Washington Ford Incorporated

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

507 Washington Rd
Washington, PA 15301

Sales: (724) 769-4869

Service: (724) 223-5100

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/12/41/2016_ford_taurus-pic-3207040312368642938-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Great Deal
$3,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,400

Price: $19,832

Mileage: 12,347

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $19,832, 12,347 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/32/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-6770096575413648617-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Great Deal
$2,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,353

Price: $21,992

Mileage: 9,420

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $21,992, 9,420 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/11/09/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4650365017016293518-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Great Deal
$5,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,560

Price: $22,361

Mileage: 43,462

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $22,361, 43,462 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/28/2014_ford_taurus-pic-6658213007241670475-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Great Deal
$2,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,345

Price: $20,962

Mileage: 40,470

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $20,962, 40,470 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/14/58/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5813686872961428483-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Great Deal
$2,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,875

Price: $24,371

Mileage: 22,474

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $24,371, 22,474 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/11/51/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3118448158282051117-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,152

Price: $9,986

Mileage: 86,832

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $9,986, 86,832 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/11/09/2016_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-4621283166211034876-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Convertible Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,770

Price: $20,921

Mileage: 5,563

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Convertible for sale - $20,921, 5,563 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/12/03/2015_ford_mustang-pic-2498915152123338620-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$2,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,905

Price: $19,938

Mileage: 16,043

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang for sale - $19,938, 16,043 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/14/24/2017_subaru_wrx-pic-7273220556427299207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,955

Price: $26,231

Mileage: 3,228

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $26,231, 3,228 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/30/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1310180866174134560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,542

Price: $14,831

Mileage: 21,675

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,831, 21,675 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/32/2009_ford_flex-pic-3112931000424712249-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,449

Price: $10,957

Mileage: 92,473

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $10,957, 92,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/12/31/2014_ford_taurus-pic-3185770252329404950-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,133

Price: $16,358

Mileage: 35,160

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $16,358, 35,160 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/32/2016_ford_taurus-pic-973870032077696052-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,712

Price: $18,852

Mileage: 24,786

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $18,852, 24,786 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/34/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2186743734592421987-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,743

Price: $31,822

Mileage: 21,965

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $31,822, 21,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/11/22/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-4127574697451540488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Select AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$3,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,032

Price: $33,927

Mileage: 4,196

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Select AWD for sale - $33,927, 4,196 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Timely response and helpful with an questions and concerns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Replied several times via e-mail asking when we would stop by for a test drive. Gave no additional information on Edge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Dansnurse
Best car buying experience that I've had. No pressure and helpful when I decided to make a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Good deal, and great service after the fact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

We really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!
May 25, 2017
Miguelagua
Helpful in my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
May 22, 2017
I make good deal here.thanks Bud Litlle..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Nihad, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!
May 13, 2017
crazy4RB
Great responsiveness to inquiry and questions regarding vehicle availability and equipped options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!
Mar 25, 2017
Salesman called me as soon as I showed interest .offered to help me .from start .to finesh..very good service .for my interest in their f350.super duty. I will go see this truck. After I get my medical problem settled. Thank you all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

George, Thank you for your positive feedback.   When you are ready we are here to help you any way that we can with your new vehicle purchase, Thank you again, and please feel to reach out to myself if I can be of assistance.  Kevin J McCrory GSM
Mar 24, 2017
Very helpful and courteous. Checked out a few vehicles on their lot. Just didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Thanks for your comment Catherine.   Please keep an eye on our Inventory as it changes daily, also if there is something specific that you are looking for please don't hesitate to contact myself and I can see if we can find it for you.   Thank you again.  Kevin J McCrory GSM
Mar 20, 2017
I had seen this vehicle on the internet along with a few others at other dealers but was so happy that Richard responded to my e-mail and also sent me another to let me know that the vehicle was still available. Went to look at the Lincoln on Saturday and was more than impressed with the selection and the courtesy that Richard Wyncoop showed us. We ended up buying the vehicle and when we were leaving told Richard that probably next year we would look at trading our 2012 MKZ in for a newer one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your Kind Comments.   Richard Wyncoop is One of the Best in the Business and we are very fortunate to have him with us.  We hope to see you in the future!!  Thank you again for your business.   Kevin J McCrory GSM
Feb 24, 2017
Sidekick_751
Did not negotiate price. Car had brakes that were near replacement. Half worn tires.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.   Please contact me asap at kevin.mccrory@washingtonford.com.   I would like to know what vehicle you were looking at, I'm puzzled because Every One of our Cars should have Brake over 75% and tires are usually BRAND New, we put on over 500 New Tires Last month alone.   Please let me know what you were looking at so I can have that addressed.   Thank you, Kevin J McCrory GSM
Feb 1, 2017
I appreciated the willingness that Salesman Barry Duffey put into answering my questions. He was very kind and very helpful in my consideration of a Lincoln.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your Review, we Greatly Appreciate it.   Kevin J McCrory GSM
Dec 23, 2016
Cool guys but the cars are priced at bit high.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Daniel, Thanks for your input.  If there is a car that you think is a little high please feel free to contact me directly and maybe I can help you out.   Thanks again.   Kevin McCrory GSM
kevin.mccrory@washingtonford.com
Dec 2, 2016
Quick with call back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Quick response but didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review, please continue to Check out our Inventory as we get in about 10-15 Fresh Pre-owned Every Day.   Also feel free to contact me and let me know what your looking for, we Search for specific used cars every day for our Customers.    Thank you, Kevin.McCrory@washingtonford.com   Kevin J McCrory GSM
Sep 4, 2016
great service made our experience well worth the drive up. got the truck we wanted at a great price. very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Canned email response which indicated that I should stop in for a visit. I had already been in twice, and neither time did anyone approach me. Was on their used car lot for over 2 hours, taking notes and never once was I even acknowledged. Figured maybe I was old fashioned, so tried the internet approach, requesting specific information on a vehicle, and only got the canned response. Not sure what approach to take at this dealership. Plenty of salespeople helping couples and pretty young girls on the lot, but not me, the guy with the pre-approved check on the seat of my car. Went to a small mom and pop place yesterday, was helped within a minute, and purchased by the end of the day. Maybe bigger isn't better?
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Tom thank you for your review.  I would like to apologize that know one came to help you while on the lot, we have a very relaxed/low preasure atmosphere and like to let out customers browse at there leisure without having a salesperson follow them all around.  I can assure you that had you come inside the showroom someone would have been more than happy to assist you.   In the future if we can be of service please consider stopping in.  Thank you.  Kevin McCrory GSM
Jul 26, 2016
Fantastic experience. As pain free as car buying gets. Richard was easy to work with on buying used Cadillac DTS. Did enough research to understand the price was already a great deal, so there was no time spent haggling. Found the customer service lounge an enjoyable place to watch a Pirates game while Richard handled all the tedious leg work finalizing the paper work. Again, do your research, find a great deal and have no worries if Washington Ford is your destination.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Truck was good. Don't like the take it or leave it pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
one thing that i did learn dont go look at a car or truck on a rainy day because you dont see all the little things wrong with it. they were fair would not move on the price of the truck . went to pick up saw a few prombles with truck ,an d they said they would fix it witch they did got home went over it once more found a few more things that need to be looked at . call salesman told him about the items wrong and waiting to hear back from him . the time at the dealership was normal so i will let you know how it turns out if they care about you after the sale.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
taurusSHO
5
Washington Ford was great. Huge selection. Cullen was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. It made buying a car a very pleasant experience. It doesn't hurt that I absolutely love the car I bought there. Thanks Cullen and everyone at Washington Ford!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Great overall at this point
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Doesn't deal. Price firm
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

We do our very best to advertise the best possible prices up front, taking the haggling out of the car buying experience.  Hopefully we can do business in the future.  Thank you for your comment.   Kevin J McCrory GSM
Apr 20, 2016
Very nice people, respond quickly. I recommend buying off of Richard W.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Price was above MSRP and unacceptable
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Thanks for your review, I just checked our entire inventory and we don't have anything over MSRP, please contact me about which vehicle you are interested in and I can make sure you get the correct price.  Thank you.  Kevin McCrory GSM 724-223-5100
Mar 9, 2016
Great shopping experience with a wonderful staff that works together to aid the customer. This is the kind of dealership every town should have. Although we looked at several vehicles, we did not find that vehicle with the perfect fit.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Thanks for you Review, keep checking our inventory online, it's updated daily with Fresh Arrivals!!   Hopefully we can do business in the Future.  Kevin McCrory GSM
Mar 9, 2016
Not impressed. Good list price but absolutely no wiggle room or deals.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Thanks for your comment.  Here at Washington Ford we do try and advertise the best prices possible up front.   We appreciate your consideration in the future.
Feb 4, 2016
Received prompt response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Jacknumber
I went to them to decide between two USED cars, cash in hand. But they would NOT let me test drive them?? I am middle aged professional, was with my son. Was not about to take any cars for a joyride...I am 6'4 . I need to drive stickshft cars to make sure it fits. Besides, would you plunk down 35k with out test driving?. Very dissapointed. I will be going to somewhere else to pick up my next car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Here at Washington Ford we take great pride in our Specialty Mustang selection, with that being said, most people don't like to buy a Shelby or Boss Mustang that has been test driven by numerous people, Especially in Salty/Winter weather conditions.   I hope you can understand our side of this matter.  Thank you for stopping in and maybe in the future we can do business together.
Jan 4, 2016
Shawn was friendly and helpful however the vehicle had been sold and they told me it was out for detailing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your Comment.   Unfortunately this particular car was sold while it was in the detail shop.   Sometimes our great prices do cause us to sell vehicles before they hit the lot, and I do apologize for any inconvenience.  Hopefully we have something in the near future that may fit your needs.
Sincerely,
Kevin J McCrory GSM
Dec 28, 2015
Dealer/salesman, immediately contact me of my request. Very friendly and professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
They responded right away with answers
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Nice and great deal but they dont ship cars to your home
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
After I drove 3 1/2 hours , they couldn't find the car. Apparently it was at one of their detail shops, but they don't keep track of which shop they go to. So I asked the salesman to find the car, which he did. Once the car came back on the lot , things moved slow but good. I did get a great deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Quick response very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
This dealership went out of its way to contact me, and sent me numerous cars to check out, particularly the sales rep himself.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 38 old reviews
Jun 2, 2015
jep8
Gave a quick, accurate, and honest car buying experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Asked questions about Extended Warrant and others. Received a how much are you looking to get out of your trade response. No other follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Please contact me directly so I may assist you, Thank you for your inquiry and I apologize for the mis-understanding.  Kevin.McCrory@washingtonford.com
Apr 20, 2015
The car has a hole in the roof ! When i asked the saleman if they were going to fix the roof, they sad no, the car is for sale the way it was. They nevered offered to take the price off for a new roof or anything. They were rude, i will not go back to Washington ford ever !!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Please contact me about what car your referring to, I can't imagine we couldn't work something out for you.  Thank you for your inquiry, Kevin McCrory GSM
Apr 2, 2015
The sales manager Kevin is very unprofessional, and needs to find a new line of work. I drove 150 miles to look at a suv, and to make a long story short, the dealership across the street offered me 5k more for my trade, and the sales manager told the salesman that I was working with "if he doesn't like my offer, don't take it, go back to Washington Chevrolet and by a chevy"!!!!!!! Really? I only asked if he would match my trade offer, or come close. So I am in the process of buying a new one, from a dealership that appreciates active military money. These people are arrogant, and high minded. You are selling Fords not MercedesBenz or Lexus. DO NOT WAIST YOUR TIME GOING TO THIS DEALERSHIP
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

With our Bottom Line Pricing we aren't able to "SHOW" more for trade in's like other dealers that mark there cars up in price.  We appraise all vehicles at what they are actually worth.  If we don't sell you a vehicle, we will still purchase your trade at the appraised value.  We apologize that we didn't explain this to you properly.
Feb 1, 2015
Quick response to inquiry
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
Had a great experience, Washington Ford took to all of of my needs. Brian was excellent to work with and strived to over and above. I will buy all of my vehicles there from now on.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Contacted a saleman there and asked a few questions and they are still unanswered, needless to say I did not pursue the purchase there even tho it was $1600 cheaper then the car we purchased. Sales people were extremely accommodating at John Deery motors compared to Washington Ford.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
First of all, the dealer was a mess because they are renovating. No place to park. Then found a place to park. Found a vehicle I wanted to drive ... was going to drive it then the vehicle was making a funny thumping noise. So I said forget it. Said it hadn't been through service yet. What???!!!! Found another Escape to drive. Pulled it out. Another salesman tells me, you can't drive it ... it's been sold. Geesh! Then got another vehicle to drive, by that time my enthuastic for buying a vehicle was gone! Then I left ... realized I forgot my drivers license. They never gave it back to me after making a copy of it. Had to turn around and drive another 21 miles to get my license. I was furious!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
deslinger
20
Dealer responded w/in 24 hours and communication via email was acceptable. Dealer would not negotiate price, but did offer an extended warranty.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
talked to the salesman, they said they still had the car. when i drove there late afternoon same day. it was sold. all he had too do was call me,to save me a trip.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
They were great.I would buy another car from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Haven't bought a truck yet but they send me emails and answer all questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Misleading add vehicle didn't have navigation
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
salesman was very responsive and helpful. the whole process was very simple and fast. I will look for my next vehicle at Washington Ford first.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Prompt response. Large selection of model that I was interested in. Bought a vehicle! Brian Bojarski was the dealer representative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
1st salesman was that i went out to see was busy closing a deal so, he had another person help me. i asked to test drive a car. he said wait until you are sure what car you want to purchase before you drive it.i could not believe it. I did leave right after that .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Great Dealership, Quick response, Great Prices
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
got automated email
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
People are nice. Prices are ok! But like the taurus I went to look at??? Well the car stunk... Scratches, dents car looked beat.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
Just purchased my 2nd mustang there, great people, great cars!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Actually bought a car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Shawn Serbak was quick in returning my quarry with a very professional approach to my needs. I will be sure to deal with this dealer in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Dealer contacted me within an hour of placing my request. We have been working together to purchase that car and so far, I am very pleased.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
No gimmicks. Vehicle delivered as promised.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
I cannot say anything bad about the dealership. Unfortunately they only had one car I would have been interested in which drove off the lot as I parked.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
Salesman was indifferent didnot disclose that the car was sold until I had wasted a lot of time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
75
Very responsive however car did not have option I wanted. Thanks, though.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
Dealer responded but it was after the car I was intersted in was sold. Another car almost identical is now available so they are missing out on the opportunity for a sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
Drove 2 hours to this dealership and purchased our 2011 Ford Edge here. Amazing inventory!! Worth the drive! We got exactly what we wanted!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
Budd Little was amazing. Great service with no surprises.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
They were very arrogant and did not want to take time to go over details. Like a auto market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
xtralives
I received a call the same day from the "online" sales rep. I would say overall it was a good experience. Not much haggling and they were able to work in some "free" scratch and dent work as part of the cost on an already low price. I would definitely go back if I need another car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Answered questions. Knowledgeable about vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
Washington Ford got us a low interest rate and got us the dream vehicle at a price we could afford !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2012
We wanted to see two vehicles on their lot. We even called ahead. We we arrived it took the salesman 25 minutes to tell us that one of our choices had been sold over the weekend and the other was off site being detailed. We felt like we were being misled.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2012
They returned emails in a timely manner answering all questions I had about the vehicle I was interested in. They just don't want to budge to much on price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2012
This is where I ended up buying my 09 Mustang. They were very friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2012
The worst customer service 8calls have ever experienced
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kenny Ross Ford South - 332 listings

3200 Library Rd RTE 88 Pittsburgh, PA 15234

5 reviews
Glenn Bush Ford Incorporated - 107 listings

619 1st Street Ext Apollo, PA 15613

1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales Inc - 54 listings

6th & Bingham Sts. Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
Baierl Ford - 233 listings

540 S Main St Zelienople, PA 16063

8 reviews
Solomon Ford - 201 listings

502 National Pike West Brownsville, PA 15417

5 reviews
Sturman & Larkin Ford Incorporated - 290 listings

900 Regis Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15236

16 reviews
Shults Ford - 282 listings

[1286 - 1298] Gulf Lab Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15238

8 reviews
Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln - 342 listings

95 Robinson Dr Triadelphia, WV 26059

3 reviews
Kenny Ross Ford - 322 listings

104 Blackhill Rd Adamsburg, PA 15611

12 reviews
Latrobe Chevrolet Ford - 217 listings

1595 Mission Rd Latrobe, PA 15650

6 reviews
Star Lake Ford, LLC - 129 listings

1212 Main St Burgettstown, PA 15021

3 reviews
Ron Lewis Ford Beaver Falls - 204 listings

201 7th Ave Beaver Falls, PA 15010

10 reviews
Woltz & Wind Ford - 439 listings

2100 Washington Pike Carnegie, PA 15106

40 reviews
Shults Ford Lincoln - 746 listings

10401 Perry Hwy Wexford, PA 15090

11 reviews
Davies Ford of Connellsville - 311 listings

2551 Memorial Boulevard Connellsville, PA 15425

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford Taurus
270 Great Deals out of 20,574 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford Expedition
438 Great Deals out of 24,826 listings starting at $1,150
Used Ford Transit Passenger
24 Great Deals out of 5,516 listings starting at $15,999
Used Ford Fiesta
154 Great Deals out of 17,704 listings starting at $2,745
Used Ford Mustang
543 Great Deals out of 45,840 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ford Focus Electric
448 listings starting at $9,998
Used Ford Flex
177 Great Deals out of 7,799 listings starting at $3,800
Used Ford Focus RS
3 Great Deals out of 2,482 listings starting at $33,402
Used Ford Shelby GT350
1,134 listings starting at $48,500
Used Ford C-Max
54 Great Deals out of 6,521 listings starting at $5,990
Used Ford Edge
705 Great Deals out of 50,200 listings starting at $1,933
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
39 Great Deals out of 2,594 listings starting at $5,800
Used Ford Transit Cargo
159 Great Deals out of 19,034 listings starting at $9,500
Used Ford Transit Connect
66 Great Deals out of 14,231 listings starting at $3,800
Used Ford Focus
626 Great Deals out of 57,236 listings starting at $795