Apple Ford Shakopee

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1624 Weston Ct, Shakopee, MN 55379 - Map & Directions

Sales: (952) 977-8306

Service: (952) 314-1259

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


Calling All CarGurus Parents

Share your family’s car-driving habits!

Take our quick survey
First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/10/09/21/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3617487481999012499-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,945

Price: $23,996

Mileage: 12,537

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $23,996, 12,537 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/12/09/22/2014_ford_escape-pic-7793040618407292832-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,291

Price: $13,494

Mileage: 61,898

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,494, 61,898 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/24/08/29/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6311882727873746784-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,362

Price: $22,391

Mileage: 56,713

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $22,391, 56,713 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/14/06/2012_ford_taurus-pic-3323264637168842213-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,595

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 74,788

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $11,994, 74,788 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/09/06/2008_mercury_mountaineer-pic-5377897332151724567-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mountaineer Premier 4.6L Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,359

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 122,513

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mountaineer Premier 4.6L for sale - $8,999, 122,513 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/10/51/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7975820656130647836-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,742

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 20,828

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,495, 20,828 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/11/39/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8366686107835911602-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$2,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,542

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 78,426

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $22,997, 78,426 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/11/50/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7366016505085018316-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,777

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 99,157

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $18,994, 99,157 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/12/38/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1909615119281012460-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$2,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,837

Price: $35,996

Mileage: 5,010

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $35,996, 5,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/08/24/2013_ford_fusion-pic-7292204813123071306-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,252

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 40,991

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,997, 40,991 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/09/47/2010_ford_f-150-pic-3177672639533370479-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,519

Price: $16,992

Mileage: 85,326

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $16,992, 85,326 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/17/09/04/2011_nissan_altima-pic-7648962360125704705-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,038

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 117,388

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Navy Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $7,995, 117,388 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/10/28/2013_honda_accord-pic-1106062246669942924-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,742

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 36,900

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,995, 36,900 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/11/27/2011_audi_a4-pic-7366347251712140920-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,099

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 45,702

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $20,999, 45,702 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/09/36/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8605904333099342258-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,721

Price: $31,497

Mileage: 7,052

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $31,497, 7,052 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jun 13, 2016
It was really good doing business with Apple Ford of Shakopee and theiron staff is etc was really awesome and helpful. I appreciate him so much, he helped me through all the processes of financing and everything to the end. Thank you Ed...

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Thank you for writing us a great review! We are very glad to hear that you had such a great car buying experience and we look forward to working with you again soon!
Mar 4, 2016
Salesman very knowledgable. Purchase process was well organized with others trying to sell add on irems/services. If you need a call back post sale, have patience.

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Thank you for writing to us about your good experience purchasing a vehicle at Apple Ford Shakopee. Apple Autos works hard to have knowledgeable staff available to assist you and help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Feb 19, 2016
Squint64
0
Good

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Thank you for writing a positive review about Apple Ford Shakopee. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Feb 16, 2016
migration_nancydo1
Very nice and easy to get along with

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Thank you for writing us a good review. We are glad to hear you had a good time working with our dealership. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Feb 14, 2016
weesr30
0
Quick response to questions

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Thank you so much for writing about a great experience working with Apple Ford Shakopee. At Apple Autos, we work hard to provide our customers with the right information they need and find the best vehicles that fit their wants and needs. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Feb 8, 2016
They called on Tuesday to see the truck I made and appointment for Thursday at 1030 am to see the truck they called Thursday at 9am to tell me they moved truck to applevalley ford and they would meet me at 1115am to see the truck I said ok but at 1050am they called and cancel on me I was in car lot already they told me to go inside and find another sale man they would not be able to come.now they had to days to make sure the truck was at shakopee ford

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Hi Kevin, thank you for taking the time to write an online review.  At Apple Ford Shakopee our number one goal is customer enthusiasm.  I can see that we fell short of our goal when your vehicle of interest was unavailable to look at.  We would love the opportunity to find another vehicle that meets your needs and bring it to the store of your choice.  Please give me a call at your earliest opportunity and we will get to work.  Thanks again.  952-443-6096.
Dec 10, 2015
breezysameer
75
responded to the questions and Followed up

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Thank you so much for writing us such a positive review about your experience. We are happy to hear that we were able to answer all your questions and follow up effectively. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Dec 1, 2015
They did a great job, the salesman was patient and very aware of my needs. I would highly recommend the dealership

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Paul, Thank you so much for writing us such a positive review about your experience with our sales consultants. We try very hard to find a vehicle that will suit all the needs of our customers while staying in the correct price range. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Nov 13, 2015
Good except I had questions about what services were done before I bought the used car. I call two Apple Ford emploees, and they never returned my call when they said they would get back to me

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Hi Matt, thanks for taking the time to write an online review.  Our number one goal at Apple Autos is our guest experience and I am sorry to hear we did not get back with you.  Please give me a call when you can I will be happy to help.  You can reach me at 952-997-5799.
Aug 16, 2015
I had a very good experience. All went smoothly, especially with Steffen's help and expertise.

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback. We are glad you had a great experience working with Stephen and look forward to helping you with your car buying needs in the future!
Jul 13, 2015
Blonde chasing me around car lot on golf cart! Terrible experience! Mever go back!
Apr 2, 2015
I had clicked on GOOD and don't know why it came up as dealer never responded ? Apple Ford responded right away with an email and followed up with a phone call. They were very nice, not pushy. We just couldn't get together on a price .
Feb 27, 2015
The salesman was very nice and their service was exceptional.
Jan 18, 2015
tried to get me to look at other cars, without finding out what i was actually in the market for.
Dec 29, 2014
Told vehicle was "best priced" then a week later emailed with a different price. Vehicle listed as a "local trade" but yet has never been registered in the state.

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Lang- Thanks for writing. We offer everyone the same no-haggle "Best Price" on every vehicle and clearly mark the price on the the windshield and the internet. Prices will change over time based on the market, how long we have owned the car and the rate of sales.
I'm concerned about the vehicle being listed as a local trade if it was not a car we took in trade from a local resident. Could you let me know what vehicle you were looking at so I can investigate? Thanks again for writing.
~Alan, Customer Service Representative
Nov 14, 2014
Todd Jacobs at Apple Ford Shakopee and the entire financial team are phenomenon. They were very helpful to us and appreciate their customers service mentality.
Oct 19, 2014
Asked for a price on a car online and they not only didn't give me the price they tried to upsell me to a new car. How can you post a car and respond by telling me there is no info available and attempt to upsell? Greedy
Oct 16, 2014
Very helpful in matching us with just the right vehicle
Sep 29, 2014
Car I looked at seems to have been more likely on a clearance lot and was not what it was represented in the ad.

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Jeff,
Sounds like the photos over promised and the actual vehicle under delivered. We apologize for any misrepresentation. Thanks for bringing it to our attention. Would you mind telling the year and make of the vehicle, or even the stock number? That will help us improve and make our online descriptions more accurate. Thanks again for taking the time to write.
Sincerely,
Alan
Customer Service

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 15, 2014
Phone skills from salesperson were average at best.
Jul 9, 2014
Apple Ford provided a hassle free buying experience with no pressure on buying the "extras" that most dealers try to sell.
Jul 2, 2014
Great deals.
Jul 1, 2014
Excellent sales people and good selection of used autos
Jun 25, 2014
the test car was awful, brakes are loud, tires are all bold.
May 8, 2014
Our sales person was extrmemly nice and helpful, however, financing individuals are quite pushy about getting you to purchase extended warranties. We had to say no 5 times and you could see on their face that they were not happy.
May 1, 2014
My experience with this dealer and the sales representative was very disappointing, especially when compared to the three other dealers that I visited in pursuit of the used vehicle for which I was shopping. Additionally, the car shown to me looked like it had just been brought in from a junk yard.
Apr 28, 2014
Everyone I worked with at Apple Ford was professional, caring and fair. I got a great deal on my '08 Honda Element. I love it and couldn't be happier!
Apr 19, 2014
Test drove this truck. Loved it. Went inside while they evaluated my car and after 40 min of waiting around someone else was taking a test drive... And bought MY truck. I even had a deposit check written out! I was at Apple Ford from 11 until 5 that day. I ended up spending about $2k more on basically the same truck and they wouldn't even throw in floor mats!
Sep 9, 2013
BDI
0
Great job and I bought this car. Eddie Clemens salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable.. Thanks
Jul 11, 2013
They responded fast and were very helpful
Jul 9, 2013
Great!
Apr 6, 2013
WRXHatchback
0
Very helpful and no pressure...
Sep 19, 2012
We got an email response the next morning, then a follow up call soon after. After speaking with Shakopee Ford, we decided to make the drive. What a good decision! Heather Steinhauer was fantastic to work with. She had awesome knowlede about the Edge we we looking at, but also showed us the benefits of its features, she even "synced" up our phones to the car and showed us how to use all the cool features. She really enjoys her job and it shows. Thanks Heather! -Paul B.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hastings Automotive Inc - 155 listings

3625 Vermillion Street, Hastings, MN 55033

5 reviews
Cornerstone Ford

17219 Highway 10 NW, Elk River, MN 55330

1 review
Owatonna Ford Lincoln

1001 Hoffman Dr., Owatonna, MN 55060

1 review
Freeway Ford - 402 listings

9700 Lyndale Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55420

8 reviews
Hudson Ford, LLC - 308 listings

2020 Crestview Drive, Hudson, WI 54016

13 reviews
Morrie's Minnetonka Ford Lincoln - 749 listings

13400 Wayzata Boulevard, Hopkins, MN 55305

10 reviews
New Brighton Ford - 236 listings

1100 Silver Lake Rd, New Brighton, MN 55112

7 reviews
Jay Malone Motors - 161 listings

1165 Highway 7 at 22, Hutchinson, MN 55350

11 reviews
Owatonna Ford Chrysler - 245 listings

1001 Hoffman Dr, Owatonna, MN 55060

6 reviews
Cornerstone Elk River - 705 listings

17219 Highway 10, Elk River, MN 55330

14 reviews
Metropolitan Ford of Eden Prairie - 569 listings

12477 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

21 reviews
Boyer Ford Trucks - 260 listings

2425 Broadway Street Northeast, Minneapolis, MN 55413

9 reviews
AutoNation Ford White Bear Lake - 480 listings

1493 County Rd E, White Bear Lake, MN 55110

25 reviews
Apple Valley Ford Lincoln - 894 listings

7200 150th St W, Apple Valley, MN 55124

38 reviews
Jeff Belzer's New Prague Auto Group - 621 listings

939 W 280th St, New Prague, MN 56071

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,478 Great Deals out of 199,952 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 569 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,905 Great Deals out of 121,096 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
298 Great Deals out of 33,047 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
1,003 Great Deals out of 111,824 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
138 Great Deals out of 32,384 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,618 Great Deals out of 89,188 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
1,238 Great Deals out of 70,599 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,225 Great Deals out of 73,157 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
169 Great Deals out of 11,626 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
1,742 listings starting at $17,999
Used Honda CR-V
1,120 Great Deals out of 82,859 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
868 Great Deals out of 55,313 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
246 Great Deals out of 12,793 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Altima
1,704 Great Deals out of 80,316 listings starting at $500