Majestic Auto Trade

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1639 Washington Blvd
Easton, PA 18042

Sales: (610) 252-5555

Today 10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/17/43/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-6676773082953334249-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Easton, PA 18042

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,483

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 168,126

Location: Easton, PA 18042

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $3,995, 168,126 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/12/22/2009_ford_focus-pic-1346612658260810629-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Easton, PA 18042

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,024

Price: $2,895

Mileage: 159,623

Location: Easton, PA 18042

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $2,895, 159,623 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/13/38/2011_ford_focus-pic-4612694898596209883-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus SES Used Cars in Easton, PA 18042

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,619

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 129,738

Location: Easton, PA 18042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SES for sale - $4,495, 129,738 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/18/16/2004_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5579228763160913977-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 Used Cars in Easton, PA 18042

Good Deal
$753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,048

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 144,825

Location: Easton, PA 18042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 for sale - $5,295, 144,825 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/17/43/2007_chrysler_300-pic-1617352577054418120-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Easton, PA 18042

Fair Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,372

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 188,112

Location: Easton, PA 18042

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $3,495, 188,112 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/06/17/33/2007_audi_a4-pic-767164627903056453-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Sedan FWD Used Cars in Easton, PA 18042

Fair Deal
$472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,467

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 154,017

Location: Easton, PA 18042

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Sedan FWD for sale - $3,995, 154,017 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/05/07/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-255391305104666303-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Easton, PA 18042

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,518

Price: $5,895

Mileage: 224,916

Location: Easton, PA 18042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $5,895, 224,916 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/17/10/2006_ford_explorer-pic-4411503926637045385-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Easton, PA 18042

Fair Deal
$234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,729

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 134,475

Location: Easton, PA 18042

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD for sale - $5,495, 134,475 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/17/52/2001_plymouth_neon-pic-4725971358382808671-152x114.jpeg

2001 Plymouth Neon 4 Dr Highline LX Sedan Used Cars in Easton, PA 18042

Price: $1,595

Mileage: 89,506

Location: Easton, PA 18042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2001 Plymouth Neon 4 Dr Highline LX Sedan for sale - $1,595, 89,506 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/13/43/1998_honda_civic-pic-5620135768982714743-152x114.jpeg

1998 Honda Civic DX Used Cars in Easton, PA 18042

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 193,350

Location: Easton, PA 18042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 1998 Honda Civic DX for sale - $1,995, 193,350 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/27/00/17/2002_honda_accord-pic-4265562859831302915-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Easton, PA 18042

Price: $2,195

Mileage: 150,159

Location: Easton, PA 18042

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2002 Honda Accord SE for sale - $2,195, 150,159 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/13/00/2007_ford_focus-pic-6822218951998418541-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE Used Cars in Easton, PA 18042

Price: $2,395

Mileage: 175,726

Location: Easton, PA 18042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE for sale - $2,395, 175,726 miles with Steel Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/01/26/2003_chevrolet_impala-pic-7321937903003974180-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Impala Base Used Cars in Easton, PA 18042

Price: $2,695

Mileage: 136,212

Location: Easton, PA 18042

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Impala Base for sale - $2,695, 136,212 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/07/19/2002_ford_focus-pic-5625952869998572238-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Focus ZX5 Used Cars in Easton, PA 18042

Price: $3,295

Mileage: 34,223

Location: Easton, PA 18042

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Ford Focus ZX5 for sale - $3,295, 34,223 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/13/13/2002_nissan_xterra-pic-1926806324625568858-152x114.jpeg

2002 Nissan Xterra XE V6 4WD Used Cars in Easton, PA 18042

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 126,490

Location: Easton, PA 18042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Nissan Xterra XE V6 4WD for sale - $3,495, 126,490 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 26, 2018
Guru91GL
Horrible experience. Would never buy from this dealer. Buy from a reputable dealer and save yourself the headache. I went there, put down a deposit, and then told him 4 hours later I didnt want the car and it was a giant hassle to get my money back.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2018
Amir told me car i. Great condition no rust. So i paid 500 deposit. Sent driver to pick up. I am in knoxville tn. The driver sent me pics of car. It was not same car i. Pic. Rusted out..tape on holes painted to cover up rust. So i did not buy and he woyld not refund my deposit. So i lost deposit and transport fees. Dont buy from these people.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We’re sorry to hear this Julie. The vehicle was advertised honestly and for about half the price it normally would sell for. This is the exact car you looked at. There are not many of these around to even get another one. We did not hide these blemishes. There was no tape of any sort to hide anything either. The car had pictures all around and you were notified of the damage and agreed to purchase the vehicle. Your deposit was not refunded because we agreed on doing some work on the vehicle as well as finishing paperwork for it to be taken out of state all specifically for you and that i
 More ...
Feb 16, 2018
Ron and Sam were very helpful in the car buying process. I purchased a Mercedes-Benz from them. I would recommend you visit them. Inventory is changing regularly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2017
Smaller dealer that is eager to work with you and your schedule. Not pushy and extremely fair deals.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
Quick response and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
mocha575
Responded to my email right away nice people very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
wrightouch
They were very pleasant but due to my location, none of the local banks would make a loan
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
The communication was easy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
GuruTHH4
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Guru9LGMK
Amir & Mohamed nice folks to deal with. Good cust service would deal w/them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Called before I drove 50 miles, to check that the car I am looking for is still available and told the guy on the phone that I will be coming over this afternoon to check it. Wasted an hour and gas driving to their place to find out that the car has a broken part for few days and can't be driven. I was offered to come back tomorrow, as if I live around the corner. It didn't even occure to them to mention that I will not be able to move the car. They couldn't even get it out of the pile of snow it was covered with. If you value your time and money avoid this place at all cost. Now I have to drive 50 miles back home, another wasted hour of my life.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're sorry for the inconvienece, the weather has been very bad with the snow and unfortunately a part on the car was frozen and broke right before your arrival.
Mar 18, 2017
Asiacuba
Responded quickly to online question
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Very straight forward, went to see one car and ended up buying a different one. They were very helpful and we walked away with a great deal and a smile on everyone's face!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Dealer contacted me and was very helpful
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dotta Auto Sales - 169 listings
1300 Blue Valley Dr Pen Argyl, PA 18072
5 reviews
Reagle Dodge Ram - 107 listings
1223 Blue Valley Dr Pen Argyl, PA 18072
3 reviews
Trade Zone Auto Sales - 55 listings
482 State Route 31 Hampton, NJ 08827
7 reviews
Outten Used Car Center - 33 listings
1902 S 4th Street Allentown, PA 18103
2 reviews
Jacob's Auto Sales & Service - 16 listings
2459 Main St Whitehall, PA 18052
6 reviews
Albrights Auto Sales - 15 listings
856 LeHigh Street Allentown, PA 18103
2 reviews
Moorestown Auto Sales - 8 listings
2186 Community Dr Bath, PA 18014
3 reviews
Grande Imports - 7 listings
239 State Route 31 S Washington, NJ 07882
2 reviews
Butler Auto Sales
1701 Butler St Easton, PA 18042
1 review
College Hill Auto Sales
1280 Bushkill Dr. Easton, PA 18042
1 review
Marks Automotive Inc.
586 Nazareth Pike Nazareth, PA 18064
3 reviews
J C L Automotive
70 Main St Hellertown, PA 18055
2 reviews
ABE Auto Sales
1134 Hanover Ave Allentown, PA 18109
1 review
C J Automotive
981 Pennsylvania Ave Pen Argyl, PA 18072
1 review
American Parkway Auto Sales
301 W Union St Allentown, PA 18102
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,239 Great Deals out of 210,391 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
499 Great Deals out of 40,651 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,803 Great Deals out of 154,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,272 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 122,221 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
223 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
479 Great Deals out of 79,637 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 78,235 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
743 Great Deals out of 73,783 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
590 Great Deals out of 78,097 listings starting at $1,492
Used Honda Civic
363 Great Deals out of 50,738 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
613 Great Deals out of 67,219 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
539 Great Deals out of 104,189 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 112,040 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
998 Great Deals out of 80,025 listings starting at $1,890