Midway Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

2777 Snelling Avenue North
Roseville, MN 55113

Sales: (651) 315-7471

Service: (651) 638-4800

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/14/49/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-4982467832907570409-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT FWD Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Great Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,988

Price: $7,978

Mileage: 104,631

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT FWD for sale - $7,978, 104,631 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/16/36/2016_subaru_outback-pic-306008216256944063-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,684

Price: $24,978

Mileage: 24,518

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Carbide Gray Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $24,978, 24,518 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/16/36/2017_ford_c-max-pic-3496884720180281059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford C-Max Titanium Energi Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Good Deal
$3,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,301

Price: $18,938

Mileage: 6,212

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford C-Max Titanium Energi for sale - $18,938, 6,212 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/18/59/2017_ford_transit_passenger-pic-8951030359844701713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT 3dr LWB Low Roof Passenger Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,816

Price: $27,963

Mileage: 14,725

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT 3dr LWB Low Roof Passenger Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $27,963, 14,725 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/12/08/2017_ford_explorer-pic-588745807976552022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,733

Price: $34,976

Mileage: 19,378

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $34,976, 19,378 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/08/14/2016_ford_transit_passenger-pic-5134208723838518824-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,732

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 54,425

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $24,995, 54,425 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/11/05/2017_ford_edge-pic-6527334168194370762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,462

Price: $25,933

Mileage: 32,380

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $25,933, 32,380 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/16/33/2015_ford_escape-pic-1554842178700324319-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,039

Price: $14,926

Mileage: 30,882

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,926, 30,882 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/11/06/2016_ford_mustang-pic-5829709796501651137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Good Deal
$3,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,155

Price: $28,933

Mileage: 3,042

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $28,933, 3,042 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/08/33/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1191155081363203073-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,383

Price: $21,964

Mileage: 107,496

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,964, 107,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/04/16/2014_ford_taurus-pic-5972167108128394575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Fair Deal
$852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,790

Price: $11,938

Mileage: 87,397

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $11,938, 87,397 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/16/33/2016_ford_focus-pic-2216894064587340836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,769

Price: $11,974

Mileage: 20,624

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,974, 20,624 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/18/16/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3238198661021442338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Fair Deal
$997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,943

Price: $26,946

Mileage: 16,642

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,946, 16,642 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/16/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3586014390222793084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Fair Deal
$1,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,953

Price: $15,936

Mileage: 15,023

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,936, 15,023 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/17/21/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-805346190255341338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Fair Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,166

Price: $41,985

Mileage: 2,665

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker for sale - $41,985, 2,665 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2018
The salesman i met was so great to talk with and treansact with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2018
MINI490
Very attentive, wonderful communication to our online inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2018
Very good guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
Coupe_4757
Initially they responded quickly, but when I needed an quick response to a price negotiation question, they took longer than I would have liked and I ended up going somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. They're willing to do anything to help you drive that vehicle off the lot. I had the chance to work with Mike Fitzgerald and he is a rockstar. Also Chrissy in the finance department pulled a lot of strings to get me the best rate possible. When they say your part of the Roseville Midway family they mean it and I will forever not only be a advocate of the excellent work they do there but will be a repeat customer for life!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
DonD262
Charlie got back to me right away the next day. Unfortunately, the vehicle was interested in had already sold, but I would consider them again if I was in the market again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
mtruong
Dealer replied promptly, was helpful helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
I really liked the people there. I will go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Got good help. Was greeted when arrived. Clean offices Sales man was nice and peis attention
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Potatogrower
Responded quick and did a great job with everything!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Purchased listed vehicle. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Didn't buy here.Email response to inquiry was prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
We truly enjoyed the dealership! We didn't purchase the vehicle shown, but did find another Ford Edge to purchase!!! Everything went smooth, other then the amount of time it took for the paperwork to be taken care of... Would definitely purchase another vehicle from them!!! Thank you to our salesman Chuck!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Good phone/email response to many questions; no pressure sales. Prices very competitive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
I bought a one way ticket to pick up the car and there was more wrong with the car than I was explained in full detail. Had to spend several hundred dollars. Very disappointed with used car manager
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Returned my calls and inquiries in a timely manner.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I was told the car sold when I submitted my information. However, I called and it's still for sale and I was informed that the dealer doesn't even use Cargurus for advertising.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Mario, thanks for the feedback. It's true that we do not advertise with CarGurus, they actually just started listing our inventory without asking us a few years ago. When someone inquires about a vehicle, CarGurus sends us the lead, but the information they provide is limited - I believe that is where the confusion stemmed from. Our Sales Representative thought that you were inquiring about a different Mustang. We'd encourage you to contact our Sales Manager Tom Kulick directly at (651) 638-4863 or tkulick@rosevillemidwayford.com if you have any other questions or comments.
Read 12 old reviews
Mar 17, 2016
Dealer responded but didn't have what advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Very good dealer to work with. Will go there when I need another vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Great nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
The internet salesman responded quickly; however he neglected to answer my question on the number of miles on the vehicle brakes and tires.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
jscollins24
responded within a few minutes to both inquiries, one offered a discount on the price and the other did not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Quick email response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
The dealer was not interested in negotiating the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
sepi
Dealer replied to my email right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
We had a very positive experience. Every one we met was helpful and courteous and we got a great deal on our vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
Typical dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Staff was friendly and courteous on my multiple visits to see a car and during the actual sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lundeen Bros Ford - 108 listings
870 Elm St Annandale, MN 55302
5 reviews
McCarthy Cadillac
2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113
1 review
Boyer Ford Trucks - 119 listings
2500 Broadway Dr Saint Paul, MN 55113
11 reviews
Ellsworth Ford - 143 listings
424 Industrial Rd Ellsworth, WI 54011
4 reviews
Apple Ford Shakopee - 606 listings
1624 Weston Ct Shakopee, MN 55379
28 reviews
Dokmo Ford - 267 listings
1201 South Highway 3 Northfield, MN 55057
25 reviews
North Country Ford Lincoln - 898 listings
10401 Woodcrest Drive Coon Rapids, MN 55433
29 reviews
Wolf Motors
600 2nd St Jordan, MN 55352
4 reviews
Hastings Automotive Inc - 170 listings
3625 Vermillion Street Hastings, MN 55033
24 reviews
Freeway Ford - 425 listings
9700 Lyndale Ave S Bloomington, MN 55420
18 reviews
Morrie's Buffalo Ford - 322 listings
702 East Highway 55 Buffalo, MN 55313
27 reviews
Johnson Ford - 256 listings
1400 Hwy 64 New Richmond, WI 54017
19 reviews
AutoNation Ford White Bear Lake - 589 listings
1493 County Rd E White Bear Lake, MN 55110
38 reviews
Morrie's Minnetonka Ford Lincoln - 726 listings
13400 Wayzata Boulevard Hopkins, MN 55305
44 reviews
Jeff Belzer's New Prague Auto Group
939 W 280th St New Prague, MN 56071
23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,309 Great Deals out of 214,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 41,883 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,758 Great Deals out of 148,993 listings starting at $828
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,629 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
941 Great Deals out of 120,617 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 34,488 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
417 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 77,350 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
789 Great Deals out of 70,423 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
469 Great Deals out of 72,532 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
336 Great Deals out of 52,340 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
553 Great Deals out of 66,960 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
429 Great Deals out of 101,582 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
941 Great Deals out of 109,046 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
857 Great Deals out of 75,569 listings starting at $1,975