Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1350 Sunrise Hwy
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Sales: (631) 938-7569

Service: (631) 206-6320

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/21/59/2018_chevrolet_cruze-pic-908121310118003662-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $15,760

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $15,760 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/21/59/2018_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1808124282305710258-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $15,760

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $15,760 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/09/18/2018_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6441318161505983314-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $15,760

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $15,760 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/09/24/2018_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5279204427949494352-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $15,760

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $15,760 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $15,760

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $15,760 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/09/24/2018_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7088190131295692377-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $15,760

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $15,760 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $15,760

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $15,760 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $15,760

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $15,760 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $15,760

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $15,760 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $15,760

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $15,760 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $15,760

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $15,760 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $15,760

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $15,760 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $15,760

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $15,760 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $15,760

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $15,760 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $15,760

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $15,760 with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2018
Complete liars. Had the vehicle. Would not sell it at the listed price. Asked what can they do to get me the perfect vehicle. Took my deposit and then reneged on the price agreed on and wanted plates and insurance for a vehicle they did not have in inventory. No one should shop with them. I was warned but wanted to see for myself.
Response from current dealership:
Neil, we appreciate you leaving your feedback about your experience, we appreciate any input, as it allows us to continue to improve and better serve our customers. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Jim Coogan, CSM, Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac
Jul 9, 2018
Mcgyver64
The dealer did contact me immediately. Unfortunately their tactics are misleading as is all Atlantic owned stores. The price they advertise is not the price you pay. They advertised the car at $25k but actual sale price was 25k + 1995 down payment,+ 695 admin + you have you finance thru them @ 5.7 which is crazy high if you have good credit. So the advertised price of $25k ended up being $27690 plus crazy high interest. They do spell this out in the ad but they are the ONLY ones where the selling price you see is not what you pay. I don’t trust anyone who can’t just be up front with you. Read the fine print.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Mcgyver64, We apologize for any miscommunication. The benefit of passing along any finance incentive offered by the lending bank to the buyer is taken by many of our customers as a big benefit. Hard to tell the specifics of your situation from your review but I can tell you that our sales staff works very hard to make sure you get the best deal possible on the vehicle you have chosen so that you can be happy with your deal on a car that that you can proud to own. Sorry again and thanks for sharing your concerns. Jim Coogan CSM, Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac
Jun 20, 2018
My husband and I are very dissatisfied with this dealership. On 5/23 we bought a black 2006 Corvette coupe, which included windshield and headlight cover replacements. They were estimated to arrive by Monday (Memorial Day). When we did not hear from our sales guy, we called to find out the status. The receptionist was rude and short in her response on how we can proceed. It was like she couldn't be bothered by my rather simple question. We called back on Wednesday and finally connected with our salesperson. We dropped the car off and he said to pick it up on Thursday same time (6 pm). On Thursday, our sales guy called informing us that the wrong sized windshield was ordered. My husband didn't quite believe it because afterall how do experts in this field make such a mistake. But he let it go. He said right sized windshield will be ordered and to pick it up on Friday same time. So on Friday we arrived at 6 pm and was told it wasn't ready and same reason was given. A phone call
Response from current dealership:
Thomas-  I apologize again for all the confusion. In our subsequent conversations we did make arrangements to get the windshield installed at your home. We do value you as a customer and want you to be completely satisfied with your new Corvette.  Thanks, Jim Coogan CSM, Atlantic Chevrolet



Jim Coogan
Customer Service Manager
Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac
631-665-0002 x3066
jcoogan@aagny.net
Jun 19, 2018
GuruWFRPD
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the fantastic rating!

Sincerely,
Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Jun 16, 2018
Excellent service with speed
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the kind words, Benjamin. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Jun 15, 2018
Terrible experience here drove out here to days in a row From Long Island. Saw The car I wanted so I saw the price negotiated a little bit and got a number that we agreed on. Go back the next day and they jack the car up $1000. Buyer beware stay far away from this place
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Keith- We apologize for any miscommunication. Hard to tell the specifics of your situation from your review but I can tell you that our sales staff is very good at making sure you get the best deal possible on the vehicle you have chosen. We operate in a business where every deal is time sensitive and we work very hard to make you a deal that you can be happy with on a car that that you can proud to own. The reality is that terms and incentives change. If they changed and it was not in your favor, we are very sorry. Let us look for where the “good deal” is for you. Jim Coogan CSM,
 More ...
Jun 12, 2018
GuruWGMJY
Purchased a different truck, but the dealership was great. No pressure, very helpful and knew exactly how to work out the best loan for us.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!


Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Jun 11, 2018
Great, friendly to me..
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the kind words, Leah. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Jun 6, 2018
They are very prompt to response back to your request.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the kind words, Sunil. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
May 25, 2018
The salesperson has very courteous manner. No high pressure sale at all. The manager is very friendly.
Response from current dealership:
We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review!

Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
May 22, 2018
The $18925 price shown in the front page ad does not include a $1995 cash deposit and the requirement of taking out a 5.75% loan until you read the fine print. The real price $21000 +
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Arnie,   Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts.  The incentive of offering these cars with the pass-along from financing lenders, for the majority of our customers is thought to be a big advantage.  Whether or not that works for you is up to you, but either way we hope the age, mileage, condition and negotiated sales price is good enough for us to earn your business.   Thanks, Jim Coogan CSM, Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac
May 12, 2018
Zero stars: Deceptive marketing practices and poor customer service, AVOID! Deceptive marketing: -Vehicle is listed as CPO on CarGurus and displays the “Certified Pre-Owned” badge on the dealer website to lure customers in, but the vehicle is only pre-certified that it could be CPO for an additional $1,695. -Advertised price is only valid if you take the dealerships expensive (high-rate) financing package. If you want to pay cash they want an extra 3% for the price of the car. Poor customer service: -When asked about the above deceptive practices Paul (internet sales manager) actually told me “I’mt just a cog in the wheel.” I asked to speak with a manager and was not called back. He told me "we are a for profit company" which I'd generally applaud except with these guys that appears to be code for we will say anything for a buck. I can’t blame the sales staff, the culture of this firm is rotten and that starts at the top. I’ve read many of the other reviews online and the only (canned) response to online feedback from management generally is that customer service is important to them and please call to follow up, it actually looks like they use a 3rd party to provide responses as one response was signed from another “company”... What a joke, if you were serious about service you would advertise honestly and fairly and treat customers with respect when they call. Horrible experience and while I want to buy the vehicle you have and think it’s a decent price I will wait and buy it from someone else. You have not earned my business. Chevrolet should reconsider allowing your firm to represent their brand. BUYER BEWARE.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Andy-  Sorry for any miscommunication. The “Price to Finance” option is clearly stated and outlined in all our marketing and, like the CPO/no CPO option is not unique to us, or even unique. I am sorry that we weren’t able to earn your business, but if price is the only barrier, let us take another look and see if we can come to terms that you can be “Completely Satisfied” with.  

Thanks,
Jim Coogan, CSM Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac- jcoogan@aagny.net
May 4, 2018
GuruY9174
5
Horrible canned response, I live not more than 10 minutes away. I have dealt with them in person in the past and they were just as horrible then too. I purchased my truck somewhere else as I will do now. I asked a simple question, do you still have the vehicle available. My answer was canned and tell us what type of vehicle you are looking for. Please don't even bother to reply with your canned response about how you care about your customers
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry you didn’t get the information you were looking for when you called.  It appears that you may have needed more specific answers than our Business Center could provide.  If you would like we can have a salesperson contact you directly to answer any questions you may have on any of the Chevrolet or Cadillac cars in our store.  I apologize again and hope we will get the chance to earn your business and get you into the Chevrolet you were interested in.  Jim Coogan, Customer Service Manager, Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac
May 3, 2018
Paul capola is amazing
Response from current dealership:
Wensdell, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Paul is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care!

Regards,
Modern Nissan of Concord Team
Apr 26, 2018
GuruZJ4HD
Had an appointment to see this truck, drove 30 miles to see the truck. After going there, I was told that truck was sold. They tried to sell something else.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I apologize that the vehicle was sold.  We do sell a lot of vehicles, and sometimes the vehicles sell before a potential customer arrives.  If you would like  to discuss this further you may contact me.

Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Apr 23, 2018
wont give you data on lease price per month with 1500 down
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Apr 19, 2018
We arrived to check out the car, and they could not find the keys. The car had not been cleaned, and it was parked so close to the adjacent car that only one of us was able to get into the car when my husband and I wanted to evaluate the interior of the car. We told the sales representative that we would be interested in test driving the car when they found the keys, and there was no follow-up communication from the dealership. Not very professional.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:


Hello Nora,
I am sorry to hear that your visit to us didn’t go well.  Certainly we strive to a more professional experience for our customers.
If you like, we’d like to invite you back, at your convenience, to get a better assessment of the car you liked. We will have the vehicle in top shape for your review.
You can set a date and time by responding to one of the emails you have from Michael, our BDC Manager.
Thank you,
Jim Coogan
Apr 15, 2018
Despite a long day at the dealership, overall a not bad experience and the salesman was pleasant and straightforward.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the kind words, Timothy. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Apr 7, 2018
Professional and respond fast.
Response from current dealership:
We couldn't ask for a better rating! We appreciate your feedback, Simon!

Pouya Pourghassem – General sales manager – Pouya.pourghassem@sloaneautos.com
Mar 24, 2018
Very good experience...Salesman was patient and did his best to work with me on my purchase
Response from current dealership:
Hello Lyndon, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our staff were able to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and please feel free to contact us if you need any assistance.

Best,
Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Mar 10, 2018
Guru5PYRY
Customer service and salesman Paul was very friendly and helpful with my car thanks
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Paul. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

Best,
Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Mar 4, 2018
They wouldn't fix the minor things wrong with the car they sold me a car with rust and didn't tell me about the rest and the bearings on the call with very bad I was a $500 repair and they didn't tell me about that either and then they got mad when I took the car back
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We understand that you had a frustrating experience and want to learn more regarding your recent visit. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience.

Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com
Mar 3, 2018
Guru581C1
the sales rep. John Bartlett , was very friendly and experienced.I am looking forward to working with him in closing a great deal.
Response from current dealership:
We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review!

Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com
Mar 1, 2018
GuruYWT6F
Horrible customer service. Refused to even listen to me once I told him I lived out of state. He didn’t wait to hear that the car and co owner were local. Unbelievable. Can only imagine how terrible it would be to deal with them throughout a transaction or even worse any kind of issue or disagreement.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am terribly sorry to hear about the negative impression you got during your recent visit at our dealership. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give me a call so we can work towards a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance.

Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com
Feb 28, 2018
Horrible experience with the manager. Sales rep was sympathetic to my concerns about the USED vehicle. The manager om the other hand was another story. He refused to acknowledge the flaws and issues with the vehicle even when it was pointed out right in front of him, stating "you realize that this is a used vehicle". Two stars for the sales rep, no stars for the manager disposition or professionalism.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for alerting us about this issue, James. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and we are very sorry to hear about your experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business.

Sincerely,
Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Feb 21, 2018
Great salesmanship
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your awesome feedback, Nick! Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as we are always here to assist you.

Best,
Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Feb 21, 2018
The people we spoke with were polite knowledgeable and very courteous. I would highly recommend dealing with Paul and his partner anytime. Thank you. Arthur
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the outstanding feedback and recommendation, Arthur! We appreciate your kind words about Paul. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Best,
Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Feb 8, 2018
OK. Car looked good. Could not agree on the price of their car & the trade of my car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Charles, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon.

Sincerely,
Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Jan 31, 2018
Guru5L98G
very nice people went out of they way to get me fiance very good experience
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit at our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you.

Best,
Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Jan 29, 2018
Guru5K7V7
Not good. They have this car advertised on car gurus for 38,650.00 but can’t guarantee this price after speaking with one if there sales person, and also have the same car advertised on autotrader for 47,995.00 , what message are u sending to potential customers ?
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Our customers are our top priority and it’s disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about this issue and work together to make amends. Please contact jcoogan@aagny.net at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Jan 27, 2018
Great response, answered all my questions. I have not had a chance to go see the vehicle but will be visiting the dealership very soon
Response from current dealership:
Israel, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I'm glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks!

Best,
Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Dec 26, 2017
They were giving me a great deal on my trade but it did really affect the total cost of the truck in the end. So I decided to just wait. Think they could of done a little more on the total price
Response from current dealership:
Kenneth, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Dec 17, 2017
Andrei Shade
Do you know what Bologney is ? 1600$ dealer fee on 4000$ vehicle which was there for months, selling slowly (40% fee ) . ( that’s not including all others fees ) when asked what the fee is for , or what does it cover . The answer was simple. Nope it’s Just A Fee ! Life is full of Fees !!! How Do you like that ?! Then the other guy called to follow up . I asked him what are the fees , he couldn’t answer , evaded questions, and when I pressed him , he replied whatever the fees the guy before said . They make up Bologney fees as they go , and then , when you get there , they offer you to finance the purchase (their fees) , of course not without additional fees associated with financing )). For those who don’t know ! Life is full of used vehicles, sales , and dealers with no / or 200-300$ fees and it’s negotiable
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Andrei we understand that you had a frustrating experience and want to learn more regarding your recent visit. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details youve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Dec 16, 2017
Very professionel peoples
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. We look forward to working with you again soon! Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Nov 27, 2017
Camarossslp
The salesman was very helpful but the car was filthy and had dents
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for alerting us of this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction, and I'd like to extend my sincerest apologies for your recent experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work toward a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Nov 21, 2017
The dealer responded quickly
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the four-star review, Gerry! Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Nov 21, 2017
They will not discuss pricing with me over the phone or the internet they wanted me to go to the dealership to discuss pricing.I don't understand why they have a internet sales team if they want me at the dealership
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John, thank you for alerting us of this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction, and I'd like to extend my sincerest apologies for your recent experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work toward a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Nov 6, 2017
wvs152
Bought a 2015 Silverado great truck great salesman
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your Chevy Silverado purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Oct 14, 2017
I also explained to them I found out that their dealership was 3 hours from me on a good day and thanks for everything.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for this great review, Scott! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with any questions that you may have! Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Sep 24, 2017
Called back
Response from current dealership:
Lynn, I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been efficient and pleasant. Our team takes customer service very seriously and I'm thrilled to know that you are satisfied with our services. If you have any questions about pricing, please feel free to give me a call. I look forward to working with you again! Regards, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net
Jul 27, 2017
Great!! Nice people and very helpful. And I did he the car I wanted and for the price I wanted
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lester, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Best, Jeff Randazzo - GSM - jrandazzo@aagny.net
Jul 18, 2017
Unwilling to negotiate! SUV is way overpriced, which they know and instead of negotiating to a fair price, sales associate, Paul decided to try to insult me by stating, "this one is clearly not in your price range!" Ridiculous when he has no idea of my finances, I just will not be taken advantage of by a greedy salesman!! Even cargurus tells you it's over priced which I pointed out so he says they shouldn't have that on their site. This is why it's been sitting on your lot forever and will continue to. To try to insult a customer because he calls you out on overpricing is extremely bad customer service!!!
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Cris, I am sorry to hear about your experience with us. I would like to speak with you about the details of your frustration. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Jeff Randazzo - GSM - jrandazzo@aagny.net
Jul 12, 2017
We ultimately purchased the 2012 traverse. Oddly...the dealer had it on the lot without having the lien release so we had to wait 5 days to close the deal. I am currently in the waiting room picking up the 2nd key and remote and having a stone chip repaired in the windshield. Nice waiting room(new sales side) with Wi-Fi tv and coffee.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Marty, we appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your new Traverse, please feel free to let us know. Regards, Jeff Randazzo - GSM - jrandazzo@aagny.net
May 24, 2017
They have the wrong vehicle displayed in photos. The one in photos has leather but the one they are selling does not
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Nick, it’s important to us that we satisfy every customer and you help our business by bringing these inconsistencies to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to mend it. If you could contact me at your earliest convenience, we can work at resolving this.

Sincerely,
Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net
May 15, 2017
Guru8ZXJ
Great to deal with
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us this review! I really appreciate it and I will share it with the entire team. Please come see us for any future needs!

Best regards,
Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net
Apr 15, 2017
Responded quickly very knowledgeable price was okay wasn't ready to pull the trigger
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback, Mike. If there is anything more that we can do for you please come back and see us at any time! Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net
Mar 26, 2017
Used car division lacking customer service. Advertised vehicle without title in hand had to wait 3 weeks. Day I picked up after all paperwork and finances done after 3 day notice and appointment had to wait two hours for car to be cleaned and detailed which was sub par. Love car was exactly what I wanted,dealer not so much. Have bought Cadillac Mercedes etc. where staff trip over themselves to make a positive experience. This dealer was like I was doing them a favor.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am extremely sorry to hear about this, Jeff. I really appreciate that you took the time to bring this to our attention. Please contact me at your convenience so I can address your concerns. I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net
Mar 26, 2017
The salesman Stan called me right back. Atlantic(Stan) listened to me and, I thought went out of their way to sell me a SUV. I would recommend Atlantic highly. Stan and the manager were really great. Yes I bought a Tahoe.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you and congratulations on your Tahoe, Ronald! We're happy to hear that Stan and our staff were able to help with your purchase. Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs. Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net
Feb 17, 2017
Great experience!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the five-star review, Roger. Let us know if we can do anything else for you! Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net
Feb 1, 2017
Very helpful. Great sales team
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback, Lynda. We are so glad we were able to help. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net
Jan 14, 2017
The box truck I bought was suppose to be Certified preowned. When I got there the back roll up door would not open. They spent 2 hours fixing it and I'm still not completely happy with the outcome. Then it was missing keys, which they said they could make but they wanted to charge me for them. Isnt the who point of buying a vehicle, that the seller hands over the keys? The sales person was good in that he held the truck for me, but no one there inspected it obviously. When I start saying how ridiculous it was he started icing me an attitude. Honestly, I left the lot with the truck, but I was anxious and I was second guessing my purchase the whole way home. I'm sure the truck will be fine, but the dealer left a bad taste in my mouth.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry to hear about this, Chris. Please contact me at your convenience. I'd like to hear more about your visit & see what I can do to turn things around. Thanks for your patience. Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net
Jan 9, 2017
They were very prompt courteous gave me all the information I needed
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five-star review, Sal. Give us a call if we can do anything else to help you. Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net
Nov 26, 2016
Helpful salesman. Price is just a tad too high for the mileage.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2016
Paul is very understanding and cooperative.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2016
I asked a question but all I received was call me, just wanted to know if he would accept my offer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2016
Rose510
I appreciated that they called to let me know the vehicle was not to their safety standards and would not sell it to anyone!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2016
Awsome service, Paul was extremley helpfull and made the deal painless. My only complaint is they did a horrible job detailing the car, I think the detailer was blind!
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 22, 2016
Easy to deal with.
Feb 7, 2016
Very fast response
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2015
Dealership turned me off - would you appreciate calls to your cell phone 8:30 pm on a Saturday night by a desperate salesperson - and he doesn't even have his information correct!
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2014
Extremely responsive, professional and helpful - 5 Stars!!! A++++++
May 23, 2014
Professional. Eager to help. Great service to customers.
Feb 15, 2014
Very helpful ,friendly
Jan 24, 2014
GoldTony
fast and courteous response and a pleasure to deal with
Jun 24, 2013
Great sales, great service, great general manager. 10 stars :)
May 6, 2013
Non negotiable but still very interested if I could get a better price V8 Flex Fuel Vehicle (0)
Mar 3, 2013
have only put a down payment on the car but so far everything has been great! Very friendly and accommodating!
Feb 25, 2013
5 STARS. Paul Cappola sales+. Service +. Finance+. Overall +++++
Sep 24, 2012
dealer advertised car on ebay for sticker price and after talking to them on phone they wanted much more than sticker. We purchase alot of vehicles for business every time we tried to deal with them the story always changed
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2012
Psquires2
scam but salemen was nice

Other Nearby Dealers

Mario D'addario Buick GMC Cadillac - 408 listings
329 Bridgeport Ave Shelton, CT 06484
1 review
Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Inc - 352 listings
656 County Road 39 A Southampton, NY 11968
1 review
Bay Ridge Chevrolet - 279 listings
1575 86th St Brooklyn, NY 11228
1 review
Karl Chevrolet - 207 listings
261 Elm St New Canaan, CT 06840
4 reviews
Curry Chevrolet - 14 listings
728 Central Ave Scarsdale, NY 10583
2 reviews
North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC - 69 listings
720 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021
9 reviews
Lee Partyka - 377 listings
200 Skiff St Hamden, CT 06517
3 reviews
Paul Conte Cadillac, Inc. - 130 listings
169 W Sunrise Hwy Freeport, NY 11520
9 reviews
H & L Chevrolet Inc
1416 Post Rd Darien, CT 06820
6 reviews
112 Chevrolet - 155 listings
2096 Rte 112 Medford Ave Medford, NY 11763
13 reviews
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 171 listings
706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
5 reviews
East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn - 16 listings
1036 Northern Boulevard Roslyn, NY 11576
12 reviews
Dave McDermott Chevrolet - 310 listings
655 Main Street East Haven, CT 06512
7 reviews
Maritime Chevrolet - 210 listings
985 Post Rd Fairfield, CT 06824
18 reviews
Arnold Buick Chevrolet - 369 listings
670 Montauk Highway West Babylon, NY 11704
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995