Knox Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

461 S.Dixie Hwy
Radcliff, KY 40160

Sales: (502) 806-8867

Service: (877) 268-4452

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/56/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4632602937631190418-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Radcliff, KY 40160

Great Deal
$4,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,820

Price: $29,679

Mileage: 6,706

Location: Radcliff, KY 40160

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $29,679, 6,706 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/30/2017_ford_escape-pic-2860798369538608471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Radcliff, KY 40160

Great Deal
$2,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,373

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 19,149

Location: Radcliff, KY 40160

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $17,499, 19,149 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/52/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3457782164946545825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Radcliff, KY 40160

Great Deal
$3,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,258

Price: $35,439

Mileage: 24,516

Location: Radcliff, KY 40160

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,439, 24,516 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/21/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3044325465702671234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Radcliff, KY 40160

Good Deal
$2,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,030

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 13,516

Location: Radcliff, KY 40160

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $20,499, 13,516 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/05/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-3585742632589442541-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Radcliff, KY 40160

Good Deal
$2,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,675

Price: $18,931

Mileage: 49,068

Location: Radcliff, KY 40160

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Torred Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $18,931, 49,068 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/09/59/2015_ford_edge-pic-6264825772720377106-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Radcliff, KY 40160

Good Deal
$2,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,400

Price: $20,825

Mileage: 52,505

Location: Radcliff, KY 40160

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,825, 52,505 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/34/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5714342225587521159-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Radcliff, KY 40160

Good Deal
$2,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,411

Price: $23,914

Mileage: 31,507

Location: Radcliff, KY 40160

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $23,914, 31,507 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/12/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-3492787848148080839-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Radcliff, KY 40160

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,702

Price: $17,767

Mileage: 21,448

Location: Radcliff, KY 40160

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,767, 21,448 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/48/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5231216395797209343-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Radcliff, KY 40160

Good Deal
$2,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,401

Price: $17,829

Mileage: 129,874

Location: Radcliff, KY 40160

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,829, 129,874 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/08/2016_ford_escape-pic-1934484967838069305-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Radcliff, KY 40160

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,895

Price: $16,170

Mileage: 31,320

Location: Radcliff, KY 40160

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,170, 31,320 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/19/14/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1202912474075195080-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Radcliff, KY 40160

Good Deal
$3,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,985

Price: $19,795

Mileage: 173,486

Location: Radcliff, KY 40160

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,795, 173,486 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/09/57/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-997843538004899910-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Radcliff, KY 40160

Good Deal
$1,970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,464

Price: $18,494

Mileage: 24,020

Location: Radcliff, KY 40160

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $18,494, 24,020 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/35/2013_ford_taurus-pic-7615043476546255179-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Radcliff, KY 40160

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,059

Price: $11,614

Mileage: 75,922

Location: Radcliff, KY 40160

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $11,614, 75,922 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/11/43/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8924677298250326249-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Radcliff, KY 40160

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,429

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 88,187

Location: Radcliff, KY 40160

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $11,994, 88,187 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/19/21/2009_infiniti_fx35-pic-8016906678391055841-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Radcliff, KY 40160

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,269

Price: $12,056

Mileage: 136,175

Location: Radcliff, KY 40160

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2009 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $12,056, 136,175 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 23, 2017
Did not purchase this one but a 2013 Edge they had on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
muzickdoc2006
I called earlier in the day and spoke with the internet sales Rep, who promised me that by the time I would arrive he would have the vehicle ready for me to look over and test drive. Upon arriving exactly at the time that I stated that I would, He was with other customers - which was understandable. However, he put me with a gentleman that appeared to be NEW, but I could tell he had sold cars before. Well, while on the test drive I was trying out features of the vehicle and the gentleman kept interrupting and not allowing me to test out the vehicle. I opened the sun roof, he instantly closed it. I turned off the air so I could hear the engine, he instantly turned it back on. I rolled down the windows, he rolled them back up. He even discouraged me from stopping to look under the hood, but I did it anyway. I believe he might have had some reservation of going on the test drive with me because I was an African American, but if that's the case he should have suggested someone else to go on the test drive with me. Then upon returning from the test drive, I spoke with the Inet Sales Rep, who came across very rude, lacking any salesmanship at all. By the time he finished giving me the run down of his "so called" process, I felt like "Why Did I Even Drive Down Here from Louisville" a total waste of my time. I knew at that point the deal was going to be declined. The inet Sales Rep said to me before I left that he would call me the next day to give me an update of my application. Well, he did NOT call me, so around 4 PM I decided to call him. When he finally got on the phone, he just said "Oh that deal didn't work" and that was the end of the conversation. Nothing about can we look at another vehicle that might work or anything. He never apologized for not calling nor did he offer to tell me why the deal didn't work. Nevertheless, the next day I went to a different Ford dealership and purchased the exact same vehicle that I test drove with them - I paid more for the vehicle, but its a super nice vehicle and I'm very proud of it and how I was treated by the salesman and staff. I probably would not recommend any of my family or friends to purchase a vehicle from Knox Ford dealership in Radcliff, KY.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knox Ford:

Mr. muzickdoc2006,  
  I was very disturbed by what I read in your review, I take customer satisfaction very seriously.  I looked into your allegations involving my sales staff and nothing is lining up.  I definitely have a very diverse sales staff, and the gentleman you are speaking of being uncomfortable with you because you are African American is a retired Lieutenant Colonel, which I'm quite sure doesn't care what race you are.  That being said, if you would like to discuss the real reason you were not able to purchase the vehicle you came to see, please contact me at your convenience.

 More ...
Sep 21, 2017
The salesman, Troy, was great! The manager, not so much. Very insulting and played the sales game. So not into that. Troy, you leave there, contact us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knox Ford:

Kim,
I am very glad you thought Troy was great, but, I am not happy to hear you were insulted by the manager.  That is not what we do here, so I would like to know more about it.  Please contact me with more details so we can correct the situation.  
Thank you,
Joe
270-351-9800
Jun 16, 2017
Responded to email, helpful at dealership but I didn't buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
very professional and non pressuring. will buy from again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
This dealer never did what he said he would. I set up a appointment to look at the truck, drove 40 miles to Dealership. They sold the truck when I was on my way. No phone call or response to me until I got to the Dealership. I will never go back!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Called twice a day tried to do everything they could to help me out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
My salesman was helpful and management was congenial. This SUV was what I was looking for and really sold itself to me. Now I am learning all the bells and whistles. My Toyota Camry trade-in was a great car to me and I highly recommend it to a potential buyer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Everyone that I talked to has been very nice and helpful. They have emailed and called with the information that I asked about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
I ended up buying this vehicle. They were very helpful with everything
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Vehicle was listed as a manual, after an hour trip to go look at it, turned out to be an automatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Worst dealer ship in Kentucky! They do not even try to work with you if your credit is bad. Horrible experience! Will never go there again.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Love the service here,flexible prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Oct 24, 2015
Awesome dealership. Replied to emails quickly and very willing to work with you. I wished I could have worked deal with them. Thanks Derrick for all your efforts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
wrong type of truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
The vehicle was not in the condition I was told. It smelled of cigartettes, the leather was i poor condition, and the repair was poor. They new I was coming from 100s of miles away, yet did nothing to prepare. Never again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Town & Country Ford - 217 listings
6015 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219
1 review
O'Brien Ford of Shelbyville - 164 listings
720 Mount Eden Rd Shelbyville, KY 40065
8 reviews
Brashear's Sav-U-Car Rental & Sales - 23 listings
4950 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701
2 reviews
Ray's Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 153 listings
385 Bypass Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108
6 reviews
James Collins Ford - 136 listings
809 S 5th St Louisville, KY 40203
14 reviews
Tri-County Ford - 277 listings
4032 Commerce Parkway Buckner, KY 40010
20 reviews
Bill Collins Ford Lincoln - 993 listings
4220 Bardstown Road Louisville, KY 40218
18 reviews
Conway Heaton - 197 listings
810 North Third St Bardstown, KY 40004
19 reviews
Jim O'Neal Ford Inc - 235 listings
516 S Indiana Ave Sellersburg, IN 47172
11 reviews
All-State Ford Truck Sales - 148 listings
1357 Gardiner Lane Louisville, KY 40213
7 reviews
Heritage Ford - 140 listings
2075 Edsel Lane Corydon, IN 47112
21 reviews
Bob Swope Ford - 210 listings
1307 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701
18 reviews
Byerly Ford Incorporated - 383 listings
4041 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216
16 reviews
Oxmoor Ford Lincoln - 710 listings
100 Oxmoor Lane Louisville, KY 40222
38 reviews
Carriage Ford
908 E. Lewis & Clark Pkwy. Clarksville, IN 47129
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850