Liberty Cars and Trucks

3010 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Sales: (480) 470-9379

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/44/2014_nissan_murano-pic-2166024997330260869-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Great Deal
$3,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,974

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 37,659

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano S for sale - $14,999, 37,659 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/11/2014_kia_optima-pic-169185836048605464-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Great Deal
$2,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,008

Price: $12,240

Mileage: 41,886

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,240, 41,886 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/44/2015_nissan_altima-pic-9035307979627020622-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Great Deal
$3,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,260

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 35,060

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,999, 35,060 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/44/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-5802692172218261019-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Great Deal
$2,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,387

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 71,800

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab for sale - $13,899, 71,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/23/58/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-7484291341698851114-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Great Deal
$2,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,406

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $4,999, 95,000 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/22/26/2013_mini_cooper-pic-1647989941058442633-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Great Deal
$1,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,898

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 30,471

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reef Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $10,999, 30,471 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/22/21/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-120856228939284728-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Great Deal
$2,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,935

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 110,452

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $13,599, 110,452 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/20/09/2013_kia_optima-pic-2048039112119553737-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Great Deal
$1,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,912

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 80,013

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $7,999, 80,013 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/57/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-4327191257704252501-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,215

Price: $10,459

Mileage: 50,997

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,459, 50,997 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/00/2012_subaru_legacy-pic-6043167292830548053-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,439

Price: $10,777

Mileage: 65,986

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $10,777, 65,986 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/55/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2928169757151089499-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$2,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,737

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 180,760

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $5,999, 180,760 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/23/52/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-797785371539976585-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,200

Price: $13,340

Mileage: 22,556

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $13,340, 22,556 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/23/29/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-1282616635881348023-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,936

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 77,649

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $7,999, 77,649 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/44/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2446182719721687356-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,811

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 35,387

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,999, 35,387 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/10/09/2005_nissan_350z-pic-8920636839976574875-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,756

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 50,236

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $9,999, 50,236 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
Very professional and answered all of my inquiries.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Terrible. I trusted Dave so much, calling him multiple times, being completely honest with him, even as to calling him the day before I went to pickup the vehicle, since I was ready to buy it. I show up having driven from Chandler to this dealership in traffic for him to tell me the car had been sold a couple days ago. He had the opportunity to tell me that, the various times we had spoken on the phone. The ad is still up even after a week that I went in when they told me it had been sold a few days before. Deplorable.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Good follow up. I ended up purchasing a truck from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Terri Knudsen
Excellent follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
lindnerlady
Dealer responded promtly. Was very professional. Will definitely use this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
They contacted me immediately. Very nice and not "pushy" at all. Unfortunately our situation changed and we couldn't buy. I liked them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
They didn't listen to me when I told them what I was looking for. They gave me prices of vehicles that were higher than what they were listed for. Typical
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Car4me1
Excellent. They were the first ones to contact us regarding our inquiry.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
They did contact me and the auto was already sold so still looking for another vehicle
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Roger, Please feel free to contact me and let me know what Kind of car it was and I will be glad to see if we  have any more like it coming in.

Regards,
Dana L.
Sales Manager
dana@libertycarsandtrucks.com
Apr 8, 2016
Reggie at Liberty Cars and Trucks phoned me that I emailed them about; however after our discussion I realized that truck does not have the options I an looking for. Reggie took down my Truck with desired options request and said he would keep an eye out and let me know if he locates one.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
it had sold according to sales rep
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Jae,

We apologize the car you were looking at had sold already. We Update our inventory on our website Every day, but it takes about 24 hrs to syndicate to our partner listings Like Car Gurus etc. Out of curiosity if you want to give me a call and let me know what Make and model you were looking at I would be glad to see if we have one like it currently or coming soon as get new inventory in daily.

Regards,
Dana L.
General Manager
Feb 20, 2016
Responded via email and phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Horrible experience. Went to look at a vehicle that was advertised. Salesman says it was in the shop and they would gey it back the next day so I could see it. I called the next day and they said it was not back but was in the shop for a smal paint touch up on the bumper. Called for the next two weeks and got the run around. I guess it takes two weeks to do a paint touch up? Clearly fixing the paint on the bumper was more important then making a sale to these people they never did call me back. Or they could have just been honest with me and just say the car had been sold. Don't waste your time with these guys, this place is a joke.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Janelle,
My name is Dana, I am the general manager here at liberty cars and trucks. First I would like to apologize for any errors that were made on our part. We pride ourselves on customer services and I wish I had been made aware of the issue sooner as I could have definitely helped. If possible I would love if you were willing to email or call me at my contact info below and I would be glad to get to the bottom of this issue. I can assure you the car was not sold (We have never told a customer a car was in the shop when it fact it was sold), it must have been some other mechanical or cosm
 More ...
Dec 10, 2015
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thanks Fredrick!
Read 15 old reviews
Sep 30, 2015
Was right on top of my research
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thanks Walter. Sorry we that Z3 wasn't shipped in time to show it to you but congrats on your Z4. Let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future!
May 1, 2015
best deal I could find. Great customer service and they will work with you to find the best options.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
They are slow getting back to you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Sorry for the delay we are trying to improve our system, thank you for the information. Larry
Apr 17, 2015
Lies lies and more lies! Do not believe the pictures. They are a fake. Dents, flat tires, HOLES in the car. They responded to me and said we will let you take it for a test drive just to get me in. The car didn't even start! They lied about the transmission and said it was automatic, not. They lied about the price and pulled up a phoney website that said it was two thousand more than the online price and another two thousand on top of that for fees! All lies and frauds! Do NOT deal with them!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
people are friendly, however, they overrate vehicles descripción to attract people to their lot, and that's not honest! for example I went to see a car, that their description was excellent, and it was far from that, low mileage yes, but in poor condition. I even called before I made my trip over there, and they still verified that the vehicle was in excellent condition. Not cool!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
The dealer did not reveal the mileage on the car, so I had to inquire. I received 2 e-mails two days later telling me I now had to call for the info. It was a waste of time as the mileage on the car was significantly over the normal use. This should have been disclosed in the original ad. I wasted 2 days of my time!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Your Very Welcome!
Jan 17, 2015
Worst experience I've had at a dealership. Negotiated a price over phone and went next day. Then this guy said nobody works there by that name. The truck had three flats and a broken back window,was filthy and he was trying to sell it for 27k lol. He was rude and within to minutes Gabe me the worst experience ever had at a dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

This is very inaccurate, we never negotiate prices over the telephone, that is our policy, I personally met with these two guys, and they asked for someone that did not work at our dealership. The Vehicle was marked at $10,000 below market value for good reason, it needed some work, it had never even made to our recon department, these guys wanted to chisel us even more, I told them it was worth 27K, not that I was selling it for 27K,  How many 2010 Tacoma Pre Runners 4x4s with Factory TRD Superchargers can anyone find for $21,000, THE OVERALL TONE WAS RUDE, the conversation lasted about 1 min
 More ...
Jan 10, 2015
Ts717
Larry was very informative. No pressure sales. Did not purchase vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thank You, Hopefully Next time
Oct 20, 2014
Diane1967
25
Drove out took a look at a Solstice, it looked real nice, My friend and I were impressed with the assistance we were given, more often than not you are treated differently as a Woman, especially when it comes to cars, Even-though this car wasn't for me, .... Bill worked was very pleasant to deal with, and honest, he worked real hard and got me a great deal on another Pontiac, A G-6 Convertible, Thanks Everyone... PS the cars could be a little bit cleaner, hire a detailer.... Thanks Again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thank You, and I appreciate the comments, we will take it under consideration, good luck with the car
Oct 18, 2014
martinbsmith5
5
Spoke to Vickey over the Phone, Then we drove up from Tucson the truck I bought was just what I always wanted, the other dealers all told me I would need $4000-$6000 Down, Liberty Worked with me and I drove home last night with my new truck and I only out $1800 Down and my payments are $100 less then the other guys with twice as much down, thanks Vickey and the rest of crew at Liberty, well worth the two hour drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thank You Mr. Smith
Oct 15, 2014
Need more accurate pictures got to the place to check out the truck and there was a dent on the suse of the bed radio was missing. Checked out another truck body was in good shape went to open back doors only one open latch on other side was broken. Seems like my time was wasted but check out some other dealers on the way back home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Sorry about the pictures, we now have a picture policy in place to avoid these issues in the future
Jun 10, 2014
unlike many of the other car dealerships ive been to this place is truly professional and stick by what they say and promise i inquired about a specific car they had on their website and also filled out a credit app within minutes the sales manager contacted me, i explained to him my situation that i was more than 25 miles away from the dealership and also explained to them about my past experiences of car buying where they do the old "swoop and swap" where they get me in on a car i like than end up trying to put me in a dodge neon even though i have fairly decent credit and the down payment requirements that were listed on the dealers website. The sales manager ran my credit and got me pre approved on the vehicle i wanted. When i arrived at the dealership the vehicle i inquired about was washed and running with the a/c nice and cold. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Its was fast and friendly and really easy to get approved. I give them 5 stars!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thank You James
Apr 27, 2013
The sales person who called was very nice. I let him know that I would get back in about 5 days to look at the car if it was available. I did call back and when I found the car was still available I asked if there was a reason why this car has not sold? He informed me that the convertible top did not go down and that it was about a $1200 fix. I feel that is a pretty big deal and should be disclosed up front in the listing. I could have wasted hours driving to the dealer only to find this out. I did ask if his manager would discount the vehicle for that and he said he would check. No calls back as of today (3 days later) but it does not matter, I found a car from another party.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Phoenix - 1,845 listings
245 E Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022
2 reviews
Midway Chevrolet - 1,001 listings
2323 W Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85023
2 reviews
Infiniti of Scottsdale - 332 listings
7601 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd Scottsdale, AZ 85260
3 reviews
Priced Right Auto Sales - 43 listings
2020 W Deer Valley Rd Phoenix, AZ 85027
2 reviews
Value Price Auto - 42 listings
21836 N 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027
2 reviews
Specialty Auto Finders - 30 listings
3135 E Bell Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85032
3 reviews
Suiter Automotive - 20 listings
11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029
2 reviews
AZ Auto Connect - 18 listings
9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020
4 reviews
Unique Auto - 9 listings
20021 N Cave Creek Rd Ste 12 Phoenix, AZ 85024
1 review
Acura North Scottsdale - 7 listings
7007 E Chauncey Ln Phoenix, AZ 85054
1 review
Drive 5 Automotive - 6 listings
14040 North Cave Creek Road Phoenix, AZ 85022
1 review
Brighton Motorsports
22415 N 18th Dr Phoenix, AZ 85027
1 review
Ride & Drive Auto
1725 W Williams Dr, Suite 28 Phoenix, AZ 85027
1 review
Scottsdale Auto Gallery
22415 N 19th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027
9 reviews
Street Level Garage
7619 E Greenway Rd, Ste 100 Scottsdale, AZ 85260
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850