Washington Ford Incorporated

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

507 Washington Rd, Washington, PA 15301 - Map & Directions

Sales: (724) 769-4869

Service: (724) 223-5100

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/11/10/2013_ford_edge-pic-7843538997530099863-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Great Deal
$4,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,091

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 86,391

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $14,988, 86,391 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/52/2013_subaru_forester-pic-7456886525155293302-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Great Deal
$2,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,077

Price: $11,236

Mileage: 78,634

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X for sale - $11,236, 78,634 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/11/10/2012_ford_escape-pic-6638362370608375083-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,487

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 98,215

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $10,977, 98,215 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/13/37/2013_ford_focus-pic-7758724178023564949-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus Electric Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Great Deal
$2,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,139

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 28,882

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Electric for sale - $7,977, 28,882 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/11/10/2012_jeep_compass-pic-6758309971772268172-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Great Deal
$1,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,737

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 78,450

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $10,994, 78,450 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/15/46/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3581300604310466005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Great Deal
$3,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,860

Price: $29,632

Mileage: 14,363

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $29,632, 14,363 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/11/10/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7881085146605259218-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Great Deal
$3,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,890

Price: $35,233

Mileage: 18,103

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $35,233, 18,103 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/52/2012_ford_escape-pic-8601399637637681355-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Great Deal
$2,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,050

Price: $12,833

Mileage: 74,932

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $12,833, 74,932 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/11/10/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-282590826293211279-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Great Deal
$3,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,060

Price: $26,951

Mileage: 24,793

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,951, 24,793 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/12/59/2014_ford_expedition-pic-7598185680199384452-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Great Deal
$2,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,815

Price: $31,933

Mileage: 57,458

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $31,933, 57,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/11/10/2013_ford_flex-pic-3166146133821844784-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$2,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,904

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 53,250

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $21,994, 53,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/11/10/2014_ford_expedition-pic-7752889078973069496-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$3,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,482

Price: $31,922

Mileage: 42,766

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $31,922, 42,766 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/11/10/2011_honda_pilot-pic-7426849772843060629-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$2,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,091

Price: $16,953

Mileage: 86,410

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $16,953, 86,410 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/11/10/2013_ford_flex-pic-2033308355019058573-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$3,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,878

Price: $22,633

Mileage: 61,402

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex for sale - $22,633, 61,402 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/12/14/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2445745466462580903-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$2,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,954

Price: $32,251

Mileage: 21,490

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $32,251, 21,490 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 2, 2016
Quick with call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Quick response but didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
great service made our experience well worth the drive up. got the truck we wanted at a great price. very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Canned email response which indicated that I should stop in for a visit. I had already been in twice, and neither time did anyone approach me. Was on their used car lot for over 2 hours, taking notes and never once was I even acknowledged. Figured maybe I was old fashioned, so tried the internet approach, requesting specific information on a vehicle, and only got the canned response. Not sure what approach to take at this dealership. Plenty of salespeople helping couples and pretty young girls on the lot, but not me, the guy with the pre-approved check on the seat of my car. Went to a small mom and pop place yesterday, was helped within a minute, and purchased by the end of the day. Maybe bigger isn't better?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Fantastic experience. As pain free as car buying gets. Richard was easy to work with on buying used Cadillac DTS. Did enough research to understand the price was already a great deal, so there was no time spent haggling. Found the customer service lounge an enjoyable place to watch a Pirates game while Richard handled all the tedious leg work finalizing the paper work. Again, do your research, find a great deal and have no worries if Washington Ford is your destination.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Truck was good. Don't like the take it or leave it pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
one thing that i did learn dont go look at a car or truck on a rainy day because you dont see all the little things wrong with it. they were fair would not move on the price of the truck . went to pick up saw a few prombles with truck ,an d they said they would fix it witch they did got home went over it once more found a few more things that need to be looked at . call salesman told him about the items wrong and waiting to hear back from him . the time at the dealership was normal so i will let you know how it turns out if they care about you after the sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
taurusSHO
5
Washington Ford was great. Huge selection. Cullen was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. It made buying a car a very pleasant experience. It doesn't hurt that I absolutely love the car I bought there. Thanks Cullen and everyone at Washington Ford!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Great overall at this point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Doesn't deal. Price firm
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

We do our very best to advertise the best possible prices up front, taking the haggling out of the car buying experience.  Hopefully we can do business in the future.  Thank you for your comment.   Kevin J McCrory GSM
Apr 20, 2016
Very nice people, respond quickly. I recommend buying off of Richard W.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Price was above MSRP and unacceptable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Thanks for your review, I just checked our entire inventory and we don't have anything over MSRP, please contact me about which vehicle you are interested in and I can make sure you get the correct price.  Thank you.  Kevin McCrory GSM 724-223-5100
Mar 9, 2016
Great shopping experience with a wonderful staff that works together to aid the customer. This is the kind of dealership every town should have. Although we looked at several vehicles, we did not find that vehicle with the perfect fit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Thanks for you Review, keep checking our inventory online, it's updated daily with Fresh Arrivals!!   Hopefully we can do business in the Future.  Kevin McCrory GSM
Mar 9, 2016
Not impressed. Good list price but absolutely no wiggle room or deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Thanks for your comment.  Here at Washington Ford we do try and advertise the best prices possible up front.   We appreciate your consideration in the future.
Feb 4, 2016
Received prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Jacknumber
I went to them to decide between two USED cars, cash in hand. But they would NOT let me test drive them?? I am middle aged professional, was with my son. Was not about to take any cars for a joyride...I am 6'4 . I need to drive stickshft cars to make sure it fits. Besides, would you plunk down 35k with out test driving?. Very dissapointed. I will be going to somewhere else to pick up my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Here at Washington Ford we take great pride in our Specialty Mustang selection, with that being said, most people don't like to buy a Shelby or Boss Mustang that has been test driven by numerous people, Especially in Salty/Winter weather conditions.   I hope you can understand our side of this matter.  Thank you for stopping in and maybe in the future we can do business together.
Jan 4, 2016
Shawn was friendly and helpful however the vehicle had been sold and they told me it was out for detailing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your Comment.   Unfortunately this particular car was sold while it was in the detail shop.   Sometimes our great prices do cause us to sell vehicles before they hit the lot, and I do apologize for any inconvenience.  Hopefully we have something in the near future that may fit your needs.
Sincerely,
Kevin J McCrory GSM
Dec 28, 2015
Dealer/salesman, immediately contact me of my request. Very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
They responded right away with answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Nice and great deal but they dont ship cars to your home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
After I drove 3 1/2 hours , they couldn't find the car. Apparently it was at one of their detail shops, but they don't keep track of which shop they go to. So I asked the salesman to find the car, which he did. Once the car came back on the lot , things moved slow but good. I did get a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Quick response very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
This dealership went out of its way to contact me, and sent me numerous cars to check out, particularly the sales rep himself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
jep8
Gave a quick, accurate, and honest car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Asked questions about Extended Warrant and others. Received a how much are you looking to get out of your trade response. No other follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Please contact me directly so I may assist you, Thank you for your inquiry and I apologize for the mis-understanding.  Kevin.McCrory@washingtonford.com
Apr 20, 2015
The car has a hole in the roof ! When i asked the saleman if they were going to fix the roof, they sad no, the car is for sale the way it was. They nevered offered to take the price off for a new roof or anything. They were rude, i will not go back to Washington ford ever !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

Please contact me about what car your referring to, I can't imagine we couldn't work something out for you.  Thank you for your inquiry, Kevin McCrory GSM
Apr 2, 2015
The sales manager Kevin is very unprofessional, and needs to find a new line of work. I drove 150 miles to look at a suv, and to make a long story short, the dealership across the street offered me 5k more for my trade, and the sales manager told the salesman that I was working with "if he doesn't like my offer, don't take it, go back to Washington Chevrolet and by a chevy"!!!!!!! Really? I only asked if he would match my trade offer, or come close. So I am in the process of buying a new one, from a dealership that appreciates active military money. These people are arrogant, and high minded. You are selling Fords not MercedesBenz or Lexus. DO NOT WAIST YOUR TIME GOING TO THIS DEALERSHIP
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Ford Incorporated:

With our Bottom Line Pricing we aren't able to "SHOW" more for trade in's like other dealers that mark there cars up in price.  We appraise all vehicles at what they are actually worth.  If we don't sell you a vehicle, we will still purchase your trade at the appraised value.  We apologize that we didn't explain this to you properly.
Feb 1, 2015
Quick response to inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
Had a great experience, Washington Ford took to all of of my needs. Brian was excellent to work with and strived to over and above. I will buy all of my vehicles there from now on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 24, 2014
Contacted a saleman there and asked a few questions and they are still unanswered, needless to say I did not pursue the purchase there even tho it was $1600 cheaper then the car we purchased. Sales people were extremely accommodating at John Deery motors compared to Washington Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
First of all, the dealer was a mess because they are renovating. No place to park. Then found a place to park. Found a vehicle I wanted to drive ... was going to drive it then the vehicle was making a funny thumping noise. So I said forget it. Said it hadn't been through service yet. What???!!!! Found another Escape to drive. Pulled it out. Another salesman tells me, you can't drive it ... it's been sold. Geesh! Then got another vehicle to drive, by that time my enthuastic for buying a vehicle was gone! Then I left ... realized I forgot my drivers license. They never gave it back to me after making a copy of it. Had to turn around and drive another 21 miles to get my license. I was furious!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
deslinger
20
Dealer responded w/in 24 hours and communication via email was acceptable. Dealer would not negotiate price, but did offer an extended warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
talked to the salesman, they said they still had the car. when i drove there late afternoon same day. it was sold. all he had too do was call me,to save me a trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
They were great.I would buy another car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Haven't bought a truck yet but they send me emails and answer all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Misleading add vehicle didn't have navigation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
salesman was very responsive and helpful. the whole process was very simple and fast. I will look for my next vehicle at Washington Ford first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Prompt response. Large selection of model that I was interested in. Bought a vehicle! Brian Bojarski was the dealer representative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
1st salesman was that i went out to see was busy closing a deal so, he had another person help me. i asked to test drive a car. he said wait until you are sure what car you want to purchase before you drive it.i could not believe it. I did leave right after that .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Great Dealership, Quick response, Great Prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
got automated email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
People are nice. Prices are ok! But like the taurus I went to look at??? Well the car stunk... Scratches, dents car looked beat.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
Just purchased my 2nd mustang there, great people, great cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Actually bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Shawn Serbak was quick in returning my quarry with a very professional approach to my needs. I will be sure to deal with this dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Dealer contacted me within an hour of placing my request. We have been working together to purchase that car and so far, I am very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
No gimmicks. Vehicle delivered as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
I cannot say anything bad about the dealership. Unfortunately they only had one car I would have been interested in which drove off the lot as I parked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
Salesman was indifferent didnot disclose that the car was sold until I had wasted a lot of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
55
Very responsive however car did not have option I wanted. Thanks, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
Dealer responded but it was after the car I was intersted in was sold. Another car almost identical is now available so they are missing out on the opportunity for a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
Drove 2 hours to this dealership and purchased our 2011 Ford Edge here. Amazing inventory!! Worth the drive! We got exactly what we wanted!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
Budd Little was amazing. Great service with no surprises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
They were very arrogant and did not want to take time to go over details. Like a auto market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
xtralives
I received a call the same day from the "online" sales rep. I would say overall it was a good experience. Not much haggling and they were able to work in some "free" scratch and dent work as part of the cost on an already low price. I would definitely go back if I need another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Answered questions. Knowledgeable about vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
Washington Ford got us a low interest rate and got us the dream vehicle at a price we could afford !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2012
We wanted to see two vehicles on their lot. We even called ahead. We we arrived it took the salesman 25 minutes to tell us that one of our choices had been sold over the weekend and the other was off site being detailed. We felt like we were being misled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2012
They returned emails in a timely manner answering all questions I had about the vehicle I was interested in. They just don't want to budge to much on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2012
This is where I ended up buying my 09 Mustang. They were very friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2012
The worst customer service 8calls have ever experienced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Glenn Bush Ford Incorporated - 123 listings

619 1st Street Ext, Apollo, PA 15613

1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales Inc - 23 listings

6th & Bingham Sts., Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
Baierl Ford - 182 listings

540 S Main St, Zelienople, PA 16063

6 reviews
Kenny Ross Ford South - 248 listings

3200 Library Rd RTE 88, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

9 reviews
Sturman & Larkin Ford Incorporated - 280 listings

900 Regis Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

12 reviews
Solomon Ford - 246 listings

500 National Pike, Brownsville, PA 15417

4 reviews
Shults Ford - 266 listings

2871 Freeport Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15238

6 reviews
Kenny Ross Ford - 376 listings

104 Blackhill Rd, Adamsburg, PA 15611

11 reviews
Team Ford Lincoln - 185 listings

905 Brady Avenue, Steubenville, OH 43952

5 reviews
Bud Smail Ford Lincoln - 163 listings

5110 U.S. 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

5 reviews
Davies Ford of Connellsville - 286 listings

2551 Memorial Boulevard, Connellsville, PA 15425

6 reviews
Fox Ford, Inc - 140 listings

743 East High Street, Waynesburg, PA 15370

13 reviews
Ron Lewis Ford Beaver Falls - 121 listings

201 7th Ave, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

8 reviews
Woltz & Wind Ford - 462 listings

2100 Washington Pike, Carnegie, PA 15106

41 reviews
Star Lake Ford, LLC - 140 listings

1212 Main St, Burgettstown, PA 15021

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-350 Super Duty
456 Great Deals out of 26,740 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ford Taurus
362 Great Deals out of 22,223 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford Expedition
634 Great Deals out of 22,714 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
479 Great Deals out of 42,571 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford Fiesta
274 Great Deals out of 16,843 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford Transit Passenger
213 Great Deals out of 7,051 listings starting at $19,000
Used Ford Mustang
689 Great Deals out of 38,143 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ford Focus RS
598 listings starting at $35,239
Used Ford Flex
258 Great Deals out of 10,618 listings starting at $4,500
Used Ford C-Max
60 Great Deals out of 4,876 listings starting at $7,845
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
44 Great Deals out of 2,658 listings starting at $7,000
Used Ford Transit Cargo
76 Great Deals out of 18,778 listings starting at $10,099
Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford Transit Connect
138 Great Deals out of 16,373 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ford Focus
1,263 Great Deals out of 58,540 listings starting at $1,395