Liberty Cars and Trucks

3010 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Sales: (602) 497-3026

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/23/51/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7769196014970701497-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE-1 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Great Deal
$2,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,873

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE-1 for sale - $10,000, 130,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/23/57/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-491663281021877697-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Great Deal
$2,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,204

Price: $12,222

Mileage: 163,276

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,222, 163,276 miles with Remote Start, Power Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/23/56/2015_kia_optima-pic-9181437024152323791-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,650

Price: $15,652

Mileage: 26,550

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smokey Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,652, 26,550 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/01/40/2012_lincoln_mkx-pic-1891088176320092181-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$2,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,548

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 96,007

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $15,000, 96,007 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Trim Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/16/54/2014_honda_accord-pic-1644499922215194257-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,583

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 32,483

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,999, 32,483 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/23/55/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2666345974577425222-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport SE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,151

Price: $10,546

Mileage: 57,686

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport SE for sale - $10,546, 57,686 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/01/28/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-6705298932680572536-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,512

Price: $11,087

Mileage: 86,418

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $11,087, 86,418 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/00/19/2007_ford_f-150-pic-956076152629642018-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,954

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 85,901

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Clearcoat/dark Shadow Grey Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew for sale - $14,999, 85,901 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/00/01/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-3470522903829914187-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,713

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 37,456

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $18,999, 37,456 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/15/2012_ford_expedition-pic-8469364009074769112-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$2,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,202

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 92,315

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $16,999, 92,315 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/36/2007_ford_f-150-pic-4055678832184848272-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,750

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 124,535

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $13,999, 124,535 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/01/22/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-6297020006346263095-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,504

Price: $13,002

Mileage: 137,600

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $13,002, 137,600 miles with SLT Package, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/27/2014_dodge_journey-pic-745140902611011056-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,422

Price: $12,257

Mileage: 57,965

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $12,257, 57,965 miles with Steel Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/23/54/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-3337731943279339967-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,300

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 151,730

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $12,000, 151,730 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/23/50/2005_toyota_sequoia-pic-3060423423232012254-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,713

Price: $8,737

Mileage: 132,106

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $8,737, 132,106 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
Very professional and answered all of my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Terrible. I trusted Dave so much, calling him multiple times, being completely honest with him, even as to calling him the day before I went to pickup the vehicle, since I was ready to buy it. I show up having driven from Chandler to this dealership in traffic for him to tell me the car had been sold a couple days ago. He had the opportunity to tell me that, the various times we had spoken on the phone. The ad is still up even after a week that I went in when they told me it had been sold a few days before. Deplorable.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Good follow up. I ended up purchasing a truck from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Terri Knudsen
Excellent follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
lindnerlady
Dealer responded promtly. Was very professional. Will definitely use this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
They contacted me immediately. Very nice and not "pushy" at all. Unfortunately our situation changed and we couldn't buy. I liked them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
They didn't listen to me when I told them what I was looking for. They gave me prices of vehicles that were higher than what they were listed for. Typical
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Car4me1
Excellent. They were the first ones to contact us regarding our inquiry.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
They did contact me and the auto was already sold so still looking for another vehicle
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Roger, Please feel free to contact me and let me know what Kind of car it was and I will be glad to see if we  have any more like it coming in.

Regards,
Dana L.
Sales Manager
dana@libertycarsandtrucks.com
Apr 8, 2016
Reggie at Liberty Cars and Trucks phoned me that I emailed them about; however after our discussion I realized that truck does not have the options I an looking for. Reggie took down my Truck with desired options request and said he would keep an eye out and let me know if he locates one.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
it had sold according to sales rep
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Jae,

We apologize the car you were looking at had sold already. We Update our inventory on our website Every day, but it takes about 24 hrs to syndicate to our partner listings Like Car Gurus etc. Out of curiosity if you want to give me a call and let me know what Make and model you were looking at I would be glad to see if we have one like it currently or coming soon as get new inventory in daily.

Regards,
Dana L.
General Manager
Feb 20, 2016
Responded via email and phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Horrible experience. Went to look at a vehicle that was advertised. Salesman says it was in the shop and they would gey it back the next day so I could see it. I called the next day and they said it was not back but was in the shop for a smal paint touch up on the bumper. Called for the next two weeks and got the run around. I guess it takes two weeks to do a paint touch up? Clearly fixing the paint on the bumper was more important then making a sale to these people they never did call me back. Or they could have just been honest with me and just say the car had been sold. Don't waste your time with these guys, this place is a joke.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Janelle,
My name is Dana, I am the general manager here at liberty cars and trucks. First I would like to apologize for any errors that were made on our part. We pride ourselves on customer services and I wish I had been made aware of the issue sooner as I could have definitely helped. If possible I would love if you were willing to email or call me at my contact info below and I would be glad to get to the bottom of this issue. I can assure you the car was not sold (We have never told a customer a car was in the shop when it fact it was sold), it must have been some other mechanical or cosm
 More ...
Dec 10, 2015
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thanks Fredrick!
Sep 30, 2015
Was right on top of my research
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thanks Walter. Sorry we that Z3 wasn't shipped in time to show it to you but congrats on your Z4. Let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future!
Read 14 old reviews
May 1, 2015
best deal I could find. Great customer service and they will work with you to find the best options.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
They are slow getting back to you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Sorry for the delay we are trying to improve our system, thank you for the information. Larry
Apr 17, 2015
Lies lies and more lies! Do not believe the pictures. They are a fake. Dents, flat tires, HOLES in the car. They responded to me and said we will let you take it for a test drive just to get me in. The car didn't even start! They lied about the transmission and said it was automatic, not. They lied about the price and pulled up a phoney website that said it was two thousand more than the online price and another two thousand on top of that for fees! All lies and frauds! Do NOT deal with them!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
people are friendly, however, they overrate vehicles descripción to attract people to their lot, and that's not honest! for example I went to see a car, that their description was excellent, and it was far from that, low mileage yes, but in poor condition. I even called before I made my trip over there, and they still verified that the vehicle was in excellent condition. Not cool!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
The dealer did not reveal the mileage on the car, so I had to inquire. I received 2 e-mails two days later telling me I now had to call for the info. It was a waste of time as the mileage on the car was significantly over the normal use. This should have been disclosed in the original ad. I wasted 2 days of my time!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Your Very Welcome!
Jan 17, 2015
Worst experience I've had at a dealership. Negotiated a price over phone and went next day. Then this guy said nobody works there by that name. The truck had three flats and a broken back window,was filthy and he was trying to sell it for 27k lol. He was rude and within to minutes Gabe me the worst experience ever had at a dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

This is very inaccurate, we never negotiate prices over the telephone, that is our policy, I personally met with these two guys, and they asked for someone that did not work at our dealership. The Vehicle was marked at $10,000 below market value for good reason, it needed some work, it had never even made to our recon department, these guys wanted to chisel us even more, I told them it was worth 27K, not that I was selling it for 27K,  How many 2010 Tacoma Pre Runners 4x4s with Factory TRD Superchargers can anyone find for $21,000, THE OVERALL TONE WAS RUDE, the conversation lasted about 1 min
 More ...
Jan 10, 2015
Ts717
Larry was very informative. No pressure sales. Did not purchase vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thank You, Hopefully Next time
Oct 20, 2014
Diane1967
25
Drove out took a look at a Solstice, it looked real nice, My friend and I were impressed with the assistance we were given, more often than not you are treated differently as a Woman, especially when it comes to cars, Even-though this car wasn't for me, .... Bill worked was very pleasant to deal with, and honest, he worked real hard and got me a great deal on another Pontiac, A G-6 Convertible, Thanks Everyone... PS the cars could be a little bit cleaner, hire a detailer.... Thanks Again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thank You, and I appreciate the comments, we will take it under consideration, good luck with the car
Oct 18, 2014
martinbsmith5
5
Spoke to Vickey over the Phone, Then we drove up from Tucson the truck I bought was just what I always wanted, the other dealers all told me I would need $4000-$6000 Down, Liberty Worked with me and I drove home last night with my new truck and I only out $1800 Down and my payments are $100 less then the other guys with twice as much down, thanks Vickey and the rest of crew at Liberty, well worth the two hour drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thank You Mr. Smith
Oct 15, 2014
Need more accurate pictures got to the place to check out the truck and there was a dent on the suse of the bed radio was missing. Checked out another truck body was in good shape went to open back doors only one open latch on other side was broken. Seems like my time was wasted but check out some other dealers on the way back home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Sorry about the pictures, we now have a picture policy in place to avoid these issues in the future
Jun 10, 2014
unlike many of the other car dealerships ive been to this place is truly professional and stick by what they say and promise i inquired about a specific car they had on their website and also filled out a credit app within minutes the sales manager contacted me, i explained to him my situation that i was more than 25 miles away from the dealership and also explained to them about my past experiences of car buying where they do the old "swoop and swap" where they get me in on a car i like than end up trying to put me in a dodge neon even though i have fairly decent credit and the down payment requirements that were listed on the dealers website. The sales manager ran my credit and got me pre approved on the vehicle i wanted. When i arrived at the dealership the vehicle i inquired about was washed and running with the a/c nice and cold. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Its was fast and friendly and really easy to get approved. I give them 5 stars!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thank You James
Apr 27, 2013
The sales person who called was very nice. I let him know that I would get back in about 5 days to look at the car if it was available. I did call back and when I found the car was still available I asked if there was a reason why this car has not sold? He informed me that the convertible top did not go down and that it was about a $1200 fix. I feel that is a pretty big deal and should be disclosed up front in the listing. I could have wasted hours driving to the dealer only to find this out. I did ask if his manager would discount the vehicle for that and he said he would check. No calls back as of today (3 days later) but it does not matter, I found a car from another party.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Phoenix - 453 listings

245 E Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022

1 review
Value Price Auto - 50 listings

21836 N 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
K-Way Auto Sales, LLC. - 37 listings

9606 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

2 reviews
Proctor Motor Company - 34 listings

9125 North 7th Street Phoenix, AZ 85020

19 reviews
B&N Auto Sales - 28 listings

15225 N 32nd St Phoenix, AZ 85032

4 reviews
Suiter Automotive - 27 listings

11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029

1 review
Scottsdale Car Company - 26 listings

15955 N Dial Blvd, Suite 6 Scottsdale, AZ 85260

5 reviews
CFAE Auto LLC - 26 listings

21415 N Black Canyon Hwy Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
AZ Auto Connect - 21 listings

9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Nass Auto - 12 listings

21617 N 21st Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027

3 reviews
Brighton Motorsports

22415 N 18th Dr Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
Ride & Drive Auto

1725 W Williams Dr, Suite 28 Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
Scottsdale Auto Gallery

22415 N 19th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027

9 reviews
Street Level Garage

7619 E Greenway Rd, Ste 100 Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Scottsdale Sports Car Group

7880 E. Beck Lane Suite C Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995