Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

5333 West Irving Park
Chicago, IL 60641

Sales: (773) 839-0210

Service: (773) 465-2000

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/10/44/2017_ram_1500-pic-8513439235234015044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$4,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,764

Price: $27,977

Mileage: 14,511

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $27,977, 14,511 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/09/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-6447683977936391333-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$2,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,161

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 19,626

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $12,500, 19,626 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/05/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3192731413958558740-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$2,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,372

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 84,458

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $6,995, 84,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/53/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-1255128882411299732-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$2,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,779

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 38,450

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $15,977, 38,450 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/08/46/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1710569493952880901-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$2,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,601

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 31,476

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $20,997, 31,476 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/47/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-4492839776401785490-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,069

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 94,847

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $14,750, 94,847 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$3,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,397

Price: $25,977

Mileage: 13,420

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $25,977, 13,420 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/37/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-5339980818737965034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$3,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,083

Price: $16,877

Mileage: 4,639

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $16,877, 4,639 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/16/55/2013_kia_sorento-pic-8026067248454288727-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$2,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,246

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 11,038

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $16,977, 11,038 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/47/2011_ford_mustang-pic-1265690699655519588-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$2,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,985

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 63,252

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $16,500, 63,252 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/33/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-8503198734170874267-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$1,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,787

Price: $10,875

Mileage: 76,347

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $10,875, 76,347 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/39/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1262971569222838962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Good Deal
$3,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,968

Price: $45,500

Mileage: 6,515

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $45,500, 6,515 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Leather Seats, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/28/2015_dodge_journey-pic-5409836318850679701-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Good Deal
$2,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,590

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 28,753

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey for sale - $13,500, 28,753 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/03/05/2013_ford_focus-pic-5061791455589273281-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,238

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 60,144

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,777, 60,144 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/16/55/2014_buick_enclave-pic-1819876926524631774-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Good Deal
$2,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,721

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 50,036

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $26,500, 50,036 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 31, 2017
Ej328
James is one of the coolest and nicest salesman I've ever spoken to. When you call please ask for James he will work his hardest with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Haggle free and pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Dealer response in timely manner Kept me informed of truck status unfortunately Truck was sold before I was able to go over. Would definitely keep this dealer in mind for my next purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
GR8 I really recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Excellent experience. Diego answered all our questions and was very pleasant!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Great dealer ask for Jason no hassle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Sboozley
Dealer took 5 hours to follow up on a sales order request. When they did finally call back they said someone was just looking at the truck we had start d the buying process on and they sold it, Any other dealers would had completed the entire process in under an hour. Internet sales department means you should be able to sell over the Internet, would not recommend them to anyone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago:

Sboozley, I apologize about the inconvenience you went through! We do get quite a bit of inquiries on our vehicles and may have been waiting to see if a customer that was already in the showroom was going to purchase or not before getting back to you.

I would like to offer you $500 off the online price off another vehicle to make up for our error on this matter... Also if you could please contact me I would greatly appreciate it so that I can clearly understand where the breakdown happened...

Thanks,

Eric Jones
eric.jones@mikeandersonchevrolet.com
773-465-2000
Oct 6, 2016
Thought they were very nice and tried to help me with the car I was looking for
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Horrible . I had to call twice to find out why, when I was told I would get a call back in a few minutes. that never happened. The next day (Friday) I made contact and made the deal with Eric the internet sales manage, agreed upon a price and gave him my credit card info as he requested to hold the car . Saturday he emailed me the purchase order so that we could get a cashiers check from the lender on Monday. I told him that I was in Spokane ,Wa and would book a flight to pick the car up the following weekend . He agreed and told me that he put a hold on the car and It was ours. My son and I had spent numerous hours in time and I paid for a flight to Chicago Saturday after talking with Eric. Monday about 10 am I received a call from Eric telling me that they had sold the car to someone. I replied that I had paid for a flight that could only be cancelled within 24 hours. He didn't care. I asked to speak with someone higher up and finally talked to Jason . the general manager and he could have cared less , was rude unapologetic and basically told me that he wasn't going to sit on a car for anyone. My next step is to contact the bbb, and anyone else that can affect their future business since they are rude ,dishonest and could care less about integrity . Im far from done.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago:

Richard,

Please forgive us for any misunderstanding... The deposit was to hold the price and since you were an out of state buyer the car would have been held once proof of financing was provided which you were taking care of in your own state...
Sep 13, 2016
they repond but not sure yet to buy this time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
We have been in contact witheach other and have been no hard sell.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jul 23, 2015
I was satisfied with the salesman and dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Was not the car I saw and they telling it is so I said adios amigos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Very good service will recommend to other peoples .got the car I always wanted the chevy cruze
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Great sales team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
I call the dealership about the car they said the car was not for sale at that time and they said they would get back with me when ut was and they never did I ask is that any way to teeat a cash buyer and run a dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Sunrise Chevrolet - 401 listings

414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139

19 reviews
Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 379 listings

4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534

4 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 587 listings

241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025

18 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 327 listings

300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

17 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 188 listings

2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

7 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 337 listings

1401 W Dempster St Park Ridge, IL 60068

22 reviews
Apple Chevrolet - 528 listings

8585 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487

13 reviews
Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC - 213 listings

9911 W 300 N Michigan City, IN 46360

2 reviews
Smith Chevy of Lowell - 162 listings

700 W Commercial Ave Lowell, IN 46356

8 reviews
Martin Chevrolet - 354 listings

5220 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014

25 reviews
Bill Kay Chevrolet - 473 listings

601 Ogden Ave Lisle, IL 60532

27 reviews
Hartnell Chevrolet, Inc. - 33 listings

7800 Antioch Rd Salem, WI 53168

3 reviews
Team Chevrolet - 26 listings

1856 w. U.S. Hwy 30 Valparaiso, IN 46385

19 reviews
Dralle Chevrolet & Buick - 221 listings

103 N Harlem Ave Peotone, IL 60468

24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088