Lauer Brother Auto Sales

3597 Carlisle Rd, Dover, PA 17315

Sales: (717) 454-2179

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/57/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7655368621080272340-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,660

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 95,565

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $19,995, 95,565 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/46/2011_audi_a6-pic-4666777535488581341-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,153

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 55,944

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro for sale - $17,995, 55,944 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/51/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-1902761632329939975-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,853

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 84,250

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $7,995, 84,250 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/52/2007_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-660438853079180216-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,184

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 86,311

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $14,995, 86,311 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/40/2008_ford_focus-pic-2899245406826216110-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,673

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 109,399

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,995, 109,399 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/06/09/2006_bmw_x5-pic-1890539157169649789-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,306

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 95,704

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $8,995, 95,704 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/43/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2509038200605333633-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,135

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 119,188

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,995, 119,188 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/45/2011_honda_pilot-pic-8614152598889505940-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,151

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 149,579

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $12,995, 149,579 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2012_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-4202133281480714187-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$60 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,935

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 65,621

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Premium Hatchback for sale - $27,995, 65,621 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/00/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5742044310924407921-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$210 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,785

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 132,829

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 132,829 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/06/18/2006_acura_tl-pic-5005693391640891884-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$353 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,642

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 81,900

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Acura TL for sale - $9,995, 81,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/40/2009_jeep_patriot-pic-5823900925490049848-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$438 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,557

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 146,293

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burnt Orange Description: Used 2009 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $6,995, 146,293 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/07/2001_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3726656464282687638-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$841 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,154

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 180,228

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,995, 180,228 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/27/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6297451121352699913-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Special Edition 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$513 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,482

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 93,500

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Special Edition 4WD for sale - $6,995, 93,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/30/2005_audi_a4-pic-3859064305520359558-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A4 2.0T Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$466 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,529

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 59,379

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Audi A4 2.0T for sale - $7,995, 59,379 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 22, 2017
Super nice place !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Very helpful. Upfront and honest. Quick to get back to you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
MFitzkee
He returned my call answered my questions but did not have what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Great people and a good company
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you for your compliment. We really appreciate it. May we ask where the fifth star is?! Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales Team !!! Thanks again though... we want to earn fifth star, let us know what we can do to make it better next time! :)
Oct 26, 2016
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you for your compliment!! We appreciate it. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Sep 4, 2016
Quick response, car ended up not having features I was looking for. Would contact again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your compliment! We appreciate it. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Aug 13, 2016
Fast response that was personnel and informative .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you March!!! We appreciate your compliment. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Jul 8, 2016
Took five days for a response. Not a good experience at the lot regarding waiting for someone to let me look at and test drive the car. Car was not ready to be sold, numerous items: window, tape on roof, A/C not working, generally dirty car inside and out. Liked the car, but after the visit had no confidence that they would appropriately fix the items I found.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Dear Peter, if you remember you called us and asked about a $4,000 dollar trade in unit which you offered $2,995 for. We never sell those cars unless they're mechanically sound as this one was, it runs out perfect. This is a back unit vehicle, not a front vehicle. That was explained to you by the salesman Ferd. When a shopper is trying to buy a very low priced car like under $4,000 which is what you wanted did you really expect to see a Rolls Royce? Do you spend your day trying to find issues with cars and car lots so that you can right unfair reviews like this? Not really fair to us. Also in
 More ...
Jul 2, 2016
BUCK1953
contacted by email and in the process of setting up test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Great guys , and very helpful in explaining to clients about the product and suggests helpful ideas moving forward. I recommend these is guys any day any time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you Fon!! Your business is highly appreciated and we hope you're enjoying your car :) Sincerely, Lauer Brothers Auto Sales Team
Feb 1, 2016
Best experience couldn't ask for better guys went above and beyond to get me into my truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very easy. Very quick. The car sold itself, but they knew how to get me in and out without wasting time or playing games. I didn't even need to negotiate my trade. I needed a number and they accepted it. Ferd and Owen were great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 21, 2015
what a sad unfortunate joke. 37 years of repairing cars and now retired.I called a head with a list of 5 vehicles on lot to purchase. what would have been a lucrative philanthropist opportunity for this dealer went up in smoke in the first three minutes I was there. Our Baltimore charities looking for a Pennsylvania dealer I showed up with cash retail no haggle to set up to buy one to five cars. was met by an older gentleman who talked so loud and fast he couldn't even hear what I was trying to say as he slapped me on the back and walked on. then passed off to a very limp handshake from an already angry salesman who was washing a car. looked like he had been up about 3 days. showed him the list of the five cars I was there to buy. he couldn't mentally process thru his anger and attitude how to hand me the keys and let me have everything loaded up and hauled out of there on the carriers. perhaps in the dealers defense I shouldn't have showed up in jeans and a work shirt. maybe they thought I had no money. could have just been a bad day for that dealer. I just know a one year rookie would have seen the golden egg that just walked in the door. we're living in a world of many dealers and you just don't have to accept attitude. I'm sure they probably have had decent one on one sales and hope this review is helpful for them to do better in future sales to other people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
I recently purchased a Nissan Altima from Lauer Brother Auto Sales. It was my best buying experience. I dealt with Chris who really went above and beyond. He was extremely helpful. I had to call him with a couple minor issues after I got home and he took care of them. Absolutely the best service....I cannot say enough!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Great guys excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
deadpool94
5
Great to deal with. Very responsive on a sought after model. Let them know we were interested and that we were traveling from out of state. They agreed to hold it for us while in transit. Even came back in after hours when we were delayed in transit. Easy to deal with and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
I was interested in a 2007 Toyota Camry CE, but it was sold. The sale rep. email me to let me know very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of York - 536 listings

1885 Whiteford Rd, York, PA 17402

6 reviews
Apple Honda - 446 listings

1212 Loucks Rd, York, PA 17404

1 review
Apple Nissan - 311 listings

1510 Whiteford Road, York, PA 17402

1 review
Red Lion Chevrolet - 201 listings

3220 Cape Horn Rd, Red Lion, PA 17356

2 reviews
Thornton Chevrolet Incorporated - 183 listings

180 S Main St, Manchester, PA 17345

2 reviews
Thornton Automotive Manchester - 107 listings

160 Glen Dr, Manchester, PA 17345

2 reviews
Lehman Volvo - 105 listings

950 North Hills Road, York, PA 17403

4 reviews
On the Circuit Cars & Trucks - 35 listings

1100 E Market St, York, PA 17403

6 reviews
Millers Autos Sales & Service - 30 listings

630 US Rt. 15 North, Dillsburg, PA 17019

2 reviews
Hanover Hyundai - 26 listings

720 Carlisle Street, Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Cars Plus - 19 listings

4011 Carlisle Road, Dover, PA 17315

1 review
West York Street Karz - 19 listings

2575 West Market Street, York, PA 17404

1 review
Smiths Specialized Automotive LLC - 11 listings

1374 Carlisle Pike, Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Jack Giambalvo Hyundai - 7 listings

2425 Industrial Hwy, York, PA 17402

3 reviews
Prestige Motorcars of York - 6 listings

1899 N Susquehanna Trl, York, PA 17404

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400