Lux Auto

6600 Crain Hwy, La Plata, MD 20646 - Map & Directions

Sales: (301) 804-6302

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/07/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-8112360555488183287-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Great Deal
$3,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,156

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 117,986

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $15,977, 117,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/07/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-5248609580192212352-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Great Deal
$2,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,505

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 34,369

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $14,977, 34,369 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/25/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-1903718051285161444-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,050

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 161,199

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burganday Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $11,977, 161,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/18/57/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4533535140995679949-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$2,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,045

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 144,784

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $17,977, 144,784 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$2,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,271

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 111,663

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $19,977, 111,663 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/18/26/2007_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5083229094984639959-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,588

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 37,415

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 for sale - $7,977, 37,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/13/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-262796584940166329-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,522

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 116,393

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $18,977, 116,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/30/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7401313285801274580-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,311

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 103,264

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $19,977, 103,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/18/13/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-759831655943848995-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS500 4dr Sedan Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,359

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 53,757

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS500 4dr Sedan for sale - $16,977, 53,757 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/18/19/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-2401421916085152347-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,475

Price: $25,977

Mileage: 89,199

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $25,977, 89,199 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/18/13/2012_lexus_gx_460-pic-5830110255307552680-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$1,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,253

Price: $25,977

Mileage: 77,461

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $25,977, 77,461 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/07/12/2007_gmc_yukon_xl_denali-pic-8956461124558055341-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$1,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,979

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 101,160

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $18,977, 101,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/07/23/2010_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8807566188786810056-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,791

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 94,247

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $26,977, 94,247 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/46/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-213670828589379666-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,499

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 23,782

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium for sale - $17,977, 23,782 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/17/55/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-7365037208867566613-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,632

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 103,560

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $18,977, 103,560 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 13, 2016
The staff here was helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Best customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Very disappointing-unprofessional dealership. We had been in contact with Lux Auto for several weeks regarding an SUV. We gave them a deposit and a week later drove across 3 states to test drive & purchase a 2012 Escalade. Upon test driving the vehicle we discovered several damaged items that were NEVER disclosed to us. The DVD player was broken and both back seats had broken arm rests & the base trim of the seat was off, exposing all of the wiring in the seat, one of them had a plastic strap holding it together! They claimed they didn't know about the damage. Really?! You have a buyer coming from 3 states away and you don't inspect your vehicle? They offered to order the parts for the backseats and ship them to our home so we could get it repaired at our expense (NOT) & said they could not repair the DVD player. They did offer us $40 for our traveling inconvenience of 500 miles but there was no legitimate effort to compensate for the damages to the vehicle or to make good on the deal. Lux Auto does not care about their customers...TAKE YOUR MONEY ELSEWHERE!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Great experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
The worse dealer ever. Avoid it. We agreed on a price n they changed it after running my credit check and I end up not buying the car. The worst place in the USA and probably the whole word. Don't trust the owner there. He ll give u a price and agreed with you then he will change it and also charge u more on fees. go somewhere else. 0 star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Hi
I have try may ways to help a customer who needs help some time there is a limit, this customer had many many many other issues, I only talk to him on phone i never meet him in person he was calling every 10 seconds saying bad things i got to a point to call police department on him he really needs help. Again I always help people who understands and needs help...
Jun 15, 2016
Wendy2730
AVOID AT ALL COSTS! They waited until the last second to show me the CarFax- because it was in a major accident. Then they "forgot" page 4 of it; which had scary statements about how it was bought at auction with structural damage. After calling them out, the manager "Aman" apologized and dropped the price quite a bit and offered to let our mechanic look at the car. And he added that if the mechanic found issues not only would he not make us buy the car, but would reimburse the mechanic charge, our time (6 hours of driving) and buy us lunch. Long story short after the mechanic found issues (mostly relating to shoddy accident repairs) "Aman" jacked the price back up and refused to sell it at the price he offered! And as you might imagine he is refusing to reimburse any of he expenses. I have never been treated like this ever, don't let it happen to you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

I thank you for coming to our lot, I have try my best to meet your need  but you want my car for free and pay for you lunch, gas, 4 hours of traveling back in forth and refund you back for you mechanic who has check the vehicle for you not for me, I don't know what I did wrong here. I always treat my customers more then 100% but if customer has different issues that I can not help.  Again I thank you for coming and I am sorry that you did not received the 4th page of car fax but I am sure everything was listed on the first page and I told him very clearly that my sales person forgot to take a
 More ...
Apr 29, 2016
We made contact, but the car was sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Thank you very much, we can always get you what you want for sure thanks.
Apr 25, 2016
It was a good experience,straight to the point. I didn't buy because their price didn't fit my budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
I was contacted within minutes, very nice fellow. I asked him for info and He called the next Monday. It went to voice mail and I did not notice for days. I however did not call back yet. I am not ready to buy. My apologies to him. I would call this dealer anytime, two thumbs up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Sales person was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 19, 2014
This dealership is so friendly and has a very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Seemed to be a bait and switch. Listed three GMC Yukon 's they called and said none were available. (those three are still listed today, a week after their callback) and told me I would have to come to the dealership and place a deposit so that they could find me a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Good Morning
All my cars are listing in my web please look at it very careful I am sure it says sold if there is any question please feel free to contact the management 301-609-8900 thanks.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 460 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

1 review
Safford Hyundai of Springfield - 356 listings

7615 Loisdale Rd, Springfield, VA 22150

2 reviews
Upper Marlboro Ford - 278 listings

5701 Crain Hwy, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

1 review
Mr. Car - 106 listings

3600 Bladensburg Rd, Brentwood, MD 20722

1 review
Beyer Subaru of Alexandria - 90 listings

7416 Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22306

4 reviews
Leonardtown Ford - 89 listings

26322 Point Lookout Rd, Route 5 N, Leonardtown, MD 20650

1 review
Fiat of Arlington - 46 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Cars For Sale, Inc. - 43 listings

3443 Canal Rd., Dumfries, VA 22026

3 reviews
Maxkar Motors - 41 listings

1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
Temple Hills Used Cars - 30 listings

4706 Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Direct Auto Access - 19 listings

12429 Middlebrook Road, Germantown, MD 20874

1 review
VIP Auto Sales - 8 listings

2210 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002

1 review
301 Car Sales Inc.

7504 Berry ST, Brandywine, MD 20613

1 review
Prime Motors

5049 S Chesterfield Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695