Lauer Brother Auto Sales

3597 Carlisle Rd
Dover, PA 17315

Sales: (717) 454-2179

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/34/2005_gmc_envoy-pic-6067628747459496862-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,481

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 107,714

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $4,995, 107,714 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/16/2009_nissan_cube-pic-4136172540220934419-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Cube Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,439

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 90,841

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Nissan Cube for sale - $5,495, 90,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/45/2004_bmw_x3-pic-4213520938064311620-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X3 2.5i Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,713

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 113,966

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 BMW X3 2.5i for sale - $5,995, 113,966 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/33/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-2442877135554085826-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,215

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 148,158

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,495, 148,158 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/52/2007_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-660438853079180216-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,200

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 86,311

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $13,995, 86,311 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/21/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse_spyder-pic-7010547948548122026-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,686

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT for sale - $6,995, 103,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/47/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6394186799897951540-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,626

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 132,849

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,995, 132,849 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/47/2004_volvo_xc70-pic-8258882459492821154-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volvo XC70 Cross Country Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,521

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 134,000

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Volvo XC70 Cross Country for sale - $4,995, 134,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/17/16/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1944044977901545157-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,497

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 106,068

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan for sale - $5,995, 106,068 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/51/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-3566058317379750413-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,426

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 119,142

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $7,995, 119,142 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/43/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-3946582793975695971-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,311

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 144,153

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $5,995, 144,153 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-2978436488350356090-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,316

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 129,811

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,995, 129,811 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/16/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-4813508773101829224-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,770

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 74,649

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $11,495, 74,649 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/19/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4751102057116406280-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,301

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 27,381

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $24,995, 27,381 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/46/2008_ford_edge-pic-5991955313998283765-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$96 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,591

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 110,784

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $10,495, 110,784 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 16, 2017
Got back to me the following Monday with good information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
I had never been to this Auto Dealership even though it is in my home town. When I got on the lot I was meet by Ferdinand (best guy ever!) and help right away with a set of keys for a test drive. They were very helpful and did not pressure me to buy a vehicle. After the test drive I was sold on the 2005 Land Rover Range River HSE. What a sweet ride! And what a sweet deal! So happy about my experience with Lauer Brothers Auto. Owen Lauer helped me with the financing and got me a great interest rate from a local bank. Tommy Lehman helped me fix the back seat that was missing a bolt and detailed the car nice. I will buy from Lauer Brothers again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Super nice place !!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Very helpful. Upfront and honest. Quick to get back to you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
MFitzkee
He returned my call answered my questions but did not have what I wanted.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Great people and a good company
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you for your compliment. We really appreciate it. May we ask where the fifth star is?! Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales Team !!! Thanks again though... we want to earn fifth star, let us know what we can do to make it better next time! :)
Oct 26, 2016
Great dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you for your compliment!! We appreciate it. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Sep 4, 2016
Quick response, car ended up not having features I was looking for. Would contact again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your compliment! We appreciate it. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Aug 13, 2016
Fast response that was personnel and informative .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you March!!! We appreciate your compliment. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Jul 8, 2016
Took five days for a response. Not a good experience at the lot regarding waiting for someone to let me look at and test drive the car. Car was not ready to be sold, numerous items: window, tape on roof, A/C not working, generally dirty car inside and out. Liked the car, but after the visit had no confidence that they would appropriately fix the items I found.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Dear Peter, if you remember you called us and asked about a $4,000 dollar trade in unit which you offered $2,995 for. We never sell those cars unless they're mechanically sound as this one was, it runs out perfect. This is a back unit vehicle, not a front vehicle. That was explained to you by the salesman Ferd. When a shopper is trying to buy a very low priced car like under $4,000 which is what you wanted did you really expect to see a Rolls Royce? Do you spend your day trying to find issues with cars and car lots so that you can right unfair reviews like this? Not really fair to us. Also in
 More ...
Jul 2, 2016
BUCK1953
contacted by email and in the process of setting up test drive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Great guys , and very helpful in explaining to clients about the product and suggests helpful ideas moving forward. I recommend these is guys any day any time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you Fon!! Your business is highly appreciated and we hope you're enjoying your car :) Sincerely, Lauer Brothers Auto Sales Team
Feb 1, 2016
Best experience couldn't ask for better guys went above and beyond to get me into my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very easy. Very quick. The car sold itself, but they knew how to get me in and out without wasting time or playing games. I didn't even need to negotiate my trade. I needed a number and they accepted it. Ferd and Owen were great to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 21, 2015
what a sad unfortunate joke. 37 years of repairing cars and now retired.I called a head with a list of 5 vehicles on lot to purchase. what would have been a lucrative philanthropist opportunity for this dealer went up in smoke in the first three minutes I was there. Our Baltimore charities looking for a Pennsylvania dealer I showed up with cash retail no haggle to set up to buy one to five cars. was met by an older gentleman who talked so loud and fast he couldn't even hear what I was trying to say as he slapped me on the back and walked on. then passed off to a very limp handshake from an already angry salesman who was washing a car. looked like he had been up about 3 days. showed him the list of the five cars I was there to buy. he couldn't mentally process thru his anger and attitude how to hand me the keys and let me have everything loaded up and hauled out of there on the carriers. perhaps in the dealers defense I shouldn't have showed up in jeans and a work shirt. maybe they thought I had no money. could have just been a bad day for that dealer. I just know a one year rookie would have seen the golden egg that just walked in the door. we're living in a world of many dealers and you just don't have to accept attitude. I'm sure they probably have had decent one on one sales and hope this review is helpful for them to do better in future sales to other people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
I recently purchased a Nissan Altima from Lauer Brother Auto Sales. It was my best buying experience. I dealt with Chris who really went above and beyond. He was extremely helpful. I had to call him with a couple minor issues after I got home and he took care of them. Absolutely the best service....I cannot say enough!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Great guys excellent customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
deadpool94
5
Great to deal with. Very responsive on a sought after model. Let them know we were interested and that we were traveling from out of state. They agreed to hold it for us while in transit. Even came back in after hours when we were delayed in transit. Easy to deal with and fair.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
I was interested in a 2007 Toyota Camry CE, but it was sold. The sale rep. email me to let me know very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Apple Nissan - 230 listings

1510 Whiteford Road York, PA 17402

1 review
Lehman - York - 105 listings

950 North Hills Road York, PA 17403

4 reviews
Thornton Automotive Manchester - 84 listings

160 Glen Dr Manchester, PA 17345

3 reviews
On the Circuit Cars & Trucks - 35 listings

1100 E Market St York, PA 17403

10 reviews
Millers Autos Sales & Service - 30 listings

630 US Rt. 15 North Dillsburg, PA 17019

2 reviews
Jack's Auto Sales and Service - 27 listings

2189 W. Harrisburg Pike Middletown, PA 17057

4 reviews
Keiser's Automotive - 25 listings

2401 Gettysburg Rd Camp Hill, PA 17011

3 reviews
Cars Plus - 19 listings

4011 Carlisle Road Dover, PA 17315

2 reviews
Gardner Motors - 12 listings

218 Hershey Road Elizabethtown, PA 17022

1 review
Jack Giambalvo Hyundai - 10 listings

2425 Industrial Hwy York, PA 17402

2 reviews
Hanover Hyundai - 9 listings

720 Carlisle Street Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Smiths Specialized Automotive LLC - 8 listings

1374 Carlisle Pike Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Winters Automotive - 7 listings

39 West Maple Street East Prospect, PA 17317

2 reviews
Prestige Motorcars of York - 5 listings

1899 N Susquehanna Trl York, PA 17404

7 reviews
Last Call Motors Inc - 4 listings

1537 Bridge St New Cumberland, PA 17070

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995