Lauer Brother Auto Sales

3597 Carlisle Rd
Dover, PA 17315

Sales: (717) 454-2179

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/286763/12398415/962086478.jpg?dt=110820170511

2011 Saab 9-3 XWD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Great Deal
$1,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,919

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 50,447

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Saab 9-3 XWD for sale - $10,995, 50,447 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/286763/12424678/962088536.jpg?dt=110820170511

2009 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,424

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 125,239

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $15,995, 125,239 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/286763/15186136/976226678.jpg?dt=120720172226

2007 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,620

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 115,446

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $5,995, 115,446 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/286763/13761810/962085757.jpg?dt=110820170514

2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Wagon AWD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,534

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 108,371

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Wagon AWD for sale - $8,995, 108,371 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/286763/12398381/928426013.jpg?dt=083020170402

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 4 Dr SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,739

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 120,630

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 4 Dr SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 120,630 miles with Leather Seats
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/286763/11796400/962085468.jpg?dt=110820170602

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon AWD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,402

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 112,610

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon AWD for sale - $9,995, 112,610 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/286763/14970629/972564070.jpg?dt=113020172325

2010 Kia Forte Koup EX Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,285

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 79,585

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte Koup EX for sale - $6,995, 79,585 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/286763/13761823/962086589.jpg?dt=110820170514

2008 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,144

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 148,228

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation for sale - $5,995, 148,228 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/286763/14317901/962089698.jpg?dt=110820170515

2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$71 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,924

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 144,888

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door for sale - $4,995, 144,888 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/286763/13448258/962092776.jpg?dt=110820170513

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$106 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,889

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 43,230

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,995, 43,230 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/286763/14062257/962087974.jpg?dt=110820170514

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$152 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,843

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 103,366

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $14,995, 103,366 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/286763/11947204/966295288.jpg?dt=111820170229

2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 Special Edition AWD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$176 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,819

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 97,297

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 Special Edition AWD for sale - $9,995, 97,297 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/286763/14612215/966292437.jpg?dt=111820170232

2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$292 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,703

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 144,010

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $9,995, 144,010 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/286763/12928813/937778969.jpg?dt=091720170540

2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$292 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,703

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 117,743

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $13,995, 117,743 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/286763/14912143/974241949.jpg?dt=120720170131

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Dover, PA 17315

Fair Deal
$617 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,378

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 104,328

Location: Dover, PA 17315

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,995, 104,328 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 3, 2017
Car was exactly as advertised. Buying experience from this dealer was both friendly and professional. They gave me answers throughout the entire buying process and were incredibly trustworthy. Great job, Lauer Brothers, and thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Asked for specific pics of a vehicle was told they would be sent never got them wasted a trip to see the vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Got back to me the following Monday with good information.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
I had never been to this Auto Dealership even though it is in my home town. When I got on the lot I was meet by Ferdinand (best guy ever!) and help right away with a set of keys for a test drive. They were very helpful and did not pressure me to buy a vehicle. After the test drive I was sold on the 2005 Land Rover Range River HSE. What a sweet ride! And what a sweet deal! So happy about my experience with Lauer Brothers Auto. Owen Lauer helped me with the financing and got me a great interest rate from a local bank. Tommy Lehman helped me fix the back seat that was missing a bolt and detailed the car nice. I will buy from Lauer Brothers again!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Super nice place !!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Very helpful. Upfront and honest. Quick to get back to you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
MFitzkee
He returned my call answered my questions but did not have what I wanted.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Great people and a good company
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you for your compliment. We really appreciate it. May we ask where the fifth star is?! Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales Team !!! Thanks again though... we want to earn fifth star, let us know what we can do to make it better next time! :)
Oct 26, 2016
Great dealership
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you for your compliment!! We appreciate it. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Sep 4, 2016
Quick response, car ended up not having features I was looking for. Would contact again
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your compliment! We appreciate it. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Aug 13, 2016
Fast response that was personnel and informative .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you March!!! We appreciate your compliment. Sincerely, The Lauer Brothers Auto Sales!
Jul 8, 2016
Took five days for a response. Not a good experience at the lot regarding waiting for someone to let me look at and test drive the car. Car was not ready to be sold, numerous items: window, tape on roof, A/C not working, generally dirty car inside and out. Liked the car, but after the visit had no confidence that they would appropriately fix the items I found.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Dear Peter, if you remember you called us and asked about a $4,000 dollar trade in unit which you offered $2,995 for. We never sell those cars unless they're mechanically sound as this one was, it runs out perfect. This is a back unit vehicle, not a front vehicle. That was explained to you by the salesman Ferd. When a shopper is trying to buy a very low priced car like under $4,000 which is what you wanted did you really expect to see a Rolls Royce? Do you spend your day trying to find issues with cars and car lots so that you can right unfair reviews like this? Not really fair to us. Also in
 More ...
Jul 2, 2016
BUCK1953
contacted by email and in the process of setting up test drive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Great guys , and very helpful in explaining to clients about the product and suggests helpful ideas moving forward. I recommend these is guys any day any time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauer Brother Auto Sales:

Thank you Fon!! Your business is highly appreciated and we hope you're enjoying your car :) Sincerely, Lauer Brothers Auto Sales Team
Feb 1, 2016
Best experience couldn't ask for better guys went above and beyond to get me into my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Nov 10, 2015
Very easy. Very quick. The car sold itself, but they knew how to get me in and out without wasting time or playing games. I didn't even need to negotiate my trade. I needed a number and they accepted it. Ferd and Owen were great to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
what a sad unfortunate joke. 37 years of repairing cars and now retired.I called a head with a list of 5 vehicles on lot to purchase. what would have been a lucrative philanthropist opportunity for this dealer went up in smoke in the first three minutes I was there. Our Baltimore charities looking for a Pennsylvania dealer I showed up with cash retail no haggle to set up to buy one to five cars. was met by an older gentleman who talked so loud and fast he couldn't even hear what I was trying to say as he slapped me on the back and walked on. then passed off to a very limp handshake from an already angry salesman who was washing a car. looked like he had been up about 3 days. showed him the list of the five cars I was there to buy. he couldn't mentally process thru his anger and attitude how to hand me the keys and let me have everything loaded up and hauled out of there on the carriers. perhaps in the dealers defense I shouldn't have showed up in jeans and a work shirt. maybe they thought I had no money. could have just been a bad day for that dealer. I just know a one year rookie would have seen the golden egg that just walked in the door. we're living in a world of many dealers and you just don't have to accept attitude. I'm sure they probably have had decent one on one sales and hope this review is helpful for them to do better in future sales to other people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
I recently purchased a Nissan Altima from Lauer Brother Auto Sales. It was my best buying experience. I dealt with Chris who really went above and beyond. He was extremely helpful. I had to call him with a couple minor issues after I got home and he took care of them. Absolutely the best service....I cannot say enough!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Great guys excellent customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
deadpool94
5
Great to deal with. Very responsive on a sought after model. Let them know we were interested and that we were traveling from out of state. They agreed to hold it for us while in transit. Even came back in after hours when we were delayed in transit. Easy to deal with and fair.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
I was interested in a 2007 Toyota Camry CE, but it was sold. The sale rep. email me to let me know very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Giambalvo Hyundai - 317 listings
2425 Industrial Hwy York, PA 17402
2 reviews
Apple Nissan - 259 listings
1510 Whiteford Road York, PA 17402
2 reviews
Hanover Hyundai - 115 listings
720 Carlisle Street Hanover, PA 17331
2 reviews
Thornton Automotive Manchester - 49 listings
160 Glen Dr Manchester, PA 17345
3 reviews
Keiser's Automotive - 33 listings
2401 Gettysburg Rd Camp Hill, PA 17011
3 reviews
Jack's Auto Sales and Service - 30 listings
2189 W. Harrisburg Pike Middletown, PA 17057
5 reviews
Millers Autos Sales & Service - 28 listings
630 US Rt. 15 North Dillsburg, PA 17019
2 reviews
Cars Plus - 22 listings
4011 Carlisle Road Dover, PA 17315
3 reviews
Your Import Specialist by Swedish Motors - 18 listings
7 N Decatur St Marietta, PA 17547
1 review
Smiths Specialized Automotive LLC - 15 listings
1374 Carlisle Pike Hanover, PA 17331
3 reviews
Last Call Motors Inc - 13 listings
1537 Bridge St New Cumberland, PA 17070
3 reviews
Prestige Motorcars of York - 9 listings
1899 N Susquehanna Trl York, PA 17404
8 reviews
Winters Automotive - 5 listings
39 West Maple Street East Prospect, PA 17317
2 reviews
Priceless Auto Sales
4120 W Market St York, PA 17408
1 review
Amig's Auto and Truck Sales
4919 York Rd (Route 30) New Oxford, PA 17350
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200