Zoom Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9530 S Shields Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Sales: (405) 703-8848

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 13, 2017
I request some inf. At night and next day I woke up with the email they send me. Very responsive!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Very nice and helpful. Hassel free ! Sold me a great truck !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Very good and very helpful thus far. I have not purchased yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
CSX_955
They were very straightforward and or upfront and honest I got a great vehicle at a great price I would definitely shop there again you should check it out if you're in the market for a vehicle
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
There vehicles are very high miles and the truck i looked at smelled horrible
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

I have no idea what you are talking about. Yes, we have SOME of our cheaper vehicles and trucks with higher miles, but nothing is very high miles they are within 20K miles of the average. For example, a 2005 car or truck should have around 180,000 miles, trucks on average are always driven more. That's 15,000 miles a year for 12 years. Most used cars or trucks will be within 20,000 miles of that average. Over 12 years that's about an extra 1,600 miles per year. But we have most of our vehicles with average or low miles. When it comes to the smell, they are used they are going to smell until th
 More ...
Nov 6, 2016
Terrible. Seems like Scam. After we agreed on price, then it changed the next day. Wanted to give 70% of the amount agreed, until the next week when I will have time to check it out, but they want me give them full amount without seeing the car or texting.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Agreed to make payment & later changed their minds & sold d car to someone else without contacting me to know if I don't want it again
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

We are sorry we sold a car you were interested in. However, we are not required to inform you that we are selling our vehicle. First with the cash gets it. Now if you had paid a down payment or a deposit we will hold it for an agreed amount of time. It sucks I know but that's business, I can't guarantee you will show up and I am not going to lose a sale just because you were interested in a car.
Aug 2, 2016
Dealer tried to sell car that had electrical problems and everything that was pointed out that was wrong with vehicle was treated as no big deal when it was a big deal
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

We have been in this business for over 16 years. What the average consumer considers a major problem, we don't because we know the cost of repair and what an issue is caused by. 80% of the time the customer has no idea what they are looking at or what the issue truly is. That's why you get screwed six ways till Sunday by a mechanic. The average consumer hears electrical and freaks out, thinking they have to replace computers and sensors and so on and so forth. 90% the time one sensor fixes everything and the other 10% it takes 2 sensors.
Jul 5, 2016
disappointed the first day because they knew i was coming for one car all day and they waited till right before i got there to check it out and they found the a/c compressor needed replaced. they replaced it but i had to come back the next day. Grateful they fixed it though and when i came back the next day it was ready to go.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review we are happy you're happy ... We are sorry you had to wait
May 10, 2016
He was honest and told me what was wrong with the car and made me a reasonable offer
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review we are happy you're happy.
Mar 16, 2016
first they told me they would call me back and never did. and also super shady, and didnt even know anyhing about the cars they were selling.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

We are sorry you had a bad experience with us. We receive close to 100 calls a day so we most likely lost track and forgot to call you back. All our sales staff are completely knowledgeable about our vehicles. I believe someone from our repair or detail department answered the phone and didn't tell one of our sales people. We are sorry again but please give us a call back and we will be happy to help.
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 11, 2015
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 star review we are happy you're happy.
Oct 31, 2014
mart1020
They were forthcoming and honest for the most part.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 star review we hope you will come back again for your next vehicle.

Other Nearby Dealers

Norman Mitsubishi - 107 listings

418 N Interstate Dr Norman, OK 73072

2 reviews
Auto Bargain - 74 listings

2419 N. Macarthur Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73127

1 review
Auto Market - 70 listings

4815 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122

2 reviews
Thunder Auto Sales - 45 listings

4316 Northwest 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Best Buy Oklahoma City 2 - 32 listings

3333 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Mike Marrs Auto Sales - 25 listings

301 12th Avenue SE Norman, OK 73071

1 review
Next Gear Auto Group - 22 listings

431 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109

1 review
Sooner Sports & Imports

2897 North Shields Boulevard Moore, OK 73160

2 reviews
Moore Auto Sales

9229 S I 35 Service Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73160

1 review
Ray Hibdon's Car Choice

6601 S Shields Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73149

1 review
AMU Auto Sales

2228 Sw 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73119

1 review
Lifeline Auto Sales

1536 S Midwest Blvd Midwest City, OK 73110

1 review
Wheels Of Norman

2500 West Main Street Norman, OK 73069

2 reviews
Cash Car Depot

4200 NW 39th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Cable Volkswagen

4710 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495