Lauer Brother Auto Sales

3597 Carlisle Rd, Dover, PA 17315
Map & Directions

Sales: (717) 454-2179

Today 10:00am - 3:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/40/2008_mazda_mazda3-pic-5189630900099652041-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,591

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 101,220

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $4,995, 101,220 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/40/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5116435982199281934-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,608

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 87,215

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $11,995, 87,215 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/51/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-1902761632329939975-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,005

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 84,250

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $7,995, 84,250 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/19/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2379604118530234741-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$2,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,070

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 124,481

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab for sale - $22,995, 124,481 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/25/2001_jeep_wrangler-pic-6679410686491146488-152x114.jpeg

2001 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,388

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 132,950

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $7,995, 132,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/23/2007_nissan_murano-pic-6834806372842480974-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,806

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 99,299

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $8,995, 99,299 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/40/2006_dodge_dakota-pic-8800588868812313538-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,555

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 111,220

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale - $9,995, 111,220 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/25/2006_saab_9-3-pic-497236232373573751-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saab 9-3 2.0T Convertible Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,344

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 112,803

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Saab 9-3 2.0T Convertible for sale - $5,995, 112,803 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/28/2008_nissan_titan-pic-434663348820232176-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$69 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,926

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 112,419

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 112,419 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/45/2011_honda_pilot-pic-8614152598889505940-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$77 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,918

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 149,579

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $12,995, 149,579 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/38/2005_chrysler_pacifica-pic-843940514691916412-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler Pacifica Limited AWD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$134 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,861

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 134,989

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Blue Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Pacifica Limited AWD for sale - $5,995, 134,989 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/42/2008_bmw_x5-pic-4093359231574592453-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$200 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,795

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 125,218

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $12,995, 125,218 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/40/2008_ford_focus-pic-2899245406826216110-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$273 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,722

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,399

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SE for sale - $5,995, 109,399 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/38/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-2906844093664468397-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$472 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,523

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 76,364

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi for sale - $11,995, 76,364 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/25/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4494830628876560869-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$492 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,503

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,520

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,995, 127,520 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 6, 2017
MFitzkee
He returned my call answered my questions but did not have what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Great people and a good company
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you for your compliment. We really appreciate it. May we ask where the fifth star is?! Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales Team !!! Thanks again though... we want to earn fifth star, let us know what we can do to make it better next time! :)
Oct 26, 2016
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you for your compliment!! We appreciate it. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Sep 4, 2016
Quick response, car ended up not having features I was looking for. Would contact again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your compliment! We appreciate it. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Aug 13, 2016
Fast response that was personnel and informative .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you March!!! We appreciate your compliment. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Jul 8, 2016
Took five days for a response. Not a good experience at the lot regarding waiting for someone to let me look at and test drive the car. Car was not ready to be sold, numerous items: window, tape on roof, A/C not working, generally dirty car inside and out. Liked the car, but after the visit had no confidence that they would appropriately fix the items I found.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Dear Peter, if you remember you called us and asked about a $4,000 dollar trade in unit which you offered $2,995 for. We never sell those cars unless they're mechanically sound as this one was, it runs out perfect. This is a back unit vehicle, not a front vehicle. That was explained to you by the salesman Ferd. When a shopper is trying to buy a very low priced car like under $4,000 which is what you wanted did you really expect to see a Rolls Royce? Do you spend your day trying to find issues with cars and car lots so that you can right unfair reviews like this? Not really fair to us. Also in
 More ...
Jul 2, 2016
BUCK1953
contacted by email and in the process of setting up test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Great guys , and very helpful in explaining to clients about the product and suggests helpful ideas moving forward. I recommend these is guys any day any time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you Fon!! Your business is highly appreciated and we hope you're enjoying your car :) Sincerely, Lauer Brothers Auto Sales Team
Feb 1, 2016
Best experience couldn't ask for better guys went above and beyond to get me into my truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very easy. Very quick. The car sold itself, but they knew how to get me in and out without wasting time or playing games. I didn't even need to negotiate my trade. I needed a number and they accepted it. Ferd and Owen were great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
what a sad unfortunate joke. 37 years of repairing cars and now retired.I called a head with a list of 5 vehicles on lot to purchase. what would have been a lucrative philanthropist opportunity for this dealer went up in smoke in the first three minutes I was there. Our Baltimore charities looking for a Pennsylvania dealer I showed up with cash retail no haggle to set up to buy one to five cars. was met by an older gentleman who talked so loud and fast he couldn't even hear what I was trying to say as he slapped me on the back and walked on. then passed off to a very limp handshake from an already angry salesman who was washing a car. looked like he had been up about 3 days. showed him the list of the five cars I was there to buy. he couldn't mentally process thru his anger and attitude how to hand me the keys and let me have everything loaded up and hauled out of there on the carriers. perhaps in the dealers defense I shouldn't have showed up in jeans and a work shirt. maybe they thought I had no money. could have just been a bad day for that dealer. I just know a one year rookie would have seen the golden egg that just walked in the door. we're living in a world of many dealers and you just don't have to accept attitude. I'm sure they probably have had decent one on one sales and hope this review is helpful for them to do better in future sales to other people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 25, 2014
I recently purchased a Nissan Altima from Lauer Brother Auto Sales. It was my best buying experience. I dealt with Chris who really went above and beyond. He was extremely helpful. I had to call him with a couple minor issues after I got home and he took care of them. Absolutely the best service....I cannot say enough!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Great guys excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
deadpool94
5
Great to deal with. Very responsive on a sought after model. Let them know we were interested and that we were traveling from out of state. They agreed to hold it for us while in transit. Even came back in after hours when we were delayed in transit. Easy to deal with and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
I was interested in a 2007 Toyota Camry CE, but it was sold. The sale rep. email me to let me know very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of York - 410 listings

1885 Whiteford Rd, York, PA 17402

6 reviews
Apple Nissan - 255 listings

1510 Whiteford Road, York, PA 17402

1 review
Thornton Chevrolet Incorporated - 206 listings

180 S Main St, Manchester, PA 17345

2 reviews
Red Lion Chevrolet - 200 listings

3220 Cape Horn Rd, Red Lion, PA 17356

1 review
Lehman Volvo - 101 listings

950 North Hills Road, York, PA 17403

4 reviews
On the Circuit Cars & Trucks - 38 listings

1100 E Market St, York, PA 17403

3 reviews
Cars Plus - 22 listings

4011 Carlisle Road, Dover, PA 17315

1 review
West York Street Karz - 20 listings

2575 West Market Street, York, PA 17404

1 review
Gardner Motors - 15 listings

218 Hershey Road, Elizabethtown, PA 17022

2 reviews
Prestige Motorcars of York - 14 listings

1899 N Susquehanna Trl, York, PA 17404

6 reviews
Hanover Hyundai - 14 listings

720 Carlisle Street, Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Jack's Auto Sales and Service - 14 listings

2189 W. Harrisburg Pike, Middletown, PA 17057

3 reviews
Winters Automotive - 10 listings

39 West Maple Street, East Prospect, PA 17317

2 reviews
Smiths Specialized Automotive LLC - 9 listings

1374 Carlisle Pike, Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Jack Giambalvo Hyundai - 7 listings

2425 Industrial Hwy, York, PA 17402

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295