Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
Saint Peters, MO 63376

Sales: (636) 492-2216

Service: (855) 777-8163

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/07/38/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4906192918298646345-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,633

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 34,428

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic - Brown Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,900, 34,428 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/13/10/2018_volkswagen_atlas-pic-3027799716152092965-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Atlas Launch Edition Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,481

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 14,671

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas Launch Edition for sale - $28,500, 14,671 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/36/2017_ford_expedition-pic-737012106022095632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,488

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 28,123

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $39,000, 28,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/07/29/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-7625558534595122857-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,407

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 112,803

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic - Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $27,500, 112,803 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/18/18/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6617971534683813315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,769

Price: $28,200

Mileage: 3,339

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $28,200, 3,339 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/07/29/2018_honda_ridgeline-pic-8228478161007516679-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda Ridgeline Sport AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,697

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 4,600

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl - Black Description: Used 2018 Honda Ridgeline Sport AWD for sale - $32,000, 4,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/11/17/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-7727705230056808911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,228

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 4,557

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl - Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $26,000, 4,557 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/06/15/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-2416358792232323486-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,842

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 119,396

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD for sale - $5,900, 119,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/14/17/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2421963040224156262-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Entry Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,774

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 82,515

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Entry for sale - $9,000, 82,515 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/06/35/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-8077355154411953753-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,600

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 2,682

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic - Black Description: Used 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $27,900, 2,682 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/06/42/2012_mazda_cx-7-pic-9186505848879551542-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-7 i Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,748

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 82,042

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black - Black Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-7 i Sport for sale - $10,000, 82,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/06/42/2013_mazda_mazda5-pic-251322772902078405-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,302

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 33,725

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica - Black Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring for sale - $12,500, 33,725 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/18/56/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-1887065615089573369-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LTZ FWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,946

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 52,128

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic - Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LTZ FWD for sale - $14,250, 52,128 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/12/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6260121511383457572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Fair Deal
$685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,935

Price: $27,250

Mileage: 5,394

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue - Blue Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD for sale - $27,250, 5,394 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/18/18/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5027847449220805426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Fair Deal
$794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,994

Price: $28,200

Mileage: 3,119

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic - Silver Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $28,200, 3,119 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 29, 2018
Pappas Toyota was great. Had a fantastic experience with My sales guy. They worked very hard at getting all the paper work done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend.
May 12, 2018
GuruZJ863
They were great. Made sure they got me all the information I needed. Very impressive.
Mar 13, 2018
The best that’s all I got to say
Nov 12, 2017
Good, very responsive and helpful, great followup
Oct 22, 2017
jbla44
Bryan at Pappas was very polite and not pushy. The vehicle was fine but I decided I did not like the interior. They understood I wanted what I wanted and are trying to accommodate. Good experience!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to visit our dealership and thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We appreciate the opportunity and hope you will consider us again.
I will pass your review along to Bryan.

Team Pappas
Sep 22, 2017
AndrewFeller
They responded with good info no deal was made, vehicle is over priced for amount of risky modifications
Response from current dealership:
Andrew,
Thank you for the review.  Our apologies that the vehicle did not meet your needs.  
If you would like to discuss your visit in greater detail, please contact me directly at 636-939-7910 and ask for Matt Howat
Sep 9, 2017
GuruD1NTR
The owner responded quickly. Owner listened. Negotiating the price now. Has been a good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the awesome review.  We look forward to assisting you with service or any other vehicle purchases in the future.
Sep 6, 2017
While everyone was nice I inquired online and called the sales representative to ensure this car was an automatic and scheduled an appointment for test drive and when I got there the vehicle was a manual.
Response from current dealership:
Jessica,

We sincerely apologize for the mix-up on our vehicle's listed transmission. We attempt to have 100% accuracy on all the vehicles we take in as trade-ins.  The next time you are in the market, please reach out to me directly and I would be happy to assist personally.
Matt Howat
636-939-7910
Jul 25, 2017
Very helpful, but not too pushy.
Response from current dealership:
Judy,

Thank you very much for the 5 star review!
Jun 15, 2017
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mike,

Thank you for the positive review.

Team Pappas
Jun 6, 2017
Dealer got in touch with me quickly; provided additional information requested.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chris,

Thank you for the positive review. It is our pleasure to provide the time and information our customers need to make a well informed decision.

Team Pappas
May 17, 2017
Very professional without being pressured at all. Negotiating was very quick and this was one of the fastest vehicle purchases we have ever had with a car dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Scott,

Thank you for your purchase.  Our goal is to provide expedient, competent service in a professional manner.  We are glad to hear your are a satisfied customer.

Team Pappas
May 6, 2017
Did get a response to my inquiries in a reasonable amount of time.
Response from current dealership:
Gerardo,

It is our pleasure to assist and give information regarding our vehicles.  Thank you for the positive review.  

Team Pappas
May 3, 2017
Not responsive. Called about a truck. Was told time come by, which I did but was told at the dealership there was no truck. Odd. Trucks were still listed in their site.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jim,

I do apologize for your poor experience here at Pappas Toyota.  While it can happen that we sell a vehicle prior to another customer arriving, we make every attempt to communicate that with our customers.  I would like to look into your experience and make sure we reduce the possibility that it happens again, or to make sure there is not an issue with our inventory online.  Please contact me, Matthew Howat, directly at 636-939-7910 and I would be happy to go over the details.  I am curious whom you worked with both online and when you arrived at the store, as well as the vehicle you we
 More ...
May 3, 2017
Staff was friendly
Response from current dealership:
Ebonee,

Thank you for your kind review.  We appreciate your business.

Team Pappas
Apr 9, 2017
Pleasent. They weren't pushy and were quick to respond to all of my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mark,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and hope we can continue to provide service support for your new vehicle. Thank you again.

Team Pappas
Feb 28, 2017
Faye3666
Very fast reply. Kari was beyond wonderful. Was honest about vehicle as it was sold as is. I purchased the vehicle it passed inspection and I will do business with them again.
Response from current dealership:
Faye,

Thank you for the kind review.  We hope your Acura MDX serves you well. Please feel free to call us with any questions or information you require.  Kari truly does care about each and every one of her customers.  Thank you again for your business.

Team Pappas
Feb 9, 2017
We never traveled to look at the car, but the dealer did respond very quickly to my inquiry.
Response from current dealership:
Your inquiry is appreciated.  Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Dec 26, 2016
Bought this car and we love it. The salesman we dealt with was very kind and helpful in every way. Did not pressure us and I feel we made a wise choice.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the review.  We appreciate your business, and hope your vehicle lasts many years to come.
Nov 29, 2016
Nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:

Thank you.
Nov 28, 2016
The salesman was very personable and helpful when I looked at the vehicle at the dealership.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lewis,
Thank you for your kind words.
We appreciate the opportunity to work with you on a vehicle purchase.
If there is any other information we can provide, please reach out to us a 636-939-7910.

Thanks again!

Team Pappas
Oct 19, 2016
Car had engine problems and was being sold as-is, was not stated in advertisement.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our sincerest apologies, I have checked our feeds and every wholesale vehicle we have that is sold "as is" has the disclaimer in the description as well as on the pictures of the vehicle. It is our store policy to inform our customers of a wholesale vehicles condition.
If you could please provide me with the stock number or the vehicle's year, make and model. I will personally make sure that the description is up to date and correct.
Please call me directly at 636-939-7910 and ask for Matthew Howat.
Sep 16, 2016
Pappas is a well oiled machine. They sell cars and they are good at that. Because they're so large they have the luxury to not necessarily need your business and don't need to work with you on a trade in. I walked away with a good deal because I did my research and new exactly what I wanted, not because I negotiated it. They were very straight forward with me about my trade in and the car and new what I was paying before I got there for my New Rav4.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind comments and we appreciate your business. Our goal is to provide easy access to information and to streamline the process for our customer's busy schedules.  
Aug 23, 2016
I bought a car in 2013....polite..helpful..not pushy. Very courteous in sales and repair. They are the best in this Ares.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind review.  We will continue to maintain the high levels of customer service we provide.  Thank you for your purchase and the continued service of your vehicle.
Aug 23, 2016
The vehicle was already sold before I could get a chance to see it. But they contacted me immediately once they sold the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Our apologies we sold the vehicle before your arrival.  We make every attempt to communicate with our customers about the status of one of our vehicles.  Please let us know how we can help in the future.
Aug 7, 2016
Courteous and prompt reply.
Response from current dealership:
Brad,

Thank you for your positive review.  We thank you for your business.
Jul 22, 2016
I had a great experience, Kari was very low pressure and accomodating. There wasn't a lot of back and forth, it was a pretty simple process. I ended up purchasing a new Highlander with a better trim than the vehicle I initially test drove.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Liz,

We appreciate your business, and we thank you for the positive review.  I have shared it with Kari and I know she is excited to assist you with your next purchase.  Feel free to refer friends and family to Kari, she will give them the same excellent treatment as you received. Thank you again for the opportunity to earn your business.
Read 35 old reviews
Jun 21, 2016
I purchased a truck from here everyone was nice as usual but they refused to fix the problems saying that it was a union shop and they couldn't work on GM vehicles. I suppose I understand that which is why they get 3 stars at least but if you take in a trade and try to sell it in your lot should you not be able to if not fix at least get fixed the issues with the vehicle? Just saying I bought a truck and it's nice except the sunroof and back sliding window don't work and leak when it rains.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Josh,

We sincerely thank you for the purchase of your Silverado LTZ with 200,000 miles.  To be clear though, these two items were noted during the test drive we reviewed them with you before the purchase.  You negotiated a significantly larger discount in lieu of having us get them repaired. Please reach out to myself Matthew Howat or Alex Wallut at 636-928-1212 and we would be happy to discuss the details regarding your purchase. Thank you again for your business.
Jun 6, 2016
It was great
Response from current dealership:
Ricky,

Thank you for the review, we are glad to hear you had a great experience.
The Tom Pappas Toyota Team.
Apr 15, 2016
Great people,great deal great experience.
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely thank you for your comments.  We attribute it to our Great Customers!

Thank you again for your patronage.
Apr 1, 2016
Thay said car was junk.
Response from current dealership:
It is our stated policy to inform customers about all the details regarding our wholesale vehicles. Thank you for taking the time to work with us and review our dealership.
Mar 31, 2016
jasonmoit
I contacted the dealer about a truck, Danielle responded very quickly. I asked for pictures of the truck and she informed me once it came back from the detailer she would email the pictures. A couple of days later she did email them to me, unfortunately I was unable to purchase the truck at this time and I told her about it and she was very understanding. Great customer service on her part, she was not pushy and she understood our situation. Thank you Danielle for your time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tom Pappas Toyota and Danielle both thank you for your kind review.
Mar 10, 2016
great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind response.
Jan 27, 2016
Great, sales called me right away and was very honest about the condition of the vehicle. Gained my trust.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the excellent review.  Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have. (636)-939-7910
Dec 25, 2015
Wonderful, friendly dealers who make even the smallest purchase important.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind review. Please contact us if you require any assistance with your vehicle.
Dec 2, 2015
Negotiating process was going well until I called them out on a lie. Stereotypical car- buying experience that reinforces the fact that you have to always have your guard up when purchasing a vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience with our dealership. As one of the managers, I would be happy to sit down and discuss what happened.  Our policy is be as up front and transparent as possible with our customers, especially during negotiation. If you would, please call me directly at 636-939-7910 and ask for Matthew Howat to discuss your experience. Our goal is to learn from reviews our guests give and use that information to provide a better experience to our future customers. I will truly appreciate your time when you call.
Nov 14, 2015
The communication via email has been very pleasant and I have felt no pressure. However, after reading reviews online of this dealership, I won't be doing business there.
Response from current dealership:
Lisa,

Thank you for rating your experience with us so far.  I do hope you will consider us despite a few poor reviews.  We have been servicing St. Charles for over 38 years, and we have enjoyed being the number one dealership in sales and service for the last 8 years. If you have specific concerns regarding our dealership, I would be happy to address them personally.  Our goal is to provide you excellent service and a superior product. You can reach me on my direct line at 636-939-7910, please ask for Matt Howat.
Nov 12, 2015
Good service but overpriced.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review of our Service Department. I am glad we can provide good service for your vehicle. I am most curious what it would take to make it an excellent experience.  If you would like, please reach out to the dealership at 636-939-7900 and let us know how we can improve further.
Nov 2, 2015
The dealer contacted me in a timely manner and was anxious to assist, but I found vehicles closer to me and did not pursue the one they had available.
Response from current dealership:
Peggy,

Thank you for your kind review.  We appreciate the opportunity to help, and hope your new vehicle serves you well.

Thank you!
Sep 24, 2015
Very punctual and helpfull
Response from current dealership:
Eddie,

Thank you for writing us a review! We appreciate your business and hope your new vehicle lasts a lifetime. Please let us know how else we can assist you in the future.

Regards,

Tom Pappas Toyota
Aug 6, 2015
Car didn't start. They failed to mention that in add. Also, why would anyone pay $1700 for a car that doesn't work
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the opportunity to work with you regarding a pre-owned vehicle.  We carry and sell New, Pre-owned, and Wholesale vehicles. All wholesale vehicles are listed online with "as is", no warranty, no state inspection.  Wholesale to the public is a service we provide that allows a customer to purchase an inexpensive vehicle that they can fix themselves. Most of these vehicles are purchased by local body shops, auto mechanics, or smaller dealerships that fix and then resell the vehicle. Our company policy is to have a large disclaimer online, and to inform clients about the veh
 More ...
Aug 1, 2015
The dealer representative literally won't stop calling and emailing after I said I was no longer interested
Response from current dealership:
We received your inquiry on 7/24/15 and attempted to contact you via phone and email through 8/01/15 when you requested us to stop. Once you responded to our email that you did not wish to be contacted, which was our first contact with you.  Our representative ended follow up on your inquiry.  Our apologies for consistently reaching out to assist you, our policy is to treat every inquiry to the dealership as a personal request from a friend.
Jun 22, 2015
It was stated, a 51 point check was done. However, several issues came from those checked areas.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize to this customer for the issues they have experienced.  I urge the customer to contact out sales department and allow us the opportunity to review the issues you have.  
You can reach our sales department at 636-939-7910.
Jun 19, 2015
Bought a 2009 Toyota Prius
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the opportunity to serve your automotive needs.  If you have questions, feel free to call our Delivery Team at 636-928-1212 and ask for Erika, we would be happy to help.  
Enjoy the increase in gas mileage!

Team Pappas
Jun 10, 2015
Drove 3 hours to see a truck that did not run, somehow that slipped their mind.
Response from current dealership:
Our sincerest apologies to this customer.  Our company policy is to have full disclosure on all wholesale vehicles we have. Our goal is to make this especially clear when the customer lives so far away.  Please feel free to call or e-mail me directly so that I can document your experience and train with the personnel you worked with to set the appointment.  We have a sizable market for wholesale vehicles in neighboring states and we ship a great deal of product out of state. Our mission is to make that an easy and hassle free process. Again, please call and let us know whom you worked with in
 More ...
Feb 20, 2015
good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks
Feb 6, 2015
the price is not up to date but dealers responded regardless
Aug 28, 2014
very courteous and honest .
Jun 17, 2014
Really received nothing but a standard response. Made them an offer, but no further communication from them, no counter offer.
May 30, 2014
Bad pricing
May 27, 2014
Car had frame damage, I think that should have been mentioned in ad or when I was talking on the phone. Wasted trip!
May 20, 2014
The staff were very friendly and informative.
Apr 15, 2014
Great Communication. Complete Follow-up. All information asked for received.
Oct 29, 2013
overpriced
Oct 16, 2013
I was interested in a car they had and filled out the information. They called the same day. Very nice and willing to help. I will definitely be looking into buying from here
Sep 27, 2013
The photos were very misleading. They were not very helpful. After telling them I was driving over an hour and a half to buy the truck if it was what they described it as they said cone on up. That place is a joke.
Jun 6, 2013
This is an outstanding dealership that treats customers as VIPs. They gave my wife, children and I a wonderful buying experience on our new 2013 Toyota Sienna!
Oct 3, 2012
They actually had the car that was advertised at a lower price.
Jun 7, 2012
Matt, my sales associate, called me quickly to inform me that the car I was interested in was being purchased. He then showed me a wonderful Mazda6. I became the owner in less than an hour. Great place to buy a car. Highly recommend!
Jun 6, 2012
timandkaren
Worst dealership I've ever been to. Found a van they had listed on line. Called Tony G to work out a price over the phone since I live 100 miles away. We agreed on a price and he assured me it was a done deal since I told him I didn't want to drive all that way for nothing. Took off work early drove down and he raised the price 1000.00 And the van was in no condition to drive with the windshield shattered. Hail damage which they failed to list on line. Needless to say didn't buy van and will never buy anything from Tom Pappas Toyota. Wish I could give less than 1 star.
Feb 29, 2012
Matt H. was incredible to work with! very very helpful, never pushy! I will definitely buy a car from him again!
Feb 20, 2012
Competitive price

Other Nearby Dealers

Marshall Ford - 350 listings
1075 W Terra Ln O Fallon, MO 63366
4 reviews
Boost Auto Sales - 14 listings
419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301
6 reviews
Sansone Cars LLC - 2 listings
920 Bent Oak Ct, Ste 1 Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
12 reviews
Empire Auto Haus
3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303
1 review
Missouri Motors
2801 W Clay St Saint Charles, MO 63301
3 reviews
Newbold Toyota
1282 Central Park Dr O Fallon, IL 62269
1 review
Twin City Toyota
301 Autumn Ridge Dr Herculaneum, MO 63048
26 reviews
Newbold Toyota BMW - 383 listings
1282 Central Park Dr O Fallon, IL 62269
23 reviews
Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County - 100 listings
14700 Manchester Road Ballwin, MO 63011
24 reviews
Straatmann Toyota Incorporated - 157 listings
215 George Hildner Dr Washington, MO 63090
8 reviews
Mungenast Alton Toyota
850 Homer M Adams Parkway Alton, IL 62002
24 reviews
Bommarito Toyota - 408 listings
9095 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042
34 reviews
Seeger Toyota - 340 listings
12833 Olive Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141
21 reviews
Weiss Toyota of South County - 305 listings
11771 Tesson Ferry Rd St Louis, MO 63128
12 reviews
Jerry Ackerman Toyota - 267 listings
3636 S Kingshighway Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63109
27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 200,117 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 37,816 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,869 Great Deals out of 159,082 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
364 Great Deals out of 29,588 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,067 Great Deals out of 124,974 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 31,065 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
658 Great Deals out of 76,641 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 77,567 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
855 Great Deals out of 72,147 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
770 Great Deals out of 77,473 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
497 Great Deals out of 45,161 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
734 Great Deals out of 64,393 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
713 Great Deals out of 103,652 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,264 Great Deals out of 111,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,278 Great Deals out of 89,022 listings starting at $995