L&B Auto Sales

215 Union Blvd
West Islip, NY 11795

Sales: (631) 850-3597

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/17/28/2008_ford_ranger-pic-5960325474748864203-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$2,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,767

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 28,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Grey Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr for sale - $8,995, 28,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Good Deal
$3,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,840

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 91,450

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $10,995, 91,450 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/07/2005_toyota_rav4-pic-2946340825029018363-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,924

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 125,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $4,995, 125,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/17/18/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-457402927905118981-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ side and rear glass Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,849

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 111,259

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ side and rear glass for sale - $7,995, 111,259 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/53/2006_ford_expedition-pic-8598053555051796017-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,424

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 106,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $6,495, 106,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/19/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8494736607272747244-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,387

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 36,600

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $16,995, 36,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/19/12/2014_ram_1500-pic-1232645197603967250-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$81 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,076

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 29,300

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Blue Met Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,995, 29,300 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/29/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5359552331169753258-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$411 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $32,584

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 83,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Met Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $32,995, 83,000 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/07/29/2012_audi_a5-pic-4931207054104573312-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$445 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,550

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 57,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $21,995, 57,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/06/00/2002_mitsubishi_montero_sport-pic-7620010002660365583-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mitsubishi Montero Sport XLS 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $3,969

Mileage: 111,200

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Met Description: Used 2002 Mitsubishi Montero Sport XLS 4WD for sale - $3,969, 111,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/56/2004_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-3358966948344694938-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 87,800

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Blue Description: Used 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT for sale - $3,995, 87,800 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/19/39/2000_honda_accord-pic-6620808459553868089-152x114.jpeg

2000 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 75,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Met Description: Used 2000 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,995, 75,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/31/1994_ford_mustang-pic-7401910462299648970-152x114.jpeg

1994 Ford Mustang Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 68,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Firemist Met Description: Used 1994 Ford Mustang for sale - $5,995, 68,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/10/2000_chevrolet_c_k_3500-pic-5372239269612433330-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet C/K 3500 Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 92,700

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet C/K 3500 for sale - $7,995, 92,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/27/1998_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-8448487248861095945-152x114.jpeg

1998 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 SL1 Sport Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 96,200

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Met Description: Used 1998 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 SL1 Sport for sale - $8,995, 96,200 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 4, 2017
Very knowledgeable about their vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
The mileage was wrong & the truck was all rusted , he tried to say it was a different truck . But that was a lie
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
First lied about price ! Car was listed lower then his real price .....had the car for one month and it needed a new computer break pads coil pack new alternator...and spark plugs 500 for computer 100 for labor ...200$ for alternator 100 for labor ....I love the car but dealer was not honest at at and we put a lot of money into this car ....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
I was contacted back on the same day I'm waiting to hear from the owner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Responded, but hasn't gotten back to me to answer all my questions.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Beautiful car, fast response. The car was better than advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Thank you for  taking the time to let us know that your buying experience went smoothly.
Sep 27, 2016
Dealer was terrible and rude. Wanted to test drive the car, but he (Al) did not allow me to because I wasn't buying it that same day. Don't go here.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We do not have a salesperson named Al. My name is Marty, I handle all sales calls and I am also the owner. I have been in business for over 40 years and respect is a key factor to how we operate, whether you buy a car here or not. All of our potential customers are entitled to and encouraged to test drive a vehicle prior to purchase. Please give us another call.
Sep 3, 2016
The guy was really rude and hung up
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Hanging up on our customers is not how we do business here. In all fairness perhaps it was a bad cell phone connection. We apologize for any miscommunication and encourage you to Please give us another call to see if we can help you with your new (used) car needs.
Sep 2, 2016
danimc4257
The dealer contacted me several times through e-mail. He was courteous and willing to negotiate. However, we found a similar car nearby our home.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review. Maybe next time around we can make it happen here at L&B.
Aug 17, 2016
outstanding.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
this is the worst place I have ever visit I will not do business with this people or recommend to anyone be careful if you leave a deposit cause most likely you will not get it back even if you let them know within 48 hours if anyone is interested in making business there make sure that you asked about everything because they will not be as nicely if you change your mind they can keep my money I'm sure that they will get what they deserve soon enough
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We are sorry you fee that way. We are a very professional operation in business for over 50 years. It is not our business practice to keep customer deposits when customer  decides to cancel a potential purchase. Every sale made here at L&B Auto Sales is hand tailored to meet the buyers requirements and needs. In all fairness to us your particular deal is much more involved then a basic cancelled sales order. If you would like to discuss this further you can contact us at 631-669-2600
May 10, 2016
I was informed by the dealer that the price of $5495 does not include a $2999 down payment therefore I believe the price listed on CarGurus is inaccurate and misleading. Actual vehicle list price is $8494.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

ALL our advertising has a disclaimer in it . People need to read the ads for what ever they are buying.There is always a legible disclaimer in full view for customer to read. Nothing is hidden. We tell our customers and  explain to our customers on the phone before they come down to look at our vehicles
May 7, 2016
Captainmark
posted price does nit include hidden fees
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We do not hide fee's. All of our ads have a legible disclaimer in full view for customer to read. The disclaimer is posted in every single one of our ads. Customers that contact us are also advised to read the disclaimer before they make the trip to our dealership so there are no surprises.
Mar 23, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Thank for you review thats what we strive for
Jan 21, 2016
Highly recommended dealer, very courteous and professional service. Ended up making a deal with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We like to hear from our happy customers a happy customer refers happy customers to us thats how we built our business over 50 plus years
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 6, 2015
Don't go there car don't look like they show on Internet
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We do our best to take clear pictures and try to show all quality and defects in the pictures we post. I can assure you Any customer that requests additional photos will be sent additional photos.
May 28, 2014
Did not find what we were looking for but the gentleman who took care of us was nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2012
i thought the dealer aould contact me to set up an appointment to see the vehicle they never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

sorry paul i,m normally pretty good at follow up

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlantic Lexus of 110 - 346 listings

2090 Broadhollow Rd Farmingdale, NY 11735

5 reviews
Novak Motors (Farmingdale) - 110 listings

215 Daniel St Farmingdale, NY 11735

8 reviews
Long Island Motors Inc - 75 listings

720 Sunrise Hwy West Babylon, NY 11704

2 reviews
Motorcar Classics - 52 listings

380 Smith St Farmingdale, NY 11735

3 reviews
111 Used Car Sales - 40 listings

1490 Islip Ave Brentwood, NY 11717

1 review
CarMatch NY - 30 listings

969 Sunrise Hwy Bay Shore, NY 11706

2 reviews
Mint Auto Sales - 29 listings

2232 Sunrise Hwy Islip, NY 11751

2 reviews
Purebred Motorcars - 23 listings

42 Sarah Dr Farmingdale, NY 11735

1 review
Warwick Auto Sales Inc - 20 listings

1388 Montauk Hwy Copiague, NY 11726

1 review
Flag Motors Inc. - 18 listings

73 Carleton Ave Islip Terrace, NY 11752

2 reviews
Evolving Motorsports - 10 listings

55 Corbin Avenue Bay Shore, NY 11706

3 reviews
NY Auto Find - 9 listings

147 W Montauk Hwy Lindenhurst, NY 11757

2 reviews
IAS Auto Sale

13 Lucon Dr, A Deer Park, NY 11729

1 review
1020 Route 109 Auto Sales

1020 Rte 109 Lindenhurst, NY 11757

1 review
Legend Audi

158 Merrick Rd Amityville, NY 11701

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999