Adam's Auto Group

285 US-46
Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Map & Directions

Sales: (201) 603-3094

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/10/13/45/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-6537769792507813030-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Great Deal
$2,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,887

Price: $14,789

Mileage: 44,965

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $14,789, 44,965 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/02/58/2016_honda_accord-pic-2090717670718889088-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,440

Price: $20,789

Mileage: 19,876

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring for sale - $20,789, 19,876 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/10/13/45/2016_lexus_is_300-pic-4297917614779487851-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 300 Sedan AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,744

Price: $22,789

Mileage: 38,994

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 Sedan AWD for sale - $22,789, 38,994 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/15/02/50/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1108215235823024922-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,131

Price: $11,789

Mileage: 65,872

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $11,789, 65,872 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/02/34/2017_honda_civic-pic-1299227419676609195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,848

Price: $13,789

Mileage: 36,543

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,789, 36,543 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/10/13/45/2005_porsche_boxster-pic-898446190110041918-152x114.jpeg

2005 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,290

Price: $12,789

Mileage: 100,999

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $12,789, 100,999 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Bi Xenon Headlamp Package, Sport Chrono Package, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/23/2012_nissan_murano-pic-1395749924472509818-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,817

Price: $9,789

Mileage: 110,195

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $9,789, 110,195 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/23/02/43/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-6979557989825579494-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited FWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,113

Price: $16,789

Mileage: 27,330

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited FWD for sale - $16,789, 27,330 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,126

Price: $16,789

Mileage: 37,741

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD for sale - $16,789, 37,741 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/09/02/24/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-8234263824290515067-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,158

Price: $15,789

Mileage: 93,517

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $15,789, 93,517 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,096

Price: $6,789

Mileage: 109,749

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $6,789, 109,749 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/16/02/50/2014_bmw_x5-pic-7658678695626597163-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,001

Price: $22,789

Mileage: 78,818

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $22,789, 78,818 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Mirror Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/23/2015_kia_optima-pic-373849788386234994-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,539

Price: $16,789

Mileage: 38,979

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $16,789, 38,979 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Mirror Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/02/24/2017_audi_a4-pic-8169568979713631375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,752

Price: $21,789

Mileage: 44,066

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $21,789, 44,066 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/06/02/56/2018_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-7455600868975030641-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL S-AWC AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,650

Price: $18,789

Mileage: 15,455

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL S-AWC AWD for sale - $18,789, 15,455 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 25, 2019
Excelent service
Aug 28, 2019
Guru144S6
Terrible I went to see a black infinity coupe the car was filthy, scratched, the console looked melted and the price was very high all the salesman Eric answered all my questions with “the owner buys the car and we sell them” Do not recommend!
Response from current dealership:
We are incredibly sorry for the experience you had. We have spoken to Eric about the situation and if you would contact us directly we would be to attempt to rectify the situation. We apologize.
May 1, 2019
They were awesome!
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2019
Great service
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 19, 2018
Great service Great staff They were very helpful
Jul 6, 2018
The maneger was nice enough. But when the salesman Steve who was a day before going to “throw in” a warantee for the car and failed to mention it was 3 thousand dollars. Then when I subletting mentioned that Steve said he was going to “throw it in” Steve started yelling at me about how he never said that and how I was getting him into trouble. But the fact of the matter is the car was originally posted for 22,785 and after it was all said and done they were charging me 30 thousand dollars. So obviously me and my loan officer walked away at that point. Idk maybe it’s because I’m not from nj so they thought they could take advantage of me. it was three days of getting exited to buy a car just to get messed around. I clearly do not recommend going here. Save yourself the time and energy. I will say that everybody else was at least semi nice when they were talking to me. The maneger and reception I mean.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry to read about the experience you think you had here at our dealership Mike, but unfortunately its all do to some misunderstanding on your behalf on the numbers. We attempted to get you approved through our financing department and were not able to go forward with a deal due to the down payment being insufficient for the kind of car you are interested in. The warranty was never implied that was going to be for free, or simply "thrown in" at no cost, it was to be included as part as of the financing package, again another misunderstanding on your behalf. You then proceeded t
 More ...
Jun 23, 2018
The BMW 750 I went to check out smelled of cigarette smoke and was kept in poor condition. There wasn’t any electrical power to any of the rear seats and no air flow to the ventilated seats. The test drive with the sales rep was only around the block of the dealership which led me to believe there’s more issues with this vehicle. They refused to budge on the price due to all of the issues I found and would have to fix. Buyers beware these vehicles look good on the outside but are full of problems when inspected. Many of these vehicles are sold “As-Is” and you’ll be stuck with a car note and an expensive headache!
9 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2018
Leonbibi
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2017
Great experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 21, 2017
I had a terrible experience at this dealership. I drove an hour there after work to look at the car and the sales guy was very rude, no smile, and had an attitude. I came back the next day after i requested another sales person and after driving another hour there after setting an appointment, the same sales person stopped the other worker and told them to sell me another car because someone had a "deposit" on the car i wamted. Then when i complained of his attitude and told them about a large some of money i saved up for that deal, they all of a sudden told me i can still buy the car. I kindly left and never went back. They were not professional or friendly. The receptionist did call to "apologize" (after i told them of the money i had) but it was too late at that point.
14 people found this review helpful.
Read 19 old reviews
Oct 22, 2017
I expressed interest in a particular vehicle. The salesperson replied with an email kindly notifying me the car was sold, and indicated there were other vehicles on their lot that might interest me. I let them know I was looking for that particular car I thanked them for the information.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2017
J742
Great buying experience. Will use them again in the future.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2017
Alish22
Ok experience I got a car for a good price but they could have services it more and got it better prepared before I picked it up.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2017
Never got to test drive but its in great condition and this is a nice dealer very polite gentleman high end Cars altho I'm seeing many reviews on bad experiences with the fees added so I'm weary on wat I may have to pay but it's a used car dealer they all have fees so I'm not going to be turned away just yet.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2017
This car listed is sold. But... still listed. Well... that is what they told me. They have another car they say is the same with slightly more mileage. It's also listed without a picture and price. I made an offer .... the next day I called up to see the car, but they said they had someone put down a down payment. I'm not sure if I believe that. Probably don't like my offer, but never gave a chance to negotiate.
8 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2017
They called me back quick to try and make a deal. The banks just wouldnt work with me based on my credit but nice ppl
2 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2017
Car Shoppers BEWARE! My name is Al, I contacted Adams Auto Group last week about a vehicle and asked if it was available. I asked what the Dealer fee was over the phone and he said they had no fees aside from a small Doc Fee, taxes and DMV fees so I decided to drive from Southeastern Connecticut to Adams Auto Group in Little Ferry, NJ (127 miles) on Saturday 04.29.17 to see the 2013 BMW 750Li with 83k miles at the cost of $29,094 over the phone but when I arrived he calculated it at $29,970 (More detail into this later). So I arrive to the dealership in decent spirits to see this car. I looked around the lot for a few minutes without any help, I walked inside the dealer where the owner Adam was and I asked to see the BMW 750Li. He tells some guy to get the key and bring me out. I go outside and the guy starts the car. I look around at it for a few minutes at most and then I politely asked to take it for a test drive when the guy brought me back inside to discuss the price of the car before we went any further. I was alarmed by this but simply obliged by it, he told Adam that I wanted to test drive the car and this is where it got really bizarre!! Adam brings me into his office where I sat down with my 6 yr old son. This is when he started doing the numbers for the price of the car. He writes the number of the car price down at $29.970 (Nearly $900 more than I was told over the phone earlier) Then he actually starts to break down the outrageous fees!! People, WATCH OUT FROM THIS SCAM DEALER!! Here is the break down he gave to me $1,495 Dealer Fee, $770 DMV fee and then he started to calculate the Taxes. The total at this point was about $32,000 and then he goes into more fees!! I told him I had financing and would bring a check and cash and he starts to write down a fee to SEND the title to my credit union, the price, $495!! At this point I simply had enough and got up before he started adding in more "fees" and said this is crazy!!! I was very vocal in how he was running a scam by advertising one price and adding thousands of dollars to every cars price in "dealer fees"! I walked out while saying this and told him I would reporting this to Cargurus for that scam actions. He actually then said it did not matter. I could not say another word at this point because my son was present. I just got into my car and left the dealership. I suspect he does this to all the customers who allow him to. This information is 100% true and I am NOT a competitor nor a troll! NO RESPONSE from this review can justify his actions, advertising prices with additional INFLATED fees. He can only respond by trying to convince you that I am simply lying which is NOT the truth. I am being forthcoming and truthful. If it was not a violation of Carsguru I would gladly leave all my contact info so that I could be contacted. STAY AWAY FROM THE DEALER AT ALL COST.
66 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for any miscommunication and the experience you stated you had here sir. Unfortunately, after reading you comments, the numbers simply do not add up to us, and the "inflated fees", tax, and dmv fees you mentioned, again, do not sum up properly. Upon reviewing your other comments and referencing to our to other Car gurus and Google reviews, what you stated simply does not contrast. You are more than welcome to come back down and speak with me directly (Jay), and I would be more than happy to work out a deal with you.
Thank you,
Jay   
Feb 9, 2017
CJPorsche
5
Fair honest low pressure dealer willing to work with you on your vehicle of interest.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2017
davepa570
was contacted promptly but found a car somewhere else
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2016
Lies,lies,lies and lies. Whatever they say it's false, the sales person will tell you something....and then you will be transferred to the general manager...and he will say the total opposite of what the sales person told me....his excuse was " excuse him he's new.." what a joke !!! Stay away from them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
27 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello sir, my name is Jay, the internet manager here at Adams Auto Group. First, I do wish to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience, and or any misunderstandings there may have been in the negotiations. We simply cannot offer an over the phone exact appraisal on a trade-in, you were not interested in bringing it in for a full appraisal and henceforth we could not provide. We here at Adams Auto Group are more than welcome to help you out, and re-negotiate a deal with you on better terms, if you are looking to come in. Thank you.

-Jay
Nov 3, 2016
They contact right the way. They sold the car and it was a old ad, but they offered me other options.
6 people found this review helpful.
Sep 17, 2016
MsDennard
The car was already sold but they did email me back the next day.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
We went down to look at the car and it was better than advertised. They ran the credit, we took a test drive and picked the car up a few days latter. When we picked it up they had it ready and also had it detailed. It was beautiful. It was the easiest car buying experience we have had. For my next car we will be calling Adams Auto Group first. Thank You!!
6 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2016
I called regarding this vehicle and I was treated with the utmost consideration. I was given options from Adam's Auto for them to find another vehicle similar to the one I was interested in for my son. Anne
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2016
Responded but the car was sold
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2016
truck was sold. then when he got another one he gave me a call
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2016
Good professional service
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2016
Swift response
2 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2015
Dealer responded the next day, car was still available.
3 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights - 214 listings
140 State Rt 17 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
3 reviews
Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 104 listings
137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644
7 reviews
The Auto Network - 37 listings
14 Us 46e Lodi, NJ 07644
5 reviews
BRT Auto Sales Inc - 32 listings
510 U.S. 46 South Hackensack, NJ 07606
1 review
RAILROAD MOTORS - 27 listings
92 Railroad Ave, unit 2 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
6 reviews
Motor Envy - 27 listings
60 Railroad Ave, Suite 113 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
5 reviews
Stallion Auto Group - 24 listings
92 Railroad Ave, Unit 1 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
7 reviews
J & S Motors - 20 listings
101 Industrial Avenue Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Eastclusive Motors - 20 listings
92 Railroad Ave, suite 291 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
Reliance Auto Sales Corp - 14 listings
60 Railroad Ave, Suite 110 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
3 reviews
Delta Auto Sales
409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606
3 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale
92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Business Group Transportation LLC
92 Railroad Ave, Ste 117 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
European Auto Exchange LLC
92 Railroad Ave, 227 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
4 reviews
Mian Autos, LLC.
92 Railroad Ave Suite 105 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,310 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,957 Great Deals out of 81,038 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,715 Great Deals out of 98,927 listings starting at $1,999