Lauer Brother Auto Sales

3597 Carlisle Rd
Dover, PA 17315

Sales: (717) 454-2179

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/47/2008_ford_focus-pic-2660308996316418847-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Great Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,649

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 109,399

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SE for sale - $3,995, 109,399 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/16/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-3575765384020540262-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,303

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 106,275

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,995, 106,275 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/16/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-4813508773101829224-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,356

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 74,649

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD for sale - $11,495, 74,649 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/34/2005_gmc_envoy-pic-6067628747459496862-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,867

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 107,714

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $5,995, 107,714 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/16/2009_nissan_cube-pic-4136172540220934419-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Cube Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,823

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 90,841

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Nissan Cube for sale - $5,995, 90,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/59/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-2471861044963557374-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,712

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 119,142

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $7,995, 119,142 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/52/2007_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-660438853079180216-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,969

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 86,311

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $14,995, 86,311 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/47/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6394186799897951540-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,720

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 132,849

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,995, 132,849 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/04/2005_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8246855746307431931-152x114.jpeg

2005 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,814

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 131,200

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $7,995, 131,200 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/31/2004_mazda_rx-8-pic-4638440344271248601-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mazda RX-8 4-speed Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,678

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Mazda RX-8 4-speed for sale - $5,995, 77,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/47/2004_volvo_xc70-pic-8258882459492821154-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volvo XC70 Cross Country Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,528

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 134,000

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Volvo XC70 Cross Country for sale - $4,995, 134,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/34/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-3055097454454966299-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,702

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 116,609

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV for sale - $10,995, 116,609 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/00/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-14572250645788265-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,649

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 132,829

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 132,829 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/57/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2848653002736555228-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Conv Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,287

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 86,697

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Conv for sale - $7,995, 86,697 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/17/16/2008_land_rover_lr2-pic-1992410324447428750-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR2 SE Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,271

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 102,973

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR2 SE for sale - $8,995, 102,973 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 22, 2017
Super nice place !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Very helpful. Upfront and honest. Quick to get back to you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
MFitzkee
He returned my call answered my questions but did not have what I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Great people and a good company
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you for your compliment. We really appreciate it. May we ask where the fifth star is?! Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales Team !!! Thanks again though... we want to earn fifth star, let us know what we can do to make it better next time! :)
Oct 26, 2016
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you for your compliment!! We appreciate it. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Sep 4, 2016
Quick response, car ended up not having features I was looking for. Would contact again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your compliment! We appreciate it. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Aug 13, 2016
Fast response that was personnel and informative .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you March!!! We appreciate your compliment. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Jul 8, 2016
Took five days for a response. Not a good experience at the lot regarding waiting for someone to let me look at and test drive the car. Car was not ready to be sold, numerous items: window, tape on roof, A/C not working, generally dirty car inside and out. Liked the car, but after the visit had no confidence that they would appropriately fix the items I found.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Dear Peter, if you remember you called us and asked about a $4,000 dollar trade in unit which you offered $2,995 for. We never sell those cars unless they're mechanically sound as this one was, it runs out perfect. This is a back unit vehicle, not a front vehicle. That was explained to you by the salesman Ferd. When a shopper is trying to buy a very low priced car like under $4,000 which is what you wanted did you really expect to see a Rolls Royce? Do you spend your day trying to find issues with cars and car lots so that you can right unfair reviews like this? Not really fair to us. Also in
 More ...
Jul 2, 2016
BUCK1953
contacted by email and in the process of setting up test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Great guys , and very helpful in explaining to clients about the product and suggests helpful ideas moving forward. I recommend these is guys any day any time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you Fon!! Your business is highly appreciated and we hope you're enjoying your car :) Sincerely, Lauer Brothers Auto Sales Team
Feb 1, 2016
Best experience couldn't ask for better guys went above and beyond to get me into my truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very easy. Very quick. The car sold itself, but they knew how to get me in and out without wasting time or playing games. I didn't even need to negotiate my trade. I needed a number and they accepted it. Ferd and Owen were great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 21, 2015
what a sad unfortunate joke. 37 years of repairing cars and now retired.I called a head with a list of 5 vehicles on lot to purchase. what would have been a lucrative philanthropist opportunity for this dealer went up in smoke in the first three minutes I was there. Our Baltimore charities looking for a Pennsylvania dealer I showed up with cash retail no haggle to set up to buy one to five cars. was met by an older gentleman who talked so loud and fast he couldn't even hear what I was trying to say as he slapped me on the back and walked on. then passed off to a very limp handshake from an already angry salesman who was washing a car. looked like he had been up about 3 days. showed him the list of the five cars I was there to buy. he couldn't mentally process thru his anger and attitude how to hand me the keys and let me have everything loaded up and hauled out of there on the carriers. perhaps in the dealers defense I shouldn't have showed up in jeans and a work shirt. maybe they thought I had no money. could have just been a bad day for that dealer. I just know a one year rookie would have seen the golden egg that just walked in the door. we're living in a world of many dealers and you just don't have to accept attitude. I'm sure they probably have had decent one on one sales and hope this review is helpful for them to do better in future sales to other people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
I recently purchased a Nissan Altima from Lauer Brother Auto Sales. It was my best buying experience. I dealt with Chris who really went above and beyond. He was extremely helpful. I had to call him with a couple minor issues after I got home and he took care of them. Absolutely the best service....I cannot say enough!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Great guys excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
deadpool94
5
Great to deal with. Very responsive on a sought after model. Let them know we were interested and that we were traveling from out of state. They agreed to hold it for us while in transit. Even came back in after hours when we were delayed in transit. Easy to deal with and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
I was interested in a 2007 Toyota Camry CE, but it was sold. The sale rep. email me to let me know very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Apple Honda - 353 listings

1212 Loucks Rd York, PA 17404

1 review
Apple Nissan - 223 listings

1510 Whiteford Road York, PA 17402

1 review
Thornton Chevrolet Incorporated - 187 listings

180 S Main St Manchester, PA 17345

2 reviews
Thornton Automotive Manchester - 115 listings

160 Glen Dr Manchester, PA 17345

3 reviews
Lehman - York - 98 listings

950 North Hills Road York, PA 17403

4 reviews
On the Circuit Cars & Trucks - 37 listings

1100 E Market St York, PA 17403

6 reviews
Millers Autos Sales & Service - 27 listings

630 US Rt. 15 North Dillsburg, PA 17019

3 reviews
Jack's Auto Sales and Service - 25 listings

2189 W. Harrisburg Pike Middletown, PA 17057

3 reviews
West York Street Karz - 18 listings

2575 West Market Street York, PA 17404

2 reviews
Jack Giambalvo Hyundai - 17 listings

2425 Industrial Hwy York, PA 17402

3 reviews
Cars Plus - 16 listings

4011 Carlisle Road Dover, PA 17315

2 reviews
Hanover Hyundai - 15 listings

720 Carlisle Street Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Smiths Specialized Automotive LLC - 13 listings

1374 Carlisle Pike Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Winters Automotive - 9 listings

39 West Maple Street East Prospect, PA 17317

2 reviews
Prestige Motorcars of York - 7 listings

1899 N Susquehanna Trl York, PA 17404

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900