Mercedes Benz Of Oklahoma City

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

14240 Broadway Extension
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Sales: (405) 236-1224

Service: (877) 881-2208

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/17/31/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8855998943946014453-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$3,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,709

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 25,676

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $27,000, 25,676 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/13/41/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4542687427037889884-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$1,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,773

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 37,663

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $14,000, 37,663 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/11/06/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-228629488701917952-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$8,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $88,695

Price: $80,000

Mileage: 22,554

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG for sale - $80,000, 22,554 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/20/37/2015_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-4290761234970485708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,124

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 37,166

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $23,000, 37,166 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/12/19/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-3677896706506703284-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,034

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 22,439

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $21,000, 22,439 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/12/30/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3291477219002973782-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,950

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 33,192

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Avalanche Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $18,000, 33,192 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/19/27/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-2348100633136963322-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,024

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 14,218

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $33,000, 14,218 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/09/23/2018_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-7866629684147270411-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,879

Price: $39,071

Mileage: 2,997

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 RWD for sale - $39,071, 2,997 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/09/33/2018_acura_tlx-pic-318129353838027269-152x114.jpeg

2018 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology and A-Spec Package Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,998

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 3,759

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2018 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology and A-Spec Package for sale - $37,000, 3,759 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/09/15/2018_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2705182922267312326-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 4MATIC Sedan AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$4,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,579

Price: $61,751

Mileage: 3,248

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 4MATIC Sedan AWD for sale - $61,751, 3,248 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/09/15/2018_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-2064664004737108203-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,721

Price: $32,179

Mileage: 3,624

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 for sale - $32,179, 3,624 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/07/26/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-338292011719447912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$3,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,056

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 7,069

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $34,000, 7,069 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/09/35/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2991223969411720397-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$3,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,126

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 40,171

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $27,000, 40,171 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/09/44/2018_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-150695752793528857-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,619

Price: $38,759

Mileage: 3,339

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $38,759, 3,339 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/13/55/2015_bmw_x5-pic-2319314767389559002-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,719

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 42,043

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $34,000, 42,043 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 4, 2018
Answered my question in a timely manner.
Response from current dealership:
Jennifer, we are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.
Apr 14, 2018
I found my perfect car and Mercedes- Benz did a fantastic job in getting me in it. Love It!!!!
Response from current dealership:
We are so glad our team was able to help find the right car for you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!
Feb 11, 2018
Parisienne_787
Amie was great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are so glad Amie was able to help! Be sure to let us know how we can help in the future.
Feb 3, 2018
Great people to work with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bob, thank you for your kind words! Be sure to let us know how we can help in the future.
Jan 14, 2018
Guru5Y367
They reached out several times so good experience overall.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad our team kept you updated. Let us know if there is anything else we can help with!
Nov 4, 2017
GuruPTGS
Responded quickly and answered all of my questions. Although there was no sale, I was impress with the attention I was given.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad that our team was able to help. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do.
Nov 4, 2017
Met my needs
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad that we could help, Terry!
Nov 3, 2017
I will most likely make my purchase here. Very responsive and professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michael, we look forward to helping you with your new vehicle. Thank you for the kind words.
Oct 16, 2017
briteway1
Yes, Barry was very friendly and helpful. I missed out on buying a car from them but no fault of there's. I would recommend giving Barry a call if you need help buying a car.
Response from current dealership:
We are so glad Barry was able to help. Please let us know if there is a different car we can help with or anything else we can do!
Oct 12, 2017
Absolutely bad experience, drove a long way after making an appointment with the dealership to see a specific car, got there and the car was gone. Unwilling to help. Not recommended, there are much better dealers than this one.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your comments about your visit to Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City.  We’d like to apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced due to the sale of the vehicle that you had specifically come to see.  We pride ourselves on excellent communication with our clients and it appears as though on this occasion we should have done a better job letting you know that the vehicle was sold prior to your visit.  We have discussed this event as a group and hope that your situation may have helped us identify a gap in our process.  If you are still in the market for a new or
 More ...
Aug 29, 2017
Sold the car I was planning to drive 2 and a half hours to look at and they failed to let me know that they had already sold it. After checking their site and calling they continued in with trying to sale me a car I didn't want over the phone.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your comments on your experience, it’s unfortunate that this vehicle sold prior to you making your trip to Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City.  We always do our best to communicate in a timely fashion when a vehicle sells that another customer has interest in, yet in this case it appears that we did not.  We understand the frustration you must have had in learning this information and in an attempt to find another solution it seems alternate vehicles were offered.  I would like to offer my personal assistance if you have not already found a vehicle, my name is Randy Bednar and
 More ...
Aug 27, 2017
Brian(Sales Director) and Josh(Sales Rep) make the process very smooth. Go see those guys if you're looking for a vehicle in the OK CITY area. We drove 3 and a half hours from a neighboring state and the drive was worth it.
Response from current dealership:
David, thanks so much for the kind words! We hope you are enjoying your new car. Also, if you would like to share any comments on what we could have done to earn a 5 star rating, plesae send those to info@mbokc.com. Thanks!
Jul 15, 2017
Bluediver
Responded in a very timely manner and very courteous
Response from current dealership:
We are so glad we were able to help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do.
May 16, 2017
Car didn't work out but dealer was great and so was the salesman. They were knowledgeable and friendly.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind words, Ron! We are sorry the car didn't work out, but are glad we could help with your needs!
Mar 5, 2017
Good overall
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2017
Bought an S550 from these folks. Incredibly easy and a great value.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jim, thanks for the kind words; we are glad we could help!!
Jan 25, 2017
good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind word Mark! Let us know how else we can help in the future.
Jan 23, 2017
Price of the vehicle was listed as $29,600. I called to see if it was still available. It was. The next day it was listed at $31,800.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kenneth, we price our vehicles daily according to the current market. So our website changes regularly. However if you had already discussed in depth buying the vehicle at a certain price-point we would have honored that commitment no matter what the website said. That was not the case in this situation.
Oct 26, 2016
Have not completed a deal and not sure if we will but the people at Mercedes-Benz of OKC have been very attentive since my first contact.
Oct 7, 2016
Overall bad experience they said my financing didn’t go through and I went to my local bank and they financed me with no problem and I asked why the dealership financing did go through and they said they had no clue. Felt like they didn’t want to sell me the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2016
Sales person was very helpful and timely. I would do business with them anytime
Sep 25, 2016
Excellent!!! Kevin handled everything in as fast a manner as possible . Best car buying experience I've had.
Sep 6, 2016
slitz
Trying to set up a time to see the vehicle
Aug 8, 2016
As usual the employees of Mercedes Benz Oklahoma City are wonderful to work with. I have not as of yet decided when I am going to purchase a second Smart For Two car. But when I do you can bet that is where I will buy it. This is a courteous, highly motivated and very knowledgeable group of people.
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 23, 2016
Did not purchase the benz, however I did purchase a BMW from them instead. I was pleased with the overall experience
Mar 18, 2015
TexasTon
Typical overcharge at every turn, never again
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2015
They were very busy the day i purchsed my car. Not alot of attention given to the buyer. James did his best to make it a great experience.
Dec 19, 2014
Did not purchase here this time. However, the experience was good. Bought from a dealer in my home city instead for convenience.
Mar 10, 2014
I feel as though I was basically lied to by this dealer. I called and was responded to very quickly about an E55. I asked for service records for the car and was told that they were "working on them". I bought the car on the 20th and still have not received the. I was also told that the car was owned and cared for by one of their very own MB technicians there at the dealership. Once I get the car home, I decided to take a look at the air filters, check out the parts I couldn't check while at the dealership. Turns out both the drivers side tires had leaks that they absolutely HAD to have known about (about 4PSI per day) due to the length of time it sat on the lot. They probably had to air the tires up every 3 days. It had been on the lot for multiple months. Tires for this car are easily $1k, so there's some added expense there for me. I then checked out the air filters. I took off the housing and it sounded like there was something loose inside... I turned it upside down and dumped out about a cup of sand, some leaves, and dirt. I then pulled out the air filters and found about another third of a cup contained IN the air filters. These things had to have been there for MANY years, possibly since the car was new (I was told these were replaced in the last 3 months of ownership). I decided to yank the cabin air filters as well, and these were obviously toast. I still have not received the service records, and frankly I likely wouldn't believe them even if they had provided them. If there were a way to post pictures here, I'd do so just to show what I'm talking about. I do like the car, but the dealer themselves? Nope.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2014
I had great feedback, we did not do a deal but the sales team were just great.
Nov 28, 2013
Chiptex
Car sold had been sold but still shown as available on Car Gurus, so MB of OKC may be playing teaser/ bait 'n switch.
Nov 23, 2013
Quick response.
Oct 18, 2013
Excellent
Jul 13, 2013
Courteous response from dealer. Good info on hand.

Other Nearby Dealers

Eskridge Lexus of Oklahoma City - 396 listings
700 W Memorial Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73114
22 reviews
Auto Select - 63 listings
4801 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
2 reviews
Lumpy's Auto Sales - 27 listings
420 S. Eagle Lane Oklahoma City, OK 73128
3 reviews
Exotic Motorsports of Oklahoma - 21 listings
2200 S Kelly Ave Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Aztec Autos - 15 listings
401 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
2 reviews
Legacy Auto Broker & Sales - 13 listings
1709 S. Fretz Suite 160 Edmond, OK 73013
4 reviews
AJ Auto Remarketing - 12 listings
8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132
3 reviews
Jackson's Trucks & Cars - 4 listings
1725 S Fretz Ave Ste A Edmond, OK 73013
1 review
Thunder City Motors
14612 Metro Plaza Blvd, C Edmond, OK 73013
4 reviews
Auto Brokers Of Oklahoma Inc.
801 W. Wilshire Oklahoma City, OK 73116
1 review
I44 Auto Sales
4000 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Lowest Price Auto Parts & Sales
3600 Northwest 39th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Driving Force Auto Group
6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132
2 reviews
Express Credit Auto North Oklahoma City
4810 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
1 review
Next Gear Auto Group
431 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995