Lux Auto

6600 Crain Hwy, La Plata, MD 20646

Sales: (301) 804-6302

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/17/48/2014_dodge_journey-pic-6922982072786328567-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,934

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 45,659

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $12,977, 45,659 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/07/21/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-4177210765112405776-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$2,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,234

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 94,293

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Copper Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $15,977, 94,293 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/24/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-9112346337130419456-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$2,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,945

Price: $24,977

Mileage: 99,066

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX for sale - $24,977, 99,066 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/55/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6298362389479500077-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,624

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 108,241

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $14,977, 108,241 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/17/33/2010_chevrolet_suburban-pic-923635955815176183-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,742

Price: $21,977

Mileage: 109,690

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $21,977, 109,690 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/12/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2159092328967273512-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,812

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 29,745

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $12,977, 29,745 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/17/55/2008_lexus_lx_570-pic-8209966262945913087-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,243

Price: $28,977

Mileage: 110,622

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $28,977, 110,622 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/18/57/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4533535140995679949-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$1,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,997

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 144,784

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $17,977, 144,784 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/06/00/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-1043037815406134793-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$1,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,000

Price: $27,977

Mileage: 99,324

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $27,977, 99,324 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/06/00/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1710087122646076633-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,871

Price: $20,977

Mileage: 60,614

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $20,977, 60,614 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/21/2013_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-556245295410272435-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,489

Price: $29,977

Mileage: 102,603

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD for sale - $29,977, 102,603 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/16/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4586600431636700744-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,304

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 144,200

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $14,977, 144,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/13/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-262796584940166329-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,295

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 116,393

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $18,977, 116,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/04/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6065548472294205819-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,190

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 160,701

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $13,977, 160,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/11/2008_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-948458781092580944-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 63 AMG Used Cars in La Plata, MD 20646

Fair Deal
$523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,500

Price: $36,977

Mileage: 51,606

Location: La Plata, MD 20646

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 63 AMG for sale - $36,977, 51,606 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 9, 2017
I am so glad I found this dealer. I was looking for the car I wanted for the past year. They give me the best deal in the area and worked with my credit. They are very friendly, Miss. Dolly was awesome! I will definitely buy again from this dealer, and recommend it to my family and friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Thank you Stacy
Our job at Lux Auto is to keep everyone happy regardless of there past history, we give everyone 2nd 3rd and 4th chance to build there past.....Again thank you.....(Small lot with Big Heart)...
Feb 17, 2017
They r really a good dealer they quickly to respond to you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Thanks Charles,
Our job at Lux Auto is to make everyone happy we work with everyone and get them the vehicle they want....

Thanks Again
Management....
Jan 24, 2017
Had very bad experience. Treated poorly after knowing my difficulty with credit score due to having my identy stolen
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Hello, I would like to know who did he talk to and when did came to our lot, I would love to help him, again at Lux Auto in La Plata MD we don't disrespect anyone with any issue our customers are our number one gold, please let me know ASAP....
Jan 12, 2017
Talked to them twice. Couldn't get close enough on price to warrant several hour trip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Hi Mark I would like to know who did you talk to and which car are looking for please let me know ASAP....Thanks
Dec 23, 2016
Oreidjr
From the very first contact I have been treated with excellent customer service and patronage. I did decide to purchase a vehicle from them. I did run into some issues with the vehicle. However, Lux Auto stepped in and has done above and beyond what they were contractually obligated to do to make sure that the vehicle was repaired and that I was satisfied. They have gained a repeat customer with me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Thanks.....That's my job to keep everyone happy....Small lot with Big Heart....
Nov 13, 2016
The staff here was helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Best customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Very disappointing-unprofessional dealership. We had been in contact with Lux Auto for several weeks regarding an SUV. We gave them a deposit and a week later drove across 3 states to test drive & purchase a 2012 Escalade. Upon test driving the vehicle we discovered several damaged items that were NEVER disclosed to us. The DVD player was broken and both back seats had broken arm rests & the base trim of the seat was off, exposing all of the wiring in the seat, one of them had a plastic strap holding it together! They claimed they didn't know about the damage. Really?! You have a buyer coming from 3 states away and you don't inspect your vehicle? They offered to order the parts for the backseats and ship them to our home so we could get it repaired at our expense (NOT) & said they could not repair the DVD player. They did offer us $40 for our traveling inconvenience of 500 miles but there was no legitimate effort to compensate for the damages to the vehicle or to make good on the deal. Lux Auto does not care about their customers...TAKE YOUR MONEY ELSEWHERE!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Great experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
The worse dealer ever. Avoid it. We agreed on a price n they changed it after running my credit check and I end up not buying the car. The worst place in the USA and probably the whole word. Don't trust the owner there. He ll give u a price and agreed with you then he will change it and also charge u more on fees. go somewhere else. 0 star
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Hi
I have try may ways to help a customer who needs help some time there is a limit, this customer had many many many other issues, I only talk to him on phone i never meet him in person he was calling every 10 seconds saying bad things i got to a point to call police department on him he really needs help. Again I always help people who understands and needs help...
Jun 15, 2016
Wendy2730
AVOID AT ALL COSTS! They waited until the last second to show me the CarFax- because it was in a major accident. Then they "forgot" page 4 of it; which had scary statements about how it was bought at auction with structural damage. After calling them out, the manager "Aman" apologized and dropped the price quite a bit and offered to let our mechanic look at the car. And he added that if the mechanic found issues not only would he not make us buy the car, but would reimburse the mechanic charge, our time (6 hours of driving) and buy us lunch. Long story short after the mechanic found issues (mostly relating to shoddy accident repairs) "Aman" jacked the price back up and refused to sell it at the price he offered! And as you might imagine he is refusing to reimburse any of he expenses. I have never been treated like this ever, don't let it happen to you!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

I thank you for coming to our lot, I have try my best to meet your need  but you want my car for free and pay for you lunch, gas, 4 hours of traveling back in forth and refund you back for you mechanic who has check the vehicle for you not for me, I don't know what I did wrong here. I always treat my customers more then 100% but if customer has different issues that I can not help.  Again I thank you for coming and I am sorry that you did not received the 4th page of car fax but I am sure everything was listed on the first page and I told him very clearly that my sales person forgot to take a
 More ...
Apr 29, 2016
We made contact, but the car was sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Thank you very much, we can always get you what you want for sure thanks.
Apr 25, 2016
It was a good experience,straight to the point. I didn't buy because their price didn't fit my budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
I was contacted within minutes, very nice fellow. I asked him for info and He called the next Monday. It went to voice mail and I did not notice for days. I however did not call back yet. I am not ready to buy. My apologies to him. I would call this dealer anytime, two thumbs up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 29, 2014
Sales person was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
This dealership is so friendly and has a very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Seemed to be a bait and switch. Listed three GMC Yukon 's they called and said none were available. (those three are still listed today, a week after their callback) and told me I would have to come to the dealership and place a deposit so that they could find me a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lux Auto:

Good Morning
All my cars are listing in my web please look at it very careful I am sure it says sold if there is any question please feel free to contact the management 301-609-8900 thanks.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 561 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Passport Nissan Marlow Heights - 449 listings

5000 Auth Way, Marlow Heights, MD 20746

2 reviews
Waldorf Chevrolet Cadillac - 302 listings

2298 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, MD 20601

2 reviews
MINI of Alexandria - 256 listings

5990 Duke St, Alexandria, VA 22304

1 review
Leonardtown Ford - 109 listings

26322 Point Lookout Rd, Route 5 N, Leonardtown, MD 20650

2 reviews
Prince Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 48 listings

265 Solomons Island Rd S, Prince Frederick, MD 20678

2 reviews
US-1 Auto Maxx - 44 listings

3901 Jefferson Davis Highway, Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
Fiat of Arlington - 38 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Carmart - 29 listings

715 Garrisonville Road, Stafford, VA 22554

1 review
Absolute Motors Inc - 25 listings

13270 Minnieville Rd, Woodbridge, VA 22192

2 reviews
Temple Hills Used Cars - 25 listings

4706 Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 21 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

2 reviews
Southern Maryland Auto Sales - 8 listings

2985 Penwick Ln, Dunkirk, MD 20754

3 reviews
Maxkar Motors

1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995