Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376 - Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 439-2044

Service: (855) 777-8163

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/19/32/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-6173796368375379665-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr SE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$4,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,192

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 150,357

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sage - Green Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr SE for sale - $2,000, 150,357 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/12/39/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3083142324907506744-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,540

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 213,533

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 for sale - $4,800, 213,533 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/14/18/2005_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6045543919989932496-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,651

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 123,561

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $3,900, 123,561 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/17/56/2007_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-7880357719784723134-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,307

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 113,653

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray - Gray Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $4,900, 113,653 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/13/53/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-1236659779411047287-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,475

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 149,455

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $8,900, 149,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/08/20/23/2004_toyota_tacoma-pic-1899193397243226282-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,115

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 223,343

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,500, 223,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/09/28/2008_ford_escape-pic-2817372210370083221-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,133

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 200,173

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White - White Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $3,500, 200,173 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/03/28/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-7716594751676992583-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,180

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 71,325

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $15,900, 71,325 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/23/27/2015_toyota_yaris-pic-4129371791865080326-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Yaris SE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,065

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 3,459

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray - Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Yaris SE for sale - $13,800, 3,459 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/14/17/41/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-5751121802522684317-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,656

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 38,444

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver - Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $14,500, 38,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/08/43/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-1437139167546608450-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,208

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 4,871

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky - Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $35,900, 4,871 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/12/20/52/2015_ford_mustang-pic-8528292920365858716-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,772

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 11,530

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Competition Orange - Orange Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $31,900, 11,530 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/11/27/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-2898466492545319533-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK500 2dr Convertible Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,051

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 118,655

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster White - White Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK500 2dr Convertible for sale - $10,900, 118,655 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/09/53/2004_mazda_mazda6-pic-8585568951003648063-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mazda MAZDA6 4 Dr s Sedan Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,389

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 165,869

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black - Black Description: Used 2004 Mazda MAZDA6 4 Dr s Sedan for sale - $3,500, 165,869 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/01/13/36/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5775244625666118126-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,392

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 34,979

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite - Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $11,500, 34,979 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 22, 2016
I had a great experience, Kari was very low pressure and accomodating. There wasn't a lot of back and forth, it was a pretty simple process. I ended up purchasing a new Highlander with a better trim than the vehicle I initially test drove.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Liz,

We appreciate your business, and we thank you for the positive review.  I have shared it with Kari and I know she is excited to assist you with your next purchase.  Feel free to refer friends and family to Kari, she will give them the same excellent treatment as you received. Thank you again for the opportunity to earn your business.
Jun 21, 2016
I purchased a truck from here everyone was nice as usual but they refused to fix the problems saying that it was a union shop and they couldn't work on GM vehicles. I suppose I understand that which is why they get 3 stars at least but if you take in a trade and try to sell it in your lot should you not be able to if not fix at least get fixed the issues with the vehicle? Just saying I bought a truck and it's nice except the sunroof and back sliding window don't work and leak when it rains.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Josh,

We sincerely thank you for the purchase of your Silverado LTZ with 200,000 miles.  To be clear though, these two items were noted during the test drive we reviewed them with you before the purchase.  You negotiated a significantly larger discount in lieu of having us get them repaired. Please reach out to myself Matthew Howat or Alex Wallut at 636-928-1212 and we would be happy to discuss the details regarding your purchase. Thank you again for your business.
Jun 6, 2016
It was great

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Ricky,

Thank you for the review, we are glad to hear you had a great experience.
The Tom Pappas Toyota Team.
Apr 15, 2016
Great people,great deal great experience.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We sincerely thank you for your comments.  We attribute it to our Great Customers!

Thank you again for your patronage.
Apr 1, 2016
Thay said car was junk.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

It is our stated policy to inform customers about all the details regarding our wholesale vehicles. Thank you for taking the time to work with us and review our dealership.
Mar 31, 2016
jasonmoit
0
I contacted the dealer about a truck, Danielle responded very quickly. I asked for pictures of the truck and she informed me once it came back from the detailer she would email the pictures. A couple of days later she did email them to me, unfortunately I was unable to purchase the truck at this time and I told her about it and she was very understanding. Great customer service on her part, she was not pushy and she understood our situation. Thank you Danielle for your time.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Tom Pappas Toyota and Danielle both thank you for your kind review.
Mar 10, 2016
great

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for your kind response.
Jan 27, 2016
Great, sales called me right away and was very honest about the condition of the vehicle. Gained my trust.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you so much for the excellent review.  Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have. (636)-939-7910
Dec 25, 2015
Wonderful, friendly dealers who make even the smallest purchase important.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for the kind review. Please contact us if you require any assistance with your vehicle.
Dec 2, 2015
Negotiating process was going well until I called them out on a lie. Stereotypical car- buying experience that reinforces the fact that you have to always have your guard up when purchasing a vehicle.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience with our dealership. As one of the managers, I would be happy to sit down and discuss what happened.  Our policy is be as up front and transparent as possible with our customers, especially during negotiation. If you would, please call me directly at 636-939-7910 and ask for Matthew Howat to discuss your experience. Our goal is to learn from reviews our guests give and use that information to provide a better experience to our future customers. I will truly appreciate your time when you call.
Nov 14, 2015
The communication via email has been very pleasant and I have felt no pressure. However, after reading reviews online of this dealership, I won't be doing business there.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Lisa,

Thank you for rating your experience with us so far.  I do hope you will consider us despite a few poor reviews.  We have been servicing St. Charles for over 38 years, and we have enjoyed being the number one dealership in sales and service for the last 8 years. If you have specific concerns regarding our dealership, I would be happy to address them personally.  Our goal is to provide you excellent service and a superior product. You can reach me on my direct line at 636-939-7910, please ask for Matt Howat.
Nov 12, 2015
Good service but overpriced.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for your review of our Service Department. I am glad we can provide good service for your vehicle. I am most curious what it would take to make it an excellent experience.  If you would like, please reach out to the dealership at 636-939-7900 and let us know how we can improve further.
Nov 2, 2015
The dealer contacted me in a timely manner and was anxious to assist, but I found vehicles closer to me and did not pursue the one they had available.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Peggy,

Thank you for your kind review.  We appreciate the opportunity to help, and hope your new vehicle serves you well.

Thank you!
Sep 24, 2015
Very punctual and helpfull

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Eddie,

Thank you for writing us a review! We appreciate your business and hope your new vehicle lasts a lifetime. Please let us know how else we can assist you in the future.

Regards,

Tom Pappas Toyota
Aug 6, 2015
Car didn't start. They failed to mention that in add. Also, why would anyone pay $1700 for a car that doesn't work

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you regarding a pre-owned vehicle.  We carry and sell New, Pre-owned, and Wholesale vehicles. All wholesale vehicles are listed online with "as is", no warranty, no state inspection.  Wholesale to the public is a service we provide that allows a customer to purchase an inexpensive vehicle that they can fix themselves. Most of these vehicles are purchased by local body shops, auto mechanics, or smaller dealerships that fix and then resell the vehicle. Our company policy is to have a large disclaimer online, and to inform clients about the veh
 More ...
Aug 1, 2015
The dealer representative literally won't stop calling and emailing after I said I was no longer interested

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We received your inquiry on 7/24/15 and attempted to contact you via phone and email through 8/01/15 when you requested us to stop. Once you responded to our email that you did not wish to be contacted, which was our first contact with you.  Our representative ended follow up on your inquiry.  Our apologies for consistently reaching out to assist you, our policy is to treat every inquiry to the dealership as a personal request from a friend.
Jun 22, 2015
It was stated, a 51 point check was done. However, several issues came from those checked areas.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We apologize to this customer for the issues they have experienced.  I urge the customer to contact out sales department and allow us the opportunity to review the issues you have.  
You can reach our sales department at 636-939-7910.
Jun 19, 2015
Bought a 2009 Toyota Prius

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you very much for the opportunity to serve your automotive needs.  If you have questions, feel free to call our Delivery Team at 636-928-1212 and ask for Erika, we would be happy to help.  
Enjoy the increase in gas mileage!

Team Pappas
Jun 10, 2015
Drove 3 hours to see a truck that did not run, somehow that slipped their mind.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Our sincerest apologies to this customer.  Our company policy is to have full disclosure on all wholesale vehicles we have. Our goal is to make this especially clear when the customer lives so far away.  Please feel free to call or e-mail me directly so that I can document your experience and train with the personnel you worked with to set the appointment.  We have a sizable market for wholesale vehicles in neighboring states and we ship a great deal of product out of state. Our mission is to make that an easy and hassle free process. Again, please call and let us know whom you worked with in
 More ...
Feb 20, 2015
good
Feb 6, 2015
the price is not up to date but dealers responded regardless
Aug 28, 2014
very courteous and honest .

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 17, 2014
Really received nothing but a standard response. Made them an offer, but no further communication from them, no counter offer.
May 30, 2014
Bad pricing
May 27, 2014
Car had frame damage, I think that should have been mentioned in ad or when I was talking on the phone. Wasted trip!
May 20, 2014
The staff were very friendly and informative.
Apr 15, 2014
bobsbirds
0
Great Communication. Complete Follow-up. All information asked for received.
Oct 29, 2013
overpriced
Oct 16, 2013
I was interested in a car they had and filled out the information. They called the same day. Very nice and willing to help. I will definitely be looking into buying from here
Sep 27, 2013
The photos were very misleading. They were not very helpful. After telling them I was driving over an hour and a half to buy the truck if it was what they described it as they said cone on up. That place is a joke.
Jun 6, 2013
This is an outstanding dealership that treats customers as VIPs. They gave my wife, children and I a wonderful buying experience on our new 2013 Toyota Sienna!
Oct 3, 2012
They actually had the car that was advertised at a lower price.
Jun 7, 2012
Matt, my sales associate, called me quickly to inform me that the car I was interested in was being purchased. He then showed me a wonderful Mazda6. I became the owner in less than an hour. Great place to buy a car. Highly recommend!
Jun 6, 2012
timandkaren
0
Worst dealership I've ever been to. Found a van they had listed on line. Called Tony G to work out a price over the phone since I live 100 miles away. We agreed on a price and he assured me it was a done deal since I told him I didn't want to drive all that way for nothing. Took off work early drove down and he raised the price 1000.00 And the van was in no condition to drive with the windshield shattered. Hail damage which they failed to list on line. Needless to say didn't buy van and will never buy anything from Tom Pappas Toyota. Wish I could give less than 1 star.
Feb 29, 2012
Matt H. was incredible to work with! very very helpful, never pushy! I will definitely buy a car from him again!
Feb 20, 2012
Competitive price

Other Nearby Dealers

Driver Seat Auto Sales - 42 listings

566 St Peters St-Howell Rd., Saint Peters, MO 63304

1 review
Roberts Quality Auto Sales LLC - 11 listings

4125 Elm Point Rd, Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
St. Charles Hyundai - 2 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

4 reviews
Weiss Toyota Scion of South County - 270 listings

11771 Tesson Ferry Rd, St Louis, MO 63128

9 reviews
Seeger Toyota - 270 listings

12833 Olive Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63141

11 reviews
Jerry Ackerman Toyota - 109 listings

3636 S Kingshighway Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63109

8 reviews
Clay Cooley Toyota of Hazelwood

9091 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

9 reviews
Newbold Toyota BMW Scion - 352 listings

1282 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

8 reviews
Straatmann Toyota Incorporated - 139 listings

1498 High St, Washington, MO 63090

5 reviews
Mungenast Alton Toyota - 194 listings

850 Homer M Adams Parkway, Alton, IL 62002

6 reviews
Twin City Toyota - 214 listings

301 Autumn Ridge Dr, Herculaneum, MO 63048

12 reviews
Lou Fusz Toyota - 360 listings

10725 Manchester Road, Saint Louis, MO 63122

21 reviews
Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County - 84 listings

14700 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

24 reviews
Newbold Toyota - 4 listings

1282 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

1 review
Bommarito Toyota - 373 listings

9095 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,452 Great Deals out of 200,276 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 566 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,861 Great Deals out of 119,594 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 32,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 109,941 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,515 Great Deals out of 88,823 listings starting at $600
Used Toyota Corolla
1,145 Great Deals out of 70,411 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,122 Great Deals out of 72,940 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
168 Great Deals out of 11,554 listings starting at $2,795
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 1,623 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,059 Great Deals out of 83,040 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
829 Great Deals out of 55,079 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
233 Great Deals out of 12,583 listings starting at $990
Used Nissan Altima
1,513 Great Deals out of 79,506 listings starting at $500