Meegan Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

117 Meegan Ford Rd
Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Sales: (724) 954-3028

Service: (888) 292-1894

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/12/41/2017_ford_escape-pic-6300118180391655934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,443

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 8,016

Location: Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $25,000, 8,016 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/10/30/2005_buick_lacrosse-pic-965086837571741830-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Good Deal
$893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,888

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 43,231

Location: Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steelmist Metallic Description: Used 2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $5,995, 43,231 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/06/11/41/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7146340476761304263-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,802

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 55,446

Location: Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,500, 55,446 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/06/47/2015_ford_escape-pic-6600706746059497473-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Good Deal
$863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,858

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 26,643

Location: Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $17,995, 26,643 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/10/54/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8512904585687063364-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,529

Price: $26,400

Mileage: 25,238

Location: Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,400, 25,238 miles with Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/20/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3857009677575967739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,756

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 14,241

Location: Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $20,495, 14,241 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/23/02/2015_ford_escape-pic-4212827905671985239-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Fair Deal
$234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,029

Price: $17,795

Mileage: 28,409

Location: Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $17,795, 28,409 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/11/10/2014_ford_escape-pic-5229893558316958-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Fair Deal
$195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,398

Price: $17,203

Mileage: 24,121

Location: Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $17,203, 24,121 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/22/16/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3184229318711411770-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Fair Deal
$235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,130

Price: $32,895

Mileage: 23,373

Location: Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,895, 23,373 miles with SE Package, XLT Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/22/16/2014_ford_explorer-pic-4278073286071367510-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Fair Deal
$100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,995

Price: $18,895

Mileage: 52,699

Location: Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $18,895, 52,699 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/23/19/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7170682676188357940-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Fair Deal
$127 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,768

Price: $23,895

Mileage: 66,309

Location: Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,895, 66,309 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/21/08/2016_ford_edge-pic-1559537178685275393-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Fair Deal
$158 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,237

Price: $26,395

Mileage: 14,941

Location: Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $26,395, 14,941 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/28/16/56/2014_ford_escape-pic-4752299789541761907-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Fair Deal
$164 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,581

Price: $14,745

Mileage: 57,749

Location: Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,745, 57,749 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/13/44/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5811563022957100115-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Fair Deal
$341 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $33,154

Price: $33,495

Mileage: 26,220

Location: Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,495, 26,220 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, SE Package, XLT Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/11/34/2015_ford_edge-pic-3641264357520531398-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Fair Deal
$304 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,141

Price: $26,445

Mileage: 18,276

Location: Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $26,445, 18,276 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Utility Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 7, 2018
Very helpful and polite.
Apr 24, 2018
CAT2017
got back with us and answered all our questions
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 Star Review, CAT2017! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon!
Apr 7, 2018
Very nice dealership! Everyone was extremely nice and efficient. Love my car!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business and 5 Star Review, Linda! We hope to see you again soon!
Mar 3, 2018
Mjkrobots
I was contacted shortly after sending a message. I did not realize the vehicle was a diesel which I am not looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Mjkrobots! If we can assist you with anything in the future please let us know!
Jan 26, 2018
Dealt with them many times. They must be doing some thing right. A great dealership all around. Service department is A#1.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 Stars, Dennis! We are glad to have excellent customers like you! We appreciate your business!
Apr 8, 2017
Very nice people very positive
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 Star review, David. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
Feb 19, 2017
Fred was very friendly and helpful. Responded promptly . Purchased car and everything went smoothly. Great place to buy a car
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the excellent review, Russell! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Jan 19, 2017
Great experience, Chuck answered my questions quickly, just trying to talk my husband into a new car!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 STAR review, Grace! We appreciate your time and hope to serve you in the future!
Jan 10, 2017
They responded quickly and we worked out a deal I was more than happy with! I love my new truck!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Bob! Enjoy your new Silverado and we hope to see you again soon!
Sep 18, 2016
I had a trade that I tried to get a ballpark on before I make a 6 hour round trip. They had to see it pics wouldn't do. Then they offered average price on my car and it was cleaner than the one I drove. Loved the salesman Sam but the manager Chuck was condescending, possibly because I made the grave mistake of going car shopping without my husband.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tiffany, we are sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience at Meegan Ford. We do not like to do "ballpark" figures on vehicles we cant physically see for this reason. If we quote a rough price and the vehicle is worst than it was described and you drove 6 hours you will be upset that you aren't getting the price we estimated at. We have had customers say their vehicles were in excellent condition when they clearly were not. This is why it is always best to see the vehicle so a full analysis of its condition can be done and an exact figure can be given to you. You can use man
 More ...
Aug 26, 2016
Never heard from them again. No follow up call. Dealer tried telling me, vehicle was sold as is. I found a dealer warranty slip that was attached to window.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Scott. We are sorry to see we did not live up to your standards. We are a very low pressure sales store as many of our customers dislike going to other dealerships and being forced to go through an extensive and high pressure sales processes. As for selling vehicles "AS IS", we are legally not allowed to issue a license plate for vehicles that need work. We are sorry if you feel there was miscommunication on a warranty issue. Please feel free to contact us any time!
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 24, 2015
prompt and friendly
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Rhonda!
Apr 10, 2015
Khaney82
Trying to sell me a vehicle that needs work done to it that they refuse to do
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Khaney82, we are sorry you were displeased with your experience at Meegan Ford. All of our vehicles must run through the shop and have all repairs suggested by the mechanic performed before we are legally allowed to sell you the car. We cannot sell "AS IS" and issue a plate for a vehicle that needs work. We are sorry if there was any miscommunication about this. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Dec 27, 2013
was very help full
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2012
Scott you are a great sales person. This was truly a positive experience for me. Kevin we thank you so much. In my book this was the best.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Pamela!

Other Nearby Dealers

Star Lake Ford, LLC - 107 listings
1212 Main St Burgettstown, PA 15021
4 reviews
Jack's Ford - 69 listings
700 Ekastown Rd Sarver, PA 16055
1 review
Tri Star Ford Kittanning - 55 listings
151 Walnut St Kittanning, PA 16201
1 review
Nice Rides by Dave - 3 listings
514 Helman St Youngwood, PA 15697
15 reviews
Tri-Star Somerset Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 233 listings
1260 N. Center Ave. Somerset, PA 15501
9 reviews
Ford of Uniontown - 222 listings
1 Superior Way Uniontown, PA 15401
7 reviews
BJ Maurer Motor Company - 70 listings
327 Alwine Road Boswell, PA 15531
12 reviews
Bud Smail Ford Lincoln - 160 listings
5110 U.S. 30 Greensburg, PA 15601
12 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales - 63 listings
5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203
3 reviews
Tri-Star Ford
930 Route 22 Hwy W Blairsville, PA 15717
5 reviews
Kenny Ross Ford - 248 listings
104 Blackhill Rd Adamsburg, PA 15611
13 reviews
Shults Ford Lincoln - 732 listings
10401 Perry Hwy Wexford, PA 15090
20 reviews
Woltz & Wind Ford - 428 listings
2100 Washington Pike Carnegie, PA 15106
56 reviews
Washington Ford Incorporated - 414 listings
507 Washington Rd Washington, PA 15301
46 reviews
Solomon Ford - 245 listings
502 National Pike West Brownsville, PA 15417
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000