Zoom Auto Sales

9530 S Shields Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Sales: (405) 673-8608

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/44/2010_toyota_prius-pic-4004282712393715332-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Great Deal
$2,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,930

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 82,736

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $6,950, 82,736 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/11/16/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-2127068562376360695-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Great Deal
$3,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,608

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 36,709

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $10,450, 36,709 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/07/27/2009_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-1938923442606128056-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,401

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 103,658

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $4,950, 103,658 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/12/27/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-1889883031992714022-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Great Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,602

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 169,200

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $3,950, 169,200 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/21/43/2009_volkswagen_routan-pic-5014317675901969653-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Great Deal
$1,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,328

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 99,265

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $5,450, 99,265 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/13/2008_chrysler_300-pic-4956590657451267293-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 LX Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,858

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 68,142

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 LX for sale - $5,950, 68,142 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/18/06/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-4049807324413963181-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLE-1 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$2,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,594

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 129,367

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLE-1 for sale - $6,450, 129,367 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/18/12/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-7501211370515198879-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,701

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 169,108

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $4,400, 169,108 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/18/12/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3599158240658058134-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,976

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 150,100

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD for sale - $8,900, 150,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/13/15/2010_honda_civic-pic-8453658757668575104-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,070

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 152,128

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic EX for sale - $4,950, 152,128 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/17/2014_kia_forte-pic-7436191645755353899-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,630

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 111,806

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte LX for sale - $6,450, 111,806 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/23/30/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3117232514418501266-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,699

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 120,664

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,450, 120,664 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/18/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4329450882830861883-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,192

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 120,020

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $4,950, 120,020 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/04/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-304335007298176945-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 L RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,517

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 172,850

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 L RWD for sale - $10,950, 172,850 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/30/2009_chevrolet_hhr-pic-8379842072864939855-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet HHR LT2 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,486

Price: $3,450

Mileage: 146,179

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet HHR LT2 for sale - $3,450, 146,179 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 6, 2017
Dealer was nice but car was not for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
I request some inf. At night and next day I woke up with the email they send me. Very responsive!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Very nice and helpful. Hassel free ! Sold me a great truck !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Very good and very helpful thus far. I have not purchased yet.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
CSX_955
They were very straightforward and or upfront and honest I got a great vehicle at a great price I would definitely shop there again you should check it out if you're in the market for a vehicle
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
There vehicles are very high miles and the truck i looked at smelled horrible
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

I have no idea what you are talking about. Yes, we have SOME of our cheaper vehicles and trucks with higher miles, but nothing is very high miles they are within 20K miles of the average. For example, a 2005 car or truck should have around 180,000 miles, trucks on average are always driven more. That's 15,000 miles a year for 12 years. Most used cars or trucks will be within 20,000 miles of that average. Over 12 years that's about an extra 1,600 miles per year. But we have most of our vehicles with average or low miles. When it comes to the smell, they are used they are going to smell until th
 More ...
Nov 6, 2016
Terrible. Seems like Scam. After we agreed on price, then it changed the next day. Wanted to give 70% of the amount agreed, until the next week when I will have time to check it out, but they want me give them full amount without seeing the car or texting.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Agreed to make payment & later changed their minds & sold d car to someone else without contacting me to know if I don't want it again
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

We are sorry we sold a car you were interested in. However, we are not required to inform you that we are selling our vehicle. First with the cash gets it. Now if you had paid a down payment or a deposit we will hold it for an agreed amount of time. It sucks I know but that's business, I can't guarantee you will show up and I am not going to lose a sale just because you were interested in a car.
Aug 2, 2016
Dealer tried to sell car that had electrical problems and everything that was pointed out that was wrong with vehicle was treated as no big deal when it was a big deal
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

We have been in this business for over 16 years. What the average consumer considers a major problem, we don't because we know the cost of repair and what an issue is caused by. 80% of the time the customer has no idea what they are looking at or what the issue truly is. That's why you get screwed six ways till Sunday by a mechanic. The average consumer hears electrical and freaks out, thinking they have to replace computers and sensors and so on and so forth. 90% the time one sensor fixes everything and the other 10% it takes 2 sensors.
Jul 5, 2016
disappointed the first day because they knew i was coming for one car all day and they waited till right before i got there to check it out and they found the a/c compressor needed replaced. they replaced it but i had to come back the next day. Grateful they fixed it though and when i came back the next day it was ready to go.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review we are happy you're happy ... We are sorry you had to wait
May 10, 2016
He was honest and told me what was wrong with the car and made me a reasonable offer
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review we are happy you're happy.
Mar 16, 2016
first they told me they would call me back and never did. and also super shady, and didnt even know anyhing about the cars they were selling.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

We are sorry you had a bad experience with us. We receive close to 100 calls a day so we most likely lost track and forgot to call you back. All our sales staff are completely knowledgeable about our vehicles. I believe someone from our repair or detail department answered the phone and didn't tell one of our sales people. We are sorry again but please give us a call back and we will be happy to help.
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 11, 2015
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 star review we are happy you're happy.
Oct 31, 2014
mart1020
They were forthcoming and honest for the most part.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 star review we hope you will come back again for your next vehicle.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman - 292 listings
3901 Journey Pky Norman, OK 73072
17 reviews
Wheels Of Norman - 49 listings
2500 West Main Street Norman, OK 73069
2 reviews
Rick's Auto Sales - 45 listings
5121 S.E. 15th Street Del City, OK 73115
1 review
Aztec Autos - 31 listings
401 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review
2 Guys Autos - 26 listings
1009 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review
Best Buy Oklahoma City 2 - 26 listings
3333 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Next Gear Auto Group - 23 listings
431 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review
High Definition Autos - 13 listings
3420 N Porter Ave Norman, OK 73071
1 review
Street Cars Inc - 11 listings
2896 Broce Dr Norman, OK 73072
1 review
Sooner Sports & Imports
2897 North Shields Boulevard Moore, OK 73160
2 reviews
Moore Auto Sales
9229 S I 35 Service Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73160
1 review
Hudiburg Nissan Subaru
200 E I-240 Service Road Oklahoma City, OK 73149
1 review
Ray Hibdon's Car Choice
6601 S Shields Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73149
1 review
AMU Auto Sales
2228 Sw 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73119
1 review
A & G Auto Inc. #2
4001 Southeast 15th Del City, OK 73115
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500