Imports Auto Sales, Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

589 E 32nd St
Paterson, NJ 07513

Sales: (973) 742-0880

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/22/2011_toyota_camry-pic-1011078251614141611-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$3,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,969

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 68,745

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $7,488, 68,745 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7344396482517909818-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$3,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,694

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 150,156

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $9,888, 150,156 miles with DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/20/01/2003_honda_element-pic-7546712993247643849-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,179

Price: $3,888

Mileage: 91,513

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $3,888, 91,513 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/45/2008_ford_edge-pic-4038271916251692423-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,486

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 142,215

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $5,888, 142,215 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/07/54/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-7701941508313295927-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 Anniversary Edition AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,223

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 95,913

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 Anniversary Edition AWD for sale - $9,888, 95,913 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/42/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-39897449852587350-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$3,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,149

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 110,001

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $8,998, 110,001 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/21/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3568539704413765251-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,813

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 96,908

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,488, 96,908 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/08/33/2009_nissan_sentra-pic-7144656935935080637-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,291

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 68,888

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $3,998, 68,888 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/07/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-741483656378054870-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,068

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 35,306

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $6,998, 35,306 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/18/20/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500-pic-822950445686132296-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$3,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,037

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 81,918

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $11,488, 81,918 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/45/2013_toyota_camry-pic-4269763285216683589-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,000

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 50,503

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,995, 50,503 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/09/00/2008_lincoln_navigator-pic-5263946765406177594-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,520

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 117,909

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $9,888, 117,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/39/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-1233490518246849599-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,692

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 104,669

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Sedan AWD for sale - $7,488, 104,669 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/07/20/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-5795780913056616207-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,638

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 103,395

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $7,888, 103,395 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/32/2011_ford_explorer-pic-2493909863980346320-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,750

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 74,312

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $13,998, 74,312 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 20, 2017
sHELEAKS1
Called the dealer and told them I was interested in a car and I would be buying cash. Went to see the car and there were a lot of hidden secrets that the dealer should have mentioned. Traction control broken, power steering sensor, clutch on its way out and the list goes on.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Sales, Inc.:

we are sorry to hear we could not meet your expectations,  We offer cars in different conditions based on that we price cars based on their condition.  Cars offered under $3,000 are offered as is and how the car is paid for does not effect the price.  As you did not identify the specific car we can only state that you most likely looked at a inexpensive vehicle and the condition was used and as is.  If you did not understand that we are sorry  and will make every effort in the future to communicate effectively the condition of the vehicle.  Have a happy Holiday.
Dec 12, 2017
GuruZMY7D
Reliable called me back next working Day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Sales, Inc.:

Thank you and Happy Holidays
Nov 24, 2017
Espo8669
Met the dealer and had a great experience. I didn’t purchase the truck but would deal with them again for certain
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Sales, Inc.:

Thank you please check back as we get new inventory in each week
Nov 21, 2017
Don_IcemanGT14
Cars great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Sales, Inc.:

Don
Thank you  Happy Holidays
Nov 17, 2017
I’m completely disappointed with business and the entire dealership. I confirmed hours before to confirm the car was still there, only to drive hour and half in rush hour to find it was sold hours earlier. Your business is a scam and salesperson shady. David was rude and let me walk out very undatisified. Went in for a $7,400 car and tried to scam me to buy a $12,000 car. Complete waste of my time. Please save your time, money, and the future frustration and go someone else.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Sales, Inc.:

Samantha-
Sorry to hear about your experience but if you could provide more detail  as  there is no David that works for us, what address did you go to (Street, City, State) and which vehicle specifically are you referencing.  As a general rule we hold cars for customer traveling for 24 to 48 hours once they have submitted a loan inquiry  that has been approved and have called and confirmed an appointment.  If you please confirm the number you called was (973) 742-0880, if this is not the number  it would seem that you have confused us with another dealer, we would request that you clarify  a
 More ...
Nov 2, 2017
Mike and Colton were great. They took care of all my concerns and I would deal with them again. I bought the car sight unseen and they arranged for delivery Generally speaking it is difficult to buy a car without seeing it, but they made it easy. Highly recomend, No pressure David
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Sales, Inc.:

David
Thank You
Oct 16, 2017
Friendly and honest. Will do business again with them.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Sales, Inc.:

Nancy
Thank you Happy Holidays
Oct 8, 2017
Good
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Guru9PHKS
The worse dealer in wold he try to sell me e bmw x5 with a oil leak when I see the leak he say oh all bmw leak buy buy that's is a small leak and the headlight are not working he say this a 100 dollar problem i will not recommend this dealer
15 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Sales, Inc.:

We are sorry that we could not meet your expectations, but you looked at a 2009 BMW X5 and made a very low offer.  We believe you misunderstood what was said we stated if you were willing to pay the full asking price we would repair the faulty head light ballast and service the vehicle and replace the valve cover gasket.  This would have addressed your concerns and the car would come with a warranty.  Instead, you offered to take the car as is, for $3,000 dollars less than the asking price, this is not reasonable or realistic.  We always try to be honest and straightforward, we did not mislead
 More ...
Sep 21, 2017
This very good experience but is to far away from here to get the car
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Sales, Inc.:

Thanks
Sep 4, 2017
There were nice
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Sales, Inc.:

Thanks
Aug 28, 2017
David was helpful and attended to my needs
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Guru9SSNM
Excellent!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Responded within a day, I was treated very fairly and got a ton of help and advice, the buying process was very simple and easy. Very trustworthy dealer, would do business again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Contacted this dealership very pleasant very nice talking with them
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
great experience with Bob and Noah. I would buy from them again!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Good customer services
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Everything is good!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Spoke on the phone, answered my questions
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
One word sums this dealership up in a nutshell, UNPROFESSIONAL!! Made an appt to view a C 300. Mind you I spoke w/them directly BEFORE I arrived abt the vehicle in question. Still had to wait 30mins. But that's not the bad part. After I sit down & complete ALL the paperwork to purchase said vehicle. I was told by the employee that the auto was already sold! Can you imagine!? 2hrs, 1/2 ah tank of gas & 3 tolls later.. Smh. Not to mention I had to be at work shortly after. Pls don't waste your time at this place. Save yourself the $, time and headache! Avoid these ppl at all costs. I wouldn't recommend them to ANYONE..
39 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Sales, Inc.:

Sorry, we could not your expectation the car had several interested parties looking at it, this was disclosed.  Unfortunately, you were not pre-approved and the credit approval process does take time and the correct paperwork.  The other party came pre-approved with a check in hand and was ready to buy.  Unfortunately, we could not get you approve for the amount the other party was offering, we are a business and need to sell merchandise.  We did offer you other vehicles that we could get you approved for but you were not interested.  We are sorry we could not meet your request  thank you.
Mar 10, 2017
Dealer contacted me within 2 days so I went and saw the car in person, it was well taken care of. They did a good job of cleaning it and making sure everything was spotless and presentable. They definitely don't sell junk cars here, the Mitsubishi I looked at ran perfectly. Overall good experience, the only downside is their financing options, they're rather lackluster.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Purchased vehicle, transaction went smoothly. The hood latch was broken, and not disclosed at purchase. Therefore, I had to have it repaired immediately to complete basic service on the vehicle.
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
MichaelArch
Very friendly and helpful and not pushy at all. They were very honest and transparent about the car we were interested in. I'm sorry I didn't buy the BMW we drove! I couldn't find anything that came close to what they were offering.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Thanks for responding about this car
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very quickly I love there response
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Kind and friendly, quick responds
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
5
Quick contact and friendly on the phone
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Bob and Mike were great! I am very pleased with the car I purchased and the customer service I received. I will definitely go back for my next vehicle.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Very quick with letting me know about the car is was interested it now just to find financing
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Offered closer deal in cash for the price denied and than wants me go back to do the deal .......
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Great
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Donodea
Nice responded quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Guys were nice, I got a good deal, and love my new car. Would recommend!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Good service, was buying cash was not negotiable on price. Didn't make the buy
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Don't go to this dealer only junk cars I bought nissan frontier 2006 for 5100 and drive to mi home in bethlehem and transmision is gone
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Courteous and concise ! Good advice and service
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
This place is a joke. Drove 200 miles and the car interior was not as pictured. Car was advertised with sunroof and navigation none were found. Exstensive mod work had been done to the car but was not described in listing. Don't do business with this dishonest dealership.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Bought a 325xi from them, happy with my purchase!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Just wasn't the car for me.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Jan 16, 2016
Very helpful and understanding patience
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
philewill
Responded very quickly and helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
green333
There ok..not satisfied with what I wanted but customer service was a A+.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
very polite and answered all my questions.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Car was in worse condition than told over the phone when arrived car was damaged
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
dkinney101
Rude, obnoxious, extremely unprofessional. DO NOT USE
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Real good
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
very good
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Jpennick
Scam artists. Advertised price is a partial. Car's in poor condition. No detailing or cleaning. Sales team not honest. Stay away.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
theizlars
So far, so good. Just bought a car last week from them. Seemed to be pretty legit; only dealer offering a warranty, able to get minor fixes at a reasonable price. Will see what happens over the course of the next 3-4 weeks when finishing the paperwork and driving the vehicle.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
The vehicle doesn't look like the way it was presented on line. A lots of problem with the vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
They no longer had the car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Ozzi is a hustler. Had a 4runner listed for $7339. And then claimed that it was $7995. And wanted 600.00 just for dealer transaction fees. It's only an average of $150 for transaction fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
Got a 5 series bmw n they gave me good deal on it.they said everything the way it was .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Scam dealer, rates used cars higher than nes car. Offering $320 a month on 87k mile civic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
That dealer is very good,,they are also straightforward.i recommend everybody to check them out and buy from them.my experience eith them was quite fantastic,,they answer the phone the call back if you leave a message.over all they are great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
Very excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
impossible to contact, when i finally did manage to get through, they had the car available, when i went to check it out -- they told me they sold the car WEEKS earlier!!! total BS. they tried to sell me another car, when i came SPECIFICALLY looking for only 1 model (subaru STi) there's nothing that can replace that, yet they still tried to get me into something else. on top of that, their prices are BOGUS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
apiercex3
Response was immediate and useful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2012
No response at all!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2012
I did not talk to this dealer yet.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2012
I got the car I wanted at another dealership. Although this dealership had a large selection, the cars in our price range all had issues.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fette Ford - 393 listings
1137 Route 46 Clifton, NJ 07013
1 review
Elmwood Park Auto Mall - 155 listings
265 Rt 46 West Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
3 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 144 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 47 listings
7-9 1st Ave Paterson, NJ 07524
4 reviews
4seasons Autos - 31 listings
2 Passaic St Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 25 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
Carromundo LLC - 22 listings
238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501
3 reviews
Envy Motors - 17 listings
550 Main Street Paterson, NJ 07503
2 reviews
Jordan Auto Group - 16 listings
176 Pennsylvania Ave Paterson, NJ 07503
1 review
FJ Motors LLC - 7 listings
6 Plauderville Avenue Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 3 listings
316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011
1 review
Cars Auto Group
190 E Railway Ave Paterson, NJ 07503
3 reviews
East Side Auto Sale Inc.
513 14th Ave Paterson, NJ 07514
1 review
Big Boyz Toy Box
2 Shady St Paterson, NJ 07524
5 reviews
Triangle Auto Sales
111 Goffle Rd, #123 Hawthorne, NJ 07506
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000