Lauer Brother Auto Sales

3597 Carlisle Rd
Dover, PA 17315

Sales: (717) 454-2179

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/13/32/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse_spyder-pic-7289282739057340785-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,946

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT for sale - $5,495, 103,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/20/08/2011_saab_9-3-pic-4264079009438596992-152x114.jpeg

2011 Saab 9-3 XWD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,686

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 50,447

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Saab 9-3 XWD for sale - $10,995, 50,447 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/47/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6394186799897951540-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,417

Price: $5,395

Mileage: 132,849

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,395, 132,849 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/07/18/2006_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5756792150194207897-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,282

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 112,559

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $9,995, 112,559 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/45/2008_honda_civic-pic-9211922062502651768-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,553

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 148,228

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation for sale - $5,995, 148,228 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/07/48/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2465852262684154282-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Conv Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,343

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 133,644

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Conv for sale - $5,995, 133,644 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/45/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-4409545267285682365-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sport Wagon Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,277

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 108,371

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sport Wagon for sale - $9,995, 108,371 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/19/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4751102057116406280-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,500

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 27,381

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $23,995, 27,381 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/09/10/2008_volvo_xc90-pic-6332377102503733372-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 Special Edition AWD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,173

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 97,297

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 Special Edition AWD for sale - $9,995, 97,297 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/12/30/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-957412348400338101-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,116

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 43,230

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,995, 43,230 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/30/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1840045898613287417-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,099

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 223,376

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $7,995, 223,376 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/46/2007_mazda_mazda6-pic-2626674858711035653-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA6 s Sport - Value Edition Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$51 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,546

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 112,569

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 s Sport - Value Edition for sale - $5,495, 112,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/34/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3269214687154118364-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$114 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,881

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 141,470

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $16,995, 141,470 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/14/46/2005_audi_a4-pic-5129332157312518029-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$110 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,885

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 85,529

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Audi A4 2.0T quattro for sale - $6,995, 85,529 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/55/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_1500-pic-854986529842235145-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 4 Dr SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$325 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,670

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 120,630

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 4 Dr SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 120,630 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2017
Asked for specific pics of a vehicle was told they would be sent never got them wasted a trip to see the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Got back to me the following Monday with good information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
I had never been to this Auto Dealership even though it is in my home town. When I got on the lot I was meet by Ferdinand (best guy ever!) and help right away with a set of keys for a test drive. They were very helpful and did not pressure me to buy a vehicle. After the test drive I was sold on the 2005 Land Rover Range River HSE. What a sweet ride! And what a sweet deal! So happy about my experience with Lauer Brothers Auto. Owen Lauer helped me with the financing and got me a great interest rate from a local bank. Tommy Lehman helped me fix the back seat that was missing a bolt and detailed the car nice. I will buy from Lauer Brothers again!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Super nice place !!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Very helpful. Upfront and honest. Quick to get back to you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
MFitzkee
He returned my call answered my questions but did not have what I wanted.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Great people and a good company
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you for your compliment. We really appreciate it. May we ask where the fifth star is?! Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales Team !!! Thanks again though... we want to earn fifth star, let us know what we can do to make it better next time! :)
Oct 26, 2016
Great dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you for your compliment!! We appreciate it. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Sep 4, 2016
Quick response, car ended up not having features I was looking for. Would contact again
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your compliment! We appreciate it. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Aug 13, 2016
Fast response that was personnel and informative .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you March!!! We appreciate your compliment. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Jul 8, 2016
Took five days for a response. Not a good experience at the lot regarding waiting for someone to let me look at and test drive the car. Car was not ready to be sold, numerous items: window, tape on roof, A/C not working, generally dirty car inside and out. Liked the car, but after the visit had no confidence that they would appropriately fix the items I found.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Dear Peter, if you remember you called us and asked about a $4,000 dollar trade in unit which you offered $2,995 for. We never sell those cars unless they're mechanically sound as this one was, it runs out perfect. This is a back unit vehicle, not a front vehicle. That was explained to you by the salesman Ferd. When a shopper is trying to buy a very low priced car like under $4,000 which is what you wanted did you really expect to see a Rolls Royce? Do you spend your day trying to find issues with cars and car lots so that you can right unfair reviews like this? Not really fair to us. Also in
 More ...
Jul 2, 2016
BUCK1953
contacted by email and in the process of setting up test drive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Great guys , and very helpful in explaining to clients about the product and suggests helpful ideas moving forward. I recommend these is guys any day any time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you Fon!! Your business is highly appreciated and we hope you're enjoying your car :) Sincerely, Lauer Brothers Auto Sales Team
Feb 1, 2016
Best experience couldn't ask for better guys went above and beyond to get me into my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very easy. Very quick. The car sold itself, but they knew how to get me in and out without wasting time or playing games. I didn't even need to negotiate my trade. I needed a number and they accepted it. Ferd and Owen were great to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 21, 2015
what a sad unfortunate joke. 37 years of repairing cars and now retired.I called a head with a list of 5 vehicles on lot to purchase. what would have been a lucrative philanthropist opportunity for this dealer went up in smoke in the first three minutes I was there. Our Baltimore charities looking for a Pennsylvania dealer I showed up with cash retail no haggle to set up to buy one to five cars. was met by an older gentleman who talked so loud and fast he couldn't even hear what I was trying to say as he slapped me on the back and walked on. then passed off to a very limp handshake from an already angry salesman who was washing a car. looked like he had been up about 3 days. showed him the list of the five cars I was there to buy. he couldn't mentally process thru his anger and attitude how to hand me the keys and let me have everything loaded up and hauled out of there on the carriers. perhaps in the dealers defense I shouldn't have showed up in jeans and a work shirt. maybe they thought I had no money. could have just been a bad day for that dealer. I just know a one year rookie would have seen the golden egg that just walked in the door. we're living in a world of many dealers and you just don't have to accept attitude. I'm sure they probably have had decent one on one sales and hope this review is helpful for them to do better in future sales to other people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
I recently purchased a Nissan Altima from Lauer Brother Auto Sales. It was my best buying experience. I dealt with Chris who really went above and beyond. He was extremely helpful. I had to call him with a couple minor issues after I got home and he took care of them. Absolutely the best service....I cannot say enough!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Great guys excellent customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
deadpool94
5
Great to deal with. Very responsive on a sought after model. Let them know we were interested and that we were traveling from out of state. They agreed to hold it for us while in transit. Even came back in after hours when we were delayed in transit. Easy to deal with and fair.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
I was interested in a 2007 Toyota Camry CE, but it was sold. The sale rep. email me to let me know very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thornton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 179 listings
2980 Cape Horn Rd Red Lion, PA 17356
1 review
Hanover Hyundai - 178 listings
720 Carlisle Street Hanover, PA 17331
2 reviews
Thornton Automotive Manchester - 53 listings
160 Glen Dr Manchester, PA 17345
3 reviews
Millers Autos Sales & Service - 27 listings
630 US Rt. 15 North Dillsburg, PA 17019
2 reviews
Jack's Auto Sales and Service - 27 listings
2189 W. Harrisburg Pike Middletown, PA 17057
5 reviews
Cars Plus - 25 listings
4011 Carlisle Road Dover, PA 17315
2 reviews
Jack Giambalvo Hyundai - 21 listings
2425 Industrial Hwy York, PA 17402
2 reviews
Gardner Motors - 19 listings
218 Hershey Road Elizabethtown, PA 17022
1 review
Your Import Specialist by Swedish Motors - 18 listings
7 N Decatur St Marietta, PA 17547
1 review
Smiths Specialized Automotive LLC - 13 listings
1374 Carlisle Pike Hanover, PA 17331
2 reviews
Prestige Motorcars of York - 8 listings
1899 N Susquehanna Trl York, PA 17404
8 reviews
Winters Automotive - 5 listings
39 West Maple Street East Prospect, PA 17317
2 reviews
Priceless Auto Sales
4120 W Market St York, PA 17408
1 review
Apple Nissan
1510 Whiteford Road York, PA 17402
2 reviews
Apple Chevrolet Of Red Lion
3220 Cape Horn Rd Red Lion, PA 17356
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200