to work with us and review our dealership.
Mar 31, 2016
jasonmoit
0
I contacted the dealer about a truck, Danielle responded very quickly. I asked for pictures of the truck and she informed me once it came back from the detailer she would email the pictures. A couple of days later she did email them to me, unfortunately I was unable to purchase the truck at this time and I told her about it and she was very understanding. Great customer service on her part, she was not pushy and she understood our situation. Thank you Danielle for your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Tom Pappas Toyota and Danielle both thank you for your kind review.
Mar 10, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for your kind response.
Jan 27, 2016
Great, sales called me right away and was very honest about the condition of the vehicle. Gained my trust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you so much for the excellent review.  Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have. (636)-939-7910
Dec 25, 2015
Wonderful, friendly dealers who make even the smallest purchase important.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for the kind review. Please contact us if you require any assistance with your vehicle.
Dec 2, 2015
Negotiating process was going well until I called them out on a lie. Stereotypical car- buying experience that reinforces the fact that you have to always have your guard up when purchasing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience with our dealership. As one of the managers, I would be happy to sit down and discuss what happened.  Our policy is be as up front and transparent as possible with our customers, especially during negotiation. If you would, please call me directly at 636-939-7910 and ask for Matthew Howat to discuss your experience. Our goal is to learn from reviews our guests give and use that information to provide a better experience to our future customers. I will truly appreciate your time when you call.
Nov 14, 2015
The communication via email has been very pleasant and I have felt no pressure. However, after reading reviews online of this dealership, I won't be doing business there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Lisa,

Thank you for rating your experience with us so far.  I do hope you will consider us despite a few poor reviews.  We have been servicing St. Charles for over 38 years, and we have enjoyed being the number one dealership in sales and service for the last 8 years. If you have specific concerns regarding our dealership, I would be happy to address them personally.  Our goal is to provide you excellent service and a superior product. You can reach me on my direct line at 636-939-7910, please ask for Matt Howat.
Nov 12, 2015
Good service but overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for your review of our Service Department. I am glad we can provide good service for your vehicle. I am most curious what it would take to make it an excellent experience.  If you would like, please reach out to the dealership at 636-939-7900 and let us know how we can improve further.
Nov 2, 2015
The dealer contacted me in a timely manner and was anxious to assist, but I found vehicles closer to me and did not pursue the one they had available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Peggy,

Thank you for your kind review.  We appreciate the opportunity to help, and hope your new vehicle serves you well.

Thank you!
Sep 24, 2015
Very punctual and helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Eddie,

Thank you for writing us a review! We appreciate your business and hope your new vehicle lasts a lifetime. Please let us know how else we can assist you in the future.

Regards,

Tom Pappas Toyota
Aug 6, 2015
Car didn't start. They failed to mention that in add. Also, why would anyone pay $1700 for a car that doesn't work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you regarding a pre-owned vehicle.  We carry and sell New, Pre-owned, and Wholesale vehicles. All wholesale vehicles are listed online with "as is", no warranty, no state inspection.  Wholesale to the public is a service we provide that allows a customer to purchase an inexpensive vehicle that they can fix themselves. Most of these vehicles are purchased by local body shops, auto mechanics, or smaller dealerships that fix and then resell the vehicle. Our company policy is to have a large disclaimer online, and to inform clients about the veh
 More ...
Aug 1, 2015
The dealer representative literally won't stop calling and emailing after I said I was no longer interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We received your inquiry on 7/24/15 and attempted to contact you via phone and email through 8/01/15 when you requested us to stop. Once you responded to our email that you did not wish to be contacted, which was our first contact with you.  Our representative ended follow up on your inquiry.  Our apologies for consistently reaching out to assist you, our policy is to treat every inquiry to the dealership as a personal request from a friend.
Jun 22, 2015
It was stated, a 51 point check was done. However, several issues came from those checked areas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We apologize to this customer for the issues they have experienced.  I urge the customer to contact out sales department and allow us the opportunity to review the issues you have.  
You can reach our sales department at 636-939-7910.
Jun 19, 2015
Bought a 2009 Toyota Prius
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you very much for the opportunity to serve your automotive needs.  If you have questions, feel free to call our Delivery Team at 636-928-1212 and ask for Erika, we would be happy to help.  
Enjoy the increase in gas mileage!

Team Pappas
Jun 10, 2015
Drove 3 hours to see a truck that did not run, somehow that slipped their mind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Our sincerest apologies to this customer.  Our company policy is to have full disclosure on all wholesale vehicles we have. Our goal is to make this especially clear when the customer lives so far away.  Please feel free to call or e-mail me directly so that I can document your experience and train with the personnel you worked with to set the appointment.  We have a sizable market for wholesale vehicles in neighboring states and we ship a great deal of product out of state. Our mission is to make that an easy and hassle free process. Again, please call and let us know whom you worked with in
 More ...
Feb 20, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
the price is not up to date but dealers responded regardless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 28, 2014
very courteous and honest .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Really received nothing but a standard response. Made them an offer, but no further communication from them, no counter offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Bad pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
Car had frame damage, I think that should have been mentioned in ad or when I was talking on the phone. Wasted trip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
The staff were very friendly and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
bobsbirds
0
Great Communication. Complete Follow-up. All information asked for received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
I was interested in a car they had and filled out the information. They called the same day. Very nice and willing to help. I will definitely be looking into buying from here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2013
The photos were very misleading. They were not very helpful. After telling them I was driving over an hour and a half to buy the truck if it was what they described it as they said cone on up. That place is a joke.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
This is an outstanding dealership that treats customers as VIPs. They gave my wife, children and I a wonderful buying experience on our new 2013 Toyota Sienna!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2012
They actually had the car that was advertised at a lower price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2012
Matt, my sales associate, called me quickly to inform me that the car I was interested in was being purchased. He then showed me a wonderful Mazda6. I became the owner in less than an hour. Great place to buy a car. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2012
timandkaren
0
Worst dealership I've ever been to. Found a van they had listed on line. Called Tony G to work out a price over the phone since I live 100 miles away. We agreed on a price and he assured me it was a done deal since I told him I didn't want to drive all that way for nothing. Took off work early drove down and he raised the price 1000.00 And the van was in no condition to drive with the windshield shattered. Hail damage which they failed to list on line. Needless to say didn't buy van and will never buy anything from Tom Pappas Toyota. Wish I could give less than 1 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2012
Matt H. was incredible to work with! very very helpful, never pushy! I will definitely buy a car from him again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2012
Competitive price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Hyundai - 312 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

4 reviews
Charlie's Choice Cars - 22 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Indy Motorsports

450 St. Peters Howell Road, Saint Peters, MO 63304

1 review
Seeger Toyota - 321 listings

12833 Olive Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63141

9 reviews
Weiss Toyota Scion of South County - 282 listings

11771 Tesson Ferry Rd, St Louis, MO 63128

9 reviews
Mungenast Alton Toyota - 185 listings

850 Homer M Adams Parkway, Alton, IL 62002

8 reviews
Straatmann Toyota Incorporated - 131 listings

1498 High St, Washington, MO 63090

6 reviews
Newbold Toyota BMW Scion - 14 listings

1282 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

9 reviews
Jerry Ackerman Toyota - 105 listings

3636 S Kingshighway Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63109

10 reviews
Twin City Toyota - 241 listings

301 Autumn Ridge Dr, Herculaneum, MO 63048

18 reviews
Clay Cooley Toyota of Hazelwood - 142 listings

9091 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

8 reviews
Lou Fusz Toyota - 419 listings

10725 Manchester Road, Saint Louis, MO 63122

24 reviews
Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County - 62 listings

14700 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

24 reviews
Newbold Toyota - 2 listings

1282 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

2 reviews
Bommarito Toyota - 339 listings

9095 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,919 Great Deals out of 201,730 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
587 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,141 Great Deals out of 133,609 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 33,899 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,081 Great Deals out of 109,449 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
177 Great Deals out of 29,029 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,578 Great Deals out of 94,956 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,331 Great Deals out of 65,664 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,394 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
236 Great Deals out of 11,232 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,749 listings starting at $15,683
Used Honda CR-V
1,400 Great Deals out of 81,020 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,020 Great Deals out of 55,248 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 14,631 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,584 Great Deals out of 82,435 listings starting at $695