Mercedes Benz Of Oklahoma City

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1225 N Broadway Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Sales: (405) 272-1720

Service: (877) 881-2208

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 4, 2017
GuruPTGS
Responded quickly and answered all of my questions. Although there was no sale, I was impress with the attention I was given.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Oklahoma City:

We are glad that our team was able to help. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do.
Nov 4, 2017
Met my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Oklahoma City:

We are glad that we could help, Terry!
Nov 3, 2017
I will most likely make my purchase here. Very responsive and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Oklahoma City:

Michael, we look forward to helping you with your new vehicle. Thank you for the kind words.
Oct 16, 2017
briteway1
Yes, Barry was very friendly and helpful. I missed out on buying a car from them but no fault of there's. I would recommend giving Barry a call if you need help buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Oklahoma City:

We are so glad Barry was able to help. Please let us know if there is a different car we can help with or anything else we can do!
Oct 12, 2017
Absolutely bad experience, drove a long way after making an appointment with the dealership to see a specific car, got there and the car was gone. Unwilling to help. Not recommended, there are much better dealers than this one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Oklahoma City:

Thank you for your comments about your visit to Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City.  We’d like to apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced due to the sale of the vehicle that you had specifically come to see.  We pride ourselves on excellent communication with our clients and it appears as though on this occasion we should have done a better job letting you know that the vehicle was sold prior to your visit.  We have discussed this event as a group and hope that your situation may have helped us identify a gap in our process.  If you are still in the market for a new or
 More ...
Aug 29, 2017
Sold the car I was planning to drive 2 and a half hours to look at and they failed to let me know that they had already sold it. After checking their site and calling they continued in with trying to sale me a car I didn't want over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Oklahoma City:

Thank you for your comments on your experience, it’s unfortunate that this vehicle sold prior to you making your trip to Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City.  We always do our best to communicate in a timely fashion when a vehicle sells that another customer has interest in, yet in this case it appears that we did not.  We understand the frustration you must have had in learning this information and in an attempt to find another solution it seems alternate vehicles were offered.  I would like to offer my personal assistance if you have not already found a vehicle, my name is Randy Bednar and
 More ...
Aug 27, 2017
Brian(Sales Director) and Josh(Sales Rep) make the process very smooth. Go see those guys if you're looking for a vehicle in the OK CITY area. We drove 3 and a half hours from a neighboring state and the drive was worth it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Oklahoma City:

David, thanks so much for the kind words! We hope you are enjoying your new car. Also, if you would like to share any comments on what we could have done to earn a 5 star rating, plesae send those to info@mbokc.com. Thanks!
Jul 15, 2017
Bluediver
Responded in a very timely manner and very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Oklahoma City:

We are so glad we were able to help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do.
May 16, 2017
Car didn't work out but dealer was great and so was the salesman. They were knowledgeable and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Oklahoma City:

Thanks for the kind words, Ron! We are sorry the car didn't work out, but are glad we could help with your needs!
Mar 5, 2017
Good overall
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Bought an S550 from these folks. Incredibly easy and a great value.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Oklahoma City:

Jim, thanks for the kind words; we are glad we could help!!
Jan 25, 2017
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Oklahoma City:

Thanks for the kind word Mark! Let us know how else we can help in the future.
Jan 23, 2017
Price of the vehicle was listed as $29,600. I called to see if it was still available. It was. The next day it was listed at $31,800.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Oklahoma City:

Kenneth, we price our vehicles daily according to the current market. So our website changes regularly. However if you had already discussed in depth buying the vehicle at a certain price-point we would have honored that commitment no matter what the website said. That was not the case in this situation.
Oct 26, 2016
Have not completed a deal and not sure if we will but the people at Mercedes-Benz of OKC have been very attentive since my first contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Overall bad experience they said my financing didn’t go through and I went to my local bank and they financed me with no problem and I asked why the dealership financing did go through and they said they had no clue. Felt like they didn’t want to sell me the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Sales person was very helpful and timely. I would do business with them anytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Excellent!!! Kevin handled everything in as fast a manner as possible . Best car buying experience I've had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
slitz
Trying to set up a time to see the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
As usual the employees of Mercedes Benz Oklahoma City are wonderful to work with. I have not as of yet decided when I am going to purchase a second Smart For Two car. But when I do you can bet that is where I will buy it. This is a courteous, highly motivated and very knowledgeable group of people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Did not purchase the benz, however I did purchase a BMW from them instead. I was pleased with the overall experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Mar 18, 2015
TexasTon
Typical overcharge at every turn, never again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
They were very busy the day i purchsed my car. Not alot of attention given to the buyer. James did his best to make it a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Did not purchase here this time. However, the experience was good. Bought from a dealer in my home city instead for convenience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
I feel as though I was basically lied to by this dealer. I called and was responded to very quickly about an E55. I asked for service records for the car and was told that they were "working on them". I bought the car on the 20th and still have not received the. I was also told that the car was owned and cared for by one of their very own MB technicians there at the dealership. Once I get the car home, I decided to take a look at the air filters, check out the parts I couldn't check while at the dealership. Turns out both the drivers side tires had leaks that they absolutely HAD to have known about (about 4PSI per day) due to the length of time it sat on the lot. They probably had to air the tires up every 3 days. It had been on the lot for multiple months. Tires for this car are easily $1k, so there's some added expense there for me. I then checked out the air filters. I took off the housing and it sounded like there was something loose inside... I turned it upside down and dumped out about a cup of sand, some leaves, and dirt. I then pulled out the air filters and found about another third of a cup contained IN the air filters. These things had to have been there for MANY years, possibly since the car was new (I was told these were replaced in the last 3 months of ownership). I decided to yank the cabin air filters as well, and these were obviously toast. I still have not received the service records, and frankly I likely wouldn't believe them even if they had provided them. If there were a way to post pictures here, I'd do so just to show what I'm talking about. I do like the car, but the dealer themselves? Nope.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
I had great feedback, we did not do a deal but the sales team were just great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
Chiptex
Car sold had been sold but still shown as available on Car Gurus, so MB of OKC may be playing teaser/ bait 'n switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
Courteous response from dealer. Good info on hand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Market - 68 listings
4815 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
3 reviews
Thunder Auto Sales - 50 listings
4316 Northwest 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Rick's Auto Sales - 41 listings
5121 S.E. 15th Street Del City, OK 73115
1 review
Best Buy Oklahoma City 2 - 23 listings
3333 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Lumpy's Auto Sales - 21 listings
420 S. Eagle Lane Oklahoma City, OK 73128
2 reviews
2 Guys Autos - 20 listings
1009 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review
Auto Brokers Of Oklahoma Inc. - 2 listings
801 W. Wilshire Oklahoma City, OK 73116
4 reviews
Next Gear Auto Group
431 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review
AMU Auto Sales
2228 Sw 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73119
1 review
A & G Auto Inc. #2
4001 Southeast 15th Del City, OK 73115
1 review
Ray Hibdon's Car Choice
6601 S Shields Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73149
1 review
Auto Bargain
2419 N. Macarthur Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73127
1 review
Hudiburg Nissan Subaru
200 E I-240 Service Road Oklahoma City, OK 73149
1 review
Moore Auto Sales
9229 S I 35 Service Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73160
1 review
Sooner Sports & Imports
2897 North Shields Boulevard Moore, OK 73160
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850