L&B Auto Sales

215 Union Blvd
West Islip, NY 11795

Sales: (631) 850-3597

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/17/28/2008_ford_ranger-pic-5960325474748864203-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$2,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,920

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 28,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Grey Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr for sale - $8,995, 28,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/07/2005_toyota_rav4-pic-2946340825029018363-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,979

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 125,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $4,995, 125,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$1,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,339

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 118,866

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $11,995, 118,866 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Elite Package, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/53/2006_ford_expedition-pic-8598053555051796017-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,140

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 106,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $5,995, 106,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/17/18/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-457402927905118981-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ side and rear glass Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,623

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 111,259

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ side and rear glass for sale - $7,995, 111,259 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,330

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 78,800

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $6,995, 78,800 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$311 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,684

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 150,122

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $14,995, 150,122 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/29/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5359552331169753258-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$728 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $30,267

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 83,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Met Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $30,995, 83,000 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/06/00/2002_mitsubishi_montero_sport-pic-7620010002660365583-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mitsubishi Montero Sport XLS 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $3,969

Mileage: 111,200

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Met Description: Used 2002 Mitsubishi Montero Sport XLS 4WD for sale - $3,969, 111,200 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Pontiac Grand Am GT Coupe Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 98,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 6 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Pontiac Grand Am GT Coupe for sale - $3,995, 98,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/19/39/2000_honda_accord-pic-6620808459553868089-152x114.jpeg

2000 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 75,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Met Description: Used 2000 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,995, 75,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 94,800

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Metalliac Description: Used 2002 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,995, 94,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/31/1994_ford_mustang-pic-7401910462299648970-152x114.jpeg

1994 Ford Mustang GT Coupe Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 68,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Firemist Met Description: Used 1994 Ford Mustang GT Coupe for sale - $4,995, 68,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/07/03/2003_lincoln_town_car-pic-469180331427018500-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lincoln Town Car Executive Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 283,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Lincoln Town Car Executive for sale - $6,995, 283,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/07/03/2003_lincoln_town_car-pic-4547934070715110813-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lincoln Town Car Executive Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 205,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Lincoln Town Car Executive for sale - $7,995, 205,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 4, 2017
Very knowledgeable about their vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
The mileage was wrong & the truck was all rusted , he tried to say it was a different truck . But that was a lie
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
First lied about price ! Car was listed lower then his real price .....had the car for one month and it needed a new computer break pads coil pack new alternator...and spark plugs 500 for computer 100 for labor ...200$ for alternator 100 for labor ....I love the car but dealer was not honest at at and we put a lot of money into this car ....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
I was contacted back on the same day I'm waiting to hear from the owner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Responded, but hasn't gotten back to me to answer all my questions.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Beautiful car, fast response. The car was better than advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Thank you for  taking the time to let us know that your buying experience went smoothly.
Sep 27, 2016
Dealer was terrible and rude. Wanted to test drive the car, but he (Al) did not allow me to because I wasn't buying it that same day. Don't go here.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We do not have a salesperson named Al. My name is Marty, I handle all sales calls and I am also the owner. I have been in business for over 40 years and respect is a key factor to how we operate, whether you buy a car here or not. All of our potential customers are entitled to and encouraged to test drive a vehicle prior to purchase. Please give us another call.
Sep 3, 2016
The guy was really rude and hung up
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Hanging up on our customers is not how we do business here. In all fairness perhaps it was a bad cell phone connection. We apologize for any miscommunication and encourage you to Please give us another call to see if we can help you with your new (used) car needs.
Sep 2, 2016
danimc4257
The dealer contacted me several times through e-mail. He was courteous and willing to negotiate. However, we found a similar car nearby our home.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review. Maybe next time around we can make it happen here at L&B.
Aug 17, 2016
outstanding.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
this is the worst place I have ever visit I will not do business with this people or recommend to anyone be careful if you leave a deposit cause most likely you will not get it back even if you let them know within 48 hours if anyone is interested in making business there make sure that you asked about everything because they will not be as nicely if you change your mind they can keep my money I'm sure that they will get what they deserve soon enough
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We are sorry you fee that way. We are a very professional operation in business for over 50 years. It is not our business practice to keep customer deposits when customer  decides to cancel a potential purchase. Every sale made here at L&B Auto Sales is hand tailored to meet the buyers requirements and needs. In all fairness to us your particular deal is much more involved then a basic cancelled sales order. If you would like to discuss this further you can contact us at 631-669-2600
May 10, 2016
I was informed by the dealer that the price of $5495 does not include a $2999 down payment therefore I believe the price listed on CarGurus is inaccurate and misleading. Actual vehicle list price is $8494.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

ALL our advertising has a disclaimer in it . People need to read the ads for what ever they are buying.There is always a legible disclaimer in full view for customer to read. Nothing is hidden. We tell our customers and  explain to our customers on the phone before they come down to look at our vehicles
May 7, 2016
Captainmark
posted price does nit include hidden fees
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We do not hide fee's. All of our ads have a legible disclaimer in full view for customer to read. The disclaimer is posted in every single one of our ads. Customers that contact us are also advised to read the disclaimer before they make the trip to our dealership so there are no surprises.
Mar 23, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Thank for you review thats what we strive for
Jan 21, 2016
Highly recommended dealer, very courteous and professional service. Ended up making a deal with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We like to hear from our happy customers a happy customer refers happy customers to us thats how we built our business over 50 plus years
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 6, 2015
Don't go there car don't look like they show on Internet
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We do our best to take clear pictures and try to show all quality and defects in the pictures we post. I can assure you Any customer that requests additional photos will be sent additional photos.
May 28, 2014
Did not find what we were looking for but the gentleman who took care of us was nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2012
i thought the dealer aould contact me to set up an appointment to see the vehicle they never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

sorry paul i,m normally pretty good at follow up

Other Nearby Dealers

Novak Motors (Farmingdale) - 88 listings
215 Daniel St Farmingdale, NY 11735
7 reviews
Motorcar Classics - 54 listings
380 Smith St Farmingdale, NY 11735
3 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 39 listings
1166 Suffolk Ave Brentwood, NY 11717
1 review
Mint Auto Sales - 34 listings
2232 Sunrise Hwy Islip, NY 11751
3 reviews
111 Used Car Sales - 33 listings
1490 Islip Ave Brentwood, NY 11717
1 review
CarMatch NY - 29 listings
969 Sunrise Hwy Bay Shore, NY 11706
1 review
Flag Motors Inc. - 28 listings
73 Carleton Ave Islip Terrace, NY 11752
2 reviews
Warwick Auto Sales Inc - 18 listings
1388 Montauk Hwy Copiague, NY 11726
1 review
Evolving Motorsports - 12 listings
55 Corbin Avenue Bay Shore, NY 11706
3 reviews
Cash For Cars Long Island - 6 listings
29 W Sunrise Hwy Lindenhurst, NY 11757
1 review
Jans Euro Motors - 3 listings
1729 E Jericho Tpke Huntington, NY 11743
1 review
Adelphi
460 Sunrise Hwy West Babylon, NY 11704
1 review
1020 Route 109 Auto Sales
1020 Rte 109 Lindenhurst, NY 11757
1 review
Legend Audi
158 Merrick Rd Amityville, NY 11701
1 review
Purebred Motorcars
42 Sarah Dr Farmingdale, NY 11735
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200