Imports Auto Sales, Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

589 E 32nd St
Paterson, NJ 07513

Sales: (973) 742-0880

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/17/45/2010_dodge_journey-pic-4603899960025957050-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$3,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,258

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 116,210

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $5,988, 116,210 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/14/17/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-5167348354302793900-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 x Sedan AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,511

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 95,913

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 x Sedan AWD for sale - $9,488, 95,913 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/18/25/2011_hyundai_tucson-pic-7221301959010251142-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$1,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,865

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 90,240

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $8,988, 90,240 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/20/03/2011_toyota_camry-pic-453869296026654672-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$1,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,596

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 102,069

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,888, 102,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/22/23/2006_audi_a3-pic-2535330561265768241-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,449

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 86,501

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon for sale - $4,988, 86,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/17/32/2012_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-3623313463126314533-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Good Deal
$2,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,539

Price: $5,488

Mileage: 77,047

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $5,488, 77,047 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/18/43/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-8104153390115718075-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,048

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 104,669

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Sedan AWD for sale - $7,488, 104,669 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/17/51/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-7576372849441317777-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,803

Price: $3,488

Mileage: 104,970

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,488, 104,970 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/19/51/2007_honda_element-pic-5910535506078090055-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,511

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 121,191

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $6,988, 121,191 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/06/48/2007_dodge_dakota-pic-2719514007137405847-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Dakota SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,477

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 134,243

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Dakota SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $6,888, 134,243 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/12/34/2009_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-6983668319314511939-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Grand Touring Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,206

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 118,197

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Grand Touring for sale - $6,999, 118,197 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/14/35/2011_honda_ridgeline-pic-8637437457188772818-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,648

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 141,743

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $11,899, 141,743 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/14/02/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4901846695404937585-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC430 4MATIC Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,723

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 107,505

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC430 4MATIC for sale - $7,999, 107,505 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/22/18/2008_infiniti_ex35-pic-649639594484788053-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,669

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 131,836

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD for sale - $7,450, 131,836 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/19/28/2003_saab_9-5-pic-2283727920506359465-152x114.jpeg

2003 Saab 9-5 Linear 2.3T Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Good Deal
$660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,148

Price: $2,488

Mileage: 95,162

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Saab 9-5 Linear 2.3T for sale - $2,488, 95,162 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 3, 2018
Called me back within 10 minutes of reaching out to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2018
Steven and his team were very friendly and fun! Steven was very helpful, Honest, and kind. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone because of how nice they were! I love my new s4 even though it’s 14 years old! It a solid ride and fast!! Thank you Guys!! Let me know when you receive an Vw r32 and I’ll be back in!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2018
achman
quick reply, have not seen car yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2018
Moralij
Steven replied right away. I met with him and he had the car ready to go. We went for a test drive and car looked and ran very good just as described. Im still deciding but would definitely buy from Steven.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2018
I didn't mind the people they were ok. But the car was nothing like the post. It had quite a few dings that weren't in the pictures and the post said the car had no problems but it had a check engine light on for the knock sensor bank 1 and also the TPS light was on and didn't go off after putting air in the tires..
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2018
Guru5N5Y7
Great people there willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2018
Magicstix
Overall experience was fair. Was disappointed to find that vehicle was on dealers lot for over a month and never been serviced. Rear passenger window is either off track or motor is on its way out. Hood air shocks not working. A pond looking at engine a lot of corrosion and rust on parts. Vehicle needs to be serviced !!!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2018
Nice staff
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2017
sHELEAKS1
Called the dealer and told them I was interested in a car and I would be buying cash. Went to see the car and there were a lot of hidden secrets that the dealer should have mentioned. Traction control broken, power steering sensor, clutch on its way out and the list goes on.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
we are sorry to hear we could not meet your expectations,  We offer cars in different conditions based on that we price cars based on their condition.  Cars offered under $3,000 are offered as is and how the car is paid for does not effect the price.  As you did not identify the specific car we can only state that you most likely looked at a inexpensive vehicle and the condition was used and as is.  If you did not understand that we are sorry  and will make every effort in the future to communicate effectively the condition of the vehicle.  Have a happy Holiday.
Dec 12, 2017
GuruZMY7D
Reliable called me back next working Day
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you and Happy Holidays
Nov 24, 2017
Espo8669
Met the dealer and had a great experience. I didn’t purchase the truck but would deal with them again for certain
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you please check back as we get new inventory in each week
Nov 21, 2017
Don_IcemanGT14
Cars great.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Don
Thank you  Happy Holidays
Nov 17, 2017
I’m completely disappointed with business and the entire dealership. I confirmed hours before to confirm the car was still there, only to drive hour and half in rush hour to find it was sold hours earlier. Your business is a scam and salesperson shady. David was rude and let me walk out very undatisified. Went in for a $7,400 car and tried to scam me to buy a $12,000 car. Complete waste of my time. Please save your time, money, and the future frustration and go someone else.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Samantha-
Sorry to hear about your experience but if you could provide more detail  as  there is no David that works for us, what address did you go to (Street, City, State) and which vehicle specifically are you referencing.  As a general rule we hold cars for customer traveling for 24 to 48 hours once they have submitted a loan inquiry  that has been approved and have called and confirmed an appointment.  If you please confirm the number you called was (973) 742-0880, if this is not the number  it would seem that you have confused us with another dealer, we would request that you clarify  a
 More ...
Nov 2, 2017
Mike and Colton were great. They took care of all my concerns and I would deal with them again. I bought the car sight unseen and they arranged for delivery Generally speaking it is difficult to buy a car without seeing it, but they made it easy. Highly recomend, No pressure David
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
David
Thank You
Oct 16, 2017
Friendly and honest. Will do business again with them.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Nancy
Thank you Happy Holidays
Oct 8, 2017
Good
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Guru9PHKS
The worse dealer in wold he try to sell me e bmw x5 with a oil leak when I see the leak he say oh all bmw leak buy buy that's is a small leak and the headlight are not working he say this a 100 dollar problem i will not recommend this dealer
24 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry that we could not meet your expectations, but you looked at a 2009 BMW X5 and made a very low offer.  We believe you misunderstood what was said we stated if you were willing to pay the full asking price we would repair the faulty head light ballast and service the vehicle and replace the valve cover gasket.  This would have addressed your concerns and the car would come with a warranty.  Instead, you offered to take the car as is, for $3,000 dollars less than the asking price, this is not reasonable or realistic.  We always try to be honest and straightforward, we did not mislead
 More ...
Sep 21, 2017
This very good experience but is to far away from here to get the car
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks
Sep 4, 2017
There were nice
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks
Aug 28, 2017
David was helpful and attended to my needs
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Guru9SSNM
Excellent!
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Responded within a day, I was treated very fairly and got a ton of help and advice, the buying process was very simple and easy. Very trustworthy dealer, would do business again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Contacted this dealership very pleasant very nice talking with them
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
great experience with Bob and Noah. I would buy from them again!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Good customer services
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Everything is good!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Spoke on the phone, answered my questions
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
One word sums this dealership up in a nutshell, UNPROFESSIONAL!! Made an appt to view a C 300. Mind you I spoke w/them directly BEFORE I arrived abt the vehicle in question. Still had to wait 30mins. But that's not the bad part. After I sit down & complete ALL the paperwork to purchase said vehicle. I was told by the employee that the auto was already sold! Can you imagine!? 2hrs, 1/2 ah tank of gas & 3 tolls later.. Smh. Not to mention I had to be at work shortly after. Pls don't waste your time at this place. Save yourself the $, time and headache! Avoid these ppl at all costs. I wouldn't recommend them to ANYONE..
43 of 49 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry, we could not your expectation the car had several interested parties looking at it, this was disclosed.  Unfortunately, you were not pre-approved and the credit approval process does take time and the correct paperwork.  The other party came pre-approved with a check in hand and was ready to buy.  Unfortunately, we could not get you approve for the amount the other party was offering, we are a business and need to sell merchandise.  We did offer you other vehicles that we could get you approved for but you were not interested.  We are sorry we could not meet your request  thank you.
Mar 10, 2017
Dealer contacted me within 2 days so I went and saw the car in person, it was well taken care of. They did a good job of cleaning it and making sure everything was spotless and presentable. They definitely don't sell junk cars here, the Mitsubishi I looked at ran perfectly. Overall good experience, the only downside is their financing options, they're rather lackluster.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Purchased vehicle, transaction went smoothly. The hood latch was broken, and not disclosed at purchase. Therefore, I had to have it repaired immediately to complete basic service on the vehicle.
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
MichaelArch
Very friendly and helpful and not pushy at all. They were very honest and transparent about the car we were interested in. I'm sorry I didn't buy the BMW we drove! I couldn't find anything that came close to what they were offering.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Thanks for responding about this car
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very quickly I love there response
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Kind and friendly, quick responds
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
5
Quick contact and friendly on the phone
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Bob and Mike were great! I am very pleased with the car I purchased and the customer service I received. I will definitely go back for my next vehicle.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Very quick with letting me know about the car is was interested it now just to find financing
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Offered closer deal in cash for the price denied and than wants me go back to do the deal .......
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Great
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Donodea
Nice responded quickly
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Guys were nice, I got a good deal, and love my new car. Would recommend!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Good service, was buying cash was not negotiable on price. Didn't make the buy
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Don't go to this dealer only junk cars I bought nissan frontier 2006 for 5100 and drive to mi home in bethlehem and transmision is gone
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Courteous and concise ! Good advice and service
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 27 old reviews
Apr 2, 2016
This place is a joke. Drove 200 miles and the car interior was not as pictured. Car was advertised with sunroof and navigation none were found. Exstensive mod work had been done to the car but was not described in listing. Don't do business with this dishonest dealership.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Bought a 325xi from them, happy with my purchase!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Just wasn't the car for me.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Very helpful and understanding patience
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
philewill
Responded very quickly and helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
green333
There ok..not satisfied with what I wanted but customer service was a A+.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
very polite and answered all my questions.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Car was in worse condition than told over the phone when arrived car was damaged
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
dkinney101
Rude, obnoxious, extremely unprofessional. DO NOT USE
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Real good
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
very good
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Jpennick
Scam artists. Advertised price is a partial. Car's in poor condition. No detailing or cleaning. Sales team not honest. Stay away.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
theizlars
So far, so good. Just bought a car last week from them. Seemed to be pretty legit; only dealer offering a warranty, able to get minor fixes at a reasonable price. Will see what happens over the course of the next 3-4 weeks when finishing the paperwork and driving the vehicle.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
The vehicle doesn't look like the way it was presented on line. A lots of problem with the vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
They no longer had the car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Ozzi is a hustler. Had a 4runner listed for $7339. And then claimed that it was $7995. And wanted 600.00 just for dealer transaction fees. It's only an average of $150 for transaction fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
Got a 5 series bmw n they gave me good deal on it.they said everything the way it was .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Scam dealer, rates used cars higher than nes car. Offering $320 a month on 87k mile civic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
That dealer is very good,,they are also straightforward.i recommend everybody to check them out and buy from them.my experience eith them was quite fantastic,,they answer the phone the call back if you leave a message.over all they are great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
Very excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
impossible to contact, when i finally did manage to get through, they had the car available, when i went to check it out -- they told me they sold the car WEEKS earlier!!! total BS. they tried to sell me another car, when i came SPECIFICALLY looking for only 1 model (subaru STi) there's nothing that can replace that, yet they still tried to get me into something else. on top of that, their prices are BOGUS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
apiercex3
Response was immediate and useful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2012
No response at all!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2012
I did not talk to this dealer yet.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2012
I got the car I wanted at another dealership. Although this dealership had a large selection, the cars in our price range all had issues.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Park Ave Acura - 228 listings
171 State Route 17 S Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
5 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 116 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Paul's Volvo - 72 listings
990 Goffle Rd Hawthorne, NJ 07506
3 reviews
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 33 listings
7-9 1st Ave Paterson, NJ 07524
3 reviews
Route 4 Auto Exchange - 32 listings
65 Broadway Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
3 reviews
Triangle Auto Sales - 31 listings
111 Goffle Rd, #123 Hawthorne, NJ 07506
1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 22 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
3 reviews
Carromundo LLC - 16 listings
238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501
4 reviews
FJ Motors LLC - 10 listings
6 Plauderville Avenue Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 2 listings
316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011
1 review
Cars Auto Group
190 E Railway Ave Paterson, NJ 07503
3 reviews
East Side Auto Sale Inc.
513 14th Ave Paterson, NJ 07514
1 review
Big Boyz Toy Box
2 Shady St Paterson, NJ 07524
4 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium
9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502
2 reviews
E & S Auto
125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
629 Great Deals out of 77,126 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
366 Great Deals out of 49,151 listings starting at $500
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
574 Great Deals out of 103,380 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295