LA Auto Exchange

7433 Telegraph Road
Montebello, CA 90640

Sales: (323) 643-1724

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Montebello, CA 90640

Great Deal
$6,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,524

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 40,807

Location: Montebello, CA 90640

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $18,499, 40,807 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/03/21/2014_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-8858791204572736979-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Montebello, CA 90640

Great Deal
$3,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,866

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 9,829

Location: Montebello, CA 90640

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $14,499, 9,829 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Montebello, CA 90640

Great Deal
$3,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,572

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 36,869

Location: Montebello, CA 90640

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $12,499, 36,869 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/04/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-177338209810803501-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Montebello, CA 90640

Great Deal
$4,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,161

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 47,680

Location: Montebello, CA 90640

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $17,499, 47,680 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 INFINITI QX60 FWD Used Cars in Montebello, CA 90640

Great Deal
$5,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,617

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 27,686

Location: Montebello, CA 90640

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 FWD for sale - $24,499, 27,686 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/04/52/2015_honda_pilot-pic-7334769222404241497-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Montebello, CA 90640

Great Deal
$4,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,018

Price: $25,499

Mileage: 36,648

Location: Montebello, CA 90640

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $25,499, 36,648 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/02/53/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1111605505360638272-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Montebello, CA 90640

Great Deal
$3,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,320

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 14,259

Location: Montebello, CA 90640

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,499, 14,259 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/07/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-4516669347000233303-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Montebello, CA 90640

Great Deal
$2,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,820

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 32,630

Location: Montebello, CA 90640

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $11,999, 32,630 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/02/46/2015_acura_tlx-pic-1545543590914391831-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Montebello, CA 90640

Great Deal
$3,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,787

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 24,781

Location: Montebello, CA 90640

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $20,499, 24,781 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/02/45/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2585570242397101524-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV Used Cars in Montebello, CA 90640

Great Deal
$3,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,177

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 38,168

Location: Montebello, CA 90640

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV for sale - $11,999, 38,168 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/02/53/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-5427992063169752149-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Montebello, CA 90640

Great Deal
$3,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,331

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 20,460

Location: Montebello, CA 90640

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $24,499, 20,460 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/19/41/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-8548395566452844363-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Montebello, CA 90640

Great Deal
$2,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,231

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 25,517

Location: Montebello, CA 90640

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $11,499, 25,517 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/02/53/2016_kia_soul-pic-5797330760330815047-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Montebello, CA 90640

Great Deal
$3,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,566

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 41,862

Location: Montebello, CA 90640

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $10,499, 41,862 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/02/37/2015_nissan_juke-pic-3282874439661034389-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Montebello, CA 90640

Great Deal
$3,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,980

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 30,513

Location: Montebello, CA 90640

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $11,499, 30,513 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/03/59/2015_lexus_ct_200h-pic-2389566716661695558-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Montebello, CA 90640

Great Deal
$3,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,303

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 13,890

Location: Montebello, CA 90640

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $18,499, 13,890 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 1, 2017
MobilePCcentral
This dealer misrepresented a vehicle I looked at. They describe it as having an expensive option package in their ad, even after they were informed it was inaccurate. I call that slimy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Auto Exchange:

We apology for the inconvenience, are vehicle are decoded by vehicle identification numbers. All are options are added automatically and all we edit is descriptions.  again we apologize, if there is anything we can do to assist you please fell free to call me at 323-714-1000. thank you

chris
323-714-1000
Apr 5, 2017
diedred
Fast response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
friendly and helpful
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
They do not list the prices of their cars and when I requested a price they did not provide one.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
LeeD99
Received email reply when I indicated that I was interested in the car and went in to look at it the next day. I purchased the advertised car from this company the day I went to look at it. Buying experience was a good one, without the usual pressure sales I have experienced in the past when buying a car. I would recommend this location to anyone looking to buy a used car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
This place never responds back. I requested information, and all they do is send emails asking why you disappeared and to call them. Waste of time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Great salesman.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
horrible. they sent 5 "where did you go??" form emails and claimed i never responded, when I did reply back what I was looking for , i just never got a personal email. also why is there no picture listed of the car? Do they really have it on the lot? I think not! bait and switch to get you to come down to the dealership and buy a more expensive car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Europa_792
They should post the $1000 dealer fee
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Auto Exchange:

afternoon, My name is chris from L a auto exchange, i am one of the managers of L a auto x. I wanted to go over this fee you are referring to. i wanted to advise you that we Do not charge any other fees then what is listed online besides the dock prep and tax and license.
Jan 19, 2017
E-mailed dealer twice with questions we had about this used 2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring vehicle, but they continue to not respond back. However, we have received numerous "Where did we go?" automated emails from them asking us if we're still interested/etc., but they still have not answered our questions sent in previous e-mails to them! HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! We'd give them zero stars if i could!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
haven't made it in yet
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Met Tony and while negotiating price he would not clarify details/breakdown of costs. We were within $400 of making a deal but would not provide written details or respond to my follow up email. Very disappointed in lack of response and professionalism
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Quick to respond and they listened to what I wanted. I went to try out a car and there was no pressure as I looked at every feature.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
This dealer took days to respond to my inquiry. I replied requesting an appointment to test drive the vehicle I was interested in and they did not reply. In the meantime I found another vehicle at another dealership that responded within the hour and set me up to test drive at my convenience. I ended up buying the other vehicle 5 days later and got home to find an email from LA auto exchange asking "where did you go?" But not mentioning my request for a test drive at all. It's obvious it is an automated response and there was not a sales person interested enough to send me a personal email or respond to my appointment request. Poor customer service=no sale!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Over all great service, great price
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
The person I was supposed to meet was with another customer. The replacement agent seemed completely uninterested in my business like it was a bother to deal with him. Turned out the vehicle was an accident recovery which they did not deny when asked, thus it was not what I was looking for.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
I must have called this dealer six different times, and spoken to three different people. Each person I spoke with indicated that they would call me back and never did, so I purchased a car somewhere else. I gave them one star because they seem to get nice cars for a reasonable price.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Bait and Switch tactics. I was told a car was available, I drove an hour to get there to find the car was supposedly off the lot getting serviced by a dealer and not available to see. Shown another car, then told $900 prep fees on top of price listed, tax and license.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Auto Exchange:

Hello Margaret, I apologize for the inconvenience, are vehicle goes through a long process of getting front line ready, again that is no excuse and we do apologize.Regarding bait and switch i believe my salesman was just trying to show you another car to not waist a trip. again no excuse and we apologize.  My name is chris and i am one of the managers if you have any questions i am here to assist you.  
Nov 18, 2016
Great
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
kenclem
Great
0 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Responded and sent information in timely manner
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Don't waste your time. Sales people here don't care if you want to buy a car or not. Told me the price was firm and hung up the phone, wow!!
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
sean7908
5
They got back to me within 48 hours and was fair and informative
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Salesman sounded nice when talking to him on phone before meeting, but I decided to buy another truck somewhere else.. Otherwise, nice phone experience ..
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Good service. Young kids Peter very good salesman. But the cars need detailing. Smell like cigarettes. And very dirty inside and out. Just the truth.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Great people,dont poke the price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Caseys is absolutely the worst dealer ship to purchase a vehicle. First the vehicle offered was not on the lot. Promised to have it at the lot a day later never showed and received many excuses. Overall would not recommend this dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Perfect. Fast and Easy. Steven was a great help. Only problem was my cars cigarette lighter did not work.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Dealer promptly responded to my interest. No business conducted Dealer to far.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
They charge you a higher APR then you are qualified for to make money on the back end. Try and come with the lowest amount down because the minute you say you have money they want it all. I tried paying their full asking price of 12500 and because I said I had 2000 down and not 1000 I originally said i had they didn't want to budge in price until they got my 2000. So I walked out and 2 weeks later the car dropped to 10000 and now they can keep it because I got a way better rate at a higher end dealership. Do your shopping! !!
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Auto Exchange:

Hi Lawrence, we apologize you had a bad experience. When it comes to pricing of our vehicle, we price at a very aggressive number and lower then any vehicle on the market. we apologize and are happy you where able to acquire a vehicle.
Sep 10, 2016
They were not friendly or customer service oriented.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Very bad... They are keeping administrative charge as hidden cost and that too $1000... So before going here keep in mind the price of car in 1k more
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
My experiance with the most scandalous place of business I have ever had to deal with. I went to a car that was advertised for 4500. The car I saw was different then the car pictured. The salesman was arrogant and smug, treated my mother and I like we were inferior. After a test drive, we decided to buy the car , he tried to sell us a warranty for one year that cost 2500 , we refused the offer and it seemed like Javier the sales man was irritated by our refusal , he left us again and came back with a new figure of 7000 written on a piece of paper and said that the bank would only approve the deal for that new 7000 figure. I was confused because naturally a bank wants to loan the least amount possible. When I realized we were being scammed and brought in with a decoy car , I became very angry and humiliated. I hope they don't get away with there unfair and dishonest business practice for much longer
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Great set of cars. Received a response to my inquiry within hours of contacting them. While at the lot Claudio was real friendly and helpful with the entire process. Glad he was able to assist us as I was expecting the buying process to be a headache, which it wasn't. Buyer's please note that salesman don't work on commission and there is no haggling with the prices, BUT that's the reason some of the prices on the cars are so low.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Iwantamercedes
Good comunications, answered my questions.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
I liked the freedom they gave us to take our time and check out vehicles without any pressure! They answered all our questions and were not pushy at all like bigger dealerships . Great deal on car too!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
All the cars here have been in accidents. Don't trust them, they just seem like good deals...
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Contacted by email which is my preference. There is a possiblity I will go see the vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Timely response to question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
exelente.. they answer fast..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
not very good car wasn't like they said on the phone not at all what i call in great shape on outside of car it was missing the owners books in glove box the strips were coming off looked terrible up close asking way to much for this car in the shape that it is in battery was dead when i got there car sits outside just hot a very good experience would never go back for any of there cars for sale
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Replied with a form letter when I first contacted the dealer. Then after I asked what the best deal out the door would be, they jacked up the tax title and doc fees
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
mackexplorer
sent a form letter did not address any of my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Responded immediately and very helpful! Seem like they have great customer service, will be stopping by today check them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
very polite and thorough
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
My experience at LA Auto Exchange was awesome, I was able to buy the car I wanted at a fair price the help and attention from James the salesman was great He got the me lowest APR possible and am very thankful for all his help , I would strongly recommend this dealer for your next car purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Agents do a wonderful job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Drove an hour and a half to look at car, when I arrived I was told it wasnt there it was in service and had been but that it would be back Thursday, after calling the car was back on Friday drove down the hill to look at it, engine bay was filthy car showed lots of distress, not even cleaned up. Biggest waste of time ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Great experience contact me right away but the car color wasn't what I was looking for but can't wait to make a deal with a different car in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
My purchase was quick and efficient. I have no issues with this dealership. John was AWESOME!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
They had none of the 5 cars advertised on the site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Great experience. I highly recommend it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Great staff, hard working people, and excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Very good comunication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Greeeeeeeeeeeeat but limited banks that they work worth far as financing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
abhi_kr
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
I am still attempting to negotiate. Although just a few hundred dollars apart, they initially do not want to budge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
They didn't respond, I had to actually call them to discuss the vehicle. The person on the other line didn't seem as though he was interested in making a sale. If I could rate this no stars I would.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
The staff were indifferent to the customers. most of the vehicles were dirty and I felt that if I had a problem, I would be ignored. It is not somewhere I would return to or buy from. It is basically a bunch of auctioned vehicles for re-sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Cars need repair. They say clean title but they sure don't look like it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great employee James and good experience in and out . Give them some time and they will take care of you. Also FYI some of the vehicles may have minor repairs or major needed so do your personal thorough inspections.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Good cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Good cars, love the instant carfax.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Nice sales people!! And very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
I bought the car, but it turns out it needs much work, which was not apparent during test drive. While I drove the car out of the lot, all kinds of warning lights came up on the dash board... The only saving grace is that Ford is honoring the warranty, but it will take 2 weeks to fix the car. Also LA Auto Exchange demanded that I pay a theft insurance policy it had bought - i.e. a "surprise" cost of $385 revealed at the last minute.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Not willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
After waiting about 15min, for the salesman whom i had an appointment with. Someone else gave me the key to the car and went out on the lot to look for it. When I found it I inspected it and later the salesperson came. He didn't ask if I wanted to test drive it and didn't seem to know much about the car. We went inside the office and he gave me a carfax report and I left.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Dealer contacted initially but then never responded, and it took a while for someone to help me, although once someone finally did, it was a very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Very helpful. They were great at answering any question we might of had.. We bought a Nissan Frontier and would definitely recommend this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
This dealer doesn't even deserve one star in my opinion.Im not here trying to bash this dealership but I specifically came to look at one car in particular decided I wanted to get it they sent it to a body shop to fix little cuts and scrapes the car picked up from the previous owner when I was told the car would be ready for me to pick up the salesperson allowed someone else to purchase the car during my transaction.Whats gust rating is I've been looking for something in particular for months found it the sales person James seemed to hardly know any information about the car in the first place then sell it to someone as I'm the one who was supposed to pick up and purchase the car.Now you tell me if that would anger anyone who drives almost an hour away to basically have there time wasted thank you LA auto exhale for a big fat nothing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Salesman was very nice however vehicle had just arrived and it was in less than decent shape. The exterior and interior were badly scratched and scraped inside and out. Even with a clean up it would not have been appealing. Maybe next time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Yes but they could not provide me with pictures of the vehicle they said the was being preped but how month's dose it take to prep a vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
i email first If they work with bad credit they said yes we have lots of lenders I said great I'll go ahead and put my app online they contacted me 2 days later and said sorry our lenders only qualify good credit that's sucks I spent time on the app. And they ran my credit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Poor, dealer gave incorrect information about the car not being damaged in a reck, didn't allow to test drive or take more than 10 miles to get checked independly, NOT GOOD!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Jonesy80
couldn't make the deal but contact is solid
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
I went there and met with Steven. He had a very hands-off approach. I knew what car I wanted but the place had a ton of cars to choose from. They seemed clean, well cared for, and in great condition. Steven was very forthcoming and there wasn't any haggling over the price. It was selling for what it was posted with no surprises. During the paper signing, he was open to, and gave explanations for everything that he was having me sign. Great and non-stressful experience. Would recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Our experience was very positive! The sales person was friendly and knowledgeable and made the buying e peri emcee concise and easily understood.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Dealer never responded to my email questions, I still went to see the car a few days later. It was filthy, had a Crack in the bumper which was never shown or stated in any ad I saw, whether on CarGurus or another site, car also had a weak battery, and was making a very strong clicking sound which sounded like it was coming from the lifters...saw some other used cars there too. Mostly auction junk that's cleaned up, I've been in the auto industry 25+ years...stay away...not to mentioned the rude, unknowledgeable "salesman"...not sure how people like that get jobs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
This Prius V is not Model Five, just Model Two, still not fuuly repair at liftback door cannot close to stop the door open red light by accident, also too expensive and no cut down price. It's a bad experience. Waste my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Came to view a listed cheaper car but conveniently, it was not ready. They were willing to sell a more expensive car that was ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Oct 14, 2015
He was very quick on responding and professional. Even though I never followed through with the appointment it was still great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
They apparently never got the car, yet it was posted there for over 3 months, they kept telling me the car wasn't ready to see or test drive. Finally after so long, they notified me that they never got the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Awful, email was prompt and generic. I had to email again to ask if the SUV was available, seems they just wanted me to "come on in for a test drive" When pressed on the availability the Honda Pilot was sold, when I enquired about the other Honda Pilot on add, I got not further response. By the way, BOTH Honda Pilots still show up in online adds, BAIT!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
joseislas13
They lie the person never said the have a problem and they Said is fixed and certification for parts but is they other way i never going to buy any car there. ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
I waited for an hour before a technician, not a sales rep, took me on a test drive. He was very friendly and laid back. They weren't particularly responsive otherwise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Best dealer I've encountered yet!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
I contacted them and they got back to me the same day .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Car not even ready .still in the shoo for major repaits yet it is posted for sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Car was not in ready to show condition. It was dirty and still "awaiting parts" such as a broken mirror. Then noticed that other cars on the lot were in similar condition. To be fair, the poor sales guy who helped me was very pleasant. Too bad the quality of his dealership couldn't back up his quality of service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Jesse responded immediately. However, the car didn't meet what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
baxter037
Dealership advertised a vehicle on website but when I called they said the car hadn't arrived yet. Called several days but still no car. I don't think dealership should advertise vehicle for sale before they actually have them ready to sell. Big waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
Prompt and courteous response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
They responded promptly to our questions and assisted us in closing the sale for the vehicle we saw and test drove. The selection of the automobiles they carry is not very large at this point, but the items themselves are well maintained, well priced, and they come with a carfax report which is provided free of charge to the prospect buyer. The sales people are friendly, honest and serious about their work. We are pleased with our experience with this establishment and we absolutely love our (almost) new vehicle! Thank you LA Auto Exchange!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
kevinjanet
responded quickly and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McKenna Porsche - 490 listings
10830 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
2 reviews
Hertz Car Sales Norwalk - 205 listings
11301 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
11 reviews
LA AUTO ONE - 115 listings
5910 Firestone Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
4 reviews
Camino Real Chevrolet - 62 listings
2401 S Atlantic Blvd Monterey Park, CA 91754
3 reviews
Pacific West Imports - 58 listings
440 S Atlantic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022
4 reviews
Pick And Drive - 49 listings
337 S Atlantic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022
3 reviews
Evergreen Auto Sales - 47 listings
11771 E Washington Blvd Whittier, CA 90606
1 review
Baja Autos - 42 listings
966 S Atlantic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022
5 reviews
Phantom Auto Group - 41 listings
4020 Firestone Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
1 review
La Mesa Auto Sales - 36 listings
2857 E Gage Ave Huntington Park, CA 90255
1 review
Affordable Kars - 31 listings
8120 Eastern Avenue Bell Gardens, CA 90201
5 reviews
LA Motors Direct Inc - 22 listings
6322 E. Whittier Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022
1 review
Pulsar Motors Inc - 21 listings
8727 Long Beach Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
1 review
South Lyn Auto - 15 listings
9735 Long Beach Blvd. South Gate, CA 90280
4 reviews
La Playita - South Gate II
2955 Firestone Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850