MCD Motors

6761 Moffett Rd
Mobile, AL 36618

Sales: (251) 202-7870

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2014_dodge_charger-pic-4170163665293978025-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Plus Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36618

Great Deal
$3,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,583

Price: $17,485

Mileage: 71,769

Location: Mobile, AL 36618

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T Plus for sale - $17,485, 71,769 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/07/18/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7288432772495598860-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36618

Great Deal
$4,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,992

Price: $28,985

Mileage: 76,992

Location: Mobile, AL 36618

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,985, 76,992 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/19/22/2015_kia_optima-pic-4478056411541295814-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36618

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,768

Price: $11,985

Mileage: 45,492

Location: Mobile, AL 36618

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,985, 45,492 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/57/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4642783095145381633-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36618

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,641

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 97,675

Location: Mobile, AL 36618

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $9,985, 97,675 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/17/45/2009_lincoln_navigator-pic-4786141226409088774-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln Navigator Base Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36618

Good Deal
$2,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,692

Price: $12,485

Mileage: 141,141

Location: Mobile, AL 36618

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Lincoln Navigator Base for sale - $12,485, 141,141 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/57/2009_subaru_forester-pic-8071856796867682193-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT Limited Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36618

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,180

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 94,008

Location: Mobile, AL 36618

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT Limited for sale - $12,490, 94,008 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/47/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8155268884062721452-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36618

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,816

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 96,350

Location: Mobile, AL 36618

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 96,350 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/48/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-3128763625495959896-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36618

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,825

Price: $14,985

Mileage: 133,024

Location: Mobile, AL 36618

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $14,985, 133,024 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/41/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8596287465667439407-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Crew Cab Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36618

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,202

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 106,129

Location: Mobile, AL 36618

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Crew Cab for sale - $15,995, 106,129 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/05/2013_dodge_charger-pic-7372776519386943019-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36618

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,247

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 63,051

Location: Mobile, AL 36618

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,985, 63,051 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/32/2007_toyota_camry_solara-pic-4770180372866958485-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36618

Good Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,212

Price: $5,475

Mileage: 123,509

Location: Mobile, AL 36618

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SE for sale - $5,475, 123,509 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/17/45/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2098736160040483302-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36618

Fair Deal
$731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,716

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 136,082

Location: Mobile, AL 36618

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $9,985, 136,082 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/50/2010_buick_enclave-pic-1888186572517931288-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave 1XL Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36618

Fair Deal
$678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,663

Price: $11,985

Mileage: 124,862

Location: Mobile, AL 36618

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave 1XL for sale - $11,985, 124,862 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/00/2005_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-2611176273068067193-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36618

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,326

Price: $7,475

Mileage: 123,682

Location: Mobile, AL 36618

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $7,475, 123,682 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/17/50/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-3023076303969630396-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36618

Fair Deal
$557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,547

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 37,562

Location: Mobile, AL 36618

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,990, 37,562 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
sales staff very nice without pressure of sale. called me two days later (Monday ) to say auto was sold as we were leaving home to view auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
answered once.. said she would call me back & never did... they stopped answering the phone too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Guru9ZVXD
Great information and response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Somewhat helpful but not flexible very much on the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
very quick to answer, friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Very professional
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
The dealership was very easy to deal with. Angie was great. She was helpful in every way she could. She made buying our vehicle very pleasant. I would recommend using this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
the finance department was not as knowledge as i thought,could have done better.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
I have been there they good but the price is hight if u see the milesge
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
I bought a 2001 Ford F150 and on the way home (to Petal Ms) it ran hot. I had to pull the truck to Petal from just outside Mobile. Thinking it was just something minor I put it in the shop for repair only to find out that the repair would cost as much as replacing the entire engine. After I spent $700.00 plus I finally talked them into allowing ME to pull the truck all the way back to their dealership for a refund of what I paid. It cost me $700.00 for a very valuable lesson. I am however very happy he took the truck back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCD Motors:

Keenan,
  You were the one who offered to get the truck back to the dealership, plus I told you could have the radio that you put in the truck.  However, you refused to take it out. As I shared with you the day you returned the truck I could not foresee a hose breaking on a 268,000 mile truck or I would have fixed it before you purchased it.  Although you purchased the truck as-is no warranty because of the miles MCD Motors still honored your request to refund your money under the terms you set forth.
Apr 24, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately and followed up also.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
JTMatheny
Very timely response to my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Great response time and very personable. The entire staff allowed my daughter and I to have a stress free buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
I LOVE my new Diesel Cruze. They take care of their vehicles. Very courteous and they stayed open late for me, as I was caught up in traffic due to an accident. I would recommend them! I drove all the way from Mississippi.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 18, 2015
They did respond promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Decent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Very rude on the phone. Drove from pensacola, fl. To mobile ala. And she would not negotiate and acted like she didnt want to sell a car.very rude and unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCD Motors:

Jeff,
We here at MCD Motors strive to be polite and courteous to every customer that visits our dealership.  I have reviewed all of the emails between you and our salesperson.  I fail to see how we did not negotiate with you on our vehicle.  It was very plainly stated in the email where we adjusted the price of our vehicle (which was already under retail by car gurus's standards), however you were unwilling to trade in your vehicle for anything less than full retail. We value our customers' experience with our dealership.
Jan 8, 2015
Very nice sells ladies
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
WrkoArts
I mainly have been working with a lady from this dealership by the name of Angie.. She was nothing short of sensational. Very kind, always followed through what she promised, and these folks work with you, and bent over backwards for me on a few issues that they could of just sold to a local, but a deposit was put down for the truck $1,500 under what was requested and believed in me, that I would make this deal happen although banks and credit unions were shutting me down for odd reasons even with a credit score higher than 90% of America they stuck by me. The truck is now paid for and ready for pick up. Thanks to Angie, and the entire staff at MCD Moters in Mobile Alabama. Y'all helped me take one more step toward my dream of one day being the owner of my own business. FOREVER GREATFUL: Arturo M.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Easy to work with and no haggle pricing. Great experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Mobile - 173 listings

965 E I-65 Service Road S Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Andrews Imports - 70 listings

7320 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608

5 reviews
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 69 listings

3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
Mitchell Motors - 61 listings

3704 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609

1 review
Cottage Hill Motors - 26 listings

3718 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609

5 reviews
Keith Kingan Classic Cars - 23 listings

3251 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36606

3 reviews
Certified Cars of Mobile - 21 listings

2695 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 16 listings

10130 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608

6 reviews
Future Automotive - Hwy 98 - 8 listings

1903 US Highway 98 Daphne, AL 36526

2 reviews
Gulf Motor Company - 7 listings

8101 N Hickory St Loxley, AL 36551

1 review
Gulf Coast Automotive

2675 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Alabama Auto Brokers

2691 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606

2 reviews
Tint Masters Auto Sales

5908 Highway 90 West Theodore, AL 36582

3 reviews
Coal Wholesale

2106 U.S. 98 Daphne, AL 36526

1 review
Chuck Stevens Ford

1304 Hwy 31 S Bay Minette, AL 36507

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950