Lux Auto

6600 Crain Hwy
La Plata, MD 20646

Sales: (301) 804-6302

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/04/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6065548472294205819-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$2,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,795

Price: $11,377

Mileage: 160,701

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $11,377, 160,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/07/42/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-6384524826152035130-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$2,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,735

Price: $17,477

Mileage: 70,016

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited for sale - $17,477, 70,016 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/12/2014_audi_q5-pic-6782571189965902424-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,105

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 95,668

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,977, 95,668 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/21/2013_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-556245295410272435-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,144

Price: $28,477

Mileage: 102,603

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD for sale - $28,477, 102,603 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/07/57/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-1798049840402953810-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,361

Price: $27,977

Mileage: 11,294

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $27,977, 11,294 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/29/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-8374538449280588339-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,630

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 97,106

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,977, 97,106 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/04/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-2985887705990018939-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 GT Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,698

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 121,390

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 GT for sale - $12,977, 121,390 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/07/34/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8578575924282840981-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,908

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 82,085

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,977, 82,085 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/19/18/2015_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4464457971050988975-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,759

Price: $41,977

Mileage: 98,810

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD for sale - $41,977, 98,810 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/12/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2159092328967273512-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,374

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 29,745

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $12,977, 29,745 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/44/2012_cadillac_escalade-pic-3634448533442562036-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,486

Price: $27,977

Mileage: 110,970

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $27,977, 110,970 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/13/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-262796584940166329-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,230

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 116,393

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $18,977, 116,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/16/2014_toyota_venza-pic-3468029631762623831-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,924

Price: $17,777

Mileage: 28,853

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $17,777, 28,853 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/16/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4586600431636700744-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$75 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,052

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 144,200

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $14,977, 144,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/49/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7737834289235657049-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$7 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,984

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 17,027

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $15,977, 17,027 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 22, 2017
Guru9JGRH
Quick, professional response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Thank you
Our job at Lux Auto is to be professional, again we thank you.
Aug 18, 2017
very friendly staff they make it easy for you to get what you want I recommend this dealer 100%
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Thank you
Mr. Manuel thank you for driving 2 hours from Virginia to meet our staff and I am glad that you got your truck......Again thank you..
May 24, 2017
Negotiated over the phone a price of $7500, dealer said that was fine they agreed on it (set price was $8977). While driving down there I called and asked them if they could reserve the truck, and they asked for a $200 deposit to hold the truck for a day. Upon arriving (after a 95 mile drive) test drove the truck --> it was amazing ran well everything seemed to work fine. After test drive I noticed parts of the grill were broken, there was no owner's manual, and the jack was missing out of the truck. STILL satisfied with the truck (and negotiated phone price of $7500) the paper work began. I was talked back up to $8400 if he included a jack, and an owner's manual, and to fill it up with gas. He agreed on all of this and the sale was complete (which doing the math $8400 after sales tax tags processing ended up costing $9500 roughly PLUS $200 to reserve so $9700). Immediately after, I checked on the truck, was still on 1/8 tank of gas, there was no jack, and no owner's manual and to my surprise no spare key. By that time, the salesman was already engaged in another sale and I'd asked the young man I talked on the phone about possibly filling it up as well as the jack and manual with spare key. About 4 minutes later he came out with a $20 bill, no jack, and no manual and said they didn't have a spare key. Realizing this was more or less the best I was going to get I drove off. Not realizing this at the time, there was no inspection sticker on the window and I just told myself that's the way MD works (seeing how I am from Va). Stopped at a gas station to fill up and the truck took $37 to fill up... wow! The next Monday I took it to my mechanic to get it inspected and it failed because the front brakes were completely gone. After spending ANOTHER $60 on brake pads, I proceeded to change the front brakes on my own.. While doing so I noticed none of the caps on the tires were present and one of the plastic lug caps were missing and researching I found a new/used 07 owners manual would cost anywhere from $20-30. Needless to say these guys are pretty smart about getting every penny from you which I blame myself for not being more assertive by putting my foot down on the price as well as taking my time to look alittle closer. As far as the customer service ---> I give these guys 5 out of 5 stars. They were EXTREMELY polite, very easy going, and as you may see VERY GOOD at what they do ; selling cars. Their speed getting you in an out is also extremely impressive (1.5 hrs in and out) I would definitely consider buying another car from them considering they have the most competitive if not cheapest prices in a 100 mile radius as well as their attentiveness in calling me no less than 8 hours after posting my information on car gurus. Some advice for younger buyers who aren't experienced in this sort of thing ---> go with a strong will-get get EVERYTHING YOU CAN and deserve from a vehicle.. the little things aren't that big of a deal but are a ton of little inconveniences in the after math of the buying process if you don't notice it, bring it up, and get the issues taken care of!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Hello Mike
I am sorry for not filling  your gas tank I am sure I can refund you on that, I am glad that you found the owners manual, as we agreed the day of sale that I will be ordering the staff that ware missing, I got you jack, your caps for your tires and we do not guarantee any other state inspection we only do Maryland inspection and if you are saying that you have replace the front brakes I am sure I can help your bill on that repair. Again I am sorry for misunderstanding, please let me, I thank you for your business.

Thanks
Mar 9, 2017
I am so glad I found this dealer. I was looking for the car I wanted for the past year. They give me the best deal in the area and worked with my credit. They are very friendly, Miss. Dolly was awesome! I will definitely buy again from this dealer, and recommend it to my family and friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Thank you Stacy
Our job at Lux Auto is to keep everyone happy regardless of there past history, we give everyone 2nd 3rd and 4th chance to build there past.....Again thank you.....(Small lot with Big Heart)...
Feb 17, 2017
They r really a good dealer they quickly to respond to you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Thanks Charles,
Our job at Lux Auto is to make everyone happy we work with everyone and get them the vehicle they want....

Thanks Again
Management....
Jan 24, 2017
Had very bad experience. Treated poorly after knowing my difficulty with credit score due to having my identy stolen
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Hello, I would like to know who did he talk to and when did came to our lot, I would love to help him, again at Lux Auto in La Plata MD we don't disrespect anyone with any issue our customers are our number one gold, please let me know ASAP....
Jan 12, 2017
Talked to them twice. Couldn't get close enough on price to warrant several hour trip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Hi Mark I would like to know who did you talk to and which car are looking for please let me know ASAP....Thanks
Dec 23, 2016
Oreidjr
From the very first contact I have been treated with excellent customer service and patronage. I did decide to purchase a vehicle from them. I did run into some issues with the vehicle. However, Lux Auto stepped in and has done above and beyond what they were contractually obligated to do to make sure that the vehicle was repaired and that I was satisfied. They have gained a repeat customer with me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Thanks.....That's my job to keep everyone happy....Small lot with Big Heart....
Nov 13, 2016
The staff here was helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Best customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Very disappointing-unprofessional dealership. We had been in contact with Lux Auto for several weeks regarding an SUV. We gave them a deposit and a week later drove across 3 states to test drive & purchase a 2012 Escalade. Upon test driving the vehicle we discovered several damaged items that were NEVER disclosed to us. The DVD player was broken and both back seats had broken arm rests & the base trim of the seat was off, exposing all of the wiring in the seat, one of them had a plastic strap holding it together! They claimed they didn't know about the damage. Really?! You have a buyer coming from 3 states away and you don't inspect your vehicle? They offered to order the parts for the backseats and ship them to our home so we could get it repaired at our expense (NOT) & said they could not repair the DVD player. They did offer us $40 for our traveling inconvenience of 500 miles but there was no legitimate effort to compensate for the damages to the vehicle or to make good on the deal. Lux Auto does not care about their customers...TAKE YOUR MONEY ELSEWHERE!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Great experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
The worse dealer ever. Avoid it. We agreed on a price n they changed it after running my credit check and I end up not buying the car. The worst place in the USA and probably the whole word. Don't trust the owner there. He ll give u a price and agreed with you then he will change it and also charge u more on fees. go somewhere else. 0 star
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Hi
I have try may ways to help a customer who needs help some time there is a limit, this customer had many many many other issues, I only talk to him on phone i never meet him in person he was calling every 10 seconds saying bad things i got to a point to call police department on him he really needs help. Again I always help people who understands and needs help...
Jun 15, 2016
Wendy2730
AVOID AT ALL COSTS! They waited until the last second to show me the CarFax- because it was in a major accident. Then they "forgot" page 4 of it; which had scary statements about how it was bought at auction with structural damage. After calling them out, the manager "Aman" apologized and dropped the price quite a bit and offered to let our mechanic look at the car. And he added that if the mechanic found issues not only would he not make us buy the car, but would reimburse the mechanic charge, our time (6 hours of driving) and buy us lunch. Long story short after the mechanic found issues (mostly relating to shoddy accident repairs) "Aman" jacked the price back up and refused to sell it at the price he offered! And as you might imagine he is refusing to reimburse any of he expenses. I have never been treated like this ever, don't let it happen to you!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

I thank you for coming to our lot, I have try my best to meet your need  but you want my car for free and pay for you lunch, gas, 4 hours of traveling back in forth and refund you back for you mechanic who has check the vehicle for you not for me, I don't know what I did wrong here. I always treat my customers more then 100% but if customer has different issues that I can not help.  Again I thank you for coming and I am sorry that you did not received the 4th page of car fax but I am sure everything was listed on the first page and I told him very clearly that my sales person forgot to take a
 More ...
Apr 29, 2016
We made contact, but the car was sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Thank you very much, we can always get you what you want for sure thanks.
Apr 25, 2016
It was a good experience,straight to the point. I didn't buy because their price didn't fit my budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
I was contacted within minutes, very nice fellow. I asked him for info and He called the next Monday. It went to voice mail and I did not notice for days. I however did not call back yet. I am not ready to buy. My apologies to him. I would call this dealer anytime, two thumbs up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 29, 2014
Sales person was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
This dealership is so friendly and has a very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Seemed to be a bait and switch. Listed three GMC Yukon 's they called and said none were available. (those three are still listed today, a week after their callback) and told me I would have to come to the dealership and place a deposit so that they could find me a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Good Morning
All my cars are listing in my web please look at it very careful I am sure it says sold if there is any question please feel free to contact the management 301-609-8900 thanks.

Other Nearby Dealers

Waldorf Chevrolet Cadillac - 217 listings

2298 Crain Hwy Waldorf, MD 20601

3 reviews
Leonardtown Ford - 95 listings

26322 Point Lookout Rd, Route 5 N Leonardtown, MD 20650

4 reviews
Pure Car Buying - 79 listings

17555 Jefferson Davis Hwy Dumfries, VA 22026

3 reviews
US-1 Auto Maxx - 35 listings

3901 Jefferson Davis Highway Stafford, VA 22554

1 review
Carmart - 30 listings

715 Garrisonville Road Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
DMV Auto Group - 25 listings

7700 Lee Hwy Falls Church, VA 22042

3 reviews
Temple Hills Used Cars - 23 listings

4706 Barnabas Road Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 17 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Southern Maryland Auto Sales - 8 listings

2985 Penwick Ln Dunkirk, MD 20754

3 reviews
Carvana Washington DC

[4300 - 5399] Saint Barnabas Rd, 4601 Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Maxkar Motors

1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
Airport Auto Sales - Stafford

1521 Jefferson Davis Highway Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088