Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

5333 West Irving Park, Chicago, IL 60641 - Map & Directions

Sales: (773) 829-4792

Service: (877) 308-3146

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$3,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,293

Price: $14,777

Mileage: 83,531

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $14,777, 83,531 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/17/2013_ford_focus-pic-5474656719152717438-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$2,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,029

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 20,653

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $11,950, 20,653 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/58/2014_audi_tt-pic-460099056147378383-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi TT 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Roadster Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$3,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,419

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 16,678

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White/black Roof Description: Used 2014 Audi TT 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Roadster for sale - $29,950, 16,678 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/40/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4535112556612570056-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,946

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 63,016

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $10,977, 63,016 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/11/42/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-1734447846484256428-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$2,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,266

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 13,382

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $13,500, 13,382 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/03/28/2015_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-3532807397125824898-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$2,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,888

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 15,302

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $16,450, 15,302 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/40/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2166152184799392934-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$4,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,417

Price: $22,750

Mileage: 29,649

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $22,750, 29,649 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Great Deal
$2,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,645

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 21,249

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $14,977, 21,249 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/10/43/2013_dodge_dart-pic-6136099937997451404-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Good Deal
$2,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,726

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 37,542

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart for sale - $10,500, 37,542 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/25/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5242198526653330339-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Good Deal
$2,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,385

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 26,669

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan for sale - $13,750, 26,669 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/52/2012_audi_q5-pic-2525945570120049298-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Good Deal
$3,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,122

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 68,142

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Prestige for sale - $21,995, 68,142 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Good Deal
$5,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,886

Price: $25,977

Mileage: 20,051

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,977, 20,051 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/00/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-2826729090328888621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Good Deal
$2,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,510

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 46,085

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $21,950, 46,085 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/55/2015_honda_civic-pic-2455566739915777341-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,675

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 35,360

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,000, 35,360 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/44/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-2486598654640550636-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60641

Good Deal
$2,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,145

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 42,179

Location: Chicago, IL 60641

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $27,500, 42,179 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 11, 2017
Great dealer ask for Jason no hassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Sboozley
Dealer took 5 hours to follow up on a sales order request. When they did finally call back they said someone was just looking at the truck we had start d the buying process on and they sold it, Any other dealers would had completed the entire process in under an hour. Internet sales department means you should be able to sell over the Internet, would not recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago:

Sboozley, I apologize about the inconvenience you went through! We do get quite a bit of inquiries on our vehicles and may have been waiting to see if a customer that was already in the showroom was going to purchase or not before getting back to you.

I would like to offer you $500 off the online price off another vehicle to make up for our error on this matter... Also if you could please contact me I would greatly appreciate it so that I can clearly understand where the breakdown happened...

Thanks,

Eric Jones
eric.jones@mikeandersonchevrolet.com
773-465-2000
Oct 6, 2016
Thought they were very nice and tried to help me with the car I was looking for
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Horrible . I had to call twice to find out why, when I was told I would get a call back in a few minutes. that never happened. The next day (Friday) I made contact and made the deal with Eric the internet sales manage, agreed upon a price and gave him my credit card info as he requested to hold the car . Saturday he emailed me the purchase order so that we could get a cashiers check from the lender on Monday. I told him that I was in Spokane ,Wa and would book a flight to pick the car up the following weekend . He agreed and told me that he put a hold on the car and It was ours. My son and I had spent numerous hours in time and I paid for a flight to Chicago Saturday after talking with Eric. Monday about 10 am I received a call from Eric telling me that they had sold the car to someone. I replied that I had paid for a flight that could only be cancelled within 24 hours. He didn't care. I asked to speak with someone higher up and finally talked to Jason . the general manager and he could have cared less , was rude unapologetic and basically told me that he wasn't going to sit on a car for anyone. My next step is to contact the bbb, and anyone else that can affect their future business since they are rude ,dishonest and could care less about integrity . Im far from done.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago:

Richard,

Please forgive us for any misunderstanding... The deposit was to hold the price and since you were an out of state buyer the car would have been held once proof of financing was provided which you were taking care of in your own state...
Sep 13, 2016
they repond but not sure yet to buy this time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
We have been in contact witheach other and have been no hard sell.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
I was satisfied with the salesman and dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 2, 2014
Was not the car I saw and they telling it is so I said adios amigos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Very good service will recommend to other peoples .got the car I always wanted the chevy cruze
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Great sales team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
I call the dealership about the car they said the car was not for sale at that time and they said they would get back with me when ut was and they never did I ask is that any way to teeat a cash buyer and run a dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 516 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 246 listings

16140 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

2 reviews
Hartnell Chevrolet, Inc. - 28 listings

7800 Antioch Rd, Salem, WI 53168

1 review
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street, Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Bob Jass Chevrolet Sales - 187 listings

300 S Main St, Elburn, IL 60119

8 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 451 listings

414 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

13 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet Volkswagen - 605 listings

241 Waukegan Rd, Glenview, IL 60025

14 reviews
Apple Chevrolet - 525 listings

8585 W 159th St, Tinley Park, IL 60487

8 reviews
Smith Chevy of Lowell - 135 listings

700 W Commercial Ave, Lowell, IN 46356

5 reviews
Martin Chevrolet - 334 listings

5220 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

16 reviews
Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC - 288 listings

9911 W 300 N, Michigan City, IN 46360

4 reviews
Dralle Chevrolet & Buick - 240 listings

103 N Harlem Ave, Peotone, IL 60468

18 reviews
Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing - 811 listings

17730 Torrence Ave., Lansing, IL 60438

5 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 317 listings

300 Roosevelt Rd, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

15 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 349 listings

1401 W Dempster St, Park Ridge, IL 60068

25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,210 Great Deals out of 205,087 listings starting at $1,779
Used Ford F-250
586 listings starting at $1,357
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 149,178 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 26,890 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
1,377 Great Deals out of 113,581 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,293 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,193 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,082 Great Deals out of 64,191 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,081 Great Deals out of 76,805 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda Accord Coupe
189 Great Deals out of 11,266 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,686 listings starting at $14,999
Used Honda CR-V
910 Great Deals out of 66,873 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
938 Great Deals out of 68,324 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
266 Great Deals out of 18,134 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,066 Great Deals out of 82,303 listings starting at $1,900