Imports Auto Sales, Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

589 E 32nd St
Paterson, NJ 07513

Sales: (973) 742-0880

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/09/2009_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4286530178246974232-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$4,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,850

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 113,121

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $11,988, 113,121 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/53/2011_toyota_camry-pic-1587276081809743681-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,864

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 68,745

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $7,988, 68,745 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/53/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3505471127495047334-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,784

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 72,365

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $7,999, 72,365 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/09/2010_ford_edge-pic-6873082648239410825-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,361

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 87,925

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgendy Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $8,488, 87,925 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/17/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1229843270970941791-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$3,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,096

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 150,156

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $10,488, 150,156 miles with DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/53/2008_honda_ridgeline-pic-2389098898891615824-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,997

Price: $8,445

Mileage: 149,035

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $8,445, 149,035 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/53/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-4378583041608375251-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,965

Price: $5,488

Mileage: 133,027

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $5,488, 133,027 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/08/00/2009_mazda_cx-9-pic-5333681960508163837-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,364

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 124,643

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD for sale - $5,988, 124,643 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/09/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-6162705476116565529-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,716

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 109,809

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD for sale - $6,988, 109,809 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/39/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3918141476282934419-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,759

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 141,647

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,888, 141,647 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/53/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-2272198259528106721-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$1,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,418

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 77,569

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $8,488, 77,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/53/2008_volvo_s60-pic-5517192318582833890-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$1,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,829

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 117,269

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD for sale - $4,888, 117,269 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/53/2008_suzuki_xl-7-pic-2133260023913153166-152x114.jpeg

2008 Suzuki XL-7 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$2,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,138

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 73,777

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Suzuki XL-7 Luxury AWD for sale - $4,988, 73,777 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/39/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-1310293184896320580-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Great Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,583

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 82,777

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $6,888, 82,777 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/53/2010_toyota_yaris-pic-7436224734215413957-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Yaris Sedan Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07513

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,039

Price: $4,288

Mileage: 120,127

Location: Paterson, NJ 07513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Yaris Sedan for sale - $4,288, 120,127 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
I’m completely disappointed with business and the entire dealership. I confirmed hours before to confirm the car was still there, only to drive hour and half in rush hour to find it was sold hours earlier. Your business is a scam and salesperson shady. David was rude and let me walk out very undatisified. Went in for a $7,400 car and tried to scam me to buy a $12,000 car. Complete waste of my time. Please save your time, money, and the future frustration and go someone else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Mike and Colton were great. They took care of all my concerns and I would deal with them again. I bought the car sight unseen and they arranged for delivery Generally speaking it is difficult to buy a car without seeing it, but they made it easy. Highly recomend, No pressure David
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Friendly and honest. Will do business again with them.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Good
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Guru9PHKS
The worse dealer in wold he try to sell me e bmw x5 with a oil leak when I see the leak he say oh all bmw leak buy buy that's is a small leak and the headlight are not working he say this a 100 dollar problem i will not recommend this dealer
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Sales, Inc.:

We are sorry that we could not meet your expectations, but you looked at a 2009 BMW X5 and made a very low offer.  We believe you misunderstood what was said we stated if you were willing to pay the full asking price we would repair the faulty head light ballast and service the vehicle and replace the valve cover gasket.  This would have addressed your concerns and the car would come with a warranty.  Instead, you offered to take the car as is, for $3,000 dollars less than the asking price, this is not reasonable or realistic.  We always try to be honest and straightforward, we did not mislead
 More ...
Sep 21, 2017
This very good experience but is to far away from here to get the car
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Sales, Inc.:

Thanks
Sep 4, 2017
There were nice
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Sales, Inc.:

Thanks
Aug 28, 2017
David was helpful and attended to my needs
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Guru9SSNM
Excellent!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Responded within a day, I was treated very fairly and got a ton of help and advice, the buying process was very simple and easy. Very trustworthy dealer, would do business again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Contacted this dealership very pleasant very nice talking with them
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
great experience with Bob and Noah. I would buy from them again!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Good customer services
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Everything is good!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Spoke on the phone, answered my questions
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
One word sums this dealership up in a nutshell, UNPROFESSIONAL!! Made an appt to view a C 300. Mind you I spoke w/them directly BEFORE I arrived abt the vehicle in question. Still had to wait 30mins. But that's not the bad part. After I sit down & complete ALL the paperwork to purchase said vehicle. I was told by the employee that the auto was already sold! Can you imagine!? 2hrs, 1/2 ah tank of gas & 3 tolls later.. Smh. Not to mention I had to be at work shortly after. Pls don't waste your time at this place. Save yourself the $, time and headache! Avoid these ppl at all costs. I wouldn't recommend them to ANYONE..
38 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Sales, Inc.:

Sorry, we could not your expectation the car had several interested parties looking at it, this was disclosed.  Unfortunately, you were not pre-approved and the credit approval process does take time and the correct paperwork.  The other party came pre-approved with a check in hand and was ready to buy.  Unfortunately, we could not get you approve for the amount the other party was offering, we are a business and need to sell merchandise.  We did offer you other vehicles that we could get you approved for but you were not interested.  We are sorry we could not meet your request  thank you.
Mar 10, 2017
Dealer contacted me within 2 days so I went and saw the car in person, it was well taken care of. They did a good job of cleaning it and making sure everything was spotless and presentable. They definitely don't sell junk cars here, the Mitsubishi I looked at ran perfectly. Overall good experience, the only downside is their financing options, they're rather lackluster.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Purchased vehicle, transaction went smoothly. The hood latch was broken, and not disclosed at purchase. Therefore, I had to have it repaired immediately to complete basic service on the vehicle.
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
MichaelArch
Very friendly and helpful and not pushy at all. They were very honest and transparent about the car we were interested in. I'm sorry I didn't buy the BMW we drove! I couldn't find anything that came close to what they were offering.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Thanks for responding about this car
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very quickly I love there response
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Kind and friendly, quick responds
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
5
Quick contact and friendly on the phone
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Bob and Mike were great! I am very pleased with the car I purchased and the customer service I received. I will definitely go back for my next vehicle.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Very quick with letting me know about the car is was interested it now just to find financing
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Offered closer deal in cash for the price denied and than wants me go back to do the deal .......
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Great
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Donodea
Nice responded quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Guys were nice, I got a good deal, and love my new car. Would recommend!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Good service, was buying cash was not negotiable on price. Didn't make the buy
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Don't go to this dealer only junk cars I bought nissan frontier 2006 for 5100 and drive to mi home in bethlehem and transmision is gone
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Courteous and concise ! Good advice and service
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
This place is a joke. Drove 200 miles and the car interior was not as pictured. Car was advertised with sunroof and navigation none were found. Exstensive mod work had been done to the car but was not described in listing. Don't do business with this dishonest dealership.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Bought a 325xi from them, happy with my purchase!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Just wasn't the car for me.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Very helpful and understanding patience
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
philewill
Responded very quickly and helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
green333
There ok..not satisfied with what I wanted but customer service was a A+.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Nov 9, 2015
very polite and answered all my questions.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Car was in worse condition than told over the phone when arrived car was damaged
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
dkinney101
Rude, obnoxious, extremely unprofessional. DO NOT USE
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Real good
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
very good
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Jpennick
Scam artists. Advertised price is a partial. Car's in poor condition. No detailing or cleaning. Sales team not honest. Stay away.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
theizlars
So far, so good. Just bought a car last week from them. Seemed to be pretty legit; only dealer offering a warranty, able to get minor fixes at a reasonable price. Will see what happens over the course of the next 3-4 weeks when finishing the paperwork and driving the vehicle.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
The vehicle doesn't look like the way it was presented on line. A lots of problem with the vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
They no longer had the car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Ozzi is a hustler. Had a 4runner listed for $7339. And then claimed that it was $7995. And wanted 600.00 just for dealer transaction fees. It's only an average of $150 for transaction fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
Got a 5 series bmw n they gave me good deal on it.they said everything the way it was .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Scam dealer, rates used cars higher than nes car. Offering $320 a month on 87k mile civic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
That dealer is very good,,they are also straightforward.i recommend everybody to check them out and buy from them.my experience eith them was quite fantastic,,they answer the phone the call back if you leave a message.over all they are great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
Very excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
impossible to contact, when i finally did manage to get through, they had the car available, when i went to check it out -- they told me they sold the car WEEKS earlier!!! total BS. they tried to sell me another car, when i came SPECIFICALLY looking for only 1 model (subaru STi) there's nothing that can replace that, yet they still tried to get me into something else. on top of that, their prices are BOGUS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
apiercex3
Response was immediate and useful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2012
No response at all!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2012
I did not talk to this dealer yet.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2012
I got the car I wanted at another dealership. Although this dealership had a large selection, the cars in our price range all had issues.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Elmwood Park Auto Mall - 137 listings
265 Rt 46 West Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 132 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 31 listings
7-9 1st Ave Paterson, NJ 07524
3 reviews
East Side Auto Sale Inc. - 24 listings
513 14th Ave Paterson, NJ 07514
1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 24 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
4seasons Autos - 20 listings
2 Passaic St Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Carromundo LLC - 19 listings
238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501
2 reviews
Triangle Auto Sales - 19 listings
111 Goffle Rd, #123 Hawthorne, NJ 07506
1 review
Paterson Car Emporium - 17 listings
9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502
1 review
Royal Auto Sales & Sevice, Inc - 16 listings
54 Exchange Place Passaic, NJ 07055
3 reviews
Envy Motors - 15 listings
550 Main Street Paterson, NJ 07503
2 reviews
FJ Motors LLC - 9 listings
6 Plauderville Avenue Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 3 listings
316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011
1 review
Cars Auto Group
190 E Railway Ave Paterson, NJ 07503
3 reviews
Big Boyz Toy Box
2 Shady St Paterson, NJ 07524
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850