Matt-N-Az Auto Sales

1337 S 4th St
Allentown, PA 18103

Sales: (610) 557-3416

Today 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/02/01/2003_bmw_5_series-pic-1716407978426941435-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Great Deal
$2,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,078

Price: $3,700

Mileage: 95,836

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD for sale - $3,700, 95,836 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/48/2006_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7694821979059651506-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 2dr Regular Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Great Deal
$2,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,097

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 151,776

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 2dr Regular Cab 4WD SB for sale - $4,600, 151,776 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/26/2008_ford_taurus-pic-616836137314401565-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Great Deal
$1,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,855

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 148,946

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $2,900, 148,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/19/07/2011_ford_taurus-pic-1289028488724957893-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,613

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 144,557

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $5,900, 144,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/58/2009_subaru_legacy-pic-6941860056692983337-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,635

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 93,531

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition for sale - $6,300, 93,531 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/19/2008_gmc_envoy-pic-4942131871022977964-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4WD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Good Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,428

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 199,181

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4WD for sale - $3,500, 199,181 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/02/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-452216410401466503-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.0T Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,272

Price: $3,600

Mileage: 139,212

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.0T for sale - $3,600, 139,212 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/29/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-7244777273060258895-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Fair Deal
$558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,458

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 185,014

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $2,900, 185,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/35/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-8744296016028576850-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Fair Deal
$277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,777

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 155,746

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $4,500, 155,746 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/01/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-4301204708303327348-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Fair Deal
$96 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,196

Price: $5,100

Mileage: 143,493

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $5,100, 143,493 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/04/2004_saab_9-5-pic-2827757944379182237-152x114.jpeg

2004 Saab 9-5 Arc 2.3T Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $2,400

Mileage: 123,217

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Saab 9-5 Arc 2.3T for sale - $2,400, 123,217 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/35/2005_hyundai_sonata-pic-8518986113354689973-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Sonata Base Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 114,423

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Sonata Base for sale - $2,900, 114,423 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/46/2006_chevrolet_aveo-pic-5127046797531948551-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Aveo LS Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 83,105

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Aveo LS Hatchback FWD for sale - $2,900, 83,105 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 22, 2017
We drove 2 hours to look at a car and it was riddled with hail damage. This damage was about 3 to 4 thousand dollars worth of damage! I am extremely disappointed. They also sent me a car fax and a price of $6995 but had $9995 On the car when we got there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matt-N-Az Auto Sales:

Amber  I would be disappointed if I was you too. I think you may have wrong dealership. Because all cars are under $6000 and we do not subscribe to car fax. Sorry about the bad experience you had at Other Dealer. Good Luck finding your car.
Nov 16, 2017
George was absolutely amazing to deal with. Honest and willing to help out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Before I test drove the vehicle, they noticed the gas tank was nearly empty, so they completely filled it. Karim also encouraged me to take the vehicle to my mechanic before purchasing. Outstanding staff, incredibly friendly, warm and welcoming atmosphere! Would definitely shop here again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Damon Smigielski
Hard working people. They allowed me to look at all their vehicles upon request. They keep all their vehicles well cleaned and taken care of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
natenj
Emailed me about car I had inquired the next day, but the car was pending for past 3 days, because a guy put a deposit towards it?? But the guy I spoked with seemed nice, and was willing to speak to me about other vehicles on lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Nice guy. Ready to make deals with you on the spot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
He got back to me in a timely matter, and explain everything to me in order for me to buy the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Terrible. I contacted them with 4 emails and multiple phone calls over a period of 4 days. When someone finally answered the phone he was not very helpful. I ended up going 3 hours away and buying a car from another dealer. A pity because I was genuinely interested in a land rover that they had on their lot as a project car (I am a gear head and love to restore or modify older vehicles). Maybe they might want to stop and consider that some people like myself pay in cash. Not worth wasting your time.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matt-N-Az Auto Sales:

Hi Elmer, we apologize that you felt you had a poor experience with the dealership. We are a small dealership and are often busy and on the move. We will be sure to improve our response times for customers. I am happy you still found a car, but please let us know if we can do business together in the future.
Aug 6, 2016
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matt-N-Az Auto Sales:

Thank you, Eric. We appreciate the feedback !
Jul 25, 2016
No pushy salesman. Had plenty of time to look at the car and drive it. Always answer their phone. Honest deals and very fair prices. Would definitely buy there again. All the guys working there are very friendly and helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matt-N-Az Auto Sales:

Hi Michael, thanks for the great review! We are happy you enjoyed your experience at the dealership.
Jul 3, 2016
They did once but still waiting on a response from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matt-N-Az Auto Sales:

Hi Tito, we are sorry that you had been waiting for a response. Please give us a call if you are interested in any other inventory pieces !

Other Nearby Dealers

Flexible Auto Mall - 49 listings
3030 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103
1 review
Outten Used Car Center - 33 listings
1902 S 4th Street Allentown, PA 18103
3 reviews
Mayo Autos Inc. - 27 listings
7491 Hamilton Blvd. Trexlertown, PA 18087
6 reviews
Ez Weelz Auto Sales LLC - 21 listings
7831 Main St Fogelsville, PA 18051
2 reviews
Auto Pro Depot - 20 listings
273 Riverview Drive Walnutport, PA 18088
1 review
Albrights Auto Sales - 15 listings
856 LeHigh Street Allentown, PA 18103
2 reviews
Hendricks & Sons Auto Service Center - 13 listings
202 Main St Emmaus, PA 18049
3 reviews
Village Center Auto Inc. - 10 listings
3150 Main St Springtown, PA 18081
1 review
Imperial Auto Sales & Service, Inc. - 9 listings
4963 Rt 873 Schnecksville, PA 18078
1 review
D&H Auto Group LLC
1725 S 4th St Allentown, PA 18103
2 reviews
American Parkway Auto Sales
301 W Union St Allentown, PA 18102
1 review
ABE Auto Sales
1134 Hanover Ave Allentown, PA 18109
1 review
Lehigh Valley Auto Group
126 State Ave Emmaus, PA 18049
2 reviews
J C L Automotive
70 Main St Hellertown, PA 18055
2 reviews
Marks Automotive Inc.
586 Nazareth Pike Nazareth, PA 18064
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895