Luxury Auto Sales

4880 Sinclair Rd
Columbus, OH 43229

Sales: (614) 721-8189

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/51/2012_mini_countryman-pic-4301280181856836672-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$2,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,638

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 61,395

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $10,495, 61,395 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/07/49/2013_nissan_altima-pic-561811824672266349-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$2,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,466

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 46,662

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $11,995, 46,662 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,629

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 94,368

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $9,995, 94,368 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/11/51/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-6207644017413270332-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$2,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,788

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 73,629

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $10,495, 73,629 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/20/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-4254898027947999271-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,042

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 144,909

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $4,995, 144,909 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/10/52/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-6431280532168705840-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$2,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,827

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 88,123

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI for sale - $8,495, 88,123 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,968

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 55,013

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $7,995, 55,013 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/09/06/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7558943529528626761-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,004

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 106,636

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $11,995, 106,636 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/10/48/2014_toyota_yaris-pic-6685668718003375132-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,571

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 75,133

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $6,995, 75,133 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/19/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7904122481316069224-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,865

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 27,938

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,495, 27,938 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/16/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-437984620662506540-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,838

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 55,916

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $18,495, 55,916 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/11/34/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-6301213508624262280-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,528

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 45,272

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $20,495, 45,272 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/07/49/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-3523208847697977156-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,667

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 29,425

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $18,995, 29,425 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/54/2011_toyota_camry-pic-8103846227088778856-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,845

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 68,569

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,495, 68,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/11/11/2008_scion_xb-pic-4766136430411584368-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,474

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 102,824

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2008 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $4,995, 102,824 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2017
They couldn't provide enough information and when asked about carfax report on accident history I got some run around and they didn't want to give full details
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Sales:

I apologies if you haven't get the info you requested. I will be happy to answer you question my self call me if you like at any time. thanks. ask for manager.
May 3, 2017
Lot was full. Car we wanted to see was in storage. Car was in poor condition compared to picture Our visit was a waste of time
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Sales:

We trying to keep a lot of choices for our clients. thanks for visiting. do u mind provide me with your full name because we have no record of in the visitor book by name Doug.
Apr 27, 2017
Emailed, as well as called and talked to them requesting a few pictures of a car they had listed with out any. Four e-mails with 2 different sales reps and one phone call, during the call was told he uploaded 28 photos, and nothing. I wasn't about to drive almost 3 hours to their lot not having any idea what a vehicle looks like so I went elsewhere and purchased my car.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Sales:

We have a high demands on our cars and we do our best to provide pics for everyone of them. And It is more important to us to take care of the customers in house than locate cars and special take shots for them. We would of took a pic for the car if you give us time. I would think that the car you requested us to special take pics wasn't ready. Thanks for the feedback.
Apr 19, 2017
I emailed this dealer asking for the carfax report since I can't get it without paying for it. they refused to send it to me and said it was a clean report and should schedule a test drive. I again asked to see carfax report as I was looking at several cars and didn't want to waste my time doing a test drive on everyone of the cars if they didn't have a report up to my standards and I wanted specifics. The salesman named Nevada emailed me back in all capitals a super rude email saying I can look up the report myself if I didn't believe him and they wouldn't send it to me as requested. I then decided to pay for the report and looked up the car fax myself and found he was lying about a clean carfax report and was trying to get me to test drive it and just believe him when he said it was a clean report. Totally unprofessional and unacceptable behavior. I later found they are not certified by the better business bureau so I will never go there or contact them again. Absolutely awful experience dealing with them, do not recommend anyone buy from them.
30 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Sales:

We would like to serve our serious customers in house buying the cars for the values not for the paper being print out. you can always get your own Carfax online it is available for customers too to BUY them. thanks for your feed back.
Apr 10, 2017
This dealer has lots of cars and they are priced below competitors. We were attracted to a car that was almost new and priced better than any other car of the same make and year by other dealers. The sales staff were friendly and helpful. While the dealer has lots of cars, it was hard to move around and look at the cars due to the number of cars on the lot and how tightly they were packed in.
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Sales:

thank you so much for your feed back.
Apr 6, 2017
Salesman very rude not helpful..did not go after speaking with him on phone...would nevet recommend. ...very poor phone etiquette
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
wrong pictures wrong vehicle--called and never corrected the issue online, never called back etc etc...
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Flex_1232
Dealership staff were helpful but did not negotiate on vehicle price.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Sales:

thank you so much for your feed back
Feb 16, 2017
Britra102
Very friendly and quick responses
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Sales:

thanks for the feedback.
Jan 7, 2017
Test drove the car it was nice I didn't like the color. But the dealer was very courteous
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
I drove 3 hrs to find the pictures on line look better then the real car. The ad said tires were like new but the needed to be replaced, it smelled bad from a smoker.
22 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very confusing. Inquired on vehicle and pictures. Was sent an email saying it was sold. Then received another email days later saying call it was still available, however no pictures provided.
29 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Dealer not accredited by the Columbus Ohio better business bureau! That is a big red flag Price gauser
31 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Feb 18, 2014
I've bought a car from this dealership before. They were never pushy, real friendly, and willing to answer any questions I had.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Great company cars are priced just a little above what they are worth.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2013
responded well !
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Byers Volvo - 144 listings

301 North Hamilton Road Columbus, OH 43213

1 review
Infiniti of Easton - 138 listings

3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219

4 reviews
Royal Five Auto Sales - 64 listings

2675 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43231

1 review
Gahanna Auto - 55 listings

180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230

6 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 28 listings

1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206

2 reviews
Five Star Auto Sales - 12 listings

820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Carvana Columbus - 9 listings

50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215

2 reviews
Trusted Motors - 6 listings

983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205

1 review
Hem Salvage - 4 listings

1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales

3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214

1 review
Sam's Auto Sales

3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202

4 reviews
Auto Outlet

3238 Westerville Rd Columbus, OH 43224

1 review
Maxtown Motors

750 Northfield Rd Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche

6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
960 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288