Liberty Cars and Trucks

3010 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Sales: (480) 470-9379

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/11/2014_kia_optima-pic-169185836048605464-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Great Deal
$3,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,365

Price: $12,240

Mileage: 41,886

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,240, 41,886 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/22/2012_ford_expedition-pic-8198029746448881729-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Great Deal
$4,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,182

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 92,315

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $15,499, 92,315 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/10/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5392016815722332180-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Great Deal
$3,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,495

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 84,325

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $9,999, 84,325 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/26/1998_lexus_lx_470-pic-6216168379844538836-152x114.jpeg

1998 Lexus LX 470 Base Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,234

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 245,654

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1998 Lexus LX 470 Base for sale - $5,500, 245,654 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/46/2010_toyota_venza-pic-6339446271992714508-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza V6 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,983

Price: $9,444

Mileage: 133,421

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza V6 for sale - $9,444, 133,421 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/47/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-974351243327807227-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,360

Price: $12,537

Mileage: 108,299

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $12,537, 108,299 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/14/04/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-6330078996404904451-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,300

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 174,088

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,999, 174,088 miles with Premium Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/23/50/2005_toyota_sequoia-pic-3060423423232012254-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,338

Price: $8,737

Mileage: 132,106

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $8,737, 132,106 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/16/47/2005_toyota_sequoia-pic-3017469223918972664-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,787

Price: $7,496

Mileage: 171,337

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Natural White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $7,496, 171,337 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/11/2012_honda_civic-pic-8473771041584337210-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,070

Price: $12,156

Mileage: 98,103

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Si for sale - $12,156, 98,103 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/16/12/2012_nissan_altima-pic-6043229071216075811-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,007

Price: $8,937

Mileage: 71,390

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $8,937, 71,390 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/05/57/2011_toyota_prius-pic-1158182828891879554-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Fair Deal
$818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,129

Price: $13,311

Mileage: 42,218

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $13,311, 42,218 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/39/2011_acura_mdx-pic-7984990173251294618-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Fair Deal
$880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,394

Price: $16,514

Mileage: 109,117

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $16,514, 109,117 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/57/2012_nissan_altima-pic-407198647886630448-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,248

Price: $9,496

Mileage: 62,083

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,496, 62,083 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/34/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-2920193296204817697-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,385

Price: $7,670

Mileage: 152,743

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Breakwater Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,670, 152,743 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
Very professional and answered all of my inquiries.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Terrible. I trusted Dave so much, calling him multiple times, being completely honest with him, even as to calling him the day before I went to pickup the vehicle, since I was ready to buy it. I show up having driven from Chandler to this dealership in traffic for him to tell me the car had been sold a couple days ago. He had the opportunity to tell me that, the various times we had spoken on the phone. The ad is still up even after a week that I went in when they told me it had been sold a few days before. Deplorable.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Good follow up. I ended up purchasing a truck from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Terri Knudsen
Excellent follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
lindnerlady
Dealer responded promtly. Was very professional. Will definitely use this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
They contacted me immediately. Very nice and not "pushy" at all. Unfortunately our situation changed and we couldn't buy. I liked them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
They didn't listen to me when I told them what I was looking for. They gave me prices of vehicles that were higher than what they were listed for. Typical
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Car4me1
Excellent. They were the first ones to contact us regarding our inquiry.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
They did contact me and the auto was already sold so still looking for another vehicle
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Roger, Please feel free to contact me and let me know what Kind of car it was and I will be glad to see if we  have any more like it coming in.

Regards,
Dana L.
Sales Manager
dana@libertycarsandtrucks.com
Apr 8, 2016
Reggie at Liberty Cars and Trucks phoned me that I emailed them about; however after our discussion I realized that truck does not have the options I an looking for. Reggie took down my Truck with desired options request and said he would keep an eye out and let me know if he locates one.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
it had sold according to sales rep
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Jae,

We apologize the car you were looking at had sold already. We Update our inventory on our website Every day, but it takes about 24 hrs to syndicate to our partner listings Like Car Gurus etc. Out of curiosity if you want to give me a call and let me know what Make and model you were looking at I would be glad to see if we have one like it currently or coming soon as get new inventory in daily.

Regards,
Dana L.
General Manager
Feb 20, 2016
Responded via email and phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Horrible experience. Went to look at a vehicle that was advertised. Salesman says it was in the shop and they would gey it back the next day so I could see it. I called the next day and they said it was not back but was in the shop for a smal paint touch up on the bumper. Called for the next two weeks and got the run around. I guess it takes two weeks to do a paint touch up? Clearly fixing the paint on the bumper was more important then making a sale to these people they never did call me back. Or they could have just been honest with me and just say the car had been sold. Don't waste your time with these guys, this place is a joke.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Janelle,
My name is Dana, I am the general manager here at liberty cars and trucks. First I would like to apologize for any errors that were made on our part. We pride ourselves on customer services and I wish I had been made aware of the issue sooner as I could have definitely helped. If possible I would love if you were willing to email or call me at my contact info below and I would be glad to get to the bottom of this issue. I can assure you the car was not sold (We have never told a customer a car was in the shop when it fact it was sold), it must have been some other mechanical or cosm
 More ...
Dec 10, 2015
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thanks Fredrick!
Sep 30, 2015
Was right on top of my research
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thanks Walter. Sorry we that Z3 wasn't shipped in time to show it to you but congrats on your Z4. Let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future!
Read 14 old reviews
May 1, 2015
best deal I could find. Great customer service and they will work with you to find the best options.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
They are slow getting back to you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Sorry for the delay we are trying to improve our system, thank you for the information. Larry
Apr 17, 2015
Lies lies and more lies! Do not believe the pictures. They are a fake. Dents, flat tires, HOLES in the car. They responded to me and said we will let you take it for a test drive just to get me in. The car didn't even start! They lied about the transmission and said it was automatic, not. They lied about the price and pulled up a phoney website that said it was two thousand more than the online price and another two thousand on top of that for fees! All lies and frauds! Do NOT deal with them!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
people are friendly, however, they overrate vehicles descripción to attract people to their lot, and that's not honest! for example I went to see a car, that their description was excellent, and it was far from that, low mileage yes, but in poor condition. I even called before I made my trip over there, and they still verified that the vehicle was in excellent condition. Not cool!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
The dealer did not reveal the mileage on the car, so I had to inquire. I received 2 e-mails two days later telling me I now had to call for the info. It was a waste of time as the mileage on the car was significantly over the normal use. This should have been disclosed in the original ad. I wasted 2 days of my time!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Your Very Welcome!
Jan 17, 2015
Worst experience I've had at a dealership. Negotiated a price over phone and went next day. Then this guy said nobody works there by that name. The truck had three flats and a broken back window,was filthy and he was trying to sell it for 27k lol. He was rude and within to minutes Gabe me the worst experience ever had at a dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

This is very inaccurate, we never negotiate prices over the telephone, that is our policy, I personally met with these two guys, and they asked for someone that did not work at our dealership. The Vehicle was marked at $10,000 below market value for good reason, it needed some work, it had never even made to our recon department, these guys wanted to chisel us even more, I told them it was worth 27K, not that I was selling it for 27K,  How many 2010 Tacoma Pre Runners 4x4s with Factory TRD Superchargers can anyone find for $21,000, THE OVERALL TONE WAS RUDE, the conversation lasted about 1 min
 More ...
Jan 10, 2015
Ts717
Larry was very informative. No pressure sales. Did not purchase vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thank You, Hopefully Next time
Oct 20, 2014
Diane1967
25
Drove out took a look at a Solstice, it looked real nice, My friend and I were impressed with the assistance we were given, more often than not you are treated differently as a Woman, especially when it comes to cars, Even-though this car wasn't for me, .... Bill worked was very pleasant to deal with, and honest, he worked real hard and got me a great deal on another Pontiac, A G-6 Convertible, Thanks Everyone... PS the cars could be a little bit cleaner, hire a detailer.... Thanks Again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thank You, and I appreciate the comments, we will take it under consideration, good luck with the car
Oct 18, 2014
martinbsmith5
5
Spoke to Vickey over the Phone, Then we drove up from Tucson the truck I bought was just what I always wanted, the other dealers all told me I would need $4000-$6000 Down, Liberty Worked with me and I drove home last night with my new truck and I only out $1800 Down and my payments are $100 less then the other guys with twice as much down, thanks Vickey and the rest of crew at Liberty, well worth the two hour drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thank You Mr. Smith
Oct 15, 2014
Need more accurate pictures got to the place to check out the truck and there was a dent on the suse of the bed radio was missing. Checked out another truck body was in good shape went to open back doors only one open latch on other side was broken. Seems like my time was wasted but check out some other dealers on the way back home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Sorry about the pictures, we now have a picture policy in place to avoid these issues in the future
Jun 10, 2014
unlike many of the other car dealerships ive been to this place is truly professional and stick by what they say and promise i inquired about a specific car they had on their website and also filled out a credit app within minutes the sales manager contacted me, i explained to him my situation that i was more than 25 miles away from the dealership and also explained to them about my past experiences of car buying where they do the old "swoop and swap" where they get me in on a car i like than end up trying to put me in a dodge neon even though i have fairly decent credit and the down payment requirements that were listed on the dealers website. The sales manager ran my credit and got me pre approved on the vehicle i wanted. When i arrived at the dealership the vehicle i inquired about was washed and running with the a/c nice and cold. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Its was fast and friendly and really easy to get approved. I give them 5 stars!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thank You James
Apr 27, 2013
The sales person who called was very nice. I let him know that I would get back in about 5 days to look at the car if it was available. I did call back and when I found the car was still available I asked if there was a reason why this car has not sold? He informed me that the convertible top did not go down and that it was about a $1200 fix. I feel that is a pretty big deal and should be disclosed up front in the listing. I could have wasted hours driving to the dealer only to find this out. I did ask if his manager would discount the vehicle for that and he said he would check. No calls back as of today (3 days later) but it does not matter, I found a car from another party.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Proctor Motor Company - 41 listings

9125 North 7th Street Phoenix, AZ 85020

21 reviews
Value Price Auto - 38 listings

21836 N 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
K-Way Auto Sales, LLC. - 36 listings

9606 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

4 reviews
Suiter Automotive - 25 listings

11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029

1 review
Nass Auto - 18 listings

21617 N 21st Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027

4 reviews
Arrowhead Auto Sales - 15 listings

3110 E Bell Rd, Ste B Phoenix, AZ 85032

1 review
Arizona Elite Auto Group - 14 listings

14040 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022

1 review
AZ Auto Connect - 11 listings

9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

3 reviews
Symco Auto Sales - 6 listings

2010 W Ironwood Dr Phoenix, AZ 85021

1 review
Avis Car Sales - Phoenix

245 E Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022

1 review
Brighton Motorsports

22415 N 18th Dr Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
Ride & Drive Auto

1725 W Williams Dr, Suite 28 Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
Scottsdale Auto Gallery

22415 N 19th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027

9 reviews
Street Level Garage

7619 E Greenway Rd, Ste 100 Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Scottsdale Sports Car Group

7880 E. Beck Lane Suite C Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188