Mercedes Benz Of Oklahoma City

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1225 N Broadway Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Sales: (405) 272-1720

Service: (877) 881-2208

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/19/40/2018_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-3577102372137340702-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Good Deal
$2,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,182

Price: $34,775

Mileage: 4,187

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 for sale - $34,775, 4,187 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/10/07/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1878636552579721470-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Coupe Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Good Deal
$2,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,024

Price: $27,232

Mileage: 70,238

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Coupe for sale - $27,232, 70,238 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/28/09/16/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3972173792544558022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,072

Price: $34,027

Mileage: 4,836

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $34,027, 4,836 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/11/02/2018_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-671640598549783603-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,364

Price: $34,711

Mileage: 639

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 for sale - $34,711, 639 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/19/32/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3289438220829817533-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Good Deal
$3,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,062

Price: $59,245

Mileage: 20,307

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $59,245, 20,307 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/19/32/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3826687168106729213-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Good Deal
$3,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,344

Price: $56,158

Mileage: 25,143

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG for sale - $56,158, 25,143 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/19/32/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-9180757196378253038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Good Deal
$2,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,255

Price: $32,792

Mileage: 9,508

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $32,792, 9,508 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/19/32/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8439998002428673485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Coupe Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Good Deal
$2,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,351

Price: $35,963

Mileage: 9,787

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Coupe for sale - $35,963, 9,787 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/19/32/2013_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-5068070027885357208-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,500

Price: $37,587

Mileage: 45,365

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC for sale - $37,587, 45,365 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Premium 2 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/11/05/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-3629651891315448696-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Good Deal
$1,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,964

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 50,196

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $25,000, 50,196 miles with Steel Wheels, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Trim Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/19/32/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1352229135164095085-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Sedan AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,419

Price: $34,017

Mileage: 22,063

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Sedan AWD for sale - $34,017, 22,063 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/21/19/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-8824756215055280522-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,557

Price: $16,648

Mileage: 129,222

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $16,648, 129,222 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/09/36/2002_jaguar_xk-series-pic-6771114385622673120-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Fair Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,136

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 61,958

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2002 Jaguar XK-Series XKR for sale - $13,899, 61,958 miles with Leather Seats, Multimedia Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/19/32/2016_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-5514644131645117821-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 550 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Fair Deal
$4,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $88,616

Price: $83,635

Mileage: 43,712

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 550 for sale - $83,635, 43,712 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/20/26/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-1803460064439451820-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,141

Price: $46,149

Mileage: 43,344

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $46,149, 43,344 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Memory Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 11, 2018
Parisienne_787
Amie was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so glad Amie was able to help! Be sure to let us know how we can help in the future.
Feb 3, 2018
Great people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bob, thank you for your kind words! Be sure to let us know how we can help in the future.
Jan 14, 2018
Guru5Y367
They reached out several times so good experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are glad our team kept you updated. Let us know if there is anything else we can help with!
Nov 4, 2017
GuruPTGS
Responded quickly and answered all of my questions. Although there was no sale, I was impress with the attention I was given.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are glad that our team was able to help. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do.
Nov 4, 2017
Met my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are glad that we could help, Terry!
Nov 3, 2017
I will most likely make my purchase here. Very responsive and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Michael, we look forward to helping you with your new vehicle. Thank you for the kind words.
Oct 16, 2017
briteway1
Yes, Barry was very friendly and helpful. I missed out on buying a car from them but no fault of there's. I would recommend giving Barry a call if you need help buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so glad Barry was able to help. Please let us know if there is a different car we can help with or anything else we can do!
Oct 12, 2017
Absolutely bad experience, drove a long way after making an appointment with the dealership to see a specific car, got there and the car was gone. Unwilling to help. Not recommended, there are much better dealers than this one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your comments about your visit to Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City.  We’d like to apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced due to the sale of the vehicle that you had specifically come to see.  We pride ourselves on excellent communication with our clients and it appears as though on this occasion we should have done a better job letting you know that the vehicle was sold prior to your visit.  We have discussed this event as a group and hope that your situation may have helped us identify a gap in our process.  If you are still in the market for a new or
 More ...
Aug 29, 2017
Sold the car I was planning to drive 2 and a half hours to look at and they failed to let me know that they had already sold it. After checking their site and calling they continued in with trying to sale me a car I didn't want over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your comments on your experience, it’s unfortunate that this vehicle sold prior to you making your trip to Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City.  We always do our best to communicate in a timely fashion when a vehicle sells that another customer has interest in, yet in this case it appears that we did not.  We understand the frustration you must have had in learning this information and in an attempt to find another solution it seems alternate vehicles were offered.  I would like to offer my personal assistance if you have not already found a vehicle, my name is Randy Bednar and
 More ...
Aug 27, 2017
Brian(Sales Director) and Josh(Sales Rep) make the process very smooth. Go see those guys if you're looking for a vehicle in the OK CITY area. We drove 3 and a half hours from a neighboring state and the drive was worth it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
David, thanks so much for the kind words! We hope you are enjoying your new car. Also, if you would like to share any comments on what we could have done to earn a 5 star rating, plesae send those to info@mbokc.com. Thanks!
Jul 15, 2017
Bluediver
Responded in a very timely manner and very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so glad we were able to help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do.
May 16, 2017
Car didn't work out but dealer was great and so was the salesman. They were knowledgeable and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the kind words, Ron! We are sorry the car didn't work out, but are glad we could help with your needs!
Mar 5, 2017
Good overall
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Bought an S550 from these folks. Incredibly easy and a great value.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jim, thanks for the kind words; we are glad we could help!!
Jan 25, 2017
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the kind word Mark! Let us know how else we can help in the future.
Jan 23, 2017
Price of the vehicle was listed as $29,600. I called to see if it was still available. It was. The next day it was listed at $31,800.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kenneth, we price our vehicles daily according to the current market. So our website changes regularly. However if you had already discussed in depth buying the vehicle at a certain price-point we would have honored that commitment no matter what the website said. That was not the case in this situation.
Oct 26, 2016
Have not completed a deal and not sure if we will but the people at Mercedes-Benz of OKC have been very attentive since my first contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Overall bad experience they said my financing didn’t go through and I went to my local bank and they financed me with no problem and I asked why the dealership financing did go through and they said they had no clue. Felt like they didn’t want to sell me the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Sales person was very helpful and timely. I would do business with them anytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Excellent!!! Kevin handled everything in as fast a manner as possible . Best car buying experience I've had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
slitz
Trying to set up a time to see the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
As usual the employees of Mercedes Benz Oklahoma City are wonderful to work with. I have not as of yet decided when I am going to purchase a second Smart For Two car. But when I do you can bet that is where I will buy it. This is a courteous, highly motivated and very knowledgeable group of people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Did not purchase the benz, however I did purchase a BMW from them instead. I was pleased with the overall experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Mar 18, 2015
TexasTon
Typical overcharge at every turn, never again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
They were very busy the day i purchsed my car. Not alot of attention given to the buyer. James did his best to make it a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Did not purchase here this time. However, the experience was good. Bought from a dealer in my home city instead for convenience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
I feel as though I was basically lied to by this dealer. I called and was responded to very quickly about an E55. I asked for service records for the car and was told that they were "working on them". I bought the car on the 20th and still have not received the. I was also told that the car was owned and cared for by one of their very own MB technicians there at the dealership. Once I get the car home, I decided to take a look at the air filters, check out the parts I couldn't check while at the dealership. Turns out both the drivers side tires had leaks that they absolutely HAD to have known about (about 4PSI per day) due to the length of time it sat on the lot. They probably had to air the tires up every 3 days. It had been on the lot for multiple months. Tires for this car are easily $1k, so there's some added expense there for me. I then checked out the air filters. I took off the housing and it sounded like there was something loose inside... I turned it upside down and dumped out about a cup of sand, some leaves, and dirt. I then pulled out the air filters and found about another third of a cup contained IN the air filters. These things had to have been there for MANY years, possibly since the car was new (I was told these were replaced in the last 3 months of ownership). I decided to yank the cabin air filters as well, and these were obviously toast. I still have not received the service records, and frankly I likely wouldn't believe them even if they had provided them. If there were a way to post pictures here, I'd do so just to show what I'm talking about. I do like the car, but the dealer themselves? Nope.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
I had great feedback, we did not do a deal but the sales team were just great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
Chiptex
Car sold had been sold but still shown as available on Car Gurus, so MB of OKC may be playing teaser/ bait 'n switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
Courteous response from dealer. Good info on hand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Oklahoma City - 87 listings
Vehicle can be moved locally Oklahoma City, OK 73159
1 review
Auto Market - 70 listings
4815 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
3 reviews
Lumpy's Auto Sales - 34 listings
420 S. Eagle Lane Oklahoma City, OK 73128
3 reviews
2 Guys Autos - 30 listings
1009 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review
Family Auto Finance OKC - 24 listings
2912 S Robinson Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73109
2 reviews
Aztec Autos - 23 listings
401 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review
Best Buy Oklahoma City 2 - 23 listings
3333 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Next Gear Auto Group
431 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review
AMU Auto Sales
2228 Sw 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73119
1 review
Auto Brokers Of Oklahoma Inc.
801 W. Wilshire Oklahoma City, OK 73116
3 reviews
A & G Auto Inc. #2
4001 Southeast 15th Del City, OK 73115
1 review
Rick's Auto Sales
5121 S.E. 15th Street Del City, OK 73115
1 review
Ray Hibdon's Car Choice
6601 S Shields Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73149
1 review
Auto Bargain
2419 N. Macarthur Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73127
1 review
Moore Auto Sales
9229 S I 35 Service Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73160
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,998 Great Deals out of 231,248 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
403 Great Deals out of 47,812 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,664 Great Deals out of 158,108 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
402 Great Deals out of 31,806 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,227 Great Deals out of 119,097 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 33,436 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 63,003 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
775 Great Deals out of 74,576 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 77,076 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 64,294 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
584 Great Deals out of 52,614 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
951 Great Deals out of 70,880 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 89,572 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,145 Great Deals out of 108,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,530 listings starting at $1,843