Liberty Cars and Trucks

3010 E Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85032 - Map & Directions

Sales: (602) 497-3026

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/08/36/2010_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6636865332995316333-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Great Deal
$3,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,349

Price: $21,448

Mileage: 168,475

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat/pueblo Gold Metal Description: Used 2010 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $21,448, 168,475 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/01/23/2011_infiniti_m37-pic-5416637630779558989-152x114.jpeg

2011 Infiniti M37 Base Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Great Deal
$2,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,047

Price: $17,399

Mileage: 51,551

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Malbec Black Description: Used 2011 Infiniti M37 Base for sale - $17,399, 51,551 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/08/36/2013_toyota_camry-pic-7003513015095386389-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,263

Price: $16,344

Mileage: 20,072

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $16,344, 20,072 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/17/02/2013_nissan_altima-pic-3647987280062283544-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$2,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,828

Price: $13,581

Mileage: 27,104

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,581, 27,104 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/08/36/2014_ram_1500-pic-9110752143037047767-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$2,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,200

Price: $11,853

Mileage: 86,934

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB for sale - $11,853, 86,934 miles with Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/16/49/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8330313766170646791-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LS Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,679

Price: $9,811

Mileage: 111,111

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LS for sale - $9,811, 111,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/08/36/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-7882421571722437770-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,104

Price: $12,222

Mileage: 112,114

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $12,222, 112,114 miles with Leather Seats, Preferred Accessory Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/08/36/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8619673853358757185-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,235

Price: $14,244

Mileage: 163,276

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,244, 163,276 miles with Remote Start, Power Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/00/04/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-4159550005407178205-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr SR5 V8 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,599

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 129,334

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr SR5 V8 for sale - $9,900, 129,334 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/16/49/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-6121438934546753039-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V6 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,664

Price: $8,511

Mileage: 178,742

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V6 Extended Cab SB for sale - $8,511, 178,742 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/17/02/2013_nissan_leaf-pic-6903813264150280267-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Leaf SV Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,635

Price: $8,590

Mileage: 21,564

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Leaf SV for sale - $8,590, 21,564 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/16/57/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3988766435183934125-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,151

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 58,782

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,000, 58,782 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/08/36/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-6971991375764280970-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,918

Price: $10,777

Mileage: 60,558

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $10,777, 60,558 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/17/05/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-354530550850502461-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,573

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 181,609

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $6,500, 181,609 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/08/53/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8381489570564337650-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,607

Price: $22,222

Mileage: 38,507

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85032

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $22,222, 38,507 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 27, 2016
They contacted me immediately. Very nice and not "pushy" at all. Unfortunately our situation changed and we couldn't buy. I liked them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
They didn't listen to me when I told them what I was looking for. They gave me prices of vehicles that were higher than what they were listed for. Typical
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Car4me1
Excellent. They were the first ones to contact us regarding our inquiry.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
They did contact me and the auto was already sold so still looking for another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Roger, Please feel free to contact me and let me know what Kind of car it was and I will be glad to see if we  have any more like it coming in.

Regards,
Dana L.
Sales Manager
dana@libertycarsandtrucks.com
Apr 8, 2016
Reggie at Liberty Cars and Trucks phoned me that I emailed them about; however after our discussion I realized that truck does not have the options I an looking for. Reggie took down my Truck with desired options request and said he would keep an eye out and let me know if he locates one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
it had sold according to sales rep
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Jae,

We apologize the car you were looking at had sold already. We Update our inventory on our website Every day, but it takes about 24 hrs to syndicate to our partner listings Like Car Gurus etc. Out of curiosity if you want to give me a call and let me know what Make and model you were looking at I would be glad to see if we have one like it currently or coming soon as get new inventory in daily.

Regards,
Dana L.
General Manager
Feb 20, 2016
Responded via email and phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Horrible experience. Went to look at a vehicle that was advertised. Salesman says it was in the shop and they would gey it back the next day so I could see it. I called the next day and they said it was not back but was in the shop for a smal paint touch up on the bumper. Called for the next two weeks and got the run around. I guess it takes two weeks to do a paint touch up? Clearly fixing the paint on the bumper was more important then making a sale to these people they never did call me back. Or they could have just been honest with me and just say the car had been sold. Don't waste your time with these guys, this place is a joke.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Janelle,
My name is Dana, I am the general manager here at liberty cars and trucks. First I would like to apologize for any errors that were made on our part. We pride ourselves on customer services and I wish I had been made aware of the issue sooner as I could have definitely helped. If possible I would love if you were willing to email or call me at my contact info below and I would be glad to get to the bottom of this issue. I can assure you the car was not sold (We have never told a customer a car was in the shop when it fact it was sold), it must have been some other mechanical or cosm
 More ...
Dec 10, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thanks Fredrick!
Sep 30, 2015
Was right on top of my research
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thanks Walter. Sorry we that Z3 wasn't shipped in time to show it to you but congrats on your Z4. Let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future!
May 1, 2015
best deal I could find. Great customer service and they will work with you to find the best options.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
They are slow getting back to you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Sorry for the delay we are trying to improve our system, thank you for the information. Larry
Apr 17, 2015
Lies lies and more lies! Do not believe the pictures. They are a fake. Dents, flat tires, HOLES in the car. They responded to me and said we will let you take it for a test drive just to get me in. The car didn't even start! They lied about the transmission and said it was automatic, not. They lied about the price and pulled up a phoney website that said it was two thousand more than the online price and another two thousand on top of that for fees! All lies and frauds! Do NOT deal with them!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
people are friendly, however, they overrate vehicles descripción to attract people to their lot, and that's not honest! for example I went to see a car, that their description was excellent, and it was far from that, low mileage yes, but in poor condition. I even called before I made my trip over there, and they still verified that the vehicle was in excellent condition. Not cool!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
The dealer did not reveal the mileage on the car, so I had to inquire. I received 2 e-mails two days later telling me I now had to call for the info. It was a waste of time as the mileage on the car was significantly over the normal use. This should have been disclosed in the original ad. I wasted 2 days of my time!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Your Very Welcome!
Jan 17, 2015
Worst experience I've had at a dealership. Negotiated a price over phone and went next day. Then this guy said nobody works there by that name. The truck had three flats and a broken back window,was filthy and he was trying to sell it for 27k lol. He was rude and within to minutes Gabe me the worst experience ever had at a dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

This is very inaccurate, we never negotiate prices over the telephone, that is our policy, I personally met with these two guys, and they asked for someone that did not work at our dealership. The Vehicle was marked at $10,000 below market value for good reason, it needed some work, it had never even made to our recon department, these guys wanted to chisel us even more, I told them it was worth 27K, not that I was selling it for 27K,  How many 2010 Tacoma Pre Runners 4x4s with Factory TRD Superchargers can anyone find for $21,000, THE OVERALL TONE WAS RUDE, the conversation lasted about 1 min
 More ...
Jan 10, 2015
Ts717
Larry was very informative. No pressure sales. Did not purchase vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thank You, Hopefully Next time

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 20, 2014
Diane1967
25
Drove out took a look at a Solstice, it looked real nice, My friend and I were impressed with the assistance we were given, more often than not you are treated differently as a Woman, especially when it comes to cars, Even-though this car wasn't for me, .... Bill worked was very pleasant to deal with, and honest, he worked real hard and got me a great deal on another Pontiac, A G-6 Convertible, Thanks Everyone... PS the cars could be a little bit cleaner, hire a detailer.... Thanks Again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thank You, and I appreciate the comments, we will take it under consideration, good luck with the car
Oct 18, 2014
martinbsmith5
5
Spoke to Vickey over the Phone, Then we drove up from Tucson the truck I bought was just what I always wanted, the other dealers all told me I would need $4000-$6000 Down, Liberty Worked with me and I drove home last night with my new truck and I only out $1800 Down and my payments are $100 less then the other guys with twice as much down, thanks Vickey and the rest of crew at Liberty, well worth the two hour drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thank You Mr. Smith
Oct 15, 2014
Need more accurate pictures got to the place to check out the truck and there was a dent on the suse of the bed radio was missing. Checked out another truck body was in good shape went to open back doors only one open latch on other side was broken. Seems like my time was wasted but check out some other dealers on the way back home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Sorry about the pictures, we now have a picture policy in place to avoid these issues in the future
Jun 10, 2014
unlike many of the other car dealerships ive been to this place is truly professional and stick by what they say and promise i inquired about a specific car they had on their website and also filled out a credit app within minutes the sales manager contacted me, i explained to him my situation that i was more than 25 miles away from the dealership and also explained to them about my past experiences of car buying where they do the old "swoop and swap" where they get me in on a car i like than end up trying to put me in a dodge neon even though i have fairly decent credit and the down payment requirements that were listed on the dealers website. The sales manager ran my credit and got me pre approved on the vehicle i wanted. When i arrived at the dealership the vehicle i inquired about was washed and running with the a/c nice and cold. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Its was fast and friendly and really easy to get approved. I give them 5 stars!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Cars and Trucks:

Thank You James
Apr 27, 2013
The sales person who called was very nice. I let him know that I would get back in about 5 days to look at the car if it was available. I did call back and when I found the car was still available I asked if there was a reason why this car has not sold? He informed me that the convertible top did not go down and that it was about a $1200 fix. I feel that is a pretty big deal and should be disclosed up front in the listing. I could have wasted hours driving to the dealer only to find this out. I did ask if his manager would discount the vehicle for that and he said he would check. No calls back as of today (3 days later) but it does not matter, I found a car from another party.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Buy Right Auto Sales - 48 listings

9239 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Advantage Motorsports - 47 listings

2114 W Deer Valley Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85027

2 reviews
Right Price Auto Sales LLC - 43 listings

10809 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

2 reviews
ASC Motorsports - 37 listings

22414 North 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85027

2 reviews
Proctor Motor Company - 30 listings

9125 North 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85020

15 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Gallery - 28 listings

22415 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85027

4 reviews
B&N Auto Sales - 27 listings

15225 N 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ 85032

1 review
Fearless Motorsports - 12 listings

2417 W Adobe Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85027

5 reviews
Ride & Drive Auto - 10 listings

20021 N Cave Creek Rd, Ste 11, Phoenix, AZ 85024

1 review
AZ Sales & Services - 10 listings

10016 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Encanto Motors

1614 W Bell Rd, STE B, Phoenix, AZ 85023

1 review
Bad Credit Auto

9803 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

2 reviews
Audi North Scottsdale

18088 N Scottsdale Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85054

2 reviews
Porsche North Scottsdale

18000 N Scottsdale Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85054

1 review
Street Level Garage

7619 E Greenway Rd, Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795