Lux Auto

6600 Crain Hwy, La Plata, MD 20646
Map & Directions

Sales: (301) 804-6302

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/05/22/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6888856659553164693-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Great Deal
$3,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,149

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 177,806

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL for sale - $10,977, 177,806 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/17/33/2010_chevrolet_suburban-pic-923635955815176183-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Great Deal
$2,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,741

Price: $21,977

Mileage: 109,690

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $21,977, 109,690 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/00/2010_lexus_lx_570-pic-1453645112612560315-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$3,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,018

Price: $33,977

Mileage: 63,334

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $33,977, 63,334 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/19/19/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-2638065157700771281-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,752

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 150,859

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maronn Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $11,977, 150,859 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/18/57/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4533535140995679949-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,632

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 144,784

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $17,977, 144,784 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/24/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6586104039483003521-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,727

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 142,303

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 for sale - $10,977, 142,303 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/25/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-1903718051285161444-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,219

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 161,199

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Burganday Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $11,977, 161,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/46/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-213670828589379666-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,727

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 23,782

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium for sale - $16,977, 23,782 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/13/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-262796584940166329-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,940

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 116,393

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $18,977, 116,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/05/16/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-6797241323052106412-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Crew Max 5.7L Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,777

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 147,497

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Crew Max 5.7L for sale - $16,977, 147,497 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/05/49/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-6842732300563457005-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,799

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 113,682

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $18,977, 113,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/21/2008_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4223420113869539073-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,700

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 69,721

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $26,977, 69,721 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/01/36/2012_cadillac_escalade-pic-6904663037880055067-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,646

Price: $31,977

Mileage: 93,783

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $31,977, 93,783 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/55/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6298362389479500077-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,590

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 108,241

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $16,977, 108,241 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/05/16/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-7368330243560389829-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,421

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 87,144

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $9,977, 87,144 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
They r really a good dealer they quickly to respond to you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Thanks Charles,
Our job at Lux Auto is to make everyone happy we work with everyone and get them the vehicle they want....

Thanks Again
Management....
Jan 24, 2017
Had very bad experience. Treated poorly after knowing my difficulty with credit score due to having my identy stolen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Hello, I would like to know who did he talk to and when did came to our lot, I would love to help him, again at Lux Auto in La Plata MD we don't disrespect anyone with any issue our customers are our number one gold, please let me know ASAP....
Jan 12, 2017
Talked to them twice. Couldn't get close enough on price to warrant several hour trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Hi Mark I would like to know who did you talk to and which car are looking for please let me know ASAP....Thanks
Dec 23, 2016
Oreidjr
From the very first contact I have been treated with excellent customer service and patronage. I did decide to purchase a vehicle from them. I did run into some issues with the vehicle. However, Lux Auto stepped in and has done above and beyond what they were contractually obligated to do to make sure that the vehicle was repaired and that I was satisfied. They have gained a repeat customer with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Thanks.....That's my job to keep everyone happy....Small lot with Big Heart....
Nov 13, 2016
The staff here was helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Best customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Very disappointing-unprofessional dealership. We had been in contact with Lux Auto for several weeks regarding an SUV. We gave them a deposit and a week later drove across 3 states to test drive & purchase a 2012 Escalade. Upon test driving the vehicle we discovered several damaged items that were NEVER disclosed to us. The DVD player was broken and both back seats had broken arm rests & the base trim of the seat was off, exposing all of the wiring in the seat, one of them had a plastic strap holding it together! They claimed they didn't know about the damage. Really?! You have a buyer coming from 3 states away and you don't inspect your vehicle? They offered to order the parts for the backseats and ship them to our home so we could get it repaired at our expense (NOT) & said they could not repair the DVD player. They did offer us $40 for our traveling inconvenience of 500 miles but there was no legitimate effort to compensate for the damages to the vehicle or to make good on the deal. Lux Auto does not care about their customers...TAKE YOUR MONEY ELSEWHERE!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Great experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
The worse dealer ever. Avoid it. We agreed on a price n they changed it after running my credit check and I end up not buying the car. The worst place in the USA and probably the whole word. Don't trust the owner there. He ll give u a price and agreed with you then he will change it and also charge u more on fees. go somewhere else. 0 star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Hi
I have try may ways to help a customer who needs help some time there is a limit, this customer had many many many other issues, I only talk to him on phone i never meet him in person he was calling every 10 seconds saying bad things i got to a point to call police department on him he really needs help. Again I always help people who understands and needs help...
Jun 15, 2016
Wendy2730
AVOID AT ALL COSTS! They waited until the last second to show me the CarFax- because it was in a major accident. Then they "forgot" page 4 of it; which had scary statements about how it was bought at auction with structural damage. After calling them out, the manager "Aman" apologized and dropped the price quite a bit and offered to let our mechanic look at the car. And he added that if the mechanic found issues not only would he not make us buy the car, but would reimburse the mechanic charge, our time (6 hours of driving) and buy us lunch. Long story short after the mechanic found issues (mostly relating to shoddy accident repairs) "Aman" jacked the price back up and refused to sell it at the price he offered! And as you might imagine he is refusing to reimburse any of he expenses. I have never been treated like this ever, don't let it happen to you!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

I thank you for coming to our lot, I have try my best to meet your need  but you want my car for free and pay for you lunch, gas, 4 hours of traveling back in forth and refund you back for you mechanic who has check the vehicle for you not for me, I don't know what I did wrong here. I always treat my customers more then 100% but if customer has different issues that I can not help.  Again I thank you for coming and I am sorry that you did not received the 4th page of car fax but I am sure everything was listed on the first page and I told him very clearly that my sales person forgot to take a
 More ...
Apr 29, 2016
We made contact, but the car was sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Thank you very much, we can always get you what you want for sure thanks.
Apr 25, 2016
It was a good experience,straight to the point. I didn't buy because their price didn't fit my budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
I was contacted within minutes, very nice fellow. I asked him for info and He called the next Monday. It went to voice mail and I did not notice for days. I however did not call back yet. I am not ready to buy. My apologies to him. I would call this dealer anytime, two thumbs up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 29, 2014
Sales person was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
This dealership is so friendly and has a very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Seemed to be a bait and switch. Listed three GMC Yukon 's they called and said none were available. (those three are still listed today, a week after their callback) and told me I would have to come to the dealership and place a deposit so that they could find me a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Good Morning
All my cars are listing in my web please look at it very careful I am sure it says sold if there is any question please feel free to contact the management 301-609-8900 thanks.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 468 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Passport Nissan Marlow Heights - 405 listings

5000 Auth Way, Marlow Heights, MD 20746

2 reviews
Waldorf Chevrolet Cadillac - 355 listings

2298 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, MD 20601

1 review
Alexandria Hyundai - 255 listings

1707 Mount Vernon Ave, Alexandria, VA 22301

4 reviews
Leonardtown Ford - 118 listings

26322 Point Lookout Rd, Route 5 N, Leonardtown, MD 20650

1 review
Beyer Subaru of Alexandria - 108 listings

7416 Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22306

5 reviews
Waldorf Auto Toy Store - 105 listings

2825 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, MD 20601

1 review
Prince Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 51 listings

265 Solomons Island Rd S, Prince Frederick, MD 20678

2 reviews
Fiat of Arlington - 44 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Carmart - 37 listings

715 Garrisonville Road, Stafford, VA 22554

1 review
Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 32 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

2 reviews
Direct Auto Access - 22 listings

12429 Middlebrook Road, Germantown, MD 20874

4 reviews
Temple Hills Used Cars - 21 listings

4706 Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Maxkar Motors

1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295