Zoom Auto Sales

9530 S Shields Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Sales: (405) 673-8608

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/17/19/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-5320510728043373824-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Great Deal
$2,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,168

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 87,469

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $8,950, 87,469 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/11/52/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-2227880331516391040-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,062

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 147,653

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $4,950, 147,653 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/00/2011_chevrolet_hhr-pic-4253278790605556632-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,990

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 120,420

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,950, 120,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/35/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6603844809608506211-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Long Bed 2WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$2,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,850

Price: $4,450

Mileage: 152,675

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Long Bed 2WD for sale - $4,450, 152,675 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/05/38/2010_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7558118959851930376-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$2,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,881

Price: $11,350

Mileage: 142,048

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $11,350, 142,048 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/41/2010_hyundai_accent-pic-7286235706830684969-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,815

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 31,000

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $5,950, 31,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/19/18/2005_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2583066566802433425-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 CDI Turbodiesel Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$2,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,998

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 119,605

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 CDI Turbodiesel for sale - $7,450, 119,605 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/31/2012_chrysler_200-pic-5569871894866136460-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,950

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 84,877

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $6,950, 84,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/07/2010_lexus_rx_450h-pic-6456760230709667856-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 450h Base Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$2,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,715

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 71,799

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 450h Base for sale - $16,950, 71,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/07/45/2003_toyota_highlander-pic-7990889419798699757-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,457

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 192,996

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2003 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $3,950, 192,996 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2010_ford_fusion-pic-1100185075242861506-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,062

Price: $4,450

Mileage: 152,869

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,450, 152,869 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/41/2008_kia_spectra-pic-4235626112655117650-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Spectra EX Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,874

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 114,992

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Kia Spectra EX for sale - $2,500, 114,992 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/39/2004_gmc_yukon-pic-778813805774490775-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,081

Price: $4,450

Mileage: 165,551

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $4,450, 165,551 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/11/52/2007_honda_pilot-pic-4137688708336419608-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,407

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 158,587

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $6,950, 158,587 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/07/45/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-5352910967207517765-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,508

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 146,312

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $4,950, 146,312 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2017
Very good and very helpful thus far. I have not purchased yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
CSX_955
They were very straightforward and or upfront and honest I got a great vehicle at a great price I would definitely shop there again you should check it out if you're in the market for a vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
There vehicles are very high miles and the truck i looked at smelled horrible
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

I have no idea what you are talking about. Yes, we have SOME of our cheaper vehicles and trucks with higher miles, but nothing is very high miles they are within 20K miles of the average. For example, a 2005 car or truck should have around 180,000 miles, trucks on average are always driven more. That's 15,000 miles a year for 12 years. Most used cars or trucks will be within 20,000 miles of that average. Over 12 years that's about an extra 1,600 miles per year. But we have most of our vehicles with average or low miles. When it comes to the smell, they are used they are going to smell until th
 More ...
Nov 6, 2016
Terrible. Seems like Scam. After we agreed on price, then it changed the next day. Wanted to give 70% of the amount agreed, until the next week when I will have time to check it out, but they want me give them full amount without seeing the car or texting.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Agreed to make payment & later changed their minds & sold d car to someone else without contacting me to know if I don't want it again
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

We are sorry we sold a car you were interested in. However, we are not required to inform you that we are selling our vehicle. First with the cash gets it. Now if you had paid a down payment or a deposit we will hold it for an agreed amount of time. It sucks I know but that's business, I can't guarantee you will show up and I am not going to lose a sale just because you were interested in a car.
Aug 2, 2016
Dealer tried to sell car that had electrical problems and everything that was pointed out that was wrong with vehicle was treated as no big deal when it was a big deal
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

We have been in this business for over 16 years. What the average consumer considers a major problem, we don't because we know the cost of repair and what an issue is caused by. 80% of the time the customer has no idea what they are looking at or what the issue truly is. That's why you get screwed six ways till Sunday by a mechanic. The average consumer hears electrical and freaks out, thinking they have to replace computers and sensors and so on and so forth. 90% the time one sensor fixes everything and the other 10% it takes 2 sensors.
Jul 5, 2016
disappointed the first day because they knew i was coming for one car all day and they waited till right before i got there to check it out and they found the a/c compressor needed replaced. they replaced it but i had to come back the next day. Grateful they fixed it though and when i came back the next day it was ready to go.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review we are happy you're happy ... We are sorry you had to wait
May 10, 2016
He was honest and told me what was wrong with the car and made me a reasonable offer
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review we are happy you're happy.
Mar 16, 2016
first they told me they would call me back and never did. and also super shady, and didnt even know anyhing about the cars they were selling.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

We are sorry you had a bad experience with us. We receive close to 100 calls a day so we most likely lost track and forgot to call you back. All our sales staff are completely knowledgeable about our vehicles. I believe someone from our repair or detail department answered the phone and didn't tell one of our sales people. We are sorry again but please give us a call back and we will be happy to help.
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 11, 2015
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 star review we are happy you're happy.
Oct 31, 2014
mart1020
They were forthcoming and honest for the most part.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 star review we hope you will come back again for your next vehicle.

Other Nearby Dealers

Wheels Of Norman - 81 listings

2500 West Main Street, Norman, OK 73069

2 reviews
Thunder Auto Sales - 47 listings

4316 Northwest 39th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
DriveAway Auto Sales - 45 listings

2901 N Shields Blvd, Moore, OK 73160

2 reviews
733 cars - 35 listings

216 S Sooner Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73110

3 reviews
Best Buy Oklahoma City 2 - 31 listings

3333 N May Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Next Gear Auto Group - 30 listings

431 SW 29th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73109

1 review
Moore Imports Auto - 25 listings

2800 N Shields Blvd, Moore, OK 73160

2 reviews
Jimmy E Auto Sales

3417 N Shields Blvd, Moore, OK 73160

3 reviews
Sooner Sports & Imports

2897 North Shields Boulevard, Moore, OK 73160

2 reviews
Moore Auto Sales

9229 S I 35 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73160

2 reviews
Ray Hibdon's Car Choice

6601 S Shields Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73149

1 review
Raul's Truck & Auto Sales, Inc

2628 S Walker, Okc, OK 73109

1 review
AMU Auto Sales

2228 Sw 29th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73119

1 review
Hudiburg Chevrolet

6000 Tinker Diagonal, Oklahoma City, OK 73110

1 review
Lifeline Auto Sales

1536 S Midwest Blvd, Midwest City, OK 73110

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400